Now loading...0%

静鉄ホテルプレジオ 静岡駅南 Shizutetsu Hotel Prezio Shizuoka-Ekinan

casual Business Hotel
  • Shizuoka > Shizuoka

Review of Shizutetsu Hotel Prezio Shizuoka-Ekinan

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.0/5

5

33%

4

33%

3

33%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Single

コンビニでの買い物券ありがとうございます。

Thank you for the voucher at the convenience store.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Deluxe Twin

朝食に大変寂しさを感じた。

I felt very lonely at breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Single Room

旅行の菜はお世話になりました。部屋はコンパクトでしたが、掃除が行き届いていて、またベッドも高級ホテルと同じくらいに寝心地よく、快適でした。部屋で過ごす時間が短く、マッサージの機械レンタルなど受けられなかったのは残念です。 一つだけ、浴室に... Read more 旅行の菜はお世話になりました。部屋はコンパクトでしたが、掃除が行き届いていて、またベッドも高級ホテルと同じくらいに寝心地よく、快適でした。部屋で過ごす時間が短く、マッサージの機械レンタルなど受けられなかったのは残念です。 一つだけ、浴室に湿気のせいなのかにおいがこもってしまっていて、翌日には多少薄まりましたが、かなりくさかったのが気になりました。掃除はきれいにされていたので、何の匂いなのかはわかりませんが。 朝食は地場のメニューもあり、よかったです。お茶漬け、おいしかったです。お茶飲み比べに興味を引かれて宿泊しましたが、考えてみればそんなに何杯もお茶を飲めないので、あまり意味がなかったかもしれません。それより、部屋にお茶を何種類かそろえてくださった方がうれしかったなと思いました。

The travel vegetables were taken care of. The room was compact but clean and the bed was as comfortable and comfortable as a luxury hotel. It's a shame that I couldn't get a rental machine for massages because the time spent in the room was short. One thing was the smell of moisture in the bathroom, and it faded a little on the next day, but I was worried that it was quite difficult. I didn't know what the smell was because the cleaning was clean. Breakfast had local menu and was good. Ochazuke was delicious. I stayed with interest compared to drinking tea, but if I think about it, I couldn't make much of it because I couldn't drink so many cups of tea. I thought that I was glad to have several kinds of tea in my room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Single

駅からも近い、コンビニもあり便利でした。エアコンの音が少しだけ気になりましたね。 これは個人的な事もあるかな。。。いつもよりね。。

There was convenience store near from station and was convenient. I was curious about the sound of the air conditioner. I wonder if this is personal. . . Than usual. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Single

宿泊中に自分のスマホにトラブルが起き困っていたのですが、貸し出し用スマホを使用し検索することができたおかげで無事にトラブルを解決することができました。 貸し出し用スマホには本当に感謝しています。Wi-Fi環境も整っていて大変快適に過ごさせ... Read more 宿泊中に自分のスマホにトラブルが起き困っていたのですが、貸し出し用スマホを使用し検索することができたおかげで無事にトラブルを解決することができました。 貸し出し用スマホには本当に感謝しています。Wi-Fi環境も整っていて大変快適に過ごさせていただきました。 マットレスもとても寝心地良く、すっきりとした朝を迎えることができました。 また、併設されているセブンイレブンのクーポン券も嬉しかったです。出張の際にはまた宿泊させていただきます。

I had trouble with my smartphone during my stay, but thanks to being able to search using a smartphone for lending, I was able to solve the problem safely. I really appreciate the smartphone for lending. The Wi-Fi environment was also in place and I was very comfortable. The mattress was also very comfortable and we had a clean morning. I was also happy with the 7-Eleven coupon that was added to the site. I will stay again on a business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Twin

喫煙室しか予約は出来なかったのですがレディースルームに変更して貰えてアメニティーも充実してたし入浴剤も選べ本当に良かったです。 タオルもふかふかで満足でした。 ただ、何処かに記載があったのかもですがフロワー奥にフットマッサージ機とインス... Read more 喫煙室しか予約は出来なかったのですがレディースルームに変更して貰えてアメニティーも充実してたし入浴剤も選べ本当に良かったです。 タオルもふかふかで満足でした。 ただ、何処かに記載があったのかもですがフロワー奥にフットマッサージ機とインスタントコーヒー等が帰る際に気づいたのが残念でした。

Although I could only make a reservation for smoking room I could change to ladies' room and amenity was enriched and it was really nice to choose bathing agent. Towel was fluffy and satisfied. Although it may be described somewhere, it was regrettable that I noticed when the foot massager and instant coffee etc returned home behind the floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Single

駅からも近く、いつ利用しても安定のサービスで安心して利用出来ます。

It is close to the station, so you can use it reliably with stable service no matter when you use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux