Now loading...0%

ホテルサードニクス東京
Hotel Sardonyx Tokyo

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

60%

4

40%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.Y(38)

Select Date:2019-04-06

お部屋はきれいで広く、使い勝手がとてもよいです。 フロントにあるアメニティを必要な分だけいただけるのは助かります。 フロントの方も親切なので、よく利用させてもらっています。

The rooms are clean, spacious and very easy to use. It's helpful to get the necessary amenities at the front desk. The front desk is kind, so I use it often.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(47)

Select Date:2019-03-07

部屋はとても良かったです 連泊でしたが掃除も丁寧でした 朝食がロイヤルなので期待してましたが 思っていたのと違いました 東京のビジネスで初めていい部屋だったので また必ず利用したいです

The room was very good, but I was expecting that the breakfast which was clean was also polite because the breakfast was royal but I was expecting it was different from what I was thinking and it was the first time in a business in Tokyo so I want to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(42)

Select Date:2019-03-13

初めての利用でしたが、立地的にも分かりやすくて便利で、スタッフさんもとても親切丁寧に接してくれました。 お部屋も広く、トイレ&バスは同じですが広いので圧迫感が全くなくお風呂にゆったりつかることが出来ました。 アメニティー... Read more 初めての利用でしたが、立地的にも分かりやすくて便利で、スタッフさんもとても親切丁寧に接してくれました。 お部屋も広く、トイレ&バスは同じですが広いので圧迫感が全くなくお風呂にゆったりつかることが出来ました。 アメニティーバー、とても良いと思います。 またそちらに行った際には是非利用したいと思います。

It was the first time use, but it was easy to understand in the location and convenient, and the staff were very kind and polite. The rooms are large and the toilets and baths are the same, but they are large, so I was able to relax in the bath without feeling any pressure. I think the amenities bar is very good. In addition, I would like to use it by all means when I went there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(56)

Select Date:2018-12-08

突然の怪我で事前照会させていただいたところ、チェックインの際既に車いすを用意して下さっており、入浴時のことも気遣いいただき椅子を用意して下さったりと本当に決め細やかな対応をしていただきました。チェックアウトの際にもタクシーの手配から行き先の... Read more 突然の怪我で事前照会させていただいたところ、チェックインの際既に車いすを用意して下さっており、入浴時のことも気遣いいただき椅子を用意して下さったりと本当に決め細やかな対応をしていただきました。チェックアウトの際にもタクシーの手配から行き先の説明までしていただき本当にお世話になりました。こころから感謝申し上げます。

As a result of a sudden injury preliminary inquiry, we have already prepared a wheelchair when checking in, so that you can take care of bathing time and prepare a chair so that you can truly decide and make a detailed response It was. Even when I checked out I was thankful for taking care of the taxi and explaining the destination. I sincerely thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Select Date:2018-11-09

2連泊で利用させてもらいました。 部屋や浴槽は広く寛ぐことができました。

I used it for 2 consecutive nights. Room and bathtub was able to relax widely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(50)

Select Date:2018-11-06

職場が近隣で帰りが遅くなる為、利用しました。部屋は広く、アメニティも充実、深夜でも買い物や食事に困ることもなく、快適でした。今度はもっとゆっくり伺いたいと思います。 旅行で東京へ来る方にも是非オススメしたいホテルです。

I used it because the workplace is nearby and the way home will be delayed. The room was large, amenity was enriched, too, it was comfortable without shopping and eating at night even in the night. I would like to ask you more slowly this time. It is a hotel which we recommend to those who come to Tokyo by travel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(44)

Select Date:2018-10-14

今回出張で2回目の利用でしたが、前回に続きとても良かったです。 予約時は満室であった禁煙室でしたが、チェックイン時に再度確認して貰うと空きがあるとの事で急なお願いにも拘わらず、スタッフの方が気持ち良く対応して下さいました。 次回出張時も... Read more 今回出張で2回目の利用でしたが、前回に続きとても良かったです。 予約時は満室であった禁煙室でしたが、チェックイン時に再度確認して貰うと空きがあるとの事で急なお願いにも拘わらず、スタッフの方が気持ち良く対応して下さいました。 次回出張時も是非利用したいと思います。

It was the second use on a business trip this time, but it was very good continuing from last time. Although it was a non-smoking room when it was booked, it was a non-smoking room, but the staff responded pleasantly, despite the sudden request because there was vacancy when you check again at check-in. I definitely want to use it on my next business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(62)

Select Date:2018-06-22

 思いも掛けず、角部屋のやや広い部屋を提供して戴きまして、ありがとうございました。一人で泊まったので十分な広さでした。自宅で使っているベッドが寝心地が良いので、宿泊するホテルも予算と相談しながらベッドに気を使っているホテルを利用することが多... Read more  思いも掛けず、角部屋のやや広い部屋を提供して戴きまして、ありがとうございました。一人で泊まったので十分な広さでした。自宅で使っているベッドが寝心地が良いので、宿泊するホテルも予算と相談しながらベッドに気を使っているホテルを利用することが多いです。今回も寝心地の良いベッドで良く眠ることができました。アメニティは普通でしたが、ビジネスデスクや椅子、灯りなどは良かったと思います。気になった点は、浴室の匂いが若干したこと、浴室と居室との段差がある場所に荷重をかけるとギシギシと音がしたことです。この点の改善を考慮して下さい。朝食はロイヤルホストなので、コスパを考えるとこんなものかなと思いました。交通アクセスとしては、メトロの駅もJRの駅も近くて便利だと思います。また機会がありましたら、利用したいと思います。

Thank you for giving us a rather spacious room in the corner room without thinking. It was quite large as we stayed alone. Because the bed that you use at home is comfortable, the hotel you stay with often consults with the budget while using the hotel that is using the attention to bed. I could sleep well in a comfortable bed this time too. Amenity was normal, but I think that business desk, chair, light etc. were good. The point which I became concerned is that the smell of the bathroom was slight, when load was applied to a place where there was a step between the bathroom and the room, it sounded like a beep. Please consider the improvement of this point. As breakfast is a royal host, I thought this was something when thinking of cospa. As a traffic access, I believe that the metro station and the JR station are convenient and close. If there is another opportunity, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(26)

Select Date:2018-08-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(49)

Select Date:2018-05-15

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux