Now loading...0%

気兼ねなく、心地よく あわら温泉 ホテル八木
Awara No Yado Yagi

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukui > Awara

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.2/5

5

48%

4

38%

3

5%

2

5%

1

5%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. W.Y(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-12

Very good hotel

Very good hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(40)

Select Date:2019-02-08

予約の時点で「ご飯に力を入れる分サービスの至らない点は大目に見てね!」的な感じだったので部屋の汚れや備え付けのグラス割れ、はんてんの埃に売店が午前しか開いてない事にあまり衝撃は受けませんでした。その分期待した以上にご飯は満足出来ました。小さ... Read more 予約の時点で「ご飯に力を入れる分サービスの至らない点は大目に見てね!」的な感じだったので部屋の汚れや備え付けのグラス割れ、はんてんの埃に売店が午前しか開いてない事にあまり衝撃は受けませんでした。その分期待した以上にご飯は満足出来ました。小さなバイキングコーナーにも関わらず品切れになると待たせる事なく追加出しがしっかり出来ていました。予想外の風呂場のシャンプーバイキングはとても嬉しかったです。でも今時現金オンリーの支払いはどうなのだろう…

At the time of the reservation "Since you do not get service from the rice to the extent that it does not work, please take a look at the tolerance!" Because it was a kind of feeling, the shop open only in the morning due to dirt in the room, built-in glass breaks, There was not much shock in not having it. The rice was satisfied more than I expected. Despite the small buffet corner, if you run out of stock it was solidly making extra outings without waiting. Shampoo Viking of unexpected bathroom was very happy. But how is payment for cash only now?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-30

朝食は、種類も多く、美味しく頂きました。 夕食も沢山頂きました。 御風呂も良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

The breakfast, there were many kinds, it was delicious. I also had plenty of dinner. The bath was also good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(25)

Select Date:2018-12-01

福井まで、八木さんのご飯を食べに行きました。とても美味しくまた伺いたいです。

Until Fukui, I went to eat rice of Yagi. It is very delicious and I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Select Date:2018-11-27

自販機のアルコールが無かったのが残念でした トイレの設備が新しければより最高です

It was a pity that there was no alcohol in the vending machine It is better if the toilet facilities are new

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(53)

Select Date:2018-11-23

金額に見合ったサービスを得ていない。高かった印象が強いです。

I have not got the service that matches the amount. The impression that it was high was strong.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(52)

Select Date:2018-10-27

夫婦でお邪魔させていただきました。 食事に力を入れておられる様子はホテルの説明から了解しておりましたが、そうは言ってもブュッフェだしなぁとタカをくくっていたら、本当に美味しくてめちゃくちゃ感動しました。 いつも朝ごはんはパン食なのですが... Read more 夫婦でお邪魔させていただきました。 食事に力を入れておられる様子はホテルの説明から了解しておりましたが、そうは言ってもブュッフェだしなぁとタカをくくっていたら、本当に美味しくてめちゃくちゃ感動しました。 いつも朝ごはんはパン食なのですが、あまりにもおかずが美味しそうだったのでご飯にしたくらい。でも、パティシェの作られたデニッシュやマフィンも食べたかったのにお腹いっぱいで無理だったので、また機会があったらお邪魔したいです。 ありがとうございました。

My husband and I interfered. I understood from the explanation of the hotel that I was putting effort into the meal, but it was buffet even if I said so, I wondered if it was delicious and messed up when I hook a hawk. Always was breakfast for breakfast, but it seems that the side dishes are too delicious so I ate it for dinner. But I wanted to eat Danish and muffins that were made by the patisser, so I could not afford it because I was full, so I would like to get in the way if I have another chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-12

今回初めて利用させていただきました。 お盆の一番混んでいる時期なので、バイキングや大浴場など、ストレス多いことを覚悟していましたが、そんな心配不要で快適に一泊過ごさせていただきました。 また、 スマホの充電器を部屋に忘れて帰って来てし... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。 お盆の一番混んでいる時期なので、バイキングや大浴場など、ストレス多いことを覚悟していましたが、そんな心配不要で快適に一泊過ごさせていただきました。 また、 スマホの充電器を部屋に忘れて帰って来てしまい、10日ほどしてから問い合わせたところ、ちゃんと取り置いてくれていて、快くすぐに送ってくださり、ありがとうございました。 こちらとしては当然、着払いと思っておりましたが、小さなものだからと送料はホテル持ちで送って下さったこと、大変感謝しております。 口コミ通り、食事が夜も朝も美味しく非常に満足でした。 シャンプーバーも種類が多く、面白かったです。24時間温泉に入れることも良かったです。 一つだけ気になったのは、部屋のトイレのシャワー便座のサイズが便器に対して小さく、合ってなかったことです。 ですが、総合して知り合いに勧めたい宿です。

I used it for the first time this time. It was the most crowded period of Bon Festival, so I was prepared for a lot of stress, such as a buffet and a big public bathhouse, but I did not need to worry about it and I spent the night comfortably without coming. In addition, I left my smartphone charger in my room and came back and asked after about 10 days, I left it properly, thank you for sending me quickly and pleasantly. As a matter of course, I thought that it was cash on arrival, but I am very thankful that you sent me a shipping fee because you are a small one. As I had a word of mouth, the meal was delicious at night and morning and I was very satisfied. There were also many types of shampoo bars and it was fun. It was also good to put in a 24-hour hot spring. The only thing that came to my mind is that the size of the shower toilet seat in the room toilet was smaller than the toilet bowl, it did not fit. But it is an inn that I would like to recommend to people I am acquainted with.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-08

フリードリンクは子供たちが大変喜んでおりました。 お部屋もゆっくりできましたし、ごはんも美味しく大変楽しめました。 ありがとうございました。

Children were very pleased with the free drink. The room was also able to do slowly, the rice was delicious and it was very enjoyable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(43)

Select Date:2018-08-15

夕食、朝食が、大変 豪華で美味しかったです!今まで、色々なところに宿泊してきましたが、食事はNO1です。 家族もみな喜んでいました! また、是非 利用されて頂きたいと思っています。

Dinner and breakfast were very luxurious and tasty! I have stayed in various places until now, but meal is NO1. Every family member was pleased! Moreover, I would like to have it used by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(43)

Select Date:2018-08-14

部屋の椅子にお菓子のかすがあった事と、バイキングの時に取ったお皿が汚れてた事を無かった事に思えるぐらい、スタッフの皆さんの対応も良く、晩御飯、朝食がスゴク美味しいかったです。ジュースバイキングもありがたかったし、滞在している間に部屋にスタッ... Read more 部屋の椅子にお菓子のかすがあった事と、バイキングの時に取ったお皿が汚れてた事を無かった事に思えるぐらい、スタッフの皆さんの対応も良く、晩御飯、朝食がスゴク美味しいかったです。ジュースバイキングもありがたかったし、滞在している間に部屋にスタッフの方が誰も入らないシステムは感心しました。また、泊まりに行きたい‼️と家族全員言ってます。お世話になりました。

As staff members' correspondence was good, dinner, breakfast was delicious as much as it seems that there was dregs of sweets in the chair of the room and that the dish taken at the time of viking was not dirty is. I was also thankful for the juice buffet and I admired the system that no one enters the room in the room while staying. In addition, I want to go staying! My family and all the members said. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(31)

Select Date:2018-07-28

素敵な宿で良かったです。 サービスも良かったです。

It was good with a nice inn. Service was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(42)

Select Date:2018-07-15

予約時に子供がアレルギー持ちなので予め食事のメニューや対応をメールで質問しておいたのですが 何も返答がありませんでした。 当日の夕食の受付時にそれとなく返事はいただけましたが対応が客目線ではないですよね? 私としてはアレルギー対応によ... Read more 予約時に子供がアレルギー持ちなので予め食事のメニューや対応をメールで質問しておいたのですが 何も返答がありませんでした。 当日の夕食の受付時にそれとなく返事はいただけましたが対応が客目線ではないですよね? 私としてはアレルギー対応によっては宿を変えなければいけないのですが全然伝わりませんでした。 今までない対応でしたので困惑してしまいました。 個人的な感想ですがあのような接客サービスを提供するのれあれば高級なお部屋は不要だと思います。 ご飯は美味しいと思いましたが肝心の接客サービスとのギャップがありすぎてお部屋は良いし値段も高いけど サービスは一泊数千円の宿のようなクオリティ・・・・。 部屋を一律リーズナブルな価格にしてコストパフォーマンスを売りにすれば良いのになと思いました。 部屋のグレードに関係なく荷物もセルフサービスですし台車も自分で取りに行き自分で返却するシステムのようで。。。 一泊10万近い料金で泊まった割には不満の残る宿泊でした。

Since the child has allergy at the time of reservation, I have asked a menu of meals and correspondence beforehand by e-mail, but there was not any reply. Although we received a reply in person at the reception of the evening meal of the day, the correspondence is not the customer's perspective, is it? I have to change accommodation by allergy correspondence, but it did not convey at all. I was puzzled because it was an unprecedented response. I think that it is unnecessary for a high-class room if there is such personalized service if it is personal impression. Although I thought that the rice was delicious, there is a gap with the service of the hospitality service as important and the room is good and the price is high, but the service is like the quality of a hotel like an inn for thousands of yen per night. I thought that it would be good if the room was uniformly priced and selling cost performance. Regardless of the grade of the room, the baggage is self-service and it seems like a system that goes for taking the carts by myself and returning it by oneself. . . I stayed at nearly 100,000 fee per night and it was a dissatisfied stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(47)

Select Date:2018-06-14

価格のわりに食事が美味しく、色々工夫があり満足できました。ロビーにあるドリンクバーも夜中以外は利用できますし、大浴場には種類が多く自由に使えるシャンプーコンディショナーボディソープ等があります。清掃時間外はいつでも温泉が利用できるのもよかっ... Read more 価格のわりに食事が美味しく、色々工夫があり満足できました。ロビーにあるドリンクバーも夜中以外は利用できますし、大浴場には種類が多く自由に使えるシャンプーコンディショナーボディソープ等があります。清掃時間外はいつでも温泉が利用できるのもよかったです。夕食朝食とも手作りのたくさんのおかずと美味しい色とりどりのスィーツでお腹いっぱいに。食事しに行くだけでも価値がありそうです。また来年行きたいです。

The meal was delicious due to the price, I was satisfied with various ingenuity. There is also a drink bar in the lobby except in the middle of the night, and there is a shampoo conditioner body soap, etc. that can be used freely at the large public bath. It was nice to be able to use the hot spring anytime outside cleaning time. Dinner Buffet with lots of handmade side dishes and tasty colorful sweets. Just going for a meal may be worth it. I want to go next year again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(34)

Select Date:2018-05-10

朝食付きで1泊させて頂きました。 温泉もゆっくりつかることができ満足できました。 また、朝食は種類も豊富で何を食べようか迷うほどでした。 値段もリーズナブルでまた利用させて頂きたいです。

We stayed one night with breakfast. I was satisfied that I could take a hot spring slowly. Also, the breakfast was so rich that I was at a loss what to eat. The price is also reasonable and I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Select Date:2018-03-25

とても楽しい時間を家族で過ごす事が出来ました。手作りの温かいお料理に大満足でした。

I was able to spend a very enjoyable time with my family. I was satisfied with my homemade warm dishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-20

チェックイン時間がかなり遅れてしまったにも拘わらず、とても丁寧な接客で安心しました。お部屋もリーズナブルなお値段にしてはかなり大きく綺麗な部屋で大満足です。お風呂も内湯・露天共に緑の溢れる素敵な空間でしたが、自分は特に脱衣所のマッサージチェ... Read more チェックイン時間がかなり遅れてしまったにも拘わらず、とても丁寧な接客で安心しました。お部屋もリーズナブルなお値段にしてはかなり大きく綺麗な部屋で大満足です。お風呂も内湯・露天共に緑の溢れる素敵な空間でしたが、自分は特に脱衣所のマッサージチェアがお気に入りです。湯上りのマッサージは最高でした。ラウンジも静かな音楽の流れる落ち着いた雰囲気で、宴席などの騒がしさが聞こえて来ないのも自分に合っていました。次回は晴れている時に利用し、東尋坊へ行ってみたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Despite the fact that the check-in time was delayed considerably, I was relieved with a very attentive customer service. The rooms are reasonably priced and very satisfying in the beautiful room which is quite large. The bath was also a nice space filled with greenery both inside and outdoors, but I especially liked the massage chair in the dressing room. The massage of the yu uiri was the best. The lounge was calm atmosphere with quiet music flowing, it was also suited for me that I could not hear the noises such as the banquet. I will use it when it is sunny next time, I would like to go to Tojinbo. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(50)

Select Date:2017-12-31

12/31〜1/1主人と子供二人、実家の母5人で初めて宿泊させていただきました。 とにかく食事が何を頂いても美味しくて、とても満足しております。 母も絶賛しておりました。 又利用させていただきたいと思います。

12/31 - 1/1 For the first time I stayed with my husband and two children, five mothers from my parents house. Anyway what a meal would be delicious, I am very satisfied. My mother also praised it. I would like to also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(25)

Select Date:2017-12-20

お世話になりました。 食事も部屋も部屋の露天風呂も満喫しました。着替え用の「ついたて」があればなお良いです。 ・お願いがありお電話したところ、「うちではしておりません」のみの回答で理由もなく断られ残念でした。理由や代替案があればよかった... Read more お世話になりました。 食事も部屋も部屋の露天風呂も満喫しました。着替え用の「ついたて」があればなお良いです。 ・お願いがありお電話したところ、「うちではしておりません」のみの回答で理由もなく断られ残念でした。理由や代替案があればよかったです。 ・フロントへ3度、内線電話(うち1回は10コール)をしたのですが出てもらえず折り返しもなかったです。 ・3階フロアの暖房が切ってあり、昼間はともかく、朝や夕食後などとても寒かったです。 大浴場の暖房も夜9時半までとの貼り紙があったので、全館節約されているのはわかるのですが、やりすぎな気もします。浴衣に丹前で館内を移動するのに防寒しなくてはいけないかも?と思ったほど。 ・スタッフの皆さんの笑顔は素敵でしたし、また訪れたいお宿なので、 外線内線電話の対応だけでも改善していただければと思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. We enjoyed both meals, rooms and outdoor bath of room. It is even better if there is "cloak" for changing clothes. · There was a request and I telephoned, I was sorry that I was refused without a reason with only "Answer is not done". I wish there were reasons and alternatives. · I went to the front desk three times and I did an extension call (1 call was 10 calls), but it did not get out and it did not return. · The heating on the 3rd floor was cut off, and it was very cold, such as in the morning and after dinner, whatever the daytime. Because there was a paste with big bathhouse heating until 9:30 pm, I can see that the whole building was saved, but I also feel overdoing. I wonder if it is necessary to keep warm in order to move around the hall in Tangen to Yukata? As much as I thought. · The smile of the staff members was wonderful and it is the inn you want to visit again, I think that you can improve even with the correspondence of the external extension phone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(37)

Select Date:2018-11-16

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Select Date:2018-06-23

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux