Now loading...0%

横浜ベイホテル東急 The Yokohama Bay Hotel Tokyu

City-centered Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of The Yokohama Bay Hotel Tokyu

Overall Rating(61 reviews)

4.7/5

5

75%

4

21%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. C.Z(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-14

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

Breakfast is poor

Breakfast is poor

Mr./Ms. K.Y(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

誕生日のケーキを出すタイミングの話をしてくださる時の配慮もチェックインからチェックアウトまで本当によくして頂きありがとうございました。ケーキもすごく可愛く美味しくて彼氏もとても喜んでいました。部屋もすごく綺麗で色々なわがままにも答えて頂き幸... Read more 誕生日のケーキを出すタイミングの話をしてくださる時の配慮もチェックインからチェックアウトまで本当によくして頂きありがとうございました。ケーキもすごく可愛く美味しくて彼氏もとても喜んでいました。部屋もすごく綺麗で色々なわがままにも答えて頂き幸せな2泊3日を過ごせました。もし記念日など機会がありましたらまた泊まらせていただきたいです。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me when I talk about the timing of birthday cake, from check-in to check-out. The boyfriend was very happy because the cake was very cute and delicious. The room was also very beautiful and we were able to spend a happy 3 days and 2 nights with various selfish answers. If there is an occasion such as an anniversary, I would like to stay again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

家族のバースデー記念にビューバスの部屋を予約しました。目の前で輝く観覧車や横浜の夜景が思った以上に楽しめて、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 ベイクラブフロアでのチェックインやラウンジでのカクテルタイム等もとても良かったです。またスタッフ... Read more 家族のバースデー記念にビューバスの部屋を予約しました。目の前で輝く観覧車や横浜の夜景が思った以上に楽しめて、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 ベイクラブフロアでのチェックインやラウンジでのカクテルタイム等もとても良かったです。またスタッフの方も親切でとても感じ良かったです。 ひとつ欲を言えば、部屋のドリンク類の値段が結構高めだったので、もう少しリーズナブルだといいかなと思いました。 今回はとてもいい記念日になりました。ぜひまた利用したいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

We reserved a view bus room to commemorate the family's birthday. I could enjoy it more than I expected, and I could spend more time than I thought the bright ferris wheel and the night view of Yokohama in front of my eyes. The check-in on the bay club floor and the cocktail time in the lounge were also very good. The staff was also kind and very nice. Speaking of one greed, the price of drinks in the room was quite high, so I thought it would be a bit more reasonable. This is a very good anniversary this time. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

一歳半の子供と夫と家族旅行で利用させて頂きました。 どの宿泊予約サイトを見ても評価が高いため期待していましたが、スタッフの方々の雰囲気がとても良かったです。若い方も年配の方も落ち着いた態度で丁寧でありながら、かしこまりすぎず親しみを感じる... Read more 一歳半の子供と夫と家族旅行で利用させて頂きました。 どの宿泊予約サイトを見ても評価が高いため期待していましたが、スタッフの方々の雰囲気がとても良かったです。若い方も年配の方も落ち着いた態度で丁寧でありながら、かしこまりすぎず親しみを感じるような自然な笑顔で接して下さり安心できました。サービスが過剰でなく、さりげなく必要な分を確実にフォローするという印象です。施設が綺麗でご飯が美味しいことは勿論ですが、そのホテルの印象を左右するのは最終的にはやはり接客なんだなと思わされました。 今回予約したのはインルームダイニングでコース料理を頂くプランでした。普段、幼い子供連れで落ち着いて食事をするのはなかなか難しいのですが、今回ひさしぶりに美味しい料理を自分たちのペースで頂くことができ幸せに思いました。ここでもスタッフの方が迅速丁寧に、かつ感じ良く説明をして下さり、片付けの時には寝てしまった子供を気遣いながらささっと片付けをして下さいました。 やや施設的な問題点を感じる場面もありましたが(特にドアが重厚過ぎるのか隣接する部屋のドアの開け閉めの音が寝ている時に聞こえたのが気になりました)清潔に保たれた眺めの良い部屋でゆっくりすることができ、とても満足しています。 こちらのホテルにリピーターが多い理由が分かった気がします。またみなとみらい周辺に行く際には宿泊させて頂きます。

I used it for a family trip with a one and a half year old child and her husband. We expected because it was highly rated by any accommodation reservation site, but the atmosphere of the staff was very good. Both the young and the elderly were able to feel at ease with a natural smile that felt familiarity without being overly conscious, while being polite in a calm attitude. The impression is that the service is not excessive and that you follow the necessary part casually. Of course the facilities are beautiful and the food is delicious, but it was thought that it was still the customer service that ultimately influenced the impression of the hotel. This time I booked a plan to get the course meal in the in-room dining. It is quite difficult to eat normally with little children calmly, but I was happy to be able to have delicious dishes at their own pace for the first time in a while. Here too, the staff explained quickly and carefully and feel good, and at the time of tidying up, they cleaned up quickly while caring for the children who had fallen asleep. There was also a scene that felt a little facility problem (especially the door was too heavy or the door open and close sounds of the adjacent room were heard when I was sleeping) kept clean I am very happy to be able to relax in a room with a good view. I feel that I understand why there are many repeaters in this hotel. In addition, we will stay when going to the area around Minato Mirai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

relaxのクーポンを使い、部屋のグレード含めて大満足でした。 強いていうなら、ドリンクタイムを15:00やせめて16:00くらいから始まってほしいです。

We used coupon of relax and was very satisfied including grade of room. If it says, I would like to have a drink time at 15:00 and start at around 16:00.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

おつまみやお酒を自由にいただける専用ラウンジが大変良かったです。お部屋は広く綺麗でしたが、お風呂の蛇口などひとつひとつのデザインが凝りすぎている部分が多々あり、オシャレではあるけれどすぐには使い方がわからないものがいくつかあり気になりました... Read more おつまみやお酒を自由にいただける専用ラウンジが大変良かったです。お部屋は広く綺麗でしたが、お風呂の蛇口などひとつひとつのデザインが凝りすぎている部分が多々あり、オシャレではあるけれどすぐには使い方がわからないものがいくつかあり気になりました。お部屋のお風呂はシャワーブースが別になっているので、使いやすく良かったです。全体的に大変満足でした。相手も喜んでおり、また横浜に来た際は泊まりたいと思います。

The exclusive lounge where you can enjoy snacks and drinks was very good. The rooms were large and clean, but there were many parts where the design of each faucet was too elaborate, such as the faucet of the bath, but it was fashionable, but some things that I did not know how to use soon became curious. The shower in the room has a separate shower booth, so it was easy to use. Overall I was very satisfied. The other party is also happy, and I would like to stay when I come to Yokohama again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

スタッフの方が8ヶ月前に利用したことも覚えていてくださっていて嬉しかったです。バスタブが広くて深くて心地よいこと、お部屋からの眺めがいいことなど、いつ利用しても落ち着いて安心です。主にリフレッシュに利用しているので、また利用させていただきま... Read more スタッフの方が8ヶ月前に利用したことも覚えていてくださっていて嬉しかったです。バスタブが広くて深くて心地よいこと、お部屋からの眺めがいいことなど、いつ利用しても落ち着いて安心です。主にリフレッシュに利用しているので、また利用させていただきます。気がついた点、バスタブにお湯を張る時に、お湯と水のカランがわかりづらいかな・・・と、実際ひねって出してみて確認しました。

I was happy to remember that the staff used it eight months ago. The bath is large and deep and comfortable, the view from the room is good, so you can stay calm and secure anytime. As we use for refresh mainly, we will use again. The point I noticed, when I put hot water in the bathtub, I checked it out by actually twisting it out ... it's hard to understand the hot water and the water run.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

非常に丁寧にきめ細やかにご対応いただき、滞在中快適に過ごせました。 特に、結婚記念ということでお伝えしていたのですが、お花とメッセージまでご用意いただいており、感謝です。記念日がより印象深くなりました。ありがとうございます。

Very attentive and careful response, I was able to spend comfortably during my stay. Especially, I told you about the wedding anniversary, but thank you for preparing flowers and messages. The anniversary is more impressive. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Bay Club Floors Grand Corner Suite (Bay View)

いつまでも居たくなる場所でした。平日であった為、朝食後職場に向かいましたが、予定が無いときにもう一度行きたいです。

It was a place where I wanted to stay forever. Because it was a weekday, I went to work after breakfast, but I would like to go again when there is no plan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

ティーラウンジもカクテルラウンジもお酒の種類やおつまみの種類が他ホテルと比べるとチョット寂しいと思ってしまいました 接客や部屋は大変満足して有意義な時間を過ごすことが出来ました、ありがとうございました。

The tea lounge and the cocktail lounge both thought that the type of alcohol and the type of snacks were a bit lonely compared to other hotels Thank you very much for your service and your room, and I was able to spend a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

高層階の景色や笑顔で案内してくれて 最高の時間が過ごせました。 ありがとうございます!

It was a great time for me to be guided by the views and smiles of the high floor. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

今回の宿泊とても満足でした‼︎ 予約前のケーキの用意やプランのことなどたくさんお聞きして色々とお答えいただいてありがとうございました! おかげさまで大切な人の誕生日を祝うことができました!2つの部屋どちらも、喜んでもらえてよかったで... Read more 今回の宿泊とても満足でした‼︎ 予約前のケーキの用意やプランのことなどたくさんお聞きして色々とお答えいただいてありがとうございました! おかげさまで大切な人の誕生日を祝うことができました!2つの部屋どちらも、喜んでもらえてよかったです!景色も最高でしたし、ラウンジも最高でした!本当に素晴らしいサービスをありがとうございました!オルゴールも、花束のセンスも最高です! 次は夏にでもまたいきたいです!

It was very satisfying staying this time!あり Thank you very much for listening to the preparation of the cake before the reservation and plan etc and answering variously! Thanks to you I was able to celebrate the important person's birthday! Both of the two rooms were glad they were pleased! The scenery was also the best and the lounge was also the best! Thank you very much for the wonderful service! Also the music box, the sense of bouquet is the best! Next time I want to go again in the summer!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 クラブフロアーのコーナーダブルルームを予約しておりましたが、お部屋の改修との事でアップグレードして頂きました。 そこまでは結構有りがちな話ですが、なんとスイートルームにアップグレードにはかなりびっくりしまし... Read more 初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 クラブフロアーのコーナーダブルルームを予約しておりましたが、お部屋の改修との事でアップグレードして頂きました。 そこまでは結構有りがちな話ですが、なんとスイートルームにアップグレードにはかなりびっくりしました。 部屋に入って更にびっくり! 広すぎて何がどうなってるの?状態でした。 一泊では把握出来ないです。 ただ、アメニティ関係がショボい。 ルームスリッパがよくビジネスホテルなんかにある薄っぺらい品で、シャンプーやローションもシティホテルの格式があるにしてはちょと残念でした。 ただ、クラブフロアー宿泊者は朝食場所も専用の所でしたし、カクテルタイムには要望を伝えたらオリジナルのカクテルを作って頂き美味し過ぎて飲み過ぎました‼️(結構強かった。) クラブフロアースタッフの皆様は笑顔が素敵でよく動いていてとても素敵でした。 朝食メニューのビュッフェスタイルで和食メニューがほとんどないのが残念でした。(好みがあることなので仕方ない部分ですが) 全てが完璧はないですし、良し悪しは何処にでもあることですが、また停まりたいか?と聞かれればクラブフロアーにまた泊まりたいと思います。 改善出来る箇所をして頂ければ幸いです。 この度はありがとうございましたm(_ _)m

I stayed for the first time. We had reserved a corner double room on the club floor, but we upgraded it because of the renovation of the room. Although it tends to be quite possibly to that extent, it was quite astonished to upgrade to a suite room. I was more surprised when I entered the room! Too wide and what is going on? It was state. I can not grasp it in one night. However, amenity relations are shabby. Room slippers are somewhat lacking in the business hotel something, shampoo and lotion are sorry to have a city hotel style. However, the club floor guests had a special breakfast place, and when I informed the cocktail time when I requested, I made an original cocktail, it was too tasty to drink too much! ️ (It was fairly strong.) Everyone at the club floor staff was very nice as the smile was nice and moving well. It was disappointing that there was almost no Japanese menu due to buffet style of breakfast menu. (It is unavoidable part because there is taste) There is not perfect everything, and good or bad is anywhere, do you want to stop again? I would like to stay at the club floor again when asked. I would be pleased if you could do some improvement. Thank you for this time m (_ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

今回は色々有難うございました。誕生日の花を用意して下ったり、気の利いた接客にとても大満足ステイになりました。 また伺います!

Thank you for everything this time. I prepared a flower for my birthday and got very happy staying with a nice customer. I will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

Very good service at a great location

Very good service at a great location

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

到着がかなり遅れてしまったので、せっかくのサービスも短時間で残念でした。ベイクラブならではのサービスなのだから早めにチェックインして楽しみたかったですね。バルコニーに出られるのもいいし、ビューバスも夜と朝とゆっくり楽しめました。遅い時間にな... Read more 到着がかなり遅れてしまったので、せっかくのサービスも短時間で残念でした。ベイクラブならではのサービスなのだから早めにチェックインして楽しみたかったですね。バルコニーに出られるのもいいし、ビューバスも夜と朝とゆっくり楽しめました。遅い時間になってしまったのでルームサービスを頼みましたが、かえってとても楽しめる結果になりました。 シティホテルでこんなに楽しめたのは初めてです。 また横浜に行ったら利用させていただきたいです。

Arrival was considerably delayed, so I was sorry for my service in a short time. Because it is a unique service of the Bay Club, I wanted to check in earlier and enjoy. It is OK to go out to the balcony and view bus was able to enjoy slowly with the night and the morning. Because it was a late time I asked for room service, but it gave me a lot of fun. It was the first time I enjoyed it at a city hotel. I would also like to use it when I go to Yokohama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

記念日の利用で2人とも横浜へは何度か遊びにあったことがあるものの宿泊は初めてでした。スタッフ同士の連携がとれていないのか、名前を告げてから別のスタッフさんに変わって、知らない人の名前で確認された時はびっくりしました。ビューバスのお部屋に宿泊... Read more 記念日の利用で2人とも横浜へは何度か遊びにあったことがあるものの宿泊は初めてでした。スタッフ同士の連携がとれていないのか、名前を告げてから別のスタッフさんに変わって、知らない人の名前で確認された時はびっくりしました。ビューバスのお部屋に宿泊しとても眺めが良かったです。 残念だったのが口コミにクラブラウンジでの朝食があんまりみたいなことが書いてあって不安だったのですが、本当にその通りでホテルを出て別で食べに行こうということになりました。もう一つ残念だったのが朝起きると身体が赤くプツプツしておりダニに噛まれてしまったようでした。その後の横浜散策はとても痒くて仕方なかったです。ダニ対策もしていただきたいです。旅行で遠くから来て泊まるなら夜景もみれていいかなと思いますが、近場に住んでいる私達はもう来なくていいかなーと言うのが2人の感想でした。

Both of us stayed at Yokohama for several occasions due to the use of the anniversary but it was my first stay. I was surprised when it was confirmed by the name of an unknown person, since it changed to another staff after telling the name whether the cooperation of the staff was not taken. We stayed in the room of the view bath and the view was very good. It was disappointing that the breakfast in the club lounge seemed to be too much in the restaurant was written, but it was uneasy, but it really came out to leave the hotel and eat something else. Another disappointing thing seemed to have gotten bitten by ticks as the body got red as it got up in the morning. After that, walking in Yokohama was so itchy and it could not be helped. I would like you to take measures against mite. When coming from afar from a trip and staying at night, I think that a night view can be seen, but it is the opinion of the two who said that we are living in the nearby place that we do not have to come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

部屋にご案内していただく際に主人が翌日誕生日であることが話題になりました。早速バトラーの方からお祝いのメッセージが届き、お心遣いが嬉しかったです。お部屋も快適でした。ありがとうございました

The topic was that the husband is the next day birthday when you show me to the room. A message of congratulation arrived from the butler soon, I was glad of your thoughtfulness. The room was comfortable too. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

バトラーを始めとした丁寧な対応に感謝しています。子供目線での接客にも好感を持ちました。また是非利用させていただきたいと思います。

I am grateful for the polite response, including Butler. I also liked the customer reception on the child's eyes. I would like to also use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

素敵な部屋と丁寧な接客がとても嬉しかったです。 素晴らしい誕生日になりました、また機会があれば泊まらせていただけたらと思ってます。 本当にありがとうございました。

I was delighted with the nice room and attentive customer service. It was a wonderful birthday and I hope to stay with you if you have the opportunity. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

部屋も綺麗で、接客・サービスも素晴らしく朝ごはんも美味しかったので大満足です。ありがとうございました。

The room was clean, the service and service was wonderful, and the breakfast was also delicious so I'm satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

大満足です。 彼女の誕生祝いで宿泊しました。 サプライズの相談も宿泊前に快く相談に乗っていただき、安心して当日を迎えることができました。 初めて利用しましたが、ベイクラブフロアはとても快適で特別なひと時を過ごせました。 今度の記念日もぜ... Read more 大満足です。 彼女の誕生祝いで宿泊しました。 サプライズの相談も宿泊前に快く相談に乗っていただき、安心して当日を迎えることができました。 初めて利用しましたが、ベイクラブフロアはとても快適で特別なひと時を過ごせました。 今度の記念日もぜひ利用したいです。

I am very satisfied. I stayed at her birthday celebration. Consultation of the surprise was able to ride in consultation pleasantly before the stay, and it was able to greet the day with confidence. Although it used for the first time, the Bay Club floor was very comfortable and I had a special moment. I also want to use this next anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-18

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

スタッフが十分にいるのは東急の強みで、満足度が高いです。 ブルーツーススピーカーが欲しいところです

It is Tokyu 's strength that the staff is sufficient, and the satisfaction level is high. I want a Bluetooth speaker

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

朝食がカフェトスカと選択出来れば良い。 種類が豊富とは言えない。 サービスはとても満足。

It would be better if the breakfast could be selected as Cafe Tosca. It can not be said that the variety is rich. Service is very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

こちらのホテルは立地も良く眺めも最高なので、お気に入りです。 今回は主人の少し早めのお誕生日お祝いに利用さて頂きました。スタッフの対応が感じ良く、思い出深いひとときを過ごすことができました。

This hotel is favorite because the location is good and the view is also the best. This time it was used for my husband's earlier birthday celebration. The correspondence of the staff was good and I was able to spend memorable moment.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-09

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

とても綺麗な部屋で眺めのいい部屋でした。さらに、ラウンジでの朝食も大変美味しく、全てのサービスが大満足でした。

It was a very beautiful room and it was a room with no view. In addition, breakfast in lounge was very delicious, all services were satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-20

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

とても良かった。 ラウンジでのチェックインからチェックアウトまで、とても快適でベイビューが魅力的で時間を忘れて過ごせました。部屋も想像より広く、夜のシティビューも良かったです。 コンシェルジュの方々の笑顔も対応も素敵でした!!

Very good. From check-in in the lounge to check-out, it was very comfortable and bay view was attractive and I forgot the time. Room was larger than imagination, city view at night was good, too. The smile of the concierge people and the correspondence were also nice! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-21

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

ホスピタリティが高く、また利用したいと思います。夜景もお食事も最高でした

Hospitality is high and I would like to use it again. Night view and meal was the best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-21

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

接客と、ビューバスからの眺めが大変素晴らしく、非常に満足しました。 スタッフの方、皆さん大変感じが良く、親切でした。 また泊まりたいです。

The reception and the view from the view bus were very nice and I was very satisfied. Staff, everyone was very nice and helpful. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

今回は記念日にお世話になりました。ベルスタッフに荷物を預けると、チェックイン時に部屋まで運んでおいてくださり助かりました。 フロントでは10名ほど並んでいましたが、クラブフロアを予約していたので近くのスタッフに声をかけると、最上階のラ... Read more 今回は記念日にお世話になりました。ベルスタッフに荷物を預けると、チェックイン時に部屋まで運んでおいてくださり助かりました。 フロントでは10名ほど並んでいましたが、クラブフロアを予約していたので近くのスタッフに声をかけると、最上階のラウンジまで案内してくださりドリンクを飲みながらゆっくりチェックインを行うことができました。 部屋は角部屋だったので大きな窓から横浜の夜景を一望することができ感動しました。ディナーはルームサービスを利用しました。暖かい料理は保温器の中に入っており、温かいまま食べることができたのは嬉しかったです。どのスタッフも素敵だったのですが、特にこのディナーを配膳してくださったスタッフの心配りが完璧で非常に快適な滞在となりました。また記念日等の素敵な機会にぜひ利用したいと思います。

This time I was indebted to the anniversary. We left baggage in Bell Stuff and thanked us for bringing us to the room at check-in. About 10 people were lined up at the front desk, but because I had reserved a club floor, when I say a voice to a nearby staff, I can guide you to the top floor lounge and check in slowly while drinking a drink It was. Because the room was a corner room, I was impressed that I could overlook the night view of Yokohama from a big window. We used room service for dinner. The warm cuisine was inside the incubator and I was glad that I could eat it warm. Every staff member was lovely, but the staff who organized this dinner in particular arranged for perfect and very comfortable stay. In addition, I would like to use it by all means on a nice occasion such as anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-06

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

お部屋からの眺めが爽快!夜はロマンチックで心地良く眠れ、朝は水面がキラキラしてて朝風呂も気持ち良く入れました。また寄らせて頂きます。

The view from the room is exhilarating! In the evening it was romantic and comfortable sleeping, in the morning the surface of the water was sparkling and I entered a morning bath as well. I will also return it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-30

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

文句のない最高の時間を過ごすことができました!ありがとうございました!

I was able to spend the best time without complaint! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-21

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

部屋から見える観覧車の夜景が最高でした。お風呂に入りながらの絶景初めての体験です。また是非料させて頂けたらと思いました。朝食に和食があれば良いなと思いました。

The night view of the Ferris wheel visible from the room was the best. It is my first experience as I entered the bath. I thought that I would definitely charge you again. I thought it would be nice to have Japanese food for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. KT(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

子供二人と三人での旅行でした。 横浜在住なのですが、子供達のリクエストで今回こちらのホテルにお世話になりました。 お部屋も心地よく、スタッフの方も大変温かく対応頂き、子供達も大喜びの旅でした。 また利用させて頂きます。 あり... Read more 子供二人と三人での旅行でした。 横浜在住なのですが、子供達のリクエストで今回こちらのホテルにお世話になりました。 お部屋も心地よく、スタッフの方も大変温かく対応頂き、子供達も大喜びの旅でした。 また利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

It was a trip with two children and three people. I live in Yokohama, but this time my family took care of my hotel at the request of my children. The rooms were comfortable, the staff members responded very warmly, and the children were a joyful journey. I will also use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-20

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

接客、料理、部屋など大変満足いたしました。記念日にも対応頂きありがとうございました。

We were very satisfied with customer service, food, room etc. Thank you for responding to the anniversary as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-16

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

非常に快適でゆっくり過ごせました。 また宿泊の機会がありましたら宜しくお願いします。

We were able to spend very comfortably and slowly. Also, thank you for having the opportunity to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-30

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

非常に眺望のいいお部屋で楽しく過ごせました。 また、宿泊したいと思います。 ただ1点ルームサービスのワインは開けていただけると助かるなと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend happily in the room with very good view. In addition, I would like to stay. I thought that it would be saved if I opened wine of single point room service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-19

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

客室係Yさんの気さくで明るい性格と細かな接客対応のお陰で良い旅になりました。オードリーも無事買うことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 今回あいにくの天気で船に乗ることが出来なかったので次回は是非乗船します。

It was a nice trip with the friendly personality of Mr. Y's guesthouse and a fine customer service. I could buy Audrey safely as well. Thank you very much. Unfortunately we were unable to get on the ship with unfortunate weather so I will come onboard next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-19

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

クラブフロアを数回利用していますが、毎回温かく迎えていただき、ありがたく思っています。 今回は思い切ってルームサービスのディナーをお願いしました。 担当していただいた佐藤さん(だったと思いますが。。。)、素敵な笑顔でした。 お料理も思... Read more クラブフロアを数回利用していますが、毎回温かく迎えていただき、ありがたく思っています。 今回は思い切ってルームサービスのディナーをお願いしました。 担当していただいた佐藤さん(だったと思いますが。。。)、素敵な笑顔でした。 お料理も思ったよりボリュームがあり、大満足。特にフォアグラは絶品でした。 私たちは食べるペースが遅く、どうしても料理の温度が下がってから食べることになってしまいますが、 それでも美味しくいただきました。 またいずれご厄介になると思います。今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。 ---- ルームサービスのディナーに合わせるワインを選べるとよいですね。 料理に合わせて、グラスで白・赤両方1杯ずつとか。

I use the club floor several times, but I'm grateful to have you greet each other warmly. For this time I asked for room service dinner. Mr. Sato who was in charge (I think it was ...), it was a nice smile. There is a volume more than I thought, and I am satisfied very much. Especially foie gras were delicious. We are eating at a slow pace and will end up eating after the cooking temperature drops by all means, Still it was delicious. I also think that it will be troublesome. Thank you in the future. ---- It would be nice to choose wine to match room service dinner. One glass of white and red, one glass of each, depending on the dish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-13

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

昨年に続き、2回目の宿泊です。 窓からのロケーション、ラウンジサービス、スムーズなチェックイン、アウト、と都会的なハイソサエティの気分を夫婦共々満喫しました。 皆様方の接客も、非常によく横浜育ちの私としてはまた利用したいものです。

It is the second stay following last year. We enjoyed the couple together with the location from the window, lounge service, smooth check-in, out, and urban high-society mood. Everyone's customer service is also very good I would like to use again as a boyfriend raised in Yokohama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-10

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

ベイクラブフロアのラウンジを利用しました。とても居心地がよく、リピーターが多い理由がわかりました。今後も利用したいと思います。

We used the lounge on the bay club floor. I found it very comfortable and the reasons for many repeaters. I would like to use it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-01

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

チェックインしようと思って並ぼうとするとすぐに声をかけてくださったり、至れり尽くせりでした。 担当の方も親切に手配してくださって、よい滞在となりました。

I tried to check in and got to hear from me as soon as I tried to line up, it was absolutely fulfilling. We kindly arranged a person in charge, and it became a good stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-19

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

とても良かったです。

It was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-04

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

快適な滞在となりました。 スタッフの皆様のもてなしには満足しました。 また泊まりに行きたいと思います。

It was a pleasant stay. I am satisfied with the hospitality of the staff. I would like to go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-19

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

部屋は角部屋で窓が大きくパノラマの景色が良かったです。ベッドもエアウィーブのせいか寝心地が良くまた大きさも充分でした。非現実的な空間をありがとうございました。

The room was a corner room and the window was large and the view of the panorama was good. The bed was also air waves I felt comfortable and the size was good enough. Thank you for the unreal space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-03

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

快適にゆったり過ごせました。 感謝です。

It was comfortable and relaxing. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-24

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

コンシュルジュでの対応、またクリスマスイブのドリンクプレゼントととても楽しかったです。また、バーではJAZZを楽しみながらクリスマスを楽しみました。とても良い想い出を持つことができました。ありがとうございます。

It was a lot of fun with the concourge 's response and a drink present of Christmas Eve again. Also enjoying Christmas while enjoying JAZZ at the bar. I was able to have a very good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-20

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

最上階での朝食だったが、 とてもpoorであり、がっかりさせられた。 他の点では満足だっただけに残念である。

It was breakfast on the top floor, but it was very poor and disappointing. I am sorry to have been satisfied in other respects.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-08

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

誕生日、ちょっとしたプレゼントまで頂きありがとうございました。 おかげさまでゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食も部屋まで運んで頂いたのですが、温かいものは保温され、またスープは取りづらいのでこちらで取り出しましょうか?と... Read more 誕生日、ちょっとしたプレゼントまで頂きありがとうございました。 おかげさまでゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食も部屋まで運んで頂いたのですが、温かいものは保温され、またスープは取りづらいのでこちらで取り出しましょうか?という心遣いがとても印象に残っております。 またぜひ宿泊に行ってみたいと思っております。

Thank you for your birthday, a little gift. Thanks to you I was able to spend a relaxing time. Dinner was also brought to the room, but warm items are kept warm and soup is difficult to take, so Shall we take out here? I am very impressed with the worry of being aware. Moreover, I definitely want to go stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-22

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

お風呂の排水口がさびていました。 メンテお願いします。

The drainage outlet of the bath was rusty. Please maintain.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-22

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

気を使わずに過ごせるホテルでした。 スタッフの気遣いも心地よくて、のんびり過ごせました! 1点だけ、お風呂の洗面所の配管がたまに、異音がするのが気になりました。

It was a hotel that we could spend without feeling. The staff's worry was pleasant, so I was able to spend it relaxingly! Only one point, piping of the bath washroom occasionally worried that there is an abnormal noise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-27

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

プロポーズの機会に使用させていただきましたが、大変満足いたしました。大成功と相成りました。花束の手配やチェックイン、アウト時、インルームダイニングなどでお世話になった様々なスタッフの皆さんの対応にも、非常に満足いたしました。これからも再訪し... Read more プロポーズの機会に使用させていただきましたが、大変満足いたしました。大成功と相成りました。花束の手配やチェックイン、アウト時、インルームダイニングなどでお世話になった様々なスタッフの皆さんの対応にも、非常に満足いたしました。これからも再訪したい思い出のホテルです。

I used it for the opportunity of the proposal, but I am very satisfied. It was successful with great success. We were also very satisfied with the support of the various staff who took care of bouquets, check-in, out, in-room dining and so on. It is a hotel of memories that I want to revisit from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-18

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

気負いするほどの高級感や行き過ぎたサービスもなく、自由に気楽に過ごせました。 また、バトラーの方々もみなさま話しかけやすく些細なことでも気軽に頼めました。(いつもは頼みづらくて面倒になって結局は諦めてしまうことも) 5歳の娘の食物アレル... Read more 気負いするほどの高級感や行き過ぎたサービスもなく、自由に気楽に過ごせました。 また、バトラーの方々もみなさま話しかけやすく些細なことでも気軽に頼めました。(いつもは頼みづらくて面倒になって結局は諦めてしまうことも) 5歳の娘の食物アレルギーや誕生日が近いことなど相談したところ、短時間での説明だけでキチンと理解して頂き、心地良く対応して頂けて、親として不安なく過ごせて羽を伸ばせました。担当バトラーの方に感謝しています。 娘も「また来るからねー!」と勝手にリピーター宣言していました。いまも「あのホテルに住みたい!」と言っています。 いつも宿泊施設側との意思疎通に不安を感じながら過ごしていますが、今回はそのような事もなく、親としてもしっかり休めました。 ひとつ気になったことと言えば、クラブラウンジがあまり広くないので、忙しいバトラーの方と道の譲り合いになった時に、こちらを優先して欲しかった場面が3度ほどありました。 すごく不快だったわけではないのですが、自由で気楽な分、おもてなしされている感じはなかったです。リピーターになれば、もてなされ方も変わるのかな?と期待してます笑 スタッフの方々が作られた折り紙のコマなども色取り取りで美しく、子供も気に入ったので大切にさせて頂きます。 用事がなくても泊まりたいホテルです。またよろしくお願いします。

I could spend it freely freely without luxury feeling to overwhelm or excessive service. Also, the Butler people were also easy to talk to and asked even a trivial matter casually. (Even though I always give up because I was hardly asked and troublesome after all) I consulted about a food allergy and a birthday of a 5 - year - old daughter consultation, etc. When I consulted, I understand it as a chitin only by a short time, I was able to correspond comfortably, I could spend my wings without anxiety as a parent. I am grateful to the person in charge who is responsible. My daughter declared repeat itself without permission "I will come again". I still say "I want to live in that hotel!" I have been feeling anxious about communication with the accommodation side all the time, but this time I did not have such a thing and I rested well as a parent. Speaking of what I was concerned about, the club lounge was not very wide, so there were about 3 scenes I wanted to prioritize when giving way to a busy butler. Although it was not very unpleasant, I did not feel like being free and cozy, hospitable. Will it be a repeater, how will it be changed? I expect it lol Because the staff members made the origami pieces etc. beautiful in color removal and the kids liked, I will cherish it. It is a hotel which I want to stay even if there is no errands. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-12

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

銀婚式の記念に、新婚時代に住んでいた横浜散策を目的として、当ホテルを選択しました。部屋からみるロケーション、25階のVIP待遇の受付はもちろんのこと、従業員の方の接客に大変満足しています。チェックインが、4時と少し遅めが、気になったのですが... Read more 銀婚式の記念に、新婚時代に住んでいた横浜散策を目的として、当ホテルを選択しました。部屋からみるロケーション、25階のVIP待遇の受付はもちろんのこと、従業員の方の接客に大変満足しています。チェックインが、4時と少し遅めが、気になったのですが、25階のラウンジを使用すれば良かったのですね。今度は母の米寿のお祝いに是非利用したいと考えています 本日は、大変素晴らしいおもてなしをありがとうございました

In memory of the silver wedding ceremony, we selected the hotel for the purpose of walking around Yokohama who lived in the newlywedge era. We are very satisfied with the reception of the employees as well as reception of the VIP treatment on the 25th floor, the location seen from the room. Check-in was 4 o'clock and a bit late, but I was worried, but I wish I used the 25th floor lounge. I would like to make use of it for the celebration of my mother's rice bran this time Thank you very much for your wonderful hospitality today

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-10

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

今回も快適に過ごせました。色々とお気遣いありがとうございました。

I could spend comfortably this time as well. Thank you very much for your concern.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-05

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

事前のメールでのご連絡など、Kさま、Tさま、Kさまに親切に分かりやすくご対応いただき気持ちよく宿泊当日を迎えることが出来ました。 施設自体は小ぢんまりとした印象で華やかさは感じられませんでしたが、部屋は素晴らしく、素敵な時間を過ごさせていた... Read more 事前のメールでのご連絡など、Kさま、Tさま、Kさまに親切に分かりやすくご対応いただき気持ちよく宿泊当日を迎えることが出来ました。 施設自体は小ぢんまりとした印象で華やかさは感じられませんでしたが、部屋は素晴らしく、素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 インルームディナーも美味しかったです。 とても大切な人生の思い出になりました。 この度はありがとうございました。

We kindly responded to K, T, M, K, etc. by contacting us by e-mail in advance, and we were able to welcome the day of stay comfortably. The facility itself did not feel glamorous with a small impression, but the room was wonderful, I had a wonderful time. In-room dinner was also delicious. It became memories of a very important life. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-26

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

チェックイン時の応対から、カクテルタイム時の対応、チェックアウト時の応対まで、実に気持ちいいサービスをしてくださいました。 お部屋の清掃を担当された方からバトラーの皆様まで、意識の高さを感じ、とても満足しました。 また利用させていただこ... Read more チェックイン時の応対から、カクテルタイム時の対応、チェックアウト時の応対まで、実に気持ちいいサービスをしてくださいました。 お部屋の清掃を担当された方からバトラーの皆様まで、意識の高さを感じ、とても満足しました。 また利用させていただこうと思います。

From the reception at check-in, the correspondence at the time of cocktail time, until the response at the checkout, we had a really pleasant service. From the person responsible for cleaning the room to everyone in Butler, I felt the high consciousness, I was very satisfied. I think that I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-09

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

夫の誕生日記念に宿泊させていただきました。接客は丁寧でお部屋も広く綺麗で素晴らしかったです。お部屋に案内していただいてからホテル内のブッフェレストランを予約していただいたのですが、お会計が部屋付けでなく都度の精算だったのと、アテンドの方から... Read more 夫の誕生日記念に宿泊させていただきました。接客は丁寧でお部屋も広く綺麗で素晴らしかったです。お部屋に案内していただいてからホテル内のブッフェレストランを予約していただいたのですが、お会計が部屋付けでなく都度の精算だったのと、アテンドの方から宿泊客との連絡がされていなかったようで、駐車場のご利用は…など多少面倒な場面もありました。 アメニティも豪華で、お部屋からの景色はもちろん、お風呂からの眺めが最高で心底癒されました。 朝も簡単なブッフェと伺っていたのですが、思っていたより、しっかりした朝食で満足でした。誕生日ということで、ホテルからも夫へプレゼントを頂き、細やかな心遣いが素晴らしく、日常を忘れさせてもらきました。是非また行きたいです。

I stayed at my husband's birthday memorial. The reception was polite and the room was large and beautiful and it was wonderful. I had my reservation for the buffet restaurant in the hotel after having shown me in the room, but I was informed that guests were paying by checking not the room but the guests from the attendants There seemed to be somewhat troublesome scenes such as use of parking lot ... etc. Amenity is also luxurious, the scenery from the room, as well as the view from the bath was the best and healed heartily. I was asking that it was an easy buffet in the morning, but I was satisfied with a solid breakfast than I thought. As a birthday, I got a present from my hotel to my husband, my wonderful thoughtfulness, I forgot my everyday life. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-11

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

先日、連れの彼の誕生日の目的でホテルを利用させていただきました。 最上階でのドリンクサービスの充実さや眺めを味わえてすごーいってなってました。また、スタッフのみなさまのお心遣いに感激しました。写真一つにしても対応がスマートで撮られる側が嬉... Read more 先日、連れの彼の誕生日の目的でホテルを利用させていただきました。 最上階でのドリンクサービスの充実さや眺めを味わえてすごーいってなってました。また、スタッフのみなさまのお心遣いに感激しました。写真一つにしても対応がスマートで撮られる側が嬉しくなっちゃいました。 お部屋に行くとバースデーソングの流れるオルゴールがさりげなく置いてあり、かわいいと盛り上がりました。 お風呂からの観覧車や夜景の眺めは最高で、カーテンを開けてずっと眺めてしまいました。 初めてこのようなところで2人で過ごしたので、こんな素敵な思いをさせていただき本当に感謝しています。 また何かの機会に必ず利用させていただきたいと思います。 皆様、体調に気をつけてこれからもお過ごしください(^^)

The other day, we used the hotel for his birthday purpose. I was able to taste the fulfillment and view of the drink service on the top floor. Also, I was deeply moved by all of my staff's wishes. Even if it makes one picture, the side with correspondence smart is taken pleasing. When going to the room, a birthday song flowing music box was casually placed and it was cute and excited. The view of the Ferris wheel from the bath and the night view was the best, I opened the curtain and looked at it all the way. I spent two people in such a place for the first time, so I really appreciate letting me have such a wonderful feeling. I would like to always use it on any occasion. Please take good care of everyone, please continue your stay (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Bay Club Floors Luxury Ocean Twin (Bay View)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-24

Bay Club Floors Luxury Harbor King (Park View)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux