Now loading...0%

萩八景 雁嶋別荘
Hagi Hakkei Ganjima Besso

Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamaguchi > Hagi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.1/5

5

33%

4

47%

3

13%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.F(59)

Select Date:2019-06-02

素晴らしい雰囲気のご対応でした。食事が期待より少し低かったのは、金額が少なかったからでしょう。あとは、スタッフが少し多すぎるような気がします。そこが、少し重たいです。バスタオルは2セットあれば、より良いです。 周囲の雰囲気が良くなかったの... Read more 素晴らしい雰囲気のご対応でした。食事が期待より少し低かったのは、金額が少なかったからでしょう。あとは、スタッフが少し多すぎるような気がします。そこが、少し重たいです。バスタオルは2セットあれば、より良いです。 周囲の雰囲気が良くなかったので、心配しましたが、中に入れば問題なしです。WiFiはすべてのお客様にチェックインの時に提案した方が良いです。

It was correspondence of wonderful atmosphere. The meal was a bit lower than expected, probably because the amount was small. After that, I feel like there are too many staff. That's a bit heavy. Two sets of bath towels are better. I was worried because the surrounding atmosphere was not good, but there is no problem if you get inside. WiFi should be suggested to all customers at check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(63)

Select Date:2019-05-12

中堅の従業員さんの細かい所にもご配慮して下さり、居心地がとてもよかったです。 落ち着いた大人の隠れ家のようなホテルでした。

The comfort was very good considering the details of the mid-level employees. It was a hotel like a calm adult retreat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-02

予約より大きめのお部屋にして頂き、本当にありがとうございました。 ただ、ベッドの横の縁(木の部分)が足を置くと滑り、高齢の母は夜中にトイレに行こうとして、ひっくり返って尻餅を着いてしまいました。 骨折等の大惨事にならなくて、ほっとしまし... Read more 予約より大きめのお部屋にして頂き、本当にありがとうございました。 ただ、ベッドの横の縁(木の部分)が足を置くと滑り、高齢の母は夜中にトイレに行こうとして、ひっくり返って尻餅を着いてしまいました。 骨折等の大惨事にならなくて、ほっとしましたが、私も滑ったので、一言気を付けるよう言って頂けたら、尚良かった気がしました。 私達の不注意かもしれませんが…。 お部屋からは風光明媚な、川と日本海が見えて、夜は風が出て寒かったけど、ほぼお天気にも恵まれ、穏やかな旅になりました。 お世話になりましたm(__)m

Thank you very much for making me a room larger than the reservation. However, the side edge of the bed (the part of the tree) slipped when putting his feet, and the old mother tried to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night, turned over and reached the rice cake. I felt relieved not to be a catastrophe, such as a fracture, but since I also slipped, I felt it was still good if I could tell you to be careful. It might be our carelessness .... The view from the room was scenic, the river and the Sea of Japan were visible, the wind was blowing at night, but it was also blessed with weather and became a calm journey. It became indebted m (__) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(51)

Select Date:2018-11-11

お世話になりました。 夕食時に、高齢の母の"ほんの一口ビールを楽しみたい"という要望に応えていただき、どうもありがとうございました。 また、2泊目の北門屋敷へ荷物を運んでいただいたり、夕食時の母の&a... Read more お世話になりました。 夕食時に、高齢の母の"ほんの一口ビールを楽しみたい"という要望に応えていただき、どうもありがとうございました。 また、2泊目の北門屋敷へ荷物を運んでいただいたり、夕食時の母の"ほんの一口お酒を楽しみたい"とか"ご飯を少なめに"という要望を伝達していただいていたおかげで北門屋敷でも同じ対応をしていただけました。 誠にありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Thank you very much for responding to the request of older mother "I want to enjoy a little bit of beer" at dinner. Also, thank you for conveying the package to the Kitamon mansion on the second night, and thank you for conveying the request of mother 's "I want to enjoy a little one bottle of alcohol" at dinner or "Less rice" But I could do the same. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(43)

Select Date:2018-05-11

本当に素晴らしいおもてなしを頂きました。一緒に行った友人達も大満足でした。 夏みかんジュースを東京へ郵送をお願いして精算後。「一回り小さい箱に詰められました」と数百円ですが返金して下さいました。納得してお金を払っていた訳で、我々には見... Read more 本当に素晴らしいおもてなしを頂きました。一緒に行った友人達も大満足でした。 夏みかんジュースを東京へ郵送をお願いして精算後。「一回り小さい箱に詰められました」と数百円ですが返金して下さいました。納得してお金を払っていた訳で、我々には見えない所で、小さい箱に詰める努力をして下さっていた事に感動しました。また恥ずかしながらワインを部屋の冷蔵庫に忘れて出発してしまい、取りに戻る時間がなかったので処分頂こうと思っていたら、「同じ箱に入れられましたので、取りに戻らなくて結構です」と電話を頂きました。関わって下さった皆様に本当に感謝しています。 大浴場は思っていたよりも少し小さかったですが、それを補って余りあるおもてなしでした。部屋から見える景色も本当に素晴らしくて、また機会があれば今度は家族を連れて行きたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

I got a really wonderful hospitality. Friends who went with me were also very satisfied. Asking for summer mandarin juice to be mailed to Tokyo after payment. It was hundreds of yen "It was packed in a small box in a small round", but it has refunded. It was convinced that I was paying money and was moved by the efforts to pack it in a small box in a place we can not see. In addition, I forgot to wine in the fridge of the room and left departing, because I did not have time to get back to pick it up, I was embarrassed and thought to dispose of it, "I was put in the same box, so it is fine not to return" I got a phone call. I really appreciate everyone involved. The public bathhouse was a bit smaller than I thought, but it was a hospitality that was too much to compensate for it. The view from the room is really wonderful, and if I have the opportunity I would like to take my family this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(53)

Select Date:2018-02-11

施設自体には、やや高級感がなかったように感じたが、接客、サービスなど、他と比較しても極めて満足のいくものでした。お世話になりました。

The facilities themselves felt somewhat luxurious but they were extremely satisfactory even when compared with others such as customer service and service. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(27)

Select Date:2017-12-23

ベッドあるにもかかわらず、こちらの 希望で快くお布団を敷いて頂き ありがとうございました。夕食も朝食も 美味しかったです。大浴場の朝の時間が あと30分だけでも長かったら よかったなーと思いました。

Despite having a bed, this Put a futon on hope and pleasantly Thank you very much. Dinner and breakfast It was delicious. The time in the morning of the public bath If only 30 minutes is enough I thought it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Select Date:2017-11-17

先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 接客とお料理の素晴らしさが萩の旅を楽しくさせてくれ、感謝しています。 朝食の際粗相をしてしまったのですが、どの従業員の方も嫌な顔一つせずに片付けをしてくださって本当に嬉しかったです。 又、... Read more 先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 接客とお料理の素晴らしさが萩の旅を楽しくさせてくれ、感謝しています。 朝食の際粗相をしてしまったのですが、どの従業員の方も嫌な顔一つせずに片付けをしてくださって本当に嬉しかったです。 又、是非、伺いたいと思います。

Thank you for your kind assistance the other day. I appreciate the wonderfulness of the customer and the cuisine makes Hagi's journey pleasant. Although I had a coarse time at breakfast, I was really pleased that every employee did not dislike one face without cleaning up. Also, I certainly would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G(63)

Select Date:2017-04-21

大変お世話になり有り難うございましたm(__)m 楽しい旅が出来ました

Thank you very much for taking care of me (__) m It was a fun trip

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Select Date:2016-09-11

従業員の方のきめ細やかな心遣いに感謝しております。疲れが癒されました。 お食事も旬のものから名産まで美味しく頂きました。 また行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I am grateful for the attentive attention of the employees. The tiredness was healed. The meal was delicious from the season to the specialty. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(53)

Select Date:2016-05-19

スタッフの方々の落ち着いた接客に、ゆったりくつろぐことができました。またうかがいたいと思います。

We were able to relax relaxedly for calm customer service of staff. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(68)

Select Date:2016-04-26

雁嶋別荘スタッフの皆様 この度はお世話になりました。 予約をしていた部屋よりグレードアップしていただき恐縮しています。 食事、接客とも申し分ありませんでした。 帰りに”道の駅 ”により魚を早速購入家内の里におすそ分けいた... Read more 雁嶋別荘スタッフの皆様 この度はお世話になりました。 予約をしていた部屋よりグレードアップしていただき恐縮しています。 食事、接客とも申し分ありませんでした。 帰りに”道の駅 ”により魚を早速購入家内の里におすそ分けいたしました。 次回は白魚の時期にも宿泊しようと思います。 尚、家内はもう”少し枕が低かったらよかった”これをメッセージに書いておけばよかったといっていました。 次回宿泊しました折にはよろしく御願いします。 夕食、調度品大変良かったです。

Everyone at the Gasjima villa staff This time it became indebted. I am excited for upgrading from the room I made the reservation. Both meal and customer service were satisfactory. On the way back I bought fish quickly and bought it in my wife 's village by "Road Station". Next time I will stay in the white fish period. In addition, my wife had said "I wish I had written this in the message" I wish a little pillow was low ". Please continue your favors as we have stayed next time. Dinner and furnishings were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(38)

Select Date:2016-03-18

部屋に置いてあったアンケートにも記載しましたが、もう少し萩らしさが欲しかったです。 母の結婚記念日、ご配慮いただきありがとうございました。 大変喜んでおりました。 ただ、前月にも同レベルの価格帯の旅館に宿泊していましたが、夕食会場の雰... Read more 部屋に置いてあったアンケートにも記載しましたが、もう少し萩らしさが欲しかったです。 母の結婚記念日、ご配慮いただきありがとうございました。 大変喜んでおりました。 ただ、前月にも同レベルの価格帯の旅館に宿泊していましたが、夕食会場の雰囲気や食事内容、大浴場、泉質などからもう少し安価でないとリピートは正直厳しいと感じました。

I also mentioned it in the questionnaire that was in the room, but I wanted Hagi somewhat more. Mother's wedding anniversary, thank you for your consideration. I was very pleased. However, in the previous month I stayed at the inn at the same level price range, but I felt the repeat was honestly honest unless it was a bit cheaper from the atmosphere of the dinner venue, meal content, large public baths, spring quality etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(47)

Select Date:2018-10-20

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.T(35)

Select Date:2018-10-06

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux