Now loading...0%

グットリゾート 淡島ホテル
Awashima Hotel

Resort
  • Shizuoka > Mishima

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent Japan and Japanese culture and that you need to visit in your lifetime.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

44%

4

33%

3

22%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(53)

Select Date:2019-03-21

親切なご対応をいただきありがとうございました。 若返りのドリンクを朝食時にいただき、修善寺を元気に散策できました。 お世話になりました。

Thank you for your kind response. I had a drink of rejuvenation at breakfast, and I was able to take a walk around Shuzenji. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(47)

Select Date:2019-03-09

スタッフの方が皆さん細やかな気遣いをしてくださり、食事もとても満足のいくもので、何より露天風呂が素晴らしく、島での特別な時間をすごすことが出来ました。 惜しむらくは、アメニティがもう少し充実していればなぁと感じた点です。

The staff members were all very careful and the food was very satisfactory. Above all, the outdoor bath was wonderful and I was able to spend a special time on the island. It was a point I felt that the amenities were a little more fulfilling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(54)

Select Date:2018-08-07

このたびはお世話になりました。スタッフの方のご対応も親切で温かく、くつろげました。 食事もとてもおいしかったです。 朝食は地元で採れた野菜や果物を使った他であまりないお料理やジュースなどが良かったです。 GMジュースを毎日おかわりしま... Read more このたびはお世話になりました。スタッフの方のご対応も親切で温かく、くつろげました。 食事もとてもおいしかったです。 朝食は地元で採れた野菜や果物を使った他であまりないお料理やジュースなどが良かったです。 GMジュースを毎日おかわりしました。 夕食も地元の食材を多く使った品数の多いオリジナリティの高いコースで、堪能しました。 欲を言えば、どのお皿も一口ずつ少な目なら翌日の朝食をもっと食べられたと思います。 部屋も落ち着いて過ごせますし、波の音と景色で癒されました。 2日目から合流した主人もまた来たいと言っておりました。 (2人で宿泊することを考えると、携帯の充電用にベッドサイドかどこかにコンセントがもう少しあると便利かと思います) 本当に良い時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me. The correspondence of the staff was kind, warm and relaxing. The meal was also very tasty. The breakfast was good with dishes and juice which used locally harvested vegetables and fruits and so on. I changed my GM juice every day. Dinner was also a highly original course with a lot of items using a lot of local ingredients, I enjoyed it. Speaking of greed, I think that every dish at least one can eat more breakfast the next day. I can spend calmly rooms and I was healed by the sound and scenery of the waves. My husband who joined from the second day also said that he would like to come again. (I think that it is convenient if there are a few outlets somewhere on the bedside for charging the mobile phone, considering staying with two people.) I had a really good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(52)

Select Date:2018-03-31

露天風呂が使えなかったこと残念でした。女性の内風呂からはスモークがかかっているのか?暗くて外が見づらいです。 バブリーな時代のリゾートホテルなのはわかりますが設備が古いです。子供がいないのは有難いです。 レストランスタッフの感じは良かったで... Read more 露天風呂が使えなかったこと残念でした。女性の内風呂からはスモークがかかっているのか?暗くて外が見づらいです。 バブリーな時代のリゾートホテルなのはわかりますが設備が古いです。子供がいないのは有難いです。 レストランスタッフの感じは良かったです。 また行くか?と思うかは微妙です。富士山が見えるのは嬉しいのですが・・・他にも良い宿が増えているので。もう少し頑張ってもらいたいなと。

I regret that the outdoor bath could not be used. Is there smoke from the female inner bath? It is dark and hard to see outside. I know that it is a resort hotel in a bubbly era, but facilities are old. I am grateful that there are no children. The feeling of the restaurant staff was nice. Would you like to go? I think it is subtle. I am glad that Mt. Fuji can be seen ... Because other good accommodations are increasing. I would like to have a little harder.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(64)

Select Date:2018-03-27

今回 1人で宿泊しました。三島駅から送迎バス 船で宿に入るのはなかなか雰囲気良く、リニューアルされたホテルでした。スタンダードでもゆったりとした部屋でとても寛げました。 お天気も良く 富士山も翌朝見ることが出来 波の音が聞こえるのも良かっ... Read more 今回 1人で宿泊しました。三島駅から送迎バス 船で宿に入るのはなかなか雰囲気良く、リニューアルされたホテルでした。スタンダードでもゆったりとした部屋でとても寛げました。 お天気も良く 富士山も翌朝見ることが出来 波の音が聞こえるのも良かったです。 食事は和食を選択しましたが、魚が新鮮で野菜もたっぷり使ってあり 美味しかったです。朝食も種類が豊富で満足しました。 こちらは皆さんのサービスが行き届いて気持ち良く過ごせました。 ベッドの寝心地も良かったです。 希望として、部屋でコーヒーか紅茶の用意があると良かったです。こちらのクラスのホテルではコーヒーマシーンが置いてあるところが増えています。 季節を変えて是非訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

This review was written in Japanese. Entering a hotel with a shuttle bus boat from Mishima Station was quite nice atmosphere, it was renewal hotel. We relaxed very much in the spacious room even in standard. It was nice weather and Mt. Fuji could be seen the next morning and the sound of the waves could be heard. We chose Japanese meal for meal, but fish was fresh and we used plenty of vegetables and it was delicious. We were satisfied with rich variety of breakfast. I was able to spend pleasantly with the service of everyone here. The bed comfort was also good. As hope, it was nice to have coffee or tea in the room. In the hotel of this class, the place where the coffee machine is put is increasing. I'd like to visit by changing the seasons. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(74)

Select Date:2018-01-26

宿泊日(2018年1月26日)が、私の誕生日でもあり、「富士山の眺めが素晴らしく又、料理も美味しい」との評判で、初訪問させて頂きました。 最大の目的であった富士山の眺めは素晴らしく、特に、駿河湾越しに富士山を眺める風呂は、海の中にいるよう... Read more 宿泊日(2018年1月26日)が、私の誕生日でもあり、「富士山の眺めが素晴らしく又、料理も美味しい」との評判で、初訪問させて頂きました。 最大の目的であった富士山の眺めは素晴らしく、特に、駿河湾越しに富士山を眺める風呂は、海の中にいるように思え大満足でした。 食事は「フレンチイタリアン」をいただきましたが、すべてのお料理がおいしく大満足です。 特に、夕食時に総支配人さん始め皆さんから、心のこもった誕生祝いをして頂きありがとうございました。 恐縮致しました。 サービスと料理を含めたトータルの満足度は群を抜いており、再度宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

The staying day (January 26, 2018) was also my birthday, and I was visiting for the first time with the reputation that "the view of Mt. Fuji is wonderful and the food is also delicious." The view of Mt. Fuji which was the greatest purpose was wonderful, especially the bath which looked at Mt. Fuji over Suruga Bay seemed to be in the sea was very satisfying. We had 'French Italian' for meals, but all the dishes are delicious and very satisfied. Especially, thank you for your heartfelt birthday celebration from everyone who started the general manager at dinner. I regret to say that. Total satisfaction including service and cooking is overstretched and I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Select Date:2017-08-21

ひとり旅でしたが、大変心地よい、ゆったりとした旅となりました。富士山が見れなかったのは、ちょっと残念でしたが、潮騒が聞こえる露天風呂は疲れが癒されました。ありがとうございました。

It was a trip but it was a comfortable, comfortable journey. It was a shame that Mt. Fuji could not be seen, but the tiredness was healed in the outdoor bath where the tidal noise is heard. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Select Date:2016-12-29

細かい所にもう少し気を配ってお掃除をして下さい。 お風呂はサウナがあると大変満足になるかな、と、思います。

Please clean a little more carefully. I think that bathing is very satisfied with sauna.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(48)

Select Date:2016-07-16

接客、客層の雰囲気との掛け合わせで、大変満足しました。 設備の古さは若干目につきましたが、 また是非行きたいです。

It was very satisfying by multiplying customer service and atmosphere of customer base. The oldness of the facility is a bit somewhat touched, but I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux