Now loading...0%

新富良野プリンスホテル New Furano Prince Hotel

Resort
  • Hokkaido > Furano

Review of New Furano Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

63%

4

13%

3

13%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner3.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. R.K(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-29

Twin Room

部屋もとても綺麗だしお風呂もよかったです。 室内着が浴衣じゃなくてパジャマだったのが嬉しかったです。 朝食ビュッフェがとても美味しくて満足でした。

The room was very clean and the bath was good too. I was happy that the innerwear was not a yukata but pajamas. The breakfast buffet was very delicious and satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-03

Suite Room

택시 불러주셔서 감사합니다.

Thank you for calling the taxi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-27

Twin Room

洗面所が風呂と別にある点は良かったです。それ以外は良い評価ができる点はなかったです。 建物が古いのは仕方ないですが、部屋の壁の色も単調でそこら辺のビジネスホテルと大差なし 朝夕食券には自署で部屋番号と名前を記入する煩雑さ(ホテル側の論理... Read more 洗面所が風呂と別にある点は良かったです。それ以外は良い評価ができる点はなかったです。 建物が古いのは仕方ないですが、部屋の壁の色も単調でそこら辺のビジネスホテルと大差なし 朝夕食券には自署で部屋番号と名前を記入する煩雑さ(ホテル側の論理が優先していて顧客目線ではない) フロントの受付の混雑 フロントの「荷物を運ぶ依頼があっても要望に応えられないこともある」との表示(お待たせするかもしれませんが、荷物をお運びしますなら許せる) 構造上仕方ないとはいえ入浴施設までの距離の遠さと煩雑さ(当日は筋肉痛のためエレベータを使用していたので体が不自由な方への考慮がなされていないことを実感) 夕食バイキングの質(あれで5200円とは、お粗末としか言えない。あれなら外に食べに行けばおかったと思った) それなりな宿泊費なので期待はしたが全く当てが外れました。富良野のイメージも悪くなり、このホテルを含め2度と宿泊はしないと思います。

The point that the toilet beside the bath is good. Other than that, there was no point that can do good evaluation. It is unavoidable that the building is old, but the color of the wall of the room is monotonous and there is not much difference from the business hotel in the neighborhood There is no complication to fill in the room number and name by myself in the morning and evening meal ticket (Hotel's logic prevails It is not customer's perspective) Congestion of front reception Cancellation of front desk "We may not be able to respond to requests even if there is a request to carry luggage" (We may keep you waiting, but carry your baggage If it can do, it can not be tolerated) Although it can not be helped in terms of structure, the distance and complexity of distance to the bathing facility (on the day that the elevator was used because of muscle pain, so that it was not considered for those with physical disabilities The feeling) The quality of dinner buffing (5200 yen in that is only lousy, I thought that it was okay if you go out to eat outside) It was a reasonable accommodation fee but I was expecting, but I was completely unsure of it. The image of Furano is also bad and I think that I will not stay twice, including this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-04

Tokachi Mountain View Twin

夏休みを利用して初めて、富良野を訪れました。 自然をとても上手く利用した設備で家族全員楽しむことができました。セグウェイでエリア内を廻るツアーは子供も喜んでいました。 また、温泉施設もゆったりできとても良かったです。

I visited Furano for the first time by using summer vacation. I enjoyed the whole family with facilities that used nature very well. Children were happy about the tour around the area at Segway. In addition, hot spring facilities were able to relax and was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-31

Twin Room

relaxを通して予約をしたので、かなりお値打ちに宿泊しましたが、他のお客様と変わらぬ対応で、お部屋も十勝平野の見える部屋になっていて本当に嬉しかったです。 夕食はどれも美味しく、ブッフェなのに手を抜いていないなと感心しました。また、朝食... Read more relaxを通して予約をしたので、かなりお値打ちに宿泊しましたが、他のお客様と変わらぬ対応で、お部屋も十勝平野の見える部屋になっていて本当に嬉しかったです。 夕食はどれも美味しく、ブッフェなのに手を抜いていないなと感心しました。また、朝食の富良野牛乳は素晴らしく、品切していてもお声をかけたらすぐに追加してくださいました。 ただ、日曜日にホテルに電話をかけると総合電話に繋がり、面倒くさそうな返事をする方が対応され、ちょっとビックリしました。直接新富良野にかかる電話があるといいのにと思いました。

Because I made an appointment through relax, I stayed pretty good value, but with the unmatched correspondence with other guests, the room was really glad that the room became a room where Tokachi plain can be seen. Every evening meal was delicious, I admired that it was a buffet but I was not holding out my hand. Also, the Furano milk of the breakfast is wonderful, even if you are out of stock you added as soon as you speak. However, when I called the hotel on Sunday, I got a general call, and a person who responded so troublesome corresponded, I was surprised for a moment. I thought that it would be nice if there was a phone calling for Shinn Furano directly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.L(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-01

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.M(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-21

Tokachi Mountain View Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.Y(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-21

Tokachi Mountain View Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux