Now loading...0%

花の小宿 重兵衛 Jubei

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Minami Toba

Review of Jubei

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

54%

4

38%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Special Room

Very nice room, staff super friendly and helpful. Enjoy our stay very much! Thank you

Very nice room, staff super friendly and helpful. Enjoy our stay very much! Thank you

Mr./Ms. M.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Special Room

お世話になりました。 食事は朝夕とも、品数も多く大変美味しく頂きました。 石神神社⛩の隣に位置していたので、朝の散歩がてら歩いてお参りさせて頂きました。 大浴場も綺麗にされていて、至る所に野の花が飾られていて宿の雰囲気が良かったです。 予約... Read more お世話になりました。 食事は朝夕とも、品数も多く大変美味しく頂きました。 石神神社⛩の隣に位置していたので、朝の散歩がてら歩いてお参りさせて頂きました。 大浴場も綺麗にされていて、至る所に野の花が飾られていて宿の雰囲気が良かったです。 予約した部屋はネットや雑誌などではオープンドアでベランダに出る感じになっていたようなのですが実際はベランダとはオープンにつながってない!ちょっとガッカリです。 後、部屋にティッシュボックスがないのはびっくりでした‼️ あればより良いのではないでしょうか。 帰りにおみやげをいただき(自家米)ありがとうございました

thank you for helping me. The meal was very delicious both in the morning and evening. Because it was located next to the Ishigami Shrine Pass, I took a walk in the morning. The public baths were also beautiful, and wild flowers were adorned everywhere, and the atmosphere of the inn was good. It seems that the reserved room seems to go out to the veranda with an open door on the Internet and magazines, but in fact it is not connected to the veranda! A little disappointed. I was surprised that there was no tissue box in the room. ️ Isn't it better if there is? Thank you for your souvenirs (home rice)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Special Room

お世話になりました。 知らずに行きましたが、当日近くでお祭りと花火大会があり、花火まで見ることができ素敵な旅行になりました。 全体的にとてもよかったので、また泊まりたいです。よりよくなればと思うところをいくつか挙げさせていただきます。 ... Read more お世話になりました。 知らずに行きましたが、当日近くでお祭りと花火大会があり、花火まで見ることができ素敵な旅行になりました。 全体的にとてもよかったので、また泊まりたいです。よりよくなればと思うところをいくつか挙げさせていただきます。 夕飯朝食ともにボリュームもありどれも美味しかったです。宿泊先を決める際、ご飯重視なので朝食だけでなく、夕食の写真をイメージとして載せるともっとわかりやすいかなと思いました。 お酒についてはボトルや二合瓶などの提供だけでなくグラス等少量のものがあるといいです。種類が豊富で色々飲んでみたかったのですが、私も彼も量を飲めるわけではないので、挑戦できず残念でした。 また、私たちは年齢的にも問題ありませんが、部屋へ案内する際、部屋が全て2階なのにスーツケースなどの荷物をお客に持たせたままなことが残念でした。鍵を渡すだけのホテルなら仕方ないですが、部屋まで案内してくださるのに中居さんが手ぶらでお客が荷物を持って後からついていくという光景に少し違和感がありました。そうした配慮があるとよりよいです。 皆さん笑顔で迎えてくださりありがとうございました。またお願いします。

thank you for helping me. I went without knowing, but there was a festival and a fireworks display near the day, and it was a wonderful trip to see fireworks. It was very good overall, so I would like to stay again. Here are some of the things I think would be better. Both the breakfast and the breakfast were large and all were delicious. When deciding where to stay, I thought that it would be easier to understand not only breakfast but also photos of dinner as an image, as it emphasizes rice. As for alcohol, it is good to have a small amount of glass and so on, as well as offering bottles and bottles. I wanted to drink a lot of varieties and I wanted to drink it, but I was not able to take a dose, so I was disappointed that I could not try. In addition, we have no problem in age, but it was disappointing that when guiding to the room, even though the room was on the second floor, the customer kept luggage such as suitcases. It would be no surprise if the hotel was just a handed over key, but it was a bit uncomfortable to see Nakai-san handed the hand and the customer carrying on with the luggage to follow up to the room. It is better to have such consideration. Thank you very much for welcoming me with everyone smiling. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Modern Japanese Room

お世話になりありがとうございました。 果実酒のサービスもありがとうございます。 また、必ず宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. Thank you for the fruit wine service. Also, I would definitely like to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-20

階段に、昇降をサポートするエレベーターが設置されており、歳をとって歩行が不自由になっても、お伺いさせていただけると思いました。 お風呂のお湯が、さらっとしているのにぬるぬる感がかり、とても気持ち良かったです。 石神様もほぼ隣という立地で... Read more 階段に、昇降をサポートするエレベーターが設置されており、歳をとって歩行が不自由になっても、お伺いさせていただけると思いました。 お風呂のお湯が、さらっとしているのにぬるぬる感がかり、とても気持ち良かったです。 石神様もほぼ隣という立地で、近隣のお店なども早い時間から開いているんだと、帰るときに気付き、もっとお散歩すれば良かったと少し残念でした。 お世話になりました。 又、ご利用させて頂きたいと思います。

On the stairs, there was an elevator to support the ascent and descent, and I thought that if you get older you will be able to ask you if you become incapacitated. The hot water in the bath was very pleasant though it felt slimy even though it was clear. It was a little disappointing that I was aware that when I went home, I was aware that when the stone gods were almost next door and nearby shops were open from an early time, I would go for a walk more. thank you for helping me. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Modern Japanese Room

お風呂は広くなかったけど、とても気持ちいいお湯でした。 料理も凄く美味しかったです。 コーヒーなどのサービスがあれば良かったなと思います。

The bath was not large, but it was a very pleasant hot water. The food was great and delicious. I think it would be nice if there was a service such as coffee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Modern Japanese Room

とても居心地のいい旅館でした。 何より、旅館皆さんの気の利いた対応や心遣いが嬉しかったです。 また、食事も一品一品心がこもっており、とても美味しく頂きました。 お風呂も、こじんまりとはしていますが、とても体が癒されました。 またお邪... Read more とても居心地のいい旅館でした。 何より、旅館皆さんの気の利いた対応や心遣いが嬉しかったです。 また、食事も一品一品心がこもっており、とても美味しく頂きました。 お風呂も、こじんまりとはしていますが、とても体が癒されました。 またお邪魔したいと思います。

It was a very cozy inn. More than anything, I was pleased that everyone's interesting response and concern. In addition, the meal was also tasty one item per article, and it was very delicious. The bath was also small, but the body was healed very much. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Modern Japanese Room

非常に快適過ごすことができました。 料理も非常においしく、食べきれなかったのが悔しいくらいです。 また、機会があれば、お邪魔させていただきたいと思います。

I was able to spend very comfortably. The dishes are also very delicious and I feel frustrated that I could not finish eating. Also, if you have the opportunity, I would like to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-13

1泊と短い時間ではありましたが、お世話になりました。 チェックインの時間が遅れたにも関わらず夕食の時間をずらしてくれ、その間にお風呂に入る事も出来ました。 義両親と主人の誕生日祝いだったのですが、皆喜んでくれて「また行きたい」と既に言っ... Read more 1泊と短い時間ではありましたが、お世話になりました。 チェックインの時間が遅れたにも関わらず夕食の時間をずらしてくれ、その間にお風呂に入る事も出来ました。 義両親と主人の誕生日祝いだったのですが、皆喜んでくれて「また行きたい」と既に言っております。 ぜひまた、利用させていただきます。

It was a short stay, one night, but it became indebted. Despite the late arrival of the check - in time, I was able to shift the dinner time and I was able to take a bath in the meantime. Righteousness It was my birthday celebration for my parents and my husband, but they are all pleased that I'd like to go again. By all means, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Modern Japanese Room

とにかく食事が美味しかったです。夕食はもちろん、特典でついていたケーキもとにかく美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。食前酒、果実酒、地ビールも美味しく楽しく滞在できました。館内も風呂場も清潔で、送迎車の方も全てのスタッフが優しく温かったです。... Read more とにかく食事が美味しかったです。夕食はもちろん、特典でついていたケーキもとにかく美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。食前酒、果実酒、地ビールも美味しく楽しく滞在できました。館内も風呂場も清潔で、送迎車の方も全てのスタッフが優しく温かったです。 ありがとうございました。是非また行きたいです。

Anyway the meal was delicious. As well as dinner, the cake with the benefits was delicious and full of stomach. Aperitif, a fruit wine and a local beer were delicious and enjoyable staying. Both the hall and the bathroom were clean, and all the staff were kind and warm for the pickup cars. Thank you very much. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

New Japanese Modern

何よりスタッフの皆さんの素晴らしい対応と、夕食の海の幸に大満足でした。子供達も、浴衣を選べた事や、貸しきり風呂、廊下の手すり型ライト等に喜んでいました。

More than anything, the staff 's wonderful correspondence and the seafood good of dinner were very satisfying. Children were also pleased with the choice of yukata, rentable baths, handrail type lights in the corridors etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-19

New Japanese Modern

ここにかかれていたナンバーにカーナビを登録して行ったらとんでもない所に案内されました。 後、部屋と個室露天風呂の時計が止まったままなので?? 料理は量が多いので年配の方はしんどいと思われます。

I registered a car navigation system to the number I was hanging here and I was guided to a ridiculous place. After that, the room and the private room Because the clock of the outdoor bath is stopped? What? Because the amount of food is large, elderly people seem to be tough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Special Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux