Now loading...0%

花の小宿 重兵衛
Jubei

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Minami Toba

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

55%

4

36%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(34)

Select Date:2019-02-28

Very nice room, staff super friendly and helpful. Enjoy our stay very much! Thank you

Very nice room, staff super friendly and helpful. Enjoy our stay very much! Thank you

Mr./Ms. Y.M(45)

Select Date:2019-05-11

お世話になりありがとうございました。 果実酒のサービスもありがとうございます。 また、必ず宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. Thank you for the fruit wine service. Also, I would definitely like to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Select Date:2019-04-20

階段に、昇降をサポートするエレベーターが設置されており、歳をとって歩行が不自由になっても、お伺いさせていただけると思いました。 お風呂のお湯が、さらっとしているのにぬるぬる感がかり、とても気持ち良かったです。 石神様もほぼ隣という立地で... Read more 階段に、昇降をサポートするエレベーターが設置されており、歳をとって歩行が不自由になっても、お伺いさせていただけると思いました。 お風呂のお湯が、さらっとしているのにぬるぬる感がかり、とても気持ち良かったです。 石神様もほぼ隣という立地で、近隣のお店なども早い時間から開いているんだと、帰るときに気付き、もっとお散歩すれば良かったと少し残念でした。 お世話になりました。 又、ご利用させて頂きたいと思います。

On the stairs, there was an elevator to support the ascent and descent, and I thought that if you get older you will be able to ask you if you become incapacitated. The hot water in the bath was very pleasant though it felt slimy even though it was clear. It was a little disappointing that I was aware that when I went home, I was aware that when the stone gods were almost next door and nearby shops were open from an early time, I would go for a walk more. thank you for helping me. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Select Date:2019-03-27

お風呂は広くなかったけど、とても気持ちいいお湯でした。 料理も凄く美味しかったです。 コーヒーなどのサービスがあれば良かったなと思います。

The bath was not large, but it was a very pleasant hot water. The food was great and delicious. I think it would be nice if there was a service such as coffee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Select Date:2019-03-08

とても居心地のいい旅館でした。 何より、旅館皆さんの気の利いた対応や心遣いが嬉しかったです。 また、食事も一品一品心がこもっており、とても美味しく頂きました。 お風呂も、こじんまりとはしていますが、とても体が癒されました。 またお邪... Read more とても居心地のいい旅館でした。 何より、旅館皆さんの気の利いた対応や心遣いが嬉しかったです。 また、食事も一品一品心がこもっており、とても美味しく頂きました。 お風呂も、こじんまりとはしていますが、とても体が癒されました。 またお邪魔したいと思います。

It was a very cozy inn. More than anything, I was pleased that everyone's interesting response and concern. In addition, the meal was also tasty one item per article, and it was very delicious. The bath was also small, but the body was healed very much. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-10

非常に快適過ごすことができました。 料理も非常においしく、食べきれなかったのが悔しいくらいです。 また、機会があれば、お邪魔させていただきたいと思います。

I was able to spend very comfortably. The dishes are also very delicious and I feel frustrated that I could not finish eating. Also, if you have the opportunity, I would like to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(33)

Select Date:2018-10-13

1泊と短い時間ではありましたが、お世話になりました。 チェックインの時間が遅れたにも関わらず夕食の時間をずらしてくれ、その間にお風呂に入る事も出来ました。 義両親と主人の誕生日祝いだったのですが、皆喜んでくれて「また行きたい」と既に言っ... Read more 1泊と短い時間ではありましたが、お世話になりました。 チェックインの時間が遅れたにも関わらず夕食の時間をずらしてくれ、その間にお風呂に入る事も出来ました。 義両親と主人の誕生日祝いだったのですが、皆喜んでくれて「また行きたい」と既に言っております。 ぜひまた、利用させていただきます。

It was a short stay, one night, but it became indebted. Despite the late arrival of the check - in time, I was able to shift the dinner time and I was able to take a bath in the meantime. Righteousness It was my birthday celebration for my parents and my husband, but they are all pleased that I'd like to go again. By all means, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(25)

Select Date:2018-09-08

とにかく食事が美味しかったです。夕食はもちろん、特典でついていたケーキもとにかく美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。食前酒、果実酒、地ビールも美味しく楽しく滞在できました。館内も風呂場も清潔で、送迎車の方も全てのスタッフが優しく温かったです。... Read more とにかく食事が美味しかったです。夕食はもちろん、特典でついていたケーキもとにかく美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。食前酒、果実酒、地ビールも美味しく楽しく滞在できました。館内も風呂場も清潔で、送迎車の方も全てのスタッフが優しく温かったです。 ありがとうございました。是非また行きたいです。

Anyway the meal was delicious. As well as dinner, the cake with the benefits was delicious and full of stomach. Aperitif, a fruit wine and a local beer were delicious and enjoyable staying. Both the hall and the bathroom were clean, and all the staff were kind and warm for the pickup cars. Thank you very much. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Select Date:2018-08-14

何よりスタッフの皆さんの素晴らしい対応と、夕食の海の幸に大満足でした。子供達も、浴衣を選べた事や、貸しきり風呂、廊下の手すり型ライト等に喜んでいました。

More than anything, the staff 's wonderful correspondence and the seafood good of dinner were very satisfying. Children were also pleased with the choice of yukata, rentable baths, handrail type lights in the corridors etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(41)

Select Date:2018-07-19

ここにかかれていたナンバーにカーナビを登録して行ったらとんでもない所に案内されました。 後、部屋と個室露天風呂の時計が止まったままなので?? 料理は量が多いので年配の方はしんどいと思われます。

I registered a car navigation system to the number I was hanging here and I was guided to a ridiculous place. After that, the room and the private room Because the clock of the outdoor bath is stopped? What? Because the amount of food is large, elderly people seem to be tough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(30)

Select Date:2018-10-20

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux