Now loading...0%

プロスタイル旅館 横浜馬車道 PROSTYLE Ryokan Yokohama Bashamichi

casual Concept Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of PROSTYLE Ryokan Yokohama Bashamichi

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

3.8/5

5

35%

4

27%

3

27%

2

8%

1

4%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. N.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Imachizuki

ビジネスホテルであればよくある感じの内容で寝泊まりだけできれば良しという時には最適かと思います。 滞在時の入浴中にサイレンが鳴り、その後館内放送があり、 「火災報知器が反応致しました 原因を調査しておりますので ... Read more ビジネスホテルであればよくある感じの内容で寝泊まりだけできれば良しという時には最適かと思います。 滞在時の入浴中にサイレンが鳴り、その後館内放送があり、 「火災報知器が反応致しました 原因を調査しておりますので 各自お部屋で待機して下さい」 と、アナウンスがありました。 反応した階がまさしく自分の部屋がある階で、もしかしてこの階で火事?!とお風呂に入ったばかりでメイクを落としてる最中でしたが緊急だと思い、急いで出ました。 アナウンスで部屋で待機をお願い致しますとのことでずっと待ってましたがその後のアナウンスは一切なく原因も分からずいつまで待てば良いのか 不安な時間を過ごしました。その為お風呂も遅い時間に入り直す羽目になりました。 アナウンス時、放送の切り替えができていないのかあえて流してるのか分かりませんが、 「・・・えっ?なんで? なんで反応してんの? ガス漏れ?ガスぢゃね?」 というようなスタッフ同士の会話がダダ漏れでした。他のお部屋の人も何かの言葉遣いと適当さ、、、と思ったことと思います。本当に火災が起きてたとしたら各自お部屋で待機と言われ、待っていたお客さんもたくさんいて避難指示がないままみんな待ってて火の手が回ってみんな死んでたかもしれません。原因を調査中で待機と放送したのなら原因はなんだったのか、避難しなくて良いのか、再度アナウンスすべきかと思います。 不安な時間を過ごしたのは私だけでなく館内の方全員だったと思います。外国の方も見受けられましたがアナウンスは日本語だけでサイレンだけ聞こえて本当に不安だったと思います。 次の日のチェックアウトの時も昨日の件は〜などの謝罪の言葉も一切なく、他のレビューの通り裏ではとても適当にされてるのかもしれません。 朝食の洋食メニューのハッシュドポテトがあまりにもしょっぱすぎて食べるのが辛かったです。 薄味にしといて足りなければお塩を足すような形にすればいいと思います。 正直寝泊まりだけできれば良いという考えなので多少のことは我慢出来ますが、命に関わる事なので原因のアナウンスと避難指示の最終報告くらいは夜だとしても緊急なことですのでやるべきだったと思います。

I think that it is the best when it is good if you can only sleep with the contents of a common feeling if it is a business hotel. During the bathing during the stay, a siren sounds, then there is a broadcast in the hall, "The fire alarm responded Because we are investigating the cause Please wait in your room " There was an announcement. The floor that responded is exactly the floor where your room is located, maybe fire on this floor? ! I just took a bath and was in the process of removing my makeup, but I thought it was urgent and went out. I've been waiting for you to wait in the room with the announcement, but there is no subsequent announcement and I do not know the cause, how long should I wait I had an uneasy time. For that reason, the bath has come back later. I don't know if the broadcast has not been switched at the time of the announcement. "... uh? Why? Why are you reacting? Gas leak? Gas? " The conversation between the staff was leaking. I think that people in other rooms also thought it was appropriate to use some language. If there really was a fire, it was said that each person was waiting in their room, and there were many customers who were waiting, everyone was waiting without evacuation instructions, and the fire was turning and everyone was dead. If the cause was being investigated and broadcasted as standby, I wonder if it was the cause, whether it was not necessary to evacuate, and should be announced again. I think it was not just me but all the people in the hall that had an uneasy time. Although foreigners were also seen, the announcement was really uneasy because I heard only sirens in Japanese. At the time of checkout the next day, yesterday's case has no words of apology such as ~, and may be very appropriate behind the other reviews. The hashed potato from the Western menu for breakfast was too salty and hard to eat. If it ’s not enough to make it light, you can add salt to it. To be honest, we can put up with some things because we only need to stay overnight, but since it is life-threatening, the announcement of the cause and the final report of evacuation instructions are urgent even at night, so we should have done it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Corner Double

デザインは雰囲気があって素敵なぶん、サービスの残念さが気になりました。立地を加味すればこの値段ですが期待しすぎでしょうか。他の口コミをみて覚悟はしていましたが改善してほしい気持ちもこめて書きます。 [良かった点]内装の雰囲気・立地・水回り... Read more デザインは雰囲気があって素敵なぶん、サービスの残念さが気になりました。立地を加味すればこの値段ですが期待しすぎでしょうか。他の口コミをみて覚悟はしていましたが改善してほしい気持ちもこめて書きます。 [良かった点]内装の雰囲気・立地・水回りがきれい・食事が美味しい [気になった点]朝食付きなのにチェックイン時案内がなかった・コーナーツインのキングベッドは真ん中にマットレスの継ぎ目がありそれならダブルベッドがよかった・衣類かけのすぐ脇の障子にほこり・風呂栓が閉められていなかった 当たり前のことが出来ていないと流石にまた行く気にはなれないですね。

The design has a nice atmosphere and I was worried about the service's disappointment. It is this price if you add the location, is it too expectable? I was prepared to see other reviews, but I would like to improve them as well. [Good point] Interior atmosphere, location, water around is clean, food is delicious [Feeling point] There was no guidance at the time of check-in even though it was with breakfast-King bed in corner twin had mattress seam in the middle If so, the double bed was good, and the dust and bath stopper were not closed by the shoji just beside the piece of clothes. If I can not do it, I can not feel like going to the stone again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Nemachizuki

部屋の雰囲気は、とても良かったです

The atmosphere in the room was very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Nemachizuki

この度はお世話になりました。お部屋が上品な和のテイストで特別感のあるインテリアでした。お風呂も清潔で、ゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。しかし、お部屋の隅に大量のホコリが。。。特にベッドに寝転がった時の頭側、ベッドサイドはなかなか掃除しにく... Read more この度はお世話になりました。お部屋が上品な和のテイストで特別感のあるインテリアでした。お風呂も清潔で、ゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。しかし、お部屋の隅に大量のホコリが。。。特にベッドに寝転がった時の頭側、ベッドサイドはなかなか掃除しにくい場所かとは思うのですが、もう少し頑張ってお掃除いただきたいなと感じました。それ以外、滞在中はとても快適でした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The room was a tasteful Japanese style interior with a special feeling. The bath was clean and I was able to spend leisurely. But there is a lot of dust in the corner of the room. . . I think it's a difficult place to clean the bedside, especially when I was lying on the bed, but I felt I wanted to do my best to clean it. Other than that, it was very comfortable during the stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Tachimachizuki

事前に電話確認した時は駐車場は予約不可15時からの先着順だったのに、15時に着いた時にはもう駐車できない状態でした。場所の割には安くて良かったのに、残念でした。

Parking was not available at the time of telephone confirmation in advance. It was on a first-come-first-served basis from 15:00, but it was no longer possible to park when arriving at 15:00. It was disappointing though it was good to be cheap for the location.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Tachimachizuki

横浜にあるとは思えないような、スタイリッシュでとても綺麗なお宿でした。 部屋に関して、デザインはとても良かったです。 しかし、カビ臭さが目立ちました。あと一点、お部屋のデザインのせいかとても暗かったです。照明の調節ができると良いかと思い... Read more 横浜にあるとは思えないような、スタイリッシュでとても綺麗なお宿でした。 部屋に関して、デザインはとても良かったです。 しかし、カビ臭さが目立ちました。あと一点、お部屋のデザインのせいかとても暗かったです。照明の調節ができると良いかと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was a stylish and very beautiful hotel that I do not think to be in Yokohama. The design was very good for the room. However, a moldy odor was noticeable. One more point, it was very dark because of the design of the room. I think it would be nice to be able to adjust the lighting. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Imachizuki

友人と次の日のみなとみらいでの所要のため仕事終わりに前泊しました。 到着時のおしぼりサービスありがたかったです。 またお部屋をランクアップしていただきありがとうございました。 お風呂にゆっくりつかることもできとても良い思い出ができまし... Read more 友人と次の日のみなとみらいでの所要のため仕事終わりに前泊しました。 到着時のおしぼりサービスありがたかったです。 またお部屋をランクアップしていただきありがとうございました。 お風呂にゆっくりつかることもできとても良い思い出ができました。 また近くに用事があるときはお世話になると思います。 <良かった点> ・冷蔵庫にミネラルウォーターのサービス ・パジャマ(作務衣風)が偶然にも私がMサイズ、友人Lサイズが用意されておりぴったりでした ズボンタイプなので寝やすかったです ・ドライヤーがPanasonicのイオンドライヤーだったので髪にも優しく乾きも早かったです ・きんちゃく袋にアメニティが入っていたので持ち運びしやすかった ・お風呂が広くてお湯のたまりもはやかったです。シャンプー・コンディショナーも使うとさらさらになりました ・オリジナルコーヒー、紅茶、緑茶のティーバックがあり嬉しかったです ・カップも2種類あったので持ち込んだ飲み物を入れられたので便利でした ・枕元にコンセントがあったので寝ながら充電できてGoodでした ・テレビ、BSも見られて快適でした <悪かった点> 私も友人も何度やってもWi-fiの接続がうまくいかず、あきらめました(外国人だったら致命的?) 口コミで照明が暗かったとか書いてたのでどんなもんだ?と思ってたけど全く気にならずむしろリラックスできました。畳敷きの部屋だったので外国人の彼を今度連れてきても喜んでくれそうだなと思いました。

I stayed overnight at the end of the work due to the necessity at friend 's Minatomirai the next day. Towel delivery service on arrival I was grateful. Thank you for ranking up your room. I could also take a bath slowly and I was able to have very good memories. I think that you will be indebted when there are errands nearby. <Good point> · Services of mineral water in refrigerator · Pajamas (work clothes style) coincidentally I was M size, friend L size was prepared and perfect It was easy to sleep because it was a trouser type · Because the hairdryer was an ion dryer of Panasonic, it was also gentle to hair and drying was quick. · Since amenity was included in the bag, it was easy to carry · The bath was spacious and the pool of hot water was quick. Using a shampoo and conditioner also made it smooth · I was happy that there was tea bag of original coffee, tea, green tea · Since there were two kinds of cups, it was convenient because you could put the drinks brought in - Since there was an outlet in the bedside, it was Good to charge while sleeping · It was comfortable to watch TV and BS <Bad point> Even though I and my friends did it over and over, the connection of Wi - fi did not work well, I gave it up (fatal if it were a foreigner?) I wrote that the lights were dark in the reviews, so what kind? I thought that but I was relaxed rather than being totally at all. Because it was a tatami-mat room, I thought that he would be willing to bring him a foreigner next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.D(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Tachimachizuki

水回りがとてもきれいで、タオルがフカフカでとても気持ちよかった。泊まった部屋からは外が見えなかった。それ以外はとてもいい居心地だった。

The water surroundings were very beautiful, the towel was fluffy and it felt very comfortable. I could not see the outside from the room where I stayed. Other than that it was a very nice cozy place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Imachizuki

お世話になりました。 落ち着いて滞在できて、とても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 イベントの帰りに、お部屋で仲間とミーティングをしたかったのですが、ロビーでという事でしたので、ちょっと残念でした。お洒落なお部屋だったので、み... Read more お世話になりました。 落ち着いて滞在できて、とても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 イベントの帰りに、お部屋で仲間とミーティングをしたかったのですが、ロビーでという事でしたので、ちょっと残念でした。お洒落なお部屋だったので、みんなにも見せたかったです。時間制限とか、騒がないとかの条件付きでも、来客の訪問をOKとしていただけたらさらに良いと思いました。

thank you for helping me. I was able to stay calmly and was very good. Thank you very much. I wanted to have a meeting with my colleagues in the room on the way back of the event but it was a bit disappointing because it was in the lobby. It was a fashionable room, so I wanted to show it to everyone. I thought it would be even better if we made visits of visitors OK as time restrictions or conditions with no noise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Imachizuki

内装を和風ラグジュアリーにしようとしているのは分かりますが、スタッフの接客やサービスが追いついておらず、最悪レベルです。 Reluxさんからの予約時に訊いた質問項目への返答がなく、こちらから電話をかけて訊きました。 また、車で行... Read more 内装を和風ラグジュアリーにしようとしているのは分かりますが、スタッフの接客やサービスが追いついておらず、最悪レベルです。 Reluxさんからの予約時に訊いた質問項目への返答がなく、こちらから電話をかけて訊きました。 また、車で行ったのですが、近くに行って電話をかけたところ、電話を切る際に女性スタッフが「来たの?」という言葉遣いで他のスタッフに訊いている声が丸聞こえです。 バックヤードではお客さんに対してそういう姿勢なのだなということが分かってしまいました。 その駐車場についても、行くまでは場所を知らされておらず、お会計時まで料金も教えてもらっていませんでした。 部屋に関しては、狭くてテーブルがないことは承知の上で予約したのでいいのですが、朝の光が採り込まれない作りなので、朝の雰囲気が良くないですね。 サービス面がとても悪かったので、このレベルの宿でもReluxさんに掲載されるのだな…とガッカリしてしまいました。

I understand that the interior is about to become a Japanese style luxury, but the staff's customer service and service have not kept up, it is the worst level. There was no reply to the question item I asked at the time of booking from Relux, I called from here and asked. I also went by car, but when I got a phone call and made a phone call, when I hung up, the female staff heard all the voices asking other staff in the wording "I came?" . In the backyard I realized that it is such a attitude towards customers. Regarding the parking lot as well, I had not been informed of the place until I got there and I was not taught until the accounting time. Regarding the room, it is good because I reserved it because I am aware that there is no table, but the atmosphere in the morning is not good, because the morning light can not be taken in. Because the service side was very bad, I was disappointed with Relux's posting even at this level inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Tachimachizuki

調べた段階で薄暗いのは承知して出掛けましたが 本当に薄暗かったです。老眼ですので何をするにも もう少し明るくならないかな…と思いながら過ごしました。また 加湿機能付きの空気清浄機がありましたが フィルターに埃がついていました。また 部屋全体... Read more 調べた段階で薄暗いのは承知して出掛けましたが 本当に薄暗かったです。老眼ですので何をするにも もう少し明るくならないかな…と思いながら過ごしました。また 加湿機能付きの空気清浄機がありましたが フィルターに埃がついていました。また 部屋全体が濃い色で統一されている為 埃が目立ちました。アメニティや部屋着はとても満足。お風呂は使い勝手がよくバスピローは有り難かったです。必要な時に もう少し明るくなると助かります。

I knew that it was dim but I was awfully dim, although I went out. Because I am presbyopic, I spent thinking that it would be a little brighter to do anything. There was also an air purifier with a humidifying function, but the filter was dusty. Moreover, dust became conspicuous because the whole room was unified with a dark color. Amenity and room wear are very satisfying. The bath was convenient and the bus pillow was hard to appreciate. It will be saved when it gets a bit brighter when you need it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Coral Jasmine

家族4人で宿泊させていただきました。 ドアを開けるとステキなお部屋で家族みんなで すごーい!と感動してしまいました。 小さい子供を連れての宿泊はお部屋選びが大変ですが、こちらのホテルのお部屋は広めの和室でベッドも低かったり、お風呂にバス... Read more 家族4人で宿泊させていただきました。 ドアを開けるとステキなお部屋で家族みんなで すごーい!と感動してしまいました。 小さい子供を連れての宿泊はお部屋選びが大変ですが、こちらのホテルのお部屋は広めの和室でベッドも低かったり、お風呂にバスタブもついているなど子供がいても安心して過ごせました。 また、夜食をいただけたり朝食をランチに変えられるなど食事面のサービスもとても良かったです。 施設面だけでなくスタッフの方の気配りやサービスなどとても素晴らしくまた泊まりに行きたいと思うホテルでした。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed with four families. Opening the door is a nice room and everyone in the family is amazing! I was impressed. Room selection with a small child is serious, but room of this hotel here was spacious Japanese style room, bed was low, we had bath in bath, bath was able to spend safely even if there was child. Also, the service on the meal side was also very good, such as having midnight snacks and changing breakfast to lunch. Not only the facilities but also the staff 's attentiveness and service were very nice and I wanted to go back to the hotel again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Corner Double

すごく綺麗でデザイナーの意図が感じられる雰囲気は彼女に好評でした。 部屋もお風呂も狭めですが、湯船に浸かり洗い場もあるセパレート設計であったり、部屋の有効面積の殆どを占めるベッドであったりと休む為の施設としては秀逸だと感じます。 立ち位... Read more すごく綺麗でデザイナーの意図が感じられる雰囲気は彼女に好評でした。 部屋もお風呂も狭めですが、湯船に浸かり洗い場もあるセパレート設計であったり、部屋の有効面積の殆どを占めるベッドであったりと休む為の施設としては秀逸だと感じます。 立ち位置自体はビジネスホテルとレジャーホテルの中間的な感じですが、宿泊施設に付加価値を多く求めない方にとっては最適なホテルだと感じます。 改善されたのかもしれませんが洗面所の照明も私には不満のないレベルでした。 総合的なコストパフォーマンスは非常に高いです。

The atmosphere where the designer's intention is felt very beautiful was very popular with her. Although the room and the bath are narrowed, I feel that it is excellent as a facility for taking a rest as it is a separate design with a soaking bath in a bathtub and a bed occupying most of the effective area of the room. The standing position itself is an intermediate feeling between the business hotel and the leisure hotel, but I feel that it is the best hotel for those not asking for added value to the accommodation facility. Although it may have been improved, lighting in the washroom was a level I did not complain about. Comprehensive cost performance is very high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Night Jasmine

この度は、お世話になりました。 中華街の詳しい情報を教えて頂きありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you for giving me detailed information on Chinatown.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Komochizuki

リーズナブルで居心地も良いホテルだったので定宿にしたいと思います。 洗面台の照明がもう少し明るくなると嬉しい。

Because it was a reasonable and cozy hotel, I would like to make it a flat-stop. I'm happy that the lighting on the sink is a bit brighter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Nemachizuki

お部屋に鏡がないのが不便でした。 また、お部屋の角の埃が気になりました。間接照明で分かりにくいのでしょうか? それ以外は快適に過ごせて満足でした。

It was inconvenient that there was no mirror in the room. Also, I was concerned about dust at the corner of the room. Is indirect lighting difficult to understand? Other than that it was satisfying to spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Komochizuki

一歳と三歳の子どもを連れて四人で泊まりました。部屋は広くはありませんが、キレイで過ごしやすかったです。畳のような部屋で、布団も低い位置なので、一歳くらいの子どもなら安心して過ごせます。雰囲気を出すためか暗めの照明ですが、特に気になることはな... Read more 一歳と三歳の子どもを連れて四人で泊まりました。部屋は広くはありませんが、キレイで過ごしやすかったです。畳のような部屋で、布団も低い位置なので、一歳くらいの子どもなら安心して過ごせます。雰囲気を出すためか暗めの照明ですが、特に気になることはなかったです。唯一のマイナスは、空調が少し暑く調整できなかった点でしょうか。 あとはお風呂のシャワーヘッドも気泡が入るような良いものだったり、フリーwifi、BS視聴可、冷蔵庫にミネラルウォーターのペットボトル、パジャマ(靴下付)、駅近、コンビニ近、無料で爪切り等の貸し出しなど、とても好感の持てるホテルでした。

We stayed with four people with a child of 1 year old and 3 years old. The room is not large, but it was clean and easy to spend. In a room like tatami mattress, the futon is also in a low position so children around a year can feel safe. It was a dark lighting to give out the atmosphere, but I was not particularly concerned. The only minus is the fact that air conditioning was a bit hot and could not be adjusted. After that, the shower head of the bath is good such as bubbles entering, free wifi, BS viewing possible, PET bottle of mineral water in the refrigerator, pajama (with socks), near the station, nearby convenience stores, nail clippers for free etc. It was hotel which we could feel liked very much, such as renting out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Tachimachizuki

3泊4日の長期滞在、お世話になりました。 思っていた以上にお風呂も部屋も狭かったですね…。 狭いものの、後に用意することになったというテーブルはあってよかったです、助かりました。 あと、パジャマと一緒に靴下も用意していただいてありがた... Read more 3泊4日の長期滞在、お世話になりました。 思っていた以上にお風呂も部屋も狭かったですね…。 狭いものの、後に用意することになったというテーブルはあってよかったです、助かりました。 あと、パジャマと一緒に靴下も用意していただいてありがたかったです。 正直悪い点も何点かありまして、テレビでVODが見られるのは良いのですが、リモコンの効きがとても悪かったです。また、宿泊最終日に用意してもらったフェイスタオルに、うさぎの糞を潰したような黒いものがこびり付いていました。タオルの洗濯等は委託なのでしょうが、良いところでお願いして欲しいです。 部屋の空調も費用節約の為か、客室での調節が制限されていたので部屋が少々暑かったです。部屋が狭かったので特に、初冬とはいえ熱が籠もりやすかったように思います。

A long stay of 3 nights 4 days, thank you for taking care of me.The bath and the room was also narrower than I thought .... Although it is narrow, I was glad that there was a table saying that I decided to prepare it later, saved Also, thank you for having socks prepared with pajamas.Honestly there are some bad points too, it is good to see VOD on TV, but the effectiveness of the remote control was very bad Also, a black thing like crushed feces of rabbits was sticking to the face towel prepared on the last day of the stay.Washing of the towel etc is consigned, but I'd like you to ask in a good place. The room was a little hot as the air conditioning of the room was also cost-saving, because the accommodation in the room was restricted.The room was small, especially because it was easy to bask in heat even though it was early winter I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Tachimachizuki

部屋が思ったより狭く暗かった 朝食は毎日ほぼ同じメニューで、連泊には適さないものだった

The breakfast which was narrower and darker than the room thought was almost the same menu every day and was not suitable for consecutive nights

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Komochizuki

綺麗なお部屋で良かったです。畳の床も落ち着く。 個人的に、セパレートタイプのお風呂で枕までついていたのがとても気に入りました。 欲を言えば、(洗面所だけでも)照明がもう少し明るくなると更に良いです。

It was nice in a beautiful room. The floor of the tatami mattress also calms down. Personally, I liked very much that I had a pillow with a separate type of bath. Speaking of greed, it is even better (even in the washroom) that the lighting is a little brighter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Tachimachizuki

綺麗で子連れに優しい和室はとても快適でした。 さすがに部屋が暗さ過ぎる点と、障子となっている事で外が見えない閉鎖感が私には気になりましたが、 それ以外は満足させていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

The tatami room was beautiful and friendly to children and was very comfortable. As I was expecting, the room was too dark and the feeling of closing that outside could not be seen because it was a shoji was notable for me but I was satisfied elsewhere. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Tachimachizuki

宿泊時はお世話になりました。 館内はとても個性的で落ち着いた雰囲気で畳の部屋がよかったです。 お風呂も広く寛げました。 当日チェックイン時間よりかなり早く着いたのに 部屋に案内していただきました。疲れていたので とても助かりました... Read more 宿泊時はお世話になりました。 館内はとても個性的で落ち着いた雰囲気で畳の部屋がよかったです。 お風呂も広く寛げました。 当日チェックイン時間よりかなり早く着いたのに 部屋に案内していただきました。疲れていたので とても助かりました。 ありがとうございました。

It became indebted us when we stayed. The tatami room was nice in the hotel with a very unique and relaxing atmosphere. I relaxed the bath widely. We got to the room though we arrived much earlier than check-in time on that day. I was very tired because I was tired. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Tachimachizuki

開業初日に現地調査も含め、立待月を利用させていただきました。 (良かった点) ・立地を考えるとコスパ良好。 ・黒や茶を基調とした落ち着いた雰囲気。 ・切り火のパフォーマンス。 (改善を期待する点) ・CI(22:00頃)... Read more 開業初日に現地調査も含め、立待月を利用させていただきました。 (良かった点) ・立地を考えるとコスパ良好。 ・黒や茶を基調とした落ち着いた雰囲気。 ・切り火のパフォーマンス。 (改善を期待する点) ・CI(22:00頃)に時間がかかりすぎ。(総部屋数からしてこの後誰が来るのか氏名を暗記する位のスキルを) ・畳上のベッドにベッドスローは必要でしょうか。(本来の用途であれば畳に土足で上ると言う事になる) ・クロゼットの確保(茶器の上部にと言う事でしたら、茶器上に棚板を設置し埃が乗らないように) ・クロゼットの確保(壁掛けと言う事でしたら、もう少し間隔とフックの数を増やさないと冬は無理) ・エアコンの風がベッド方向に吹いてくる(喉痛めそう。エアコンの風向き調整をゲストにさせない工夫を) ・調光ができない(ON・OFFのみ) ・空気清浄機が意外とうるさい(黒い室内なのでライトに照らされる埃がよく見える為、つい強に) ・枕位置の家具角が怖い(何かの拍子に勢いよく頭を落とすと角に強打しそう) ・11:00のCO前なのに廊下に清掃具や水の段ボールが放置(仕方ないがあまり良い気持ちではありません) 期待を込めて書きました。失礼をお許しください。

On the first day of business opening, we used the monthly fortune, including field survey. (Good point) · Cospara is good considering the location. · A calm atmosphere based on black and brown. · Cutting performance. (Points to expect improvement) · It takes time to CI (around 22:00). (From the total number of rooms, the skills to memorize the full name after whom who will come after this.) · Is bedslaw necessary for bed on tatami mat? (If it is the original use, it will say that it will raise with the sole foot to the tatami mat) - Securing the closet (If it says to the upper part of the tea ceremony, put a shelf board on the teaware and do not ride dust) · Closet (If it is said that it is a wall hanging, it is impossible to increase the number of hooks and intervals a little more.) · The air of the air conditioning blows in the direction of the bed (It seems to hurt the throat, devising not to make the adjustment of the wind direction of the air conditioner a guest ) · It is not possible to dim the light (ON · OFF only) · The air purifier is surprisingly noisy (because it is a black room, so the dust illuminated by the light looks good, so strongly) · The furniture angle at the pillow position is scary (something It is likely to smite at the corner if I drop off my head vigorously) · I wrote with expectation and it was not possible to leave cleaner and water corrugated cardboard in the corridor though it was before CO at 11:00 (it can not be helped). Please excuse me for being rude.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(17)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Imachizuki

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Tuberose

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Tachimachizuki

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux