Now loading...0%

ソルヴィータホテル那覇
Solvita Hotel Naha

casual Business Hotel
  • Okinawa > Naha

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.3/5

5

45%

4

36%

3

18%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. H.Y(56)

Select Date:2018-12-24

小綺麗で必要にして十分な設備を備えており、ビジネス・出張に利用させて頂き大変満足してます。 その割に宿泊代金は安く、部屋備え付けのマッサージチェアは機能が充実していて、大変良かったと思いました。

I am satisfied with being small and beautiful, equipped with sufficient facilities and making it use for business · business trip. On that occasion the price of the accommodation was cheap, and the massage chair with the room was fulfilling its function and I thought it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(69)

Select Date:2018-10-04

担当の方はとても親切でした。有難うございました。

The person in charge was very kind. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(65)

Select Date:2018-08-25

国際通りに真っ直ぐ歩けば着くので良かったです。お風呂のお湯が割と熱い時がありましたが湯船とシャワーで朝から深夜でも利用出来たので良かったです。皆さま好意的でゆっくり出来ました。豪華ホテルじゃないけど、地元に帰った感じの快適な雰囲気がありまし... Read more 国際通りに真っ直ぐ歩けば着くので良かったです。お風呂のお湯が割と熱い時がありましたが湯船とシャワーで朝から深夜でも利用出来たので良かったです。皆さま好意的でゆっくり出来ました。豪華ホテルじゃないけど、地元に帰った感じの快適な雰囲気がありました。また、お世話になりたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

It was good as we arrive straight on the international street. There was a time when the hot water in the bath was hot but it was good as it was available in the morning and late at night in the bathtub and shower. Everyone was friendly and able to do it slowly. It is not a luxurious hotel, but there was a comfortable feeling that I felt home. I also want to take care of me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Select Date:2018-08-15

安いし、その割には不満もなく、快適で相当良かった。また利用したい

It was cheap, and I was comfortable with no complaints for that, I was considerably good. I want to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Select Date:2018-08-16

ありがとうございました とても楽しい旅になりました

Thank you very much It became a very enjoyable trip

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(22)

Select Date:2018-08-07

レンタカーがパンクして困っていた所を優しく対応していただきとても心強く有難かったです。近くの飲食店も丁寧に教えて下さりおいしい沖縄料理を食べることが出来ました。とても楽しい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was very encouraging and encouraging we gently corresponded the place where car rental was punctured. I was able to eat delicious Okinawan cuisine by carefully taughting nearby restaurants. It was a very enjoyable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(31)

Select Date:2018-04-10

ベッドでの寝心地が最高でしたので、とても快適に過ごす事が出来ました。

I was able to spend very comfortably because the bed comfort was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Select Date:2018-08-16

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Select Date:2018-08-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Select Date:2018-08-11

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Select Date:2018-07-14

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux