Now loading...0%

UMITO VOYAGE ATAMI

Resort
  • Shizuoka > Minami Atami・Taga・Ajiro

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

3.9/5

5

38%

4

44%

3

-%

2

6%

1

13%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-08

一定會再帶家人去造訪,謝謝您們的招待!

I will definitely bring my family to visit again, thank you for your hospitality!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(52)

Select Date:2019-03-24

他は全て大満足、食事だけが少し残念でした。 同じくらいの料金設定の温泉宿を頻繁に利用します。比較すると食事の内容が明らかに劣ります。量は多すぎず、お料理も美味しいのですが、内容のグレートアップが期待されます。 接客態度は、アテンド下さっ... Read more 他は全て大満足、食事だけが少し残念でした。 同じくらいの料金設定の温泉宿を頻繁に利用します。比較すると食事の内容が明らかに劣ります。量は多すぎず、お料理も美味しいのですが、内容のグレートアップが期待されます。 接客態度は、アテンド下さった男性の方には、私達のリクエスト(食後のスナック)にもご親切にご対応をくださって感謝致します。

Everything else was great and only the food was a bit disappointing. We use hot spring hotel of the same price setting frequently. The content of the meal is clearly inferior in comparison. The amount is not too much, the food is delicious, but the content is expected to be great. The attitude of customer service is grateful to those who attend us for their kindness in responding to our request (after-meal snacks).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-19

館内電話がないと、聞きたいことがあった場合に困ります。 接客も、値段の割に質が良いとは言えない。設備は新しく良いとは思いますが… 夕食も値段の割に素人っぽい味で残念です。 女性としては、基礎化粧品の用意があるなら、そのように表示してい... Read more 館内電話がないと、聞きたいことがあった場合に困ります。 接客も、値段の割に質が良いとは言えない。設備は新しく良いとは思いますが… 夕食も値段の割に素人っぽい味で残念です。 女性としては、基礎化粧品の用意があるなら、そのように表示していただきたい。荷物が少し減ります。 朝食は他にないタイプでよかったです。

If you do not have a telephone in the room, you will be in trouble if you have something to ask. Service is also not good for the price. I think that the facilities are new but good ... Dinner is also disappointing with an amateurish taste for the price. As a woman, if you have basic cosmetics ready, you should display as such. The luggage is slightly reduced. Breakfast was good with no other type.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-16

この度は本当に良い旅となりました。非常に細かい要望にも応えて頂き、スタッフの皆様には大変感謝致しております。 特に部屋が素晴らしく、別荘でゆっくり寛いだような気持ちにさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

This time it was a really good trip. We are very grateful to the staff for responding to very detailed requests. Especially the rooms were wonderful and I felt like I was relaxing in the villa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(55)

Select Date:2019-02-15

お世話になりました。景色最高でした。ただ、ベランダや屋上テラスからの眺めを楽しむにはまだ寒すぎました。今度は夏に車で伺いたいと思います。 それから、お風呂は循環式だとあんなものなのでしょうか?汚れか硫黄の類いかわからないものが、お湯を掻き... Read more お世話になりました。景色最高でした。ただ、ベランダや屋上テラスからの眺めを楽しむにはまだ寒すぎました。今度は夏に車で伺いたいと思います。 それから、お風呂は循環式だとあんなものなのでしょうか?汚れか硫黄の類いかわからないものが、お湯を掻き回すと結構舞い上がって来ました。汚れであれば、もう少し綺麗にしていて欲しかったし、もし、温泉由来の硫黄の類いということであれば、そう説明があれば気持ちよく入れたかと思います。

thank you for helping me. The scenery was the best. However, it was still too cold to enjoy the view from the veranda and the roof terrace. I'd like to ask by car this summer. Also, is it that such a bath is a circulation formula? Things like dirty or sulfur do not know how much it stirs up hot water and it has risen fairly. If it is dirty, I wanted it to be a little more beautiful, and if it is that it is kind of sulfur from hot springs, I think if it was so pleasantly introduced if so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-16

スタッフの皆様 先日は、お世話になりました。車椅子の親父が、居りましたが、フロント横の部屋でしたので食事の時の移動も楽でしたしお風呂が、2つ在るのは、とても快適でした!次回は、もう少し暖かい時にバルコニーでのんびりしたいと思います!ありが... Read more スタッフの皆様 先日は、お世話になりました。車椅子の親父が、居りましたが、フロント横の部屋でしたので食事の時の移動も楽でしたしお風呂が、2つ在るのは、とても快適でした!次回は、もう少し暖かい時にバルコニーでのんびりしたいと思います!ありがとうございます!

Everyone of the staff The other day, I became indebted. There was a wheelchair father, but because it was a room next to the front desk, it was easy to move during meals, and there were two baths, it was very comfortable! Next time I would like to relax on the balcony a little warm! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(34)

Select Date:2019-02-11

お部屋でゆっくりを目的として伺いました。 思った通りの素敵なお部屋で、朝の景色も良く、大満足です! 写真撮影にも私たちに長くお相手して頂けて嬉しかったです♪♪ また伺いたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました!

I asked for the purpose in the room slowly. Lovely room as I expected, the scenery in the morning is also good, I am very satisfied! It was a pleasure to have us opponent in photography for a long time ♪ ♪ I wanted to ask again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-19

到着が夜遅くになってしまったにも関わらず、軽めの夕飯を用意して頂きありがとうございました。運転疲れにウエルカムドリンクがおいしくて嬉しかったです。 波の音を聞きながら新築の綺麗なお部屋でプライベートな時間をゆっくりと過ごせて癒されました。... Read more 到着が夜遅くになってしまったにも関わらず、軽めの夕飯を用意して頂きありがとうございました。運転疲れにウエルカムドリンクがおいしくて嬉しかったです。 波の音を聞きながら新築の綺麗なお部屋でプライベートな時間をゆっくりと過ごせて癒されました。次回は是非15時ごろから伺いたいです。またいつか。

Despite having arrived late at night, thank you for preparing a light dinner. I was glad that the welcome drink was delicious for driving fatigue. While listening to the sound of the waves, I spent a relaxing private time in a beautiful newly constructed room and was healed. Next time I would like to ask from about 15 o'clock. Also someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(61)

Select Date:2018-12-29

新幹線の遅れにより、熱海駅到着が1時間程遅れ、連絡はしてありましたが、お迎えの方を随分と待たせてしまいました。 笑顔で迎えて頂き、有難うございました。御風呂とバルコニーからの眺め、最高です。洗面室と浴室がお洒落で、素敵です。 到着時のウ... Read more 新幹線の遅れにより、熱海駅到着が1時間程遅れ、連絡はしてありましたが、お迎えの方を随分と待たせてしまいました。 笑顔で迎えて頂き、有難うございました。御風呂とバルコニーからの眺め、最高です。洗面室と浴室がお洒落で、素敵です。 到着時のウェルカムドリンク、疲れた体に良いですね。 チェックアウト後、熱海駅迄タクシーを呼ぼうとしたところ、道が混んでるので時間が掛かるからと言って、送って下さいました。 とても居心地が良かったです。 有難うございました。

Due to the delay of the bullet train, arrival at Atami station was delayed by about an hour, I was in touch, but I kept waiting for a long time. Thank you for greetings with a smile. The view from the bathroom and the balcony is the best. The washroom and the bathroom are fancy and it is lovely. Welcome drink upon arrival, good for a tired body. After checking out, I tried to call a taxi to Atami station, I said that because the road is crowded, it takes time and I sent it. It was very comfortable. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-28

建物もサービスもとても良かったです。部屋からの眺望は素晴らしい。 また行きます^_^

The building and the service were also very good. The view from the room is wonderful. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(58)

Select Date:2019-01-01

部屋は最高でしたが、値段相応の料理、サービス、設備ではなく、正月早々残念でした。

The room was awesome but it was a shame sorry for the New Year, not the cuisine, service and facilities that were suitable for the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(29)

Select Date:2018-09-15

3歳の息子と3人で宿泊させて頂きました。 接客して下さった方々、皆さんとても感じが良く、 息子にも気さくに話かけて下さるので嬉しそうにしておりました。 部屋も広く綺麗でお風呂からは海が見え波の音も聞こえ癒しのひとときとなりました。 ... Read more 3歳の息子と3人で宿泊させて頂きました。 接客して下さった方々、皆さんとても感じが良く、 息子にも気さくに話かけて下さるので嬉しそうにしておりました。 部屋も広く綺麗でお風呂からは海が見え波の音も聞こえ癒しのひとときとなりました。 のんびり過ごすのならば もってこいです。 料理も美味しく ディナーはムードもあり お酒がとてもすすみました。 是非また利用したいと思います。

I stayed with a 3 year old son and 3 people. People who came to the hospitality, everyone was very pleasant and I was happy to talk to my son carefully. The room was large and beautiful, the sea was visible from the bath and the sound of the wave was heard and it became a moment of healing. It is perfect if you spend your leisure. The food was delicious, the dinner had a mood, and the sake started very much. I certainly would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-01

202のスイートに宿泊、立地はよく景観にも非常に満足。部屋、バルコニーの広さ、インテリアのセンスも申し分ない。だが目の前の海岸に降りられない&散歩はできない。階段はあったが、崖で、草だらけのケモノ道でやめたほうが良いとのこと。フルキッチンで... Read more 202のスイートに宿泊、立地はよく景観にも非常に満足。部屋、バルコニーの広さ、インテリアのセンスも申し分ない。だが目の前の海岸に降りられない&散歩はできない。階段はあったが、崖で、草だらけのケモノ道でやめたほうが良いとのこと。フルキッチンでコンドミニアムとして利用できるのはとても良いが、長期滞在をするとしても歩いていけるところがないのは残念。駐車場も狭く、車の出し入れは非常に面倒。今回、何より残念なのがスタッフの対応。このランクの滞在施設ではある程度スタッフのクオリティを求めてしまうのだが。正直、ホテルクオリティのスタッフの対応ではない。コンドミニアムだから?全体にカジュアルなのは良いとして。。今回スイートだったので夕食、朝食の席はソファのゆったりした席を確保いただけるはずでした。夕食は問題なかったのですが、朝食でレストランに着くと、なぜか狭いテーブル席に部屋番号が。夕食で使用した席には別のグループ。しかも「こちらで良いでしょうか?」と聞かれましたが、他に選択肢がなく。。意味がわかりません。その後、一人分の朝食プレートが来ず、聞くと「えっ?」と驚いた様子。まるでこちらが嘘でもついているかのような対応。その後、厨房のスタッフと数の確認でもめているのが丸聞こえ。非常に気分が悪かった。結局、席の間違い?のようなことで料理も間違えて配膳したらしい。申し訳ないとお土産は用意されたが、あまり気分は良くなかった。さらにチェックアウト時にRelux経由での滞在で最初にもらうはずのメッセージカードを渡された。そもそもシステムが理解されていない気がする。

Accommodation in the 202 suites, location is well satisfied with the scenery very much. The room, the size of the balcony, the sense of the interior is perfect. But you can not get off the coast in front of you & can not walk. Although there was a staircase, it was better to stop at the cliffs with the grassy Kemono way. It is very nice to be used as a condo in the full kitchen, but it is a pity that there is not any place to walk even if you stay for a long time. The parking lot is narrow, and cars are very troublesome. The staff 's response is disappointing this time. Staying in this ranked facility will seek staff quality to a certain extent. To be honest, it is not correspondence of the hotel quality staff. Because it is a condo? As casual on the whole as good. . Dinner and breakfast seat was supposed to be able to secure the loose seat of the sofa because it was this time suite. Dinner was fine, but when I arrive at the restaurant at breakfast, room number for somehow a narrow table seat. Another group in the seat we used for dinner. In addition, I was told that "Is this OK?", But there are no other options. . I do not understand. After that, breakfast plate for one person did not come and it seemed surprised that "What?" When listening. It seems as if the lie is stuck here as well. After that, I heard a whole stuffing with the kitchen staff and confirming the number. I was very sick. After all, is a seat mistake? She seems to have cooked dishes by mistake because of things like. Sorry we had souvenirs, but I was not feeling very well. In addition, when I checked out I was handed a message card that I should receive for the first time through my stay via Relux. I feel that the system is not understood in the first place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(49)

Select Date:2019-04-12

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.L(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-24

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Select Date:2018-12-23

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux