Now loading...0%

強羅にごりの湯宿 のうのう箱根 Ryokan Nounou Hakone

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Ryokan Nounou Hakone

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. A.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Room 303 with open-air bath

言葉遣いも対応も丁寧でゆったりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 食事も様々な食材を使った豪華な内容で大変美味しく、量も十分満足できるものでした。 温泉は大浴場は広くゆったりとできるもので、宿泊客数の定員が少ないためゆったりとする事が... Read more 言葉遣いも対応も丁寧でゆったりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 食事も様々な食材を使った豪華な内容で大変美味しく、量も十分満足できるものでした。 温泉は大浴場は広くゆったりとできるもので、宿泊客数の定員が少ないためゆったりとする事ができました。専用露天風呂は他の人が入る事の出来ない配慮と、専用のアメニティが用意されており大変満足させて頂きました。 部屋も広く、布団も別部屋で用意されていたため、改めて布団を敷く必要がなく自由に時間を使うことができました。 全体的に落ち着ける雰囲気の宿で大変満足できました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

I was able to spend a relaxing time with polite language and correspondence. The meal was delicious with luxurious contents using various ingredients and the amount was satisfactory enough. Onsen was a large public bath which was spacious and spacious, and it was able to be relaxed because the number of guests is small. Special consideration for outdoor bath was given consideration that other people can not enter and exclusive amenity was prepared and I was very satisfied. The room was large, and the futon was also prepared in another room, so we were able to spend time freely without having to lay down the futon again. We were very satisfied with the atmosphere of calm atmosphere in the whole. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Room 303 with open-air bath

친절한 서비스에 감동했습니다 온천 수질도 매우 좋았습니다

I was impressed by the friendly service. The water quality of the hot spring was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

Standard rooms 206 / 207 / 305

10部屋しかないので細かい所に配慮がありました❗️ スペース的には満足ですが一番残念なのは白濁の湯~と書いてありましたので白いお風呂を期待していたのですが硫黄の薫りはするのですが物足りないかったです❗️ またお風呂のアメニティももう少し整え... Read more 10部屋しかないので細かい所に配慮がありました❗️ スペース的には満足ですが一番残念なのは白濁の湯~と書いてありましたので白いお風呂を期待していたのですが硫黄の薫りはするのですが物足りないかったです❗️ またお風呂のアメニティももう少し整えて欲しかったです。 スタッフに方は優しく親切でした☺️また大浴場に露天風呂がないのがとっても残念です‼️

There were only 10 rooms so there was consideration in a small place ❗️ It was satisfactory in terms of space but the most disappointing thing was that it was written as "white turbid water" so I expected a white bath, but the fragrance of sulfur I wanted it to have been unsatisfactory. ❗️ I also wanted the amenity of the bath a little more. The staff was kind and kind. ☺ ️ I am very sorry that there is no outdoor bath in the large public bath again! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Room 302 with open-air bath

当日は、天候が悪く観光があまり出来なかったので、14時チェックインで、宿でのんびり出来て良かったです。 お部屋は、思いのほか狭くてビックリしましたが、マッサージチェアーが備え付けであったので、堪能させて頂きました。 大浴場には、露天風呂... Read more 当日は、天候が悪く観光があまり出来なかったので、14時チェックインで、宿でのんびり出来て良かったです。 お部屋は、思いのほか狭くてビックリしましたが、マッサージチェアーが備え付けであったので、堪能させて頂きました。 大浴場には、露天風呂がなかったのが、残念です お部屋の露天風呂は、小さいながら温度や景観が良かったので満足しました 朝食に、事前に伝えてあった苦手な食材を変更して頂き感謝です 天候に恵まれず、満天の星空のもと露天風呂に浸かる事が出来ず残念でしたが、のんびりさせて頂きありがとうございました

On the day, weather was bad and I could not do much sightseeing, so it was good that I could relax at the inn at check in at 14 o'clock. The room was surprisingly small, unexpectedly, but as the massage chair was equipped, I was able to enjoy it. It is a pity that there was not an outdoor bath in the large public bath, but the outdoor bath of the room was satisfied because the temperature and the scenery were good as it was small, but we had you change the ingredients we did not like to tell in advance I am sorry I could not immerse in the outdoor bath under the heavenly starry sky because of the weather, thank you for having you relaxed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-26

Standard rooms 206 / 207 / 305

身体にやさしい朝食に大満足。 箱根をのんびり堪能させて頂きました。

I am very satisfied with my healthy breakfast. I enjoyed Hakone peacefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-24

Room 301 with open-air bath

結婚記念日ということで、301号室に食事は雅コースでお願いさせて頂きました。結果、自分は勿論、妻も大満足の素敵な記念日となりました。部屋、風呂、食事と、全てにおいて今まで宿泊させて頂いた施設の中で一番で、特にお食事が素晴らしかったです。コー... Read more 結婚記念日ということで、301号室に食事は雅コースでお願いさせて頂きました。結果、自分は勿論、妻も大満足の素敵な記念日となりました。部屋、風呂、食事と、全てにおいて今まで宿泊させて頂いた施設の中で一番で、特にお食事が素晴らしかったです。コースという事で様々な料理が並びましたが、どれも本当に大変美味しく、記念日ということで素敵なサービスまでして頂き、本当に嬉しかったです。是非ともまたお世話になりたいと心から思えるお宿でした。本当に素晴らしいひと時をありがとうございました。

As a wedding anniversary, we had a meal in the 301 room and asked me for a meal course. As a result, my wife, of course, was a wonderful anniversary of great satisfaction. In the room, bath, meal, the best among the facilities we have stayed in all, especially the meal was great. Various kinds of dishes were lined up as a course, but none of them were really delicious, I was delighted to have a wonderful service as an anniversary. By all means it was a lodging that you can feel from the bottom of my heart that you would like to take care of me again. Thank you very much for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-17

Standard Rooms 201 / 202 / 203

お料理は良かったです。 残念なのが4点。 ・スリッパの中が壊れていた。(館内履きもトイレも) ・貸切露天から、外は一切臨めなかった。 ・眺望良好のお部屋のはずだが、普通の家の2階からの景色だった。 ・結婚記念日での利用を前もって伝... Read more お料理は良かったです。 残念なのが4点。 ・スリッパの中が壊れていた。(館内履きもトイレも) ・貸切露天から、外は一切臨めなかった。 ・眺望良好のお部屋のはずだが、普通の家の2階からの景色だった。 ・結婚記念日での利用を前もって伝え、尚且つ当日に記載欄があったのでチェックイン時に記載したにも関わらず、何もなかった。(1番がっかりしました。1年に一度しかない特別な1日なのに、とても残念でした。) 正直2度目はありません。

The dishes were nice. Sorry, 4 points. · The inside of the slippers was broken. (We wear inside the toilet and the toilet) · From the open air weather, we could not see anything outside. · It should be a room with a good view but it was a view from the second floor of an ordinary house. · I informed the use on the wedding anniversary in advance, and there was a description column on the same day, so there was nothing in spite of mentioning at check-in. (I got disappointed the first time, although it was a special day that only once a year, I was very sorry.) Honestly I do not have a second time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-07

Room 303 with open-air bath

素敵な対応をしていただきありがとうございました! 傘もすごく助かりました! また利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

Thank you for doing wonderful correspondence! The umbrella was also very helpful! I would like to also use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Welcome to Relux