Now loading...0%

平成館 海羊亭 Heiseikan Kaiyoutei

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Hokkaido > Hakodate・Yunokawa

Review of Heiseikan Kaiyoutei

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. I.M(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-21

Japanese style room

三連泊させていただきました。部屋も清潔で落ち着く感じでした。お風呂が24時間入れるのが良かったです。そして、脱衣場も常に清掃が行き届いてました。フロントの方の、いってらっしゃいませ、おかえりなさいませの、笑顔の対応にも大満足です。ただ、団体... Read more 三連泊させていただきました。部屋も清潔で落ち着く感じでした。お風呂が24時間入れるのが良かったです。そして、脱衣場も常に清掃が行き届いてました。フロントの方の、いってらっしゃいませ、おかえりなさいませの、笑顔の対応にも大満足です。ただ、団体客が多いのが、ビックリしましたが、その時の、食事やお風呂の混み具合の目安が解りやすくしてあり、とても参考になりました。函館に行く機会もたくさんあるのでまた、利用したいなぁと、思ってます。本当にありがとうございました。

I have stayed for three consecutive days. The room was clean and calm. It was good to have a bath for 24 hours. And the dressing room was always cleaned. I am also very happy with the smile response of the front desk, welcome back, welcome back. However, I was surprised that there were a lot of group customers, but at that time, it was easy to understand the indication of the crowded condition of food and bath, and it was very helpful. I have many opportunities to go to Hakodate, so I would like to use it again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-07

Twin Room

大浴場のイラスト入りの入浴方説明がとても分かりやすく、目を引いて楽しくて良かった。 お部屋の案内をしてくれた方が、「露天から青森がみえますよ」と教えてくれましたが、どこにとかが分からなかったので案内図などがあるといいなと思います。 朝も... Read more 大浴場のイラスト入りの入浴方説明がとても分かりやすく、目を引いて楽しくて良かった。 お部屋の案内をしてくれた方が、「露天から青森がみえますよ」と教えてくれましたが、どこにとかが分からなかったので案内図などがあるといいなと思います。 朝も夜もバイキングでしたが、軽いアレルギーのある私でも食べやすいものが多く、とても良かったのですが、もう少しサラダの野菜の種類と温野菜があってくれるとありがたいです。 また利用出来ればと思ってますので、より良い旅館になっていただきたいです。 この度はお世話になりました〰。

It was very easy to understand how to take a bath with illustrations of the public bath, and it was fun to catch eyes. The person who gave me a guide to the room told me, "You can see Aomori from the open-air," but I thought it would be nice to have a guide map etc. because I did not know where. It was a buffet at morning and evening, but I have a lot of things that I can easily eat even with mild allergies, and it was very good, but I would appreciate if there were more kinds of salad vegetables and warm vegetables. I also hope that you can use it, so I would like you to become a better inn. I appreciate your kindness at this time〰.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-30

Japanese style room

夕食のかいせんどは、最高でした。

The dinner was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-13

Western style room (Twin)

受付の方々やレストランの方々、皆さん足の悪い母を気遣って頂きとても感謝しています。お部屋も掃除が行き届いて、皆さんテキパキ働いていらして見ていて気持ちが良かったです。また泊まりに行きます。

I am very thankful for the receptionist, the people of the restaurant, everyone who care for my poor mother. Cleaning of the room was perfect, it was pleasant to see everyone working as they are working. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-23

Western style room (Twin)

広すぎず狭すぎず…全てが、ちょうど良い海洋亭でした。 スタッフの皆さまの挨拶には感動しました。必ず声を掛けて下さいました。 温泉も2種類、楽しめる事ができ 主人は5回、私は4回も入浴させて頂きました。お食事も美味しかったです。 温泉... Read more 広すぎず狭すぎず…全てが、ちょうど良い海洋亭でした。 スタッフの皆さまの挨拶には感動しました。必ず声を掛けて下さいました。 温泉も2種類、楽しめる事ができ 主人は5回、私は4回も入浴させて頂きました。お食事も美味しかったです。 温泉にしてもお食事にしても 人混みとは無縁のような状況で とてもゆっくりと楽しませて頂きました。 フロントスタッフの方が、あらかじめ混む時間帯を教えてくれた…というこもあると思います。 他の温泉ホテルの人混み、バタバタ感が全く感じられませんでした。 年末に海洋亭で素敵な時間を過ごす事ができ大変リフレッシュできました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was not too wide and not too narrow ... everything was just a good ocean. I was touched by the staff's greetings. I surely asked a voice. Two kinds of hot springs, I was able to enjoy it, my husband 5 times, I bathed 4 times. The meal was also delicious. Even if I make it to a hot spring, I have enjoyed it very slowly in a situation that does not involve crowding even if I eat it. The front staff taught us the pre-crowded time zone ... I think that there is also a thing called that. The crowds of other hot spring hotels, and the rattling feeling were not felt at all. I was able to spend a wonderful time at Ocean Tea at the end of the year and I was able to refresh very much. I would like to also use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-17

Japanese style room

部屋から函館空港が見え、離発着が何度も見られた!温泉が最上階なので、露天風呂で飛行機、男湯では競馬場や函館山も見えたそう。天気も良かったので、青い海と夕焼けも朝日も見られて、思っていたより眺望がgood。部屋や建物の古さはあるが、売店の品揃... Read more 部屋から函館空港が見え、離発着が何度も見られた!温泉が最上階なので、露天風呂で飛行機、男湯では競馬場や函館山も見えたそう。天気も良かったので、青い海と夕焼けも朝日も見られて、思っていたより眺望がgood。部屋や建物の古さはあるが、売店の品揃えも良く(試食もいっぱい)お土産を見ていても楽しかった。温泉は温めでゆっくり入ることができ、しばらくポカポカしていた。タオルなどを部屋から持参するのは少し面倒かな…ぜひまた泊まってみたいと思いました。

Hakodate Airport was visible from the room, and arrival and departure was seen many times! Because the hot springs are on the top floor, we saw an airplane in open-air bath, and horse race track and Mt. Hakodate in men's hot water. The weather was also good, so the blue sea, the sunset and the morning sun were seen, the view is better than I thought. Although there are oldness of the room and the building, the goods of the kiosk are also good (a lot of the tasting food) It was fun even if I saw the souvenir. The hot springs could be entered slowly and warmly and it was shaky for a while. It would be a little troublesome to bring towels etc from the room ... I definitely wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.L(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-04

Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-02

Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux