Now loading...0%

下田ビューホテル
Shimoda View Hotel

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Shimoda・Shirahama

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Select Date:2019-05-13

部屋からの絶景に感動しました。とてもいやされました

I was impressed by the superb view from the room. I was very healed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.o(30)

Select Date:2019-05-04

部屋やお風呂からみえる綺麗な海に癒されました。また何より、係の皆さんの声かけや対応、活き活きとされている姿をみて、元気をもらいました。繁忙期にも関わらず、笑顔と明るい接客、ありがとうございました。また利用させていただきます。

I was healed by the beautiful sea seen from the room and the bath. Above all, I got enthusiasm by seeing the voices, responses, and vitality of the people involved. Thank you very much for your smile and bright customer service despite the busy season. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Select Date:2019-05-01

伊豆下田は初めての旅でした。 ホテルが用意してくれた部屋でゆっくり寛いで、海を眺める温泉で時間を忘れ、夜のバーラウンジでは、娘たちと妻とで美しいピアノの音色に耳を傾けながら、初めて4人でカクテルを楽しみました。 一期一会とは正に... Read more 伊豆下田は初めての旅でした。 ホテルが用意してくれた部屋でゆっくり寛いで、海を眺める温泉で時間を忘れ、夜のバーラウンジでは、娘たちと妻とで美しいピアノの音色に耳を傾けながら、初めて4人でカクテルを楽しみました。 一期一会とは正に言葉の通り、ホテルで働くステキな人たちとの出会いがありました。「もっとゆっくりしていって下さい」と言葉少なくも声をかけていただく様子が、心からのおもてなしの気持ちを感じるのは私だけではないと思います。

Izu Shimoda was the first trip. Relax in the room provided by the hotel, forget the time at the hot spring with a view of the sea, and wait for the first time in the evening at the bar lounge for a cocktail with four people while listening to the beautiful piano tones with your daughters and wife Had fun. Once in a while, it is just the words, there was a meeting with wonderful people who work at the hotel. It seems that I am not the only one who feels the heartfelt feeling of hospitality when you hear your voice saying "Please do more slowly."

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-23

この度はお世話になりました。 特に食事時の係の男性 Iさん、会話が弾みとても楽しいひと時を過ごせました。 部屋や施設は古びれた感は否めません。部屋の椅子や備品はそろそろ新しくしても良いのではと感じました。アメニティーもビジネスホテル並み... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 特に食事時の係の男性 Iさん、会話が弾みとても楽しいひと時を過ごせました。 部屋や施設は古びれた感は否めません。部屋の椅子や備品はそろそろ新しくしても良いのではと感じました。アメニティーもビジネスホテル並みで持ち帰りたいと思えるものではなかったです。この辺は改善の余地があるのてまは。 正面玄関からは想像出来なかった景観が部屋からはのぞめ波の音も聞こえ、また夜にはちょうどムーンロードが見えて素晴らしい景色を見れました!翌朝の太陽に照らされたキラキラとした海も綺麗で感動しました。 少々厳しい異見も述べましたが、スタッフの皆さんの一生懸命さが伝わってくる宿でした。 また伺いたいです!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Especially I, Mr. I, who was a member of the meal, had a very enjoyable conversation. I can not deny the feeling that the rooms and facilities are old. I felt that the chairs and equipment in the room could be renewed soon. Amenity was not a thing like wanting to take home like a business hotel. There is room for improvement in this area. From the front door, I could see the unimaginable scenery from the room and the sound of the waves from the room, and in the evening I could just see the Moon Road and saw a wonderful view! The glittering sea illuminated by the sun the next morning was also beautiful and impressed. I mentioned a somewhat harsh misconception, but it was a hotel where the hard work of all of the staff was transmitted. I want to see you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(56)

Select Date:2019-03-15

部屋の露天風呂は源泉かけ流しで眺望も素晴らしく、とても良かったです 夕食が既にテーブルにセットされていてお品書きもなく、大部屋でゆっくり味わう雰囲気ではなく、ちょっと残念でした

The open-air bath in the room had a great view from the sink and it was very nice, and the dinner was already set on the table and there was no dish, and it was a little disappointing, not the atmosphere to taste slowly in the large room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(56)

Select Date:2019-03-06

天気があまり良くない日でしたが 素晴らしい景色のお部屋で とても満足でした。 お食事も大変美味しく満足でした。 機会があったらまたお世話になりたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

It was a day when the weather was not so good but I was very satisfied with the room with a wonderful view. The meal was very delicious and satisfying. I would like to take care of you again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(36)

Select Date:2019-03-01

部屋付き露天風呂からの景観が大変素晴らしく、またスタッフ皆さまの細やかなご対応に最後まで気持ちよく過ごせました。 食物アレルギーにも丁寧に対応してくださりありがとうございました。

The scenery from the outdoor bath with room was very wonderful, and I was able to spend pleasantly to the last minute to the fine correspondence of the staff. Thank you for taking care of food allergies carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(37)

Select Date:2019-02-05

露天風呂からの眺めが素晴らしく、浴室もとても清潔にされていたので、大変気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 食事に関しては、個人的には少し肉っ気が欲しい気もしましたが、量・質共に大満足でした。

The view from the outdoor bath was wonderful and the bathroom was also very clean, so I was able to spend very comfortably. Regarding meals, I personally thought I wanted a little flesh, but I was satisfied with both quantity and quality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(35)

Select Date:2019-01-01

1月1日のチェックインで 2日の日の出に感動しました。 また夜の食事時間に遅れたの関わらずお食事も出していただきました。 丁寧な対応に感謝です。

I was deeply impressed by the sunrise on the 2nd at check-in on 1st January. In addition, meals were served regardless of the late arrival of the evening meal time. I appreciate the polite response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(64)

Select Date:2018-11-23

部屋にコーヒー☕️を置いてほしかった 朝食の後もコーヒーを飲むにはホテルの施設 レストランに行がなければならず 残念でした

I wanted you to have a coffee maker in the room After breakfast it was too bad we had to go to the hotel facilities restaurant to drink coffee

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(3)

Select Date:2018-11-22

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux