Now loading...0%

草津温泉 奈良屋 Kusatsu Onsen Naraya

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Kusatsu ・ Shiriyaki ・ Hanashiki

Review of Kusatsu Onsen Naraya

Overall Rating(52 reviews)

4.3/5

5

52%

4

29%

3

13%

2

4%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-23

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

Histortic hot spring hotel. Excellent service. Impressive food.

Histortic hot spring hotel. Excellent service. Impressive food.

Mr./Ms. H.J(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-16

Deluxe Twin Room Shakunage with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

nice place to experience hot spa of japan. you can get a nice dinner and breakfast with kindness service officer.

nice place to experience hot spa of japan. you can get a nice dinner and breakfast with kindness service officer.

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Special Floor: Rindou (Living room + Western bed room + Japanese room) [non-smoking]

夕食は値段の割に寂しい。がっかりという感じ。 歴史を感ずる建物は良いが、街中の狭い敷地に無理矢理作った露天は窓を開けた内風呂程度でむなしい。 増設を繰り返した古い旅館特有の造りで館内の上り下りが多い、足腰の不自由な人には厳しい旅館。 ... Read more 夕食は値段の割に寂しい。がっかりという感じ。 歴史を感ずる建物は良いが、街中の狭い敷地に無理矢理作った露天は窓を開けた内風呂程度でむなしい。 増設を繰り返した古い旅館特有の造りで館内の上り下りが多い、足腰の不自由な人には厳しい旅館。 泉遊亭の2室を利用したが、1室の改造は雑な工事だった。 値段には見合わないと思う。

I miss dinner for the price. I feel disappointed. The building that feels the history is good, but the open-air that was forcedly created in the narrow site in the town is unfriendly because it is an internal bath with an open window. There are many peculiarities of the old inn that repeated the expansion, and there are a lot of ups and downs in the hall, it is a severe inn for people with intractable legs. I used 2 rooms of Izumi Yuuki, but remodeling of 1 room was rough work. I do not think it is worth the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Superior Twin Room Sakura with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

先日はお世話様になりました。また、ネクタイを忘れてお手数をお掛けして、申し訳ございませんでした。無事に届きました。有難うございました

The other day I was indebted. Also, I forgot my necktie and I'm sorry to trouble you. safely arrived. Thank you very much m (_ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

泉質も体に合っていて、とても寛げました。 また家族のサプライズプランにもお付き合い頂き、ありがとうございました。 家族の中で一度、お世話になったことのある人からのおすすめで、今回利用させていただきましたが、対応がとても良く、行ってよかっ... Read more 泉質も体に合っていて、とても寛げました。 また家族のサプライズプランにもお付き合い頂き、ありがとうございました。 家族の中で一度、お世話になったことのある人からのおすすめで、今回利用させていただきましたが、対応がとても良く、行ってよかったなと思いました。 お風呂を楽しみたい方には本当におすすめです。 大変お世話になりました。

The quality of the spring was also fit and I was very relaxed. Thank you again for your family's surprise plan. It is a recommendation from a person who has been indebted once in the family, and I used it this time, but I thought that the response was very good and it was good to go. It is really recommended for those who want to enjoy the bath. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Special Floor: Kiri (Japanese room + Japanese bed room + Entrance space) [non-smoking]

主人のお誕生日旅行で草津温泉に行く際お世話になりました。 アレルギー対応不可とのところ苦手な食材に対応してくださいまして、ありがとうございました。 夕食時の飲み物代が明らかに2人で頼むには多すぎる量がつけられてました。そのためチェックア... Read more 主人のお誕生日旅行で草津温泉に行く際お世話になりました。 アレルギー対応不可とのところ苦手な食材に対応してくださいまして、ありがとうございました。 夕食時の飲み物代が明らかに2人で頼むには多すぎる量がつけられてました。そのためチェックアウトに時間がかかりましたが、さして申し訳なさそうもない対応…なんだか少しだけ残念な気持ち。最近はお客様目線であれこれサービスに力を入れているところが多く、そういう意味では心揺れる事がなかったのは、残念でした。私の期待が高すぎるのかもしれません…。 老舗の温泉宿だからそれでも良いのか?

I was taken care of when I went to Kusatsu Onsen for my husband's birthday trip. Thank you for your support for foods that are not good for allergies. The drink cost at dinner was obviously too much for two to ask. Because of that, it took a long time to check out, but I am not really sorry to hear that ... I just felt a little disappointed. Recently, there are many places that put emphasis on services even if they are at the customer's point of view, and it was a pity that I had not been shaken in that sense. My expectations may be too high .... Is it still good because it is a long-established hot spring hotel?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

おもてなしが、表に出過ぎず、奥深い配慮感じました。さすがです。

The hospitality did not appear too much on the table, and I felt profound consideration. It is expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

廊下がすべて畳敷きで、段差も無く部屋から廊下に続いているので、とても歩きやすかったです。 温泉に向かう廊下などには、寒くないように暖房が置いてあり、心遣いが嬉しかったです。 温泉もすごく良かったです!温度も良し、大きさも丁度良いし、泉質... Read more 廊下がすべて畳敷きで、段差も無く部屋から廊下に続いているので、とても歩きやすかったです。 温泉に向かう廊下などには、寒くないように暖房が置いてあり、心遣いが嬉しかったです。 温泉もすごく良かったです!温度も良し、大きさも丁度良いし、泉質も最高でした。 お食事も、程よくお腹いっぱいで、帰りにバーで一杯飲めて満足でした。 夕食で頂いた日本酒も美味しかったです。 すべてが良かったからこそ、残念だったのは、朝食のご飯。 お米が大好きなので魚沼産こしひかり期待していたのですが…それ以外のおかずは、どれも美味しかっただけに、本当に残念でした。 でも、従業員の皆様のホスピタリティが高く、また行きたいと思いました。 お部屋のお掃除をする若い男性の方達も、とても礼儀正しくて、朝から爽やかな気持ちになりました。

It was very easy to walk because all the corridors are tatami flooring, no steps and continuing from the room to the corridor. In the corridor heading for hot springs, heating was placed so that it would not be cold, and my heart was happy. The hot spring was also very good! Temperature was good, size was exactly good, quality of spring was also the best. The meal was reasonably full of stomach, I was satisfied to drink a cup at the bar on the way back. The sake that we had for dinner was also delicious. Because all was good, regrettable was breakfast rice. I was hoping for Koshihiro Uonuma because I love rice, but I was sorry just because every other side dish was delicious. However, the hospitality of our employees was high and I wanted to go again. The young men who clean the rooms were also very polite and felt refreshing from the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Special Floor: Rindou (Living room + Western bed room + Japanese room) [non-smoking]

お風呂も最高でしたし、お部屋もかなり快適にゆっくり過ごせました。 皆さんとても笑顔で対応していただき温かい気持ちになりました。 有り難うございました。 またぜひ泊まりに行きます。

The bath was also awesome and I could spend quite comfortably in the room. It was a warm feeling that everyone corresponded with a smile very much. Thank you very much. I will definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

Special Floor: Kiri (Japanese room + Japanese bed room + Entrance space) [non-smoking]

宿に着いた瞬間から、まさにタイムスリップした感覚でした。心からゆったりくつろげて、温泉も食事も大変満足しました。また伺います。

From the moment when I reached the inn, it was just a time slip sense. Relaxing comfortably, relaxing hot springs and meals very much. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

私達夫婦と妹夫婦とお世話になり、二間あるお部屋にご好意で変えて頂いており、ゆっくり過ごす事ができました。食事も大変美味しく、温泉の温度もよく最高でした。

We cared for our husband and wife and our husband and wife, and we were able to spend slowly as we changed ourselves in two rooms. The meal was also very delicious, and the temperature of the hot spring was also the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

普通の旅館でした。

It was an ordinary inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-20

Superior Twin Room Sakura with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

とてもほっとする時間でした。皆さん気さくに応対していただきました。初めての草津で、お宿で過ごす時間を大事にしたいと思い、奈良屋さんを選んで正解でした。地理感が全くなかったので、湯畑まですぐ近くで散策をしても、お宿にすぐ帰れる立地とても良かっ... Read more とてもほっとする時間でした。皆さん気さくに応対していただきました。初めての草津で、お宿で過ごす時間を大事にしたいと思い、奈良屋さんを選んで正解でした。地理感が全くなかったので、湯畑まですぐ近くで散策をしても、お宿にすぐ帰れる立地とても良かったです。また、お邪魔したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was time I was relieved. Everyone was friendly to me. In Kusatsu for the first time, I wanted to take care of the time spent at the inn, and I chose Nara shop and was the correct answer. Because there was no geographical sense at all, even if I took a walk near Yubata, I could return to the hotel immediately. I also want to disturb you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Superior Twin Room Komakusa with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

家内の還暦祝いで家族4人の利用でしたが、お風呂も食事サービスも満足いくものでした。 また機会があれば利用したいです。

It was the use of four families with my 60th birthday celebration, but both the bath and the meal service were satisfactory. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Japanese Style Superior Twin Room Momiji with Shared Bathroom

旅館の雰囲気は、とても良い。部屋は、少し狭い。夕食は、特に特徴がある料理では、無い。お風呂は、とても良い。湯畑に近く、良かった。

The atmosphere of the inn is very good. The room is a little narrow. Dinner is not a dish with particular features. The bath is very good. It was good, near the yuba field.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

結論から言うと大満足でした。 お客に対するマナーや礼儀が徹底されているだけではなく、こちらの要望に対しても柔軟に対応してくれたので、大変心地よかったです。 是非ともまた来たいと思っています!

I was satisfied very much from the conclusion. Not only was there good manners and courtesy to customers, but also flexibly responded to this request, I was very comfortable. I definitely want to come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

Deluxe Twin Room with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

温泉も食事も部屋もとても満足のいくものでした。 ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。

The hot springs, meals and the rooms were also very satisfying. I was able to spend a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-09

Superior Twin Room Komakusa with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

優雅な時間をありがとうございました。 良い気分転換になりました!

Thank you for an elegant time. It turned out a good change!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Superior Twin Room Komakusa with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

チェックイン前の到着であったのに、バスターミナルまでお迎えに来てくれるこまやかなサービスはすばらしいと思いました。お宿の暖簾をくぐると昔ながらの下足番のようにさっと笑顔で対応してくれる様に老舗の心意気を感じました。 そして温泉。間違いなく... Read more チェックイン前の到着であったのに、バスターミナルまでお迎えに来てくれるこまやかなサービスはすばらしいと思いました。お宿の暖簾をくぐると昔ながらの下足番のようにさっと笑顔で対応してくれる様に老舗の心意気を感じました。 そして温泉。間違いなくいい!さすが草津の老舗ですね。 お部屋のこたつ、頼んだ氷の山盛りさ、お食事処の担当さんの明るい心配りなどちょっとしたサービスでほっこりさせてもらいました。ありがとうございました。

Even though it was arrival before check-in, I thought that the refreshing service to pick you up at the bus terminal was wonderful. As I passed through the goodwill of the hotel, I felt a spirit of a well-established store like a old-fashioned foot pedal like to respond with a smile quickly. And a hot spring. No doubt! It is truly a long-established store in Kusatsu. We had a little service such as a kotatsu of the room, the heap of the ice she requested, a bright worry of the person in charge of the meal, and so on. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-12

Japanese Style Superior Twin Room Momiji with Shared Bathroom

若女将さんらしき入口にいらした方が、素晴らしい対応でした。 お湯もすごく、良かったです。 他の方も書き込みをしていらっしゃいましたが、お食事が、もう少し地域性のあるものだとうれしいと思います。

The one who entered the entrance looking like a young lady was a wonderful response. The hot water was amazing, it was good. Other people have also written, but I think it would be nice if the meal is somewhat regional.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-24

Deluxe Twin Room with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

お料理、お宿、お風呂、すべてにおいて良かったです。 初めての草津温泉を満喫できました。 ただお部屋のわかりやすい場所に時計が無かったので、それだけが不便でした。

Cooking, inn, bathing, everything was good. I was able to enjoy the first Kusatsu hot spring. However, it was inconvenient because there was no clock in the place where the room was easy to understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-13

Japanese Style Superior Twin Room Momiji with Shared Bathroom

急な依頼にも素早く対応頂き、大変感謝しております。 立地も良く、夜湯畑のライトアップを見に行くのもとても楽でした。お風呂は期待通りのクオリティで、大変満足しております。 ただ木造であればいたしかたないとは思いますが、少々隣の足音や声が響... Read more 急な依頼にも素早く対応頂き、大変感謝しております。 立地も良く、夜湯畑のライトアップを見に行くのもとても楽でした。お風呂は期待通りのクオリティで、大変満足しております。 ただ木造であればいたしかたないとは思いますが、少々隣の足音や声が響いたのが、残念です。

We appreciate very quick response to sudden requests and I am very grateful. The location was also good and it was easy to go to see the light-up of the night-night field. The bath is very satisfied with the quality as expected. Although I think that it can not work out if it is just wooden, it is regrettable that the footsteps and voices a little next to each other sounded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-03

Deluxe Twin Room with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

湯畑眺望のお部屋で気分良く過ごせました。老舗の旅館という贅沢感もありました。 お風呂については、もう少し高温の湯船が(温度差をつけるなど)あれば良いかなぁと思いました。 #夫婦共に湯巡り等で高温に慣れてしまっているせいか少し温めに感じた... Read more 湯畑眺望のお部屋で気分良く過ごせました。老舗の旅館という贅沢感もありました。 お風呂については、もう少し高温の湯船が(温度差をつけるなど)あれば良いかなぁと思いました。 #夫婦共に湯巡り等で高温に慣れてしまっているせいか少し温めに感じたからです お食事は朝夕とも美味しくいただけました。

I was able to spend it well in the room of Yubata scenery. There was also a sense of luxury as a well-established inn. Regarding the bath, I thought it would be nice if there was a little hot bath (such as turning on the temperature difference). # The couple and their husband were accustomed to high temperature due to sprinkling in the hot water etc. I felt a little warmed The meal was delicious both in the morning and the evening.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-23

Superior Twin Room Sakura with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

お世話になりました。九州から転勤して初めての温泉地でした。別府、湯布院、黒川、嬉野同様、たいへん良いお湯で堪能しました。部屋もゆっくりくつろげました。朝からの道路工事はお知らせして欲しかったです。

thank you for helping me. It was the first hot spring resort to be relocated from Kyushu. Like Beppu, Yufuin, Kurokawa, Ureshino, I enjoyed it with very good hot water. The room was relaxingly relaxed. I wanted you to let us know the road construction from the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-02

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

先日はお世話になりました。食事の際父が高齢の為お料理を細かく切ってくれたりと心づかいありがとうございました。お風呂もとてもいいお湯でゆっくりと温泉を楽しめました。従業員の方々皆おもてなしが良かったです。 また機会があれば伺いたいと思ってい... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。食事の際父が高齢の為お料理を細かく切ってくれたりと心づかいありがとうございました。お風呂もとてもいいお湯でゆっくりと温泉を楽しめました。従業員の方々皆おもてなしが良かったです。 また機会があれば伺いたいと思っています。

You were very helpful the other day. Thank you very much for knowing that my father is cutting old for cooking because of my aged food. I enjoyed the hot spring slowly with very good hot water in the bath. All the employees were hospitable. I also want to ask if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-20

Deluxe Twin Room with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

階段で三階の部屋迄行かなければならず予約の時点で説明が欲しかったです、エレベーターはあるものの降りた後又階段を上らなければならず、お部屋も一番奥なので、移動に疲れてしまいました。あのお値段ではちょっと合わないと思います、リピートはしないと思... Read more 階段で三階の部屋迄行かなければならず予約の時点で説明が欲しかったです、エレベーターはあるものの降りた後又階段を上らなければならず、お部屋も一番奥なので、移動に疲れてしまいました。あのお値段ではちょっと合わないと思います、リピートはしないと思います。

I had to go to the room on the third floor at the stairs and wanted an explanation at the time of the reservation, but after having gotten off the elevator, I had to go up the stairs again and the room was the most back, so tired of moving I have gone. I think that it does not suit a bit at that price, I think that I will not repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-06

Special Floor Watasuge (Japanese room + Western bed room) [non-smoking]

チェックイン前に到着したのにもかかわらず、細かな対応に感謝しています。また、チェックイン時には祖母を気にかけて頂きありがとうございました。外湯めぐり中に障害のある父がご迷惑おかけしたのにもかかわらず、嫌な顔せず対応して頂いたことが嬉しく、よ... Read more チェックイン前に到着したのにもかかわらず、細かな対応に感謝しています。また、チェックイン時には祖母を気にかけて頂きありがとうございました。外湯めぐり中に障害のある父がご迷惑おかけしたのにもかかわらず、嫌な顔せず対応して頂いたことが嬉しく、より一層素敵な旅の思い出となりました。お部屋は、ゆっくりくつろげて、ちょこっとだけ部屋から湯畑も眺めることが出来ました。お風呂はとても素敵で何度でも入りに来たいと思うくらい気持ちが良くて趣のある湯場でした。食事も、大変美味しく、満足できる量でした。

Despite arriving before check-in, I appreciate the detailed response. Also, thank you for taking care of my grandmother at check-in. Despite having troubled the disabled father during the outside hot springs, I am pleased that we responded without having a bad face, making it a more memorable trip. The room was slowly relaxing and I could see the yuba field from the room for just a moment. The bath was very nice and it was a quiet hot spot as I thought that I wanted to come in again and again. The meal was also very delicious and satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-24

Japanese Style Superior Twin Room Momiji with Shared Bathroom

先日は、大変お世話になりました。サプライズのご協力もありがとうございました。友人も大変喜んでおりケーキもとても美味しかったです。草津温泉は初めてだったのですが、口コミで泉質が絶賛されていた奈良屋さんで草津温泉の温泉力を体感できました。自身で... Read more 先日は、大変お世話になりました。サプライズのご協力もありがとうございました。友人も大変喜んでおりケーキもとても美味しかったです。草津温泉は初めてだったのですが、口コミで泉質が絶賛されていた奈良屋さんで草津温泉の温泉力を体感できました。自身で1番の美肌温泉です!帰り道もツルツルだねー、と友人と賑やかに帰りました。ただ、食事の量と華やかさが、もう少し施設の雰囲気に合わせてあってもいいかな、と感じました。味はとても美味しかったです。またぜひお伺いさせて下さい。

The other day, I was indebted to you. Thank you very much for your surprise cooperation. My friend was very happy and the cake was also very delicious. Although it was the first time for Kusatsu Onsen, I was able to experience the hot spring power of Kusatsu Onsen at Nara shop where spring quality was acclaimed at the word-of-mouth. It's the best skin beautiful hot spring on your own! I went home lively with my friends, that's why I'm slippery back home. However, I felt that the quantity and glamor of the meal might be fitted to the atmosphere of the facility a little more. The taste was very delicious. Please let me know.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-01

Superior Twin Room Komakusa with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

元旦はお世話になりました。素敵なお部屋と美味しい食事、なによりも柔らかい湯の温泉に癒され、とてもいいお正月を過ごせました。 2つほど残念なことが。和室のゴミ箱に捨て忘れのゴミが…あと、お食事は落ち着いた個室で良かったのですが、お正月でお忙... Read more 元旦はお世話になりました。素敵なお部屋と美味しい食事、なによりも柔らかい湯の温泉に癒され、とてもいいお正月を過ごせました。 2つほど残念なことが。和室のゴミ箱に捨て忘れのゴミが…あと、お食事は落ち着いた個室で良かったのですが、お正月でお忙しかったのか従業員の方がちょっとバタバタされていたような…それ以外は満足です。また訪れたい宿です。ありがとうございました。

New Year 's Day was indebted. It was healed by a wonderful room and delicious meal, hot spring of hot springs above all, I had a very nice New Year. There are two disappointing things. The garbage which I forgot to abandon in the Japanese room's garbage ... Also, the meal was good in a calm private room, but I was busy with the New Year, it seems that the employees were a bit bashful ... otherwise it is satisfactory. It is an inn you want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-28

Special Floor: Kokemomo (Japanese room + Western bed room) [non-smoking]

此次入住泉遊亭, 飯店很古老但設施維持得很好房間非常乾淨 服務很到位,尤其是開車接送我們的那位先生, 非常親切有禮, 讓人有賓至如歸的感覺

The hotel is very old, but the facilities are very well maintained, the room is very clean and the service is very convenient. In particular, the one who drove us, very kind and polite, people feel at home

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-13

Japanese Style Superior Twin Room Momiji with Shared Bathroom

半夜眼鏡螺絲掉了,原本擔心旅行要如何下去,幸好櫃檯幫我們找出螺絲起子,才能把眼鏡修好。非常感謝細心的服務,讓人感到放心。另外有個小疑問,女湯露天風呂有一個池底部有塑膠袋一片,不知道有沒有問題呢?會融化嗎@-@;

Midnight glasses screws off, the original worry about how to travel, but fortunately the counter to help us find a screwdriver in order to repair the glasses. Very grateful to the attentive service, people feel at ease. In addition there is a small doubt, female soup Lu Tianfeng Lu has a pool at the bottom of a plastic bag, do not know if there is a problem? Will it melt?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-16

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

とても素敵なお宿とスタッフでした。 また利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice hotel and staff. I also want to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-01

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

4歳の娘への配慮まで心温まるおもてなしありがとうございました。心身ともに癒されました!

Thank you for warm hearted hospitality to consideration for a 4 year old daughter. Both mind and body were healed!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-27

Deluxe Twin Room with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

忘れ物をし、お手数をおかけしまして申し訳ありません。 全てにおいて、素晴らしく、あたたかな気持ちの伝わってくる時間でした。 お世話になり、本当にありがとうございました。

I forgot something and I'm sorry to trouble you. In all, it was a wonderful and warm feeling of time. Thank you so much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-04

Japanese Style Superior Twin Room Momiji with Shared Bathroom

3年連続3回目の宿泊となりました。 風呂については申し分ありません。豪勢な露天風呂はありませんが、温度管理が徹底されているので、比較的長く温泉に浸かって入られます。同伴した母は、肌荒れがよくなったと喜んでいました。 部屋は泉游亭のなかでは小... Read more 3年連続3回目の宿泊となりました。 風呂については申し分ありません。豪勢な露天風呂はありませんが、温度管理が徹底されているので、比較的長く温泉に浸かって入られます。同伴した母は、肌荒れがよくなったと喜んでいました。 部屋は泉游亭のなかでは小さめの「もみじ」でしたが、掃除が行き届いており、気持よく過ごせました。 食事については、どの料理もおいしくいただきましたが、例えば草津で鮪を食べたいとは思わないので、地元の食材がもっと豊富に使われていると良いのではないかと思います。 接客等については、特に問題もありませんでした。

It became the third stay for 3 consecutive years. It is perfect for bathing. There is no extensive outdoor bath, but since temperature control is thoroughly done, it is relatively immersed in a hot spring and it enters. My accompanying mother was pleased that the rough skin became better. The room was a small "Momiji" in Izumi Yutatei, but cleaning was perfect and I was able to spend it pleasantly. Regarding meals, every dish was delicious, but I do not think I want to eat kusu at Kusatsu, so I think it would be better if the local ingredients are used more abundantly. Regarding customer service etc., there was no particular problem.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-02

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

草津温泉には宿が沢山あり、とても迷いました。職場の温泉好きの後輩が、お風呂が素晴らしいと薦めてくれたのと、厳選した宿だけを案内する予約サイト、Reluxに掲載されていたのが決め手になり、奈良屋さんに泊まりました。老舗旅館でありながら、施設は... Read more 草津温泉には宿が沢山あり、とても迷いました。職場の温泉好きの後輩が、お風呂が素晴らしいと薦めてくれたのと、厳選した宿だけを案内する予約サイト、Reluxに掲載されていたのが決め手になり、奈良屋さんに泊まりました。老舗旅館でありながら、施設は良く整備され快適で、接客などのサービスも行き届いていて、期待を裏切らない素晴らしい宿だったと思います。 食事もとても美味しかったし、何と言ってもお風呂のお湯が素晴らしく、4回も入浴させて頂きました。 他の予約サイトの口コミでは、食事がイマイチなどの意見もありましたが、何故そんな意見が出るのか不思議でたまりません。 唯一気になった事と言えば、片方のお風呂の、露天風呂への扉があけっらかった事くらいです。 草津温泉には是非また行きたいです。その際には、今度は迷う事なく奈良屋さんを予約したいと思います。 娘の留学前のとても良い旅になりました。有難うございました。

There are lots of inns at Kusatsu Onsen and I got lost very much. The junior who likes a hot spring in the work place decided that it recommended that the bath is wonderful and that it was posted on the reservation site, Relux which guides only the inn as selected, stayed with Nara shop. Despite being an old-fashioned inn, the facilities are well maintained and comfortable, service such as customer service is also thorough, I think that it was a wonderful accommodation that does not disappoint. The meal was also very delicious, and the hot water in the bath was wonderful anyhow and I bathed it four times. Although other opinions such as meal was not found in other booking site reviews, it is wonder why such opinion comes out why. The only thing I was concerned about is that the door to the open-air bath of one of the baths was exhausted. I definitely want to go to Kusatsu hot spring again. In that case, I would like to reserve a Nara shop without hesitation. It was a very good trip before my daughter's study abroad. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-10

Special Floor: Rindou (Living room + Western bed room + Japanese room) [non-smoking]

妊娠中だったのですが、お部屋の飲み物はノンカフェインのものを用意していただき、本当にありがとうございました。スタッフの方々も常に笑顔で接していただき、1泊なのにとても親しみを感じました。もともと私は小食なのですが、お料理はどれもこれも美味し... Read more 妊娠中だったのですが、お部屋の飲み物はノンカフェインのものを用意していただき、本当にありがとうございました。スタッフの方々も常に笑顔で接していただき、1泊なのにとても親しみを感じました。もともと私は小食なのですが、お料理はどれもこれも美味しく、完食したことに自分でも驚きました!また、近隣の観光スポットも丁寧に教えていただき、最高の思い出をつくることができました。今度は、子どもも連れて家族で訪れたいと思います。

I was pregnant, but thank you so much for preparing non-caffeine drinks for the room. The staff members also always touched me with a smile, I felt very familiar though it was one night. Originally I was a small meal, but all the dishes were delicious this one, I was surprised even by myself that I finished it! In addition, we taught politely about neighboring sightseeing spots, and we were able to make the best memories. Next time, I would like to bring my children with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-07

Special Floor Watasuge (Japanese room + Western bed room) [non-smoking]

今回は、家族水入らずで、宿泊させていただきました。湯畑に近くて中国人の少ない所ということで、選びました。  心のこもったもてなしに、ゆったりとした時間を過ごし、日ごろの疲れを癒やすことができました。湯は2種類の湯屋があり、それぞれ楽しみま... Read more 今回は、家族水入らずで、宿泊させていただきました。湯畑に近くて中国人の少ない所ということで、選びました。  心のこもったもてなしに、ゆったりとした時間を過ごし、日ごろの疲れを癒やすことができました。湯は2種類の湯屋があり、それぞれ楽しみました。硫黄泉なのかなと思っていたら、イオウ臭の無い酸性ミョウバン泉ということで、健康増進、抗ガン効果を期待しました。(笑)。  夕食は、落ち着いた雰囲気の個室で、旅館定番の形の食卓ですが、やさしい味付けの旬のものや地元特産品など楽しんだ。インパクトはなかったが、いずれも美味しく頂きました。 娘たちからサプライズで私達が結婚した年に作られたシャンパンを持ち込みで出され、涙が出るくらい嬉しく食卓が華やかになりました。持ち込み料も親切な価格で旅館の気持ちが伝わりました。朝食も今までに見たこともないぐらいたくさんの種類の料理で、つい完食してしまいました。  旅館は古い建物で歴史を感じさせますが、現代風に改築されて、通路は迷路のようでした。だんだん慣れましたが、なかなか面白い雰囲気でした。私達の宿泊した部屋は一般とは離れていたようで、ほとんど宿泊客に会うこともなく自宅の様な感じでリラックスして過ごすことができました。満足な時間を過ごすことが出来、感謝です。ありがとうございました。

This time, my family stayed in a room without meals. I chose it because it is close to the yuba area and there are few Chinese people. I spent a relaxing time in a heartfelt hospitality and I was able to heal the fatigue of the day. There were two kinds of bathtubs in hot water and I enjoyed each. If I thought it was a sulfur fountain, I thought about health promotion and anticancer effect by being an acidic alum fountain without sulfur odor. (Lol). Dinner is a dining room with a relaxing atmosphere in a ryokan classic style, but enjoyed seasoned seasonal items and local specialties. There was no impact, but both received delicious. From the daughters we brought in the champagne made in the year we got married at the surprise and the table was glamorous as I cried tears. The feeling of the inn was transmitted with a kind price with a carry-on fee. I ate breakfast with a lot of kinds of dishes that I have never seen before. Ryokan is an old building that makes you feel history, but was renovated in contemporary style, passage was like a maze. I gradually got used to it, but it was quite funny atmosphere. The room we stayed was seemingly apart from the general, so I was able to spend relaxing feeling like home like almost without meeting guests. I am grateful that I could have had a satisfying time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-30

Deluxe Twin Room with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

湯畑が見渡せる広い部屋でゆっくり。貸しきり檜風呂にゆったり、とてもくつろげました。スタッフの皆さんの気配りも相乗効果で思ったより楽しい旅行になりました。旅館内が足袋で歩けるのもスリッパより良い感じです。浴衣に雪駄で街を歩けるのも風情がありま... Read more 湯畑が見渡せる広い部屋でゆっくり。貸しきり檜風呂にゆったり、とてもくつろげました。スタッフの皆さんの気配りも相乗効果で思ったより楽しい旅行になりました。旅館内が足袋で歩けるのもスリッパより良い感じです。浴衣に雪駄で街を歩けるのも風情があります。また、心地よい空間を求めてお伺いしたいなと思っております。ありがとうございました。

Slowly in a large room overlooking the yuba field. I relaxedly rented out for rental cypress bath and I was very relaxed. The staff 's attentiveness was also a pleasant trip than I thought with a synergistic effect. I feel that walking inside a ryokan with socks is better than slippers. There is also a feeling of being able to walk around the city with yukata in snow. Also, I'd like to ask for comfortable space and ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-05

Superior Twin Room Sakura with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

温泉はとても素晴らしく感動しました。お部屋も広々としていて、快適な時間を過ごせました。サービスも良く、ホスピタリティに溢れた旅館でした。草津にまた行くことがあれば是非また奈良屋に宿泊したいと思います。

The hot springs were very wonderfully moved. The room was spacious and I was able to spend comfortable time. Service was good, it was ryokan filled with hospitality. I would definitely stay at Nara if I have a chance to go to Kusatsu again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-31

Superior Twin Room Sakura with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

温泉が素晴らしく、何回も入ってしまいました。スタッフの心配りもきめ細やかで良いお正月を過ごせました。

The hot springs are wonderful and have entered many times. I was able to spend a happy new year with a fine attention to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-01

No preference

初めての草津温泉でしたが奈良屋さんのおかげで満喫できました。ありがとうございました。

It was the first Kusatsu hot spring but I enjoyed it thanks to Nara shop. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-04-24

No preference

ネクタイをハンガーに掛けたままチェックアウトしましたが、直ぐに電話連絡と配送の手配頂けました。宿泊日が夜に水道が使用できなくなるアクシデントがありトイレにやや不自由しましたが、素敵な温泉とサービス頂きました。ありがとうございました。

I checked out with a tie hanging on a hanger, but I could arrange for phone call and delivery immediately. There was an accident where the lodging day could not use the water service at night and was somewhat inconvenient in the toilet, but I got a nice hot spring and service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2014-09-28

お風呂が最高でした。お部屋も清潔でよく眠れました。温泉が大好きなので、よい旅行ができました。

The bath was the best. The room was clean and slept well. Because I love hot springs, I have a nice trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Special Floor: Azami (Japanese room + Western bed room) [non-smoking]

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.C(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Deluxe Twin Room with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Superior Twin Room Sakura with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Standard Room(Japanese Style)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Special Floor: Kokemomo (Japanese room + Western bed room) [non-smoking]

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-02

Deluxe Twin Room with Tatami Area and Shared Bathroom

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux