Now loading...0%

飲泉・自家源泉 かけ流しの秘湯 観音温泉
KANNON ONSEN

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Shimoda・Shirahama

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

18%

3

18%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath5.0/5

Breakfast3.3/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. C.M(58)

Select Date:2019-06-29

泉質に惹かれてこちらにお世話になりました。 お部屋に温泉風呂があるのはとても良かったです。 しかもトロっとする泉質なので、とても気に入りました。ただWi-Fiが微弱でほとんど使えなかったのは残念でした。

I was attracted by the quality of the fountain and I am indebted to here. It was very good to have a hot spring bath in the room. Besides, I liked it very much because it is the quality of the spring that I think Toro. However, it was a pity that Wi-Fi was weak and hardly usable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(61)

Select Date:2019-05-12

本当に良い温泉で満足しています。ただし夕食時の桜エビの炊き込みご飯はいかがな物かと思います。今季桜エビは収穫されていないのでいつの物か気になりました。また、朝食時の味噌汁も伊勢エビ汁だけでなく普通の味噌汁も選べると良いと思います。温泉施設で... Read more 本当に良い温泉で満足しています。ただし夕食時の桜エビの炊き込みご飯はいかがな物かと思います。今季桜エビは収穫されていないのでいつの物か気になりました。また、朝食時の味噌汁も伊勢エビ汁だけでなく普通の味噌汁も選べると良いと思います。温泉施設でのアメニティも分かりやすく表示して欲しいです。

I am satisfied with the really good hot spring. However, I think that the cooked rice of cherry shrimp at the time of dinner is a good thing. As cherry blossoms shrimp is not harvested this season, I was worried about when. In addition, I think that you should choose not only miso soup at the time of breakfast nor Ise shrimp soup but also ordinary miso soup. I want you to display the amenities in the spa facility in an easy-to-understand manner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(49)

Select Date:2019-05-11

ずーっと行きたかった! 念願の温泉宿ちょっと、コスパ高めだったんですけど、リラックスさんのおかげで、宿泊出来ました! 温泉の泉質は近くの日帰り入浴で、ツルツルしっとりになるの知っていたので、ずーっと入れたらと思って居て願いが、叶いました... Read more ずーっと行きたかった! 念願の温泉宿ちょっと、コスパ高めだったんですけど、リラックスさんのおかげで、宿泊出来ました! 温泉の泉質は近くの日帰り入浴で、ツルツルしっとりになるの知っていたので、ずーっと入れたらと思って居て願いが、叶いました。 全てが、最高でした! チェックアウトの時の、お土産にも超ー感激でした。 また、絶対に利用したいです。

I always wanted to go! It was a hot spring inn for a while, but it was higher than Cospa, but thanks to the relaxation, I could stay! I knew that the spring quality of the hot spring was to bathe on a nearby day trip so that it would be moist, so I thought that if I put it all in, I wished for it. Everything was great! At the time of checkout, the souvenirs were super exciting too. Also, I absolutely want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Select Date:2019-04-05

①本館利用だったが、部屋のドアの作りが変。靴を脱ぐのに苦労した。 ②部屋のトイレの鍵がかかっていて使用不能。気持ちが悪かった。 電話して来てもらうと硬貨で解除し「かかってしまうことがあるそうです…」なんとも他人事な応対では? わかって... Read more ①本館利用だったが、部屋のドアの作りが変。靴を脱ぐのに苦労した。 ②部屋のトイレの鍵がかかっていて使用不能。気持ちが悪かった。 電話して来てもらうと硬貨で解除し「かかってしまうことがあるそうです…」なんとも他人事な応対では? わかっていたなら前もって直す、交換などするべき。 ③翌日のバス送迎の出発時間を聞かれ即答出来なかったので、夕食後にフロントに電話してお願いしたのだが、翌日朝食会場に行ったところ「チェックアウトは10時なのですが、バスの時間は何時にしますか?」聞かれた。横の連絡がなっていない。 ③宿泊者専用のお風呂のウォーターサーバーが空っぽでした。 泉質は最高なのに残念なことが多く、もったいない。

It was 1 main building use, but making of door of room is strange. I had a hard time taking off my shoes. Two toilets are locked and unusable. I felt bad. When you call me and come with me, I'll cancel it with a coin and say, "It seems that it sometimes hangs up ..." If you know it, you should change it in advance. 3 I asked the departure time of the next day's bus transfer and could not answer immediately, so I called the reception after dinner, but when I went to the breakfast room the next day, "check out is 10 o'clock, but the bus time is What time do you want to do? " I haven't heard from you. 3 The water server for the bath for exclusive use of a guest was empty. Although the quality of the spring is the best, it is often a shame and a shame.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(63)

Select Date:2018-12-08

素晴らしい泉質の温泉でした。どこも清潔にお掃除が行き届き、気持ちがいいです。自然豊かな環境の中、開放感あるお風呂でゆっくり過ごし元気になりました。タオルのクオリティーが高いのが印象に残りました。スタッフの方々はどの方も心のこもったおもてなし... Read more 素晴らしい泉質の温泉でした。どこも清潔にお掃除が行き届き、気持ちがいいです。自然豊かな環境の中、開放感あるお風呂でゆっくり過ごし元気になりました。タオルのクオリティーが高いのが印象に残りました。スタッフの方々はどの方も心のこもったおもてなしで、何不自由無くひとつも嫌な思いもせずに過ごせのが、何よりの贅沢だと思いました。 また、直ぐに行きたい気持ちです。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful fountain hot spring. Cleanliness is clean everywhere, I feel comfortable. In the environment rich in nature, I spent my time relaxing in the open-air bath and became healthy. The impression that the quality of the towel was high remained. Everyone of the staff was heartfelt hospitality, I thought that it was the most luxurious thing, although I could spend without thinking anything unpleasantly without any inconvenience. Moreover, I feel like going immediately. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(67)

Select Date:2018-10-01

お世話になりました。 台風で日程を変えていただいてありがとうございます。 今回もとても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 お湯はほんとうにいいお湯ですね。 また伺うの楽しみにしています。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for changing the schedule by the typhoon. I was very pleasant this time as well. Hot water really is a nice hot water. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(63)

Select Date:2018-09-22

素晴らしい自然に囲まれた宿で、最高の温泉を満喫しました。 スタッフの方々の笑顔と温かいお心遣いに感激しました。 次の宿泊予約を直ぐにしました。次は希望のお部屋が取れていて楽しみです。宜しくお願い致します。

I enjoyed the best hot spring in an inn, surrounded by wonderful nature. I was deeply moved by the smile of the staff and warm heart. We made the next hotel reservation immediately. Next room is looking forward to the room of hope. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(44)

Select Date:2018-08-25

この度は、心身共に癒される時間を過ごすことができました。 またリピートしたいので言います。 スタッフの方の笑顔が少ないのが気になりました。 丁寧にお迎えするという気持ちは伝わりましたが、そこに笑顔が加わると、より一層私たちの心に響く旅... Read more この度は、心身共に癒される時間を過ごすことができました。 またリピートしたいので言います。 スタッフの方の笑顔が少ないのが気になりました。 丁寧にお迎えするという気持ちは伝わりましたが、そこに笑顔が加わると、より一層私たちの心に響く旅になったと思います。 是非また行きたい宿が一つ増えました。 ありがとうございます。

I was able to spend time to heal both mentally and physically this time. I will say that I want to repeat again. I was concerned that the smile of the staff was few. The feeling that we would like to pick you up carefully has been conveyed, but I think that when a smile was added to it, I think that it became a journey to echo our hearts even more. One more room I would like to visit again by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(50)

Select Date:2018-06-30

部屋の露天風呂も最高でした 二人で2時間くらい入ってました。ただ長風呂しようとすると蛇口での温度調整が難しかったです。 源泉の温度では長時間入れないので少し冷水で下げようとすると冷たくなりすぎるのでこまめに調整が必要でした。 でも楽し... Read more 部屋の露天風呂も最高でした 二人で2時間くらい入ってました。ただ長風呂しようとすると蛇口での温度調整が難しかったです。 源泉の温度では長時間入れないので少し冷水で下げようとすると冷たくなりすぎるのでこまめに調整が必要でした。 でも楽しい時間を過ごせました。

The outdoor bath in the room was also the best It was about two hours by two people. Just trying to take a long bath is difficult to adjust the temperature at the faucet. Because it can not enter for a long time at the temperature of the source, adjustment was necessary frequently because it is too cold if trying to lower it with cold water slightly. But I had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(49)

Select Date:2014-12-22

美味しい食事と素敵なお風呂、有り難うございました。子連れでも楽しめました。

A delicious meal and a nice bath, thank you very much. I was able to have fun with my child.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.J(44)

Select Date:2014-12-26

泉質は本当に最高でしたが、それ以上に、印象に残ったのは、素晴らしいおもてなしでした。ぜひまた訪れたいです。

Fountain quality was really great, but more than that, it was a wonderful hospitality that remained in the impression. I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux