Now loading...0%

ホテルアジール・奈良
Hotel Asyl Nara

casual Resort
  • Nara > Nara ・Yamatokoriyama

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(67)

Select Date:2019-04-01

部屋のユニットバスのカーテンの幅が狭すぎてシャワーで床がずいぶん濡れた。 あんな狭い幅は初めて経験した。ぜひ改善してください。

The curtain of the unit bath in the room was too narrow and the floor was very wet with the shower. I experienced such a narrow width for the first time. Please improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(51)

Select Date:2018-12-23

パジャマが破れていたのはびっくりしましたが、すぐにかえていただきましたし、チェックアウト時にも一言、謝罪があり、嫌な気持ちにならず、旅行できました。ご飯おいしかったし、清潔な部屋で、よかったです。ありがとうございました。

I was surprised that the pajamas were torn but I got it right away, and even when I checked out, I had an apology, I did not feel bad, I could travel. The meal was delicious and it was nice in a clean room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(44)

Select Date:2018-12-28

快適に過ごせました。 有難うございました。 特に家族で貸し切り風呂を利用しましたがとてもリラックスできました。

I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you. Especially I spent a relaxing bath with my family, but I could relax very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(53)

Select Date:2018-11-09

和食の朝食が良かったです。 建物の作りの関係なのか、隣の部屋に宿泊されている方の咳が聞こえてきました。設備はイマイチでした。

Japanese breakfast was good. I heard the cough of those who are staying in the next room, whether it is a building making relationship. The facilities were not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(29)

Select Date:2018-08-05

スタッフの方々の接客がとてもよく、朝食の時間を楽しく過ごすことができました。

Staff were very welcoming and we enjoyed our breakfast time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(39)

Select Date:2018-07-07

雨天でしたので、ロビーにタオルを置いていたり、外出時に傘の貸し出し等、お心遣い感謝いたします。 朝食もおいしく、ブッフェスタイルですが、コーヒー、紅茶を席までお持ちいただきましてありがとうございます。 快適に過ごさせていただきました。ま... Read more 雨天でしたので、ロビーにタオルを置いていたり、外出時に傘の貸し出し等、お心遣い感謝いたします。 朝食もおいしく、ブッフェスタイルですが、コーヒー、紅茶を席までお持ちいただきましてありがとうございます。 快適に過ごさせていただきました。また、利用させていただきたいです。

Because it was raining, I appreciate your worries, such as putting a towel in the lobby or renting an umbrella when you go out. Breakfast is delicious, buffet style, but thank you for having coffee and tea seats. We stayed comfortably. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(61)

Select Date:2018-04-30

御世話になり、ありがとうございました。奈良駅に到着後、早々と荷物を預かって頂き、助かりました。 観光アドバイスも色々参考にさせていただきました。またいつか利用させていただきます。 男性客の朝風呂利用が出来ればもっと嬉しかったです。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. After arriving at Nara station, we kept luggage early and was saved. I have tried various sightseeing advice in various ways. I will also use it someday. It was more delightful if men's guests' morning baths could be used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(62)

Select Date:2018-03-06

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux