Now loading...0%

こらんの湯 錦江楼
Koran no Yu Kinkouroh

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kagoshima > Ibusuki

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.6/5

5

62%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(42)

Select Date:2019-06-03

先日は大変お世話になりました! ゴールデンウィーク明けという事もあってか、お部屋も広めのお部屋にして頂いたり、スタッフの方々にとても良くして頂き、至れり尽くせりのサービスをして頂いて本当に感謝しかありません! 1人旅でしたが、本当に思い... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました! ゴールデンウィーク明けという事もあってか、お部屋も広めのお部屋にして頂いたり、スタッフの方々にとても良くして頂き、至れり尽くせりのサービスをして頂いて本当に感謝しかありません! 1人旅でしたが、本当に思い出深く楽しい旅になりました! 温泉のお湯も素晴らしかったし、お料理もお酒もとても美味しかったです。 あいにくのお天気でしたが、それでもお部屋からの景色も素晴らしかったです。 お部屋のお掃除等もしっかりされていて、本当に気持ちが良かったです。 本当にありがとうございました!!

The other day was very indebted! I think that it is after the Golden Week, or the rooms are larger, or the staff members are doing very well, and I am truly grateful for the service I've been working on! It was a journey alone, but it was a truly memorable and enjoyable journey! The hot spring water was great, and the food and drink were very delicious. Unfortunately it was fine, but the view from the room was still great. Cleaning of room was done well, and feeling was really good. I'm really thankful to you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(27)

Select Date:2019-05-17

部屋も料理も満足でした!スタッフさんも気さくで雰囲気の良いホテルでした。

Both the room and the food were satisfactory! The staff was friendly and nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Select Date:2019-05-22

とても良いお宿です。ありがとうございました。スタッフの皆様もとても親切で居心地が良かったです。

It is a very good hotel. Thank you very much. The staff members were also very kind and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(51)

Select Date:2019-04-13

『でいご』露天風呂をうまく活用できるようにしてください。 駐車場が3ナンバーにはギリギリなので、白線を検討してください。

Please make sure that you can make good use of the outdoor bath. As parking lot is last minute to number 3, please consider white line.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-08

チェックインより早めに最寄り駅に着く予定でご連絡したのですが、快くお迎えに来ていただき、周囲のプチ情報もご案内いただきました 滞在中はスタッフのみなさまのお心遣いで、快適に過ごすことができました 次回はぜひ夫とお邪魔したいと思います

I was contacting you as soon as possible to arrive at the nearest station earlier than check-in, but we got picked up and received information on surrounding petit During my stay, I was able to spend comfortably with all of my staff's wishes Next time I would like to interfere with my husband

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(48)

Select Date:2019-03-02

It was a short stay and had been raining for the whole time, but I spent a pretty good time. The staffs were very kind, ... Read more It was a short stay and had been raining for the whole time, but I spent a pretty good time. The staffs were very kind, the view from the room was good, the breakfast was good, and the onsen was good. If I have a chance to visit Ibusuki again, I'd liked to stay more than 1 night.

It was a short stay and had been raining for the whole time, but I spent a pretty good time. The staff was very nice, the breakfast was good, and the onsen was good. If I had a chance to visit Ibusuki again, I'd liked to stay more than 1 night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(37)

Select Date:2019-02-17

結婚を記念して今回こらんの湯 錦江楼さんに宿泊しましたが、その旨を伝えると、和室の部屋を8畳から10畳にアップグレードをしてくれたり、砂むし風呂での記念写真をプレゼントしてくれて、夫婦のいい想い出になりました。 料理もとても美味しかった... Read more 結婚を記念して今回こらんの湯 錦江楼さんに宿泊しましたが、その旨を伝えると、和室の部屋を8畳から10畳にアップグレードをしてくれたり、砂むし風呂での記念写真をプレゼントしてくれて、夫婦のいい想い出になりました。 料理もとても美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

To commemorate our marriage and stayed at this time's Junji Jirorou, let me know so that you can upgrade the Japanese room's room from 8 tatami mat to 10 tatami mats and have a memorial photo at the sand pierced bath It gave me a present, it became a good memories of my husband and wife. The food was also very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(30)

Select Date:2019-01-30

十分貼心的服務,晚餐份量很充足,味道也很好。客房面向錦江灣,景色一絕!

Very intimate service, the amount of dinner is sufficient and the taste is very good. The room faces the Jinjiang Bay and the scenery is perfect!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(39)

Select Date:2018-11-09

スタッフの皆さんが非常に親切でとてもリラックス出来ました。いい家族旅行の思い出となりました。

Everyone of the staff was very kind and very relaxing. It was a mement of a good family trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-31

很好的溫泉旅館。 晚餐味道很好,十分豐富。 早餐精緻 是值得住宿的地方

Very good spa hotel. Dinner is very good and very rich. Exquisite breakfast is a place worth staying

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.X(41)

Select Date:2019-02-06

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.X(41)

Select Date:2019-02-05

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(28)

Select Date:2018-07-21

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux