Now loading...0%

エスペリアイン日本橋箱崎 S-Peria Inn Nihonbashi Hakozaki

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of S-Peria Inn Nihonbashi Hakozaki

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.6/5

5

67%

4

22%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Corner single

家族からの口コミで初めて利用させて頂きました。 最寄り駅からは相応の距離はありますが、殆ど雨などを気にすることのない導線は良かったと思います。 まだ新しい施設という事もあり、館内も室内も大変綺麗でメンテナンスも行き届いていると感じま... Read more 家族からの口コミで初めて利用させて頂きました。 最寄り駅からは相応の距離はありますが、殆ど雨などを気にすることのない導線は良かったと思います。 まだ新しい施設という事もあり、館内も室内も大変綺麗でメンテナンスも行き届いていると感じました。 フロントスタッフさんの接客も、比較的廉価なホテルとは言え、非常に好感のもてる丁寧で気持ち良い対応でした。 ウエルカムドリンクのジョージアカフェも良かったです。

I used it for the first time by a word of mouth from my family. Although there is a reasonable distance from the nearest station, I think that the lead that hardly cares about rain etc. was good. Because it was still a new facility, I felt that the hall and the room were very clean and well maintained. The reception staff was also a relatively inexpensive hotel, but it was very polite and pleasant. Welcome drink Georgia cafe was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Standard Single

ベッドは、広くて寝心地が良い分、部屋が、狭かったです。新しいので、綺麗です。寝るだけなら、十分です。朝食は、美味しくいただきました。東京牛乳美味しかったです。レストランは、明るくて、綺麗です。スタッフの方々も感じが良かったし、ウェルカムコー... Read more ベッドは、広くて寝心地が良い分、部屋が、狭かったです。新しいので、綺麗です。寝るだけなら、十分です。朝食は、美味しくいただきました。東京牛乳美味しかったです。レストランは、明るくて、綺麗です。スタッフの方々も感じが良かったし、ウェルカムコーヒーも良かったです。自動販売機が、無いのが、不満でした。周りにコンビニが見当たらないので、不便でした。

The bed was large and comfortable, so the room was small. Because it is new, it is beautiful. If you just sleep, it's enough. The breakfast was delicious. Tokyo milk was delicious. The restaurant is bright and beautiful. The staff were very nice and the welcome coffee was good. It was dissatisfied that there was no vending machine. Because there was no convenience store around, it was inconvenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Superior single

新しいので全体的にはキレイ。 チェックイン時のフロントの方達は慣れていないのか 他のチェックイン客が待っているのに団体客の処理に追われてかなり待たせていた。 団体客の一部と思われたのだろうか? 部屋は加湿空気清浄機がついているの... Read more 新しいので全体的にはキレイ。 チェックイン時のフロントの方達は慣れていないのか 他のチェックイン客が待っているのに団体客の処理に追われてかなり待たせていた。 団体客の一部と思われたのだろうか? 部屋は加湿空気清浄機がついているのは良い。 風呂はそこそこ広いのも良い。 布団とサニタリーボックスに汚れがあったのとテレビが壁かけで少し高い位置にあり、 目線より上にあると目が疲れやすいので位置をもう少し低くしてほしかった。 窓のロールカーテンの遮光性があまり良くなく、早朝に明るさを感じ、目が覚めてしまった。 朝食は可もなく不可もなく。 御飯がパサついていたのが気になったが、深川めしと牛乳はおいしかった。

Since it is new, it is beautiful overall. The front desk people at the time of check-in were not used to it, and other check-in customers were waiting, but they were busy with the processing of group customers and waited a lot. Was it considered part of the group customer? The room should have a humidified air cleaner. The bath can be reasonably wide. The futon and sanitary box were dirty, and the TV was a little higher on the wall, and if it was above the line of sight, it was easy to get tired, so I wanted the position to be a little lower. The light curtain of the window roll curtain was not very good, and I felt bright in the early morning and woke up. Breakfast is neither good nor bad. I was worried that the rice was sticky, but Mushi Fukakawa and milk were delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Corner single

最高に良かったです 割引も効いて安くすんだのでまた泊まりたいと思います

It was great I want to stay again because the discount is also effective and cheap

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Corner single

とても綺麗で素敵なホテルでした。快適でした。

It was a very beautiful and nice hotel. It was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Superior single

施設も新しく大変満足しました。朝食もおいしかったです。また、出張の際に利用させていただきます。

The facilities were also very new and very satisfying. Breakfast was also delicious. In addition, I will use it at the time of a business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Standard Single

新しいホテルで快適でした。

It was comfortable at the new hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Hollywood Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Superior single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux