Now loading...0%

夕日ヶ浦温泉 佳松苑はなれ櫂 Kashoen Hanare Kai

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Tango

Review of Kashoen Hanare Kai

Overall Rating(42 reviews)

4.7/5

5

71%

4

26%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. L.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-25

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

Wonderful view in room and onsen. I enjoyed the onsen with sunset so much in my stay. The environment is so relaxing. ... Read more Wonderful view in room and onsen. I enjoyed the onsen with sunset so much in my stay. The environment is so relaxing. Have a drink and play some music in the room. Staffs are nice and helpful. Thank you for your quick response so that I can settle my problem in a short time. I wish I would have a long stay here. I probably will come back later. Thank you for taking care of me during the stay!

Wonderful view in room and onsen. I enjoyed the onsen with sunset so much in my stay. The environment is so relaxing. Have a drink and play some music in the room. Staffs are nice and helpful. Thank you for your quick response so that I can settle my problem in a short time. I wish I would have a long stay here. I probably will come back later. Thank you for taking care of me during the stay!

Mr./Ms. A.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Bow Room-with a deck

宿泊中も大変満足しておりましたし、帰りに頂いたおにぎりの心遣いもとても有り難かったです。凄くこのおにぎりのように、愛情がこもった宿でした。また行きたいです。

I was very happy during my stay and I was very grateful for the rice balls I had on my way home. Like this rice ball, it was a loving hotel. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

夕食、朝食とも見た目にも楽しく、とても美味しかったです! フリードリンク制というのも良かったです。 あいにくのお天気でしたが、夕食の時に夕陽が見れるタイミングに声をかけてもらえて見れたのも良かったです。 担当してくれた女の子がとても丁... Read more 夕食、朝食とも見た目にも楽しく、とても美味しかったです! フリードリンク制というのも良かったです。 あいにくのお天気でしたが、夕食の時に夕陽が見れるタイミングに声をかけてもらえて見れたのも良かったです。 担当してくれた女の子がとても丁寧で気配りもとても良く、楽しい旅行が更に楽しくなりました。 ありがとうございました。また行きたい気持ちになりました。

The dinner and the breakfast were both delicious and delicious! It was also good to have a free drink system. It was unfortunate weather, but it was also nice to hear from you when you could see the sunset at dinner. The girl who was in charge was very polite and attentive, and it made the fun trip even more enjoyable. Thank you very much. I felt like going again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Seaside room with outdoor spa

上階の物音がかなりうるさかったです 施設の方々の対応は申し分無く大変満足てした 洗面台がもう少し大きくてもいいのかなと思います いろいろなお気遣いありがとうございました

The noise of the upper floor was quite loud Correspondence of people of facility was very satisfactory very much I think the sink may be a little bigger Thank you for your concern

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

いつも、佳松苑風香を利用させて頂いてましたが、今回は初めて、はなれ櫂に行きました。 風香でお世話になっていた、マネージャーさんが、櫂に異動されたとのことで、ご縁があると 思いました。 おもてなし、お料理、露天風呂と、大満足です。 冷... Read more いつも、佳松苑風香を利用させて頂いてましたが、今回は初めて、はなれ櫂に行きました。 風香でお世話になっていた、マネージャーさんが、櫂に異動されたとのことで、ご縁があると 思いました。 おもてなし、お料理、露天風呂と、大満足です。 冷蔵庫の飲み物は無料で有り難いのですが、 高級のお宿ですので、それなりに、 飲み物も、高級感のあるものを、揃えていたでけたら、なお有り難いです。 他にも冷蔵庫飲み物サービスの、お宿行きますが、 もう少し品揃えがあり、個人的ですが、私の大好きなビール

I always used Fuka Sugamatsu, but for the first time this time I went to Hanare. I thought that there was a relationship that the manager who had been indebted with Fuka has been transferred to a nephew. I am very satisfied with the hospitality, the food and the open-air bath. Drinks from the refrigerator are free and appreciated, so it's a high-class inn, so it would be even more appreciated if you could have drinks and something with a sense of luxury. I will go to a hotel with a fridge drink service, but I have a little more stock and personal but my favorite beer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Seaside room with outdoor spa

こちらのお宿は初めての利用ですが、本当にゆっくり寛ぐことが出来ました。 宿の規模が大き過ぎずお部屋・大浴場・お食事処への移動が楽で面倒くさがりの私共にはありがたかったです。 部屋のお風呂は半露天で気温や天気に影響されずとても良いお風呂で... Read more こちらのお宿は初めての利用ですが、本当にゆっくり寛ぐことが出来ました。 宿の規模が大き過ぎずお部屋・大浴場・お食事処への移動が楽で面倒くさがりの私共にはありがたかったです。 部屋のお風呂は半露天で気温や天気に影響されずとても良いお風呂でした。 夕食・朝食も一品一品丁寧に作られてるように感じ、最初から最後まで美味しく頂きました。 少し残念だったのが食事処からはせっかく夕日の絶景が少ししか見られなかった事 ちょうど食事時間が落日の時間と重なり食事の途中にテラスに出て見ましたが、食事の途中でゆっくり眺める事が出来ませんでした 多分、お部屋から見れば絶景の夕日だったと思うと少し残念でした… それ以外はとても気持ち良く過ごせた良いお宿でした、また季節を変えて是非訪れたいと思います。

This hotel is the first use, but I was able to relax really slowly. The scale of the hotel was not too big, and it was easy for us to move to rooms, large public baths, and restaurants, and bothers were bothered. The bath in the room was a semi-open-air and was a very good bath without being affected by the temperature and the weather. I felt that the dinner and breakfast were carefully made one by one, and it was delicious from the beginning to the end. It was a little disappointing that I could see only a few beautiful sunset views from the dining room I just watched the meal time overlap with the time of the sun fall and go out on the terrace in the middle of the meal but watch it slowly in the middle of the meal I was not able to do anything, I was a little disappointed if I thought that it was a sunset with a great view from the room ... I thought it would be a nice hotel where I could spend a very good time other than that, and I would like to visit by changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Seaside room with outdoor spa

先日はお世話になりました。とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。まだ来日4ヶ月なのに日本語がとても上手だったヤンさん(?)だったでしょうか。思う事がうまく言えないとおっしゃっていましたが、一生懸命さが伝わってきてとても素敵でした。食事の... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。まだ来日4ヶ月なのに日本語がとても上手だったヤンさん(?)だったでしょうか。思う事がうまく言えないとおっしゃっていましたが、一生懸命さが伝わってきてとても素敵でした。食事のお世話をしていただいた方も、気さくに話して下さり、楽しく過ごすことができました。お手紙も嬉しかったです。デザート皿にお絵描きした娘も喜んでいました。 次は晴れた日にちゃんと夕日を見に行きたいです。

You were very helpful the other day. It was a very pleasant experience. Mr. Yan (?) Who was very good at Japanese even though he was 4 months in Japan. It was said that you can not say what you think well, but it was very nice to know that you were working hard. Even those who took care of the food, I was able to spend a good time talking with kindness. The letter was also happy. The daughter who drew on the dessert plate was also delighted. Next time I want to go see the sunset on a sunny day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Seaside room with outdoor spa

お世話になりありがとうございました

Thank you a lot for your hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

【Ocean Floor・Captain's Cabin 】Bow Room

スタッフの方の接客は、とても丁寧で好感がもてました。 食事はさすが。蟹を満喫しました。 お風呂も水質がよく、リラックスできました。

The service of the staff was very polite and positive. I have a meal. I enjoyed the kite. Water quality was good, too, and bath was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Seaside room with outdoor spa

トイレの天井に蜘蛛の巣があったのが残念でした。 それ以外は最高でした!

It was a pity that there was a spider web on the ceiling of the toilet. Other than that it was awesome!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

お世話になりました^_^ 到着時からお見送りまで とても気持ち良い 手厚いおもてなし 感謝しおります。また 是非お世話になりたいと思います^_^有難う御座いました。

It became indebted ^ _ ^ I appreciate the pleasant handsome hospitality from the time of arrival to the official visit. I certainly would like to take care of you ^ _ ^ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

【Ocean Floor・Captain's Cabin 】Bow Room

夕食時のフリードリンクは普段、食後に家事もある私にとって久々に飲ませていただき嬉しかったです。部屋の冷蔵庫の中の飲み物も、いつも帰りのサービスエリアでドリンクを買っていましたがいただいて帰りましたので良いサービスだと思いました。 それと部... Read more 夕食時のフリードリンクは普段、食後に家事もある私にとって久々に飲ませていただき嬉しかったです。部屋の冷蔵庫の中の飲み物も、いつも帰りのサービスエリアでドリンクを買っていましたがいただいて帰りましたので良いサービスだと思いました。 それと部屋に案内してくれたスタッフの方が前泊者が喫煙していて、その消臭対策のこともキチンと話してくださったことも好印象でした。

Fried link at supper is usually delightful to me for drinking after a meal for a while I have housework after meals. Drinks in the refrigerator of the room were always bought drinks in the return service area but we thought that it was a good service as we returned. And it was a good impression that the staff who showed me to the room smoked the night before, and talked about the deodorizing countermeasures with the chitin.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

母の快気祝いで久しぶりに親子水入らずで旅行しました。 「今までで1番のんびりできた」 と、母がスタッフの皆様のホスピタリティと素敵なお宿と美味しいお料理に大満足だったので、本当にいい親孝行ができました。 スタッフの方々と交... Read more 母の快気祝いで久しぶりに親子水入らずで旅行しました。 「今までで1番のんびりできた」 と、母がスタッフの皆様のホスピタリティと素敵なお宿と美味しいお料理に大満足だったので、本当にいい親孝行ができました。 スタッフの方々と交わすささいな会話の中に温かみを感じ、アットホームな雰囲気の中、本当にくつろがせていただきました。 朝食の白米が美味しすぎて、残っていたのが心残りだったので、チェックアウト時に頂いた手土産のおむすびは嬉しかったです。 のんびり大人の旅をしたい方には是非オススメです。 本当にありがとうございました。

I traveled with my parents and children raining in water for the first time in my mother's spiritual celebration. My mother was satisfied with the hospitality of everyone's staff, a nice inn and a delicious cuisine, "I was relaxed the most until now" so I was able to do a really good filial piety. I felt the warmth in the little conversation with the staff, I really relaxed in the atmosphere at home. The breakfast's white rice was delicious too much and it was a surprising thing that I remained, so I was delighted with the rice paddy rice paddies that I got at checkout. It is recommended for those who want to take a leisurely adult journey. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

私の誕生日の御祝いで主人が連れて行ってくれました。 夕日ヶ浦温泉と言う事で夕日を楽しみに訪れましたが、日の入り30分程前から雨が降り出し残念ながら夕日は見ることができませんでした。 またの機会の楽しみにしたいと思います。 部屋に案内さ... Read more 私の誕生日の御祝いで主人が連れて行ってくれました。 夕日ヶ浦温泉と言う事で夕日を楽しみに訪れましたが、日の入り30分程前から雨が降り出し残念ながら夕日は見ることができませんでした。 またの機会の楽しみにしたいと思います。 部屋に案内された時に日本海が目の前に広がっている眺めの良いお部屋で、部屋に入った瞬間に主人と「うわー!」と声をあげ感動しました。 食事もとても美味しくて美味しくて。 素晴らしい接客で気持ち良く楽しく食事をする事ができました。 温泉も気持ち良くリラックスできました。 コーヒーやお茶も自由に飲め、海を眺めながら、夜は読書や曲を聴きながらとゆっくり寛ぐことでができました。 (帰る時にわかりましたが、食事の時の接客をしてくれてたのは女将さんでした。やはり気づかいが違いました) また訪れたい宿になりました。

My husband took me at the celebration of my birthday. Although I went to look forward to the sunset by saying sunset Ōura Onsen, it rained from about 30 minutes before sunset and unfortunately I could not see the sunset. I would like to look forward to another opportunity. When I was guided to the room, the Sea of ​​Japan was spreading in front of my eyes. In a room with a nice view, at the moment I entered the room I was impressed with my husband saying "Wow!" The meal was also very delicious and tasty. I was able to eat pleasantly and pleasantly with a wonderful customer service. The hot spring was also comfortable and relaxing. Coffee and tea can be freely drunk, while watching the sea, at night, relaxing while listening to reading and songs was possible. (I understood when returning but it was the lady guard who was serving meal at the time of meal.It was a different astonishment again.) It became an inn that I wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Bow Room-with a deck

夕日ヶ浦の名のとおり、すばらしい夕景を臨むことができ、忘れられない旅になりました。サービスやスタッフの心遣いも細やかで、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

As the name of Sunset Gura 's name, you can have a wonderful evening scenery and it has become an unforgettable journey. Service and staff 's thoughtfulness was fine and I was very pleasant. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Seaside room with outdoor spa

お世話になりました。玄関の外からの雰囲気もよく 中へ入ると広々として清潔感も感じられました。大浴場の露天風呂もとても景色が良く満足しましたが お部屋の露天風呂もとても良かったです。夕食も朝食も美味しくいただきました。フリードリンクだと頼みづ... Read more お世話になりました。玄関の外からの雰囲気もよく 中へ入ると広々として清潔感も感じられました。大浴場の露天風呂もとても景色が良く満足しましたが お部屋の露天風呂もとても良かったです。夕食も朝食も美味しくいただきました。フリードリンクだと頼みづらい時がありますが お食事を持ってきてもらう度に"お飲み物はいかがですか?"と聞いて下さり頼みやすかったです。ただひとつ残念だったのは お部屋の洗面所がとても狭くて古かったので あそこで顔を洗ったり 化粧したりする気にはなりませんでした。とてももったいないと思います。

thank you for helping me. When I got into the inside from the outside of the entrance well I felt a sense of cleanliness spacious. The outdoor bath in the large public bath was also very satisfied with the scenery very much, but the outdoor bath of the room was also very good. I had dinner and breakfast delicious. There are times when it is hard to depend on it if it is a free link, but every time you ask me to bring me a meal, it was easy to ask me, "How about a drink? The only thing I regret was that the washroom in the room was very small and old, so I did not feel like washing my face and making makeup over there. I think it is a waste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Seaside room with outdoor spa

甲殻類の苦手な主人や赤ちゃん連れなど、たくさんのことにご対応頂き、とても素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 施設の方も皆さん良くして頂き、子供にも声をかけてもらったり、帰りの際には素敵なお手紙とおむすびまで頂き感謝です。 9月以降、中学... Read more 甲殻類の苦手な主人や赤ちゃん連れなど、たくさんのことにご対応頂き、とても素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 施設の方も皆さん良くして頂き、子供にも声をかけてもらったり、帰りの際には素敵なお手紙とおむすびまで頂き感謝です。 9月以降、中学生以下の宿泊が出来ないという事でしたがプランの見直しも検討されているとのことで、来年も家族揃って行けると嬉しく思います。 ありがとうございました。

We corresponded to many things such as master who is not good in crustacean and baby, we were able to spend very nice time. Everyone at the facility made it well, I asked my children to talk to me, and thank you for your wonderful letters and rice balls on my way back home. Although it was thing that it was impossible to stay less than junior high school students after September, it is said that reviews of plans are also being considered, and I am pleased that next family will be able to go all together. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Seaside room with outdoor spa

 チェックアウト時まで、ちょっとした心遣いが嬉しかったです。お部屋、露天風呂からの景色、海に反射する朝日や夕日がとても綺麗で癒されました。  距離感がよかったと思います。家族での時間をゆっくり過ごすことができました。  食事はとて美味し... Read more  チェックアウト時まで、ちょっとした心遣いが嬉しかったです。お部屋、露天風呂からの景色、海に反射する朝日や夕日がとても綺麗で癒されました。  距離感がよかったと思います。家族での時間をゆっくり過ごすことができました。  食事はとて美味しく、今まで食べた事のないものもあり、満足しました。  ありがとうございました。

Until check out, a little care was pleasant. The view from the outdoor bath, the morning sun and the sunset reflected on the sea were very beautiful and healed. I think that distance feeling was good. I was able to spend time at my family slowly. The meal was delicious and there were things I never had before and I was satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

若いスタッフが多く、一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 年配のスタッフのかたの存在が、なんかほっとしました。 素敵な夕日が見られて、良かったです。 帰りしなに、おにぎりありがとう!とても美味しかったです。

There are many young staff, so hard work has been transmitted. The existence of the elderly staff was relieved somewhat. A nice sunset was seen, it was good. Never mind, thank you for onigiri! It was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

とても綺麗なところで、ゆっくりできました。お食事も、夕食に朝食ともに、満足しました。いい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

In a very beautiful place, I was able to do it slowly. Both meal, breakfast and dinner, I was satisfied. I was able to have a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

母親と二人で、誕生日を兼ねた旅行でした。 ギリギリ迄行き先が決まらなくて…でも、ここにして良かったと思いました。 行きはあいにくの雨で夕日は見れませんでしたが、のんびりと非日常を味わう事が出来ました! 料理も美味しく、目でも楽しませて... Read more 母親と二人で、誕生日を兼ねた旅行でした。 ギリギリ迄行き先が決まらなくて…でも、ここにして良かったと思いました。 行きはあいにくの雨で夕日は見れませんでしたが、のんびりと非日常を味わう事が出来ました! 料理も美味しく、目でも楽しませて頂きました。 そして、何よりスタッフ皆さんの笑顔が良かったと思います。 部屋からの海の景色、大好きトロトロ温泉…母親も、喜んでいました。 素晴らしい一夜を、ありがとうございました!

It was my birthday trip with my mother and two people. I could not decide where I wanted to go ... but I thought it was nice to be here. Unfortunately the rain prevented us from seeing the sunset, but I was relaxed and able to taste the extraordinary life! The food was delicious, and I enjoyed it with my eyes. And, more than anything, I think that everyone's smile was good. The view of the ocean from the room, love Trotoro hot spring ... mother was also pleased. Thank you for a wonderful evening!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Seaside room with outdoor spa

大変な雪の中でしたが、お料理、みなさんの接客にとても満足できました。部屋のお風呂が豪雪のためか温度も低く、少し残念でしたが…。外に買い出しがいけない分、個人的には夜食とかあるとなお嬉しいかなと思いました。 是非また利用させて頂きたいお宿で... Read more 大変な雪の中でしたが、お料理、みなさんの接客にとても満足できました。部屋のお風呂が豪雪のためか温度も低く、少し残念でしたが…。外に買い出しがいけない分、個人的には夜食とかあるとなお嬉しいかなと思いました。 是非また利用させて頂きたいお宿です。

Although it was in heavy snow, I was very satisfied with the cuisine, everyone's reception. Because the bath in the room was due to heavy snow or the temperature was low, I was sorry a little. Because I could not buy it outside, I personally thought that it would be nice if there was a late night meal or something. It is an inn which we would like to use again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-23

Japanese Style Room with River View

2年前の「雨情草庵」に続いて、貴館には今回初めて宿泊いたしましたが、古民家風のレトロな感じが素敵な、また趣の違うお宿での宿泊となりました。 当初3階のお部屋とお聞きしていましたが、足の悪い高齢者に配慮いただき、2j階への変更して下さったこ... Read more 2年前の「雨情草庵」に続いて、貴館には今回初めて宿泊いたしましたが、古民家風のレトロな感じが素敵な、また趣の違うお宿での宿泊となりました。 当初3階のお部屋とお聞きしていましたが、足の悪い高齢者に配慮いただき、2j階への変更して下さったこと、大変感謝しています。おかげで大変心地よく過ごすことができました。 夕食、朝食共に感動があり、大変おいしくいただきました。会席料理の一品にビーフシチューがあったのは珍しいと感じましたが、これも大変おいしかったです。 温泉大浴場は清潔で、お肌すべすべの美人湯、快適でした。特に早朝の朝日をのぞみながらの気持ちよさは格別でした。 次回は、露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりたいと思います。

Following two years ago "Ameyakuan", we stayed at the hotel for the first time this time, but it was a nice accommodation with a nice retro feel like old-fashioned house style, and also with a different taste. I was listening to the room on the 3rd floor at the beginning, but thank you very much for having taken care of the elderly with bad feet and changing to the 2nd floor. Thanks to that, I was able to spend very comfortably. Both dinner and breakfast were impressed and very delicious. I felt it was unusual for beef stew to be a part of the kaiseki dish, but this was also very delicious. The Onsen Grand Bath was clean and the skin was smooth and the beautiful hot water was comfortable. Especially the feeling while looking at the early morning sunrise was exceptional. Next time I would like to stay in a room with outdoor bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-06

Seaside room with outdoor spa

非常捧的酒店,黃昏日落的景色令人陶醉,看著夕陽徐徐的消失在水平缐上之景緻,靜靜的享受這寧靜,令這個假期留下完美的記號。 員工服務貼心,態度殷勤,很讚。 食物水準極高,下次一定會再訪

Very popular hotel, the sunset at dusk is enchanting, watching the sunset slowly disappearing into the horizontal scenery, quietly enjoying this tranquility, leaving this holiday a perfect mark. Staff service is intimate, attentive and very good. The food level is extremely high and will be revisited next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Seaside room with outdoor spa

隣の部屋との壁が薄いためか静かにしている隣の声や音が聞こえてきました。一番気になったのはベットが壁一枚で隣の部屋と接しているためか、隣の人のいびきの音が夜に響き渡っていたことです。防音設備や部屋のレイアウトをもう少し考慮していただけたら良い... Read more 隣の部屋との壁が薄いためか静かにしている隣の声や音が聞こえてきました。一番気になったのはベットが壁一枚で隣の部屋と接しているためか、隣の人のいびきの音が夜に響き渡っていたことです。防音設備や部屋のレイアウトをもう少し考慮していただけたら良いかと思いました。

I heard the voice and the sound next to me because the wall with the next room is thin or quiet. The most interesting thing is that because the bed is in contact with the next room with one wall, the sound of snoring next door echoed at night. I thought that it would be better if we could consider the soundproofing equipment and layout of the room a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-16

Seaside room with outdoor spa

大変お世話になりました。 暖かいお気持ちと、丁寧な接客で迎えて頂き、ゆったりとした気持ちで過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋の露天風呂は、ゆっくり入っていられる丁度良い温度でした。 ベッドも心地良かったで... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 暖かいお気持ちと、丁寧な接客で迎えて頂き、ゆったりとした気持ちで過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋の露天風呂は、ゆっくり入っていられる丁度良い温度でした。 ベッドも心地良かったです。 お食事の時間と重なり、お部屋から夕焼けが見れなかったのが残念でした。 お料理も美味しかったです。 飲み物の無料サービスも有り難かったです。 また、季節を変えて行ってみたいと思います。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I greeted with a warm feeling and a carefully welcomed guest and I was able to spend with relaxed feelings. Thank you very much. The outdoor bath in the room was just right temperature to be slowly entering. The bed was comfortable. I was sorry that the sunset could not be seen from the room, overlapping the time of meal. The food was also delicious. It was difficult to have free drinks service. Also, I would like to change the seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-20

Seaside room with outdoor spa

ホテルのロケーション、部屋の作り、食事、従業員のサービス全て満足しました、しかし残念な点が一つありました。 夕食を6時でお願いしましたが、宿泊当日の日没時刻は7時。 食事会場が個室みたいな場所で景色を楽しめる構造でなかった為に食事が終わった... Read more ホテルのロケーション、部屋の作り、食事、従業員のサービス全て満足しました、しかし残念な点が一つありました。 夕食を6時でお願いしましたが、宿泊当日の日没時刻は7時。 食事会場が個室みたいな場所で景色を楽しめる構造でなかった為に食事が終わった7時半には外は既に真っ暗で夕景を楽しめなかった事です。 夕日が浦温泉なので日本海に沈む夕景を目的に訪れる人は多数いるはずなので、個室の食事会場ではなく部屋食のサービス導入を考えていただければと思います。

The location of the hotel, the making of the room, the meal, the service of the employee all satisfied, but there was one disappointing point. I asked for dinner at 6 o'clock, but the sunset time on the day of stay is 7 o'clock. Because the meal venue was not a structure that can enjoy the scenery in a place like a private room, the outside was already dark and I could not enjoy the evening scenery at 7:30 when the meal ended. Since the setting sun is Uura Onsen, there are a lot of people visiting for the evening scenery sinking in the Sea of ​​Japan, so I think that you should think about introducing a room meal instead of a dining venue in a private room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-14

【Ocean Front】Spacious seaside room

とっても和める良いお宿でした。 抽象的で分かりにくいかもしれませんが、私達家族にとっては、加賀屋の浜離宮やニュー淡路のヴィラ楽園よりも気持ち良く宿泊出来ました。 女将さん、気遣いと心配りをありがとうございました。 もちろん、改善いただ... Read more とっても和める良いお宿でした。 抽象的で分かりにくいかもしれませんが、私達家族にとっては、加賀屋の浜離宮やニュー淡路のヴィラ楽園よりも気持ち良く宿泊出来ました。 女将さん、気遣いと心配りをありがとうございました。 もちろん、改善いただきたい点はありましたが、コスパは最高に近かったですね。

It was a nice accommodation to really harmonize. Although it may be incomprehensible abstractly, for our families, we were able to stay more pleasantly than Hamarikyu in Kagaya and Villa paradise in New Awaji. Mr. Lady, Thank you for concern and concern. Of course, there were points I wanted to improve, but COSPA was close to the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-02

Japanese Style Room with River View

女性用大浴場のアメニティに化粧用コットンがなかったので備えてほしい。

There is no cosmetic cotton in the amenity of the ladies' large public bath, so please have it prepared.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-06

【Ocean Front】Spacious seaside room

シーズンオフもあるかも知れませんが、ゆっくりした時間を宿で費やした。 もてなす気持ちのある接客でした。

There may be a season off, but I spent relaxing time at the inn. It was a welcoming customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.B(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-03

Seaside room with outdoor spa

この度は大変御世話になりました。 若い社員の方々が多かったとおもいますが、大変丁寧な接客だったと思いますね。 何よりも、部屋のオーシャンビューテラス&露天にはこれまた大満足でストレス解消には最高でした。 九州の... Read more この度は大変御世話になりました。 若い社員の方々が多かったとおもいますが、大変丁寧な接客だったと思いますね。 何よりも、部屋のオーシャンビューテラス&露天にはこれまた大満足でストレス解消には最高でした。 九州の私達には若干薄味のお料理でしたが(笑)、とても美味しかったです。 お酒も飲み放題。良かったです。 また必ず行きたいと思いました。 良い時間を過ごせました。 有難うございます。

I have taken care of you very much this time. I think that there were many young employees, but I think that it was a very attentive customer. More than anything, the ocean view terrace and the open air in the room was also very satisfying and great for relieving stress. It was a little savory dish for us in Kyushu (lol), but it was very delicious. All you can drink alcohol. It was good. I also wanted to go there again. I had a good time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-05

Seaside room with outdoor spa

大浴場に露天風呂が無かったのが意外でした。

It was surprising that there was no outdoor bath in the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-16

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

とても落ち着いた雰囲気で、静かでのんびりと時間を過ごせました。 おいしい食事も満足でお米の美味しさはたまりませんでした。 ぜひまた伺いたいと思います。 ただ、場所がわかりにくく周辺をぐるぐる回って結局電話をして教えていただきました。小... Read more とても落ち着いた雰囲気で、静かでのんびりと時間を過ごせました。 おいしい食事も満足でお米の美味しさはたまりませんでした。 ぜひまた伺いたいと思います。 ただ、場所がわかりにくく周辺をぐるぐる回って結局電話をして教えていただきました。小さくてもいいので、曲がり角に看板をお願いしたいと思いました。

In a very calm atmosphere, I was able to spend a relaxing time quietly. The delicious meal was also satisfying and the taste of rice did not collect. I would like to ask again. However, it was difficult to understand the location and spun round the periphery and eventually I called and taught. I could ask for a signboard at the corner so I could ask for a small sign.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-28

Japanese Style Room with River View

若女将 沖田真奈美 様 夕日ヶ浦温泉 佳松苑 はなれ櫂 2015年11月14日オープン おめでとうございます 今回は 少し蟹の時季を外して利用させて頂きました 「千松」さん 昔に建てられた部分を残してリニューアルされたとの事です... Read more 若女将 沖田真奈美 様 夕日ヶ浦温泉 佳松苑 はなれ櫂 2015年11月14日オープン おめでとうございます 今回は 少し蟹の時季を外して利用させて頂きました 「千松」さん 昔に建てられた部分を残してリニューアルされたとの事ですが 日本風の落ち着いた和風建築 当時にしては凄かったのでしょうね? お部屋も凄く清掃が行き届いて過ごし良かったです 一番リーズナブルな リバーサイドのお部屋に泊まりましたが 3予約だったのもあるかも知れませんが 何しろ静かでした お料理も美味しかったです それと 冷蔵庫の中身や、食事時の飲み物が、無料と事前に知っていましたが お酒のみ夫婦の私達には有り難かったですが 早くチェックインしたので お酒のみ夫婦の私達には 冷蔵庫のビールや酎ハイが足りず 館内に自販機が無いとの事で 追加で待ってきて頂きました が、追加の分は 別料金がかかったのがちょっぴり残念でした_(._.)_(>_<)(;_;) でも夕食の時に まさか Kちゃんに会えるとは思っていなかったので 凄く嬉しかったです(*^_^*)(^_-)(~o~) Kちゃん 可愛いですね ご主人もお優しそうな方ですし… 若女将 お倖せそうですね お世話になり有り難うございました

Young lady general Okita Manami Sunset Igawa Hot Spring Yoshimura Hanabi Hanabi Opened November 14, 2015 Congratulations on this occasion, I used a little crab crab season and used "Chikamatsu" It is said that it was renewed but it was terrible at the time of Japanese calm Japanese style building, was not it? The rooms were also really nice and the cleaning was perfect and I stayed in the most reasonable Riverside room but it may have been three reservations but it was quiet but the dishes were delicious And the contents of the fridge and meals Although the drink at the time knew in advance beforehand, only drinking only couple we were able to check it in early but so we only had drink alcoholic beer and shochi in fridge We had to wait for additional vending machines in the hall, but it was a bit disappointing that there was an extra charge for the extra minutes _ _. _ (> _ <) (; _; However, I did not expect to meet Kan at dinner so I was really happy (* _ _ *) (^ _-) (~ o ​​~) K-chan is cute and the master seems to be kind Well ... I am a young lady general I feel like I'm indebted to you Thank Kata

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-02

Seaside room with outdoor spa

とても落ち着いて過ごすことが出来ました。また、お邪魔したいです。

I was able to spend calmly. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-17

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

この度は筆舌に尽くせないほど大変お世話になりました。両親も娘も私も大満足の思い出に残る2日間を過ごさせていただきました。アーリーチェックインやお部屋のグレードアップ感謝申し上げます。部屋からの眺めは海と海岸線ひとり占めです。ぼーっと眺めて心... Read more この度は筆舌に尽くせないほど大変お世話になりました。両親も娘も私も大満足の思い出に残る2日間を過ごさせていただきました。アーリーチェックインやお部屋のグレードアップ感謝申し上げます。部屋からの眺めは海と海岸線ひとり占めです。ぼーっと眺めて心癒されました。アメニチィーや備品、フリーの飲み物は十分あり困る事はありませんでした。ベッドというのが足の悪い父にとても助かりました。お風呂の鏡の位置が少し高いのと足元が冷えるので何か冷えないように敷いていただけたら快適になります。お食事も美味しくて帰りには朝残したごはんでおにぎりやお茶まで頂戴いたしましてありがとうございました。落ち着いたモダンな雰囲気で心地良いおもてなし心から感謝申し上げます

I am indebted to you for my continued support of this time. My parents, my daughter and I both had a memorable memorable two days. I would like to thank you for early check-in and upgrade of the room. The view from the room is the ocean and the coastline. I was relieved and got healed. Amenity and fixtures, free drinks were enough and there was nothing to worry about. Bed was very helpful to my poor father. Because the position of the mirror of the bath is a little high and the foot cools down, it will be comfortable if you can lay it like something does not get cold. The meal was delicious and thank you for receiving rice balls and tea with rice left in the morning on the way back. Comfortable hospitality in a calm modern atmosphere We sincerely thank you from the bottom of my heart

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-11

Seaside room with outdoor spa

2月11日の宿泊に、お世話になりました。大変リッラクスできて、FBにて友達にも薦めました。とても満足して、主人と又行こうと言ってました!一つだけ気になることがありますが、大好きなお宿なので敢えてアドバイスしますが、せっかくの綺麗なオーシャン... Read more 2月11日の宿泊に、お世話になりました。大変リッラクスできて、FBにて友達にも薦めました。とても満足して、主人と又行こうと言ってました!一つだけ気になることがありますが、大好きなお宿なので敢えてアドバイスしますが、せっかくの綺麗なオーシャンビューだから、窓を綺麗にして頂いたら完璧だと思います。 また、宜しくお願いします。

I am indebted to the accommodations on 11th February. I was able to relax and I recommended it to my friends at FB. I was very happy, I was going to go with my husband again! Although there may be only one thing to worry about, I advise because it is my favorite accommodation, but since it is a beautiful ocean view of the precious time, I think that it would be perfect if you let the window clean. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-01

Japanese Style Room with River View

お料理は総合的に満足でしたが、焚き合わせのオマールと揚げ物の海老と魚の揚がり揚がり方だけ気になりました。

The cuisine was satisfactory overall, but I was concerned only with female fried shrimp and fried shrimp and fried fish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Seaside room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Seaside room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

【Ocean Floor・Captain's Cabin 】Bow Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Seaside room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux