Now loading...0%

ゆと森倶楽部 Yutomori Club

Ryokan/Inn
  • Miyagi > Shiroishi ・ Zao ・ Togatta

Review of Yutomori Club

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.2/5

5

47%

4

38%

3

3%

2

9%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Sakura Twin with showers(2F)

なにより、食事がとてもおいしかった。食べ物、飲み物ともに充実でした。夕食前から食堂でおつまみと飲み物が準備されていて、主人と二人、お風呂上がりからのんびりできたのがうれしかったです。朝は、ご飯があったら最高でした(主人がご飯派)。お部屋はき... Read more なにより、食事がとてもおいしかった。食べ物、飲み物ともに充実でした。夕食前から食堂でおつまみと飲み物が準備されていて、主人と二人、お風呂上がりからのんびりできたのがうれしかったです。朝は、ご飯があったら最高でした(主人がご飯派)。お部屋はきれいでのんびりできました。特に、トイレがとてもきれいだったのと、ベッド脇にそれぞれコンセントがあったのが便利でよかった。お風呂は大浴場は普通、露天風呂もよかったが、ちょっと遠く歩くのと、アブがいて落ち着いて入れなかったのが残念。貸し切り風呂はずっと入っていて使えませんでした。フロントに人が少ないので、聞きたいことがあっても、ちょっと遠慮してしまいました。

Above all, the food was very good. Both food and drink were substantial. Snacks and drinks were prepared in the cafeteria before dinner, and I was happy that my husband and two were able to relax after taking a bath. In the morning, it was great to have rice (the master was a rice group). The room was clean and relaxing. In particular, it was nice that the toilet was very clean and that there was an outlet on each side of the bed. As for the bath, the public bath was normal and the open-air bath was good. The private bath has been in use for a long time. Because there were few people at the front desk, I had to withhold even if I had something to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Deluxe 4 Beds room

離れ館の部屋の前の通路が、異常にトイレ臭い。 通る度に気持ちが悪くなった! 空調設備か、汚水排水設備の異常では? 早急に改善して頂かないと二度と行きたくない!

The passage in front of the room in the detached hall is unusually smelling of the toilet. I felt sick every time I passed! Is there an abnormality in the air conditioning system or sewage drainage system? If you do not improve immediately, you do not want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Standard Twin

とても良い宿と聞いていたので 主人の誕生日でもあったのでお世話になりました 偶然知り合いにの方がいらっしゃって お風呂が一緒になりたく無いと思ってましたが 貸切風呂があり助かりました ただ貸切風呂にはシャンプーも石鹸すら無いので ... Read more とても良い宿と聞いていたので 主人の誕生日でもあったのでお世話になりました 偶然知り合いにの方がいらっしゃって お風呂が一緒になりたく無いと思ってましたが 貸切風呂があり助かりました ただ貸切風呂にはシャンプーも石鹸すら無いので 大浴場で急いで洗い貸切風呂でのんびり出来ました 凄い強風の為露天風呂の葉っぱが凄かったです チェックインの時主人に誕生日おめでとうございますと声を掛けて頂きありがとうございました。 私の悪魔な心がそれだけかい!と囁いてしまいましたが・・

I heard that it was a very good hotel and it was my husband's birthday so I was helped. I happened to know someone I thought that I did not want to have a bath together There was a reserved bath and I was saved As there is neither shampoo nor soap in reserved bath I was able to hurry in the public bath and was able to relax in a private bath The leaves of the open-air bath were covered because of the strong wind. Thank you for telling my husband a happy birthday when I checked in. My devilish heart is it all! I have heard that

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Sakura Twin

施設外での怪我によりいろいろご迷惑をおかけしてしまいましたが、ゼネラルマネージャー様はじめ、スタッフの皆様に大変親切に対応して頂きました。こちらの無理を快く引き受けて頂き本当に感謝しています。 怪我が痛くて夕食の味はよくわかりませんでした... Read more 施設外での怪我によりいろいろご迷惑をおかけしてしまいましたが、ゼネラルマネージャー様はじめ、スタッフの皆様に大変親切に対応して頂きました。こちらの無理を快く引き受けて頂き本当に感謝しています。 怪我が痛くて夕食の味はよくわかりませんでしたが(苦笑)とてもオシャレで、どう盛り付けてもインスタ映えするようなステキなお料理ばかりでした。 怪我により利用できない施設やサービスもありましたが治してまたお邪魔したいと思っています。本当にありがとうございました。素晴らしいホテルです。

Although I had caused various troubles due to injuries outside the facility, the general manager and all the staff responded very kindly. I am really grateful for taking on this unreasonable pleasure. The injury was painful and I did not understand the taste of the dinner well (wry smile) It was very fashionable, and it was only a wonderful dish that insta shines in any way. There were facilities and services that I could not use due to my injury, but I hope to cure it again. I'm really thankful to you. A great hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Deluxe 4 Beds room

連泊してみたいですね。少しお風呂が遠いのが残念でした。

I would like to stay for a long time. It was disappointing that the bath was a little far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Sakura Twin (2F)

4回目の利用で、リニューアルオープン後では初めての滞在でした。貸し切り風呂の新設など、かゆいところに手が届く改装で魅力がさらに増したと思います。ビュッフェは以前より品数を絞ったように見えましたが、その分ひとつひとつの料理のクオリティーは高く... Read more 4回目の利用で、リニューアルオープン後では初めての滞在でした。貸し切り風呂の新設など、かゆいところに手が届く改装で魅力がさらに増したと思います。ビュッフェは以前より品数を絞ったように見えましたが、その分ひとつひとつの料理のクオリティーは高く、夕食と朝食のメニューのダブり感もなく、非常に満足でした。玄関脇の植栽?工事が継続中で、部屋からバックホーなどが丸見えだったのは残念ですが、特に眺望が売りではないし、そういうタイミングだったということで仕方ないでしょう。 いわゆる高級ホテル・高級旅館のような「下にも置かない」扱いをしてくれる施設ではないので、お出迎えからお見送りまで万事世話を焼いてくれるサービスが評価基準の方には物足りないのかもしれません。少なくとも私にとっては、ゆと森の絶妙な「ほっとかれてる感」がとても気楽ですし、オールインクルーシブで勝手にあれこれ楽しむスタイルが気に入っています。 ほかのクチコミを拝見し、ラウンジのコーヒーの質に関しては「なるほど」と思いました。ここが改善されれば確かにいいですね。

It was the first stay after renewal opening by the fourth use. I think that the attraction has been further enhanced by the refurbishment that can be reached at the itchy place, such as the establishment of a new bath. The buffet seemed to have a smaller number of items than before, but the quality of each dish was high, and I was very satisfied without the dull feeling of the dinner and breakfast menu. Planting beside the entrance? It is disappointing that construction is ongoing and backhoes are fully visible from the room, but the view is not particularly for sale, and that would be the case for such a timing. As it is not a facility that treats "don't put down" like a so-called luxury hotel / luxury inn, the service that burns everything from meeting to seeing off may not be enough for evaluation criteria. not. At least for me, the exquisite "relieved feeling" of Yuto Forest is very easy, and I like the all-inclusive and self-indulgent style. Seeing other reviews, I thought that the coffee quality in the lounge is "I see." It is certainly good if this is improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Standard Twin

初めての滞在となります。 残念ながら、改善頂きたい事が多数ありました。 お出迎えはなく、チェックイン時は荷物を持たせた状態で行いましたので、思わず『荷物を置いて座らせて頂けないでしょか?』と言ってしまいました。その後、パンフレットを見て... Read more 初めての滞在となります。 残念ながら、改善頂きたい事が多数ありました。 お出迎えはなく、チェックイン時は荷物を持たせた状態で行いましたので、思わず『荷物を置いて座らせて頂けないでしょか?』と言ってしまいました。その後、パンフレットを見て下さいと部屋の鍵を渡されて、案内終わりでした。えっ!部屋はどっちに行ったらありますか?と尋ね、食事は何処?色々尋ねないといけない始末でした。 結婚記念日で伺いましたが、旦那は滞在中、ずっと不機嫌でした。残念な記念日になってしまいました。もう少しサービス頑張って下さい。よろしくお願いします。

It will be your first stay. Unfortunately there were a lot of things that I wanted to improve. There was no meeting, and I checked in with the luggage held, so I was wondering, "Can't you leave the luggage and let me sit down? I said. After that, please look at the pamphlet and the key of the room was passed and it was the end of the guide. eh! Which room did you go to? I asked, where is the meal? I had to ask a lot about it. I asked for a wedding anniversary, but my husband was displeased all the time during my stay. It has been a disappointing anniversary. Please do your best for the service a little more. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Sakura Twin (2F)

友人と二人でゆったりと過ごすことができました。 足が悪いので車いすをお借りして助かりました。 そのことで困ることはありませんでした。 ただどうしてもゆっくりになってしまうので、食事の時間が短く感じました。 お世話になりました。

I was able to spend relaxingly with two friends. I was saved because I had a bad foot because I borrowed a wheel chair. There was nothing to be troubled with that. I just felt relaxed, so I felt the time of meal was short. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Sakura Twin

1泊でお世話になりました。 野菜中心の食事、とても美味しくいただきました。 露天風呂は少し歩きますが風情があり雪見露天を楽しめました。 また、ぜひ行きたいです!

I am indebted to you overnight. Vegetable food, very delicious. Although I walk a bit on the open-air bath, I enjoyed the snowy open-air with the atmosphere. In addition, I definitely want to go there!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Sakura Triple

10回ほど宿泊していますが、安定した質にいつも大満足です。 たくさん友達や家族を連れていきましたが、男女年齢関わらず、喜んでもらえるので紹介し甲斐があります。 料理も大好きなんですが、創作メニューが多いので、メニューの名前が料理の前に書... Read more 10回ほど宿泊していますが、安定した質にいつも大満足です。 たくさん友達や家族を連れていきましたが、男女年齢関わらず、喜んでもらえるので紹介し甲斐があります。 料理も大好きなんですが、創作メニューが多いので、メニューの名前が料理の前に書いてあると分かりやすくてありがたいです。

I stayed about 10 times, but I am always satisfied with stable quality. I brought a lot of friends and family, but I will be happy to introduce it regardless of age and gender, so it is worthwhile to introduce. I love cooking, but since there are many creative menus, it is easy to understand if the name of the menu is written before cooking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-12

Standard Twin

部屋着のサイズが男女兼用のフリーサイズのみで私には着用出来ませんでした。

I was unable to wear the size of the room wearing only with a single size unisex.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

Sakura Twin with showers(2F)

はじめてオールインクルーシブの宿に泊まりましたが、部屋も綺麗でしたし、サービスも全体的には満足です。 改善して欲しい点をあげさせてもらうと、①サウナの温度をあげて欲しい、②自転車の貸出を朝早くからお願いしたい、③夕食のおつまみ系の1品をも... Read more はじめてオールインクルーシブの宿に泊まりましたが、部屋も綺麗でしたし、サービスも全体的には満足です。 改善して欲しい点をあげさせてもらうと、①サウナの温度をあげて欲しい、②自転車の貸出を朝早くからお願いしたい、③夕食のおつまみ系の1品をもう少し増やして欲しい、 ④朝食のメニューのバリエーションも増やして欲しい、 ⑤部屋の鍵のどんぐりのキーホルダーの販売を再開してもらいたい、 です。あと、従業員の方によって対応が雑だった方がいたのが残念だったくらいです。 全体的には大満足でリラックスして過ごす事ができましたので、また近々お伺いしたいと思っておりますのでその際はよろしくお願いしますm(__)m

I stayed in an all-inclusive inn for the first time, but the room was beautiful, and the service is satisfied overall as a whole. I want you to improve the point you want, ① I want the sauna temperature to raise ② I want to lend a bicycle early in the morning, ③ I want you to increase one item of the dinner snack series a little more ④ In the breakfast menu I want you to increase variations, ⑤ I want you to resume selling key chains of the acorn of the room. In addition, it was regrettable that there was someone whose correspondence was bad by the employee. I was able to spend relaxed with a lot of satisfaction on the whole, so I'd like to visit you soon so please do so m (__) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

Simmons Suite room with Japanese-style room

連泊するのに、朝も夜も同じメニューで、苦痛でした。また、夜は20時近くなると早々に片付けが始まり、ビュッフェに食べ物が無い状態。フロントは売店の販売と兼務しているようで、アルバイトなのか、何を聞いても、あいまいな回答で、全く役立たず。 風... Read more 連泊するのに、朝も夜も同じメニューで、苦痛でした。また、夜は20時近くなると早々に片付けが始まり、ビュッフェに食べ物が無い状態。フロントは売店の販売と兼務しているようで、アルバイトなのか、何を聞いても、あいまいな回答で、全く役立たず。 風呂場の麦茶が無料で提供されているはずだが、毎日水が供給されてなく、飲めない状態。クレームした翌日も同じく水不足で、改善する姿勢もなし。値段とサービスが全く合っていません。

I stayed in the same night, both morning and night, it was a pain. Also, in the evening nearly at 20 o'clock, cleanup starts sooner and there is no food in the buffet. It seems that the front desk concurrently serves as selling of the kiosk, so if you are part-time job, whatever you ask, it's an ambiguous answer, not useful at all. Barley tea in the bathroom is supposed to be provided free of charge, but water is not supplied every day, and it can not be drunk. The same day, the next day I complained, there was no shortage of water, no attitude to improve. Price and service do not match perfectly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Sakura Twin

概ね、満足でした。オールインクルーシブはとてもよかったです。  ただ 「朝食8:00」は困りました。私どもの年になると寝坊などしませんし、早い場合は6時台に朝食をしたりします。8時の朝食は何を意味しているのか?遅い人は寝坊していいようにも... Read more 概ね、満足でした。オールインクルーシブはとてもよかったです。  ただ 「朝食8:00」は困りました。私どもの年になると寝坊などしませんし、早い場合は6時台に朝食をしたりします。8時の朝食は何を意味しているのか?遅い人は寝坊していいようにもっと10時ぐらいまで朝食時間を伸ばされたらいいと思います。朝食の時間が短いです。 朝食に「卵料理が大変少ない」です。外国などゆくと目玉焼きからスクランブルドエッグから豊富に揃えられています。あのオムレツだけでは・・・和食用にゆで卵はありましたが。(それも洋食系の人はわからないので洋食側にも置くべきです) 天ぷらがありましたが「2名で揚げていただかないと提供が遅すぎる」「熱いものを、というおつもりだったら2名はいないと」ずっと待たされました。次から次から並べないと待たされすぎです。それか注文を聞いて一皿に揃えて出していただけたら、と思います。もっと取ろうと思っても後の方が並んでいらっしゃるから、少ししか取れなくて「再び並ぶのも億劫」要するに皆さん同じ時間に集中してしまってストレスが大変高かったです。  夕食の「デザートが皆無」一日目は一皿づつの提供に長蛇の列で、2回並んで挫折したので2日目にいただこうとしたら2日目はなし。プリン・ケーキ的なものをもっと並べるべきです。私たちは全くお酒を飲まないので、そういう不満がありました。イタリアン、というわりには全くパスタ類が並ばないのはどうしてでしょうか?

Almost, I was satisfied. All-inclusive was very good. Just 'Breakfast 8: 00' was troubled. I will not oversleep at our age, and as soon as I have breakfast at 6 o'clock. What does breakfast at 8 o'clock mean? I think that a late person wishes to have breakfast time extended to about 10 o'clock so that it can be overslept. Breakfast time is short. "Egg dish is very little" for breakfast. When you go abroad etc, you will have plenty of scrambled eggs from fried eggs. With that omelet alone ... There were boiled eggs for Japanese food. (It should also be placed on the Western-style food because it does not understand Western-style people.) Although there was tempura, "It is too late to offer if you do not fried in 2 people" "If there was no hot person, 2 people are not there "It was kept waiting forever. It will be too long if you do not arrange from next to next. Or would you like to listen to orders and arrange them in one dish and let them out. Even though I wanted to take more, the latter are lining up, so I could only take a little and "I will not line up again" In short, everyone concentrated on the same time and the stress was very high. Dinner "No desserts" The first day was a long line of provision for each dish, because it was settled side by side twice, so on the second day it is not the second day. You should align more things like puddings and cakes. We did not drink at all, so we had such dissatisfaction. As for Italian, why is it that pasta does not line up at all?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-23

Standard Twin

ラウンジのウェルカムドリンクの生ビール最高でした。コーヒーは今ひとつかな。レストランのコーヒーも同じく。不満足をあげるとしたらその点だけです。ゆったりできたのでまたいきたいとおもいます

It was the draft beer of lounge welcome drink. Coffee is one more thing. Coffee in the restaurant as well. If you are going to give you dissatisfaction, that is the point. I think that I would like to go again because I could relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Sakura Twin with showers(2F)

朝食はオムレツとサラダ、夕食はオマール海老の一皿しか美味しいものがなく、また空き皿の補充も遅く値段に見合っていないと感じた。ただ、部屋や風呂、暖炉などリラクゼーション施設は楽しめた。設備を良くした分なのか、食材費用や人件費を削っているようで... Read more 朝食はオムレツとサラダ、夕食はオマール海老の一皿しか美味しいものがなく、また空き皿の補充も遅く値段に見合っていないと感じた。ただ、部屋や風呂、暖炉などリラクゼーション施設は楽しめた。設備を良くした分なのか、食材費用や人件費を削っているようで残念だった。

The breakfast was omelet and salad, the dinner was only one dish of Omaru shrimp, and I felt that replenishing the empty dish was also late and not worth the price. However, we enjoyed relaxation facilities like room, bath and fireplace. I was sorry that it seems that we are scrapping the ingredient cost and labor cost, whether it is the part that improved the facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-02

Sakura Triple

1泊の滞在でしたが、とても心地よく過ごさせていただきました。 書き初めやダーツも楽しんで、エステではゆっくり自分にご褒美を! 食事は抜群に美味しくて、 蔵王の野菜を堪能しました。 もう一度行きたい宿です。

Although I stayed for 1 night, I stayed very pleasantly. Enjoy writing beginnings and darts, and reward yourself slowly at the esthetics! The meals were exceptionally delicious and enjoyed Zao's vegetables. It is an inn which I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-03

Sakura Twin

我が家以上にゆっくりくつろぎつつも、お風呂や暖炉やお食事など素晴らしい施設とサービスでとても満足できる旅行になりました。また是非伺います。

Although it relaxed more slowly than our house, it became a very satisfying trip with great facilities and service such as bath, fireplace and meal. I will come visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-14

Sakura Corner Twin with showers

仙台駅から車で約1時間。マイカー族ではないので、大変不便ではありましたが(この点、送迎のありかたを再考願います)、想像通り快適な一泊を過ごすことができました。 ビュッフェスタイルの夕食は落ち着かないものの、いろいろお酒を楽しめましたし、ス... Read more 仙台駅から車で約1時間。マイカー族ではないので、大変不便ではありましたが(この点、送迎のありかたを再考願います)、想像通り快適な一泊を過ごすことができました。 ビュッフェスタイルの夕食は落ち着かないものの、いろいろお酒を楽しめましたし、ステーキも町で食べた牛タンより断然美味しかったです。せっかく地酒をご用意してくださってるので、日本酒に合うアテをもう少しほしいですね。 風呂用のカゴ、ペットボトルの水のサービスなどなど、細かい気配りにも癒やされました。 朝食のスムージーも良いですね。ただ、ご自慢の卵料理は口に合いませんでした。(水っぽかったです) また、違う季節に訪れたいです。

About 1 hour by car from Sendai station. Although it was not my car tribe, it was very inconvenient (in this regard, please reconsider how to pick up and transfer), I was able to spend comfortable night as I imagined. Although I did not settle for buffet style dinner, I enjoyed a variety of drinks, and the steak was far more delicious than the beef tongue I ate in town. I am preparing local sake at a great price, so I would like a little more attic to match sake. Baskets for baths, water service of PET bottles, etc. were also healed for fine attentions. The smooth smoothie of breakfast is also good. However, boasting egg dishes did not match their mouths. (It was watery) In addition, I want to visit different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-15

Sakura Twin

卓球、テニス、温泉を楽しみ、ジェラートにビール飲み放題と、とてもいい休日を過ごせました。やはりプラスαの費用を気にせず楽しめるのは気持ちいいです。温泉は、循環ではありますが肌を触ると少しぬるっとする感じで、気持ちいいです。加水ですので温度も... Read more 卓球、テニス、温泉を楽しみ、ジェラートにビール飲み放題と、とてもいい休日を過ごせました。やはりプラスαの費用を気にせず楽しめるのは気持ちいいです。温泉は、循環ではありますが肌を触ると少しぬるっとする感じで、気持ちいいです。加水ですので温度も適温で入りやすかったです。 夕食の時間が短いのだけが残念です。ブッフェなのでお腹が満たされてから、ゆっくり飲みながら家族の会話を楽しむには、時間が短いですね。

I enjoyed table tennis, tennis and hot springs and had a very nice holiday with all you can drink beer to gelato. It is nice to be able to enjoy it without worrying about the cost of plus α. The hot spring is a circulation, but it feels like a touch of skin a little, it feels good. Because it is water added, temperature was easy to enter at suitable temperature. It is regrettable that the dinner time is short. Since it is a buffet, it is short time to enjoy the family conversation while drinking slowly after the stomach is filled.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

Sakura Twin

いろいろありがとうございました。 次は姉(アメリカ人)を連れていきます。

thank you for everything. Next, I will bring my sister (American).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Sakura Twin with showers(2F)

美味しい野菜中心のお食事と綺麗にリノベーションされた施設 気持ち良い接客のスタッフ どれも満足でした お風呂は塩素臭が無ければ良いのに、、、と思い普通にしましたが、後は本当に満足 乗馬はすごく良かったので、宿泊される方にはオススメで... Read more 美味しい野菜中心のお食事と綺麗にリノベーションされた施設 気持ち良い接客のスタッフ どれも満足でした お風呂は塩素臭が無ければ良いのに、、、と思い普通にしましたが、後は本当に満足 乗馬はすごく良かったので、宿泊される方にはオススメです

Delicious vegetable-based meal and cleanly renovated facility Pleasant customer service staff None was satisfied Bathroom was satisfactory though it would be if there was no chlorine smell, thought to be normal, but afterwards really satisfied horse riding Because it was very good, it is recommended for those who stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-11

Sakura Triple

2泊お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 部屋から山がきれいに見えて大変満足しております。また、食事がバイキングでしたが、 素材が美味しく(特に野菜)、満足いくものでした。朝食も洋食と聞いていましたが、 ごはん・味噌汁もあり、... Read more 2泊お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 部屋から山がきれいに見えて大変満足しております。また、食事がバイキングでしたが、 素材が美味しく(特に野菜)、満足いくものでした。朝食も洋食と聞いていましたが、 ごはん・味噌汁もあり、和食のおかずも?とあればと思いました。 飲み物も選ばれたブランドで、且つフリードリンクは大変めずらしく、 非常に良かったです。 冬でしたので、散策や露天までの通路を楽しむことはできませんでしたが、 春から夏に再訪できればと思っています。

Two nights We have taken care of you. Thank you very much. The mountain looks beautiful from the room and I am very satisfied. Also, although the meal was Viking, the material was delicious (especially vegetables) and it was satisfying. I have heard that breakfast is western food, but also rice & miso soup, Japanese side dishes? I thought that there was. The drink was also a selected brand, and the free drink was very rare, it was very good. Because it was winter, I could not enjoy walking or walking to the open air, but I hope to be able to visit again from the spring to the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-26

Sakura Triple

今回初めて宿泊させていただきました。 オールインクルーシブの宿は初めてでしたが、とても良かったです。 暖炉の雰囲気も素敵で、卓球やカラオケ、将棋やヨガなど施設やサービスも充実しており一泊では時間が足りなかったです。 3泊くらいしたいで... Read more 今回初めて宿泊させていただきました。 オールインクルーシブの宿は初めてでしたが、とても良かったです。 暖炉の雰囲気も素敵で、卓球やカラオケ、将棋やヨガなど施設やサービスも充実しており一泊では時間が足りなかったです。 3泊くらいしたいです。 また、泊まりに行きたいです。

This review was made for the first time. It was my first time staying in an all-inclusive resort, but it was very good. The atmosphere of the fireplace was wonderful, and the facilities and services such as table tennis, karaoke, shogi and yoga were fulfilling, so it was not enough time at night. I would like to do about 3 nights. In addition, I want to go stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-10-08

夕食も朝食も満足いたしました。 地産地消感が込められています。 外観は最新ではありませんが、館内は綺麗にリニューアルされています。 お風呂は、広くて気持ちが良い。 和室の12畳は・・・ただ広いだけで、演出感にかけます。 ... Read more 夕食も朝食も満足いたしました。 地産地消感が込められています。 外観は最新ではありませんが、館内は綺麗にリニューアルされています。 お風呂は、広くて気持ちが良い。 和室の12畳は・・・ただ広いだけで、演出感にかけます。 次回は、熊が敷地内をさまよわない季節にお伺いいたしましょう。

I was satisfied both for dinner and breakfast. Local production The disappearance is put in. Although the exterior is not up-to-date, the inside of the hall has been renovated cleanly. The bath is wide and pleasant. 12 tatami mats in Japanese style room · · · It is just wide, it gives a sense of directing. Next time, let's ask at the season when the bear does not wander around the premises.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-28

Standard Twin

食事がとにかく美味しくて、野菜がたっぷりの体が喜ぶ料理を思う存分頂きました。 カルパッチョやおからのサラダがあまりに美味しくて、レシピを教えて頂きたいほどでした。 おなかがいっぱいで、食べられなかったお料理もたくさんあるので、また是非行... Read more 食事がとにかく美味しくて、野菜がたっぷりの体が喜ぶ料理を思う存分頂きました。 カルパッチョやおからのサラダがあまりに美味しくて、レシピを教えて頂きたいほどでした。 おなかがいっぱいで、食べられなかったお料理もたくさんあるので、また是非行きたいと思います。 ちなみに、あんなにたくさん食べたのに、体重はほとんど増えていませんでした。 ただ、お部屋への渡り廊下が外なので、夜は虫がちょっと怖かったです。冬はもっと厳しそう?

The meal was delicious anyway and I received a delicious dish where the plenty of vegetables are pleased. Carpaccio and okara's salad were so tasty that I wanted to tell you the recipe. There are lots of stomach and there are lots of dishes that I could not eat, so I would definitely want to go again. By the way, I ate so much, but the weight had hardly increased. However, the buggy to the room was outside, so insects were a bit scary at night. Winter seems more severe?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-05

Standard Twin

事前に部屋の景色は伺っていたのですが、思ったより草だらけで非常に残念でした。お部屋は広々としており、枕も選べたり、無避けグッズが用意されており要求しなくてもいいのが良かったです。またお風呂は凄く清潔にされており、渓流沿いの露天には全く虫が浮... Read more 事前に部屋の景色は伺っていたのですが、思ったより草だらけで非常に残念でした。お部屋は広々としており、枕も選べたり、無避けグッズが用意されており要求しなくてもいいのが良かったです。またお風呂は凄く清潔にされており、渓流沿いの露天には全く虫が浮いておらず感激しました。一の坊ファンなのでまた次は違うお部屋を試しに来館したいと思いました。

The room's scenery was asked beforehand, but it was very regrettable with plentiful grass than I thought. The room was spacious, it was good that you can choose pillows, unpreventable goods are prepared and you do not need to request it. Also, the bath was very clean, and the insects along the mountain stream were not floating at all and I was deeply moved. Since I am a buddy fan, I also wanted to visit another room to try next.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-04

Standard Twin

夕食の種類を増やしてほしい。

I'd like more kinds of dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Sakura Triple

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. D.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Deluxe Twin Room with a terrace

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Grand stuite with a tatami living room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Sakura Twin with showers(2F)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-09

Sakura Twin (2F)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux