Now loading...0%

玉峰館 Gyokuhokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Kawazu ・ Imaihama

Review of Gyokuhokan

Overall Rating(124 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

17%

3

2%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Guest room with open-air bath

とても素敵な滞在になりました。貸切風呂の時間と食事の時間が被ってしまったら、お風呂上がる頃に合わせてデザートをお部屋に運んでいただきました。随所でおもてなしを感じ、また来たいと思う宿でした。

とても素敵な滞在になりました。貸切風呂の時間と食事の時間が被ってしまったら、お風呂上がる頃に合わせてデザートをお部屋に運んでいただきました。随所でおもてなしを感じ、また来たいと思う宿でした。

Mr./Ms. J.E(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

Guest room with open-air bath

Amazing stay. Food, surrounding was great! Service was impeccable.

Amazing stay. Food, surrounding was great! Service was impeccable.

Mr./Ms. T.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

老舗ながら革新的なお料理は全てのお皿が大満足なものでした。 旅館全体として、旧きと新しきの調和が素晴らしかったです。温泉の泉質もさることながら、大浴場に加えて貸し切り風呂も3種類と充実していました。 設備にも清潔感があり、サービスも完璧... Read more 老舗ながら革新的なお料理は全てのお皿が大満足なものでした。 旅館全体として、旧きと新しきの調和が素晴らしかったです。温泉の泉質もさることながら、大浴場に加えて貸し切り風呂も3種類と充実していました。 設備にも清潔感があり、サービスも完璧でした。ぜひまた滞在したいです。次回はぜひ連泊で。

老舗ながら革新的なお料理は全てのお皿が大満足なものでした。 旅館全体として、旧きと新しきの調和が素晴らしかったです。温泉の泉質もさることながら、大浴場に加えて貸し切り風呂も3種類と充実していました。 設備にも清潔感があり、サービスも完璧でした。ぜひまた滞在したいです。次回はぜひ連泊で。

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-12

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

Portion for dinner is a bit too small, however the taste is great. Breakfast is great too.

Portion for dinner is a bit too small, however the taste is great. Breakfast is great too.

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-25

Guest room with open-air bath

Food and onsen here are both very nice! Food portion can be larger! But I have a very happy stay!

Food and onsen here are both very nice! Food portion can be larger! But I have a very happy stay!

Mr./Ms. A.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-02

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

Dear to whom it many concern: I would like to appreciate the stay in 玉峰館 on Feb 2nd, 2017. Onsen, food, and garden ar... Read more Dear to whom it many concern: I would like to appreciate the stay in 玉峰館 on Feb 2nd, 2017. Onsen, food, and garden are excellent. Especially, Mr. Yamazaki was the final perfect touch of my stay in Japan, which is one of best professional service in my more than 20 times of visiting Japan. Andrew

Dear to whom it many concern: I would like to appreciate the stay in 玉峰館 on Feb 2nd, 2017. Onsen, food, and garden are excellent. Especially, Mr. Yamazaki was the final perfect touch of my stay in Japan, which is one of best professional service in my more than 20 times of visiting Japan. Andrew

Mr./Ms. Y.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

温泉、素敵な庭園、芸術的で大変美味しいお食事で、のんびりゆったりリフレッシュすることができました! ありがとうございました!

With a hot spring, a nice garden and a very artistic and delicious meal, we were able to relax and relax! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Guest room with open-air bath

お世話になりました。 全体的におしゃれでよかったです。

thank you for helping me. It was nice overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

この度は素晴らしい時間を過ごさせていただき ありがとうございました。 従業員さんの細やかな気配りが素晴らしかったです。 飲んでいたドリンクから 好みのもの選んでもらったり 観光地のおすすめや 注意点を教えてくださったりと とて... Read more この度は素晴らしい時間を過ごさせていただき ありがとうございました。 従業員さんの細やかな気配りが素晴らしかったです。 飲んでいたドリンクから 好みのもの選んでもらったり 観光地のおすすめや 注意点を教えてくださったりと とても嬉しかったです。 3つの貸切風呂、2つの大浴場があり アメニティが充実していたので 手ぶらで温泉を満喫できました! 特に料理が美味しかったです! 食事のペースに合わせて提供され 次の料理を待つこともどんどん出されて 急がされることもなくよかったです。 朝食のかぼちゃの餡かけが特に美味しかっです。 まだ食事している最中に 表で片付けをしているのが気になりました。 夕食、朝食グループが後半で 仕方ないとは思うのですが 人がいない分、食器の音が響いていたため 急がされる気がしてしまいました。 本当に素晴らしい時間を過ごさせて いただきありがとうございました。 従業員さんの細やかなサービスや気配りで とても素敵な旅になりました。 また機会を見つけてお邪魔したいです!

This time I had a great time Thank you very much. The details of the employees were wonderful. From the drink I was drinking You can choose what you like Recommended sightseeing spots Tell me what you need to know I was very happy. There are 3 private baths and 2 public baths Because amenity was substantial I enjoyed the hot springs by hand! The food was especially delicious! Provided at the pace of the meal Waiting for the next dish It was good without being rushed. The pumpkin topped for breakfast is particularly delicious. While still eating I was worried about cleaning up the front. Dinner and breakfast group in the second half I think it can't be helped Because there were no people, the sound of tableware was echoing. I felt like I was in a hurry. Have a really great time Thank you for your attention. With the detailed service and attention of employees It was a very nice trip. I would like to find an opportunity again and disturb!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Guest room with open-air bath

前日遅くに予約したにもかかわらず皆さん感じがよく親切でした。 色々な施設を利用してきた中でも上位です。 泉質も良く施設全て綺麗に清掃されていてお食事も美味しく素晴らしかったです。また利用させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

Despite making a reservation late the day before, everyone was very friendly and helpful. It is a high rank among various facilities. The quality of the fountain was good and all the facilities were clean and the food was delicious. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Guest room with open-air bath

お部屋もお風呂も素敵なデザインでかつとても清潔感がありました。 部屋付きの露天風呂の広さ、また施設内のお風呂の数の多さに驚きました。 夕食はカウンター席で頂きましたが、料理が美味しいのはもちろん、料理長の方が気さくに話しかけてくださりと... Read more お部屋もお風呂も素敵なデザインでかつとても清潔感がありました。 部屋付きの露天風呂の広さ、また施設内のお風呂の数の多さに驚きました。 夕食はカウンター席で頂きましたが、料理が美味しいのはもちろん、料理長の方が気さくに話しかけてくださりとても満足のいく食事でした。 他のスタッフの方の接客も素晴らしかったです。 また今度、何泊かで訪れたい宿です。

The rooms and baths were both nicely designed and very clean. I was surprised by the size of the open-air bath with room and the large number of baths in the facility. The dinner was served at the counter, but it was a very satisfying meal as well as the chef was friendly and the food was delicious. The service of other staff was great. This is an inn that I would like to visit again several nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Guest room with open-air bath

素敵すぎる旅館で最高に癒されました。客室露天風呂や貸切風呂が最高でした。

I was healed the best at a nice inn. Guest room outdoor bath and private bath were the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Annex with open-air bath

いろいろな源泉掛け流しの宿に行っていますが、玉峰館のお湯はベスト3に入りますね!本当にいいお湯でした!料理も凄く綺麗で美味しかったです!なだ万のお店もよく行きますので、料理の良さが似ていますね!料理の出すタイミングやスタッフの気ずかいが最高... Read more いろいろな源泉掛け流しの宿に行っていますが、玉峰館のお湯はベスト3に入りますね!本当にいいお湯でした!料理も凄く綺麗で美味しかったです!なだ万のお店もよく行きますので、料理の良さが似ていますね!料理の出すタイミングやスタッフの気ずかいが最高でした!また是非行きますね(^ν^)

I go to various inn hotels with hot springs, but the Tamaminekan hot water is in the top 3! It was really good hot water! The food was very beautiful and delicious! Nadaman's shops often go, so the good food is similar! The timing of cooking and the staff's care were the best! I will go there again (^ ν ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

年に3〜4回の温泉旅行を楽しみにしています。伊豆にも何回も行ってますが、今回玉蜂館さんでは最高のおもてなしを体験しました。従業員さんの対応も素晴らしかったですし、部屋もとても綺麗でした。食事まで時間があったので、貸切風呂を利用しましたが、露... Read more 年に3〜4回の温泉旅行を楽しみにしています。伊豆にも何回も行ってますが、今回玉蜂館さんでは最高のおもてなしを体験しました。従業員さんの対応も素晴らしかったですし、部屋もとても綺麗でした。食事まで時間があったので、貸切風呂を利用しましたが、露天風呂付きの部屋でなくても全然良かったと思いました。食事も全て創作料理でとても美味しくいただきました。最後のデザートはテラス席を案内していただき、池に映るライトアップされた庭の木々がとても綺麗でした。チェックアウトまで行き届いた心づかいを感じることができ、大変満足した旅行となりました。 カップルさんにおススメですが、小さなお子様連れの大家族の方もいましたが、食事も別室でとられていたようで、全く気になりませんでした。次回は娘家族と一緒に来たいと思いました。

I look forward to 3-4 hot spring trips a year. I have been to Izu many times, but this time I experienced the best hospitality at Tamahamekan. The response of the employees was great and the room was very clean. Since there was time to eat, I used a private bath, but I thought it was good even if it was not a room with an open-air bath. All meals were very delicious with creative dishes. The last dessert was guided by the terrace seats and the trees in the lighted garden reflected in the pond were very beautiful. It was a very satisfying trip because I was able to feel the thoughtfulness until checkout. I would recommend a couple, but there was a big family with small children, but it seemed that meals were taken in a separate room, so I was not worried at all. Next time I wanted to come with my daughter's family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Annex with open-air bath

今まで宿泊したどの宿よりも大変素晴らしい旅館でした。 お部屋は過ごしやすく、特に料理がどれも美味しかったです。 夜はカウンターにて食事をしましたが、一品一品丁寧に説明をして下さり非常に良かったです。 お風呂も大浴場に貸切露天風呂が3種... Read more 今まで宿泊したどの宿よりも大変素晴らしい旅館でした。 お部屋は過ごしやすく、特に料理がどれも美味しかったです。 夜はカウンターにて食事をしましたが、一品一品丁寧に説明をして下さり非常に良かったです。 お風呂も大浴場に貸切露天風呂が3種類あり、今回は全て回ることが出来ませんでしたが、次回訪れた際に制覇したいです。 今回は離れに宿泊したため部屋に露天風呂がついていましたが、あまりの心地よさに滞在中4度も入ってしまいました。 その他もこちらに書ききれないほど素晴らしい点がありました。 是非また訪れたいです。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was a great ryokan than any hotel I've stayed. The room was easy to spend, especially the food was delicious. We ate at the counter at night, but it was very good to give an explanation one item one item carefully. There are three types of open-air baths, which are reserved for the public baths, and I was not able to go around all this time, but I would like to conquer the next visit. The outdoor bath was attached to the room because I stayed away this time, but I entered 4 times during my stay because of the comfort. There were other wonderful things that could not be written here. I want to visit you again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Annex with open-air bath

快適な宿泊ができました。家族みな温泉を満喫して満足です。

We had a comfortable stay. All the family is satisfied with enjoying the hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Japanese room with wide veranda

大変お世話になりました。 年に4-6回ほど温泉旅行に行きますが、今回の滞在は特に食事が、他とは一線を置いて非常に素晴らしいものでした。 温泉も貸切が時間予約だったのが、なかなか不便であるかなと思いましたが、一度ずつしっかり清掃をされてい... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 年に4-6回ほど温泉旅行に行きますが、今回の滞在は特に食事が、他とは一線を置いて非常に素晴らしいものでした。 温泉も貸切が時間予約だったのが、なかなか不便であるかなと思いましたが、一度ずつしっかり清掃をされている様子が見受けられ、素晴らしいホスピタリティだと思います。 温度も泉質もよく、何よりお風呂が混み合ってないのでゆっくりすることができました。 庭師?のご年配の男性にも大変親切にして頂き、またお庭の撮影もさせて頂きたいと思います。 今回はホタルの撮影のために赴いた土地ではあったので、天候で撮影ができず大変残念でしたが、お祝いを兼ねて選んだ旅館が素晴らしく本当に満足の滞在でした。 今度は連泊させて頂きたいと思います。 また、次回は是非バーでゆっくり飲みたいです。 誠にありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I go on a hot spring trip 4 to 6 times a year, but especially for this stay, the food was very good, apart from others. I thought that it was quite inconvenient that it was quite inconvenient that the hot spring also had a reservation for a private time, but it seems that cleaning was done once by one, and I think that it is wonderful hospitality. The temperature and the quality of the spring were good, and I was able to relax slowly because the bath was not crowded above all. Gardener? I am also very kind to the elderly man, and I would like to take pictures of the garden again. This time I was in the land where I was shooting for fireflies, so I was very sorry that I could not shoot due to the weather, but the inn I chose for the celebration was a wonderfully truly satisfying stay. I would like to let you stay overnight. Also, I would like to drink slowly in the bar next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Japanese room with wide veranda

とても美味しい食事とお風呂を友人3人で満喫することが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

A very delicious meal and bath could be enjoyed by three friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-28

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

5月の終わりに初めて利用させて頂きました。 のんびりとリラックスする事を目的とし一泊しました。 従業員の方々は出しゃばりすぎず、ゆったりと過ごすほど良い距離で接して頂けました。 食事は本当に綺麗で美味しかったです。特に朝食のお米は... Read more 5月の終わりに初めて利用させて頂きました。 のんびりとリラックスする事を目的とし一泊しました。 従業員の方々は出しゃばりすぎず、ゆったりと過ごすほど良い距離で接して頂けました。 食事は本当に綺麗で美味しかったです。特に朝食のお米は艶があり甘味も強く炊き方も申し分ない程見事でした。 露天風呂も数種類あり、大きな建物の大浴場とは比較出来ない程気持よく利用出来ました。 時季もあると思いますが夕方から雨がしとしと降り始め庭園の景色と鳥の声を聞きながら非日常なひと時を満喫させて頂きました。 あまり期待していなかったのですがBAR の店員さんのカクテルの作り方も本格的でとても良い距離で対応してくれました。 次回は一泊ではなく三泊はしたいと思っています。

It was used for the first time at the end of May. I stayed overnight for the purpose of relaxing slowly. The employees did not chat too much, and they were able to meet at a good distance as they spent leisurely. The food was really beautiful and delicious. In particular, the rice for breakfast was glossy, sweet and strong, and the way to cook it was wonderful. There were several types of open-air baths, and I could use them in a way that I could not compare with the large public baths of a large building. I think there are occasions, but it started to rain from the evening and began to enjoy extraordinary moments while listening to the views of the garden and the voice of the birds. I did not expect much, but how to make cocktails by the bar clerks was full-scale and supported at a very good distance. Next time I would like to spend three nights instead of one night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Guest room with open-air bath

大正時代の建築が最新の設備で改修され、古い味わいと最先端の快適さが見事に両立した建物と、美味しいだけでなく見た目も美しい朝晩の料理、清潔で気持ちの良いお風呂、ちゃんと雨除けの庇はありながら空も十分に楽しめるテラス付きの部屋の露天風呂、蔵を改... Read more 大正時代の建築が最新の設備で改修され、古い味わいと最先端の快適さが見事に両立した建物と、美味しいだけでなく見た目も美しい朝晩の料理、清潔で気持ちの良いお風呂、ちゃんと雨除けの庇はありながら空も十分に楽しめるテラス付きの部屋の露天風呂、蔵を改造したという雰囲気の良いバー、丁寧だけど押し付けがましさのないスタッフの方々によって、何一つ文句のない滞在でした。2泊しましたが、もっと泊まりたかったくらいです。 ひとつだけ提案するとしたら、2階のライブラリはラウンジのような雰囲気にして、家具や照明をもっと心地よいものにすると良さそうに思います。ここだけ、あんまり居心地の良さを感じませんでした。とはいえこれはプラスαの提案で、不満ではありません。 食後のデザートは庭園が見えるテラスに案内されましたが、夜は池のモリアオガエルの合唱が珍しく、楽しかったです。

The Taisho Era architecture has been remodeled with the latest equipment, and the building has a combination of old taste and cutting-edge comfort, morning and evening dishes that are not only delicious but also look beautiful, a clean and pleasant bath, and a proper rain protection The room had an open-air bath with a terrace where you can enjoy the skies but you can enjoy the skies, the bar with the atmosphere of remodeling the storehouse, and the staff who were polite but unimpressive. I stayed for 2 nights, but I wanted to stay more. If you suggest only one, I think it would be nice to make the library on the second floor feel like a lounge and make furniture and lighting more comfortable. Only here, I did not feel so good. However, this is a proposal of plus α, not dissatisfaction. After-meal desserts were taken to the terrace with a view of the garden, but by night the chorus of the pond frog was rare and enjoyable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.n(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Annex with open-air bath

お世話になり、気分転換出来ました。 特にお部屋のお風呂は入りたい時に 直ぐに利用できる事は素晴らしいです。 また、バスタオルなどの不便は感じられず最高でした。 また、近々、お伺いしたいと思います。

Thanks for your help, I was able to change my mind. Especially when you want to take a bath in your room It is great to be able to use it immediately. In addition, inconvenience such as bath towel was not felt and was the best. Also, I hope to see you soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Japanese room with wide veranda

先日はありがとうございました!お部屋、お食事、バーなど大変満足できました! また是非お伺いさせて頂きたいと思います!

Thank you for the other day! We were very satisfied with the room, the food and the bar! I hope to see you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

今回は母への日頃の感謝旅行として、事前に相談に乗っていただき、デザートプレート等を素敵な形でご提供していただきありがとうございます。母も喜んでおり、毎年恒例の旅行が素敵な思い出としてまた一つ増やすことができました!また伺います。

Thank you for taking a consultation in advance as a daily thank-you trip to my mother this time, and for providing dessert plates etc. in a wonderful form. My mother is also happy and we have added another yearly trip as a wonderful memory! See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Japanese room with wide veranda

いつも、心地よく過ごさせて頂いています。 お風呂、接客、食事等家族みんな満足です。 また、伺いたいお宿です。

I am always comfortable. Baths, customer service, meals, etc. are all satisfactory for the family. Also, I would like to visit you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Annex with open-air bath

先日は大変お世話になりました。 大正15年創業の歴史と、デザイナーズのモダンさを兼ね備えた素晴らしいお宿で、私達家族もとても快適に過ごす事が出来ました!お食事が全て美味しく、見せ方も美しいので目でも楽しませて頂きました。スタッフの方々のき... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 大正15年創業の歴史と、デザイナーズのモダンさを兼ね備えた素晴らしいお宿で、私達家族もとても快適に過ごす事が出来ました!お食事が全て美味しく、見せ方も美しいので目でも楽しませて頂きました。スタッフの方々のきめ細やかなおもてなしにも癒され、母や息子の良い思い出になり大変感謝致します。特に貸切り露天風呂のお庭に、可愛いリスが現れた事が嬉しかった様です!次は河津桜の満開の時期に、是非お邪魔させて頂きたいです。 2日間、ありがとうございました!

The other day I was very much indebted. Our family was able to spend a very comfortable stay at the wonderful inn that combines the history of the founding of Taisho 15 and the modernity of the designers. All the food was delicious and the way to see it was beautiful, so I enjoyed it with my eyes. He is also healed by the careful hospitality of the staff members, and I am very grateful to be a good memory of my mother and son. In particular, I was glad that a cute squirrel appeared in the garden of a private outdoor bath! Next, I would like to disturb you by the time of full bloom of Kawazu Sakura. Thank you for two days!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Annex with open-air bath

たくさんのアレルギーに細かくご対応いただきましてありがとうございました。 朝夕ともに素晴らしいお料理でした。 スタッフの皆さんの対応もイヤミがない、程よい距離感を保ったサービスでとてもよかったです。 お部屋や大浴場なども隅々ま... Read more たくさんのアレルギーに細かくご対応いただきましてありがとうございました。 朝夕ともに素晴らしいお料理でした。 スタッフの皆さんの対応もイヤミがない、程よい距離感を保ったサービスでとてもよかったです。 お部屋や大浴場なども隅々までとても綺麗に掃除されていて気持ちよかったです。 質の良いタオルが浴場ごとに用意されているほか、作務衣や浴衣、バスローブなどの選べる部屋着の用意もよかったです。 特に作務衣の着心地が気持ちよかったです。 庭の苔の管理も素晴らしく美しい。 また別の季節も見てみたいと思いました。 一つ希望としては、離れのとてもいい部屋でしたのでBluetoothスピーカーがあれば手軽に好きな音楽を聞けて最高かな?!と思いました。 またぜひ行きたいと思う旅館でした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your detailed response to many allergies. It was wonderful food in the morning and evening. The response of the staff members was also very good with a service that kept a sense of reasonable distance with no disgust. The rooms and large public baths were very clean and clean. Good quality towels were prepared for each bath, and a choice of dressing gowns like yukata robes and bathrobes were also available. It was particularly comfortable to wear my working clothes. Management of garden moss is also wonderfully beautiful. I also wanted to see another season. As one hope, it was a very nice room away, so would it be best to listen to your favorite music easily with a Bluetooth speaker? ! I thought. It was a ryokan I would like to go by all means again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

今回、家内の古希祝いで、宿泊させて頂き感謝です。 サービスが行き届き、気持ちの良い二日間でした。 夕食、朝食も、味付けも全て薄味(朝食のえぼ鯛は少々濃かったですが、これは仕方がないことです)で、私たちにとって、大変嬉しかったです。

I am grateful to have stayed at this time for the home celebration. The service arrived and it was a pleasant two days. The dinner, the breakfast, and the seasoning were all weak (Ebo's of the breakfast was a little thick, but this is something that can not be helped), and we were very happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Annex with open-air bath

We received the best service and food.

We are the best service and food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Guest room with open-air bath

お部屋の換気音が大きくて気になります。 露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが お風呂と部屋の仕切りは障子のみ ですが、遮光カーテンがないのが 残念です。 マリアージュプラン良かったです お酒をサーブして頂いた方の印象が 良かったの... Read more お部屋の換気音が大きくて気になります。 露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが お風呂と部屋の仕切りは障子のみ ですが、遮光カーテンがないのが 残念です。 マリアージュプラン良かったです お酒をサーブして頂いた方の印象が 良かったのでバーも利用させていただきましたが大変良かったです。 朝ごはんのデザート(黒胡麻プリン) は美味しかったですが、 締めのデザートとしては重たいので 柑橘系果物などの方が良いと感じました。

We are worried about ventilation noise of room being loud. It was room with open-air bath Only shoji is a bath and room partition However, there is no blackout curtain I'm sorry. Mariage plan was good The impression of those who served alcohol As we were good, we used bar, but were very good. Breakfast of breakfast (black sesame pudding) Was delicious but Because it is heavy as a closing dessert I felt that citrus fruits were better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-07

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

特に温泉が気に入りました。  源泉かけ流しで湯量が豊富で、両方の大浴場も露天ぶろ、内風呂とも雰囲気が大変良かったです。また、貸切風呂も二つ(石風呂、夕凪)入りましたが温度もよく、ゆったりとしたスペースで満足でした。  伊豆は数十回訪れて... Read more 特に温泉が気に入りました。  源泉かけ流しで湯量が豊富で、両方の大浴場も露天ぶろ、内風呂とも雰囲気が大変良かったです。また、貸切風呂も二つ(石風呂、夕凪)入りましたが温度もよく、ゆったりとしたスペースで満足でした。  伊豆は数十回訪れているものの、河津・峰温泉の宿泊は初めてでしたが、静かで趣があり、こんなに湯量豊富で大噴湯のある温泉地だとは知りませんでした。  次回もぜひ利用したいと思っています。  追伸  桜以外でも四季を通じた河津町・峰温泉の発展・活躍を期待しています。

Especially like hot springs. There was plenty of hot water in the source sprinkling, both of the large public baths were also open air bath and the atmosphere was very good atmosphere. In addition, although the charter bath entered two (stone bath, evening calm), but the temperature was good, I was satisfied with the relaxed space. Although Izu visited dozens of times, although staying at Kawazu · Mine mountain was the first time, it was quiet and tasteful, I did not know that it is such a hot spring resort with plenty of hot water and large fountain. I hope to use it by all means next time. We are looking forward to the development and success of Kawazu-cho · Mine mountain spring through seasons other than PS.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

施設設備、ホスピタリティ、お料理、 大変満足致しました。ありがとうございました。また違う季節で伺いたいです。

Facilities equipment, hospitality, cuisine, I was very satisfied. Thank you very much. I would like to ask you again in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Guest room with open-air bath

とても心地の良いおもてなしと、季節感と美しく盛り付けられた美味しい食事をいただき大満足な滞在となりました。また細やかな食事の対応にも心から感謝致します。 お部屋は源泉掛け流しの温泉も広く気持ちよく湯浴みを楽しめました。 またお部屋に加湿... Read more とても心地の良いおもてなしと、季節感と美しく盛り付けられた美味しい食事をいただき大満足な滞在となりました。また細やかな食事の対応にも心から感謝致します。 お部屋は源泉掛け流しの温泉も広く気持ちよく湯浴みを楽しめました。 またお部屋に加湿空気清浄機が設置されていたりウォシュレットも最新のものだったりとホスピタリティもとても満足です。 また伺いたい旅館がひとつ増えました。ありがとうございました。

I had a very pleasant hospitality and a delicious meal with a seasonal feeling and a beautifully appointed stay and it was a great satisfying stay. I also sincerely appreciate the correspondence of fine meals. We enjoyed the hot water comfortably in the room widely with hot spring of source sinking. Moreover, humidifying air purifier is installed in the room and bidet is also up to date and hospitality is very satisfying. Moreover, one inn you want to ask is added. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

お料理が秀逸でした。 すべてのお料理がおいしくメインのお料理がプリフィクスで選べる点も良かったと思います。 そして朝ごはんもどのお料理も手がかかっていることがわかるものでお米もとてもおいしかったです。 お夜食もおにぎりをお部屋に持って... Read more お料理が秀逸でした。 すべてのお料理がおいしくメインのお料理がプリフィクスで選べる点も良かったと思います。 そして朝ごはんもどのお料理も手がかかっていることがわかるものでお米もとてもおいしかったです。 お夜食もおにぎりをお部屋に持ってきてくれるサービスはよくあるものですが、プラス温かいお出汁が本当にうれしかったです。 お風呂はすべてのお風呂にタオルとバスタオルが備えられていて手ぶらで行かれるのはうれしいです。 貸切風呂がちょっと熱くてのんびり浸かれなかったのが残念。大浴場は離れは普通、翌朝入った露天はとても広く良かったが洗い場が3つしかなかったのが残念でした。まあ常にそこまで込み合うわけではないのでそこまで気になりませんが。 すごく良いお宿でしたので気になった点を書かせていただきます。 ひとつは従業員の方が少し事務的というかマニュアル通りというかでハード面がすごく良かったのでそれと同様のホスピタリティーを求めてしまうとちょっと足らないかなと思ってしまいました。 もう一点は2階からの眺めです。これはお庭を造り替えたばかりで樹木が育ちきっていないので仕方ないのですが道の反対側の民家が丸見えというのが残念でなりません。 お庭は特に夜のライトアップは素敵なんですけれど仕方ないですよね。 次はもう少し暖かくなったら家族で再訪したいと思います。

The food was excellent. I think that all the cuisine was delicious and that the main dish could be selected by prefix was also good. And rice was also very delicious as we understood that every morning was cooked as well as any dish. Service that brings rice balls to your room for lunch is common, but plus warm soup is really delightful. I'm glad that the bath is equipped with towels and bath towels in all baths and goes by hand. Sorry that the charter bath was a bit hot and I could not soak up. It was disappointing that there was only three wash places, although the open-air bathhouse was usually off, the open-air we entered the next morning was very wide, but it was disappointing. Well that's not always crowded so it does not matter so much. Because it was a very nice accommodation I will write down the points I was worried about. One thing was that the employee was slightly clerical or manual, so the hard side was so good that I thought that if I asked for the same kind of hospitality as that, I thought that it was somewhat short. Another point is the view from the second floor. It is unavoidable because the trees have not been raised since I just replaced the garden, but it is regrettable that the private houses on the other side of the road are visible. Especially in the garden the light up at night is wonderful, but it can not be helped. Next time I want to revisit with my family when it gets warmer a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Guest room with open-air bath

お世話になりました。 風情を楽しみに参りましたが、 夕食も、 大変美味しく頂きました。 1ヶ月ごとにメニューが替わるとの事なので、それならば、毎月伺いたい!と思う程に楽しめました。 これまで様々なラグジュアリー旅館等で、お食事... Read more お世話になりました。 風情を楽しみに参りましたが、 夕食も、 大変美味しく頂きました。 1ヶ月ごとにメニューが替わるとの事なので、それならば、毎月伺いたい!と思う程に楽しめました。 これまで様々なラグジュアリー旅館等で、お食事をさせて頂きましたが、トップクラスの感動でした。 お風呂付きのお部屋も、 とても、広くてお湯を楽しめました。 再訪間違いなし! 感動をありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I have been looking forward to the taste, but also the dinner was very delicious. It is about changing the menu every month, so if so, I would like to ask you monthly! I could enjoy it as much as I thought. I had meal with various luxury inns etc. until now, but it was a top class impression. Room with bath, too, was very spacious and enjoyed hot water. No doubt about revisiting! Thank you for your impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

素晴らしい食事と温泉ありがとうございました

Thank you for a wonderful meal and hot springs

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-17

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

部屋は2階なので眺めは良かったが、思ったより広くなかった。風呂はとても良い。源泉かけ流しもたっぷりで、大きな露天風呂には満足です。食事もおいしかった。広い庭は手入れがきちんと行き届き、とても良かった。行きの道の少し手前に宿の大きな案内が立っ... Read more 部屋は2階なので眺めは良かったが、思ったより広くなかった。風呂はとても良い。源泉かけ流しもたっぷりで、大きな露天風呂には満足です。食事もおいしかった。広い庭は手入れがきちんと行き届き、とても良かった。行きの道の少し手前に宿の大きな案内が立っていたところを曲がってしまったので、駐車場さがしに迷ってしまった。

The view was good as the room was on the second floor, but it was not wider than I thought. The bath is very good. I have plenty of draining soup and I am satisfied with a big outdoor bath. The meal was also delicious. The large garden was in good condition and was very good. I got lost as I was about to search for a parking lot, as I bent a little where the inn was standing just before the way to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Guest room with open-air bath

嫁さんのバースデーサプライズ、ありがとうございました。 お風呂の掛け流しの湯量に感激しました。自噴泉の源泉をお持ちの旅館ならではの光景。 食事も工夫が施され、美味しくいただきました。

Thank you for your wife's birthday surprise. I was deeply moved by the amount of hot water in the bathtub. Spectacle unique to the inn that has the source of self-made spring. Eating was devised and it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

Annex with open-air bath

今回は彼の誕生日でお世話になりましたが、宿泊前の対応から帰るまでのなにもかもが素晴らしくて大満足で、また是非利用させていただきたいねと話していました。 夕食、朝食共にオシャレでなによりとっても美味しくて説明も丁寧でした。 サプライズもお... Read more 今回は彼の誕生日でお世話になりましたが、宿泊前の対応から帰るまでのなにもかもが素晴らしくて大満足で、また是非利用させていただきたいねと話していました。 夕食、朝食共にオシャレでなによりとっても美味しくて説明も丁寧でした。 サプライズもお陰で大成功で彼もとてもよろこんでくれました。 一番はやっぱり温泉で、今回は客室露天風呂付きの離れでしたが他にも貸切露天が3つ何度でも利用できるとゆうのが何よりよかったです! こんな良い旅行ははじめてでした、幸せなひと時をありがとうございました。

This time I was indebted to him for his birthday, but everything from the response before the stay to returning from the accommodation was wonderful, I was satisfied very much, I was talking about wanting to use it by all means. Both dinner and breakfast were stylish and most delicious and the explanation was polite. Thanks to the surprise, he was also very pleased with his success. It was the hot spring after all, this time it was apart with guest room open-air bath but in addition to that it was good that something else could be used for three rented outdoors any number of times! It was my first time to travel such a good thing, thank you for a happy moment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,Z(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-01

Guest room with open-air bath

无以伦比的,美妙。原始和自然的结合。餐食超过米其林,绝对不夸张。而且服务员很到位。走的时候店家奶奶亲自迎送。唯一缺点就是房间过于商务,缺乏日本质朴元素,设计感不好,环境缺少音乐。

Unbeatable, wonderful. The combination of original and natural. It is no exaggeration to eat more than Michelin. And the waiter is in place. When I left, the store grandmother personally greeted. The only downside is that the room is too business, lacks the Japanese elements, the design is not good, and the environment lacks music.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-13

Japanese room with wide veranda

父の喜寿のお祝いに旅館を探していて口コミがよかったのでこちらを選び伺いました。 hpやReluxのサイトの写真に引けを取らない綺麗な旅館で、ホスピタリティも素晴らしくアメニティーは十分過ぎるほどでした。 夕食も朝食も秋を感じられ... Read more 父の喜寿のお祝いに旅館を探していて口コミがよかったのでこちらを選び伺いました。 hpやReluxのサイトの写真に引けを取らない綺麗な旅館で、ホスピタリティも素晴らしくアメニティーは十分過ぎるほどでした。 夕食も朝食も秋を感じられる見た目に素晴らしく、優しいあじわいで美味しかったです。 山の中にひっそりとある異空間で癒されました。ありがとうございました。

I was looking for an inn for a celebration of my father's Kiju and the reviews were good, so I chose this. It is a beautiful inn which is crowded with the photos of hp and Relux site, hospitality is wonderful and amenity was too much. Evening meal and breakfast were wonderful for the appearance which feels autumn, it was delicious with kind awesome feeling. It was healed in a quiet space quietly in the mountain. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

Japanese room with wide veranda

施設の手入れも行き届いていましたし、滞在中のスタッフの方々の対応はとても好感のもてるものでした。 ただ、訪問2日前に夫が私に内緒で「妻の誕生日なので特別料理を頼みたい」と電話をしたところ、電話に出た年配の男性から「3日前でないと料理は変更... Read more 施設の手入れも行き届いていましたし、滞在中のスタッフの方々の対応はとても好感のもてるものでした。 ただ、訪問2日前に夫が私に内緒で「妻の誕生日なので特別料理を頼みたい」と電話をしたところ、電話に出た年配の男性から「3日前でないと料理は変更できない」と言われ、他に何かお願いできないか?と言ってみたもの「今更そんなことを言われても、、」と、のけんもほろろだったのこと。 そのことを後で聞かされて大変落胆しました。 もちろん追加費用をお支払いしてのお願いでしたし、断られるにしても他に対応の仕方があまりにも冷酷だった、と普段穏やかな夫も憤慨していました。 一人のスタッフだけの問題だと思いますが、私のために電話をしてくれた夫の気持ちを考えると、こちらの宿を予約した後悔と落胆に尽きました。

The care of the facilities was also thorough and the correspondence of the people of the staff during stay was very favorable. However, two days before the visit my husband kept saying "I'd like to ask for special cuisine because my birthday is my wife's birthday." I heard from the elderly man who answered the phone, "I can not change the dish until 3 days in advance" Oh, can I ask something else? What I said, "Even if I said such a thing at the moment," that it was a monstrous popularity of. I was very disappointed to hear about that later. Of course it was a request to pay additional costs, and even if I refuse it, my husband who was usually gentle also was indignant that the way of responding was too cruel. I think that it is a problem of only one staff, but considering the feeling of the husband who made a phone call for me, I have regretted and discouraged reserving this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

予約の際に、食物アレルギーの件を伝えていましたが到着時に把握されておらずアレルギーはありますか?と聞かれた。 また、旅館へ向かう途中に電話で夕食の時間を問い合わせ、開始時間予約をしていたが、到着時のスタッフは把握されていなかったようで、お... Read more 予約の際に、食物アレルギーの件を伝えていましたが到着時に把握されておらずアレルギーはありますか?と聞かれた。 また、旅館へ向かう途中に電話で夕食の時間を問い合わせ、開始時間予約をしていたが、到着時のスタッフは把握されていなかったようで、お時間どうされますか?と聞かれた。 以上のことがあり、今回の滞在が不安になりましたが最終的にはとてもいい旅行になりました。 部屋は大正モダン ツインルーム。お安く泊まれたので豪華な部屋ではなかったが窓から素晴らしい庭園を見下ろせて、いい気分でした。 食事は夕食も朝食もとても手が込んでいて、感動しました。紅葉や栗が添えられていたり、皿も1つ1つが美しくて見た目も楽しめました。安いプランを選んでいたので、申し訳ないなと感じるほどでした。 食事処のスタッフの方は若い方が多かったですがみなさん感じがよかったです。 夕食のデザートはライトアップされた庭園を眺めながらテラスでいただき、非日常を味わうことができました。記念日ということでプレートも出していただき嬉しかったです。 夜はバーで、カクテルを作っていただきました。お洒落な音楽も流れていて美味しくいただきました。 温泉はあまり詳しくないので分かりませんが、もともと客室も少ないので貸切状態のことも多くてゆっくり楽しめました。貸切露天風呂も3つあるうち2つに入りました。 お風呂含め、旅館全体清掃が細かいところまで行き届いていて嫌な思いをすることはありませんでした。チェックインの時に庭の手入れをされている方がお2人いました。そのため、庭はどこを見ても美しかったです。 到着日に庭園を散歩していたところ、年配のメガネをかけた細身の男性スタッフが笑顔で優しく声をかけてくれました。お客さんの荷物運びなどをされていたので一言だけのやり取りでしたが温かい気持ちになりました。 帰る日に受付をされていた男性スタッフも年配の方でしたがとても丁寧でした。 心のこもった対応をしてくれるとこちらにも伝わり温かい気持ちになりました。これだから旅はいいですね。 最初は少し残念でしたがこんなに素敵な旅館久しぶりでした。 今度は家族も連れて伺いたいと思います。たくさんのおもてなしをありがとうございました。

When I made a reservation, I was telling you about food allergies, but are not being grasped on arrival, do you have any allergies? I was asked. In addition, I asked for dinner time by phone on the way to the inn, and made a reservation for the start time, but the staff at the arrival seems to have not been grasped, so what can you do with your time? I was asked. There was more than this, and although my stay in this time became uneasy, eventually it was a very nice trip. Taisho modern twin room in the room. Although it was not a luxurious room because it was cheaply over, I felt a good feeling overlooking the wonderful garden from the window. Dinner was very ingenuous for dinner and breakfast, I was impressed. It was accompanied by autumn leaves and chestnuts, and each dish was beautiful and I enjoyed it. Because I had chosen a cheap plan, I felt sorry. There were many young people who had meal staff, but everyone was nice feeling. Dinner dessert was served on the terrace while watching the lighted-up garden, and I was able to taste extraordinary daily life. It was a pleasure to have a plate put out as an anniversary. In the evening we had a bar and we made a cocktail. I enjoyed tasty music also flowing. I do not know because the hot springs are not very detailed, but since there were originally few rooms, I was able to relax and enjoy a lot of the charter condition. There are three private outdoor baths for private charter entered into two of them. There was never a disagreeable feeling that the cleaning of the entire ryokan, including the bath, was carefully delicate. There were two people who are being care of the garden at check-in. Therefore, the garden was beautiful wherever I saw it. While I was walking in the garden on the arrival day, a slender male staff wearing old glasses gently talked to me with a smile. Because it was carrying loads etc of customers, it was interaction of only one word, but it became a warm feeling. The male staff who was accepted on the day to go home was also elderly, but it was very polite. It became a warm feeling that it was transmitted to us here as well if it makes a heartfelt response. This is a good trip, is not it? At first it was a bit disappointing but it was such a wonderful ryokan after a long absence. Next time I would like to bring along with my family. Thank you for much hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

とても気分良く過ごせました。料理もとても美味しく、チェックアウト後の事も気にかけて頂いて感謝しています。 時間が許せばもう少しここでゆっくりしたいと感じる宿でした

I was able to spend it very well. Cooking is also very delicious, thank you for being concerned also after checking out. It was a lodging that I wanted to relax a little more if time allows.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

Annex with open-air bath

母親の古希のお祝いに利用させて頂きました。 スタッフの方の気配りも行き届いており思い出深い記念日になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I used it to celebrate my mother's old fish. The attentiveness of the staff was also attentive and it became a memorable anniversary. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

この度は、お誕生日のお祝い旅行ということで玉峰館さんを利用させて頂きました。正直、旅館に到着するまでの道のりでどんな旅館かなとどきどきしておりましたが、到着するとその不安も吹き飛びました。 旅館の雰囲気、スタッフさんの対応が温かく迎えてく... Read more この度は、お誕生日のお祝い旅行ということで玉峰館さんを利用させて頂きました。正直、旅館に到着するまでの道のりでどんな旅館かなとどきどきしておりましたが、到着するとその不安も吹き飛びました。 旅館の雰囲気、スタッフさんの対応が温かく迎えてくれてとても安心しすごく楽しみになりました。部屋風呂のないプランでしたが、貸切露天風呂もあり期待以上のお食事に大満足です。ステキな思い出になりました。

This time, I was allowed to use Mr. Yamenakan for the birthday celebration trip. To be honest, I was excited about what kind of inn as it was when I arrived at the inn, but when I arrived, that anxiety also blew away. The atmosphere of the ryokan, the correspondence of the staff warmly welcomed us and I was very much looking forward to it very much. Although it was a plan without a bath, there is also a charter open-air bath and I am very satisfied with the meal above expectation. It was a wonderful memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Guest room with open-air bath

食事がとても美味しく、食べるのが早い私達のペースで配膳していただき、とても快適に食事が出来ました。 お部屋も写真で見るよりも、ずっと開放感があり綺麗なお部屋でした。 露天風呂も広く、入りやすかったです。 是非、また伺わせていただきます... Read more 食事がとても美味しく、食べるのが早い私達のペースで配膳していただき、とても快適に食事が出来ました。 お部屋も写真で見るよりも、ずっと開放感があり綺麗なお部屋でした。 露天風呂も広く、入りやすかったです。 是非、また伺わせていただきます。

The meal was very delicious, we had meals prepared at our pace which is fast to eat, and we were able to eat very comfortably. It was a beautiful room with a feeling of opening all the time than looking at the room with the photograph. The outdoor bath was wide, it was easy to enter. By all means, I will ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

5月に宿泊した際に、大変お料理が美味しく、温泉やお部屋の設備等、総合的に良かったので、三連休中に再訪させていただきました。 秋の食材を今回も美味しくいただきました。リピーターにはバーの一杯サービス券もあり、また素敵なバーで美味しいカクテル... Read more 5月に宿泊した際に、大変お料理が美味しく、温泉やお部屋の設備等、総合的に良かったので、三連休中に再訪させていただきました。 秋の食材を今回も美味しくいただきました。リピーターにはバーの一杯サービス券もあり、また素敵なバーで美味しいカクテルをいただき、本当にゆっくりと秋の夜長を楽しめました。 シーズンを変えてまたお邪魔したいと思います。

When staying in May, very good cuisine was delicious, it was comprehensively good, such as hot springs and rooms facilities, so we visited again during the three consecutive holidays. This autumn food was delicious again this time. There was also a bar full service ticket on the repeater, we had delicious cocktails with a nice bar, and really enjoyed the autumn nights really slowly. I'd like to change the season and get in the way again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

非常に素晴らしい施設、食事、ホスピタリティで、良い休日を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 特に食事は、見た目にも味も楽しめ、大満足でした。

I was able to spend a nice holiday with very nice facilities, food and hospitality. Thank you very much. Especially, I enjoyed both the look and the taste, and I was satisfied very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Japanese room with wide veranda

お世話になりまして、ありがとうございます。 フロントの方の親切な対応、お祭りの案内等頂まして良かったです。 夕食、朝食のメニューの説明も大変細かく丁寧にして頂きいまして、 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me. Friendly kind response, reception of festivals etc was very much better. Dinner, breakfast menu explanation was very detailed and polite, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-07

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

今回は3連泊させて頂き、スタッフの方の心配りが行き届いておりとてもくつろげました。 食事は美味しいだけではなく見た目も楽しく、3日とも別メニューを用意されるなど心遣いを感じました。妻は特に喜んでいました。ガッツリ食べたい人には不向きかもし... Read more 今回は3連泊させて頂き、スタッフの方の心配りが行き届いておりとてもくつろげました。 食事は美味しいだけではなく見た目も楽しく、3日とも別メニューを用意されるなど心遣いを感じました。妻は特に喜んでいました。ガッツリ食べたい人には不向きかもしれません。 温泉も気持ちがよく、貸切風呂は毎回清掃されていて夏なのに何度も入ってしまいました。 また、別の季節にお邪魔したいと思う宿です。

This time it was allowed to stay three consecutive nights, the worry of the staff was perfect and I was very relaxed. The meal was not only delicious but also fun to look, I felt a heartfelt concern such as preparing another menu on the 3rd. My wife was particularly pleased. It may be unsuitable for those who want to eat Gatsuri. The hot springs are also comfortable and the rental bath has been cleaned every time and it has entered many times even though it is summer. Also, I'd like to get in the other seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Annex with open-air bath

離れのお部屋は大変落ち着けましたし、ご飯が素晴らしく美味しかったです。お腹一杯いただいたのにお夜食のお茶漬けもぺろりといけました。スタッフも感じ良く、エステティシャンの方も上手で素敵な方でした。ありがとうございました。

The room in the distance was quite relaxing and the rice was wonderful and tasty. Although I was hungry enough I could have pickled the evening meal. The staff were also good, the estheticians were also good and wonderful people. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

去年一緒に訪れた彼と二度目の再来でした。同じところに来たのは初めてです。居心地よく、海は早めに切り上げてなるべく滞在出来るようにしました笑。貸し切り温泉は毎回きれいにセットされ、部屋もどこも掃除され清潔。一年たっても変わらないことがさらに感... Read more 去年一緒に訪れた彼と二度目の再来でした。同じところに来たのは初めてです。居心地よく、海は早めに切り上げてなるべく滞在出来るようにしました笑。貸し切り温泉は毎回きれいにセットされ、部屋もどこも掃除され清潔。一年たっても変わらないことがさらに感動しました。おなかが痛く朝食をほとんど食べれなかったことが悔やまれます。残してしまって申し訳ないです。 訪れている方も若い方より大人の方が多く、それもまた静かな雰囲気で大好きです。いつか桜の季節に訪れたいです。 お世話になりました。

It was my second visit with him who visited me last year. It is the first time I came to the same place. It was comfortable and we decided to be able to stay as far as possible by cutting the sea early. Reservation hot spring is set clean every time, everywhere is cleaned and clean everywhere. More impressed was the fact that it does not change even after a year. I feel regretful that my stomach hurts and I could hardly eat breakfast. I'm sorry I left it. People who are visiting are also more adults than younger people, and I also love it in a quiet atmosphere. Someday I want to visit the cherry blossom season. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Guest room with open-air bath

趣のある温泉宿でした。特筆は温泉と料理。玄関にどうだ!と言わんばかりに温泉掘削湯がそびえ、こんこんと湧く温泉には驚きとその湯に入る喜びを覚えました。料理は純和風ながら見栄えと素材の味を重視し大変楽しむことができました。

It was a quaint spa inn. Special mention is hot spring and cooking. How about the entrance! As a hot spring drilling hot water rises as much as I said, I learned the surprise and the joy of entering that hot spring. While cooking was purely Japanese, I appreciated the appearance and the taste of the material and I enjoyed it very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-19

Japanese room with wide veranda

先日お世話になりました おもてなしの心が伝わり ご飯も最高でした! お味もシチュエーションもサービスも100点満点!必ずまた伺います!

The heart of hospitality was taken care of the other day and the rice was also the best! Taste, situation and service are 100 points perfectly! I will definitely ask again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

少し遅れましたがその節はお世話になりました。 お誕生日の旅行だったのでアップグレートを薦めて下さりありがとうございました。お陰様でゆっくりする事が出来ました。 事前に食べられない食材について、丁寧に対応して下さり感謝していました。しかし... Read more 少し遅れましたがその節はお世話になりました。 お誕生日の旅行だったのでアップグレートを薦めて下さりありがとうございました。お陰様でゆっくりする事が出来ました。 事前に食べられない食材について、丁寧に対応して下さり感謝していました。しかしながら食事の時には嫌いな物が出て来る始末。ガッカリです。 お部屋、温泉は満足ですが、このコストならお食事もそれなりかなと思います。サイトの写真が素晴らしいので期待し過ぎだったのでしょうか? スタッフの方の対応も丁寧なのですが、心ある対応が無い方もいらっしゃったのが残念です。

Although I was a little late, that passage became indebted. It was a birthday trip so thank you for recommending upgrade. Thanks for your cooperation, I was able to do it slowly. I thanked graciously for the ingredients that I could not eat in advance. However, at the time of meals, things disliked come out. It is disappointing. The rooms, hot springs are satisfactory, but at this cost I think that meal is reasonable. Were you expecting too much because the photos of the site are wonderful? The correspondence of the staff is also polite, but it is regrettable that there are people who have no mental response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-10

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

建物・食事・接客 など 全てが調和して とても 良い時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございます。

Everything such as buildings, meals, hospitality etc harmonized and I had a very good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-08

Japanese room with wide veranda

お食事が芸術です。和食の奥深さのなかに、味わった事のない意外な繊細な味つけに驚きがあり、最後のデザートまで、期待感を上回って感動です。(京都祇園の「佐々木」以来の感動です。)コスパが高く季節をかえて何度も伺いたいお宿です。ホスピタルティも高... Read more お食事が芸術です。和食の奥深さのなかに、味わった事のない意外な繊細な味つけに驚きがあり、最後のデザートまで、期待感を上回って感動です。(京都祇園の「佐々木」以来の感動です。)コスパが高く季節をかえて何度も伺いたいお宿です。ホスピタルティも高く癒されました。

Dining is art. Among the depths of Japanese cuisine, there is surprise in the unexpected delicate flavor that has never been tasted, until the last dessert, exceeding expectation, it is impressive. (It is the impression since "Sasaki" in Kyoto Gion.) It is an inn that you want to visit again many times as Cospa changes the season high. Hospitality was also highly healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Japanese room with wide veranda

GWに家族4人で宿泊させていただきました。4月半ばに母親である私が足の骨折をしまして、一旦家族旅行は諦めていましたがGW直前に運良く玉峰館さんの予約が取れおじゃますることになりました。予約の時点から色々お気遣いいただき、当日はお部屋に高座椅... Read more GWに家族4人で宿泊させていただきました。4月半ばに母親である私が足の骨折をしまして、一旦家族旅行は諦めていましたがGW直前に運良く玉峰館さんの予約が取れおじゃますることになりました。予約の時点から色々お気遣いいただき、当日はお部屋に高座椅子、移動には車椅子を用意していただきました。周辺の観光は無理でしたので、玉峰館さんでの美味しいお食事と源泉掛け流し湯に浸かることが出来たこと、そして何よりゆったりと家族で過ごせたことは、玉峰館さんの自然と調和した落ち着いた雰囲気の中で、スタッフの方々のお気遣いがあったからだと感じています。 改めて、大変お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed at GW with four families. My mother in the middle of April broke my leg and once I gave up my family trip, I was forced to take a reservation for Mr. Yamenakan just before the GW. From the time of reservation I received various thoughts, and on the day I got a high seat chair in the room and a wheelchair for the move. Because sightseeing in the surrounding area was impossible, I was able to immerse in delicious meals at Mr. Yamengakan-san and soup stocking sunshine, and I was able to spend relaxing family more than anything else, with Namiko's nature and harmony I felt it was because of the concerns of the staff in the calm atmosphere. Once again, thank you for all your help. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

4/28 29に夫婦でお世話になりました。 到着から帰る寸前まで 温かいもてなしでした。料理は夕食も朝食も質 量 見た目は美しく 大変美味しく 満足でした また デザートの時 外庭に移動していただけたことは サプライズのようで 嬉しか... Read more 4/28 29に夫婦でお世話になりました。 到着から帰る寸前まで 温かいもてなしでした。料理は夕食も朝食も質 量 見た目は美しく 大変美味しく 満足でした また デザートの時 外庭に移動していただけたことは サプライズのようで 嬉しかったです。 スタッフはお若い方ばかりなのに 気配りのできるかたばかりでした。 連休の始めに 良い旅ができました。 次は紅葉の頃に宿泊したいです。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted to the couple on 4/28 29. It was a warm hospitality until I returned from my arrival. Dinner and breakfast were both quality and beautiful The appearance was beautiful and very tasty and satisfying It was also delightful as I was surprised that I was able to move to the outside garden when I was dessert. Even though the young people were staff members, they were just able to do their attentions. A good trip was made at the beginning of the consecutive holidays. Next time I would like to stay in autumn leaves. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Japanese room with wide veranda

誕生日祝いを兼ねた慰安旅行で利用しました。以前からとても気になっていたため、GW期間にリーズナブルな価格で予約ができ大変楽しみにしておりました。 お部屋はスタンダードな和室でしたが、想像をはるかに超える広さにとても驚きました。お部屋か... Read more 誕生日祝いを兼ねた慰安旅行で利用しました。以前からとても気になっていたため、GW期間にリーズナブルな価格で予約ができ大変楽しみにしておりました。 お部屋はスタンダードな和室でしたが、想像をはるかに超える広さにとても驚きました。お部屋から中庭も見えました。 貸し切り風呂が無料との素晴らしいサービスで、結局3つとも利用させていただきました。どちらも湯温が絶妙でじんわり汗をかき、とても温まりました。個人的にはやはり湯気が見える温泉が好きです。 大浴場も全て利用しました。岩風呂はプールかと思うほど広いですが、広さゆえ物足りなさも垣間見えました。 とはゆえ、湯上がりにキンキンに冷えた冷水ポットの提供はとても嬉しかったです。 お夕飯、魚、肉とも3種類から選べるのはとても良かったです。どのお料理も私達の食べるタイミングを見計らって提供していただけるのは良いですが、個人的にはもっとゆっくり味わいたかったです。それから、全体的に少し冷めて提供されたのは残念です。少し時間を置いてでも、熱々のものを頂きたいです。刺身など、刺身ばかりで箸休め的なものが少なく飽きてしまうため、副菜等がもう少し添えられてると嬉しいです。 お料理全体的には品数もお味も良かったです。テラスでいただくデザートも雰囲気良く素晴らしかったです。食後は珈琲でしたらなお良かったです。 総合的に素晴らしい旅館で、皆様のクチコミの通りです。是非また訪れたいです。本当にありがとうございました。

I used it for a comfort trip that also celebrates my birthday. Because I was very worried for a long time, I was looking forward to making a reservation at a reasonable price during the GW period. The room was a standard Japanese style room, but I was very surprised by the size far beyond my imagination. I also saw the courtyard from the room. It was a wonderful service with a private bath for free and eventually we had to use 3 of them. Both of them enjoyed exquisite hot water sweat and it warmed up very much. Personally, I also like hot springs that can see steam. We also used all the public baths. The rock bath is as wide as I thought it was a pool, but I also got a glimpse of the lack of something because of its size. Because of that, it was very delightful to offer a cold water pot that was cold to the kinkin on the hot water. It was very good to choose from 3 types of dinner, fish and meat. It is good that you can provide any cuisine at the time we eat, but I personally wanted to taste more slowly. It is regrettable that it was provided a little cold overall. Even with a little time, I would like to receive something hot. Because something like sashimi, sashimi only and chopsticks official things get bored with less, I am glad that side dishes etc are added a little more. The food and the taste were good for the whole dish. The dessert on the terrace was great and the atmosphere was great. It was still good if it was coffee after meal. Comprehensively a wonderful inn, it is as everybody's reviews. I definitely want to visit again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

四国88箇所の帰りに 1泊させて頂きました。 旅館に 到着した時から 出発 するまでいたれりつくせりの対応でした。 とてもリラックスした、有意義な1日を過ごさせていただきました。 また利用したいと思います。

I stayed overnight at the return of 88 locations in Shikoku. It was a nervous correspondence from when I arrived at the inn, until departing. I had a very relaxing and meaningful day. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-18

Annex with open-air bath

先日はありがとうございました。 施設もサービスも大変素晴らしく、とても素敵な旅行になりました。また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for the other day. The facilities and service were also very wonderful and it became a very nice trip. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Guest room with open-air bath

ご丁寧な対応ありがとうございました

Thank you for your polite response

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-23

Guest room with open-air bath

結婚のお祝い、ありがとうございました。

Congratulations on your marriage, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Japanese room with wide veranda

美味しいご飯とゆっくりできる貸切露天風呂、リピートでいろいろサービスもしていただき大満足でした。特に、ご飯はこだわりの器と手の込んだ素晴らしい料理です。同行した家族も、また来たいと言っていました。またお邪魔したいと思います。ありがとうござい... Read more 美味しいご飯とゆっくりできる貸切露天風呂、リピートでいろいろサービスもしていただき大満足でした。特に、ご飯はこだわりの器と手の込んだ素晴らしい料理です。同行した家族も、また来たいと言っていました。またお邪魔したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Delicious rice and slow rental open-air bath, we had a lot of service with repeat, I was satisfied very much. Especially, rice is a wonderful dish that is elaborate with elaborate equipment. My family said that they also wanted to come back. I also want to disturb you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-09

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

お世話になりました。 部屋の洗面とトイレが離れているのは良いのですが、部屋の中が畳の所と板張りの所があり、スリッパが 使いにくいです。 ベッドの足の方を、少し畳を減らして板張りにすればスリッパが使いやすいと思います。 手荷物の大きい... Read more お世話になりました。 部屋の洗面とトイレが離れているのは良いのですが、部屋の中が畳の所と板張りの所があり、スリッパが 使いにくいです。 ベッドの足の方を、少し畳を減らして板張りにすればスリッパが使いやすいと思います。 手荷物の大きいバッグを置くところがないので、小さい棚があったら良いと思います。 お料理はとても美味しく季節感がありよかったです。 温泉もゆっくり入れました。 また、皆さんの対応が感じがよく,うれしかったです。 また伺います。

thank you for helping me. It is good that the washbowl of the room and the toilet are separated, but the inside of the room has a place of tatami and a place of boarding, slippers are hard to use. I think the slippers are easy to use if you reduce the tatami mats a little and make them boarded. I do not have a place to put large bags of baggage so I think it would be nice if there was a small shelf. The food was very delicious and it was nice to have a sense of the season. I also entered a hot spring slowly. Also, it was a pleasure feeling that your correspondence was good. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-10

Guest room with open-air bath

至福な時間をありがとうございました。施設はもちろん素晴らしく、色々なサービスや担当者の方の対応がものすごく丁寧で、さすがリピーターの多い宿だなぁと思いました。夕飯の際の担当者さんが、ものすごく良くしていただいて、すでにまた来たいね、と彼と話... Read more 至福な時間をありがとうございました。施設はもちろん素晴らしく、色々なサービスや担当者の方の対応がものすごく丁寧で、さすがリピーターの多い宿だなぁと思いました。夕飯の際の担当者さんが、ものすごく良くしていただいて、すでにまた来たいね、と彼と話してしまいました。デザートを外で食べた際、水面に映る桜の木が素敵すぎてなんとも言えない感動。本当に玉峰館さんに泊まれて幸せでした。 お料理もとても美味しい。 お風呂もつるつるになり、どこの施設も清潔で、なにも申し分ありません! 幸せな時間をありがとうございました!また行きたいと思います!

Thank you for the blissful time. The facilities are wonderful, of course, I thought that the correspondence of various services and person in charge was extremely polite and indeed it is a lodging with many repeaters. The person in charge when I was having supper was tremendously good, I already told him I wanted to come back again. When I ate dessert outside, the cherry blossoms reflected on the surface of the water were so nice that I could not say anything. I was really happy to stay at Mr. Yamenakan. The food is also very delicious. The bath became slippery, every facility was clean, and nothing satisfactory! Thank you for a happy time! I think I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Guest room with open-air bath

桜が満開の時期での訪問でした。お宿の庭園の桜も咲き誇り夕食をいただきながら夜桜見物を楽しむ事ができました。食事は一品一品が手の込んだ創作和食で、またそれに合わせたお酒も伴い気持ち豊かなひとときでした。 お部屋は若干狭いかな?と思ったのです... Read more 桜が満開の時期での訪問でした。お宿の庭園の桜も咲き誇り夕食をいただきながら夜桜見物を楽しむ事ができました。食事は一品一品が手の込んだ創作和食で、またそれに合わせたお酒も伴い気持ち豊かなひとときでした。 お部屋は若干狭いかな?と思ったのですが、部屋付き露天風呂が他の旅館では見た事がないくらい大きく、大浴場を利用する必要がない程、解放感を感じられました。 スタッフさんの対応にも問題点はなく、気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。

It was a visit at the time of cherry blossoms in full bloom. Cherry blossoms in the garden of the hotel are also in full bloom and I was able to enjoy the cherry blossoms at night while having dinner. The meal was an elaborate creative Japanese cuisine by each article and it was a rich moment that accompanied it with alcohol. Is the room a bit narrow? Although I thought, it was so big that the outdoor bath with room was not seen in other inns and I felt a sense of freedom so much that I do not need to use a large public bath. There was no problem in correspondence of staff, and I was able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-05

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

2/5に母を連れて伺いました。 よく二人でいろんな温泉旅館に泊まるのですが玉峰館さんは絶対また行きたいリストに入れました。 とにかくご飯が美味しかったなあ。和食ってこんなに綺麗で美味しくて素敵なのだということを再確認です。 温泉も他の... Read more 2/5に母を連れて伺いました。 よく二人でいろんな温泉旅館に泊まるのですが玉峰館さんは絶対また行きたいリストに入れました。 とにかくご飯が美味しかったなあ。和食ってこんなに綺麗で美味しくて素敵なのだということを再確認です。 温泉も他の方とはあまり会わず、温度がとても丁度良かったです。 リニューアルされて間もないからかどこも歴史はあってもきれいでした。 また必ず伺います。ありがとうございました!

I took my mother to 2/5 and asked. I often stay at various hot-spring ryokan with two people, but Mr. Yamenkan is definitely on the list I want to go again. Anyway the rice was delicious. It is reconfirmation that Japanese food is so beautiful, tasty and nice. The hot spring did not meet much with other people, and the temperature was very good. Even if there was history, it was beautiful since it was shortly renewed. I will definitely ask again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-29

Annex with open-air bath

たまに値段的に同じくらいの旅館に泊まったりしますが、どこか残念な点がありリピートに至りませんでしたが、やっと常宿にしたい旅館がみつかりました。 部屋、コスメ、温泉、接客、ご飯、売っているお土産のチョイス、売店に売っているアイスも美味し... Read more たまに値段的に同じくらいの旅館に泊まったりしますが、どこか残念な点がありリピートに至りませんでしたが、やっと常宿にしたい旅館がみつかりました。 部屋、コスメ、温泉、接客、ご飯、売っているお土産のチョイス、売店に売っているアイスも美味しいし、バーも良かったし、調度品の趣味も落ち着ける感じでとても良かったです。 一つだけあえて言うとすると、Wi-Fiも4Gも入りが悪かったのでどちらか改善して頂けると良いのですが。 年内にまた行きたいです。

I sometimes stay at a ryokan about the same price but somewhere disappointing, I did not reach repeat, but I finally found the inn you wanted to go to the regular. Room, cosmetics, hot springs, customer service, rice, choice of souvenir selling, icecer selling to the kiosk are also delicious, the bar was nice, the hobby of the furniture was also calm, it was very good. If I dare say only one thing, because Wi - Fi and 4G did not enter well, I hope to improve either. I would like to go again by the end of the year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-12

Guest room with open-air bath

非常に素晴らしい時間となりました。 wifiの電波がかなり弱く、片付けようと思っていた仕事ができなかったのが、唯一残念だった点です。改善していただければ、また伺いたいです。 また夕食の対応してくださった女性の方、笑顔が素敵で魅力的でした... Read more 非常に素晴らしい時間となりました。 wifiの電波がかなり弱く、片付けようと思っていた仕事ができなかったのが、唯一残念だった点です。改善していただければ、また伺いたいです。 また夕食の対応してくださった女性の方、笑顔が素敵で魅力的でした。

It was a very wonderful time. The wifi's radio waves were rather weak, and it was the only disappointing thing that I could not do the work I was planning to clean up. If you improve, I would like to ask again. The woman who corresponded for dinner, smile was nice and attractive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-27

Annex with open-air bath

スタッフの皆さんの対応がとても素晴らしかったです。食事も一品一品どれも美味しく、こちらのペースをしっかり把握してちょうど良い間隔で提供していただきました。食事の時間やマッサージの時間も、合間にお風呂を楽しめるように配慮してくださり、無理なく... Read more スタッフの皆さんの対応がとても素晴らしかったです。食事も一品一品どれも美味しく、こちらのペースをしっかり把握してちょうど良い間隔で提供していただきました。食事の時間やマッサージの時間も、合間にお風呂を楽しめるように配慮してくださり、無理なく過ごすことができました。客室は離れのお部屋で非常に落ち着いたのんびりできる空間でした。お部屋についている露天風呂は常に源泉かけ流しということで、好きなときに好きなだけ入って、とても贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。是非また利用したいですし、友人にもオススメしたいです。

The correspondence of the staff members was very wonderful. Each meal was delicious, each item was delicious, we grasped the pace of this and gave it at just good intervals. I was able to spend time making meals and time for massage so that I can enjoy a bath in the interval. Guest room was space which was able to relax and was calm in the remote room. The outdoor bath on the room was always draining from the source, so whenever you wanted to enter as much as you wanted, I was able to spend a very luxurious time. I definitely want to use it again and I also want to recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-16

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

少し早く到着してしまったのですが、すぐに館内に案内して頂けました。お部屋お風呂料理全てにおいて満足出来ました。若いスタッフの方が多い印象でしたが、皆さんとても親切に良くしていただきました。庭園がとても素敵だったので違った季節にまた訪れたいと... Read more 少し早く到着してしまったのですが、すぐに館内に案内して頂けました。お部屋お風呂料理全てにおいて満足出来ました。若いスタッフの方が多い印象でしたが、皆さんとても親切に良くしていただきました。庭園がとても素敵だったので違った季節にまた訪れたいと思いました。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I arrived a little earlier, but I was able to show you in the hall immediately. We were satisfied with all the rooms and bath dishes. The young staff were more impressed, but everyone was kind enough to make it better. Because the garden was very nice, I wanted to visit again in a different season. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-03

Guest room with open-air bath

客室の露天風呂の、シャワ-が、出ませんでした。少し残念でした。その他は、大変満足しました。旅館の人、すべて、親切丁寧に、対応していただき、素晴らしかったです。又、是非利用させていただきたいと、思います。

Guest room outdoor bath, Shower - did not come out. It was a little disappointing. Others were very satisfied. People in the ryokan, everything, kindly attentive, we corresponded, it was wonderful. Moreover, I think that I would like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-02

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

癒されるお部屋と美味しい料理に満足できました。サービスドリンクにジュースとお茶だけでなく珈琲があると尚嬉しいです。誕生日を伝えたらデザートプレートにお祝いメッセージがあり嬉しかったです。

I was satisfied with the room healed and delicious food. I am glad that service drink not only has juice and tea but also coffee. When I informed my birthday, I was happy that there was a celebration message on the dessert plate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-27

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

いくつかの宿のレビューを参考に評価の高い玉峰館の宿に決めました。 温泉はいくつかの貸切風呂もあり宿に着いてから夜と朝の分を予約し利用し、大浴場も露天と内風呂もありとても広く夜も朝もゆっくり楽しめました。 お食事は夜はメイン料理を2品... Read more いくつかの宿のレビューを参考に評価の高い玉峰館の宿に決めました。 温泉はいくつかの貸切風呂もあり宿に着いてから夜と朝の分を予約し利用し、大浴場も露天と内風呂もありとても広く夜も朝もゆっくり楽しめました。 お食事は夜はメイン料理を2品選べ先付から全てとても美味しく、食べきれないご飯をお夜食にして下さりました。 朝食も温かいものは後に出して下さり、中でも焼きたてのお魚はやっぱり1番美味しく本当に満足いたしました。 またお部屋を変えてぜひ利用させて頂きたいと思います。 本当にゆっくり楽しめる旅となりました。ありがとうございました。 あと帰りの際に観光を聞いたのですが 1ヶ所伺えましたが、 地元の方だからこそわかるオススメ場所を数カ所伺えたらもっと良かったです。

I decided to have a valuable Tameminekan inn with reference to the reviews of several inns. The hot spring had some reserved baths and reserved and used night and morning after arriving at the inn, and there was open-air bath and big bath with big bath, too and we enjoyed very much at night and morning slowly. The meal was very delicious from the selection of two main dishes from the choice of the evening at night and we had dinner with rice which I could not finish eating. We served breakfast warm as well later, especially freshly baked fish was delicious and really satisfied. Moreover, I would like to change the room and use it by all means. It became a journey that I can enjoy really slowly. Thank you very much. I heard about sightseeing on my way back home. I asked one place, It would have been better if you visited several places where you can find out because it is local people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-24

Japanese room with wide veranda

朝食の提供に少しだけ時間がかかり、その点を妻は不満に感じていましたが、それ以外は全ての点で期待以上の最高のサービスを提供して頂いたと思います。接客、部屋、お風呂、食事、施設の全てが素晴らしかったです。 高級旅館と言われるところにも何度か宿... Read more 朝食の提供に少しだけ時間がかかり、その点を妻は不満に感じていましたが、それ以外は全ての点で期待以上の最高のサービスを提供して頂いたと思います。接客、部屋、お風呂、食事、施設の全てが素晴らしかったです。 高級旅館と言われるところにも何度か宿泊してきましたが、私の中ではその中でも3本の指に入るレベルでした(ちなみに私は某ラグジュアリーブランドに勤務していた経験があり、接客には非常に厳しい目を持ってしまっているため、通常は接客やサービスに対して不満を抱いてしまいます)。 こちらの要望にも柔軟に対応して頂き、妻と充実した貴重な時間を過ごすことができました。どうもありがとうございました。

It took a bit of time to serve breakfast, and my wife feels dissatisfied with that point, but I think that in all respects I have offered the best service above expectation. Hospitality, rooms, baths, meals, facilities were all wonderful. Although I have stayed several times in what is said to be a high-priced inn, it was a level to enter three fingers among them among them (I have the experience of working for a certain luxury brand, Because it has very strict eyes, it usually complains about customer service and service). I was able to respond flexibly to this request, and I was able to spend valuable time with my wife well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-24

Guest room with open-air bath

一つ一つ丁寧に対応していただき、すごく快適に気持ちよく過ごさせてもらいました。また宿泊させていただきたいと思いました。

We carefully corresponded one by one, I had you feel comfortably pleasant comfortably. I thought that I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-19

Annex with open-air bath

色々検索した中で、玉峰館さんを選んで本当に良かったです。お部屋、お風呂、食事全てに大満足で、家族も喜んでいました。誕生日のサプライズも気を配って頂き有難うございました。またぜひご利用させていただきます。

Among various searches, it was really nice to pick Mr. Yamenkan. All the rooms, baths, meals were satisfied with all, the family was pleased. Thank you for taking care of my birthday surprise too. I will definitely use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-10

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

部屋、お風呂、庭園、サービスどれをとっても大変満足いく内容でした。 唯一残念であったのは、遅めの朝食だった為か 食事中に調理場からの片付けの音、特に食器を片付ける際のガチャガチャした音が 思いの外耳につきました。 せっかく美味しい朝... Read more 部屋、お風呂、庭園、サービスどれをとっても大変満足いく内容でした。 唯一残念であったのは、遅めの朝食だった為か 食事中に調理場からの片付けの音、特に食器を片付ける際のガチャガチャした音が 思いの外耳につきました。 せっかく美味しい朝食、ゆっくりと流れる音楽を楽しみたかったので残念です。 ごゆっくりと言われても、調理場からの慌ただしい音が聞こえる中、なかなかくつろぐのは難しいですよね。 とは言え、総合的には大変満足でした。

Room, bath, garden, service It was very satisfying contents. The only regret was that it was a late breakfast The tidying sound from the kitchen during meal, especially the sound which was made when tying the dishes I caught my ears unexpectedly. I am sorry to have enjoyed delicious breakfast and slowly flowing music. Even if it is said slowly, it is difficult to relax easily while hearing a busy sound from the kitchen. However, overall I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-09

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

夫の誕生日記念に伺いました。とても丁寧に接客していただき、ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。料理も美味しく、お酒好きの夫は料理に合わせたお酒に満足していました。又、伺いたい宿の一つです。

I asked my husband's birthday memorial. I was able to hospitality very carefully and I was able to spend it slowly. The cuisine was delicious, and her husband, who likes alcohol, was satisfied with the sake that matched the dish. Also, it is one of the inns I would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-04

Annex with open-air bath

お食事もお部屋、お風呂、そして、スタッフの方の対応全てが素晴らしくて満足しました!ありがとうございました!!

All meals, room, bath, and all the correspondence of the staff were wonderful and I was satisfied! Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-30

Guest room with open-air bath

今回彼の誕生日だったので、予算よりも高いところを選びました。入口の庭から、玄関までの道のりだけでも満足しました。スタッフさんの気持ちの良い対応も素晴らしかったです。 お部屋の雰囲気やお風呂の広さは、写真で見ていたものをさらに超え、とても満... Read more 今回彼の誕生日だったので、予算よりも高いところを選びました。入口の庭から、玄関までの道のりだけでも満足しました。スタッフさんの気持ちの良い対応も素晴らしかったです。 お部屋の雰囲気やお風呂の広さは、写真で見ていたものをさらに超え、とても満足でした。夕食はカウンターの席で、料理長からの提供だったので特別な時間に感じました。 夜食にもわくわくし、朝刊のサービスも嬉しかったです。 朝ごはんもどれもおいしく、スタッフさんの気遣いが素晴らしかったです。 つやひめのごはんが美味しくて、三杯おかわりしました。 また必ず泊まりに行きたいです!

Because he was his birthday this time, I chose a place higher than the budget. I was satisfied with just the way from the entrance garden to the entrance. The staff 's pleasant correspondence was also wonderful. The atmosphere of the room and the size of the bath exceeded what I saw in the photograph and was very satisfied. Dinner was at the counter and I was offered from the chef, so I felt it at a special time. I was also excited about the evening meal, and the service of the morning newspaper was also pleased. Everything was delicious, and the staff 's worry was great. Tsuyomi 's rice was delicious, I changed for three glasses. I definitely want to go staying again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-25

Annex with open-air bath

この度は、お世話になりました。離れの露天風呂付き客室に宿泊させて頂きましたが、お部屋のお風呂最高に良かったです。何度も入らせて頂きました。部屋は木の香りと落ち着いたモダンな雰囲気で清潔感もありくつろげました。お料理が本当に美味しかったです。... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。離れの露天風呂付き客室に宿泊させて頂きましたが、お部屋のお風呂最高に良かったです。何度も入らせて頂きました。部屋は木の香りと落ち着いたモダンな雰囲気で清潔感もありくつろげました。お料理が本当に美味しかったです。飾りで添えている小さなお野菜やジュレなども隅々までおいしく頂きました。観た目にも素晴らしかったです。また、お邪魔したいです。

I am indebted to you this time. I stayed in a room with a remote open-air bath but it was nice to have the bath in the room. I was allowed to enter again and again. The room was comfortable with a sense of cleanliness with the smell of wood and calm modern atmosphere. The food was really delicious. I also enjoyed delicious small vegetables and jelly with decorations every corner. It was also wonderful to see the eyes. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-11

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

満足度の高い宿泊でした。部屋も変更頂き、久しぶりにくつろいだ休日となりました。また宿泊させて頂きます。

It was a satisfactory high lodging. The room was changed, it became a relaxing holiday after a long absence. We will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-17

Guest room with open-air bath

他のホスピタリティで有名な高級ホテルや旅館にも宿泊したことがありますが、それらの宿泊施設と比べてもこちらに旅館のサービスは随一だと感じました。毎回期待以上のサービスをご提供頂き非常に満足した宿泊となりました。美味しい食事は質、量ともに満足で... Read more 他のホスピタリティで有名な高級ホテルや旅館にも宿泊したことがありますが、それらの宿泊施設と比べてもこちらに旅館のサービスは随一だと感じました。毎回期待以上のサービスをご提供頂き非常に満足した宿泊となりました。美味しい食事は質、量ともに満足ですし、客室露天風呂も広く、滞在中は至れり尽くせりといった感じでした。また是非伺わせて頂きたいと思います。

Although I have stayed at luxury hotels and inns which are famous for other hospitality, I felt that the service of the inn was the best here even compared with those accommodation facilities. We offered more than expected service every time and became very satisfied staying. Delicious meal was satisfying both quality and quantity, guest room open-air bath was wide, too, and it was feeling that it was fully revealed during stay. I would like to invite you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-12

Guest room with open-air bath

総じて大満足でした。ありがとうございました。

Overall we were satisfied very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-13

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

今度は、露天風呂付きの離れで訪れたいです。

Next time, I would like to visit with an outdoor bath away.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

昼と夜でがらっと雰囲気が変わるお庭含めた館のしつらえ、コンセプトがきいた庭を見渡せるお部屋、毎分600L噴き出す源泉掛け流しの温泉、月代わりで料理に合わせたお酒もサーブしてくれる夕食、チェックインやサーブ時に垣間見える接客、どれも素晴らしく... Read more 昼と夜でがらっと雰囲気が変わるお庭含めた館のしつらえ、コンセプトがきいた庭を見渡せるお部屋、毎分600L噴き出す源泉掛け流しの温泉、月代わりで料理に合わせたお酒もサーブしてくれる夕食、チェックインやサーブ時に垣間見える接客、どれも素晴らしく思い出に残る旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。

The atmosphere changes daily in the evening and the night The room including the garden including the garden, the room overlooking the garden with the concept, rooms with 600 liters of source sprinkling sourced hot springs, dinner serving sake according to cuisine on a monthly basis, It was a wonderfully memorable trip, a glimpse of customers at check-in and serve. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-02

Annex with open-air bath

この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。こちらの都合で主人だけが早朝に出発する際に朝食の代わりにお弁当を作って下さり食事をする時間が無かったので大変助かりまた美味しくいただいたそうで感激しておりました。主人は今回は滞在時間が短く温泉... Read more この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。こちらの都合で主人だけが早朝に出発する際に朝食の代わりにお弁当を作って下さり食事をする時間が無かったので大変助かりまた美味しくいただいたそうで感激しておりました。主人は今回は滞在時間が短く温泉を堪能出来なかったので次回は2人でゆっくり過ごす為に宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. For the sake of convenience here only when the master departed early in the morning, we had no time to eat lunch instead of breakfast and so we were deeply moved by the great help and delicious. My husband did not enjoy the hot spring because the staying time was short this time, so I would like to stay for two people to spend slowly next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-30

Japanese room with wide veranda

予約の際の通信欄に「退職祝いのため」と宿泊の目的を記しておいたところ、 夕食時のデザートで・メッセージプレートを出していただきました。お気遣いありがとうございました。 貸切風呂も清潔感と風情があり、満足しています。 駅への送迎にも気軽... Read more 予約の際の通信欄に「退職祝いのため」と宿泊の目的を記しておいたところ、 夕食時のデザートで・メッセージプレートを出していただきました。お気遣いありがとうございました。 貸切風呂も清潔感と風情があり、満足しています。 駅への送迎にも気軽に応じていただき、ストレスなく過ごせました。 リニューアル以前に利用させていただいたことがあるのですが(10年以上前)、 以前のように、居室以外にもプライベート感とこだわりのあるスペースがあると さらに満足感が高まるように思います。 その意味では、2階の休憩スペースを「大広間風」ではなく、「半個室風」に仕切っていただいたりすると、 使い勝手が良いかもしれません。 (個人的には、長野県須坂市の仙仁温泉の雰囲気が好みです。)

I wrote the purpose of staying "For retirement celebration" in the communication field at the time of reservation, we had message plate on dessert at dinner. Thank you for your concern. The charter bath has cleanliness and hospitality, I am satisfied. We were happy to respond to the transfer to the station and we could spend without stress. I have used it before the renewal (over 10 years ago), I think that if you have a space with a sense of privacy and privacy in addition to the living room as before, I feel that your satisfaction will be further improved. In that sense, if you break the space on the 2nd floor into "half-room style" rather than "big hall style", it may be easy to use. (Personally, I like the atmosphere of Sennin hot spring in Suzaka, Nagano Prefecture.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-23

Guest room with open-air bath

お料理が斬新でおいしく楽しませていただきました。 夕食がおいしくいただけたのは言うまでもありませんが、朝食のメニュの一つ一つにまでこだわりが感じられました。 また、お部屋も離れを利用できてうれしかったです。 お部屋のお風呂も広くて... Read more お料理が斬新でおいしく楽しませていただきました。 夕食がおいしくいただけたのは言うまでもありませんが、朝食のメニュの一つ一つにまでこだわりが感じられました。 また、お部屋も離れを利用できてうれしかったです。 お部屋のお風呂も広くてゆったりとしていて何回も入れましたし、アマニティもそろっていて女性としては何よりでした。 朝食後も夕食後も、テラスでお庭を見ながらデザートをいただいたり素敵な時間を過ごしました。 朝のお庭に遊んでいた一羽の鳥がかわいらしくてほんとうにのどかな風景でした。

The dish was innovative and enjoyed deliciously. It goes without saying that dinner was delicious, but I felt commitment to every one of breakfast menus. Also, I was happy to be able to use the room away. The bathroom of the room was spacious, it was spacious and put in many times, and lots of ammunities and the most as a woman. After breakfast and after dinner, we had a nice time to have dessert while watching the garden on the terrace. One bird who was playing in the morning garden was pretty and it was a truly peaceful scenery.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-27

Japanese room with wide veranda

今回は、彼の誕生日でサプライズ旅行でした。最初から最後までこんなに満足できた旅館は初めてでした。 ご飯も美味しくて、彼がとても喜んでくれていたので玉峰館を選んで良かったと思います。 また玉峰館に行こうねと彼も言っていますので、次回もよろ... Read more 今回は、彼の誕生日でサプライズ旅行でした。最初から最後までこんなに満足できた旅館は初めてでした。 ご飯も美味しくて、彼がとても喜んでくれていたので玉峰館を選んで良かったと思います。 また玉峰館に行こうねと彼も言っていますので、次回もよろしくお願いします!

This time, it was his birthday and it was a surprise trip. It was the first time for me to be such a satisfying ryokan from the beginning to the end. Rice was delicious, and he was very pleased that I think that Tamamine Kan was good. He also said that he should go to Tamadenkan again, so thank you for your next visit!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-11

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

夕飯も朝食も美味しくて食べすぎましたw 夕飯で残ったご飯をおにぎりに頼んだのが来なかったのが残念ですが、部屋も館内も貸切露天も全て良かったです。

It was disappointing that I did not come to ask rice balls for rice left after dinner with breakfast and delicious evening meal and breakfast, but room, the inside of the hall and the open-air stall were all good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-23

Annex with open-air bath

大変お世話になりました。 素晴らしい時間を過ごす事ができました。素敵な気配りや配慮に二人とも感動しておりました。また泊まりたいと思います。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to have a wonderful time. We were both impressed with nice care and consideration. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-24

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

ちょっとふんぱつして、大切な人との大切な一日のために利用させていただきました。 大切な一日を静かに、過ごさせていただきました。 すべてにおいて至れり尽くせりで、ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。 スタッフのみなさま、本当にありがとう... Read more ちょっとふんぱつして、大切な人との大切な一日のために利用させていただきました。 大切な一日を静かに、過ごさせていただきました。 すべてにおいて至れり尽くせりで、ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。 スタッフのみなさま、本当にありがとうございました。

I used it for a precious day with important people a little bit. I spent an important day quietly. I want to use it by all means in all things. To all the staff, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-25

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

総てが素晴らしかったのですが、何よりお客様firstの心遣いが嬉しかったです。出発前日にお電話を頂き、バガテルまでお迎えいたけるとの言葉にとても嬉しく感じました。又お食事時間の変更の我儘も聞いていただいたお陰で旅程を変更して修善寺まで行く事... Read more 総てが素晴らしかったのですが、何よりお客様firstの心遣いが嬉しかったです。出発前日にお電話を頂き、バガテルまでお迎えいたけるとの言葉にとても嬉しく感じました。又お食事時間の変更の我儘も聞いていただいたお陰で旅程を変更して修善寺まで行く事ができました。 お食事も美味しくお風呂も最高でした。

Everything was great but thankfully the customer's first thought was a pleasure. I got a phone call on the day before leaving and I felt very pleased by the words I had to welcome to Bagatelle. Also I was able to go to Shuzenji by changing the itinerary thanks to the change of meal time. The meal was delicious and the bath was also the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-15

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

母の米寿のお祝いで伺いました。 全てが素晴らしく、とても満足しました。母もとても喜んでおりました。 必ず又伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I caught on my mother 's celebrations. Everything was wonderful and I was very satisfied. My mother was also very happy. I certainly would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-06

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

友人夫婦共々、お世話になりました。楽しく過させていただきました。夕飯、朝食とも美味しく、盛りつけなども綺麗で感激いたしました。また伺う機会ががありましたら宜しくお願いします。

Both of my friends and couple have been indebted. I enjoyed it. Dinner, breakfast was good, delicious, etc. were also beautiful and deeply impressed. I would appreciate it if there is a chance to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-28

Guest room with open-air bath

今回は誕生日旅行としてお世話になりました。 部屋を離れにアップグレードもしていただいて、広いきれいな部屋と気持ちの良い温泉に浸かってとても良い時間、良い誕生日を過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。 かけ流しの温泉は泉質もよ... Read more 今回は誕生日旅行としてお世話になりました。 部屋を離れにアップグレードもしていただいて、広いきれいな部屋と気持ちの良い温泉に浸かってとても良い時間、良い誕生日を過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。 かけ流しの温泉は泉質もよく、温度も適温でとてもよかったです。 また、食事もおいしく、ボリュームも結構ありました。満腹で折角の夜食は手を付けられませんでした。 是非また来ようと話しながら帰路につきました。

It became indebted to me as a birthday trip this time. We let you upgrade from leaving the room, soaked in wide pretty room and pleasant hot springs and had a very good time, a good birthday. Thank you very much. The hot springs of Kake Sushi were good quality of springs, the temperature was also very good at very suitable temperature. Also, the meal was delicious and the volume was quite good. I could not put my hands on the late night snack at full stomach. I took a return trip while talking about coming again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-20

Guest room with open-air bath

遅い夏休みで伊豆に三泊の温泉メインの旅を計画。 そのうちの一泊を玉峰館さんでお世話になりました。 離れの部屋に変更していただきましたが、これが大正解でした。 静かで広々とした部屋に大きめの露天風呂が日頃の疲れを癒やしてくれました。 ... Read more 遅い夏休みで伊豆に三泊の温泉メインの旅を計画。 そのうちの一泊を玉峰館さんでお世話になりました。 離れの部屋に変更していただきましたが、これが大正解でした。 静かで広々とした部屋に大きめの露天風呂が日頃の疲れを癒やしてくれました。 食事もたいへん美味しく、量もちょうど良かったです。 来月末には、庭の木々も色づくとの事。紅葉の中の温泉も素敵と思いながらその季節にまた来てみたいと思いました。 またひとつお気に入りの宿が増えました。

Plan a three-night hot spring main trip to Izu on a late summer vacation. One day I was indebted to Mr. Yamenakan. I changed it to a separate room, which was a great answer. A large outdoor bath in the quiet and spacious room healed our daily fatigue. The meal was also very delicious and the amount was just right. It is said that the trees of the garden will also color at the end of next month. I thought that hot springs in autumn leaves were also wonderful and thought that I wanted to come back in that season. Also one more favorite accommodation has been added.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-28

Annex with open-air bath

部屋の各所に角張った所が多く、けっこう足をぶつけました(^^;

Many angular places in many places in the room, pretty much bumped my feet (^ ^;

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-07

Japanese room with wide veranda

 娘の苦手な食材にとても親切に対応して頂きありがとうございました。お料理も美味しく、主人の誕生日サプライズまで工夫して頂き感動しました。ありがとうございました。  温泉施設もとてもよく、4回も温泉に入り、心も体も癒やされました。  ただ... Read more  娘の苦手な食材にとても親切に対応して頂きありがとうございました。お料理も美味しく、主人の誕生日サプライズまで工夫して頂き感動しました。ありがとうございました。  温泉施設もとてもよく、4回も温泉に入り、心も体も癒やされました。  ただ、対応してくださったスタッフの方はとても親切でしたが、館内ですれ違うスタッフの方であいさつもなく素通りされる方がいて気になりました。挨拶と笑顔はスッタフの基本だと思いました。  

Thank you for responding very kindly to my daughter's weak food ingredients. The cuisine was also delicious, I was moved because I devised my husband's birthday surprise. Thank you very much. The hot spring facilities were also very good, entered the hot spring four times, the heart and body were healed. However, the staff who corresponded was very kind, but I was worried that there was someone who passed by in the hall and was passing straight without greeting. I thought greetings and smiles are the basic of stuff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-04

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

チェックアウト時にお写真を頂き感激致しました。 楽しみにしていたお料理も大満足です。ネギ抜きでお献立をお願いしてお手間お掛け致しました。 夕食・朝食のお味噌汁やお夜食の出汁を入れる器の中にネギが入ってるように思えて口を付けませんでしたが... Read more チェックアウト時にお写真を頂き感激致しました。 楽しみにしていたお料理も大満足です。ネギ抜きでお献立をお願いしてお手間お掛け致しました。 夕食・朝食のお味噌汁やお夜食の出汁を入れる器の中にネギが入ってるように思えて口を付けませんでしたが、ネギではなかったとしたら申し訳ないです。。 予約時は湯めぐりしたいので二階のベッドタイプのお部屋を予約していましたが当日、客室のアップグレードのご提案を頂き通常よりお値打ちに露天風呂付のお部屋に宿泊できた事も良い思い出となりました。ありがとうございます。

I received a photo at checkout and I was deeply impressed. The food I was looking forward to is also very satisfying. I asked for a menu with no onion and I bought it for trouble. I thought that a green onions seemed to contain a miso soup for dinner / breakfast miso soup and soup for late night meal, but I did not put a mouth, but if it was not onion, I'm sorry. . When I was booking I wanted to go around the hot water so I booked the bed type room on the second floor but on the same day I got a suggestion for upgrading the room and it was a good memory that I was able to stay in the room with outdoor bath more worth than usual It was. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-30

Japanese room with wide veranda

とてものんびりと、素敵な時間を過ごすことなできました。スタッフの皆様、ホスピタリティ溢れるおもてなしをどうもありがとうございました。お湯の質が良く、脱衣所などが大変清潔で、一泊だけの滞在にもかかわらず、つい全てのお風呂を楽しませていただきま... Read more とてものんびりと、素敵な時間を過ごすことなできました。スタッフの皆様、ホスピタリティ溢れるおもてなしをどうもありがとうございました。お湯の質が良く、脱衣所などが大変清潔で、一泊だけの滞在にもかかわらず、つい全てのお風呂を楽しませていただきました。お料理も彩り豊かで味付けが上品で、大変美味しかったです。今回は新緑のお庭や山々の景色が美しかったですが、また季節を改め、桜や雪景色を楽しみに、羽休めに参りたいと思っております。

I was able to spend a wonderful time very relaxingly. Thank you very much for all the staff and hospitality hospitality. The quality of the hot water was good, the clothing office was very clean, and despite staying only for one night, I enjoyed all the baths. The cuisine was rich in color and elegant, and it was very tasty. The scenery of the fresh green garden and the mountains was beautiful this time, I am also looking forward to the seasons, looking forward to the cherry blossoms and the snow scene, I will come to wear a feather rest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-08

Annex with open-air bath

この度は大変お世話になりました。それでは、今回の旅の感想ですが、いちばん残念なのが、予約の時には満開だった河津桜が葉桜になってしまっていたことです。しかし、これはお宿のせいではなく、今回の記録的な暖冬のせいですから仕方ありませんね・・・・・... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。それでは、今回の旅の感想ですが、いちばん残念なのが、予約の時には満開だった河津桜が葉桜になってしまっていたことです。しかし、これはお宿のせいではなく、今回の記録的な暖冬のせいですから仕方ありませんね・・・・・お宿は、メイン通り沿いでわかりやすく駐車もスムーズに出来ました。到着した時間が丁度込み合う時間とあって車から荷物は自分たちで運ぼうとしていたら、お宿の方が気付いてくださって、フロントまで運んでくださいました。ロビーでお茶菓子を頂きながらの手際の良いチェックインでお部屋へ通してもらい、一通りのご案内や夕朝食の時間の打ち合わせを済ませました。気が付けば午後5時過ぎで、さっそくお部屋の露天風呂に入れてもらいました。すごく広くて、二人で入っても十分過ぎ、ついつい長湯になってしまいました。夕食のお食事処 六感はお部屋(離れ)から一度外に出て少し歩いて本館の玄関を入って行きました。お食事処 六感は、個室では無いですが、照明の当て方や程良く離れたテーブル席なので落ち着けました。お料理は、フレンチと和食をミックスした感じの斬新なものでした。六感のすべてを堪能させていただきました。お部屋に戻るとお夜食が届けてありました。その後、お部屋の露天風呂にゆったりと浸かりながら至福の時を過ごさせていただきました。離れとあってとても静かでしっかり熟睡することが出来ました。朝食は、8時からお食事処 六感で頂きました。お味と量は満足でしたが、もう少し食べ易い方が良かったかも・・・。でも、食後のデザートをテラス席で、素敵な庭園を眺めながらいただくことが出来たので大満足でした。お部屋に帰ってもう一度お風呂に入ってから、のんびりと身支度をして時間いっぱいのチェックアウトとなりました。とても恐縮なことに、支配人自ら荷物を運んでくださり、見送っていただきました。本当にありがとうございました。また、寄らせていただきます。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Then, though it is the impression of this trip, the most disappointing thing is that Kawazu cherry tree which was in full bloom at the time of reservation had become leaf cherry blossoms. However, this is not due to lodging but because of the record warm winter this time It can not be helped · · · The inn is easy to understand along the main street and the parking was done smoothly. When the arrival time was just crowded and it was time to carry the luggage from the car by themselves, the hotel person noticed and carried to the front desk. We had a casual check-in while having a cup of tea at the lobby and let them pass through the room, and we got a briefing of the guidance and evening break time. When I noticed it was past 5 p.m. and I had them in the outdoor bath in the room at once. It was so wide that it was too long for us to enter, and it turned out to be a long hot water. Dinner meal treatment Six Senses went outside once from the room (away), walked a bit and entered the entrance of the main building. Senior sense of dining is not in a private room, but it was quiet because it was a table seat that was well away as well as how to hit lights. The dish was a novelty of the mix of French and Japanese meals. I enjoyed all of the six senses. When I returned to my room, I was delivering a supper. After that, we spent a blissful time while relaxing in the open-air bath of the room. It was very quiet and it was able to sleep soundly and firmly. Breakfast was served from 6th February at 8 o'clock. The taste and the amount were satisfactory, but maybe it was better to eat a little more .... However, I was satisfied with the dessert after dinner at the terrace seat and I was able to enjoy it while watching the nice garden. After returning to the room and taking a bath again, it was a relaxing dressing and it was full of time to check out. To my greatest frustration, the manager himself brought the bags and took him off. I'm really thankful to you. I will also return it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-13

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

この度は、お世話になりました。 スタッフの方にはおもてなしの心を感じ、なにより食事がとても美味しかったです。夜食のお茶漬けがお腹一杯で食べられなかったのが悔やまれます。 温泉も掃除か行き届いていて快適に利用できました。 次回は河津桜の... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 スタッフの方にはおもてなしの心を感じ、なにより食事がとても美味しかったです。夜食のお茶漬けがお腹一杯で食べられなかったのが悔やまれます。 温泉も掃除か行き届いていて快適に利用できました。 次回は河津桜の季節に是非行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you this time. The staff feels a heart of hospitality, the food was very delicious above all. I regret that ochazuke of midnight meal was not enough to eat. The hot springs were also clean and comfortable to use because they were perfect. Next time I would like to visit the season of Kawazu cherry blossoms. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-03

Guest room with open-air bath

大変のんびりさせていただきました。ありがとうございます。 お庭もお風呂も大変素晴らしいです。 また、寄らせていただきます。 ワインが大好きで、特にキュベ三澤がお気に入りで、あればいいね、と主人と話していました。ワインがもっと豊富に... Read more 大変のんびりさせていただきました。ありがとうございます。 お庭もお風呂も大変素晴らしいです。 また、寄らせていただきます。 ワインが大好きで、特にキュベ三澤がお気に入りで、あればいいね、と主人と話していました。ワインがもっと豊富にあると夕飯は5点だったのですが、日頃飲みなれているワインしかなかったので夕飯は3点にさせていただきました。

I was very relaxed. Thank you very much. Both the garden and the bath are very wonderful. I will also return it. I was talking with my husband that I love wine, especially Kyube Misawa, it would be nice to have it. Dinner was 5 points when the wine was more abundant, but since there was only wine drunk every day, I had three dinners.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,R(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-23

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

清潔感があり、とてもリラックスできる時間を過ごせました。食事も雰囲気があり、綺麗で美味しいメニューに大満足です。

There was a feeling of cleanliness, I had a very relaxing time. Meals also have an atmosphere, and I am satisfied with a beautiful and tasty menu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-18

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

毎年年末に夫婦で忘年旅をしております。 今年は玉峰館さんにお世話になりました。お部屋のランクアップをしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 お料理もカウンターで説明を聞きながら楽しく美味しくいただけました。 スタッフの方々がイヤ... Read more 毎年年末に夫婦で忘年旅をしております。 今年は玉峰館さんにお世話になりました。お部屋のランクアップをしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 お料理もカウンターで説明を聞きながら楽しく美味しくいただけました。 スタッフの方々がイヤホンをしていて、絶えず連絡を取り合うのはいいのですが、それがちょっと気になると言ったら気になるかなと思いました。 お部屋も館内もとても満足しました。 アンケートにも書きましたが、静岡のお酒をもっと揃えて、リーズナブルな値段で提供していただけるともっと嬉しいです。 本当にお世話になりました。また再訪したいと思います。

We have a couple year-end trip every year at the end of the year. This year I became indebted to Mr. Yamenakan. Thank you very much for ranking up your room. I also enjoyed delicious dishes while listening at the counter at the counter. It is good that staff members are holding earphones and constantly keep in touch, but I thought that if it says that it is a little worrisome I would be worried. Both the rooms and the hotel were very satisfied. I wrote also in the questionnaire, but it is more pleasant if you offer more sake in Shizuoka with reasonable price. I was deeply indebted to you. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-18

Guest room with open-air bath

当日は1Fの露天付の部屋を予約していましたが、離れの部屋をグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。 また、風呂も非常に肌触りが良かったです。 一番素晴らしいと感じたのが食事です。 先付けからメインまで非常に創作性のある食事で... Read more 当日は1Fの露天付の部屋を予約していましたが、離れの部屋をグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。 また、風呂も非常に肌触りが良かったです。 一番素晴らしいと感じたのが食事です。 先付けからメインまで非常に創作性のある食事でどの品も本当においしかったです。 また、お酒の種類も多く、和酒からワインまで非常に豊富で、個人的にはワインリストが豊富だったのがよかったです。 他の人にもぜひお勧めしたい素晴らしい旅館でした。

I booked a room with a 1st floor on the day but thank you for upgrading my apartment. Also, the bath was also very nice. It is meal that I felt the most wonderful. Every item was really tasty with a very creative meal from foresight to main. In addition, there were many kinds of sake, it was very abundant from sake to wine, personally it was nice that the wine list was abundant. It was a wonderful inn you want to recommend to other people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-03

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

お部屋をグレードアップしていただき、驚きました。 最高の二日間をありがとうございました。 彼女も今までで一番だとしきりに言っており、二人で幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 毎年訪れたいと心から思いました。

I was surprised to grade up the room. Thank you for the best two days. I was saying that she was also the best so far and I was able to spend happy time with them. I really thought that I would like to visit every year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-28

Guest room with open-air bath

初めて利用させていただきました。キャンセルが出たとのことで、露天付き離れにグレードアップして貰え、すごく嬉しかったです! 接客、施設、食事、もちろん温泉も申し分なく、ゆったりと贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 ちょうどスーパームーンと重なり、... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。キャンセルが出たとのことで、露天付き離れにグレードアップして貰え、すごく嬉しかったです! 接客、施設、食事、もちろん温泉も申し分なく、ゆったりと贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 ちょうどスーパームーンと重なり、月を眺めながらのデザートとコーヒーも非日常的で、大変良い思い出となりました! また機会がありましたら、是非伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

I used it for the first time. I told you that cancellation came out, I was glad I was upgraded away from the open air, I was very happy! Hospitality, facilities, meals, of course hot springs were satisfactory, I could spend relaxed and luxurious time. Just overlapped with super moon, dessert and coffee while watching the moon was unusual and it was a very good memory! If there are opportunities again, I would like to ask you a question. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Guest room with open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Guest room with open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Annex with open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Guest room with open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-10

Guest room with open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-27

Guest room with open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-26

Guest room with open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-17

Japanese room with wide veranda and beds

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-26

Japanese and Western Twin rooms

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux