Now loading...0%

海色・湯の宿 松月
Umiiro-Yunoyado Shogetsu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tottori > Yonago ・ Kaike ・ Sakaiminato

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

25%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. P.Y(54)

Select Date:2019-03-22

Have a relax day

Have a relax day

Mr./Ms. S.W(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-30

The staffs are very friendly.

The staffs are very friendly.

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Select Date:2019-06-09

今回も気持ち良く宿泊出来ました。 スタッフの方々ありがとうございました

We could have stayed comfortably this time. Thank you for the staff

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-01

お部屋に露天風呂、マッサージチェアがあり夕食もお部屋で食べることができ日頃の疲れを癒すことができました。 でも1つだけどうしてもひっかかることがありました。夕食のお刺身にアニサキスがいたことです。。食べる前に気付くことができたので食中毒に... Read more お部屋に露天風呂、マッサージチェアがあり夕食もお部屋で食べることができ日頃の疲れを癒すことができました。 でも1つだけどうしてもひっかかることがありました。夕食のお刺身にアニサキスがいたことです。。食べる前に気付くことができたので食中毒にはなりませんでしたが、、もし食べてしまっていたらと思うとゾッとします。。 その時はアニサキスのことを私も知らなかったのでお刺身は下げてもらい代わりの料理も断りました。 お詫びにとデザートにとフルーツの盛り合わせをいただきました。 帰ってからどうしても気になり調べてみたところアニサキスを知り、とても驚きました。。 それ以外は大満足な旅行になりましたが、とても残念な気持ちです。 もしあの時食べてしまっていたら、、旅行どころではなかったと思います。

There was an open-air bath and a massage chair in the room, and I could eat dinner in the room and was able to heal everyday fatigue. But there was only one thing that really caught me. Anissaki was there for dinner sashimi. . I was not a food addict because I could notice it before eating, but it would be horrible if I had eaten it. . At that time, I didn't even know about Anisakis, so I lowered the sashimi and refused the alternative food. We had a platter of fruits for dessert and dessert. After I came back, I was really worried and I found out I found Anisakis. . Other than that, it was a very satisfying trip, but I feel very sorry. If I had eaten at that time, I think it was far from travel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M(60)

Select Date:2019-04-18

とてもいい旅行になりました。 また行きたい旅館No.1です。 ありがとうございました!

It was a very good trip. It is No. 1 inn that I want to go to again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.R(56)

Select Date:2019-02-03

service was great. the room was spacious with 2 onsens, dinner and breakfast were terrific. a perfect place for vacatio... Read more service was great. the room was spacious with 2 onsens, dinner and breakfast were terrific. a perfect place for vacation!

Service was great. the room was spacious with 2 onsens, dinner and breakfast were terrific. a perfect place for vacation!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(39)

Select Date:2019-01-06

6日にお世話になったNです。 食べるのが遅くて片付けがなかなか出来ないのに中居さんもすごく親切で 料理も美味しく頂けました。 他のスタッフの方々も親切で すごくいぃ旅行になりました。 ホントにありがとうございました。

It is Nitta who took care of me on the 6th. Nakai, who is also lazy to eat and can not clean up easily, was also very kind and the food was delicious. The staffs of other staff were kind, so it was a great trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(57)

Select Date:2018-12-27

塩湯、とてもよかったです。 焼き蟹も、すごく美味✨でした。

The salt water, it was very good. Baked crab was also very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(23)

Select Date:2018-09-03

スタッフの方が、料理を持って来てくださる時や廊下ですれ違った時の笑顔がとても印象的でした。最初から最後まで丁寧な接客と心遣いに溢れている旅館です。料理もお風呂も贅沢してるな〜と思える時間を過ごせました。写真のサービスとても嬉しかったです。海... Read more スタッフの方が、料理を持って来てくださる時や廊下ですれ違った時の笑顔がとても印象的でした。最初から最後まで丁寧な接客と心遣いに溢れている旅館です。料理もお風呂も贅沢してるな〜と思える時間を過ごせました。写真のサービスとても嬉しかったです。海が近いのですぐお散歩に行けるのもいい!

The smile of the staff was very impressive when they brought me a cup or when they passed each other in the hallway. It is a ryokan full of careful attention and thought from the beginning to the end. I was able to spend time thinking that cooking and bath are luxurious. The service of the photo was very happy. Because the sea is near, you can go for a walk soon!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-06-28

設備が綺麗で何より従業員のおもてなしが素晴らしいです。 担当のなつみさんの接遇に感動しました。ありがとうこざいました。

The facilities are clean and the hospitality of our employees is great. I was deeply impressed by Ms. Natsumi's charge of charge. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Select Date:2018-01-28

子供の誕生日をそれとなく聞き出しお土産を頂きました。ちょっとした気遣いができる仲居さんと旅館の対応に感謝致します。次回の蟹旅行にも第一候補で考えさせて頂きます

I heard a child's birthday implicitly and got a souvenir. I appreciate the correspondence of Mr. Nakai and a ryokan with a little concern. I will think about the next crab trip as the first candidate

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(58)

Select Date:2017-12-09

夫婦二人でカニ料理と温泉旅行を急遽思い立ち、週末に利用させて頂きました。 とても居心地の良い旅館で、接客して頂いた係りの皆様の「おもてなしの心」を感じる事が出来ました。 カニ料理は勿論のこと、朝食も最高でした。また是非、利用させて下さい... Read more 夫婦二人でカニ料理と温泉旅行を急遽思い立ち、週末に利用させて頂きました。 とても居心地の良い旅館で、接客して頂いた係りの皆様の「おもてなしの心」を感じる事が出来ました。 カニ料理は勿論のこと、朝食も最高でした。また是非、利用させて下さい。 本当にありがとうございました。

Two married couple quickly thought of crab dishes and hot spring trips and used it on the weekend. I was able to feel the "heart of hospitality" of everyone in the staff who received the customer at a very cozy inn. As well as crab dishes, breakfast was also the best. Please also let me use it by all means. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(Private)

Select Date:2015-11-11

ご飯も美味しくて、温泉もよかったです。ゆっくりできました。 いろいろ、ありがとうございました

The meal was delicious, and the spa was also good. I was able to do it slowly. thank you for everything

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-24

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.K(40)

Select Date:2019-02-09

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.S(30)

Select Date:2018-01-18

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux