Now loading...0%

国登録有形文化財の宿 伊藤屋
Ryokan Itoya Hakone

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Yugawara ・ Manazuru

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.5/5

5

52%

4

48%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.C(65)

Select Date:2019-03-25

#移動的城市:入住53室,位於一樓、面對大門前庭園,室內空間寬廣,但鄰近馬路,隱私稍差。服務、餐飲都在水準。#MobileCityStaying in Room 53 is located on the first floor, facin... Read more #移動的城市:入住53室,位於一樓、面對大門前庭園,室內空間寬廣,但鄰近馬路,隱私稍差。服務、餐飲都在水準。#MobileCityStaying in Room 53 is located on the first floor, facing the gate vestibule garden, with a wide indoor space, but close to the road, the privacy is slightly worse. Service and catering are at the standard.

#移动的城市: Staying in Room 53, located on the first floor, facing the front gate garden, the indoor space is wide, but the proximity to the road, the privacy is slightly worse. Service and catering are at the standard. #MobileCityStaying in Room 53 is located on the first floor, facing the gate vestibule garden, with a wide indoor space, but close to the road, the privacy is slightly worse. Service and catering are at the standard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(56)

Select Date:2019-03-08

夫婦の誕生日が2月3月ということで以前にも利用させていただいた伊藤屋さんで過ごすことを思い立ちよせていただきました。プラン以上のお部屋をご用意いただけましたことに感激いたしました。お食事も仲居さんの見事な間合いのとりにただただ敬服。滞在中、... Read more 夫婦の誕生日が2月3月ということで以前にも利用させていただいた伊藤屋さんで過ごすことを思い立ちよせていただきました。プラン以上のお部屋をご用意いただけましたことに感激いたしました。お食事も仲居さんの見事な間合いのとりにただただ敬服。滞在中、何不自由なく寛ぐことができましたこと 嬉しく思いました。心も体も癒された一時に感謝申し上げます。

I thought that you spend it with Mr. Ito who used couple beforehand because the couple's birthday is February March. I was deeply moved by the fact that you have prepared more rooms than plan. Meal is just for admiration for the stunning interview of Nakai. I was pleased that I could relax without any inconvenience during my stay. I appreciate the temporary mind and body healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Select Date:2019-02-25

煩わしすぎず、かといって事務的でもなく、程よい接客だと思います。帰りには誕生日のプレゼントまでお気遣い頂き有り難うございました。

I am not too bothersome, but it is not clerical, but I think that it is modest customer service. On returning thank you for having a thought on a birthday present.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-03

花火大会の有料席の確保、送迎をご案内いただき、お願いしました。暑い日でしたが、とても快適に観覧できました。 お食事も良かったです。お風呂は露天はぬるかったですが、内風呂はいい湯加減で、お肌にやさしい泉質でした。

We asked for guidance on securing paid seats for the firework display and pick-up and asking for it. It was a hot day, but it was very comfortable to watch. The meal was also good. The bath was open lady but the inner bath was good hot water, it was quality of springs friendly to your skin.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(65)

Select Date:2018-02-28

広々とした部屋で寛ぐことができました。

We were able to relax in spacious room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(25)

Select Date:2018-02-01

担当さんたちはとても親切で大変リラックスできました、お料理もとても美味しくて…また機会があったら行きたいです!

The staff in charge were very kind and very relaxing, the dishes are also very tasty ... I would like to go there again if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(30)

Select Date:2017-11-27

お肌がツルツルになってビックリです。ご飯もとても美味しく頂けました。ありがとうございました。

It is surprising that your skin is slippery. The meal was also very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Select Date:2017-11-20

到着が遅れたにもかかわらず、夕食など親切丁寧にご対応くださりありがとうございました。 風情がありとても落ち着くお部屋、私たちが求めていた全てがここには有り、とてもリラックスできました。 食事もとても美味しく露天風呂などお風呂も最高で、素... Read more 到着が遅れたにもかかわらず、夕食など親切丁寧にご対応くださりありがとうございました。 風情がありとても落ち着くお部屋、私たちが求めていた全てがここには有り、とてもリラックスできました。 食事もとても美味しく露天風呂などお風呂も最高で、素敵なお庭も有り、全てが最高で大満足でした。 何より、スタッフの皆様が最高でした。 また必ず帰りたいお宿。 みんなに勧めたいです。 またお会いできる日を楽しみにしております。

Despite arrival delayed, thank you very much for your kind attention such as dinner. There is a tasteful and very calm room, everything we were looking for is here and it was very relaxing. The meal was also very delicious, the outdoor bath and the bath were the best, there was a nice garden, everything was the best and I was very satisfied. Everyone, the staff were the best. In addition, I definitely want to return. I would like to recommend it to everyone. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(53)

Select Date:2017-04-07

大変掃除が行き届いたとても良い旅館だと思いました。 前日の急遽の予約にもかかわらず、コンパニオンの手配まで快く受けて頂き有難うございました。 残念ながら雨でせっかくの情緒あふれる街並みが見れませんでしが、また、次回の楽しみとさせていただ... Read more 大変掃除が行き届いたとても良い旅館だと思いました。 前日の急遽の予約にもかかわらず、コンパニオンの手配まで快く受けて頂き有難うございました。 残念ながら雨でせっかくの情緒あふれる街並みが見れませんでしが、また、次回の楽しみとさせていただきます。 料理もとても良く、テキパキとした接客がとても気持ちよかったです。 浴場はそんなに大きくはなかったのですが、家族や、カップルで宿泊するのであれば、問題ないと思います。 次回は仕事では無くプライベートでゆっくりとお伺いしたいと思います。

I thought that it was a very nice hotel with very good cleaning. Despite the hurried reservation of the previous day, thank you very much for receiving companion arrangements pleasantly. Unfortunately we can not see the streets full of rude emotions, but I will also be looking forward to the next time. The food was very nice and the customer who made us feel comfortable was very pleasant. The bathhouse was not that large, but I think that there is no problem if I stay with my family or a couple. Next time I would like to visit you slowly, private rather than at work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(23)

Select Date:2017-03-27

すごく優しい接客でゆったりとすることができました。 ご飯も美味しく、とても良い旅になりました。 またよろしくお願いします。

I was able to relax with a very gentle customer. The meal was delicious, it was a very nice trip. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(38)

Select Date:2017-03-26

チェックアウト時に提出したアンケートに記入した通り、生憎のお天気でしたが大満足の旅になりました。梅には遅くて桜には早い中途半端な時期の旅行でしたが、お料理で存分に春を感じられました。 付書院のあるお部屋で、建具の意匠も素晴らしく、こんなに... Read more チェックアウト時に提出したアンケートに記入した通り、生憎のお天気でしたが大満足の旅になりました。梅には遅くて桜には早い中途半端な時期の旅行でしたが、お料理で存分に春を感じられました。 付書院のあるお部屋で、建具の意匠も素晴らしく、こんなに素敵なお部屋に滞在してみたい、それだけの理由で今回の旅が決まったので、それ以外はノープランだったのです。 お風呂も3種類楽しめました。 ただ滞在するだけで大満足の旅になる旅館ですね。 暖かければ縁側でお庭を見ながら過ごしたかったので、また機会があれば寒くない時期に行きたいと思いました。

As I entered in the questionnaire submitted at the time of checkout, it was a bad weather but it was a great satisfaction trip. It was late for plums and it was an early incomplete trip to cherry blossoms, but I felt the spring was perfect in my cuisine. In the room with the appointed shrine, the design of the fittings is also wonderful, I would like to stay in such a nice room, because this trip was decided for just that reason, otherwise it was a no plan. I enjoyed 3 kinds of baths. It is a ryokan just a great satisfaction trip just by staying. I wanted to spend while watching the garden on the rim side if I was warm, I thought that I would like to go when it is not cold if I have a chance again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(43)

Select Date:2016-10-21

伊東屋 ご担当者様 10月21日1泊で利用させて頂きました、Kと申します。 この度の宿泊の際の、皆様のご対応が非常に行き届いた、快適なサービスでしたので、 お礼の気持ちを伝えたく、ここにメッセージを送らせて頂きます。 我が家はまだ幼い娘... Read more 伊東屋 ご担当者様 10月21日1泊で利用させて頂きました、Kと申します。 この度の宿泊の際の、皆様のご対応が非常に行き届いた、快適なサービスでしたので、 お礼の気持ちを伝えたく、ここにメッセージを送らせて頂きます。 我が家はまだ幼い娘を2人抱え、旅館やホテルでの宿泊は、様々な場面で難儀する事も多く、 ついつい外泊を諦めてしまう事も少なくありませんでした。 まして伊東屋さんのような、我々家族にとりまして敷居の高い旅館への宿泊となれば、 なおさらの事です。 ところが、まず駐車場へ到着しますと、どこで知り得たのか、お迎えに来て頂きまして、 荷物を運んでもらいまして、次に部屋に到着した際は、次女の年齢とオムツの着用を確認され、 着用している旨を伝えますと、すぐにオムツを捨てる容器までご用意いただきました。 さらに家内が食せない食材を考慮頂き、家内一人だけのメニューに変更頂くなど、嬉しい限りでした。 チェックアウトの際は、車をお宿の正面玄関まで回して頂く事を薦めて頂き、 その後家族揃っての記念写真をお撮り頂きました。 家族揃って写真に収まる機会は意外に少なく、伊東屋さんを背景に家族皆で写真に収めて頂けた事は、 非常に感謝しております。 もちろん既記しましたサービスと併せて、温泉も食事も大満足でした。 是非また利用させて頂きたく考えております。 歴史あるお宿の維持・管理、行き届いたサービスの提供も簡単ではないと想像しますが、 今後とも多くの方に愛されるお宿であり続けて欲しく、応援致しております。

Ito-shi person in charge We say K, I used it for the night of October 21st. It was a pleasant service where everyone's response was very attentive at this time of stay, so I will send a message here to tell you the feeling of thanks. Our house still holds two young girls, and staying at an inn or hotel often suffers from various scenes, and there are not many things that gives up closely overnight. Indeed, it is more so, if it is staying in a ryokan with a high threshold for our family like Ito shop. However, when we first arrive at the parking lot, we have you pick me up where I got to know, and have my baggage carried, and when I arrive in the next room, I checked the age of the second daughter and the wearing of a diaper When you informed that you are wearing, we prepared vessels that immediately throw away diapers. In addition, we thought about the ingredients that we could not eat, and we were happy that we changed to menu of only one person in the house. When checking out, we recommend you to turn the car to the main entrance of the hotel, and then took a memorial photo of the family together. It is surprisingly small that opportunities for family members to fit in the photograph are surprisingly small, thank you very much for having family in everyone in the background against Ito shop. Of course, in addition to the services I mentioned previously, hot springs and meals were satisfying. We are thinking of using it again by all means. It is impossible to maintain and manage a historic inn, it is not easy to provide a well-maintained service, but I would like you to continue to be an inn, loved by many people in the future, and I will support you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S(38)

Select Date:2016-09-06

素敵な思い出になりそうです。サービスの質に感動しました。スタッフの方々の細かな気配り、会話の弾む美味しいお料理、ほっこりさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

It is going to be a wonderful memory. I was moved by the quality of service. We attentively appreciate the staff 's attentions, delicious cuisine that makes the conversation fascinate, let me leave you alone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(57)

Select Date:2016-07-02

初めてお邪魔しました。歴史を感じる佇まいにとても嬉しく思いました。 到着のお迎えから帰りまで、気配りのある接客に感心いたしました。 今回は、お風呂の直ぐ脇のお部屋でもあり存分に温泉を味わいのんびりと過ごすことができました。 夕朝食共に... Read more 初めてお邪魔しました。歴史を感じる佇まいにとても嬉しく思いました。 到着のお迎えから帰りまで、気配りのある接客に感心いたしました。 今回は、お風呂の直ぐ脇のお部屋でもあり存分に温泉を味わいのんびりと過ごすことができました。 夕朝食共に質も量もそれなりで私達には丁度良かったと思います。 強いて申し上げれば、櫛や髭剃り、ドライヤーなどはお部屋にあると、お風呂場で重なることが無いので宜しいかとも思いましたが…。 後は、バスタオルの干す場所がなくて少々困りましたかね。浴衣や丹前などもクローゼットから出されておくと、湿気が少しは少なくて有難かったかもしれません。2人でのんびり出来たので、大満足の旅行になりました。ありがとうございます。また、秋の時期に庭の紅葉を楽しみにお邪魔したいと思います。

I first bothered you. I felt very pleased with the history I felt. I was impressed with attentive customer service from pick up arrival to return. This time, I was able to spend relaxingly the taste of hot springs as well as the room just beside the bath. I think that both the quality and the amount of the evening breakfast were exactly good for us. I strongly suggest that if you have combs, shavings, hairdryers etc in your room, it will not overlap in the bathroom, so I thought it would be fine. Afterwards, did not you have a place to dry the bath towel a little? If you put out a yukata or a branch of a branch from a closet too, it may have been a little bit less humid. It was a great satisfaction trip as we were relaxing with two people. Thank you very much. Also I would like to look forward to the autumn leaves of the garden during the fall season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(73)

Select Date:2016-06-06

歴史と伝統のある宿にふさわしいもてなしでした。有難うございます。こうした施設を維持には様々なご苦労があることでしょうが、どうぞいつまでもお守りくださるようお願いします。

It was a hospitality suitable for an inn with history and tradition. Thank you. There are various hardships to maintain such facilities, but please be sure to protect us forever.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(59)

Select Date:2016-01-15

久しぶりに親子で温泉旅行に行こうといろいろ宿探しをして見つけた伊藤屋さん。 父の足取りがおぼつかなくなっていたので お部屋からお風呂へのアクセスなどが決め手になりました。 ゆったりしたお部屋で気持ちの良い温泉につかり 質、量ともお値... Read more 久しぶりに親子で温泉旅行に行こうといろいろ宿探しをして見つけた伊藤屋さん。 父の足取りがおぼつかなくなっていたので お部屋からお風呂へのアクセスなどが決め手になりました。 ゆったりしたお部屋で気持ちの良い温泉につかり 質、量ともお値段以上のものを楽しませていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 機会があればまたお邪魔したいと思いますし、 お友達などにも紹介したいと思います。

Ito shop who found out looking for various accommodations to go on a hot spring trip with parents after a long absence. Access to the bath from the room became a decisive factor as the father's footsteps were getting worse. I was surprised at the prices and more than the price in terms of quality and amount of inhabited hot springs in a spacious room. Thank you very much. If I have the opportunity I would like to interfere and I would like to introduce it to my friends as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(67)

Select Date:2016-01-09

とてもアッとホーム的な暖かい雰囲気のある旅館でした。皆さんもとても親切で笑顔が絶えなく日本ならではの良き味わいを感じました。 お値段もリーズナブルで良かったです。 急きょ3名に増えたのですが気持ちよく対応してくれました。 又、ぜひ、折を見て... Read more とてもアッとホーム的な暖かい雰囲気のある旅館でした。皆さんもとても親切で笑顔が絶えなく日本ならではの良き味わいを感じました。 お値段もリーズナブルで良かったです。 急きょ3名に増えたのですが気持ちよく対応してくれました。 又、ぜひ、折を見て行きたいと思っております。 ご紹介をありがとうございました!

It was a ryokan with a very homely warm atmosphere. Everyone was very kind, and I felt the good taste unique to Japan with a constant smile. The price was reasonable and good. It increased quickly to three people, but it responded pleasantly. Moreover, I definitely want to go see the folding. Thank you for introduction!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(66)

Select Date:2015-11-19

本館52番に泊まらせてもらいました。由緒あるお部屋、お部屋で頂く美味しいお食事は、想像通りでした。むしろ期待以上だったのは、係の方の大げさで無い何気無いおもてなしや、宿のご主人の優しいお声がけが、大変気持ちの良い一夜を過ごせました。到着時の... Read more 本館52番に泊まらせてもらいました。由緒あるお部屋、お部屋で頂く美味しいお食事は、想像通りでした。むしろ期待以上だったのは、係の方の大げさで無い何気無いおもてなしや、宿のご主人の優しいお声がけが、大変気持ちの良い一夜を過ごせました。到着時の和菓子は、お隣のお店のもので、翌朝お土産に買いに行きましたが、そのお店のご主人も優しい方で、伊藤屋さんの方々は皆良い方ばかり、と言われていたのがよく分かります。

I stayed at the main building No. 52. A delicious meal in the historic room, the room was as imagined. Rather, it was more than I expected, I was able to spend a very pleasant night with innocent hospitality that is not exaggerated by the person in charge, injuries to the lodging master's gentle injury. Japanese sweets at arrival were those of the nearest shop, I went to buy souvenirs the next morning, but the owner of that shop was also kind person, it is said that all the people of Ito shop are all good people I understand well that it was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(65)

Select Date:2019-02-27

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.T(57)

Select Date:2019-02-28

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. V.L(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-17

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux