Now loading...0%

おちあいろう Ochiairou

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Shuzenji・Amagi Yugashima・Nakaizu

Review of Ochiairou

Overall Rating(62 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

24%

3

5%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-27

静かな環境で落ち着いて過ごすことができました。 妻の体調が悪く、ご迷惑をかけてしまいましたが、きちんと対応していただけて大変ありがたく思いました。 支払いの際にクレジットカードをもらい忘れた件も、迅速に対応いただけてありがたかったです。... Read more 静かな環境で落ち着いて過ごすことができました。 妻の体調が悪く、ご迷惑をかけてしまいましたが、きちんと対応していただけて大変ありがたく思いました。 支払いの際にクレジットカードをもらい忘れた件も、迅速に対応いただけてありがたかったです。 文化財のお宿ということもあり、大変雰囲気が良かったです。 ありがとうございました。伊豆にうかがうことがあれば、是非また利用させていただきたいです。

I was able to spend calmly in a quiet environment. My wife's physical condition is not good and it causes trouble, but I felt very grateful to be able to cope properly. It was also appreciated that we could respond promptly to cases where we forgot to receive a credit card when making a payment. The atmosphere was very good as it was also a lodging of cultural property. Thank you very much. If you have any questions about Izu, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-05

1人での宿泊でしたが適度なコミュニケーションで、とてもゆっくりできました、ありがとうございます。

Although it was staying with one person, I was able to do it very slowly with moderate communication, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-22

非常幸運住到有百年歷史的建築物,這是経典的日式建築,只有14個房間,我們有四個人,訂的是二間打通的房間,室內面積非常大,有二套衛浴設備。二間房間,一間客廰和一間圓桌餐廳。但是用餐處是在公共的宴會廰。戶外庭園景觀和溫泉浴池都令人印象深刻,非常... Read more 非常幸運住到有百年歷史的建築物,這是経典的日式建築,只有14個房間,我們有四個人,訂的是二間打通的房間,室內面積非常大,有二套衛浴設備。二間房間,一間客廰和一間圓桌餐廳。但是用餐處是在公共的宴會廰。戶外庭園景觀和溫泉浴池都令人印象深刻,非常滿足的住宿體驗!

I am very fortunate to live in a century-old building. This is a Japanese-style building with only 14 rooms. We have four people. We book two rooms that are open to the public. The indoor area is very large and there are two sets of bathroom equipment. Two rooms, a living room and a round table restaurant. But the dining room is in a public banquet. The outdoor garden view and hot spring baths are impressive and very satisfying accommodation experience!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(75)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-28

大変お世話になりました。 結婚50年の記念に宿泊しましたが、お祝いのフルーツ盛りなどをご用意いただき、感謝しております。 ゆったりとした滞在を満喫しました。ご主人の文化財ツアーも大変参考になりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I stayed at the commemoration of 50 years of marriage, but thank you for preparing a celebration of fruits etc. I enjoyed a relaxing stay. Your husband's cultural heritage tour was also very helpful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-16

夕食後の薬を飲む際に水を出していただくなど、高齢の両親へ多大なる配慮をいただきました。また、汗をかくからと浴衣を2組用意していただきました。これまで数多くの宿泊施設を利用していますが、初めての経験でした。宿皆さんでもてなしていただいた感覚で... Read more 夕食後の薬を飲む際に水を出していただくなど、高齢の両親へ多大なる配慮をいただきました。また、汗をかくからと浴衣を2組用意していただきました。これまで数多くの宿泊施設を利用していますが、初めての経験でした。宿皆さんでもてなしていただいた感覚です。素敵に時間を過ごさせていただきました。大変、お世話になりました。

We gave considerable consideration to older parents, including having water delivered when drinking medicine after dinner. Also, I got two pairs of yukata for sweat. I have used many lodging facilities so far, but it was my first experience. It is a sense that everyone in the hotel hospitable. I had a wonderful time. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(2)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-14

大きな仕事をやり遂げたあとで、どこか特別な所で骨休みと思っていました。心から癒されましたし、また次のステップへ進んでいこうという活力もいただきました。 仲居さん皆さんのご丁寧な対応も心に沁みました。また有形文化財である本館のツアーも含蓄に... Read more 大きな仕事をやり遂げたあとで、どこか特別な所で骨休みと思っていました。心から癒されましたし、また次のステップへ進んでいこうという活力もいただきました。 仲居さん皆さんのご丁寧な対応も心に沁みました。また有形文化財である本館のツアーも含蓄に富んだ解説で、思いも寄らなかった楽しい時間をいただきました。解説してくださった方がとても温かい印象として残っています。 本当にお世話になりました。また大きな区切りに、伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I thought that it was a bone break in a special place somewhere after I accomplished a big job. I was healed from the bottom of my heart and I got the vitality to go on to the next step again. Nakai Mr. Nakai also cautioned everyone's polite response. In addition, the tour of the main building, which is a tangible cultural property, was also a comprehensive explanation, and I got a fun time that I did not miss. The one who explained it remains as a very warm impression. I am indebted to you. In addition, I would like to ask you to a big break. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-14

有形文化財のご案内ありがとうございました。 未来へ残していくための一助に、また訪れたいと思います。

Thank you for announcing tangible cultural properties. I would like to visit again to help you leave to the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-07-15

先日は、お世話になりました。4年目の中居さんには、大変お世話になり 感謝してます。露天風呂 部屋の露天風呂も掃除が、行き届いて 気持良かった。

You were very helpful the other day. I am grateful to Nakai-san for my 4th year, thank you very much for your help. Cleaning of outdoor bath of outdoor bath, too, was pleasant and pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-17

文化財の宿に泊まれて満足しました。 伊豆の地の利を活かした地産地消の料理。スタッフの方々のおもてなし。 満足しました。 よしんば、月替わりでテーマを挙げて個別の文化財の技法や技術、時代背景などをわかりやすく解説していただけるとリピート... Read more 文化財の宿に泊まれて満足しました。 伊豆の地の利を活かした地産地消の料理。スタッフの方々のおもてなし。 満足しました。 よしんば、月替わりでテーマを挙げて個別の文化財の技法や技術、時代背景などをわかりやすく解説していただけるとリピート客が増えると思います。 それには、より一層研究熱心に 専門知識を身につけていただけると良いと思います。 あとは、これだけの世界に誇れる日本の伝統施設なのですから、最低でも英文の解説冊子を海外からのお客様にはお渡しするなどの工夫が必要ですね!

I was satisfied with my stay at a cultural property inn. Cooking of local production of local consumption that made use of Izu's geographical advantage. The hospitality of the staff. I was satisfied. Yoshima, I think that repeat customers will increase if you can explain the techniques and techniques of individual cultural assets, backgrounds of times, etc. in an easy-to-understand manner by raising themes on a monthly basis. For that, I think that it would be better to acquire expert knowledge more enthusiastically. After that, it is a Japanese traditional facility that is proud of this world, so at least we need ingenuity such as giving an explanatory booklet of English sentence to overseas customers!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-11

母の日のプレゼントとして母娘2人で伺いました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまでめいっぱい、ゆっくりまったりさせていただきました。 それでもまだゆっくりと滞在していたいと思うほどにすてきなお宿でした。 事前の希望を叶えていただき... Read more 母の日のプレゼントとして母娘2人で伺いました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまでめいっぱい、ゆっくりまったりさせていただきました。 それでもまだゆっくりと滞在していたいと思うほどにすてきなお宿でした。 事前の希望を叶えていただき、足湯付きのお部屋に滞在しました。 チェックイン直後にお風呂に行くのは準備がめんどくさいし、もうすこし部屋でゆっくりしたいなあ、と思ったので、お部屋の足湯はとてもありがたかったです。川の音と新緑に囲まれ足湯でゆっくりして、道中の疲れを癒すことができました。 もちろん、それ以外のお風呂もとってもいい湯でした。 一点、ドライヤーが音の割に風量が弱く乾きにくかったのが気になりました。 お料理は地物がふんだんに使われていたことが嬉しく、素材の良さをを活かした味が感動するほど美味しかったです。この食材をこんな風に調理するのか!といった驚きや盛り付けの楽しさもあり、最初から最後まで楽しませていただきました。派手な食材や調理法に頼らずここまで楽しめるのは料理長さんの腕なのだろうな、と思います。本当に美味しいものを食べた…と今思い出してもしみじみと幸せな気分になります。 館内案内は参加して本当によかったです。昔の人の知恵や技や遊び心があちらこちらに詰まっているの ということを詳しく教えていただけて大変興味深かったです。 なによりスタッフの皆さんが素敵でした。気さくで柔らかな雰囲気、そして笑顔がとても印象に残っています。 本当にすてきな時間を過ごせて、母も私も大満足でした。 また伺わせていただきます。本当にありがとうございました。

I got mother and daughter as two gifts for Mother's Day. I was able to slowly uninstall a lot from check-in to check-out. Still it was such a nice accommodation that I wanted to stay slowly. I fulfilled my prior wishes and stayed in a room with foot bath. It was troublesome to go to the bath just after check-in and I thought that I wanted to relax in a little more room, so the foot bath of the room was very grateful. It was surrounded by the sound of the river and the fresh green, and slowly with the footbath, I was able to heal the fatigue in the road. Of course, other baths were also good hot water. One point, I was concerned that the dryer was weak in air volume due to the sound and was difficult to dry. The cuisine was delightful that the features were plentifully used, and the taste that made use of the goodness of the material was delicious enough to impress. Do you cook this ingredients like this! There was surprise and the fun of the arrangement as well, such as entertaining from the beginning to the end. I think that it would be the chef 's arms that I can enjoy so far without relying on flashy ingredients and recipes. Even though I ate something really delicious ... I feel happy and happy even though I remember it now. It was really nice to participate in the in-house information. It was very interesting to tell me in detail what wisdom, technique and playfulness of old people are packed in and around. Everyone of the staff was nice above all. A friendly and soft atmosphere, and a smile are very impressive. I had a wonderful time and my mother and I were very satisfied. I will also ask. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-02

全てにおいて大満足でした。色々とお心遣いいただきありがとうございました。

I was satisfied with everything. Thank you very much for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-02

とても楽しい1泊2日でした。また伺います。

It was a very fun night and two nights. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-31

◇重要文化財という歴史、趣のある建物は魅力的。ただ廊下、上の階の音が大きく伝わって来て興ざめ。 ◇夕食、朝食は非常に良い。 ◇建物の広さに対してスタッフの人数が足りておらず、手入れや清潔感という観点で今ひとつ。凛とした緊張感がない。 ... Read more ◇重要文化財という歴史、趣のある建物は魅力的。ただ廊下、上の階の音が大きく伝わって来て興ざめ。 ◇夕食、朝食は非常に良い。 ◇建物の広さに対してスタッフの人数が足りておらず、手入れや清潔感という観点で今ひとつ。凛とした緊張感がない。 ◇最大の課題は仲居さんのクオリティ。食事処での対応など遅い。料理が良いだけに惜しい。近くにある嵯峨沢館に比べて接客はワンランク劣る。

◇ History of important cultural properties, tasteful buildings are attractive. However, the sound of the upper floor was transmitted greatly in the corridor, and it was reborn. ◇ Supper, breakfast is very good. ◇ The number of staff members is insufficient for the size of the building, and it is one from the viewpoint of care and cleanliness. There is no dignity tension. ◇ The biggest problem is the quality of Nakai. Sleeping at meals etc is slow. I am sorry for the good food alone. Customer service is not inferior to Saga-sawann nearby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-24

私の誕生日のお祝いで伺いました。ものすごく感動したのが、建物の造形と、お料理です。旅館から帰る日の10時から、館内ツアーをやってらっしゃって、素晴らしい建物だったのですが、詳しく知らないので参加させていただきました。凝っている部分や成り立ち... Read more 私の誕生日のお祝いで伺いました。ものすごく感動したのが、建物の造形と、お料理です。旅館から帰る日の10時から、館内ツアーをやってらっしゃって、素晴らしい建物だったのですが、詳しく知らないので参加させていただきました。凝っている部分や成り立ちなどの説明がわかりやすく、また楽しく学べました。よかったのでぜひみなさんも参加してみてください。 料理に関しては、もう大満足でした! 魚料理中心になります。あとお皿様々な形のものがあるので楽しめます。 もう全てに大満足でした!また伺わせて頂きます。素敵な時間を下さりありがとうございました!

I caught on my birthday celebration. What I was deeply impressed was the building of the building and the cuisine. It was a wonderful building from 10 o'clock on the day we left from the inn, and it was a wonderful building, but I did participate so I did not know much about it. I learned the explanation such as the fascinating part and the formation etc. fun and fun. I'm glad that everyone will join us. Regarding cooking, I was satisfied with satisfaction! It becomes the center of fish dishes. There are also dishes of various shapes, so enjoy it. I was satisfied with everything already! I will ask again. Thank you for giving us a wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-24

若造が背伸びして泊まってみました。チェックイン時に貸切露天風呂の空き時間を提示してくださった点がよかったです。貸切露天風呂なんて、普段だったら「既に予約がいっぱいでチャレンジするだけ無駄だろう」と諦めてしまうことが多かったため、貴重な体験と... Read more 若造が背伸びして泊まってみました。チェックイン時に貸切露天風呂の空き時間を提示してくださった点がよかったです。貸切露天風呂なんて、普段だったら「既に予約がいっぱいでチャレンジするだけ無駄だろう」と諦めてしまうことが多かったため、貴重な体験となりました。宿泊者は皆さん予約されていたのでしょうか?素晴らしいシステムだと思いました。そして、お部屋、お風呂、ご飯、何をとっても風情があって本当に素敵なお宿でした。大変お世話になりました。是非また泊まりたいです。

A young crew stretched out and tried staying. When I checked in, it was good that I presented the idle time for private outdoor bath. It was a valuable experience as it was usual to have a reserved outdoor bath, as it was usual that we had to give up as "we already had plenty of reservations and it would be useless to challenge." Were all the guests reserved? I thought it was a wonderful system. And, the rooms, baths, rice, what was really tasty and a really nice accommodation. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-17

この度は大変お世話になりました。レトロな雰囲気の中で癒されリフレッシュすることが出来ました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. It was healed and refreshed in a retro atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(2)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-03

日常から離れタイムスリップした様な贅沢な空間でした。 接客も丁寧で、食事も大変美味しかったです。チェックアウトが12時として頂いていたので館内案内も余裕を持って楽しめました。また、ぜひ宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

It was a luxurious space like time slipping away from everyday life. The reception was also polite and the meal was very delicious. Because we had check-out as 12 o'clock, we were able to enjoy the in-house information with plenty of room. In addition, I would like to stay by all means.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-02-03

この度は、お世話になりました。日常から離れ、一人で、のんびりと過ごすことができました。歴史ある、静かな日本旅館はくつろげます。料理もたくさんのおいしいものばかりで、贅沢な気分に浸ることができました。スタッフのみなさんの対応も親切で、優しさを... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。日常から離れ、一人で、のんびりと過ごすことができました。歴史ある、静かな日本旅館はくつろげます。料理もたくさんのおいしいものばかりで、贅沢な気分に浸ることができました。スタッフのみなさんの対応も親切で、優しさを感じました。ありがとうございました。また、利用させていただきます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Apart from everyday life, I was able to spend relaxing alone. The historical, quiet Japanese inn is relaxing. I cooked a lot of delicious foods, so I was able to be in a luxurious mood. The staff's correspondence was kind, and I felt kindness. Thank you very much. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-02-04

初めて利用させていただきましたが、お料理も温泉もスタッフの方々も、全てが素晴らしく感動しました。 一泊で帰るのがもったいないくらい、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 お食事がとても美味しく、一つ一つの細かいお仕事に感動しながら、つい... Read more 初めて利用させていただきましたが、お料理も温泉もスタッフの方々も、全てが素晴らしく感動しました。 一泊で帰るのがもったいないくらい、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 お食事がとても美味しく、一つ一つの細かいお仕事に感動しながら、ついついお酒もすすんでしまいました。 ワインはボルドーから新大陸までバランス良くあり、日本酒も磯自慢など好きな銘柄があったので、次回は何を頼もうかとメニューを見てるだけで楽しかったです。 朝食の量も丁度良く、豆腐とおうどんは思い出す度に食べたくなります。 帰りには履物を温めていただき、最後まで感動しっぱなしでした。 今回は露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まったのですが、貸切露天風呂も天狗の湯も素晴らしかったので、次回は別の部屋に泊まってみたいです。 季節が変わったらまた伺いたいと思います。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

Although I used it for the first time, everything was impressed wonderfully, both dishes, hot springs and the people of the staff. I was able to spend luxurious time as much as a waste to return home on a night trip. The meal was very tasty, I was impressed by each fine work and I also ended up drinking. The wine was well-balanced from Bordeaux to the New Continent, and there were brands of favorite sake such as sake boasting, so it was fun just watching the menu as to what to ask next time. The amount of breakfast is also exactly good, and you will want to eat tofu and udon every time you remember. On the way back, I warmed my shoes and stayed impressed to the very end. This time I stayed in a room with open-air bath, but the outdoor open-air bath and Tengu no yu were great, so I would like to stay in another room next time. I hope to see you again when the season changes. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-02-03

とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 スタッフの皆様がいつお会いしても笑顔なのも素敵です。 こちらのお宿に泊まったら、館内ツアーは必見ですね。 本当の贅沢を垣間見ることができました。 どうもありがとうございました!

I was able to have a wonderful time. It is nice to have a smile even when all the staff members meet. If you stay at this inn, it is a must-see tour in the hall. I got a glimpse of the true luxury. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-19

建物、お風呂、食事、シチュエーションを含め全て完璧です。 接客も丁寧でとても気持ちよくゆっくりと素敵なひと時を過ごせました。 本当に有難うございました。

All buildings, baths, meals and situations are perfect. We were able to spend a wonderful time slowly and pleasantly delightfully attentive customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-12

1/12に89歳の父親を含む家族3人で宿泊しました。その日は、全国的に今シーズン一番の寒波が来ているということで、最高気温が6度から7度という予報がでており快晴ながら寒さを覚悟しての訪問でした。確かに歴史のある木造の建物ゆえ館内の一部では、... Read more 1/12に89歳の父親を含む家族3人で宿泊しました。その日は、全国的に今シーズン一番の寒波が来ているということで、最高気温が6度から7度という予報がでており快晴ながら寒さを覚悟しての訪問でした。確かに歴史のある木造の建物ゆえ館内の一部では、寒さを感じる場所もありましたが、部屋も含め暖がとられており想像以上にゆったりと過ごすことができました。それにもましてラウンジでは、この時期しか使用しないであろう暖炉がついており宿の方が入れるコーヒ-をレトロなレコード針から流れるクラシックの音楽を聴きながら狩野川の流れを眺めつつレトロ感のスペースでゆっくりした時間を家族と過ごすことができました。 落合桜の名の通り狩野川を含む自然の景観と歴史を感じる建物がマッチしており特に古いであろう吊り橋から眺める景色は、透き通っている狩野川のせせらぎを感じながら建物とのコラボレーションにしばし時間を忘れ立ち尽くす瞬間を過ごしました。春や秋、季節が変わるごとに素晴らしい景観がみられる予感を感じ、再訪を考えています。外からの景色も素晴らしいですが、圧巻は、館内全体にちりばめられている歴史的建造物の素晴らしさと川端康成は井上靖等多くの文人に愛された痕跡が館内の所々に飾っておりどこを歩いてみても飽きない宿でした。また、狩野川を眼下に望む絶景の洞窟露天風呂につかりながら 昔の文人たちも同じ景色をみていたことを思いながら露天風呂を満喫しました。 今回、宿泊した藤1の部屋も和洋室の二間で狩野川が見れる素晴らしい部屋でくつろぐことができましたが、全ての部屋が作りが違うということで、別の季節の時に他の部屋に宿泊することを楽しみにしたいと思います。最後の館内ツアーで改めて落合桜村上の歴史的建造物の説明を受け改めて感動を覚えながら帰路につきました。

We stayed at 1/12 with 3 families including 89-year old father. On that day, the coldest wave of the season was the nationwide peak, so we had a forecast that the maximum temperature was between 6 degrees and 7 degrees and it was a sunny visit with a sense of cold. Certainly there was a place that feels cold in some of the inside of the hall because of the historic wooden building, but warmness was taken including the room, so I could spend more relaxed than I imagined. Even so, in the lounge, we listen to the classic music flowing from the retro recording needle with the fireplace attached to the inn, where the inn brings in, in the lounge, while listening to the flow of the Kano River while in the space of retro feeling I was able to spend a relaxing time with my family. As the name of Ochiai Sakura is the name of the building with the natural landscape including the Kano River and the building that feels the history match, the view from the suspension bridge, which is especially old, is a time to collaborate with the building while feeling the crystal of the Kano River that is transparent I spent an unforgettable moment. Every spring, autumn, every season changes, I feel a wonderful scenery, I am planning to visit again. The scenery from the outside is also wonderful, but the masterpiece is the wonderfulness of the historic buildings studded throughout the building and Yasunari Kawabata Yasunari Inoue The traces of love by many writers adorned in places in the hall It was an innkeeping if you walked. Moreover, while catching up with the cave outdoor bath of the scenic view of the Kano River under the eyes I thought that the old literatians saw the same scenery and enjoyed the outdoor bath. This time, we could relax in the wonderful room where wisteria river can see in room of wisteria 1 which we stayed, too, but because all rooms are made differently, in other seasons in other rooms I would like to look forward to staying. I took up the explanation of the historic buildings of Ochiai Sakura Murakami again at the last tour in the hall and once again learned emotion and arrived home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-11-22

1泊2日でお世話になりました。 湯ヶ島バス停へのお迎えから最後のお見送りまで、感動でいっぱいでした。 あいにくの雨模様でしたが、その分ゆっくりと滞在することができました。 旅行前からホームページをチェックしたり滞在記を読んだりして... Read more 1泊2日でお世話になりました。 湯ヶ島バス停へのお迎えから最後のお見送りまで、感動でいっぱいでした。 あいにくの雨模様でしたが、その分ゆっくりと滞在することができました。 旅行前からホームページをチェックしたり滞在記を読んだりしてワクワク感を高めていて、その期待を裏切らない温泉宿です。 あちらこちらに歴史が散りばめられていて、その遺産をずっと保ち続けていることに大変感銘を受けました。 食事は食べるのが勿体ないくらい見た目に美しく、もちろん味も申し分ないものでした。仲居さんより一品ずつ丁寧に説明いただけたので、お品書きを確認しながらじっくりと味わうことができました。その場ですりおろしていただいたワサビの香りが大変良く、全てのお料理に合っていました。 お風呂は「天狗の湯」が川沿いの景色を眺めながら浸ることができて良かったです。洞窟風呂も面白かったです。男性の場合、宿への到着時から夕食時までの利用と時間が限られているのが残念でした。もう少しゆっくり、且つ何度も利用できたら嬉しかったです。 客室は今回「足湯付き」を利用しましたが、川沿いに面し、雨模様でしたがゆっくり堪能できました。お湯をはってすぐに足湯すると大変熱いので、少し自然の風で冷まして入ると丁度いいということが分かりました。次回はこの方法で楽しみたいと思います。 翌朝10時からのご主人による館内ツアーは目から鱗でした。泊まるだけでは見えてこない宿の細かな部分が把握できました。難しいかもしれませんが、宿到着後から夕食前までの間にこのツアーがあると、滞在がさらに興味深いものになるのではと感じました。 最後に、スタッフの皆さん、女将さん、ご主人、ありがとうこざいました。チェックアウト時とその後の女将さんの心遣いが大変嬉しかったです。 秋の紅葉の時期も良かったですが、次回は「蛍」の時期に伺いたいと思います。その時はまたよろしくお願いいたします。

I am indebted to you overnight in 2 days. It was full of excitement from pickup to Yugashima bus stop to last visit. Unfortunately it was a rainy pattern, but I was able to stay slowly by that amount. It is a hot-spring inn that does not disappoint with its expectation by increasing the excitement by checking the homepage and reading the stay letters from before traveling. History was scattered around here and I was very impressed by keeping that legacy forever. The meal was beautiful to the extent that it was not easy to eat, of course the taste was satisfactory as well. I explained carefully one by one from Nakai, so I was able to taste thoroughly while confirming the draft. The scent of wasabi which I grated on the spot was very good, it fits all the dishes. It was nice to be able to soak in the bath "Tengu no yu" while watching the scenery along the river. The cave bath was also fun. In the case of men, it was regrettable that the use and time from arrival to inn until dinner time was limited. I was glad if I could use it more and more slowly and again. The room used this time "with footbath", but facing along the river, although it was rainy we could enjoy it slowly. It is extremely hot as soon as you warm up the hot water, so it turned out that it is just fine to cool in a slightly natural wind. I would like to have fun this way next time. The hall in-house tour from 10 o'clock the following morning was scaly from the eye. We were able to grasp the details of the inn that we can not see by just staying. Although it may be difficult, I felt that my stay would be even more interesting if I had this tour between arrival and arrival before dinner. Finally, thank you, staff, ladymaster, your husband, thank you. I was very happy at the time of checkout and the thoughtfulness of the ladymaster. The autumn foliage time was also good, but I would like to ask you next time at "Firefly" time. Thank you again for that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-09-28

9月28日、29日に利用させて頂いた者です。 一人旅で心細く、体調不良もあり、優しさに泣きそうでした!! 忙しい時間帯に病院まで送迎して下さり、本当に助かりました。 ありがとうございました。

It is those who used it on September 28th and 29th. He was felt in a solitary journey, had a bad physical condition, he seemed to cry in kindness! I was really saved because we were picked up to the hospital during a busy time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-09-23

*食事がとても美味しく、素晴らしかった!   アナゴの酢の物も、野菜の煮物も・・個人的には、お吸い物がとても美味しかった。 それと、地物の魚の一番美味しいところだけを食べさせて頂いたという感じも良かったです。 *お湯も、... Read more *食事がとても美味しく、素晴らしかった!   アナゴの酢の物も、野菜の煮物も・・個人的には、お吸い物がとても美味しかった。 それと、地物の魚の一番美味しいところだけを食べさせて頂いたという感じも良かったです。 *お湯も、あつすぎなくて普段、お風呂に長居をしない夫も・・   私より長湯という・・一泊二日を満喫しました。 *館内の文化財ツアーもとても興味深かったです。   昭和初期に宮大工たちが腕を競いあって作られた建物ということで   当時のオーナーさんの心意気が、たてものから感じられておもしろかった。  

* The meal was very delicious and it was fantastic! Veggies of anago and simmered vegetables ... Personally, soup was very delicious. Also it was good that you let me eat only the most tasty part of the fish of the feature. * Hot water is not hot, usually, husbands who do not stay long in the bath are also · · I enjoyed two nights overnight ... which is a long bath than me. * The cultural property tour in the hall was also very interesting. In the early Showa period the miyako carpenters competed with their skills to create a building The fondness of the owner at that time was felt from the plants and it was fun.  

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-07-01

重要文化財の宿という事で楽しみにしておりましたが、期待はずれでした。 スタッフ:到着時の出迎えなし、チェックアウト時の靴の準備なし。声かけナシではスタッフが出てこない宿は初めて。 部屋:古い建物特有のカビ臭さが、部屋に入った途端鼻をつく... Read more 重要文化財の宿という事で楽しみにしておりましたが、期待はずれでした。 スタッフ:到着時の出迎えなし、チェックアウト時の靴の準備なし。声かけナシではスタッフが出てこない宿は初めて。 部屋:古い建物特有のカビ臭さが、部屋に入った途端鼻をつく。前室のエアコンがカビ臭いようだが、古さを売りにするなら掃除だけでなく、エアコンクリーニングにも配慮すべき。吊り橋へ出る地下へ向かうと、さらにカビ臭さが強い。 料理:夕食は別注のメイン料理を注文しなければならないほど軽め。基本的に味付けは濃いめ。量や味付けから、お歳を召した客向けかと思われる。ワインや日本酒リストは充実。アレルギー対応はメール連絡できっちり対応されていたので安心できた。 温泉:湯ヶ島の源泉とは思えない温泉臭の薄さ。循環か?!だか温熱効果は満足。 施設設備:貸切露天風呂の脱衣場でゴキブリ出現。洞窟風呂のシャワーの温度調節ができず、熱すぎて使えなかった。温度を下げると湯が出なくなる。どちらの風呂もそれほど古さを感じない、比較的新しく増設されたようだが、客目線での配慮があってもよいのではないか。露天風呂付き客室の脱衣場兼洗面所は、予め湿気のためか窓を開けてあったが、夜間は洗面所の灯りで蛾が入ってきたので、布団を敷きに来たときに窓を閉めてもらえるとよかった。 総括:全体的に配慮の欠ける宿という印象。貸切風呂の時間になると夜間でも電話を掛けてくる辺り、寝ている客を起こしてしまうと考えないのか?また、古さを売りにするなら、清潔さに対して五感を働かせて整えてほしい。自分達は二度目の利用はないが、他の利用客のために正直に感想をお伝えしますので、是非ともスタッフ皆さんで共有してください。

I was looking forward to being an important cultural property owner but it was disappointing. Staff: No pickup upon arrival, no preparation of shoes at checkout. It is the first time for a lodging house where staff will not come out with voice pear. Room: The smell of mold peculiar to the old building gets on the nose as soon as it enters the room. The air conditioner in the front room seems smelly moldy, but if you are to sell oldness you should consider not only cleaning but also air conditioning cleaning. When going to the underground going out to the suspension bridge, it has strong moldy smell. Cooking: Dinner is so light that you have to order bespoke main dish. Basically the seasoning is dense. From quantity and seasoning, it seems to be for the customer who is old. The wine and sake list is enriched. I was relieved because allergy correspondence was corresponded exactly by mail contact. Hot Springs: The thinness of hot spring odor which I can not believe is the source of Yugagi island. Is it circulation? ! However, the thermal effect is satisfactory. Facility Equipment: Appearance of cockroach at dressing room of charter outdoor bath. I could not adjust the shower temperature of the cave bath, it was too hot to use. When the temperature is lowered, the water does not come out. Both of the baths seem to be relatively new as they do not feel so old, but it may not be a matter of consideration from the customer's perspective. The dressing room and toilet in the room with outdoor bath opened the window either because of moisture in advance, but since the moth came in at the light of the washroom at night, when closing the window when closing the futon I would be happy if you could. Overall: Impression that it is lacking consideration as a whole. Do not you think that it will wake up the sleeping guests as it gets on the phone even at night when the private bath time comes? Also, if you want to sell oldness, please work with the senses to cleanliness. We do not use for a second time, but we will tell you honestly for other customers, so please share with all our staff by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-06-29

とっても満足してます。静かで変な音楽も流れておらずくつろげました。 施設も接客も。また行きたいです。 ラウンジで飲んだビールも最高。 ただ部屋のトイレのドアがチープなのが目につきました。他が良かったので。

I am very satisfied. There was no quiet and strange music, so I got relaxed. Facilities and customer service as well. I want to go again. The beer drunk in the lounge is also the best. I noticed that the door of the toilet in the room was cheap. Because others were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-06-24

大変お世話になりました。 文化財のホテル(旅館?)に宿泊するのは初めてのことで、宿泊前からわくわくしておりました。私が幼かった時に生活していた頃の空間がそのままであることには大変驚きました。 この建物をいつまでもそのままで管理することは... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 文化財のホテル(旅館?)に宿泊するのは初めてのことで、宿泊前からわくわくしておりました。私が幼かった時に生活していた頃の空間がそのままであることには大変驚きました。 この建物をいつまでもそのままで管理することは、とっても大変かと思いますが、日本の古き良き時代のものをいつまでも大事に管理なさって下さい。(と書くのは簡単なことですが) 蛍の群れも近くで見られて思い出に残る旅行ができました。 ホテルの皆様は、とっても親切ですばらしいもてなしを受けることができました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was my first time staying at a hotel (Ryokan?) At a cultural property, and I was excited from before I stayed. I was quite surprised that the space around when I was young was as it was. I think that it will be very difficult to manage this building indefinitely, but please keep in mind the things of good old days of Japan forever. (It 's easy to write) The flocks of fireflies were also seen nearby and made a memorable trip. Everyone at the hotel was able to receive a very kind and wonderful hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-06-02

感謝6/2一晚的招待, 有幸能夠入住百年旅館真的讓人心情愉悅. 無論是建築本身, 房間擺設, 溫泉等等... 就連戶外的風景, 螢火蟲的出沒都增添旅程的驚喜與樂趣, 旅館人員無微不至的招待更是增添溫馨~ 一生必訪的旅館之一!!!

Thanks to the 6/2 night of hospitality, fortunate enough to stay in a hundred years the hotel really makes people feel happy, whether it is the building itself, the room furnishings, hot springs and so on ... even the outdoor scenery, fireflies haunt all add to the journey of surprise Fun, hotel staff meticulous hospitality is to add warmth ~ one of the guests will visit the life!

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-03-27

 古き良き時代の建築物、匠の技に親しく接することができました。また、気づかいないところも説明を頂き勉強になりました。維持管理が容易では無いものと思いますが、文化財ということだけではなく、日本の宝として残して欲しいと感じました。良い記念となる... Read more  古き良き時代の建築物、匠の技に親しく接することができました。また、気づかいないところも説明を頂き勉強になりました。維持管理が容易では無いものと思いますが、文化財ということだけではなく、日本の宝として残して欲しいと感じました。良い記念となる至福の時間を過ごすことができました。  次回の課題として敢えて庭の散策を残しておきました。また、お伺いしたいと思います。  みなさん大変お世話になりました。

I was able to make intimate contact with the good old age buildings and the skill of the artist. Also, I got an explanation as well as a place I have not noticed and I learned a lot. I think that it is not easy to maintain and manage, but I felt that I wanted to leave it not only as a cultural property but as a treasure of Japan. I was able to spend a blissful time as a good memorial. I dared to leave a walk in the garden as my next task. Also, I would like to ask. Thank you very much for everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-03-04

浮舟というお部屋に宿泊させて頂きました。 お部屋や露天お風呂、また建物そのものが大変素晴らしかったです。 夕食のReluxからのシャンパンのサービスも嬉しかったですが、お料理に合わせるなら日本酒の方が良さそうです。。 少し残念だったの... Read more 浮舟というお部屋に宿泊させて頂きました。 お部屋や露天お風呂、また建物そのものが大変素晴らしかったです。 夕食のReluxからのシャンパンのサービスも嬉しかったですが、お料理に合わせるなら日本酒の方が良さそうです。。 少し残念だったのは、お料理が期待を上回らなかった事と、担当頂いた仲居さんに、もう少し温かみがあれば‥という点でした。 単なる自分の修行不足なのかもしれません。。 ずっと残っていて欲しいお宿です。

I stayed in a room called Ukifune. The room, the outdoor bath, the building itself was very wonderful. I was delighted with the service of champagne from dinner Relux, but it seems that sake is better if it matches your dish. . Somewhat disappointing was that the dish did not exceed expectations and that if Nakai residing in charge had a little more warmth .... It may be merely a shortage of your own training. . It is an inn which you want to remain all the time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-02-07

今回もゆっくりできました。 一点、些細な点ですが気になったのが、前回同じ部屋に宿泊した時は、広縁の床暖房がもっと温かかった記憶があるのですが、今回はほとんど温かさを感じなかったことです。設備の不調なのであれば点検された方が良いと思います。

I could do it slowly this time. One point, although it is a trivial point, I was concerned that when I stayed in the same room the previous time, there was a memory that the wide edge floor heating was warmer, but this time I felt almost warmth. I think that it was better if you checked if the facility is in bad shape.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(68)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-02-09

長い歴史の重みを快く感じることが 出来ました。

I was happy to feel the weight of long history.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-11-25

3回目の訪問でしたが、今回も非常に満足しました。 眠雲亭は初めてでしたが、意匠も素晴らしく、落ち着けました。良い部屋にして頂きありがとうございました。 またぜひ再訪したいと思います。

It was my 3rd visit, but I am very happy this time as well. It was my first time to sleep, but the design was wonderful and I felt relaxed. Thank you for making me a good room. I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-11-07

とても素敵な旅館でした。お部屋の足湯からの景色や趣きある文化財の建物、宿のみなさんのお気づかいに日頃の疲れが一気に癒されました。親孝行もできたので大満足です。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. Daily tiredness was healed at once with scenery from the foot bath of the room, the building of tasteful cultural property, everyone of the inn. I am satisfied because my filial piety was also able to be done. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(69)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-09-18

娘夫婦と孫とで1泊しました。 皆とても満足して帰りました。 歴史があるせいか、床に張ってある絨毯がかなり古く感じました。

I stayed overnight with my daughter's couple and grandchild. Everyone was very satisfied and went home. Because of history, the carpet that is stretched on the floor felt quite old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-09-13

穏やかで充実した良い時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。ご主人自らのご案内でゆっくり館内を巡りながら歴史やそれを作り上げた方々に思いを馳せ、すっかりファンになってしまいました。今から次回が楽しみです。できれば2泊以上して、... Read more 穏やかで充実した良い時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。ご主人自らのご案内でゆっくり館内を巡りながら歴史やそれを作り上げた方々に思いを馳せ、すっかりファンになってしまいました。今から次回が楽しみです。できれば2泊以上して、縁側で本を読みたいです。 素敵な読書室があるので、所縁の作者の本が揃っているとより良いなと思いました。

I was able to have a calm and fulfilling good time. Thank you very much. I thought about the history and the people who built it while visiting the hall slowly with the guidance of the husband himself, I became a fan altogether. I am looking forward to next time from now. I would like to read books on the verge side, if possible, for over 2 nights. Since there is a nice reading room, I thought that it would be better if the books of the author of the author were available.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-08-21

21日からの一泊、大変満足な宿泊でした。 食事から何から、ご対応頂いた女性スタッフの方に感謝申し上げます。 伊豆へ来る際は、またお世話になると思います。 宜しくお願いいたします。

It was a very satisfying lodging overnight from 21st. I would like to express my gratitude to the female staff who responded from what from meals. I think that I will be indebted again when coming to Izu. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(39)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-07-30

この度は大変お世話になりました。結婚10周年をこの様な素敵な歴史ある旅館で過ごせた事を幸せに思います。今回本当に久しぶりに伊豆に行きましたが、海、川、山と自然が豊かで食事が美味しく、貸切露天風呂のクウォリティも非常に高く、とても満足しました... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。結婚10周年をこの様な素敵な歴史ある旅館で過ごせた事を幸せに思います。今回本当に久しぶりに伊豆に行きましたが、海、川、山と自然が豊かで食事が美味しく、貸切露天風呂のクウォリティも非常に高く、とても満足しました。有り難う御座いました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I am happy that I could spend the wedding anniversary in such a wonderful historical inn. I really went to Izu for the first time in a long time, but the sea, river, mountains and nature were rich, the meal was delicious, the quality of the outdoor open-air bath was also very high, I was very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-07-24

落合楼村上はいつか宿泊したいと考えていた宿でした。 出迎えて頂いてから、見送って頂くまで、大変快適な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 Hさん、お世話になりました。 またお世話になりに行きたいと思います!! ありがとうございました。

Mr. Ochiairo Murakami was a lodging I wanted to stay someday. I was able to spend a very pleasant time from welcoming you, until you see me off. Hanan, thank you for your help. In addition I would like to go to take care of me! ! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-07-16

今回初めて利用させていただきましたが、接客やサービスは文句ありませんでした(^ ^) 向かいの建物が気になりましたが、総合的に満足です!文化財に宿泊できてよかったです。

Although it used for the first time this time, customer service and service were not complaining (^ ^) I was worried about the building across the street but I am satisfied overall! It was nice to stay in a cultural property.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-06-25

ホタル祭りの際に利用させて頂きました。 仲居さん含め、旅館の方々はとても親切でさすが高級旅館はサービスが行き届いているな。と感じさせて頂きました。 また館内ツアーでは、有形文化財を支えているのは私達宿泊者が利用する旅費のみだけという... Read more ホタル祭りの際に利用させて頂きました。 仲居さん含め、旅館の方々はとても親切でさすが高級旅館はサービスが行き届いているな。と感じさせて頂きました。 また館内ツアーでは、有形文化財を支えているのは私達宿泊者が利用する旅費のみだけということで、国や市から助成されていない事を知り、新たな発見と共にこれからも利用させて頂きたいと感じました。 またの機会を楽しみにしております。

I used it during firefly festival. Ryokan people are very kind, including Nakai, and as expected the service is perfect for high-end Ryokan. I was made feeling. Also, on the tour in the hall, we only support the trip expenses that we use for tangible cultural heritage, so we learned that it is not subsidized by the country or city, and will continue to use it with new discoveries I felt that I wanted. I look forward to another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-05-01

大変お世話になりました。 とても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました! お部屋から見る景色、聞こえる川の音や鳥たちのさえずり。 とてもリラックスできた旅行になりました! 何より、夜中に外に出た時に見えた満点の星空は忘れられません。 ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 とても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました! お部屋から見る景色、聞こえる川の音や鳥たちのさえずり。 とてもリラックスできた旅行になりました! 何より、夜中に外に出た時に見えた満点の星空は忘れられません。 また必ず伺いたいと思っております。 本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I had a very wonderful time! The view from the room, the sound of an audible river and the birds singing. It was a very relaxing trip! More than anything, I can not forget the full star sky that I saw when I went outside in the middle of the night. I certainly would like to ask again. Thank you very much for such a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-04-30

お部屋の露天風呂がとても気に入りました。 大切な文化財を文字通り体感できることができ喜んでいます。 また機会があればお世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I like the outdoor bath in the room very much. I am pleased that I can feel the important cultural properties literally. I also would like to take care of me if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(69)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-04-22

4月22日に宿泊したSです。 食事の素材は新鮮で、味付けも薄味でうまみがあり、丁度よい量で、堪能しました。 スタッフはみなさん親切で、翌日の昼食を女将さんに予約して頂きました。ありがとうございました。 定期的に泊まりたい旅館の一つです。

It is S which we stayed on April 22. The ingredients of the meal were fresh, the taste was light and it was delicious, and it was exquisitely good, I enjoyed it. The staff was kind, and we reserved the next day's lunch for the lady general. Thank you very much. It is one of the inns I want to stay regularly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-03-29

お部屋・お料理・お風呂、そしてお世話をして頂きました方々の皆様に感動致しました。 特にお部屋の担当を頂きました方はお話がお上手でとても楽しいひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。 それぞれの感動に加え、壮大な自然とお庭、そして深い歴史が滞在を特... Read more お部屋・お料理・お風呂、そしてお世話をして頂きました方々の皆様に感動致しました。 特にお部屋の担当を頂きました方はお話がお上手でとても楽しいひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。 それぞれの感動に加え、壮大な自然とお庭、そして深い歴史が滞在を特別なものにしてくれました。 とても贅沢な時間でした。 個人的にはとても特別なお宿になりました。

We were impressed by the rooms, dishes, baths, and the people who took care of us. Especially those who got responsible for the room spent a very good time with a good talk. In addition to each impression, grand nature and garden, and a deep history made the stay special. It was a very luxurious time. Personally it was a very special inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-02-16

先日はお世話になりました。接客される皆様が心を尽くしていただいている、と感じることのできる宿でした。 古い建物とあって、トイレの狭さと多少の不便を感じましたが、他はとても満足できました。別棟のコーヒー所がとても気に入りました。暖かい時期にま... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。接客される皆様が心を尽くしていただいている、と感じることのできる宿でした。 古い建物とあって、トイレの狭さと多少の不便を感じましたが、他はとても満足できました。別棟のコーヒー所がとても気に入りました。暖かい時期にまた両親と訪れたいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. It was a lodging where you can feel that everyone who is hospitality is doing our best. There was an old building and I felt the narrowness of the toilet and some inconvenience, but the others were very satisfied. I liked the coffee house in a separate building very much. I would like to visit my parents again in warm time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-10-31

優しい接客と居心地の良さにとても寛げました。 また違う季節に宿泊したいと思います。

I was very relieved by the friendly customer service and comfort. I also want to stay in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-09-26

先日はありがとうございました。 有形文化財の宿は何件か宿泊しましたが 一番手入れが行き届いて素晴らしいと思いました。 またよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for the other day. Although we stayed at some tangible cultural heritage inn, we thought that the best care was great and it was wonderful. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-09-15

今回は一人旅、一泊での利用でした。 足湯付のお部屋を選ばせていただきましたが、大満足です。 川のせせらぎを聞きながら足湯に入り、読書をしてリラックスすることが出来ました。 お食事もお部屋食で落ち着いてとれます。 また、こちらの旅館の... Read more 今回は一人旅、一泊での利用でした。 足湯付のお部屋を選ばせていただきましたが、大満足です。 川のせせらぎを聞きながら足湯に入り、読書をしてリラックスすることが出来ました。 お食事もお部屋食で落ち着いてとれます。 また、こちらの旅館の特色である有形文化財の指定を受けた建築についても、 旅館の当代のご主人から細かく解説を頂き、楽しむことが出来ました。 一日だけの利用ではなく、2,3日と連泊して味の出る宿だと思います。 ありがとうございました。 最後に、不満というほどでもないのですが、夜洞窟風呂のある大浴場を利用させていただいた際、 照明の数が足りないのか、浴場内が暗く感じられ風呂内で足下がおぼつきませんでした。 できれば、改善していただければと思います。

This time it was a solo travel, and it was use for one night. I chose the room with footbath, but I am very satisfied. I entered the foot bath while listening to the streams of the river, I was able to relax by reading. You can calm down for meals with room meals. Also, I was able to enjoy the commentary from the master of the inn of the inn in detail about the architecture which received designation of tangible cultural property which is the feature of this inn. I think that it is an inn that taste comes out by staying overnight on a few days, not only for one day use. Thank you very much. Finally, although it is not as complaining as it is, when I used a large public bath with a night cave bath, the number of lights is insufficient, I feel the inside of the bath is dark and my feet do not shake in the bath It was. If possible, I hope you improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-08-21

とても素敵なお宿でした!最寄り駅からバスで30分ほどかかるので、移動は大変でしたがバス停までは送迎してくださいます。イタリア人の友人2人を連れて行ったのですが、日本の良さをたんと味わってもらえたようです。皆様素晴らしい方でした!貸切風呂がと... Read more とても素敵なお宿でした!最寄り駅からバスで30分ほどかかるので、移動は大変でしたがバス停までは送迎してくださいます。イタリア人の友人2人を連れて行ったのですが、日本の良さをたんと味わってもらえたようです。皆様素晴らしい方でした!貸切風呂がとにかく広い!素敵なお宿でした。また利用させていただきたいです。

It was a very nice accommodation! It takes about 30 minutes by bus from the nearest station, so it was difficult to move but please pick up to the bus stop. I brought two Italian friends, but it seems they have tasted the goodness of Japan. Everyone was a wonderful person! The private bath is wide anyhow! It was a nice residence. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-08-13

料理は夜・朝共美味しいかったです。お風呂も良かった。が、仲居さんのサービスがちょっと強引過ぎたと思う。

Cooking was delicious at night and morning. The bath was also good. However, I think that Nakai 's service was a bit overpowered.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-08-11

このたびは、心地よい旅が出来、ありがとうございました。 歴史ある建物と心温まるおもてなしで、ゆっくりリラックスすることが出来ました。またいつかお世話になりたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your comfortable journey. With a historic building and heartwarming hospitality I was able to relax slowly. I hope to take care of you someday again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(63)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-07-04

お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。リラックスできる旅ができました。温泉はもちろん、食事もおさけもそして文化財の施設も楽しませていただきました。行ってよかったと思っています。願わくば、ワインのセレクションをもう少し充実されるともっと... Read more お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。リラックスできる旅ができました。温泉はもちろん、食事もおさけもそして文化財の施設も楽しませていただきました。行ってよかったと思っています。願わくば、ワインのセレクションをもう少し充実されるともっといいかなと思いました。それと、女将がもっと前面に出られると良いのではないでしょうか?社長さんもいいですが、やはり旅館は女将でもつと思います。

thank you for helping me. Thank you very much. I have a relaxing journey. We enjoyed not only hot springs, but also meals and faeces and facilities of cultural properties. I think that it was good to go. Hopefully, I thought it would be better if the wine selection was more substantial. Also, is it okay for the female generals to come out more in the foreground? The president is also nice, but I think that the inn is still a lady general.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-07-03

お世話になりました。 建物、施設、おかみさんをはじめ働いている方々の落ち着いたたずまいの中で、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 今回は、両親を連れての宿泊でしたが、部屋の造りに大変懐かしさを感じていたようです。先人の方々の技... Read more お世話になりました。 建物、施設、おかみさんをはじめ働いている方々の落ち着いたたずまいの中で、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 今回は、両親を連れての宿泊でしたが、部屋の造りに大変懐かしさを感じていたようです。先人の方々の技術には感心するばかりで、癒されつつもこのお宿を維持管理していく皆さんの大変なご苦労も相当だろうと思ってしまいました。 お料理も、器や盛り付けに趣向をこらされいるとともに器を温めたり、冷たくされたりと食べる人への心遣いもありがたかったです。 あいにくの雨でしたが提灯を照らしての蛍狩りはなかなかできない体験で楽しかったです。蛍がさらに増えてくれることを期待します。 帰りにお土産を購入した時に対応してくださった従業員の方といろいろお話をさせていただきましたが、落合楼村上を大切にされていることを言葉の端々に感じました。皆さんきっと同じ思いでいらっしゃると思います。自分の仕事を大切にしているからこそお客様への気遣いもできているのだと思いました。両親も皆さんのお心づかいを喜んでおりました。(お料理はあなごが二人ともナンバーワンだったようです) 1泊という短い時間でしたが、十分にリフレッシュすることが出来ました、ありがとうございます。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend a relaxing time in the quiet setting of the buildings, facilities, women and other workers. It was staying with my parents this time, but it seems I felt very nostalgic in building the room. I am impressed with the skills of the forerunners, I thought that it would be quite a painful task for everyone who maintains and maintains this hotel while being healed. Cooking was also appreciated for vessels and serving, as well as for worrying about those who warmed the equipment or eaten it coldly. Although it was raining unfortunately it was fun to experience firefly hunting lights on lanterns. I hope the firefly will increase even more. I talked with the employees who responded when I bought souvenirs on the way home, but I felt that everything in the word cherished Ochiairo Murakami is cherished. I think that everyone is surely coming with the same thought. I thought that because I value my work carefully I am concerned about the customer. My parents were also pleased with your heartfelt care. (It seems that both foods were number one in the cuisine) It was a short time of 1 night, but I was able to refresh fully, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-06-27

村上楼の歴史ツアーと文化財のご紹介はすばらしいものでした。歴史ある施設の泊まり、美味しい料理を満喫できて、満足です。ホタル祭りでゲンジボタルのピークに、小生の休暇が合致しなかったことが残念でした。又お世話になります。

Historic tour of Murakami Tower and introduction of cultural properties were wonderful. I am satisfied that I could enjoy staying in a historic facility and delicious food. It was disappointing that Myung's vacation did not match with the peak of Genji fireflies at firefly festival. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-01-22

暖かく、臨機応変なご対応をありがとうございました。

Thank you for your warm and flexible response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2014-12-30

サービス、雰囲気とよかったです。お料理も品数、量とちょうどよくおいしかったです。文化財に泊まり、歴史を感じ、非常に貴重な経験ができました。歴史を感じる建物なのですが、そのレトロな 感じがモダンにも感じとても新鮮で逆に新しく感じたりもしました... Read more サービス、雰囲気とよかったです。お料理も品数、量とちょうどよくおいしかったです。文化財に泊まり、歴史を感じ、非常に貴重な経験ができました。歴史を感じる建物なのですが、そのレトロな 感じがモダンにも感じとても新鮮で逆に新しく感じたりもしました。スタッフのみなさんには各所でお声をかけていただき、その心遣いに気持ちよく過ごすことができました。また違う季節に訪れたい旅館です。ありがとうございました。

Service and atmosphere are good. The dishes were also tasty just good, quantity and quantity. I stayed in a cultural property, I felt history, I got a very valuable experience. It is a building that feels the history, but I felt that retro feeling also in modern, it felt very fresh and felt fresh in reverse. I was able to spend pleasantly in the thought of the staff everyone in our voices. In addition, I want to visit the different seasons. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

2014-10-10

この度は大変お世話になりました。家族でゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。色々なお心遣い、感謝しております。露天風呂はもちろんのこと、足湯や家族風呂など、お風呂がとても気持ちがよかったです。館内見学ツアーも家族だけでじっくりご説明いただき、と... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。家族でゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。色々なお心遣い、感謝しております。露天風呂はもちろんのこと、足湯や家族風呂など、お風呂がとても気持ちがよかったです。館内見学ツアーも家族だけでじっくりご説明いただき、とても勉強になりました。お料理もとても美味しかったです。普段よりずっとたくさん頂いてしまいました。貴重な建物を維持管理されていくのはとても大変なことだと思います。また是非、ホタルや紅葉の時季に伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I was able to spend relaxingly with my family. Thank you for your various thoughts and appreciation. Of course not to mention open-air bath, foot bath and family bath, bath was very comfortable. I also got to explain the tour tour in the hall alone with my family only and I learned a lot. The food was also very delicious. I got a lot more than usual. I think that it is very difficult to maintain and manage precious buildings. In addition, I definitely want to ask you in the seasons of fireflies and autumn leaves. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

2014-08-29

スタッフの皆さん感じが良く、サービス、雰囲気、お料理、お風呂ともとても満足しました。川の景色を見ながらの喫茶のコーヒーが美味しくて、静かな森の中にいるような雰囲気に癒されました。貸切風呂も広くてとても気持ちが良かったです。また、是非泊まりた... Read more スタッフの皆さん感じが良く、サービス、雰囲気、お料理、お風呂ともとても満足しました。川の景色を見ながらの喫茶のコーヒーが美味しくて、静かな森の中にいるような雰囲気に癒されました。貸切風呂も広くてとても気持ちが良かったです。また、是非泊まりたいと思っています。

Everyone was friendly, service, atmosphere, cuisine, bath was very satisfied. Coffee of coffee while watching the view of the river was delicious and was healed by the atmosphere like being in a quiet woods. The private bathroom was also spacious and very comfortable. In addition, I would like to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(74)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-31

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux