Now loading...0%

石花海 Senoumi

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Inatori

Review of Senoumi

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

67%

4

17%

3

-%

2

8%

1

8%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Ocean Front Twin Room

高身長の人の浴衣を置いといて欲しいです。

I want you to keep the yukata of tall people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

[Oceanview] Japanese room with open-air bath

部屋付きの露天風呂はとても良かったです。大浴場・露天風呂もお湯良し、景色良しでした。ただシャンプーなどが清潔感がなかったです。 食事はもう少し手の込んだ料理があると良かったです。別注のお刺身、他の伊豆の旅館と比べると えっ!と。がっかりで... Read more 部屋付きの露天風呂はとても良かったです。大浴場・露天風呂もお湯良し、景色良しでした。ただシャンプーなどが清潔感がなかったです。 食事はもう少し手の込んだ料理があると良かったです。別注のお刺身、他の伊豆の旅館と比べると えっ!と。がっかりでした…。 スタッフの方々は親切で暖かみのある 接客でした。

The outdoor bath with room was very good. The public bath and outdoor bath were also good hot water, the scenery was good. Just shampoo and so did not have a feeling of cleanliness. It was good that the meal had more elaborate dishes. Bespoke sashimi, compare with other Izu inns! When. I was disappointed .... The staff were friendly and warm receptionists.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

[Oceanview] Japanese room with open-air bath

ハイシーズンのGWの宿泊だったため、コストパフォーマンスが悪いことは最初から分かっておりましたが、それにしても接客・サービスが悪い。 特に朝食時の網焼きの網にタオルの糸くずがはさまったままだったので交換をお願いしたら、それに対して謝罪の言... Read more ハイシーズンのGWの宿泊だったため、コストパフォーマンスが悪いことは最初から分かっておりましたが、それにしても接客・サービスが悪い。 特に朝食時の網焼きの網にタオルの糸くずがはさまったままだったので交換をお願いしたら、それに対して謝罪の言葉をもらったのは海外から来た研修生だけで、網とトング交換に来た2人の日本人からは全くそんな素振りもなく、態度もむしろ偉そうで横柄でした。こちらの要求が過剰なのかと省みるほど。 研修生のほうがむしろ正しい対応をしているので、全員研修を受け直すべきである。 また、隣のブースで食器を片付けている際の私語も筒抜けであり慎むべきである。 項目を挙げればきりがないので書かないが、まったくの期待外れであり今後泊まることはないでしょう。 せいぜい10分の1のコストであれば普通の評価とするレベルである。

Because it was staying in GW of high season, we knew from the beginning that cost performance is bad, but at the same time customer service is bad. Especially since the towel lint kept clogged at the grill of the grill at the time of breakfast asking for exchange, only the trainee who came from abroad got the word of apology against it, come to change the net and Tongs There were no such things from the two Japanese people at all, attitudes seemed to be great and arrogant. To the extent that this requirement is excessive. Since the trainee responds rather correctly, everyone should receive training. In addition, my language when cleaning dishes at the next booth is also a duct and should be refrained. I will not write it because I do not have enough items to list it, but it is completely disappointing and I will not stay in the future. If it is at most one tenth of the cost, it is the level to be ordinary evaluation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Ocean Front Twin Room

今回は1年記念日の思い出を作りたく、利用させて頂きました! お出迎えから部屋までのご案内、お料理の説明や対応、もう全てが素晴らしくて、ここにしてよかったと心から思いました! 石花海さんのおかげで最高の1年記念日を過ごすことが出来ました!... Read more 今回は1年記念日の思い出を作りたく、利用させて頂きました! お出迎えから部屋までのご案内、お料理の説明や対応、もう全てが素晴らしくて、ここにしてよかったと心から思いました! 石花海さんのおかげで最高の1年記念日を過ごすことが出来ました! 本当にありがとうございました! また行きます!!!!

This time I wanted to make memories of the 1st anniversary, I used it! Information from the greeting to the room, explanation and correspondence of the dish, everything is already wonderful, I thought that it was good to be here! Thanks to Mr. Ishihiro, I was able to spend the best one year anniversary! I'm really thankful to you! I will go again! ! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Ocean Front Twin Room

食事特に夕食は料理の丁寧さが感じられない。接客対応の人員が少なすぎる。

I can not feel the politeness of the food, especially for dinner. There are too few personnel in response to customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-26

[Oceanview] Japanese room with open-air bath

この度は予約の際からRelux様と石花海様に大変お世話になり、安心して当日を迎えることができました。とても感謝しております。 館内でスリッパなどの履き物を使うことなく移動出来るのは気持ちよかったです。畳の香りもよく暖かみがありました。お食... Read more この度は予約の際からRelux様と石花海様に大変お世話になり、安心して当日を迎えることができました。とても感謝しております。 館内でスリッパなどの履き物を使うことなく移動出来るのは気持ちよかったです。畳の香りもよく暖かみがありました。お食事も美味しくいただきました。 なお、大浴場の露天風呂の温度がぬるかったり熱すぎたりがあったので温度に気を配っていただけると助かります。また、中国からのお客様が多かった日だったので大浴場の使い方のマナーがよくありませんでした。そのようなときは多目に点検をしていただいた方がよいかと思います。 稲取までの道のりは遠かったのですが、美味しく楽しく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to greet the day with Relax and Mr. Stone Hanai very much from the time of reservation. Much obliged. It was comfortable to move without using footwear such as slippers in the hotel. The scent of tatami was well warm. The meal was delicious, too. Furthermore, since the temperature of the outdoor bath in the large public bath was lukewarm and too hot, it would be helpful if you were able to pay attention to the temperature. Also, as there were many customers from China, the manner of using the public bathhouse was not good. In such a case I think that it would be better for you to inspect it more frequently. The way to Inatori was far, but I was able to spend deliciously happily. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-29

Ocean Front Twin Room

 7月29日から1泊2日でお世話になりました。  初めてのお宿でとても楽しみにしておりました。  お部屋からの眺望も素晴らしく、お食事も大変美味く、スタッフの皆さまの対応も笑顔を絶やさず、丁寧でとても癒されました。  今回の旅行の目的... Read more  7月29日から1泊2日でお世話になりました。  初めてのお宿でとても楽しみにしておりました。  お部屋からの眺望も素晴らしく、お食事も大変美味く、スタッフの皆さまの対応も笑顔を絶やさず、丁寧でとても癒されました。  今回の旅行の目的が癒しでしたので、大満足のとても良い時を過ごせました。  本当にありがとうございました✨  また是非、泊まりに行かせて頂きますね。

I have been indebted to you on July 29th for 1 night and 2 days. It was my first stay and I was looking forward to it very much. The view from the room was wonderful, the meal was very delicious, the staff's correspondence also kept smiling and was polite and very healed. Because the purpose of this trip was healing, I was able to spend a very good time with great satisfaction. Thank you very much ✨ We will definitely go to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-30

Ocean Front Twin Room

とにかく接客が丁寧で、気持ちよく利用することが出来ました。 夕食と朝食の料理はボリューム満点で、食べきることが出来ませんでしたが、各一品の味付けは美味で、お腹も心も満たされました。 部屋も目の前一面が壮大な海を一望できましたし、夜は波の... Read more とにかく接客が丁寧で、気持ちよく利用することが出来ました。 夕食と朝食の料理はボリューム満点で、食べきることが出来ませんでしたが、各一品の味付けは美味で、お腹も心も満たされました。 部屋も目の前一面が壮大な海を一望できましたし、夜は波の音を聴きながら癒されました。 また、利用したいと思うお宿の候補になりました。

Anyway, the customer was polite and could use it pleasantly. Dinner and breakfast cuisine was full volume and could not be eaten but the taste of each item was delicious, the stomach and the heart were satisfied. In front of the eyes one side of the room was able to overlook magnificent sea and was healed while listening to the sound of the waves at night. In addition, it became a candidate for a hotel you would like to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-24

Ocean Front Twin Room

素晴らしい景色を眺められるようク付された冷をはじめ風呂や食事処などとてもよかった。温泉に入りのんびりできたのがとてもよかった。家内も大変喜んでいたので連れて行ってよかったと思いました。難点は、露天風呂の中の3段になっている丸い風呂は熱くて入... Read more 素晴らしい景色を眺められるようク付された冷をはじめ風呂や食事処などとてもよかった。温泉に入りのんびりできたのがとてもよかった。家内も大変喜んでいたので連れて行ってよかったと思いました。難点は、露天風呂の中の3段になっている丸い風呂は熱くて入れなかったのが残念。熱いのが好きな私でも入れなかったのはよほどだと思います・。

It was very good, such as cold, bath and dinner, which was covered to watch great scenery. I entered a hot spring and was able to relax. It was very good. My wife was very pleased, so I thought it was good to take me. The disadvantage is that it is regrettable that the round bath that is three in the outdoor bath was not hot. I like hot but I think that I could not put it in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Ocean Front Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Ocean Front Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-07

Japanese Style Room with Sea View

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux