Now loading...0%

翠山亭倶楽部定山渓 Suizantei Club Jozankei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hokkaido > Jozankei

Review of Suizantei Club Jozankei

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.5/5

5

79%

4

11%

3

-%

2

-%

1

11%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. R.L(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-10

Japanese Western Style Room

We really love everything! Excellent service from staff, comfy room setting and accessories, delicious kaiseki dinner an... Read more We really love everything! Excellent service from staff, comfy room setting and accessories, delicious kaiseki dinner and japanese breakfast. ありがとうございました!

We really love everything! Excellent service from staff, comfy room setting and accessories, delicious kaiseki dinner and japanese breakfast. ありがとうございました!

Mr./Ms. Y.T(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Japanese Western Style Room

スタッフの方々の気遣いがとても素晴らしく、お部屋にもホコリ1つ落ちてなく快適に過ごすことができました。 またお風呂は言うまでもなく大満足でした。また泊まりに行きたいと思います。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

The staff 's worry was very wonderful, and I could spend comfortably in the room without dust one falling. Also, I was satisfied very much, not to mention the bath. I would like to go staying again. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

[Non Smoking] Japanese Room (56 square meters)

部屋の風呂の使い方を具体的に説明していただけたらと思います。 温泉のレバーが小さくわかりにくかった。間違って水を入れても抜くことが出来なかった。

I would like to specifically explain how to use the bath in the room. The lever of the hot spring was small and it was hard to understand. It was impossible to pull out even if water was wrongly put in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-12-05

初めての北海道 札幌の奥座敷、定山渓温泉は大変素晴らしい旅になりました 泉質、お料理、サービス、全てにおいて大満足です お部屋の冷蔵庫はフリードリンク、姉妹館の離れ湯は無料で入浴出来送迎もして頂けました(片道3分ほど)入浴後はドリンク... Read more 初めての北海道 札幌の奥座敷、定山渓温泉は大変素晴らしい旅になりました 泉質、お料理、サービス、全てにおいて大満足です お部屋の冷蔵庫はフリードリンク、姉妹館の離れ湯は無料で入浴出来送迎もして頂けました(片道3分ほど)入浴後はドリンクのサービスがありました 夕食は2万円の和食懐石のコースにしました 北海道の幸をふんだんに堪能✨ 蟹、牛、野菜、お魚、お酒、全てにおいて大満足 食べたかった食材が、あえてリクエストしなくても期待以上に登場しました

The first time in Hokkaido Sapporo's Okuzashiki, Jozankei Onsen was a wonderful journey Fountain quality, cuisine, service, everything is satisfactory in all The refrigerator in the room is free drinking, the bathing of the sister building is free, you can take a bath and transfer We got a drink service after bathing (about 3 minutes each way) The dinner made a course of Japanese food kaiseki of 20,000 yen Proficiently enjoying the happiness of Hokkaido crab, cow, vegetables, fish, liquor, The ingredients that I wanted to eat satisfactorily at all, appeared beyond expectation without dare to request

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

[Non Smoking] Japanese Room (56 square meters)

先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 お部屋の担当の方も、食事の担当の方も、お若いのにしっかりお世話をして下さいました。 結婚記念日と言うと、食事の後にメッセージプレートをチョコで作って下さり、 写真をとって翌日担当の方のメッ... Read more 先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 お部屋の担当の方も、食事の担当の方も、お若いのにしっかりお世話をして下さいました。 結婚記念日と言うと、食事の後にメッセージプレートをチョコで作って下さり、 写真をとって翌日担当の方のメッセージと共に印刷して下さいました。良い記念になりました。 また、お料理も事前に苦手なものを使わずに、とても満足させて頂きました。 お部屋のアロマキャンドルがいい香りで、とても癒されました。 高いランクのお宿なので記念日くらいしか行けませんが、また伺いたいと思いました。

Thank you for your kind assistance the other day. Those who are in charge of the room and those in charge of meals are young and have taken care of them securely. When saying the wedding anniversary, after the meal we made a message plate with chocolate, taken a picture and printed with the message of the person in charge the next day. It became a good memorial. In addition, I did very satisfied without using food that we are not good at in advance. The aroma candle in the room was a nice scent, it was very healed. I can only go on an anniversary as it is a high ranked accommodation but I wanted to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-23

Western Style Room

懐石会場のハエ 支配人の態度の悪さ ご飯の不味さ 頑張っているスタッフの努力は、支配人の横柄な態度と米の不味さで全てが水の泡。 二度と宿泊したくない温泉のNo1ですね。 Reluxさんも一度しっかり調査をされた方が良いと思... Read more 懐石会場のハエ 支配人の態度の悪さ ご飯の不味さ 頑張っているスタッフの努力は、支配人の横柄な態度と米の不味さで全てが水の泡。 二度と宿泊したくない温泉のNo1ですね。 Reluxさんも一度しっかり調査をされた方が良いと思いますよ。 10,000円レベルの宿の方が、美味しいご飯を出しますし、食事会場にハエはいないでしょ。 御社のイメージダウンになると考えます。

Bad attitude of the fly manager of the Kaiseki venue The taste of the rice The effort of the staff who is doing his best is the frenzy of everything with the arrogant attitude of the manager and the taste of rice. It is No. 1 of a hot spring you do not want to stay again. Relux also thinks that it was better to survey once. A hotel with a level of 10,000 yen gives delicious rice, and there are no flies in the dining venue. I think that your image will be down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Western Style Room

全体に静かで、落ち着いて過ごすことができました。部屋のお風呂も源泉かけ流しで使うことができて、快適でした。 夕食は食事の内容だけでなく、器もお洒落で眼でも十分に味わうtことができ、満足でした。 今回は、倶楽部を利用しましたが、次回は本館... Read more 全体に静かで、落ち着いて過ごすことができました。部屋のお風呂も源泉かけ流しで使うことができて、快適でした。 夕食は食事の内容だけでなく、器もお洒落で眼でも十分に味わうtことができ、満足でした。 今回は、倶楽部を利用しましたが、次回は本館も利用してみたい、と思います。

I was able to spend calmly and calmly throughout. The bathroom of the room was also comfortable to be able to use with sourdough. For dinner not only the contents of the meal, but also the equipment was fashionable and I could taste enough in the eyes, I was satisfied. This time, I used the club, but I think that I would like to use the main building next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-20

夕食は、ファミレス並み、居酒屋並みです。これで、懐石を名乗るのは、恥の上塗りです。 また、フロントの対応は、自分たちの都合しか考えない最低の対応でした。また、清掃が行き届いていません。 食事処は小さなコバエのような虫が飛んでいていました... Read more 夕食は、ファミレス並み、居酒屋並みです。これで、懐石を名乗るのは、恥の上塗りです。 また、フロントの対応は、自分たちの都合しか考えない最低の対応でした。また、清掃が行き届いていません。 食事処は小さなコバエのような虫が飛んでいていました。自然の中で仕方がないとはいえ、小さな気遣いが欲しいです。 今後、二度と使うことはないので期待はしていません。 一見、豪華な旅館であっても、内容がそれい伴わないのは経営側の問題もあります。

Dinner is as good as family food, as well as a pub. With this, it is shameful topcoat to name kaiseki. Also, the front correspondence was the lowest response we thought of only their own circumstances. Also, the cleaning is not perfect. Insects such as small flying fly were flying in the restaurant. Even though it can not be helped in nature, I want a little care. I will not use it again because I will not use it again in the future. At first glance, even with a gorgeous inn, there is also a problem on the management side that the content does not accompany it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-25

先日はお世話になりました。 心のこもった細やかなおもてなしに、大変感謝しております。お料理も美味しく、食後のバーでのお酒も楽しく頂けて、大変リラックス出来ました。 また、娘が忘れた時計も本日郵送で届きました。最後までお世話になり、ありが... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 心のこもった細やかなおもてなしに、大変感謝しております。お料理も美味しく、食後のバーでのお酒も楽しく頂けて、大変リラックス出来ました。 また、娘が忘れた時計も本日郵送で届きました。最後までお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 また、ぜひ泊まりに行かせて頂きたいと思っています。

You were very helpful the other day. I appreciate very much for the warm and hospitable warm hospitality. The cuisine was also delicious, and I enjoyed drinking at the bar after dinner, and it was very relaxing. Also, the watch that my daughter forgotten arrived by mail today. Thank you for taking care of me until the end. Also, I would like to go staying with you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-31

[Non Smoking] Japanese Room (56 square meters)

母娘3人ガヤガヤ楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。 北海道の味も堪能して素敵な旅でした。 ありがとうございました。

Three mother and daughter Gayagaya We had a pleasant stay. I also enjoyed the taste of Hokkaido and it was a wonderful trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Spa Living Room(Non Smoking)

大変素晴らしいサービス、施設でした。12時チェックアウトぎりぎりまで楽しませていただきました。 ただ一点。折角の庭園。更に手入れをしてはどうでしょうか。

It was a very wonderful service and facilities. Check out was at 12 o'clock until the last minute. Only one point. The garden of the corner. What about keeping it further?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-13

夕食、朝食ともに大変美味しく頂きました。また細やかな心配り、ありがとうございました。また泊まりに行かせていただきます。

Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. I also appreciate your detailed worry. I will go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(23)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-24

私たち2人にとって、とても良い経験をすることができました。また利用したいと思います。

For us two people have had a very good experience. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-22

今回クリスマスの為予約させて頂きました。 行く前まではそんなにお値段も安いほうではないので、クリスマスシーズンだから半ば仕方ないという気持ちでしたが、行くとここまでのサービスかと思う程徹底されており、突然お願いしたサプライズ向けの提案もお忙... Read more 今回クリスマスの為予約させて頂きました。 行く前まではそんなにお値段も安いほうではないので、クリスマスシーズンだから半ば仕方ないという気持ちでしたが、行くとここまでのサービスかと思う程徹底されており、突然お願いしたサプライズ向けの提案もお忙しい中対応して頂き本当に嬉しかったです。また来年も行けるようにしたいです。

I made a reservation for Christmas this time. Since it was not so cheap before going, it was a Christmas season so I felt it was impossible for me halfway but when I go I have been thoroughly thought of as a service so far, and I am busy with a surprise suggestion that I suddenly asked for I was glad that you corresponded. I also want to be able to go next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-19

Western Style Room

料理がすばらしいのはもちろん、転倒して足が痛かったのですが、階段が少しでも少ないところなど、細かくご案内いただき、いつも笑顔で心まで豊かになり、ご褒美旅行に選んで良かった宿でした。また必ず伺います。

Of course not only was the cuisine wonderful, but also my legs hurt, but I got a detailed information such as where there are few stairs or anything else, always smiling and enriching my mind, I was glad to choose a reward travel did. I will definitely ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-17

Spa Living Room(Non Smoking)

スタッフの方々の接遇が非常に素晴らしく、清潔なお部屋と工夫の施された美味しいお料理を堪能することできました。とても静かな空間でゆったりと心地よく過ごすことができましたから大満足です。また行きたい宿のひとつに加わりました。

The staff's reception was very nice and I was able to enjoy the clean rooms and delicious cuisine that was devised. It was very satisfying because I was able to relax comfortably in a very quiet space. I also joined one of the hotels I would like to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-21

Suite Room

1日だけでしたが、大変お世話になりました!部屋と景色のマッチングがなんといっても良かったです!料理のほうも美味しかったです!是非とももう一度行きたいですね!

It was only one day, but I am indebted to you very much! Matching room and scenery was good no matter what! Cooking was also delicious! I definitely want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

[Non Smoking] Japanese Room (56 square meters)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.L(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-29

Japanese Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux