Now loading...0%

奈良ホテル Nara Hotel

Resort
  • Nara > Nara ・Yamatokoriyama

Review of Nara Hotel

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. R.O(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-10

Standard double

念願の奈良ホテルに宿泊出来 素敵なひとときを過ごす事が出来ました ただ 駐車場からフロント迄が遠く 長い階段をスーツケースを持って上がらなければならず 歩いていくと宿泊者は玄関前に駐車出来るとのこと… 予約の際に車で行くので 駐車したい... Read more 念願の奈良ホテルに宿泊出来 素敵なひとときを過ごす事が出来ました ただ 駐車場からフロント迄が遠く 長い階段をスーツケースを持って上がらなければならず 歩いていくと宿泊者は玄関前に駐車出来るとのこと… 予約の際に車で行くので 駐車したいとメッセージを入れたのだから 玄関前まで来てもいいと 確認メールの時に教えて頂けたら嬉しかったのに それだけが残念でした

I was able to stay at the long-awaited Nara Hotel. I was able to spend a wonderful time. Just far from the parking lot to the front, I had to go up a long staircase with a suitcase. So ... I went by car when making a reservation, so I wrote a message that I wanted to park, so I was glad if you could tell me at the confirmation email that you could come to the front door.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-07

Standard double

夕食のスズキのポワレは味は良かったが皮がゴムのようであった。

At dinner, Suzuki's poiret was delicious but the skin was rubbery.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-23

Standard twin town side

奈良ホテルは前回は新館で今回は本館に泊まりました。新館は普通のホテルと同じですが、本館は(7回目)趣きがあり、空調設備も風呂などの設備は改装してアニメティも充実し、現代調になり使いやすく良いです。そして基本は変わらず本館の奈良ホテルならでは... Read more 奈良ホテルは前回は新館で今回は本館に泊まりました。新館は普通のホテルと同じですが、本館は(7回目)趣きがあり、空調設備も風呂などの設備は改装してアニメティも充実し、現代調になり使いやすく良いです。そして基本は変わらず本館の奈良ホテルならではの古いながらも、重厚感は変わりません。改装中(かなり長いです)ですが、昔ながらの窓や、灯り、ナルミのbone chinaは変わらずで、心を落ち着かせます。少し変わったことは朝食のスタイル、昔より落ちたかな?と残念に思いました。でも、海外ホテルも数十回利用しましたが、奈良ホテルは一番良いホテルです。今後を期待します。又奈良に旅行の際には泊まらせていただきます。

Nara Hotel last time stayed at the main building this time at the new building. The new building is the same as an ordinary hotel, but the main building has a taste (7th time), and the air conditioning equipment and facilities such as baths have been renovated and the animation has been enhanced, making it modern and easy to use. And the basics remain the same, although the old feeling that is unique to the Nara Hotel in the main building, the solid feeling does not change. It's under renovation (it's quite long), but old-fashioned windows, lights and Narumi's bone china remain unchanged and calm down. Have you changed the style of breakfast a bit more unusual than before? I felt sorry. However, I used overseas hotels several dozen times, but Nara Hotel is the best hotel. I look forward to the future. Also, I will stay in Nara when traveling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-30

Standard twin

アレルギーがある食品に対応して頂きありがとうございました。建物の内外に歴史ある雰囲気を味わうことができました。牛乳石鹸とコラボした鹿の絵の赤箱石鹸を頂き記念になりました。お土産に購入した鹿サブレ、美味しかったです。 送迎車の運転手さんに宿... Read more アレルギーがある食品に対応して頂きありがとうございました。建物の内外に歴史ある雰囲気を味わうことができました。牛乳石鹸とコラボした鹿の絵の赤箱石鹸を頂き記念になりました。お土産に購入した鹿サブレ、美味しかったです。 送迎車の運転手さんに宿の前で写真を撮って頂き、こちらも良い記念になりました。

Thank you for responding to food with allergies. I could taste the historic atmosphere inside and outside the building. It was a memorial given the red box soap of the picture of deer that collaborated with milk soap. The deer Sable that I bought for a souvenir was delicious. The driver of the transfer car took a picture in front of the inn, and this was also a good memorial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(23)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-25

Standard twin

ありがとうございました。素晴らしい接客、朝食も美味しかったです。母も満足していました。

Thank you very much. Excellent customer service, breakfast was also delicious. My mother was happy too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-13

Hollywood twin

父島の娘との僅かな時間でしたので、ゆったりと過ごす事が出来、幸いでした。夕食時お世話になった花菊の方が、朝食時にお声掛け下さり、嬉しかったです。スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。

As it was a little time with the daughter of Chichijima, I was fortunate to be able to spend leisurely. The flower chrysanthemum, who was taken care of at dinner, was happy to speak at breakfast. Thank you to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-16

Standard double park side

ありがとうございました。 期待通りの素晴らしい宿泊でした。 機会あれば、また寄らせてもらいます。

Thank you very much. It was a wonderful stay as expected. If there are opportunities, I will get you back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-30

Standard double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.Y(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-18

Standard twin town side

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux