Now loading...0%

アートホテル新潟駅前
Art Hotel Niigata Station

casual Business Hotel
  • Niigata > Around Niigata Station

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

3.8/5

5

20%

4

47%

3

27%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner-

Services3.7/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Select Date:2019-07-05

空調(エアコン)が3段階の調節だけで、温度調節が出来ず(リモコン見つけられなかったのでしょうか)寝苦しかったです。

The air conditioning (air conditioning) was only three levels of adjustment, so I could not adjust the temperature (I could not find the remote control) was sleepy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(48)

Select Date:2019-05-25

廊下のタバコの臭いが気になりました。

I was worried about the smell of cigarettes in the hallway.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Select Date:2019-02-02

部屋も綺麗で、朝食会場は広くて良い。 朝食の内容も良い。 駐車場が高すぎる。

Room is clean, breakfast venue can be wide. Contents of breakfast is also good. Parking lot is too high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Select Date:2019-01-11

チェックイン時の応対が感じよく、静かに休ませて頂きました。

The reception at check-in was good, I quietly rested.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Select Date:2018-12-27

朝食は評判通り、とても美味しく頂きました。 駅近なので、とても便利です。

Breakfast was as reputable, it was very delicious. It is very convenient because it is near the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Select Date:2018-12-28

朝食が美味しかった。 駐車料金を1000円以内にしてほしい。

The breakfast was delicious. I would like the parking fee to be within 1000 yen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(41)

Select Date:2018-12-31

部屋の狭さはありますが、この値段で美味しい朝食が付いてるので満足です。駅前で立地も最高でした。 スタッフの皆さんにもとても親切にしていただきました。

There is a narrowness of the room, but at this price it is satisfactory with a delicious breakfast. The location was also the best in front of the station. It was very kind to everyone of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(48)

Select Date:2018-11-19

とてもゆっくりと休むことができました。この度はどうもありがとうございました。

I was able to rest very slowly. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(34)

Select Date:2018-10-31

評判通り朝食がとてもおいしかった。 設備は古いものの、全体的に清潔だった。 新潟駅から近く、アクセスの面でもとても良かった。

The breakfast was very tasty as expected. The facilities were old, but overall clean. It is close to Niigata station and it was also very good in terms of access.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(44)

Select Date:2018-09-30

宿泊だけなら良いと思います

I think that only staying is good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(35)

Select Date:2018-09-02

駅に非常に近くは便利でした。

Very close to the station was convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(48)

Select Date:2018-08-09

駅から濡れずに行けて部屋もとても綺麗で快適でした!朝食も種類が(郷土料理も含め)多く全部食べたかった位です。流石にお腹一杯でそれは無理でしたが。フロントの所にコーヒーやお茶が置いてあり自由に選んで持って行けたので、それも良かったです。スタッ... Read more 駅から濡れずに行けて部屋もとても綺麗で快適でした!朝食も種類が(郷土料理も含め)多く全部食べたかった位です。流石にお腹一杯でそれは無理でしたが。フロントの所にコーヒーやお茶が置いてあり自由に選んで持って行けたので、それも良かったです。スタッフの対応も良かったので又行く機会があれば泊まりたいです。

The room was also very beautiful and comfortable to go without getting wet from the station! Breakfast is also the type I wanted to eat all kinds (including local cuisine). It was impossible for me to be full of fascination. Coffee and tea were placed at the front desk and I could pick it freely and that was also good. Because correspondence of staff was also good, we would like to stay if we have opportunity to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(39)

Select Date:2019-05-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.O(23)

Select Date:2019-03-21

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Select Date:2018-12-21

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux