Now loading...0%

ホテル・アンドルームス 名古屋伏見 Hotel And Rooms Nagoya Fushimi

casual Concept Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Hotel And Rooms Nagoya Fushimi

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.2/5

5

18%

4

82%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Standard Double Room

栄の方には何度かお世話になったのですが、伏見は初めての滞在でした。栄のような大浴場はありませんが、洗い場付きの浴室はとても良かったです。また利用させていただきます。

Fukumi was the first stay of Sakae. There is no large public bath like Sakae, but the bathroom with the washroom was very good. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Standard Double Room

ハードウエアに関しては完璧だと思います。 部屋の広さは十分だし、なんと言ってもトイレとバスが別々で広々しているのが良い。 バスは洗い場もキチンとあって、湯船に湯を溜めてゆったり入れたので、長旅の疲れをしっかり取る事が出来ました。 最新... Read more ハードウエアに関しては完璧だと思います。 部屋の広さは十分だし、なんと言ってもトイレとバスが別々で広々しているのが良い。 バスは洗い場もキチンとあって、湯船に湯を溜めてゆったり入れたので、長旅の疲れをしっかり取る事が出来ました。 最新の設備で構成されたお洒落なホテルは気持ちまで癒されますね。 唯一気になったのは、チェックイン時の混雑は止むなしとして、待ち行列のコントロールが出来ておらずどう待てばいいのかわからず呆然と10分くらい立ち尽くすしか無かった事。後から来たグループは受付の人が気づき、空いてるテーブルでお待ちくださいと案内していたのでそれが基本なのだとは思いますが、気付かれずに埋もれてしまうと後回しにされてしまいます。 レストランの様に記名させて順次呼び出すとか、工夫出来たら良いのにと思いました。 その件を除けば皆さんとても気持ちの良い接客で、快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 立地的にもとても便利ですし、リピート確定です。 ありがとうございました。

I think it's perfect in terms of hardware. The room is large enough, and it's better to have separate toilets and baths. There was a washing place in the bus, and the hot water was stored in the bathtub, so I was able to get tired from the long trip. A stylish hotel composed of the latest facilities will heal you. The only thing that worried me was that I couldn't stop crowding at check-in, I couldn't control the queue, and I didn't know how to wait, so I had to stand up for about 10 minutes. The group who came later noticed the receptionist and was waiting to wait at the vacant table, so I think that is the basics, but if it is buried without being noticed, it will be postponed. I thought it would be nice if I could make a name like a restaurant and call it one after another. Other than that, everyone was very pleasant and was able to spend comfortably. It is very convenient in terms of location, and repeat is confirmed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Standard Twin Room

新しいので、何かもがきれいで、清掃も完璧で気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。しいて言うなら、洗面所にごみ箱、ティッシュペーパーがあると便利でした。ありがとうございました。

Because it was new, everything was clean and the cleaning was perfect and pleasant. In other words, it would be convenient to have a trash can and tissue paper in the bathroom. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Standard Double Room

チェックイン、チェックアウト共にとても丁寧な対応でした。また、雨が降っていて、傘を持っておらず、移動手段をどうしようか悩んでいたら、女性スタッフの方がすぐに気づいてくれて、傘を差し出してくれました。県外に帰るのに、お返しできないとお伝えして... Read more チェックイン、チェックアウト共にとても丁寧な対応でした。また、雨が降っていて、傘を持っておらず、移動手段をどうしようか悩んでいたら、女性スタッフの方がすぐに気づいてくれて、傘を差し出してくれました。県外に帰るのに、お返しできないとお伝えしても、快く差し出してくれたのに感謝致します。ありがとうございました!記念に大事に使わせて頂きます。

Both check in and check out were very polite correspondence. Also, when it was raining, I didn't have an umbrella, and I was wondering how to move, the female staff noticed it immediately and offered me an umbrella. Even if I tell you that I can not return, I am grateful to have offered me a pleasure. Thank you very much! I will use it in commemoration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Standard Twin Room

雖然附近並不熱鬧,但因很晚回旅館,所以沒有影響。浴室很方便,房間空間不大,只能打開一個行李廂。有提供handy手機和bike,早餐要1000日幣,就是個三明治,所以沒買,在飯店後方有間朝食470日幣的咖啡館,咖啡好喝,可以享用

Although it was not lively nearby, it was not affected due to the late return to the hotel. The bathroom is very convenient, the room is not too big, only one luggage compartment can be opened. There is a handy mobile phone and a bike, breakfast is 1000 yen, it is a sandwich, so I didn’t buy it. There is a 470 yen coffee shop in the back of the restaurant. The coffee is delicious and can be enjoyed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Standard Twin Room

地下鉄丸の内駅からも伏見駅からも近くとても便利でした。しかしティッシュの箱の上やベッド周りにホコリが目立ちました。白と黒を基調としているため黒い部分に付いているホコリは目立って気になります。新しく全体的には綺麗に見えるのに細かなところの配慮... Read more 地下鉄丸の内駅からも伏見駅からも近くとても便利でした。しかしティッシュの箱の上やベッド周りにホコリが目立ちました。白と黒を基調としているため黒い部分に付いているホコリは目立って気になります。新しく全体的には綺麗に見えるのに細かなところの配慮が足りないのかな。お風呂は大きな浴槽で洗い場も広くいいのですがボディータオルが無いのは残念な所です。 一番問題なことはエレベーターが1つで11階まであるためチェックアウトの時に物凄く混み合うことです。宿泊者のほとんどがスーツケースを持っているため下の階の部屋だとなかなか乗れず何回もやり過ごして、やっと乗れたと言っている人がいました。また、清掃の方も同じエレベーターで登ってくるので10時前後はますます利用が難しいです。せめて清楚の方は時間をずらしてエレベーターを使って欲しいです。 チェックアウトも自動チェックアウト機械が1つでフロントはコーヒーショップの会計と兼ねているため、なかなかの混雑です。 まぁ総合的には満足なのでまた機会があれば利用したいと思います。

It was very convenient from subway Marunouchi Station and from Fushimi Station. However, dust was noticeable on the tissue box and around the bed. Because it is based on white and black, the dust attached to the black part is noticeable and anxious. I think it is not enough to take care of the details, though it looks clean overall. The bathroom is large and the bathroom is large, but it is a shame that there is no body towel. The most important thing is that there is a single elevator up to the 11th floor and it is very crowded at the time of checkout. Because most of the guests have suitcases, there were people who said that they could not get on in the lower floor room many times and finally got on. In addition, cleaning is more difficult to use around 10 o'clock because it climbs with the same elevator. At least clean people want to shift time and use the elevator. It is quite crowded because checkout is one automatic checkout machine and the front desk is also the accounting of the coffee shop. Well, I'm totally satisfied, so I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Moderate Double Room

全体的にシンプルで清潔感があって良かったです。 ただ、部屋にもう少し衣類をかけられるところがあると良かったです。

It was good that the overall feeling was simple and clean. However, it was good that there was a place where I could put some more clothes in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Standard Double Room

とても綺麗な部屋で快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 あと、アメニティとして、ボディータオルなどがあると助かります、

We were able to spend comfortably in a very beautiful room. Also, as amenity, it helps if there is a body towel, etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux