Now loading...0%

横浜ベイホテル東急 The Yokohama Bay Hotel Tokyu

City-centered Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of The Yokohama Bay Hotel Tokyu

Overall Rating(71 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

21%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. C.Z(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-14

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

Breakfast is poor

Breakfast is poor

Mr./Ms. K.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-15

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

とても親切で、ゆっくり過ごせました。 レストランがやってないので,残念でした。 又の機会に利用したいです。

I was very kind and had a good time. It's a pity because the restaurant is not open. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-06

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

先日は大変お世話になりました。母の誕生日プレゼントに宿泊しましたが、お花とカードを頂きまして、母もとても喜んでいました。お部屋からの景色も素晴らしく、長い時間眺めて楽しんでいました。 ラウンジでは、お酒が苦手な母にノンアルコールカクテルを... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。母の誕生日プレゼントに宿泊しましたが、お花とカードを頂きまして、母もとても喜んでいました。お部屋からの景色も素晴らしく、長い時間眺めて楽しんでいました。 ラウンジでは、お酒が苦手な母にノンアルコールカクテルを作っていただきました。とても気に入っておかわりまでしていました。 また是非行きたいと申しておりますので、機会を作って行きたいと思います。 スタッフの皆さまに、またお会い出来るのを楽しみにしています! ありがとうございました♡

The other day I was very much taken care of. I stayed at my mother's birthday present, but I was very pleased with her flowers and cards. The view from the room was wonderful and I enjoyed watching it for a long time. In the lounge, my mother who was not good at alcohol made non-alcoholic cocktails. I liked it very much. In addition, I would like to go there, so I would like to create an opportunity. We look forward to seeing the staff again! Thank you ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Bay Club Floors Grand Corner Suite (Bay View)

クラブフロアラウンジにて、3歳の子供が服にフルーツソースを付けてしまったのですが、スタッフの方が洗剤付きのタオルをすぐに持ってきていただき、その場で落としてくださったので、帰宅後の通常の洗濯だけで済みました。娘のお気に入りの服だったので、大... Read more クラブフロアラウンジにて、3歳の子供が服にフルーツソースを付けてしまったのですが、スタッフの方が洗剤付きのタオルをすぐに持ってきていただき、その場で落としてくださったので、帰宅後の通常の洗濯だけで済みました。娘のお気に入りの服だったので、大変助かりました。

A 3-year-old child put fruit sauce on clothes at the club floor lounge, but the staff immediately brought a towel with detergent and dropped it on the spot, so I returned home Only normal washing was done later. It was my daughter's favorite clothes, so it was very helpful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

急なお願いでしたが、デザートにバースデープレートをお願いしたら快く準備してくださいました。 その他にもメッセージカードとオルゴールを準備してくださっていて、お心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 お食事もお部屋もとても良くて満喫できました。 ... Read more 急なお願いでしたが、デザートにバースデープレートをお願いしたら快く準備してくださいました。 その他にもメッセージカードとオルゴールを準備してくださっていて、お心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 お食事もお部屋もとても良くて満喫できました。 またぜひ利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a quick request, but I was happy to prepare a dessert for a birthday plate. In addition, they prepared message cards and music boxes, and I was very happy to take care of them. The food and the room were very good and I enjoyed it. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Bay Club Floors Grand Corner Suite (Bay View)

部屋も素敵でした。 DVDプレイヤーがあってので助かりました。 ルームサービスでフレンチが食べられるなんて最高。おいしかったです。 また横浜に行く際には絶対に泊まりたいです。

The room was also nice. I was saved because there was a DVD player. It's great that you can eat French with room service. It was delicious. I definitely want to stay when I go to Yokohama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

クリスマスデートで利用しました。クラブフロアだったので色々と融通がきいて助かりました。当日にも関わらずディナーの予約をお願いするとすんなりと予約でき、とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。お部屋も快適で窓から見える横浜の夜景はいつも素晴らしいと思... Read more クリスマスデートで利用しました。クラブフロアだったので色々と融通がきいて助かりました。当日にも関わらずディナーの予約をお願いするとすんなりと予約でき、とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。お部屋も快適で窓から見える横浜の夜景はいつも素晴らしいと思います。フレンチのディナーを予約しましたが、シェフの趣向を凝らしたコースでクリスマスらしい内容でした。ただ、コースに合わせたグラスワインセレクトをお願いしたのですが、相性が今ひとつでホールスタッフに確認すると「ハーフボトルでしたらご用意できました」とコース終了後に言われました。う〜ん、せっかくなのだからオススメしてくれてもよかったのでは?と思った程度です。また利用したいと思います

Used for Christmas date. It was a club floor, so it was very flexible and helpful. I was able to make a reservation smoothly if I requested a dinner reservation even on the day, and I had a very nice time. The rooms are comfortable and the night view of Yokohama seen from the windows is always wonderful. I booked a French dinner, but the course was elaborate and cheerful and cheerful. However, I asked for a glass wine selection according to the course, but after confirming with the hall staff that the compatibility was not good enough, I was told after the course that "half bottle was ready". Ummm, wouldn't it be nice to recommend me because it's so much trouble? I thought about it. I want to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

観覧車の写真を撮りたかったが、部屋からは難しかった。そのことを伝えるとラウンジのベランダから撮れるからどうですかと提案してもらい、最高の一枚を撮ることができました。 シャワーは外国人向けで非常に使いにくかった。また、ドアの扉がバタンっと勢... Read more 観覧車の写真を撮りたかったが、部屋からは難しかった。そのことを伝えるとラウンジのベランダから撮れるからどうですかと提案してもらい、最高の一枚を撮ることができました。 シャワーは外国人向けで非常に使いにくかった。また、ドアの扉がバタンっと勢いよく閉まるため、もっとゆっくり閉まるといいと思います。

I wanted to take a photo of the Ferris wheel, but it was difficult from the room. When I told them, I was asked to suggest that I could shoot from the lounge veranda, and I was able to shoot the best one. The shower was very difficult to use for foreigners. In addition, I think that it is better to close more slowly because the door of the door closes quickly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

大変有意義な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方達の対応も素晴らしかったです。 また、機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

I had a very meaningful time. Thank you very much. The correspondence of the staff was great. I would also like to stay if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

誕生日の記念ということで、花束やメッセージカードまで用意していただき、とても喜んでもらうことができました。 部屋の清潔感もすごくあり、廊下やエレベーターホールも凄く綺麗でした。 また来年もここで祝いたいなと思っております。 ありがとう... Read more 誕生日の記念ということで、花束やメッセージカードまで用意していただき、とても喜んでもらうことができました。 部屋の清潔感もすごくあり、廊下やエレベーターホールも凄く綺麗でした。 また来年もここで祝いたいなと思っております。 ありがとうございました

Since it was a birthday commemoration, I had a bouquet and a message card so I was very pleased. The room was very clean and the hallways and elevator halls were very beautiful. I want to celebrate here again next year. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

今回は結婚記念日として伺いました。記念日としては何もなかったんですが、素晴らしい眺望のお部屋でお部屋での夕食には満足しています。 ありがとうございました。

This time I asked about the wedding anniversary. There was nothing as an anniversary, but I am satisfied with dinner in the room with a wonderful view room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

誕生日のケーキを出すタイミングの話をしてくださる時の配慮もチェックインからチェックアウトまで本当によくして頂きありがとうございました。ケーキもすごく可愛く美味しくて彼氏もとても喜んでいました。部屋もすごく綺麗で色々なわがままにも答えて頂き幸... Read more 誕生日のケーキを出すタイミングの話をしてくださる時の配慮もチェックインからチェックアウトまで本当によくして頂きありがとうございました。ケーキもすごく可愛く美味しくて彼氏もとても喜んでいました。部屋もすごく綺麗で色々なわがままにも答えて頂き幸せな2泊3日を過ごせました。もし記念日など機会がありましたらまた泊まらせていただきたいです。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me when I talk about the timing of birthday cake, from check-in to check-out. The boyfriend was very happy because the cake was very cute and delicious. The room was also very beautiful and we were able to spend a happy 3 days and 2 nights with various selfish answers. If there is an occasion such as an anniversary, I would like to stay again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

家族のバースデー記念にビューバスの部屋を予約しました。目の前で輝く観覧車や横浜の夜景が思った以上に楽しめて、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 ベイクラブフロアでのチェックインやラウンジでのカクテルタイム等もとても良かったです。またスタッフ... Read more 家族のバースデー記念にビューバスの部屋を予約しました。目の前で輝く観覧車や横浜の夜景が思った以上に楽しめて、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 ベイクラブフロアでのチェックインやラウンジでのカクテルタイム等もとても良かったです。またスタッフの方も親切でとても感じ良かったです。 ひとつ欲を言えば、部屋のドリンク類の値段が結構高めだったので、もう少しリーズナブルだといいかなと思いました。 今回はとてもいい記念日になりました。ぜひまた利用したいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

We reserved a view bus room to commemorate the family's birthday. I could enjoy it more than I expected, and I could spend more time than I thought the bright ferris wheel and the night view of Yokohama in front of my eyes. The check-in on the bay club floor and the cocktail time in the lounge were also very good. The staff was also kind and very nice. Speaking of one greed, the price of drinks in the room was quite high, so I thought it would be a bit more reasonable. This is a very good anniversary this time. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

一歳半の子供と夫と家族旅行で利用させて頂きました。 どの宿泊予約サイトを見ても評価が高いため期待していましたが、スタッフの方々の雰囲気がとても良かったです。若い方も年配の方も落ち着いた態度で丁寧でありながら、かしこまりすぎず親しみを感じる... Read more 一歳半の子供と夫と家族旅行で利用させて頂きました。 どの宿泊予約サイトを見ても評価が高いため期待していましたが、スタッフの方々の雰囲気がとても良かったです。若い方も年配の方も落ち着いた態度で丁寧でありながら、かしこまりすぎず親しみを感じるような自然な笑顔で接して下さり安心できました。サービスが過剰でなく、さりげなく必要な分を確実にフォローするという印象です。施設が綺麗でご飯が美味しいことは勿論ですが、そのホテルの印象を左右するのは最終的にはやはり接客なんだなと思わされました。 今回予約したのはインルームダイニングでコース料理を頂くプランでした。普段、幼い子供連れで落ち着いて食事をするのはなかなか難しいのですが、今回ひさしぶりに美味しい料理を自分たちのペースで頂くことができ幸せに思いました。ここでもスタッフの方が迅速丁寧に、かつ感じ良く説明をして下さり、片付けの時には寝てしまった子供を気遣いながらささっと片付けをして下さいました。 やや施設的な問題点を感じる場面もありましたが(特にドアが重厚過ぎるのか隣接する部屋のドアの開け閉めの音が寝ている時に聞こえたのが気になりました)清潔に保たれた眺めの良い部屋でゆっくりすることができ、とても満足しています。 こちらのホテルにリピーターが多い理由が分かった気がします。またみなとみらい周辺に行く際には宿泊させて頂きます。

I used it for a family trip with a one and a half year old child and her husband. We expected because it was highly rated by any accommodation reservation site, but the atmosphere of the staff was very good. Both the young and the elderly were able to feel at ease with a natural smile that felt familiarity without being overly conscious, while being polite in a calm attitude. The impression is that the service is not excessive and that you follow the necessary part casually. Of course the facilities are beautiful and the food is delicious, but it was thought that it was still the customer service that ultimately influenced the impression of the hotel. This time I booked a plan to get the course meal in the in-room dining. It is quite difficult to eat normally with little children calmly, but I was happy to be able to have delicious dishes at their own pace for the first time in a while. Here too, the staff explained quickly and carefully and feel good, and at the time of tidying up, they cleaned up quickly while caring for the children who had fallen asleep. There was also a scene that felt a little facility problem (especially the door was too heavy or the door open and close sounds of the adjacent room were heard when I was sleeping) kept clean I am very happy to be able to relax in a room with a good view. I feel that I understand why there are many repeaters in this hotel. In addition, we will stay when going to the area around Minato Mirai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

relaxのクーポンを使い、部屋のグレード含めて大満足でした。 強いていうなら、ドリンクタイムを15:00やせめて16:00くらいから始まってほしいです。

We used coupon of relax and was very satisfied including grade of room. If it says, I would like to have a drink time at 15:00 and start at around 16:00.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

おつまみやお酒を自由にいただける専用ラウンジが大変良かったです。お部屋は広く綺麗でしたが、お風呂の蛇口などひとつひとつのデザインが凝りすぎている部分が多々あり、オシャレではあるけれどすぐには使い方がわからないものがいくつかあり気になりました... Read more おつまみやお酒を自由にいただける専用ラウンジが大変良かったです。お部屋は広く綺麗でしたが、お風呂の蛇口などひとつひとつのデザインが凝りすぎている部分が多々あり、オシャレではあるけれどすぐには使い方がわからないものがいくつかあり気になりました。お部屋のお風呂はシャワーブースが別になっているので、使いやすく良かったです。全体的に大変満足でした。相手も喜んでおり、また横浜に来た際は泊まりたいと思います。

The exclusive lounge where you can enjoy snacks and drinks was very good. The rooms were large and clean, but there were many parts where the design of each faucet was too elaborate, such as the faucet of the bath, but it was fashionable, but some things that I did not know how to use soon became curious. The shower in the room has a separate shower booth, so it was easy to use. Overall I was very satisfied. The other party is also happy, and I would like to stay when I come to Yokohama again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

スタッフの方が8ヶ月前に利用したことも覚えていてくださっていて嬉しかったです。バスタブが広くて深くて心地よいこと、お部屋からの眺めがいいことなど、いつ利用しても落ち着いて安心です。主にリフレッシュに利用しているので、また利用させていただきま... Read more スタッフの方が8ヶ月前に利用したことも覚えていてくださっていて嬉しかったです。バスタブが広くて深くて心地よいこと、お部屋からの眺めがいいことなど、いつ利用しても落ち着いて安心です。主にリフレッシュに利用しているので、また利用させていただきます。気がついた点、バスタブにお湯を張る時に、お湯と水のカランがわかりづらいかな・・・と、実際ひねって出してみて確認しました。

I was happy to remember that the staff used it eight months ago. The bath is large and deep and comfortable, the view from the room is good, so you can stay calm and secure anytime. As we use for refresh mainly, we will use again. The point I noticed, when I put hot water in the bathtub, I checked it out by actually twisting it out ... it's hard to understand the hot water and the water run.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

非常に丁寧にきめ細やかにご対応いただき、滞在中快適に過ごせました。 特に、結婚記念ということでお伝えしていたのですが、お花とメッセージまでご用意いただいており、感謝です。記念日がより印象深くなりました。ありがとうございます。

Very attentive and careful response, I was able to spend comfortably during my stay. Especially, I told you about the wedding anniversary, but thank you for preparing flowers and messages. The anniversary is more impressive. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Bay Club Floors Grand Corner Suite (Bay View)

いつまでも居たくなる場所でした。平日であった為、朝食後職場に向かいましたが、予定が無いときにもう一度行きたいです。

It was a place where I wanted to stay forever. Because it was a weekday, I went to work after breakfast, but I would like to go again when there is no plan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

ティーラウンジもカクテルラウンジもお酒の種類やおつまみの種類が他ホテルと比べるとチョット寂しいと思ってしまいました 接客や部屋は大変満足して有意義な時間を過ごすことが出来ました、ありがとうございました。

The tea lounge and the cocktail lounge both thought that the type of alcohol and the type of snacks were a bit lonely compared to other hotels Thank you very much for your service and your room, and I was able to spend a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

高層階の景色や笑顔で案内してくれて 最高の時間が過ごせました。 ありがとうございます!

It was a great time for me to be guided by the views and smiles of the high floor. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

今回の宿泊とても満足でした‼︎ 予約前のケーキの用意やプランのことなどたくさんお聞きして色々とお答えいただいてありがとうございました! おかげさまで大切な人の誕生日を祝うことができました!2つの部屋どちらも、喜んでもらえてよかったで... Read more 今回の宿泊とても満足でした‼︎ 予約前のケーキの用意やプランのことなどたくさんお聞きして色々とお答えいただいてありがとうございました! おかげさまで大切な人の誕生日を祝うことができました!2つの部屋どちらも、喜んでもらえてよかったです!景色も最高でしたし、ラウンジも最高でした!本当に素晴らしいサービスをありがとうございました!オルゴールも、花束のセンスも最高です! 次は夏にでもまたいきたいです!

It was very satisfying staying this time!あり Thank you very much for listening to the preparation of the cake before the reservation and plan etc and answering variously! Thanks to you I was able to celebrate the important person's birthday! Both of the two rooms were glad they were pleased! The scenery was also the best and the lounge was also the best! Thank you very much for the wonderful service! Also the music box, the sense of bouquet is the best! Next time I want to go again in the summer!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 クラブフロアーのコーナーダブルルームを予約しておりましたが、お部屋の改修との事でアップグレードして頂きました。 そこまでは結構有りがちな話ですが、なんとスイートルームにアップグレードにはかなりびっくりしまし... Read more 初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 クラブフロアーのコーナーダブルルームを予約しておりましたが、お部屋の改修との事でアップグレードして頂きました。 そこまでは結構有りがちな話ですが、なんとスイートルームにアップグレードにはかなりびっくりしました。 部屋に入って更にびっくり! 広すぎて何がどうなってるの?状態でした。 一泊では把握出来ないです。 ただ、アメニティ関係がショボい。 ルームスリッパがよくビジネスホテルなんかにある薄っぺらい品で、シャンプーやローションもシティホテルの格式があるにしてはちょと残念でした。 ただ、クラブフロアー宿泊者は朝食場所も専用の所でしたし、カクテルタイムには要望を伝えたらオリジナルのカクテルを作って頂き美味し過ぎて飲み過ぎました‼️(結構強かった。) クラブフロアースタッフの皆様は笑顔が素敵でよく動いていてとても素敵でした。 朝食メニューのビュッフェスタイルで和食メニューがほとんどないのが残念でした。(好みがあることなので仕方ない部分ですが) 全てが完璧はないですし、良し悪しは何処にでもあることですが、また停まりたいか?と聞かれればクラブフロアーにまた泊まりたいと思います。 改善出来る箇所をして頂ければ幸いです。 この度はありがとうございましたm(_ _)m

I stayed for the first time. We had reserved a corner double room on the club floor, but we upgraded it because of the renovation of the room. Although it tends to be quite possibly to that extent, it was quite astonished to upgrade to a suite room. I was more surprised when I entered the room! Too wide and what is going on? It was state. I can not grasp it in one night. However, amenity relations are shabby. Room slippers are somewhat lacking in the business hotel something, shampoo and lotion are sorry to have a city hotel style. However, the club floor guests had a special breakfast place, and when I informed the cocktail time when I requested, I made an original cocktail, it was too tasty to drink too much! ️ (It was fairly strong.) Everyone at the club floor staff was very nice as the smile was nice and moving well. It was disappointing that there was almost no Japanese menu due to buffet style of breakfast menu. (It is unavoidable part because there is taste) There is not perfect everything, and good or bad is anywhere, do you want to stop again? I would like to stay at the club floor again when asked. I would be pleased if you could do some improvement. Thank you for this time m (_ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

今回は色々有難うございました。誕生日の花を用意して下ったり、気の利いた接客にとても大満足ステイになりました。 また伺います!

Thank you for everything this time. I prepared a flower for my birthday and got very happy staying with a nice customer. I will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

Very good service at a great location

Very good service at a great location

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

到着がかなり遅れてしまったので、せっかくのサービスも短時間で残念でした。ベイクラブならではのサービスなのだから早めにチェックインして楽しみたかったですね。バルコニーに出られるのもいいし、ビューバスも夜と朝とゆっくり楽しめました。遅い時間にな... Read more 到着がかなり遅れてしまったので、せっかくのサービスも短時間で残念でした。ベイクラブならではのサービスなのだから早めにチェックインして楽しみたかったですね。バルコニーに出られるのもいいし、ビューバスも夜と朝とゆっくり楽しめました。遅い時間になってしまったのでルームサービスを頼みましたが、かえってとても楽しめる結果になりました。 シティホテルでこんなに楽しめたのは初めてです。 また横浜に行ったら利用させていただきたいです。

Arrival was considerably delayed, so I was sorry for my service in a short time. Because it is a unique service of the Bay Club, I wanted to check in earlier and enjoy. It is OK to go out to the balcony and view bus was able to enjoy slowly with the night and the morning. Because it was a late time I asked for room service, but it gave me a lot of fun. It was the first time I enjoyed it at a city hotel. I would also like to use it when I go to Yokohama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

記念日の利用で2人とも横浜へは何度か遊びにあったことがあるものの宿泊は初めてでした。スタッフ同士の連携がとれていないのか、名前を告げてから別のスタッフさんに変わって、知らない人の名前で確認された時はびっくりしました。ビューバスのお部屋に宿泊... Read more 記念日の利用で2人とも横浜へは何度か遊びにあったことがあるものの宿泊は初めてでした。スタッフ同士の連携がとれていないのか、名前を告げてから別のスタッフさんに変わって、知らない人の名前で確認された時はびっくりしました。ビューバスのお部屋に宿泊しとても眺めが良かったです。 残念だったのが口コミにクラブラウンジでの朝食があんまりみたいなことが書いてあって不安だったのですが、本当にその通りでホテルを出て別で食べに行こうということになりました。もう一つ残念だったのが朝起きると身体が赤くプツプツしておりダニに噛まれてしまったようでした。その後の横浜散策はとても痒くて仕方なかったです。ダニ対策もしていただきたいです。旅行で遠くから来て泊まるなら夜景もみれていいかなと思いますが、近場に住んでいる私達はもう来なくていいかなーと言うのが2人の感想でした。

Both of us stayed at Yokohama for several occasions due to the use of the anniversary but it was my first stay. I was surprised when it was confirmed by the name of an unknown person, since it changed to another staff after telling the name whether the cooperation of the staff was not taken. We stayed in the room of the view bath and the view was very good. It was disappointing that the breakfast in the club lounge seemed to be too much in the restaurant was written, but it was uneasy, but it really came out to leave the hotel and eat something else. Another disappointing thing seemed to have gotten bitten by ticks as the body got red as it got up in the morning. After that, walking in Yokohama was so itchy and it could not be helped. I would like you to take measures against mite. When coming from afar from a trip and staying at night, I think that a night view can be seen, but it is the opinion of the two who said that we are living in the nearby place that we do not have to come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

部屋にご案内していただく際に主人が翌日誕生日であることが話題になりました。早速バトラーの方からお祝いのメッセージが届き、お心遣いが嬉しかったです。お部屋も快適でした。ありがとうございました

The topic was that the husband is the next day birthday when you show me to the room. A message of congratulation arrived from the butler soon, I was glad of your thoughtfulness. The room was comfortable too. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

バトラーを始めとした丁寧な対応に感謝しています。子供目線での接客にも好感を持ちました。また是非利用させていただきたいと思います。

I am grateful for the polite response, including Butler. I also liked the customer reception on the child's eyes. I would like to also use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

素敵な部屋と丁寧な接客がとても嬉しかったです。 素晴らしい誕生日になりました、また機会があれば泊まらせていただけたらと思ってます。 本当にありがとうございました。

I was delighted with the nice room and attentive customer service. It was a wonderful birthday and I hope to stay with you if you have the opportunity. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

The Yokohama Bay Hotel Tokyu

Address

2-3-7 Minatomirai, Nishi-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa Pref.

check-in / check-out time

16:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

480 room(s)

Welcome to Relux