Now loading...0%

熱海 ふふ Atami Fufu

Resort
  • Shizuoka > Atami

Review of Atami Fufu

Overall Rating(46 reviews)

4.7/5

5

80%

4

13%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.N(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-07

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

It’s out of expectation. Love to come again.

It’s out of expectation. Love to come again.

Mr./Ms. S.X(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-07

Comfort Suite King Double

Fantastic journey in Atami FuFu, excellent services and really delicious food.

Fantastic journey in Atami FuFu, excellent services and really delicious food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-30

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

エアコン設備が故障するハプニングがあったが、フォローが素晴らしく、結果大変満足な時間を過ごせた。また、ぜひ利用したい。

There was a happening that caused the air conditioner to break down, but the follow-up was excellent and the result was a very satisfying time. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-30

Stylish Suite Twin

この度は念願のふふに宿泊して 思い出に残る旅となりました。 また是非、伺わせて頂きます。

This time, I stayed at the long-awaited trip and became a memorable trip. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-16

Comfort Suite King Double

部屋露天のテレビが映らなかったです。 全体的にはすごく良かったので、また泊まりに行きたいと思いました! お部屋にあったアンケートを記入できなかったので、送っていただけたら記入したいです! 確か誕生日や記念日に関するアンケートだったよう... Read more 部屋露天のテレビが映らなかったです。 全体的にはすごく良かったので、また泊まりに行きたいと思いました! お部屋にあったアンケートを記入できなかったので、送っていただけたら記入したいです! 確か誕生日や記念日に関するアンケートだったような…

We did not see TV of room open-air. Overall it was so good that I wanted to go there again! I could not fill out the questionnaire that was in my room, so I would like to fill it out if I can send it! Certainly it was a questionnaire about birthdays and anniversaries ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-22

Stylish Suite Twin

主人がお肉が食べれない為これまで避けてきた鉄板焼きを堪能しました。お肉の代わりにアワビをご用意いただき主人はご機嫌で、私はサーロインステーキをおいしくいただきました。シェフとの会話も心暖まり、素敵な夜になりました。 前回と同じお部屋でした... Read more 主人がお肉が食べれない為これまで避けてきた鉄板焼きを堪能しました。お肉の代わりにアワビをご用意いただき主人はご機嫌で、私はサーロインステーキをおいしくいただきました。シェフとの会話も心暖まり、素敵な夜になりました。 前回と同じお部屋でしたので、違うお部屋だったらもっとよかったなと思います。 是非また訪れたいと思います。

Because my husband can not eat meat, I enjoyed the teppanyaki I had avoided so far. I prepared an abalone instead of meat and my husband was happy and I had a delicious sirloin steak. The conversation with the chef was also warm and wonderful evening. It was the same room as last time, so I think it would be better if it was a different room. I hope to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-26

Comfort Suite King Double

全体的にとても満足出来るお宿でした。不満点は、お風呂に備え付けのテレビが壊れていて見られなかった点と外国人スタッフが多かった点です。良かった点はアメニティサービスが充実していた点と夕食が美味しかった点、ベッドと部屋が広かった点です。

Overall it was a very satisfying lodging. The dissatisfaction point is that the TV installed in the bath was broken and could not be seen, and there were many foreign staff. The good points were that the amenity service was excellent, the dinner was delicious, and the bed and room were large.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-18

Stylish Suite Twin

ふふへの宿泊は2度目でしたが、初回にまた行きたいと思って再度宿泊しましたが、どこを取っても文句のつけようがないサービスでした。また、機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました!

We stayed at fu for the second time, but we thought that we wanted to go to the first time again and stayed again, but it was service that there was no excuse for taking anywhere. Also, I would like to stay if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-17

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

高齢の親を連れての宿泊でした。部屋の中は、細かいところまで、心配りがされており、過ごしやすかったです。また、夕食も朝食も、どれも味付けが素晴らしく、おいしかったので、十分に満足できました。高齢の母も満足できていました。ありがとうございました... Read more 高齢の親を連れての宿泊でした。部屋の中は、細かいところまで、心配りがされており、過ごしやすかったです。また、夕食も朝食も、どれも味付けが素晴らしく、おいしかったので、十分に満足できました。高齢の母も満足できていました。ありがとうございました。

It was accommodation with an elderly parent. In the room, I was anxious about the details, and it was easy to spend. Also, the dinner and the breakfast were all satisfying because they were delicious and delicious. The elderly mother was also satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-20

Stylish Suite Twin

大変良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 強いてあげるなら、朝食がもう少し豪華でも良かったかと… 部屋もお風呂も夕飯も凄く良かったです。

It was very good. Thank you very much. If you want to force it, breakfast could be a bit more luxurious ... Both the room, the bath and the dinner were great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-03

Stylish Suite Twin

ゴールデンウィークはお世話になりました。タクシーのお迎えでおしぼりや飲み物サービスとても良かったです。 お部屋の枕もとても寝やすくて、帰ってからすぐマルハチで注文しました! またリフレッシュに行きたいです。

Golden Week is indebted. We had a taxi pick up service and the drinks service was very good. The pillows in the room are very easy to sleep, and I ordered from Maruhachi immediately after I got home! I want to go to refresh again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-21

Stylish Suite Twin

初めての宿泊ですがとても満足できました。 料理も鉄板焼が素晴らしく、朝も十分満足で 大変美味しくいただけました。 部屋も広々としており露天風呂も良かったです。 又次も宿泊したいと思いました。

It was my first stay, but I was very satisfied. Teppan-grilled food is wonderful, and I am satisfied enough in the morning It was very delicious. Room was spacious and open-air bath was good, too. I also wanted to stay next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-21

Comfort Suite King Double

とても丁寧に接して頂きお料理も申し分なく美味しかったです。 アメニティが充実しているので普段は出歩いてしまうところでも部屋に戻ってゆっくりとする事が出来ました。 ありがとうございます。

It was very polite and the dishes were delicious. The amenities were so good that I could go back to my room and relax slowly even though I usually went out. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-11

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

母と息子とお伺いさせていただきました。 とってもリラックス出来ました。 食事も細やかでしたし朝食のサラダのドレッシングは購入して帰りました。 美味しかったです。

I asked my mother and son. I was very relaxed. The meal was fine and breakfast salad dressing was purchased and returned. It was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-17

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

母の80歳の誕生日祝いで、家族3人でお世話になりました。 父も母も高齢なので、ソファがあるのは助かります(膝が悪いので) お部屋の露天風呂も、素晴らしかったです。お部屋の露天風呂で、テレビ付きなのにも驚きました。 夕食は鉄... Read more 母の80歳の誕生日祝いで、家族3人でお世話になりました。 父も母も高齢なので、ソファがあるのは助かります(膝が悪いので) お部屋の露天風呂も、素晴らしかったです。お部屋の露天風呂で、テレビ付きなのにも驚きました。 夕食は鉄板焼きでしたが、どれもこれも美味しかったです。 目の前で作る行程を見ながら食するのは贅沢な時間でした。 お腹いっぱい過ぎて、どうしてもガーリックライスが食べれず悔やまれます(笑) 朝食も美味しかったです。 サラダも美味しくて、いつもサラダを食べない父が、美味しくて残さず食べていました。 両親が、かなり喜んでくれたので、皆様に感謝しています。 ありがとうございました。 また、特別な日に伺います。

My family's 80th birthday celebration helped me with my three family members. As father and mother are old, it is saved that there is sofa (because knee is bad) Open-air bath of room was wonderful, too. In the open-air bath of the room, I was surprised to have a TV. Dinner was Teppanyaki, but all were delicious. It was a luxury time to eat while watching the process to make in front of you. I was so hungry that I could not eat garlic rice at all (laughs) Breakfast was also delicious. The salad was delicious, and my dad who did not always eat it was delicious. Thank you very much because my parents were very happy. Thank you very much. I will also visit you on a special day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

2019-02-11

半年振りのふふに行ってきました。 前回は真夏の最中で海水浴の帰りに、今回は河津桜を見た帰りに、真夏は真夏のふふがあり真冬には真冬のふふを感じられるやはりふふだなぁとつくづく。 今回は鉄板焼メニューをいただきましたが焼き物の前に前菜、生魚... Read more 半年振りのふふに行ってきました。 前回は真夏の最中で海水浴の帰りに、今回は河津桜を見た帰りに、真夏は真夏のふふがあり真冬には真冬のふふを感じられるやはりふふだなぁとつくづく。 今回は鉄板焼メニューをいただきましたが焼き物の前に前菜、生魚と手の込んだ料理に感動しました。 残った飲み物とデザートは部屋に届けていただきました。 全てのスタッフがふふ流とゆうか自分流を持ち長めの世間話をしたりとリラックスできました。 期待を裏切らない、価格に見合ったもてなし、料理、部屋、湯、そして質とふふでの時間、ぜひまたおじゃましたいと。 お世話になりました。

I went to Huhu for half a year. Last time in the middle of the summer, on the way back to the sea bathing, I saw the Kawazu cherry blossom this time, in the midsummer there is a midsummer Hefu, and in the midwinter I can feel the midwinter Hefu It is a tiny ha ha. This time I got the teppan - yaki menu, but I was moved by appetizers, raw fish and elaborate dishes before pottery. The remaining drinks and dessert were delivered to the room. All the staff were able to relax with Hohafu and Yuka own flow and talking about a long talk. Hoping for hope, price matched hospitality, cooking, room, hot water, and time with quality and fluff, I definitely want to intervene again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-09

Stylish Suite Twin

お食事が 素晴らしい! 手抜きが一切無く 丁寧で 繊細。料理長、全ての料理スタッフの 最高のおもてなしを感じる事が出来る。月に数回温泉旅行、様々なお宿へ伺うが、この宿を選んで良かった!と思える お宿の一件となりました。有難うございました。又... Read more お食事が 素晴らしい! 手抜きが一切無く 丁寧で 繊細。料理長、全ての料理スタッフの 最高のおもてなしを感じる事が出来る。月に数回温泉旅行、様々なお宿へ伺うが、この宿を選んで良かった!と思える お宿の一件となりました。有難うございました。又 近いうち 伺います。

The meal is wonderful! There is no omission, polite and delicate. Cooking chief, you can feel the best hospitality of all the cuisine staff. I spent several hot spring excursions per month, I visited various inns, but it was good to choose this inn! It became one matter of an inn you can think. Thank you. I will come back soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-25

Stylish Suite Twin

熱海駅からの送迎の手配、到着時の対応、チェックイン、お部屋の案内、お部屋、アメニティ、 お風呂、食事(鉄板焼)、その他の滞在時のサービス、冷蔵庫の飲み物、ベッド、朝食の内容と量、全てが完璧で大満足でした。 海外出張が多かった主人の疲れを... Read more 熱海駅からの送迎の手配、到着時の対応、チェックイン、お部屋の案内、お部屋、アメニティ、 お風呂、食事(鉄板焼)、その他の滞在時のサービス、冷蔵庫の飲み物、ベッド、朝食の内容と量、全てが完璧で大満足でした。 海外出張が多かった主人の疲れを癒す滞在でしたが、とてもリラックスできて、いい時間を過ごすことができました。

We arrange pick-up from Atami station, correspondence upon arrival, check-in, room guide, room, amenity, bath, meal (teppanyaki), other staying services, refrigerator drink, bed, breakfast contents and amount , Everything was perfect and very satisfied. It was a stay to heal the tiredness of the owner who had many overseas business trips, but I was able to relax and be able to have a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-02

Stylish Suite Twin

送迎から見送りまで、何も文句ありません。素晴らしい週末を送ることが出来ました。また、何かのお祝いでお世話になりたいと思いました。

There is nothing complicated from pickup to show off. I was able to send a wonderful weekend. Also, I wanted to take care of me with something celebrating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-07

Stylish Suite Twin

食べられない物が多く、全て対応して下さったので、とても美味しく完食出来ました。ありがとうございます。 お部屋のお風呂も広く、ゆっくり入れました。幸せな時間を、過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございます。

Many items can not be eaten, all corresponded, so we were able to finish it very deliciously. Thank you very much. The bath of the room was wide, too and it got in slowly. I was able to have a happy time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(57)

Total points

Select Date

2018-09-24

先日はお世話になりました。何度訪れても、お部屋、美味しい食事…スタッフの方々の笑顔に癒されます。又、お邪魔します。

You were very helpful the other day. No matter how many times you visit, your room, delicious meal ... will be healed by the smiles of the staff. I will also disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-27

Comfort Suite King Double

お出迎えから室内へ、案内も含めてスタッフの対応は満点でした。口コミには対応が軽々しいなどありましたが私も妻も久みやすく感じました。 室内、露天風呂、ベッドルーム全てが清潔感に満ち初めての妻とのふふを堪能させていただきました。 食事も朝、... Read more お出迎えから室内へ、案内も含めてスタッフの対応は満点でした。口コミには対応が軽々しいなどありましたが私も妻も久みやすく感じました。 室内、露天風呂、ベッドルーム全てが清潔感に満ち初めての妻とのふふを堪能させていただきました。 食事も朝、夕ともに申し分なしです。 余談ではありますが荷物を運んでいただいたスタッフさんと車のネタでしばらく立ち話を、趣味の面の話ですが車にもお詳しく盛り上がりました。 また9月か10月にでもお邪魔したいと思います。お世話になりました。

The correspondence of the staff was full marks from greetings to the interior, including the guide. Although correspondence was light etc. in the word-of-mouth, I felt it easy for me and my wife. Indoor, open-air bath, all bedrooms were full of cleanliness and enjoyed the first time with my wife. Meals are satisfactory both in the morning and in the evening. Although it is an aside, I talked with the staff who carried the baggage for a while with the stuff of the car, although it is a story of the hobby side, it got excited more in the car. I also want to disturb even September or October. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(72)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-11

Comfort Suite Twin

お部屋もお風呂も清潔で気持ちよく、とても快適に引きこもって休むことができました。 お食事も美味しかったですし、皆さんに温かくもてなしていただき感謝しております。 また是非熱海、そしてその時には絶対にふふさんにお世話になりたいと思っており... Read more お部屋もお風呂も清潔で気持ちよく、とても快適に引きこもって休むことができました。 お食事も美味しかったですし、皆さんに温かくもてなしていただき感謝しております。 また是非熱海、そしてその時には絶対にふふさんにお世話になりたいと思っております。 本当にありがとうございました。

Both the room and the bath were clean and comfortable, I was able to take a day off with a comfortable withdrawal. The meal was also delicious and I thank you for your warm hospitality to everyone. I will definitely come to Atami, and at that time I absolutely want to take care of Mr. Fufu. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-09

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

事前の細かい質問に丁寧に答えて頂き、ありがとうございました。夕食の多種前菜が皆美味しくて、お酒が進みました。bar孝は良い雰囲気で、両親ものんびりと楽しむことができました。また涼しくなったら、伺いたいと思います。

Thank you very much for answering detailed questions in advance. Many different appetizers at dinner were delicious, and sake proceeded. bar was good atmosphere, parents enjoyed relaxedly. I will like to ask you again when it gets cooler.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-25

Stylish Suite Twin

チェックインの時間よりすこしはやくつきましたが、テーブルに座ってから、ほっとかれる時間が長いと、おもいました。

I arrived a little earlier than the check-in time, but I thought it was a long time to relax after sitting at the table.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-06

Stylish Suite Twin

滞在中、とても快適な旅となり感動いたしました。偶然かもですが、憲というお部屋の名前が私達2人にとって意味のある漢字でした(^^) また伺える日を楽しみにしてきます。

During my stay, it was a very pleasant journey and I was impressed. Although it might be a coincidence, the name of the room of Kenji was a meaningful kanji for us two people (^ ^) I am looking forward to the day when I can tell you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-24

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

とても最高な日本のおもてなしでした。高級感のなかに思いやりや親しさがあり なおかつプロフェッショナルなスタッフ皆様でした。お優しい人柄をも感じました。こちら施設は リラックス推薦にピッタリの旅館です。 お食事やお部屋も好みをカスタムメ... Read more とても最高な日本のおもてなしでした。高級感のなかに思いやりや親しさがあり なおかつプロフェッショナルなスタッフ皆様でした。お優しい人柄をも感じました。こちら施設は リラックス推薦にピッタリの旅館です。 お食事やお部屋も好みをカスタムメイドしてくださるなどカスタマーサービスには感激しました。 ワインも丁寧に選んでくださりお飲み物などもご配慮していただきありがとうございました。 友人にも勧めます。是非また来館させてください。

It was a very good Japanese hospitality. There was consideration and familiarity in the sense of luxury and everyone was professional staff. I also felt a gentle personality. This facility is a ryokan suitable for relaxation recommendation. We were deeply impressed with customer service including custom made meals and rooms like favorite. Thank you for carefully choosing the wine and also considering beverages etc. I also recommend it to my friends. Please let me see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-16

Stylish Suite Twin

先日はお世話になりました。飲み物の内容はお部屋もお風呂も素晴らしく感動しましたが 歯ブラシの固さとシャンプートリートメント等を持ってきて頂かなくても それなりのものを常備して頂きたかったな。と、思いました。 お食事は前菜は素晴らしくて期待... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。飲み物の内容はお部屋もお風呂も素晴らしく感動しましたが 歯ブラシの固さとシャンプートリートメント等を持ってきて頂かなくても それなりのものを常備して頂きたかったな。と、思いました。 お食事は前菜は素晴らしくて期待しましたが 他のものはそれなりで 朝食にいたっては 和食のみで出てきたお食事も普通レベルだと思いました。アメニティにもう少し気を使って貰えることを期待します。bedの寝心地と枕はとても良かったです。

You were very helpful the other day. The content of the drinks was impressed both in the room and the bath, but I wanted you to always be able to keep something appropriate without having to bring solid toothbrush and shampoo treatment etc. I thought. The meal thought that the appetizers were wonderful but I thought that the meals that came out with only Japanese food were reasonable for breakfast as it was, as expected for other things. I hope that you will be more attentive to the amenity. Bed comfort and pillows were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-04

Comfort Suite Twin

非常に行き届いたサービスで満足しております。 また、今回泊まる機会を得られたことを大変感謝しております。 まさに口コミの評価通りの上級な温泉宿で今後も利用したいと思います。

I am satisfied with a very attentive service. Also I am very grateful that I got the opportunity to stay this time. I would like to continue to use it in a senior hot spring inn as well as the reviews of the word.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-27

Stylish Suite King Double

期待し過ぎたかと…思います。 若いバトラーさんのおもてなしの心は素敵だと感じましたが、どこかのテーマパークのクルーのような…感じを受けました。お食事は感動するほどでもなく、可もなく不可もなくでした。お食事のスピードが早く食べてる最中に次々... Read more 期待し過ぎたかと…思います。 若いバトラーさんのおもてなしの心は素敵だと感じましたが、どこかのテーマパークのクルーのような…感じを受けました。お食事は感動するほどでもなく、可もなく不可もなくでした。お食事のスピードが早く食べてる最中に次々と片付け、次のお料理を持ってこられ、忙しなかったです。お部屋ではのんびり過ごさせていただきました。

I think that I expected too much. I felt the young Butler 's hospitality heart was lovely, but I felt like a crew of a theme park somewhere ... I felt a feeling. The meal was not impressive, it was neither possible nor impossible. I was able to quickly pick up the next dish one after another while I was eating fast, and I was not busy. We spent leisurely in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-18

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

今回、主人の誕生日プレゼントと、早めの母の日プレゼントで、計画しました。 高年齢の母には、2階の階段は、きつかったようです。予約の翌日に確認の連絡入りましたが、階段がある旨のお話は、ありませんでした。また、連絡が、あった際には、今回の旅行... Read more 今回、主人の誕生日プレゼントと、早めの母の日プレゼントで、計画しました。 高年齢の母には、2階の階段は、きつかったようです。予約の翌日に確認の連絡入りましたが、階段がある旨のお話は、ありませんでした。また、連絡が、あった際には、今回の旅行の主旨について、有料のケーキ、お花のお話は、ありましたが、滞在中に、おめでとうございますの言葉も、ハプニングもありませんでした。Restaurant経営をしております私どもでは、心尽くしのサービスはしておりますので、宿泊としては、高額な宿泊施設と考えますと残念です。 鉄板焼きのお食事は、美味しかったです。2部制で、8時半のお食事は、30分早めだと、良いと思います。 外風呂の、桶のカビには、驚きました。お部屋のお風呂が、良かったです。 母からは、箱根翠松園のほうが良かったね、と言われました。

This time, I planned with my husband's birthday present and early Mother's Day gift. For the older mother, the staircase on the second floor seems to have been tight. I entered the confirmation message the next day after the reservation, but there was no story to the effect that there is a stairway. Also, when there was contact, there was a paid cake, flower story about the subject of this trip, but there was neither a word nor a happening congratulations during the stay. Restaurant We are doing business, we are doing heartfelt service, so we are sorry to think that it is expensive accommodation as accommodation. Teppanyaki meal was delicious. I think that it is good if the meal at 8:30 is early 30 minutes in two-part system. I was surprised at the mold of the tub, of the outside bath. The bathroom of the room was good. From my mother, it was said that Hakone Suizen Garden was better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-18

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

とても楽しい旅行になりました ありがとうございました

It was a very enjoyable trip Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-05

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

高齢の母へのスタッフの方々の気遣いに感謝です。設備、接遇、食事トータルで大満足。また、季節を変えて再訪したいです。

I am thankful for the concern of the staff for my old mother. I am very happy with equipment, treatment, meal total. I also want to revisit the seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-03

Stylish Suite Twin

妊娠中に翠松園に行き、良かったので、今回はふふに家族3人の初旅行で伺いました!! 子供用の作務衣もあり、食事処に子供用にタオルでベッドを作って頂いたりとても助かりました。 担当してくださったスタッフも気持ちいい接客で、お食事も美味しく、... Read more 妊娠中に翠松園に行き、良かったので、今回はふふに家族3人の初旅行で伺いました!! 子供用の作務衣もあり、食事処に子供用にタオルでベッドを作って頂いたりとても助かりました。 担当してくださったスタッフも気持ちいい接客で、お食事も美味しく、そこまでは大満足だったのですが、ラウンジは子供も連れで大丈夫と伺いましたので、食後行くとスタッフが誰もおらず...。 たまたまいないのかと思い、4階のテラスに行って暫くしてから戻ってもスタッフがいませんでした。仕方なく、主人がフロントに言いに行くと、すぐに向かわせるとのことでしたが15分待っても誰も来てくれませんでした。 すぐに来られないのであれば、どなたか一言言いに来てくれたら良かったのに、放置され結局ラウンジを楽しめず部屋に戻りました。 それまでがとても素晴らしかったのでその分ガッカリ感がありました。

While I was pregnant, I went to Suizen Shrine, so it was good, so this time I visited Huhu with my family trip for the first time! ! There was also a work clothes for children, and it was very helpful for me to prepare a bed with a towel for meals. The staff who took charge was also pleasant customer service, the meal was delicious, it was satisfactory so far, but since I asked that the children were ok with the lounge, no one was staffed after going to the restaurant. ... I thought that it did not happen, and when I went to the terrace on the 4th floor and returned from a while a staff was not there. I had no idea that when my husband went to talk to the front desk, I was going to head right away but nobody came waiting for 15 minutes. If I could not come at once, someone wish I could come to say a word, but I was abandoned and eventually returned to the room without having enjoyed the lounge. Until then it was so wonderful that I got a sense of disgust.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-26

Comfort Suite King Double

赤ちゃん連れでしたが、とても快く接してくれ、臨機応変な対応をして頂けました。泣いたりしたら迷惑になるのではないかと心配でしたがとても優しく接してくれありがとうございました。 またぜひ行きたいと思えるお宿でした。ありがとうございました。

Although it was with a baby, it touched me very pleasantly, and we were able to respond flexibly. I was worried that if you cried it would be a nuisance, thank you very much for your kind touch. It was an inn that you want to go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-18

Stylish Suite Twin

母と一緒に1泊お世話になりました。 お部屋の掛け流しの温泉露天風呂が大変素晴らしく、部屋にいる7割の時間をお湯の中で過ごしました。 鉄板焼きも副料理長のおしゃべりも楽しくワインと一緒に大いに堪能いたしました。 朝食の和食も大変美味しく... Read more 母と一緒に1泊お世話になりました。 お部屋の掛け流しの温泉露天風呂が大変素晴らしく、部屋にいる7割の時間をお湯の中で過ごしました。 鉄板焼きも副料理長のおしゃべりも楽しくワインと一緒に大いに堪能いたしました。 朝食の和食も大変美味しく、特にとうふと鶏のお味がびっくりするほど美味しくて目が覚めきりました笑 あえて申し上げるなら、チェックインにウエルカムドリンクがあれば尚うれしいかと、あとwifiが途切れ安いこと、お部屋のトイレが少し匂いがしたこと。でしょうか… いくつか申し上げましたが大変気持ちよく非日常を過ごすことができまして感謝しております。 母も気に入っており、御社の同系列のところにもまた伺ってみたいと申しておりました。 どうぞこれからも素敵な時間を過ごせるお宿であられることを祈ってます。

I am indebted to one night with my mother. The hot spring outdoor bath of the room hanging out was very wonderful and spent 70% of the time in the room in hot water. I enjoyed the teppanyaki as well as the chief chef 's chatting and enjoyed greatly with the wine. Japanese food of breakfast was very delicious, especially taste of tofu and chicken was delicious enough to surprise and my eyes woke up LOL If I dare say it, I'd be happy if there is a welcome drink at check-in, and that wifi is cut off cheaply, The fact that the room's toilet smelled a bit. I wonder ... I said a few but I am grateful that I could feel very comfortable and unusual. My mother likes it, and I'd like to ask you about the affiliations of your company. I hope that you will be able to spend a wonderful time in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-13

Stylish Suite King Double

きめ細かく隅々まで行き届いたサービスは期待以上に素敵な時間を過ごすことができ、銀婚式の良い思い出となりました。 心より感謝申し上げます。 夕食が20時30分スタートで食事後に「BARラウンジ~孝~」に行きたかったのですが、お腹いっぱいで行き... Read more きめ細かく隅々まで行き届いたサービスは期待以上に素敵な時間を過ごすことができ、銀婚式の良い思い出となりました。 心より感謝申し上げます。 夕食が20時30分スタートで食事後に「BARラウンジ~孝~」に行きたかったのですが、お腹いっぱいで行きそびれたことが心残りですので、また是非訪問したいと思います。

The service that was carefully attentive to every corner could spend more time than expected and was a good memory of the silver wedding ceremony. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Dinner started at 20:30 and I wanted to go to "BAR Lounge ~ Takashi ~" after meal, but I am worried that I will not be able to go out because I am stomach filled and I will definitely visit again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-20

Stylish Suite Twin

私は高級旅館しか泊まらず、何故かと言うと全てに置いて満足出来ないのです。 今回、ふふさんに宿泊し流石だなぁ~と思いました。 専用タクシーに乗りロビーに入り幻想的な雰囲気、全てのバトラーさんが気さくで笑顔が素敵な接客。 食事、お風呂、全... Read more 私は高級旅館しか泊まらず、何故かと言うと全てに置いて満足出来ないのです。 今回、ふふさんに宿泊し流石だなぁ~と思いました。 専用タクシーに乗りロビーに入り幻想的な雰囲気、全てのバトラーさんが気さくで笑顔が素敵な接客。 食事、お風呂、全てにおいて最高レベルです。 何度も滞在したいホテルです。とても素晴らしい熱海旅行が出来ました。 本当に有難うごさいました。来月も予約済みですが宜しくお願いします。

I am staying only at a luxury inn, and if it says why, I can not be satisfied with everything. This time, I thought that staying at Mr. Fuw is fluffy. Take a private taxi into the lobby and have a fantastic atmosphere, all butler is friendly and smiles a wonderful customer. Meals, baths are the highest level in all. It is hotel we want to stay many times. I have made a very wonderful Atami trip. I really appreciate it. I will reserve it next month, too, but thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-18

Stylish Suite Twin

部屋の設備、食事の美味しさ、従業員さんたちのおもてなし、評判通りの満足度の高い宿泊施設でした。 特に鉄板焼きの夕食は抜群で、 量は多かったですが完食しました。 部屋に行く外廊下は夜は凄く寒く、夕飯から部屋に戻った時には、身体の震えが止... Read more 部屋の設備、食事の美味しさ、従業員さんたちのおもてなし、評判通りの満足度の高い宿泊施設でした。 特に鉄板焼きの夕食は抜群で、 量は多かったですが完食しました。 部屋に行く外廊下は夜は凄く寒く、夕飯から部屋に戻った時には、身体の震えが止まらなかったので、ヒーターか何か廊下にあると安心ですね。 ぜひ今度は家族四人(社会人と大学生の二人娘)で行きたいと思います。

The facilities of the room, the taste of the meal, the hospitality of the employees, the satisfying high accommodation as reputed was it. Especially the Teppanyaki dinner was preeminent, although the amount was large, I finished it. The outside corridor going to the room was very cold at night, and when I returned to the room from dinner, the tremor of the body did not stop, so it is safe to be in the heater or something in the corridor. I definitely would like to go with four family members (two people, a social worker and a college student).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-03

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

大浴場についてですが、朝夕で男女が入れ替わることに気付かないことがあるようです。入浴中に男性客が誤って入室してきました。子供も含め裸を見られてしまい、大変不快になりました。

Although it is about a public bath, it seems that there are times when you do not notice that men and women change in the morning and evening. Male customers accidentally entered the room while taking a bath. I was seen naked including children and became very uncomfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-01

Stylish Suite Twin

常に笑顔で親切に対応していただきました。部屋だけでなく、レストランも個室でプライベート空間でリラックスできましま。お料理も素晴らしく美味しかったです。お湯も柔らかく気持ちよかったです。記念日のステキな想い出になりました。ありがとうございます... Read more 常に笑顔で親切に対応していただきました。部屋だけでなく、レストランも個室でプライベート空間でリラックスできましま。お料理も素晴らしく美味しかったです。お湯も柔らかく気持ちよかったです。記念日のステキな想い出になりました。ありがとうございます。

I always responded kindly with a smile. We can relax not only in the room but also in the private room in the private restaurant. The food was also wonderful and tasty. Hot water was soft and comfortable. It became a wonderful memento of memorial day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-16

Comfort Suite King Double

この度はお世話になりました。 朝食が5点でなかったのは、 最初のサラダが出てくるまで、 10分くらいかかったことによるものです。 味は5点でした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The breakfast was not 5 points, Until the first salad comes out, It took about 10 minutes. The taste was 5 points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-13

Stylish Suite Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-12

Comfort Suite Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.N(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-10

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.Y(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-22

Comfort Suite King Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux