Now loading...0%

Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel

casual Business Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Sapporo Tokyu REI Hotel

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

44%

4

44%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Standard Single

久しぶりに宿泊しましたが、リニューアルされたようで、部屋も館内も以前の粗雑さがなくなり、清潔感が漂っていました。スタッフの方も親切でした。場所の利便性もあり、また宿泊したいと思いました。

We stayed for the first time in a long time, but seemed to be renewed, and room and hall disappeared from previous roughness, and there was a feeling of cleanliness. The staff was also helpful. There was convenience of place and wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Standard Semi-Double

チェックインの時間より かなり前に着きましたが 荷物を預かって頂き外出する事が出来ました。 短い滞在でしたが、ホテルに隣接する居酒屋さんでイカの活け造りと生タコと大好きな日本酒を 頂きました。アクセスも良いので機会がございましたら ま... Read more チェックインの時間より かなり前に着きましたが 荷物を預かって頂き外出する事が出来ました。 短い滞在でしたが、ホテルに隣接する居酒屋さんでイカの活け造りと生タコと大好きな日本酒を 頂きました。アクセスも良いので機会がございましたら またお世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It arrived long before the check-in time, but I was able to go out with my luggage. It was a short stay, but the pub next to the hotel gave me a fresh squid, fresh octopus and a favorite sake. I would like to be indebted again if there is an opportunity because the access is good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Standard Single

元旦でしたが、のんびり過ごせました。

Although it was New Year's Day, I could relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-17

Standard Single

とても快適に眠れました! まか機会がありましたら、宿泊したいと思います。

I slept very comfortably! If there is a chance opportunity, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Superior Twin (Up to 3 Guests)

薄野站4號出口步行2分鐘內可達,步行到貍小路約8分鐘可達,地點上非常便利。櫃台非常親切,積極的幫忙查詢跟推薦需要的資訊。此次是訂購3人房,兩張單人+1單人加床,床墊睡起來挺舒適,不過枕頭偏軟較不好睡。裝修看起來都很新,可能是翻修過不久,空間... Read more 薄野站4號出口步行2分鐘內可達,步行到貍小路約8分鐘可達,地點上非常便利。櫃台非常親切,積極的幫忙查詢跟推薦需要的資訊。此次是訂購3人房,兩張單人+1單人加床,床墊睡起來挺舒適,不過枕頭偏軟較不好睡。裝修看起來都很新,可能是翻修過不久,空間上因為加床所以連攤開行李的地方都沒有,不過整體說起來算是很不錯的飯店!

Exit 4 of Susukino Station can be reached within 2 minutes on foot, and it takes about 8 minutes to walk to the Beaver Road. The location is very convenient. The counter is very kind and positive to help with the information needed for the inquiry and recommendation. This time is to order 3 people room, two single +1 single extra bed, the mattress is very comfortable to sleep, but the pillow is soft and not easy to sleep. The decoration looks very new. It may be that the renovation is not too long. There is no place for the luggage to be opened because of the extra bed in the space, but the overall is a very good hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-18

Superior Twin

誕生日だったのでリビングルームのある部屋にアップして頂けました。BDのサインボードまで用意していただきありがとうこざいました!とても快適に過ごせました。

It was my birthday so it was up to the room with the living room. Thank you for preparing BD's signboard! It was very comfortable to spend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Standard Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.J(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Standard Semi-Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux