Now loading...0%

新海花亭いずみ New Kaikatei Izumi

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Toda・Dohi

Review of New Kaikatei Izumi

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.2/5

5

40%

4

50%

3

-%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Standard Japanese Room

とてもおいしい料理とスタッフの親切丁寧な対応に非日常のゆっくりした時間を楽しむことができました。また、異なる季節に訪れてみたいです。

We were able to enjoy the unusually slow time with very good food and the kindness of the staff's courteous response. I also want to visit in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Standard Japanese Room

ホスピタリティに溢れた接客、 本当に美味しいご飯にとても感動しました。 1日だけでしたがありがとうございました。 配膳の際に色々なお話が聞けて面白かったです。 外湯が少し塩素?の香りがしたのと、ホースなどは片付けられた方がいいと... Read more ホスピタリティに溢れた接客、 本当に美味しいご飯にとても感動しました。 1日だけでしたがありがとうございました。 配膳の際に色々なお話が聞けて面白かったです。 外湯が少し塩素?の香りがしたのと、ホースなどは片付けられた方がいいと思います。 あと身体を洗うところの下の溝が匂います。 部屋の洗面所の天井がめくれていました。 気になったのはその辺ですが、もう二度と行きたくないというほどではありませんし、とにかく親切な接客が勉強になりました。 ご飯も驚くほど美味しかったので、 次回はお昼を抜いて伺います。 1日だけでしたがありがとうございました。

Hospitality filled with hospitality, I was very moved by the really delicious rice. Thank you very much for only one day. It was interesting to hear various stories during delivery. Is the outside water a little chlorine? I think that it is better to clean up the hose etc. with the smell of. The ditch below the place where I wash my body smells. The ceiling of the bathroom in the room was turned over. I was interested in that area, but I didn't want to go there again, and I was kindly interested to study. The rice was also surprisingly delicious, I will skip lunch next time. Thank you very much for only one day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Standard Japanese Room

お料理の量が多くてすべて食べられなくて申し訳ない思いでした。

I was sorry that I could not eat everything because of the large amount of food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Top Floor Special Room

先週、結婚後初めての夫婦の旅行にとこちらの特別室に宿泊しました。行くまでにトラブルがあり、夕食に間に合わないかもしれない事態になった際に電話すると、いろいろと相談に乗ってくださいました。おかげで無事に着くことができ、親切で丁寧な対応をしてい... Read more 先週、結婚後初めての夫婦の旅行にとこちらの特別室に宿泊しました。行くまでにトラブルがあり、夕食に間に合わないかもしれない事態になった際に電話すると、いろいろと相談に乗ってくださいました。おかげで無事に着くことができ、親切で丁寧な対応をしていただき本当に感謝しています。お料理もどれも全て感動するほど美味しく、また、秋の宿泊だったこともあり色鮮やかな葉や花がお皿に使われており見た目も楽しいお料理でした。部屋についている露天風呂も深夜までゆっくり楽しむことができ、ちょっと贅沢をして特別室を選んで本当に良かったと思っています。素敵な思い出が出来ました。本当にありがとうございます。おすすめのお宿で、またいつかもう一度泊まりに行きたいと思っています。

Last week, I stayed in this special room for my first couple's trip after marriage. I had trouble before going and when calling me when I was in a situation that might not be in time for dinner, I got a lot of consultation. Thanks to you I am able to arrive safely, I really appreciate your kind and courteous correspondence. It was delicious enough to impress all the dishes, and it was a delicious cuisine with colorful leaves and flowers on the plate as well as a delightfully delicious dish as it was an autumn stay. I was able to enjoy the outdoor bath in the room slowly until late at night, I think that it was really nice choosing a special room with a little luxury. I had a wonderful memory. thank you very much. It is a recommended accommodation, I would like to go staying again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-15

Standard Japanese Room

土肥温泉には、何回か宿泊しているが、当館を含め、循環式の温泉宿である。源泉掛け流しの温泉と違い、温泉としての魅力は半減してしまうのが残念である。他方で、料理には力を入れているのが充分に感じられる宿である。夕食には、手の込んだ十分すぎるくらい... Read more 土肥温泉には、何回か宿泊しているが、当館を含め、循環式の温泉宿である。源泉掛け流しの温泉と違い、温泉としての魅力は半減してしまうのが残念である。他方で、料理には力を入れているのが充分に感じられる宿である。夕食には、手の込んだ十分すぎるくらいの品数の海鮮料理などであり、満足した。さらに、夕食・朝食共に、料理長と思しき人物が、食事処出入り口近くの調理場から、宿泊客ごとに挨拶してくれるのには感心した。また、宿が清水港行きのフェリー乗り場入口の道路反対側にあるため、朝1番のフェリーにも余裕をもって乗船することができ、雪を冠した富士山を駿河湾から眺めることを目的にしていた当方にとっては好都合であった。

Daiten hot spring has stayed several times, but it is a circulating hot spring inn, including the hotel. Unfortunately, unlike hot springs with sourced springs, it is regrettable that the charm as a hot spring will be halved. On the other hand, it is an inn that you feel enough to put effort in cooking. For dinner, we were satisfied with seafood dishes of as many as elaborate items. In addition, both dinner and breakfast, I was impressed that the chef's person thoughtfully greeted guests from the kitchen near the meal entrance. Also, because the inn is on the opposite side of the entrance to the ferry terminal to Shimizu Port, it was possible to board the ferry at No. 1 ferry with enough margin, with the aim of seeing Mt. Fuji snow-capped from Suruga Bay It was convenient for us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Luxurious Japanese Room A-Type

大変お世話になりました。第一の目的が美味しい食事でしたので大変満足しています。スタッフの皆さんも親切でした。お陰さまでのんびりできました。お料理が大変美味しい上、あのロケーションなのに食事処でいただくのはちょっともったいない気がします。そし... Read more 大変お世話になりました。第一の目的が美味しい食事でしたので大変満足しています。スタッフの皆さんも親切でした。お陰さまでのんびりできました。お料理が大変美味しい上、あのロケーションなのに食事処でいただくのはちょっともったいない気がします。そして悔やまれることとして夕日までに着けなかったことです。お部屋からの夕陽は素晴らしいに違いないでしょう!良い思い出になりました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I am very satisfied because the first purpose was a delicious meal. Everyone of the staff was kind. I was relaxed by the way I was. The dish is very delicious and I feel that it is a waste to have it with a meal though it's that location. And as I regret it was not able to arrive by the evening sun. The sunset from the room must be wonderful! It became good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Top Floor Special Room

今回彼のお誕生日と記念日ってことでこちらの旅館に宿泊させて頂きました。到着のときに玄関先でお出迎えしてくれていてとても嬉しかったです。お部屋までご案内して頂いてとってもいいお部屋で彼とさっそく露天風呂に入り夕食までゆっくり過ごしていました。... Read more 今回彼のお誕生日と記念日ってことでこちらの旅館に宿泊させて頂きました。到着のときに玄関先でお出迎えしてくれていてとても嬉しかったです。お部屋までご案内して頂いてとってもいいお部屋で彼とさっそく露天風呂に入り夕食までゆっくり過ごしていました。夕食もボリュームたっぷりで浴衣の帯を少し緩めました。(笑) とっても美味しかったです。 お部屋に戻ってから露天風呂入ったりくつろいだりして長時間露天風呂のところで過ごしていました。 朝ごはんも美味しくてとっても素敵な日を過ごせました。 フロントの方も中居さんもとてもいい人でよかったです。 特に中居さんはあたしと同じ関西の方でしたのでとっても親近感がありまた会いたいと思いました。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。彼もあたしも大満足です。

I was able to stay at this inn as it was his birthday and anniversary this time. I was very pleased that you greeted me at the entrance when I arrived. We had a very nice room with a guide to our room and immediately entered the open-air bath and spent the evening until dinner. We also relaxed the yukata band a little with plenty of dinner. (Lol) It was very delicious. After returning to the room, I spent a long time at the outdoor bath by entering an outdoor bath and relaxing. Breakfast was delicious and I had a wonderful day. Neither the front desk nor Nakai were good people. Especially since Mr. Nakai was the same Kansai as me, I thought that I wanted to see you again because I had a close affinity. Thank you for a wonderful time. He and I are very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

Standard Japanese Room

1泊ですが、お世話になりました。 部屋からの眺めも堪能しましたが、各お皿の運ばれるの間、サービスはすごく良かったです。 もちろん、味付けと量がちょうどよく、伊豆の食材を十分に生かして、工夫されて いるのが、割烹で食事を楽しんでいるよう... Read more 1泊ですが、お世話になりました。 部屋からの眺めも堪能しましたが、各お皿の運ばれるの間、サービスはすごく良かったです。 もちろん、味付けと量がちょうどよく、伊豆の食材を十分に生かして、工夫されて いるのが、割烹で食事を楽しんでいるようで、驚きでした。 朝のだし卵は、本当においしくいただきました。 また、伺いたいと思っています。

I stayed overnight, but it became indebted. We enjoyed the view from the room, but the service was very good while each dish was carried. Of course, the seasoning and the amount are just right, I fully made use of the ingredients of Izu, and it is surprising that it seems that I am enjoying meals by cooking while being devised. The egg of morning sushi was really delicious. In addition, I would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.L(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Luxurious Japanese Room A-Type

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Luxurious Japanese Room B-Type

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux