Now loading...0%

三朝薬師の湯 万翆楼 Mansuirou

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tottori > Misasa

Review of Mansuirou

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.3/5

5

64%

4

18%

3

9%

2

-%

1

9%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Takachiho

この度は 大変お世話になりました。 今回で 3回目になりますが、その都度3泊から4泊させていただいております。 せっかくの三朝の温泉をたっぷりと満喫し 美味しいお食事を味わい 心身共にリラックスさせていただくには 万翠楼さんは 最高に適... Read more この度は 大変お世話になりました。 今回で 3回目になりますが、その都度3泊から4泊させていただいております。 せっかくの三朝の温泉をたっぷりと満喫し 美味しいお食事を味わい 心身共にリラックスさせていただくには 万翠楼さんは 最高に適したお宿だと思います。 今回も のんびりとした 良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 スタッフの方々には 温かく対応していただきまして 本当に ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help. This is the third time, but in each case we have stayed from 3 nights to 4 nights. Enjoying plenty of hot spring of three mornings and enjoying a delicious meal to relax your body and mind I think Banjoro is the best accommodation for you. I also had a good time I had a good time. Thank you very much for your kind response to the staff members.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Kasuien sudomari

初めて利用しました 気が付いた点を書きます まず 駐車場で鍵を預かる事になっていたと思うが 係の人は何も言わず鍵を預ける事もなかった 旅館に入り中年の係の人が座って待つ様に言われた時 私以外に誰も座っておらず混んでもいなかった... Read more 初めて利用しました 気が付いた点を書きます まず 駐車場で鍵を預かる事になっていたと思うが 係の人は何も言わず鍵を預ける事もなかった 旅館に入り中年の係の人が座って待つ様に言われた時 私以外に誰も座っておらず混んでもいなかった にもかからわず 待っていたが後から来た他の団体客の接待に終始し 私へは誰も応対に来ずほったらかしでした 部屋へ案内された方が布団をひく時間を聞かれ19時と伝えた しかし 実際に布団をひきに来られたのは 19時44分でした 正直な感想を言えば期待して訪れたが 土産を買う気も風呂に入る気も全く無くなり早く旅館を出たい気持ちだった

I used it for the first time Write a point I noticed First I think that I was supposed to keep the keys at the parking lot, but the person in charge came into the inn which never took care of saying anything and a man from the middle age sits When I was told to wait I was waiting for nobody sitting besides me even though I was not crowded, but I was waiting for other group customers who came later And nobody told me It did not come to respond It was nothing I was told that it was 19 o'clock when the person who was guided to the room was asked time for the futon It was 19:44 that actually came to bring the futon Honest comment Although I visited expectation, I did not feel like buying a souvenir or entering a bath at all and it felt like wanting to leave the inn as soon as possible

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Miyabi Suite with open-air bath

11/3-4妻・義母・義弟とともに泊めて頂きましたが、特に義母が大変満足しておりました(当然小生らもです!)。西村屋(城崎)の食事と遜色ないと申しており、是非来年11/3-4も予約をお願いしてと仰せつかりました。 改めて予約を取ろうと思いま... Read more 11/3-4妻・義母・義弟とともに泊めて頂きましたが、特に義母が大変満足しておりました(当然小生らもです!)。西村屋(城崎)の食事と遜色ないと申しており、是非来年11/3-4も予約をお願いしてと仰せつかりました。 改めて予約を取ろうと思いますので、その節は宜しくお願い申し上げます。 取り急ぎ、感謝を込めて。A拝

11 / 3-4 I stayed with my wife / mother-in-law / brother-in-law, but especially my mother-in-law was very satisfied (Naturally, there are also small students!). I am saying that it is not inferior to Nishimuraya (Shirosaki) meal, and I was told that we would like to make a reservation next November / 3-4 next year. I think that I will take another appointment, so I would appreciate your kind understanding. Carefully, thankfully. Worship

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-11

Miyabi Suite with open-air bath

部屋のコーヒーは嬉しいですね。ただ、コーヒーカップは取手があるほうが良いです。熱くて握れませんでした。

The coffee in the room is nice, is not it? However, it is better for the coffee cup to have a handle. It was hot and I could not grasp it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

Miyabi Suite with open-air bath

5/13-141泊でお世話になりました。 想像していたとおりの 静かな場所で のんびり リラックス できました。 お食事も堪能 部屋の 露天風呂も 堪能‼︎ 何かにつけて とても よかったです。 お世話になった 仲居さんあり... Read more 5/13-141泊でお世話になりました。 想像していたとおりの 静かな場所で のんびり リラックス できました。 お食事も堪能 部屋の 露天風呂も 堪能‼︎ 何かにつけて とても よかったです。 お世話になった 仲居さんありがとうございました。 写真までとっていたたきました。 とても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました*\(^o^)/* 良い思い出の一ページになりました。

I am indebted to you on 5 / 13-141 nights. I was able to relax leisurely in a quiet place as I imagined. Enjoy your meal and enjoy the open-air bath!に It was very good to be attached to something. Thank you Mr. Nakai who took care of me. I tried to take a picture. I was able to have a very good time * (^ o ^) / * It became a page of good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-25

Miyabi Suite with open-air bath

スタッフの皆さんの対応には、大変、満足でした。 大浴場もゆったりしていて、ラドン温泉を満喫することができました。 敢えて言わせていただくと、夕食のペースが少し早かった様に感じました。 1時間ちょっとで終わりましたが、1時間30分程度掛けて楽... Read more スタッフの皆さんの対応には、大変、満足でした。 大浴場もゆったりしていて、ラドン温泉を満喫することができました。 敢えて言わせていただくと、夕食のペースが少し早かった様に感じました。 1時間ちょっとで終わりましたが、1時間30分程度掛けて楽しむことができればと思いました。

It was very satisfying for everyone's staff's response. The large public bath was relaxing and I was able to enjoy the radon hot spring. I dared to say that I felt that the pace of dinner was a little earlier. I finished it for a while in a while but I thought that I could hang around 1 hour 30 minutes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-12

Miyabi Suite with open-air bath

5階の部屋でしたが、和室と洋室があり、広さにおいて、満足でした。特に和室の床暖房は、この時期感動ものです。 食事は、別室ではありましたが、落ち着いた雰囲気で、ゆっくりくつろげる事はよかったと思います。 大浴場は、良しとして露天風呂が、も... Read more 5階の部屋でしたが、和室と洋室があり、広さにおいて、満足でした。特に和室の床暖房は、この時期感動ものです。 食事は、別室ではありましたが、落ち着いた雰囲気で、ゆっくりくつろげる事はよかったと思います。 大浴場は、良しとして露天風呂が、もう少し広く、外に向けて解放感があれば、もっといいですね。 飲める温泉水は、あまり他ではないので、もう少しアピールされたらいいのではありませんか。 内風呂の温泉かけ流しはよいのですが、湯船の下のほうが、冷めてしまっていて混ぜても温度が下がって しまうので、今時期だけでしょうが、方法がありませんでしょうか。 部屋でコーヒーを飲めるのは嬉しかったです。浴衣の2枚、アメニティーの充実、良かったです。 欲言えば、浴衣よりもサムイの様な、パジャマ式のほうが、裾がはだけなくて良いのでは?

Although it was room on the 5th floor, there was Japanese style room and Western style room, and was satisfied in the size. Especially the floor heating of the Japanese style room is impressive at this time. Although meal was in a separate room, I think that it was nice to relax at ease in a calm atmosphere. If you have a feeling of liberation towards the outside, it is even better if the open-air bath is a bit bigger as it is good. It is not so much else to drink hot spring water, so why not have a little appeal? Although bathing in the inner bath is good, although the temperature below the bathtub has cooled down and the temperature drops even if it mixes, it will be only for this time season, is there no way? I was happy to drink coffee in the room. Two of yukata robes, fulfilling of amenities, it was good. Describing your desire, is it better for pajamas than for yukata, like samui, that the hems do not have to go out?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-22

Miyabi Suite with open-air bath

ありがとうございました。また、宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you very much. In addition, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-21

Miyabi Suite with open-air bath

ご案内いただいた方をはじめ、スタッフの方みなさん、対応がよくて快適に過ごすことができました。食事は素材も味もすばらしくとてもおいしかったのですが、欲を言うなら、せっかくの「炙り」料理、ステーキは焼き立てのジュウジュウ感があるような提供の仕方... Read more ご案内いただいた方をはじめ、スタッフの方みなさん、対応がよくて快適に過ごすことができました。食事は素材も味もすばらしくとてもおいしかったのですが、欲を言うなら、せっかくの「炙り」料理、ステーキは焼き立てのジュウジュウ感があるような提供の仕方をされたらもっと良かったと思います。柔らかくておいしかったのですが、温度が気になりました。朝部屋に新聞を入れてもらえるサービスがあると嬉しいです。三朝温泉はお湯が好きなので何度も行きたい温泉地です。付近の色々なホテルを利用しましたが、今回の雅suiteのお部屋は素晴らしかったです。

We were able to spend comfortably with good correspondence, including those who told us, staff members. The food and the taste of the meal were wonderful and wonderful, but if you say greedy, I think that it was better if you had a way of offering such a delicious "broiled" dish, steak as freshly baked. It was soft and tasty, but I was concerned about the temperature. I am glad that there is a service that allows me to put a newspaper in the morning room. Misasa Onsen is a hot spring resort where you want to go many times because you like hot water. We used various hotels in the vicinity, but the room of Ya suite this time was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Takachiho

No comment from this user.

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Kasuien sudomari

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux