Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル金沢 Mitsui Garden Hotel Kanazawa

casual Business Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Kanazawa

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.4/5

5

48%

4

44%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.U(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Moderate Double Room

お風呂が大変残念でした。せっかく広いスペースがあるのに、ジャグジーもサウナも露天風呂も無く、脱衣室にはくつろげる椅子もテーブルもありません。 室内ウエアもポケットが無く、お風呂あがりにジュースを買おうと思って小銭を持っても入れるポケットが... Read more お風呂が大変残念でした。せっかく広いスペースがあるのに、ジャグジーもサウナも露天風呂も無く、脱衣室にはくつろげる椅子もテーブルもありません。 室内ウエアもポケットが無く、お風呂あがりにジュースを買おうと思って小銭を持っても入れるポケットが無く大変不便でした。せめてお風呂セットを入れる籠を常備したほうが良いと思われます。 ついでに言うと、最近大浴場付きのホテルは多いですが、お風呂にはタオル位は用意されている所が多いです。濡れたタオルを部屋に持ち帰らなくてはいけなく、それなのに部屋にはタオルを干すスペースが有りません。残念でした。

The bath was very disappointing. Although there is a lot of space, there is no jacuzzi, sauna or open-air bath, and there are no relaxing chairs or tables in the dressing room. There was no pocket for indoor wear, and it was very inconvenient because there was no pocket to put some coins when you wanted to buy juice after taking a bath. It is better to have a bowl that holds a bath set at least. By the way, there are many hotels with large public baths recently, but there are many places where towels are provided for baths. We have to take wet towels back into the room, but there is no room to dry the towels in the room. That's too bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Moderate Double Room

サービスについて程よい距離感で けれどもしっかりと気遣い頂き 良い接客でした。 また、部屋にもよると思いますが 広すぎず狭すぎず、コンパクトながら 居心地の良い空間でした。 金沢の情緒に合わせるような エントランス、部屋の内装... Read more サービスについて程よい距離感で けれどもしっかりと気遣い頂き 良い接客でした。 また、部屋にもよると思いますが 広すぎず狭すぎず、コンパクトながら 居心地の良い空間でした。 金沢の情緒に合わせるような エントランス、部屋の内装・インテリアには カジュアルめなホテルにもかかわらず 優雅な気分になれるラグジュアリーさも 細部に感じられました。 また朝食ビュッフェには 地元野菜・郷土料理・品数と 全体的に大変満足させていただにました。

It was a good customer service with a good sense of distance though the service. In addition, although it depends on the room, it was not too wide and not too narrow. The entrance that matches Kanazawa's emotions, and the interior and interior of the room, the luxury that makes you feel elegant in spite of being a casual hotel was also felt in detail. The breakfast buffet was very satisfying overall with local vegetables, local cuisine and number of dishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Superior Twin Room

チェックイン、チェックアウト共にスムーズで、対応してくださった方も笑顔があり、印象よく、お掃除の方も礼儀正しく掃除も行き届き、朝食も美味しくて、また泊まりたいと思いました。

Both check-in and check-out are smooth, there are smiles for those who responded, impressive, cleansers also politely cleaned, breakfast was delicious, and I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Moderate Double Room

オープンしたばかりできれいなホテルでした。広い大浴場があったのが、主人も子供も喜んでいました。朝食のお味も美味しいです。和食中心で、金沢らしいメニューが多かったです。フルーツやサラダなど、すでに数種類が盛り付けられたものになっており、取りや... Read more オープンしたばかりできれいなホテルでした。広い大浴場があったのが、主人も子供も喜んでいました。朝食のお味も美味しいです。和食中心で、金沢らしいメニューが多かったです。フルーツやサラダなど、すでに数種類が盛り付けられたものになっており、取りやすかったですが好きなものを好きなだけ食べられる方が助かるなと思いました。

It was a beautiful hotel just opened. Although there was a large public bath, the master and the children were pleased. The taste of breakfast is also delicious. There was a lot of menu like Kanazawa mainly on Japanese food. Several kinds of fruits and salads were already provided, and it was easy to take, but I thought it would be helpful if you could eat as much as you like.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Moderate Twin Room

除了沒有停車場,其他都很好,特別推薦要吃早餐,餐具擺盤都很美,咖啡也好喝。

Except that there is no parking lot, everything else is very good. It is especially recommended to have breakfast. The tableware is beautiful and the coffee is delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Moderate Twin Room

フロントの方々の対応がどなたにあたっても素晴らしかったです。 女性の柔らかな接客は同じ女性でも安心で嬉しいものですね。 おかげさまで金沢の滞在が素晴らしいものになりました。ありがとうございました。

It was great for everyone on the front desk. Women's soft customer service is the same for women and I'm happy. Thanks to you, your stay in Kanazawa was wonderful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Corner Twin Room

The hotel only wanted to give us the group-level room (usually 2-3 level),here and Tokyo.So we will think about the othe... Read more The hotel only wanted to give us the group-level room (usually 2-3 level),here and Tokyo.So we will think about the others. Breakfast is truly superb.

The hotel only wanted to give us the group-level room (usually 2-3 level),here and Tokyo.So we will think about the others. Breakfast is truly superb.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Superior Double Room

初めて利用させていただきましたが、お部屋も綺麗でゆっくり過ごすことができました。 フロントは女性スタッフの方が多く、雰囲気も良かったです。 また、ホテルの場所も金沢観光するのに徒歩圏内で、荷物もチェックイン前&チェックアウト後も預かって... Read more 初めて利用させていただきましたが、お部屋も綺麗でゆっくり過ごすことができました。 フロントは女性スタッフの方が多く、雰囲気も良かったです。 また、ホテルの場所も金沢観光するのに徒歩圏内で、荷物もチェックイン前&チェックアウト後も預かってもらえたので、とても助かりました。 ありがとうございました。 朝食も種類が多く、色々な金沢の味を楽しめました。 7時過ぎにレストランへ行きましたが、すでに沢山のお客様で賑わっていて、もう少し広いといいなと思いました。 残念だったのは、同じフロアに滞在されていたお客様が、お部屋のドアを開けた状態で他のお部屋の方と大きな声で話していたので、廊下を通りずらかったことぐらい。 ホテルを利用する側も、マナーに気をつけないといけませんね。

We used for the first time, but room was beautiful and was able to spend slowly. There were more female staff at the front desk, and the atmosphere was good. In addition, the location of the hotel was within walking distance for sightseeing in Kanazawa, and luggage was also saved before check-in and after check-out, so it was very helpful. Thank you very much. There were many types of breakfast, and I enjoyed the various tastes of Kanazawa. I went to the restaurant after 7 o'clock, but it was already crowded with lots of customers, and I thought it would be nice to be a bit wider. It was disappointing that the guests who were staying on the same floor talked loudly with the other rooms with the door open, so they went through the corridor. The side using the hotel also has to be careful about manners.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Superior Twin Room

気持ち良く宿泊させて頂きありがとうございました。お部屋は綺麗で、消臭剤とアイロンがあり気軽に利用できて良かったです。大浴場にパジャマとスリッパで行くことができリラックスできましたが、大浴場にもシャワーキャップがあると良かったと思います。朝食... Read more 気持ち良く宿泊させて頂きありがとうございました。お部屋は綺麗で、消臭剤とアイロンがあり気軽に利用できて良かったです。大浴場にパジャマとスリッパで行くことができリラックスできましたが、大浴場にもシャワーキャップがあると良かったと思います。朝食は美味しくて、久しぶりに朝からお腹いっぱいでした。またの機会に利用させて頂きたいと思っています。

Thank you for letting us stay well. The rooms were clean and it was nice to have a deodorant and an iron and feel free to use. I could go to the public bath with pajamas and slippers, but I was able to relax, but I think it would be nice to have a shower cap on the public bath. Breakfast was delicious, and after a long time I was full from morning. I would like to use it for the next opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Moderate Twin Room

まだオープンして新しいので施設などが新しく綺麗なのは当然としても、綺麗に維持保持されて気持ち良かったです。朝食もビッフェスタイルながら九谷焼の豆皿やお箸など金沢らしい演出、雰囲気とメニューがありとても良かったです。またお風呂も気持ち良く、部... Read more まだオープンして新しいので施設などが新しく綺麗なのは当然としても、綺麗に維持保持されて気持ち良かったです。朝食もビッフェスタイルながら九谷焼の豆皿やお箸など金沢らしい演出、雰囲気とメニューがありとても良かったです。またお風呂も気持ち良く、部屋には携帯充電器もありカード式キーでお風呂、エレベーターも必要等、最新設備が感じられ良かったと思います。ただ残念な事が一つ。部屋のベッド

As it is natural that the facilities etc. are new and clean as it is still open and new, it was pleasantly maintained and kept clean. The breakfast was also biffe-style, but there was a Kanazawa-like bean dish and chopstick-like directing such as Kutani-yaki, atmosphere and menu very good. In addition, I think that the latest facilities were felt, such as a bath being comfortable, a portable charger being in the room, a bath with a card-type key, and an elevator being also necessary. Just one unfortunate thing. Bed in the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Superior Twin Room Single Use

清潔感があってとても良かった。値段以上だったと思う。 1つ言えば、ホテル以上を目指しているならばお見送りに2人はいた方が良いのでは?と感じた。 なんか一言こちらから良かったと感謝を言いたいけど受付が1人でサラッとした感じで終わったの... Read more 清潔感があってとても良かった。値段以上だったと思う。 1つ言えば、ホテル以上を目指しているならばお見送りに2人はいた方が良いのでは?と感じた。 なんか一言こちらから良かったと感謝を言いたいけど受付が1人でサラッとした感じで終わったので。 なんかもったいないと感じた。

I felt very clean with a feeling of cleanliness. I think it was over the price. Speaking of one, if you are aiming for a hotel or more, would it be better if there were two people to see off? I felt it. I would like to say thank you for saying something good from here, but the receptionist ended in a smooth feeling alone. I felt it was a waste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Moderate Twin Room

エントランス入るとアロマのいい香りがとてもよかったです。 オープン間もないこともあり、お部屋もお風呂もとても綺麗でした。 大浴場脱衣所が髪の毛だらけで、モップがおいてあるといいのではないかと 思います。 朝食は係りの方が料理の内容を... Read more エントランス入るとアロマのいい香りがとてもよかったです。 オープン間もないこともあり、お部屋もお風呂もとても綺麗でした。 大浴場脱衣所が髪の毛だらけで、モップがおいてあるといいのではないかと 思います。 朝食は係りの方が料理の内容を説明して下さり、種類が豊富でどれも美味しかったです。 別の三井のホテルに泊まった際、夜にコーヒーや紅茶が飲める様になっていたのですが、 こちらはそのサービスがあったのか不明でした。あったら嬉しかったですね。

When entering the entrance, the smell of the aroma was very good. The room and the bath were very clean, as it was open soon. It is a good idea that the public bath dressing room is full of hair and there is a mop think. As for the breakfast, the person in charge explained the contents of the food, and the variety was rich and all were delicious. When I stayed at another Mitsui hotel, I was able to drink coffee and tea at night, It was unknown here that there was the service. I was happy when I was there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Moderate Double Room Single Use

流石、三井ガーデンホテルズというサービスでした。 オープンして間もないこともありお部屋やロビーに清潔感があり、大浴場もゆったり広々としており快適に過ごせました。 バス停からも近く、主要な観光名所や金沢駅も徒歩で移動も可能な立地でした。 ... Read more 流石、三井ガーデンホテルズというサービスでした。 オープンして間もないこともありお部屋やロビーに清潔感があり、大浴場もゆったり広々としており快適に過ごせました。 バス停からも近く、主要な観光名所や金沢駅も徒歩で移動も可能な立地でした。 また、利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

It was a service like running, Mitsui Garden Hotels. There was a thing that it was not too long to open, so there was a sense of cleanliness in the room and lobby, and the large public bath was relaxed spaciously and was able to spend comfortably. It was close to the bus stop, and it was a location that is also possible to go on foot with major tourist spots and Kanazawa station. In addition, we will use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Moderate Double Room

とにかくお部屋や館内がキレイでした。お風呂はさすがに温泉ではないけれど、大浴場が良かったです。もう少し入浴時間が長かったらいいなーと思いました。自分は金沢住みですが、友人が遊びに来た時らまた一緒に泊まりたいと思います。

Anyway room and the inside of the hall was beautiful. The bath is not really a hot spring, but the big bathhouse was good. I thought it would be great if bathing time was a little longer. I am living in Kanazawa, but when my friend came to visit I would like to stay with you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Superior Twin Room

お風呂はとても良かったです。 応対はまだ慣れてないのかなという感じです。

The bath was very nice. I feel like I am not yet used to serving.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Superior Twin Room

素泊まりでお世話になりました。バス停も近くて、観光スポットも近くて立地最高でした。スタッフの方もとても親切で、とても嬉しかったです。

Thank you for staying with us. The bus stop was near, the sightseeing spots were close and it was the best location. The staff was also very kind and I was very happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Superior Twin Room Single Use

2泊させて頂きました。部屋は少し狭く感じましたが、それ以外は満足しました。特に最上階の大浴場と朝食は、素晴らしかったです。また利用したいです。その際は宜しくお願いします。

We stayed for 2 nights. I felt the room was a little narrow, but I was satisfied elsewhere. Especially the top floor large public bath and breakfast was wonderful. I still want to use it. In that case thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Moderate Twin Room

オープンしたところだったので、綺麗なのはもちろん、全てにおいて満足でした。今回はライブのために金沢に行きましたが会場へも近江町市場にも歩いていける立地でした。近くにコンビニもあるので何かと便利でした。また、金沢に行く際は利用したいと思います... Read more オープンしたところだったので、綺麗なのはもちろん、全てにおいて満足でした。今回はライブのために金沢に行きましたが会場へも近江町市場にも歩いていける立地でした。近くにコンビニもあるので何かと便利でした。また、金沢に行く際は利用したいと思います。

As it was just opened, it was satisfying in all, not to mention beautiful. This time I went to Kanazawa for live but it was a location that I could walk to the venue and the Omi-cho market as well. There was a convenience store near by, so it was something useful. Also, I would like to use it when going to Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Superior Double Room

製氷機に備えられているカップが小さくて氷が落ちてしまう。 もう少し大きなカップに交換してほしい。

The cup on the ice maker is small and the ice falls. I would like you to exchange it for a larger cup.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Superior Twin Room

オープンしたばかり、ということで施設はすべてとてもきれいで、コスパは非常に高いと感じました。機会があれば、また是非泊めていただきたいと 思います。いつまでも、美味しい朝食と、素敵なサービスが続きますように、と願っております。金沢での思い出... Read more オープンしたばかり、ということで施設はすべてとてもきれいで、コスパは非常に高いと感じました。機会があれば、また是非泊めていただきたいと 思います。いつまでも、美味しい朝食と、素敵なサービスが続きますように、と願っております。金沢での思い出深い宿泊をありがとうございました。

It was just opened, so the facilities were all very beautiful and I felt Cospa was very expensive. If there is opportunity, I would like you to stay by all means. I hope that you will have a delicious breakfast and nice service forever. Thank you for the memorable accommodation in Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Superior Twin Room Single Use

出来て間もないホテルなので、とても綺麗な部屋で心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。また、大浴場からの眺めが良く、リラックス出来ました。朝食は地のものが用意されていて、美味しかったです。気になったことが一点。チェックアウト時に「精算はございません... Read more 出来て間もないホテルなので、とても綺麗な部屋で心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。また、大浴場からの眺めが良く、リラックス出来ました。朝食は地のものが用意されていて、美味しかったです。気になったことが一点。チェックアウト時に「精算はございません。結構でございます。」と言われたのですが、日本語の使い方が間違っているように思います。良いホテルだと思うので、頑張ってください。

Because it was a hotel which was completed soon, I was able to spend comfortably in a very beautiful room. In addition, the view from the public bathhouse was good and I was able to relax. Breakfast was prepared for the ground, it was delicious. A point of concern is one point. At checkout "There is no checkout, so it is fine," but I think that how to use Japanese is wrong. I think that it is a good hotel, please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Moderate Twin Room

とても素敵なホテルで満足でした。 前日に質問があって電話したときに風邪で…と申しましたら、お大事にしてくださいという風に女性の方に言われました。 とても素敵な気遣いだなあと感激しました。 ホテルは、金沢を意識した和のテイストの装飾... Read more とても素敵なホテルで満足でした。 前日に質問があって電話したときに風邪で…と申しましたら、お大事にしてくださいという風に女性の方に言われました。 とても素敵な気遣いだなあと感激しました。 ホテルは、金沢を意識した和のテイストの装飾、アロマの香り、加賀料理の朝食、朝食の九谷焼の器、など素敵でした。 地元民ですが、自分贅沢のために泊まりました。 知り合いにおすすめしたいと思います。 ちょっとだけ残念なところを言いますと、ロビーが狭めでちょっと落ち着けない感じがしたところでしょうか。 あと、中庭が感動するものではなかった点。 接客が超感動するものではなかった点。 時に、感動するくらい、おもてなしの精神が溢れている人がいますから。 こんなこと書いてますが、ほとんど満足で素敵なホテルでリフレッシュ出来ました! ありがとうございます。

I was satisfied with a very nice hotel. When I had a question on the previous day and called me with a cold when I called you ... I told the lady in the wind that you should take care of yourself. I was deeply moved by the very nice care. The hotel was nice like the decor of Japanese taste conscious of Kanazawa, fragrance of aroma, breakfast of Kaga cuisine, equipment of Kutani pottery breakfast. Although it is a local people, I stayed for my own luxury. I would like to recommend it to acquaintances. A bit disappointing place, I felt that the lobby was narrowing and I felt a little uncomfortable. Also, the courtyard was not impressed. The point that customer service was not super excitement. Sometimes, some people are full of spirits of hospitality to the touch. I wrote such a thing, but I was able to refresh with a hotel that was almost satisfactory and lovely! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Corner Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Moderate Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Moderate Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux