Now loading...0%

アオアヲ ナルト リゾート(旧 ルネッサンスリゾートナルト) Aoawo Naruto Resort

casual Resort
  • Tokushima > Naruto

Review of Aoawo Naruto Resort

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.2/5

5

41%

4

41%

3

18%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Deluxe Twin (main)

很適合渡假的酒店。

Very suitable for a resort hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

デラックスファミリールーム

数回、利用させて頂いてます❗ 早めに到着したのですが、「お部屋、ご用意できてますからどうぞ」と、言って頂きたくさん遊ぶことが出来たのでよかったです。 チェックインのフロントの方も、丁寧にわかりやすく説明してくださったので、とても印象... Read more 数回、利用させて頂いてます❗ 早めに到着したのですが、「お部屋、ご用意できてますからどうぞ」と、言って頂きたくさん遊ぶことが出来たのでよかったです。 チェックインのフロントの方も、丁寧にわかりやすく説明してくださったので、とても印象がよかったです。 海もプールも利用しやすく、またお風呂もとてもキレイで〰️大満足です。 夕食、朝食も本当によかったです。 また、帰りはバス利用でしたので、15時出発まで、プールやお風呂も利用出来るのでギリギリまでたっぷり遊ぶことができました‼️

I've been using it several times. 到 着 I arrived early, but I was glad that I was able to play a lot as I said, "I have a room, so please." The person at the front of the check-in also explained it carefully and clearly, so the impression was very good. The sea and the pool are easy to use, and the baths are very clean and very satisfying. Dinner and breakfast were really good. Also, since we used a bus on the way back, we were able to use the pool and bath until 15 o'clock, so we were able to play plenty until the last minute. ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.m(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Deluxe Twin (main)

当日、早めの到着でしたが、予約していた部屋より広いお部屋が空いてると言ってくださり、お部屋をかえて頂きまして、すぐチェックインして頂きました。2連泊でしたので、ゆっくりとくつろぐ事かできました。 海も景色もホテルの方のサービスも良かったで... Read more 当日、早めの到着でしたが、予約していた部屋より広いお部屋が空いてると言ってくださり、お部屋をかえて頂きまして、すぐチェックインして頂きました。2連泊でしたので、ゆっくりとくつろぐ事かできました。 海も景色もホテルの方のサービスも良かったです。

It was an early arrival on the day, but I told you that a room larger than the one I had reserved was available, and I changed my room and checked in immediately. As it was two consecutive nights, I was able to relax slowly. The sea, the scenery and the service of the hotel person were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Deluxe Twin (main)

大型ホテルなのに、従業員一人一人が丁寧な接客でした。 なにより、語りかける口調が柔らかく、心癒されました。 皆さん笑顔がすばらしく、滞在中気持ちよく過ごせました。 おもてなしの原点を見た気持ちです、! 二連泊しましたが、二日目の昼食... Read more 大型ホテルなのに、従業員一人一人が丁寧な接客でした。 なにより、語りかける口調が柔らかく、心癒されました。 皆さん笑顔がすばらしく、滞在中気持ちよく過ごせました。 おもてなしの原点を見た気持ちです、! 二連泊しましたが、二日目の昼食の用意があり驚きましたし、助かりました。 お部屋も清潔、ハワイを思わせる景色。 鳴門を堪能して帰宅しました。 皆様にお礼申し上げます。

Even though it was a large hotel, each employee was a courteous service. Above all, the tone to speak was soft and healed. Everyone smiled wonderfully and I was able to spend pleasantly during my stay. I felt that I saw the origin of the hospitality! I stayed for two days, but I was surprised at the preparation of the second day's lunch and I was saved. The room is also clean and looks like Hawaii. I went home after enjoying Naruto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Japanese Suite

とても幸せなひとときが過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very happy time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.B(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

ファミリールーム

フロントの接客がとにかく残念でした。他のホテルと一緒ですから、と部屋の場所すら説明されず、あとで別の方に聞きました。払ったはずの子供の施設使用料を請求もされました。言葉遣いも接客向きじゃない。

The reception at the front desk was sorry anyhow. Because it is with other hotels, and even the location of the room was not explained, I asked another person later. We were also charged for the facility fee for children who was supposed to have paid. Language is not suitable for customer service either.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Deluxe twin South

オーシャンビューの景色はよかった。展望風呂からの日の出は最高でした。阿波踊りのサービスは嬉しかった。大塚美術館のチケットがホテルで購入できるので良かった。

The view of the ocean view was good. Sunrise from the observation bath was awesome. The service of Awa Odori was delightful. It was good as tickets for Otsuka Museum of Art can be bought at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-23

Deluxe twin South

部屋のランクアッフをしていただき、ゆったりと過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 夕食でのマグロの解体、大変美味しく他のメニューも美味しかったです。 スタッフの方のフレンドリーな阿波おどり、楽しい時間を過ごせました。 部屋に化粧... Read more 部屋のランクアッフをしていただき、ゆったりと過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 夕食でのマグロの解体、大変美味しく他のメニューも美味しかったです。 スタッフの方のフレンドリーな阿波おどり、楽しい時間を過ごせました。 部屋に化粧水等があれば、尚、良かったかなと思います。

We ranked the room and was able to spend relaxingly. Thank you very much. Tuna disassembly at dinner, very delicious, other menu was also delicious. The friendly Awaodori of the staff, I had a good time. If there is lotion etc. in the room, I think that I wish it was still good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Japanese room semi suite

従業員のどの方も接客が丁寧でとても快適でした。足の悪い父親のために、エレベータ近くの部屋に迅速に変えていただいたこと、感謝いたします。

Every employee was polite and very comfortable to serve. Thank you for quickly changing the room near the elevator for a bad foot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-04-17

両親の結婚記念日のお祝いにプレゼントしました。夕食の時にケーキとお料理がサプライズで出てきたらしく… ホテルの皆様のおもてなしに両親も感激しておりました。写真まで撮っていただき…とても、いい思い出になったと喜んでおりました。 予約時のコ... Read more 両親の結婚記念日のお祝いにプレゼントしました。夕食の時にケーキとお料理がサプライズで出てきたらしく… ホテルの皆様のおもてなしに両親も感激しておりました。写真まで撮っていただき…とても、いい思い出になったと喜んでおりました。 予約時のコメントには…お祝いでプレゼントしましたとしか記してなかったのですが…聞いている私まで感激してしまいました。母からあなたも是非行ってみてと言われたので(笑) 今度お伺いさせていただきます。 本当にスタッフのみなさま素敵な時間を両親に過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。

I gave it to my parents' wedding anniversary celebration. Cakes and dishes came out at surprise at dinner time. My parents were deeply impressed with the hospitality of everyone in the hotel. I took pictures and I was pleased that it was a very good memory. As for the comment at the time of reservation ... I only mentioned that I gave a present at celebration ... I was deeply moved to listening. Since my mother told me that you should try it (laugh) I will call on you next time. Thank you very much for letting my parents have a wonderful time of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-09

Deluxe Twin (main)

チェックアウトまでは大変満足して過ごしたのですが、前日に予約していたワカメの収穫・塩ワカメの作成体験会に参加しようとフロントで場所を聞き、会場を訪れました。 すると予約は聞いていない、また当日雨だったので収穫には不向きであると告げられた。... Read more チェックアウトまでは大変満足して過ごしたのですが、前日に予約していたワカメの収穫・塩ワカメの作成体験会に参加しようとフロントで場所を聞き、会場を訪れました。 すると予約は聞いていない、また当日雨だったので収穫には不向きであると告げられた。残念がっていると、担当者が気を使ってくれ、昨日収穫し塩ワカメにしたものを二人で一キロわけてくれました。体験できなかったが、ラッキーと思った。担当者の気配りに感謝すると共に臨機応変な対応に感動を覚えました。 その後、売店で買い物をして帰る準備をしていた所に担当者が現れた。責任者に状況を説明したところ「無償でわたすのはダメだ、集金してこい」と言われたので払ってもらえないかと気の毒そうにきた。そもそもこの体験は通常のところ一人2000円が1000円で体験できる内容だったので、申し込んだのだが領収書は一人810円二人なのだ1620円の内容でした。担当者の顔もあるので、仕方なく支払いをしましたが、ラッキーだと思った感動も一変に吹っ飛んでしまいました。そもそも、その日は事前から雨が降る予想となっていたのだから、体験会を勧めるときに説明をしとけば、申込みもしなかったし、ホテルでもっとゆっくりと過ごしただろう。スタッフの連携ミスに憤慨しました。 その後は、大降りの雨の中、日和佐の薬王寺で厄払いを予定していましたので行きましたが、心も体も寒い一日となりました。

Although I was very satisfied until the checkout, I listened to the place at the reception desk to participate in the crew experience trial of the seaweed seaweed which I had booked the day before, and visited the venue. Then I did not listen to the reservation, and it was raining on the day, so I was told that it was not suitable for harvest. Regrettably, the person in charge took care of us and we got one kilogram of what we harvested yesterday and made salt seaweed. I could not experience it but I thought I was lucky. I appreciate the attentive person's attention and I was moved by the responsive countermeasure. After that, a person in charge appeared where she was preparing to go shopping and go home. When I explained the situation to the responsible person, I came to feel sorry for being unable to pay because I was told that "it is useless to give free of charge, I'm collecting money." In the first place, this experience was usually content of 1000 yen per person for 2000 yen, so I applied but the receipt was the content of 1620 yen, one person 810 yen two people. There was also the face of the person in charge, so I paid it without any help, but the impression that I thought was lucky also blew away completely. In the first place, it was predicted that it will rain in advance from that day, so if you explain when you recommend the experiential meeting, you did not make an application and you probably spent more slowly at the hotel. I was resentful of the collaboration error of the staff. After that, I was going because I was going to have an exhilarating schedule at Niwa - san 's Nyo - ji Temple in the heavy rain, but my heart and body became a cold day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-26

Deluxe Twin (main)

彩りのビュフェはもう少し野菜料理の種類を多くしてもらいたかった。 2泊目の夕食を突然フォーシーズンズに相談したら、野菜のコースを引き受けていただけて、とてもありがたかった。 しかも、そのコースのお料理は、絶品だったので、この夕食だけでも... Read more 彩りのビュフェはもう少し野菜料理の種類を多くしてもらいたかった。 2泊目の夕食を突然フォーシーズンズに相談したら、野菜のコースを引き受けていただけて、とてもありがたかった。 しかも、そのコースのお料理は、絶品だったので、この夕食だけでも、泊まった甲斐がありました。 渦潮が見れる時間帯などの説明が不十分で、ホテルの人が言う通りに場所に行ったら、待たないといけなくて困りました。 また渦の道は、観光船の場所で係りの人に聞いたら、今行っても渦は全く見れないと言われ、無料の券をいただいても意味がありませんでした。知らないで行くところだったので、もう少し詳しい説明ができるよう準備してもらえたらなと思います。

The colorful buffet wanted more kind of vegetable dishes. Suddenly consulting the Four Seasons for the second night's supper, I was very thankful for taking the vegetable course. Moreover, since the dish of that course was exquisite, it was worth having stayed at this dinner alone. There was insufficient explanation such as the time zone when the whirlpools are seen, and when I went to the place as the hotel person said, I had to wait and I had to worry. The way of the whirlpool, when asked to the person in charge at the place of the sightseeing ship, it is said that whirlpool can not be seen at all, it was meaningless to have a free ticket. Since I was going to go without knowing, I think that I would like you to prepare it for a more detailed explanation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-07

Deluxe twin South

この度はノープランでリフレッシュしたくて旅に出かけました。 二泊三日の旅で部屋でのんびりと過ごす予定で本をたくさん持参して行ったのですが、色々とサービスの提供を頂いて本を読む時間がないくらいに遊びました。 芋掘り体験、すだち詰め放題、レン... Read more この度はノープランでリフレッシュしたくて旅に出かけました。 二泊三日の旅で部屋でのんびりと過ごす予定で本をたくさん持参して行ったのですが、色々とサービスの提供を頂いて本を読む時間がないくらいに遊びました。 芋掘り体験、すだち詰め放題、レンタル自転車でサイクリングして遊覧船に乗り、鳴門の渦潮を見ました。 朝食は四ヶ所から選べるし、料理は何でも美味しかったです。 部屋は海に面してたので波の音を聴きながらお昼寝したらとっても最高でしたよ! ぜひぜひおススメします‼︎

This time I went on a journey to refresh with no plan. Although I planned to spend leisurely in the room on a three-day trip, I brought a lot of books, but I played around there being no time to read books by receiving various services. I experienced sweet potato digging, unlimited paddling, cycling on a rental bicycle, boarded a pleasure boat, and saw a whirlpool tide at Naruto. The breakfast can be chosen from four places, and everything was delicious. The room was facing the sea so it was awesome to have a nap while listening to the sound of the waves! I definitely recommend you! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-03

Deluxe Twin (main)

連泊でお世話になりました。連泊すると様々な特典が付きよかったです。お料理も美味しく、満足です。お部屋もグレードアップしていただき高齢の母も喜んでおりました。 朝食のサンドイッチバイキングは他でほあまりないのと、海が見え、天井も高いという最... Read more 連泊でお世話になりました。連泊すると様々な特典が付きよかったです。お料理も美味しく、満足です。お部屋もグレードアップしていただき高齢の母も喜んでおりました。 朝食のサンドイッチバイキングは他でほあまりないのと、海が見え、天井も高いという最高のロケーションが海外のホテルのようで気持ちよかったです。 初めての徳島旅行でしたが、また是非来たいと思いました!

I am indebted to consecutive nights. When staying consecutive nights, various benefits were attached. The food is also delicious and satisfying. The room was also upgraded and my old mother was pleased. The best location that the breakfast sandwiches Viking is not much other, the sea is visible, the ceiling is also expensive is like the hotel of abroad and it was pleasant. It was my first trip to Tokushima, but I wanted to come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

ファミリールーム

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Deluxe Twin (main)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-29

Deluxe Twin (main)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux