Now loading...0%

Nishitetsu Resort Inn Beppu

casual Business Hotel
  • Oita > Beppu

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

40%

3

-%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Select Date:2019-05-20

立地も良く、サービスも良く、朝食も安くて大変美味しいかったです。ただ、喫煙所がとても狭くてちょっと残念でした。

Location was good, service was good, breakfast was cheap and was very delicious. However, the smoking area was so narrow that I was a little disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Select Date:2019-02-15

今回、静かにゆっくり過ごすことができました。とても居心地のよいホテルだと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend quietly and slowly this time. I think that it is a very comfortable hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Select Date:2018-12-28

前回宿泊したときがすべてが満足だっただけに今回とても残念でした。まず受付の方はとても対応がよかったのですが、朝の清掃の方や朝の食堂の方がスタッフどうしのおしゃべりの声が大きく客なのかと思うぐらいで、客に対しての配慮が足りないと感じるぐらいで... Read more 前回宿泊したときがすべてが満足だっただけに今回とても残念でした。まず受付の方はとても対応がよかったのですが、朝の清掃の方や朝の食堂の方がスタッフどうしのおしゃべりの声が大きく客なのかと思うぐらいで、客に対しての配慮が足りないと感じるぐらいでした。また部屋の加湿器が”衛生のため水は、入れていません“みたいなことを加湿器に書いているわりには、いつ、使ったかわからない水が少し残っていて水を入れるところに黒かびみたいなのがついていて、気持ち悪くて使えませんでした。本当に残念でした。

It was disappointing this time that everything was satisfying when I stayed last time. First of all, the receptionist was very helpful, but the morning cleaning person and the morning cafeteria think that the voice of the staff's chatting is a big customer, and consideration is given to the customers I felt it. Also, although the humidifier in the room is writing "what is not water for hygiene" in the humidifier, it seems like a black fungus where there is a little water left when you do not know when you used it It was attached, it was disgusting and could not be used. It was really disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Select Date:2018-11-18

とてもキレイでスタッフの方たちの対応も素晴らしかったです。 ただ、2階の大浴場の露天風呂、カルキ臭かったです。屋内の風呂は臭くなかったので少し残念でした。あと、部屋に備えてあった浴衣、私は体が大きいのでサイズが合わなかったです。選べると嬉... Read more とてもキレイでスタッフの方たちの対応も素晴らしかったです。 ただ、2階の大浴場の露天風呂、カルキ臭かったです。屋内の風呂は臭くなかったので少し残念でした。あと、部屋に備えてあった浴衣、私は体が大きいのでサイズが合わなかったです。選べると嬉しいです。もしかしたら交換できたのかな? 要望ですが、有料でいいのでマッサージチェアがあると嬉しいです。 いろんな配慮がされていて快適でした。また利用させてもらいます。

It was very beautiful and the correspondence of the staff was wonderful. However, the outdoor bath of the large public bathroom on the second floor, it smelled kalchy. The indoor baths were a little disappointing because they did not smell, and the yukata that I had in the room, the size was not suitable because I was big. I am happy to choose it. Maybe I could exchange it? Although it is a request, it is nice to have a charge, so I am happy to have a massage chair. A lot of consideration was done and it was comfortable. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Select Date:2018-10-27

お値段以上のサービスのあるホテル。特にあの朝食はお得すぎる。 なお、車で行く人は事前に駐車場の段取りをホテル側に確認しておいたほうがよい。ホテル裏側の道はほぼすべて一方通行で、かつ事前にフロントに寄らないと駐車場を利用できない仕組みになっ... Read more お値段以上のサービスのあるホテル。特にあの朝食はお得すぎる。 なお、車で行く人は事前に駐車場の段取りをホテル側に確認しておいたほうがよい。ホテル裏側の道はほぼすべて一方通行で、かつ事前にフロントに寄らないと駐車場を利用できない仕組みになっており、知らずに直接駐車場に向かうとちょっと面倒。

A hotel with more than the price. Especially that breakfast is too profitable. In addition, people going by car should confirm the arrangement of the parking lot to the hotel in advance. Almost all the roads on the back side of the hotel are one way, and it is a mechanism that can not use the parking lot unless it gets to the front desk beforehand, it is a little troublesome to go directly to the parking lot without knowing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(24)

Select Date:2018-09-02

館内清掃が行き届いており快適に利用することができました。 宿泊者限定の朝食(500円)はだんご汁やとり天、中津からあげなど郷土料理が豊富で、非常に満足のいくものでした。新鮮な生野菜も美味しかったです。 バス停が目の前にあるので観光の拠点... Read more 館内清掃が行き届いており快適に利用することができました。 宿泊者限定の朝食(500円)はだんご汁やとり天、中津からあげなど郷土料理が豊富で、非常に満足のいくものでした。新鮮な生野菜も美味しかったです。 バス停が目の前にあるので観光の拠点として最適かと存じます。 別府再訪の際にまた利用いたします。快適な滞在をありがとうございました。

Cleaning in the hall was thorough and was able to use comfortably. The breakfast (500 yen) only for guests was rich in local cuisine such as Dango juice, Norihi, Nakatsu from the Nakatsu, and was very satisfying. Fresh raw vegetables were also delicious. Because the bus stop is in front of you, I think that it is the best place for sightseeing. We will also use it when we revisit Beppu. Thank you for comfortable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(38)

Select Date:2018-10-11

また泊まりたいです

I want to stay here again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Select Date:2018-10-06

立地条件をはじめ、部屋も狭いながらもいろんなものがしっかりと機能的に配置されておりとても居心地のよいホテルですべてがよかったです。ありがとうございました。

Everything was good at a very cozy hotel, with the location requirements and the room being small but various things were placed firmly and functionally. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(40)

Select Date:2018-08-13

お値段がリーズナブルなのに お部屋は綺麗だし使いやすかった です。 受付の方が丁寧で印象が よかったです。 朝はビュッフェスタイルの 朝食を頂きましたが 500円では安いくらい満足 でした。 温泉も気持ちよかったで... Read more お値段がリーズナブルなのに お部屋は綺麗だし使いやすかった です。 受付の方が丁寧で印象が よかったです。 朝はビュッフェスタイルの 朝食を頂きましたが 500円では安いくらい満足 でした。 温泉も気持ちよかったです。 少し熱かったです… トータル的にまた行きたいと 思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Although the price was reasonable, the room was clean and easy to use. The receptionist was polite and the impression was nice. We had a buffet style breakfast in the morning but it was cheap enough at 500 yen. The hot springs were also comfortable. It was a bit hot ... I thought that I would like to go again in total. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(44)

Select Date:2019-02-02

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux