Now loading...0%

クインテッサホテル札幌 Quintessa Hotel Sapporo

casual Business Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Quintessa Hotel Sapporo

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

23%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Superior Corner Twin

赤ちゃん連れで利用しました。事前に連絡していたのですが、希望通りベッドを壁付けにしていただき、ベビーベッドも用意して頂けました。そのおかげでハイハイ中の子どもを安心して動き回らせる事ができ、とてもゆっくりと過ごせました。お部屋は清潔で、朝食... Read more 赤ちゃん連れで利用しました。事前に連絡していたのですが、希望通りベッドを壁付けにしていただき、ベビーベッドも用意して頂けました。そのおかげでハイハイ中の子どもを安心して動き回らせる事ができ、とてもゆっくりと過ごせました。お部屋は清潔で、朝食も美味しく、スタッフの方は皆さん笑顔で接してくださいました。札幌に行く際にはまた利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

I used it with my baby. We contacted in advance, but we had you put bed on wall as you wish, and baby cot was prepared, too. Thanks to that, I was able to move the high and low children in peace, and I was able to spend very slowly. The room was clean, the breakfast was delicious, and the staff smiled to meet you. I want to use it again when I go to Sapporo. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Superior twin

飯店人員服務態度很好,只是房間的清潔度要再加強,價格很實惠!

Hotel staff service attitude is very good, but the cleanliness of the room should be strengthened, the price is very affordable!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Superior Corner Twin

ライブ参戦に便利で利用しました。 お部屋が広いこと。バスルームが広いこと。コンビニ目の前。 ライブハウスにもススキノに遊びに出るにも便利な立地です。 バスルームが広いので、アメニティのなかに入浴剤もあれば、なおいいなぁって思い... Read more ライブ参戦に便利で利用しました。 お部屋が広いこと。バスルームが広いこと。コンビニ目の前。 ライブハウスにもススキノに遊びに出るにも便利な立地です。 バスルームが広いので、アメニティのなかに入浴剤もあれば、なおいいなぁって思いました。

It was convenient for live participation and used it. The room is large. The bathroom is large. In front of the convenience store. It is a convenient location to come to play in live house and Susukino. Because bathroom is large, I thought that there was bath salt among the amenities, but it is even better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.D(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Deluxe Triple

房间很大,特别是卫生间,跟其他住过的比就像套间一样。地理为止虽然没有狸小路薄野地区方便,但是也不是很远,离狸小路8,9百米而已,离中岛公园地铁站和机场大巴站也很近。总体很满意。

The room is large, especially the bathroom, just like the other ones. Although there is no convenient location in the sacred area of the sacred area, it is not very far away. It is only 8,9 meters away from the civet path, and is close to the Nakajima Park subway station and the airport bus stop. Overall very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Deluxe twin

很棒的酒店,房间很大很干净,楼下有便利店。住店大多是来滑雪的游客,和旅行的学生,交通也比较方便,下次来的话还会选择。

Great hotel, the room was large and clean, and there was a convenience store downstairs. Most of the shops are tourists who come to ski, and the students who travel, the transportation is more convenient, and will be chosen next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Superior twin

使い捨ての体洗うタオルあった方がいぃかなって思いました。 冷蔵庫の中に忘れ物をして問い合わせしたところ無くなってて残念でした。 飲みかけのお茶はあったのに何故でしょう。

I thought that there was a disposable body wash towel. I was sorry to have lost something in the refrigerator and inquired about it. Why did you have a drink tea?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Deluxe triple + Sofa bed

高級感があるホテルであり、非常に満足しています。ありがとうございました。

It is a hotel with a sense of quality and I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Deluxe Triple

The Triple Room is way bigger than expectation and extremely comfortable. I will recommend my friends and willing to sta... Read more The Triple Room is way bigger than expectation and extremely comfortable. I will recommend my friends and willing to stay in Quintessa Hotel again.

The Triple Room is way bigger than expectation and extremely comfortable. I will recommend my friends and willing to stay in Quintessa Hotel again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

Superior twin

部屋は広々として清潔で、お風呂も独立しているのでゆったりできました。洗面鏡、周りが拭きムラがありで自分で掃除しました。お湯の温度が安定していない。ミネラルウォーターぐらいあれば嬉しいなと思いました。接客はマニュアルどおりって感じでした。

The room was spacious and clean, and the bath was also independent so I was able to relax. Washing mirror, there was uneven wiping around and I cleaned myself. The temperature of hot water is not stable. I thought that it would be nice if there was mineral water. I felt that customer service was as per the manual.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Superior Twin A

部屋と施設全体に高級感があり、素晴らしいホテルでした。周辺はすすきのの中心部に近く便利な場所ですが、比較的静かな場所にあり部屋の防音も十分でゆっくりとした滞在ができました。フロントの従業員の対応も親切で満足できました。次回も利是非用したいと... Read more 部屋と施設全体に高級感があり、素晴らしいホテルでした。周辺はすすきのの中心部に近く便利な場所ですが、比較的静かな場所にあり部屋の防音も十分でゆっくりとした滞在ができました。フロントの従業員の対応も親切で満足できました。次回も利是非用したいと思います。

There was a sense of quality in the whole room and the facility, it was a wonderful hotel. The area is conveniently close to the center of Susukino, but it was in a relatively quiet place and the room was soundproofed enough and I could stay slowly. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I would like to use it for the next time as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Superior Corner Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Deluxe triple + Sofa bed

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Superior Corner Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux