Now loading...0%

道後温泉 八千代
Dogo Onsen Yachiyo

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ehime > Dogo

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(24)

Select Date:2019-06-01

建物や設備が綺麗なのはもちろんよかったですが、ごはんも本当に美味しくて、お誕生日のお祝いもしてもらって、写真立てにお手紙まで頂き、感激でした。たくさん細かいところまで気遣いをして頂き、とても快適に過ごせることができました。 そして、なにより... Read more 建物や設備が綺麗なのはもちろんよかったですが、ごはんも本当に美味しくて、お誕生日のお祝いもしてもらって、写真立てにお手紙まで頂き、感激でした。たくさん細かいところまで気遣いをして頂き、とても快適に過ごせることができました。 そして、なにより、担当してくださったYさんに大変よくしていただいたおかげで、お誕生日の彼がすっごく喜んでくれ、最高の旅行になりました。Yさんの素敵な笑顔が本当に印象的で、また来させていただく機会があれば、Yさんに担当して頂きたいです。山内さんオススメのタオル美術館も、すごく楽しめました♪本当に色々とお世話になり、ありがとうございました。

It was of course good that the buildings and facilities were clean, but the rice was really delicious, and we had a birthday celebration as well, and it was exciting to receive letters in the photo frame. I had a great deal of attention to detail and was able to spend a very comfortable time. And, above all, thanks to Mr. Y, who was in charge of it, I was very pleased with his birthday and it was a great trip. Y's wonderful smile is really impressive and I would like Y to be in charge if I have the opportunity to come again. Mr. Yamauchi recommended the towel art museum, I really enjoyed ♪ Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(69)

Select Date:2019-04-08

当日空いているとの事で広い部屋にグレ-ドアップして頂きました、また客室係の方もテキパキとしていて色々な情報を提供して頂き有難うございました。 一つだけ不満としては草履(外出、館内兼用)の鼻緒がきつく歩きづらかった(特に外出時)ので改善して... Read more 当日空いているとの事で広い部屋にグレ-ドアップして頂きました、また客室係の方もテキパキとしていて色々な情報を提供して頂き有難うございました。 一つだけ不満としては草履(外出、館内兼用)の鼻緒がきつく歩きづらかった(特に外出時)ので改善して頂ければと 思います。

We had grade-up in a large room because it was vacant on the day, and those in charge of the room as Teki Paki, thank you for providing various information. One complaint was that it was hard to walk on the foot of the sandals (going out, combined use in the hall) tightly (especially when going out), so if you could improve it think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-23

今回初めて利用させていただきました。日常に無い、ゆっくりした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 娘、息子が共に、卒業し新たな門出をサプライズで祝っていただきありがとうございました。フルーツ好きの娘は大喜びでした。 一点気になったのが、子供(小... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。日常に無い、ゆっくりした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 娘、息子が共に、卒業し新たな門出をサプライズで祝っていただきありがとうございました。フルーツ好きの娘は大喜びでした。 一点気になったのが、子供(小6)も大人と同じ内容の料理で喜んでいたのですが、酢の物の味噌が辛く食べられなかったのが残念でした。 当方も確認しておけばよかったなと反省でした。 従業員さんの穏やかな表情、接客の素晴らしさに癒され、また明日から頑張ろう!と思える旅になりました。ありがとうございました。

We used for the first time this time. I was able to spend a relaxing time not found in everyday life. Thank you for having my daughter and son both graduate and celebrate a new beginning with surprise. The fruit-loving daughter was overjoyed. One point of concern was that the children (small six) were delighted with the same food as adults, but it was disappointing that they could not eat the vinegar miso hot. It was a reflection that I should have confirmed it. It is healed by the gentle expression of the employee and the wonderfulness of customer service, and let's do our best from tomorrow! It seems like a journey. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(52)

Select Date:2019-03-12

工作人員態度很好,早晚餐攞設,令人眼前一亮,味道極優,房間浴池很大,水質好,員工令人賓致如歸。下次有機會再住宿一宵。

The staff has a very good attitude, and the breakfast and dinner are very bright, the taste is excellent, the room has a large bath, the water quality is good, and the staff is very welcome. Next time I have the opportunity to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(52)

Select Date:2019-02-22

この間はお世話になりありがとうございました。部屋、風呂、食事、接客全てにおいて、満足です。言うとすれば、朝御飯のおかずが美味しかったので、白米が足りなかったです。一回、お代わりしてるので、頼みにくかった…。浴衣、足袋など選べ、テンション が... Read more この間はお世話になりありがとうございました。部屋、風呂、食事、接客全てにおいて、満足です。言うとすれば、朝御飯のおかずが美味しかったので、白米が足りなかったです。一回、お代わりしてるので、頼みにくかった…。浴衣、足袋など選べ、テンション が上がりました。

Thank you for your help during this time. I am satisfied with all the rooms, baths, meals and all the customer service. As I said, the side dish was delicious, so white rice was not enough. I changed for it once, so it was hard to ask for .... You can choose yukata, socks etc. and the tension has risen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-05

部屋付きの露天風呂は勿論ですが、大浴場もよかったです。 ご飯も朝夕とても美味しく頂きました。普段は肉メインの生活なので、魚メインは嬉しかったです。 朝夕と2名の方に対応して頂きましたが、カイロを頂いたり観光先を教えて頂いて丁寧に対応して... Read more 部屋付きの露天風呂は勿論ですが、大浴場もよかったです。 ご飯も朝夕とても美味しく頂きました。普段は肉メインの生活なので、魚メインは嬉しかったです。 朝夕と2名の方に対応して頂きましたが、カイロを頂いたり観光先を教えて頂いて丁寧に対応して頂きました。 また利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Of course there is an outdoor bath with a room, but the large public bathhouse was also nice. The meal was very delicious in the morning and evening. As it is usually meat's main life, the fish main was delightful. We corresponded to morning and evening and two people, but we received Cairo and taught sightseeing place and gotten to correspond carefully. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(47)

Select Date:2018-11-17

結婚20周年の記念旅行で利用させていただきました。設備もきれいでしたし、食事も美味しかったです。 仲居さんが笑顔で対応いただいたことが一番印象的でした。主人の質問にも丁寧にお話しいただきありがとうございました。なかなか福井からですと、ちょ... Read more 結婚20周年の記念旅行で利用させていただきました。設備もきれいでしたし、食事も美味しかったです。 仲居さんが笑顔で対応いただいたことが一番印象的でした。主人の質問にも丁寧にお話しいただきありがとうございました。なかなか福井からですと、ちょくちょく行くと言うわけにはいかないですが、道後温泉に行く時にはまた利用させていただきたいです。

I used it for a commemorative trip of marriage 20th anniversary. The facilities were also clean and the meals were delicious. The most impressive thing was that Nakai lived in with a smile. Thank you very much for talking to my husband's question carefully. It is quite difficult to go from Fukui, but I can not say that I will go for a while, but I would like to use it again when I go to Dogo Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Select Date:2019-04-08

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux