Now loading...0%

銘石の宿 かげつ
Ryokan Kagetsu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamanashi > Isawa, Katsunuma, Shioyama

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(38)

Select Date:2019-02-16

石和温泉郷。温泉素人には高級かもしれないが、温泉通からすると強気な価格の割にたいしたクオリティではない。クーポン使っても高いと感じた。敷地が広いだけ。

Isawa Onsen Town. Although it may be high-class hot-spring amateurs, it is not quite a good quality for a bullish price from a hot spring. I felt it was expensive even with coupons. Only the site is wide.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(65)

Select Date:2019-02-07

大きな岩を配した美しい庭とコイが泳ぐ池が、目の前にある素敵な部屋でした。また、食事は美味しく、お風呂も最高でした。ありがとうございました。 強いて気になったことを申し上げると、庭を散歩する人から部屋の中が丸見えになるのと、私どものような年... Read more 大きな岩を配した美しい庭とコイが泳ぐ池が、目の前にある素敵な部屋でした。また、食事は美味しく、お風呂も最高でした。ありがとうございました。 強いて気になったことを申し上げると、庭を散歩する人から部屋の中が丸見えになるのと、私どものような年配者には食事の量がやや多い(この宿に限ったことではありませんが)ことの2点でした。

A beautiful garden with large rocks and a pond where carp swim swimming was a nice room in front of me. In addition, the meal was delicious and the bath was also the best. Thank you very much. As I strongly pointed out what I'm worried about, there are a lot of meals to older people like us, as the inside of the room will be visible from people walking in the garden (it is not limited to this inn It was two things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(46)

Select Date:2018-12-23

お部屋も静かで外から聞こえてくる滝の音に癒されました。 とてもゆったり過ごす事が出来ました。朝食会場では隣の方と丁度良い距離感でゆっくり頂くことが出来ました。

The room was quiet and healed by the sound of the falls heard from the outside. I was able to spend very relaxed. At the breakfast venue I was able to get to the nearer side slowly with a good sense of distance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(69)

Select Date:2018-09-10

WIFI が部屋で使えなかったので、部屋でも使える様にして頂きたい。 お風呂は24時間使えるので大満足でした。

WIFI could not be used in the room, so I would like you to be able to use it in the room. I was satisfied with the bath so I can use it for 24 hours.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(48)

Select Date:2018-08-14

家族のお祝いとして8名でお世話になりました。 ケーキの演出などありがとうございました。 銘石の宿って⁇ っと思っておりましたが、本当に素晴らしい、まさに銘石の庭が圧巻でした。 お天気にも恵まれ、楽しいひと時となりました。ありがとうござ... Read more 家族のお祝いとして8名でお世話になりました。 ケーキの演出などありがとうございました。 銘石の宿って⁇ っと思っておりましたが、本当に素晴らしい、まさに銘石の庭が圧巻でした。 お天気にも恵まれ、楽しいひと時となりました。ありがとうございました。 ただ、真夏に羽毛の布団が暑かったですね。 子供もはいでしまうので、エアコンを効かせると風邪ひくしと 少し夜中が大変でした。 肌掛けくらいがありがたいかと。 またサウナが入れなかったのも、残念でした。

I am indebted to eight people as a family celebration. Thank you very much for the production of the cake. I thought it was a stone's inn, but it was a truly amazing, precious stone garden. Blessed with weather, it was a fun time. Thank you very much. However, the down duvet was hot in the summer. Children also will be yes, so it was hard to catch a cold and a little midnight when the air conditioner was turned on. I was thankful for skin coverage. It was too bad that the sauna did not enter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Select Date:2018-08-13

部屋の庭から、鯉を眺められたことが大変よい思い出になりました。食事の味もすごく良く、量も丁度良かったです。

It was a very good memory that I could see the carp from the garden of the room. The taste of the meal was also very good, the amount was exactly right.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(61)

Select Date:2019-04-28

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(35)

Select Date:2018-03-31

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux