Now loading...0%

竹田城 城下町 ホテルEN
EN Takeda Castle Town Hotel

Traditional House
  • Hyogo > Hachikitakogen・Ojiro

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.3/5

5

44%

4

44%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. S.N(59)

Select Date:2018-12-31

息子と二人で伺いお世話になりました。食事も苦手な食材を変更していただきました。日頃の喧騒の中、静かな中で新しい年を迎えることができ、心からリフレッシュできました。いつも笑顔で接客していただいた女性の方及びにスタッフの皆さんに特別な一日を過ご... Read more 息子と二人で伺いお世話になりました。食事も苦手な食材を変更していただきました。日頃の喧騒の中、静かな中で新しい年を迎えることができ、心からリフレッシュできました。いつも笑顔で接客していただいた女性の方及びにスタッフの皆さんに特別な一日を過ごさせいて頂いたこと、心から感謝しています。

I came and thanked my son and two people. I changed the ingredients that I am not good at eating. In the bustle of the day, I was able to have a new year in quiet and refreshing from my heart. I am sincerely thankful that the woman who always served with a smile and everyone of the staff had a special day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.D(40)

Select Date:2018-11-24

到竹田城很方便

It is convenient to Taketa City

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(49)

Select Date:2018-09-28

雨予報で竹田城跡への登山を悩んでましたが、遅い時間にも関わらずタクシーの手配をして頂きありがとうござます。貴重な体験が出来ました。

Although I was worried about climbing Takeda castle ruins in the rain forecast, thank you for arranging a taxi in spite of late time. I was able to experience valuable experiences.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Select Date:2018-09-27

防音設備が整っていたらもっといいと思います。あと、部屋にスピーカーがあればいきと思います。また、WIFIの繋がりが悪いのもきになります。 それと、電源の延長コードが必要です。

I think that it is better if soundproofing facilities are in place. Also, I think that if the room has speakers. Also, I am afraid that the connection between WIFI is bad. Also, an extension cord of the power supply is necessary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Select Date:2018-08-29

とても素敵な宿でした。 チェックインより早い時刻に着いたのですが、気持ちよく迎えてもらいました。どこに行ったら良いかという相談にも丁寧に答えてくださって、とてもうれしかったです。 めちゃ美味しい食事と檜の香りのお風呂、インテリアも素敵な... Read more とても素敵な宿でした。 チェックインより早い時刻に着いたのですが、気持ちよく迎えてもらいました。どこに行ったら良いかという相談にも丁寧に答えてくださって、とてもうれしかったです。 めちゃ美味しい食事と檜の香りのお風呂、インテリアも素敵な部屋に感動でした。部屋からは、竹田城のライトアップを見ることもできました。 雨の時、玄関を出たらすぐ道なので、タクシーが玄関前にとまってくれ、雨に濡れずに部屋に入ることができ、ラッキーでした。 一人旅でしたが、スタッフの皆様のおもてなしに楽しく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。いい思い出ができました。

It was a very nice accommodation. I arrived earlier than check-in, but I had you feel welcomed pleasantly. I gratefully answered the consultation about where to go and I was very happy. Their delicious meal and a cypress scented bath, the interior was also impressed by the nice room. From the room I was able to see the light up of Takeda Castle. When it was raining, as soon as I left the entrance, a taxi came in front of the entrance, I was lucky that I could enter the room without getting wet by the rain. Although it was a traveling alone, I was able to spend happily with the hospitality of the staff. Thank you very much. Good memories were made.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(47)

Select Date:2018-07-26

景觀佳,料理很好吃,看的出廚師的用心,房間很乾淨。離竹田站很近,從竹田城走回旅館也很便利。

The view is good, the food is delicious, the chef's intentions are seen, the room is very clean. It is very close to Takeda Station and it is convenient to walk back to the hotel from Takeda Castle.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(49)

Select Date:2018-03-22

宿泊前の電話、滞在中の対応も丁寧で良かったです。お部屋の雰囲気、設備(床暖、加湿器、ベッド、まくら、浴衣、カゴなど)ゆっくり過ごせました。特に夕食は土地の特産品とソースなどの組み合わせが抜群で、夫婦共楽しんで頂きました。少し残念だったのは施... Read more 宿泊前の電話、滞在中の対応も丁寧で良かったです。お部屋の雰囲気、設備(床暖、加湿器、ベッド、まくら、浴衣、カゴなど)ゆっくり過ごせました。特に夕食は土地の特産品とソースなどの組み合わせが抜群で、夫婦共楽しんで頂きました。少し残念だったのは施設というより竹田の街全体の問題かと思いますが、観光地っぽくなく、飲食店やお土産(お菓子など)の選択肢が少なかったことです。これからに期待します。

Telephone before staying, correspondence during stay was polite and good. The atmosphere of the room, facilities (floor heating, humidifier, bed, pillow, yukata, basket etc.) I slowly spent. Especially for dinner combination of land specialties and sauce etc. is excellent, both couples enjoyed me. I think that it was somewhat disappointing rather than a facility rather than a facility of the entire city of Takeda, but it was not a sightseeing area, and there were few options for restaurants and souvenirs (sweets etc.). I look forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(47)

Select Date:2018-01-27

先日はありがとうございました。 お料理はおいしくいただきました。 今回は離れでペットとゆっくりお風呂も入れると思い、この部屋にさせていただきましたが、 結局お風呂を使用することができずとても残念でした。 寒さでボイラーの調子が悪くな... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。 お料理はおいしくいただきました。 今回は離れでペットとゆっくりお風呂も入れると思い、この部屋にさせていただきましたが、 結局お風呂を使用することができずとても残念でした。 寒さでボイラーの調子が悪くなったようですが、この時期であれば十分想定内のことであり、 普段から点検しておくべきだと思いました。 本館のお風呂を案内されましたが、夏場ならまだしも雪の中数分歩かないといけないため 面倒ですし湯冷めもしました。 安価な宿でしたら仕方ないかとも思いますが、高級宿でとても楽しみにしておりましたので 本当に残念でした。 今回泊まってみて良ければ他のお部屋や同系列のnipponiaさんへも泊まってみようと思っておりましたが 少し考えたいと思います。

Thank you for the other day. I enjoyed cooking deliciously. I thought that I would take a bath slowly with my pet this time, I was allowed to take this bath, but after all I was sorry that I could not use the bath after all. It seems that the condition of the boiler is getting worse due to the cold, but this time it is well within the assumption and I thought it should be checked from the usual time. Although it was guided by the bath in the main building, in the summer it was troublesome as I had to walk a few minutes in the snow and I also cooled the ice. I thought that it would be inevitable if it was a cheap accommodation, but I was really sorry as I was looking forward to it at a luxury accommodation. I thought that I would consider staying at another room or the same line nipponia if I could stay at this time but I would like to think a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-05

静かな、休まる時間が過ごせました。 夕食時の心遣い、有り難う御座いました。

Quiet, I could spend the rest. Thank you for your consideration during dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(44)

Select Date:2017-10-05

If you're planning to Kakeda, must stay in Hotel EN, they provide the great food, clean and comfortable environ... Read more If you're planning to Kakeda, must stay in Hotel EN, they provide the great food, clean and comfortable environment. For save time and convenience, also book their breakfast & dinner plan when you book their hotel. You will enjoy the relax and peaceful here. I like their room with wooden scent. 3 minutes to the station by walk. I hope could go again in future.

If you're planning to Kakeda, must stay in Hotel EN, they provide the great food, clean and comfortable environment. For save time and convenience, also book their breakfast & dinner plan when you book their hotel. You will enjoy the relax and peaceful here. I like their room with wooden scent. 3 minutes to the station by walk. I hope could go again in future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(48)

Select Date:2017-09-15

ホテルも良かったのですが、スタッフの皆様の対応が非常に良かったです。ありがとうございました。

The hotel was also good, but the correspondence of everyone of the staff was very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(55)

Select Date:2017-08-14

人気の宿ということもあり、接客、夕食には非常に満足しました。総合点ではいい宿だと思いますが、温泉でない点と夕食のナイフの質はマイナスポイントです。 また、利用させて頂く機会があればよろしくお願いします。

Sometimes it is a popular accommodation, we were very satisfied with customer service and dinner. I think that it is a good accommodation in the overall point, but the point that it is not a hot spring and the quality of the dinner knife is a minus point. Also, thank you if you have opportunity to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(42)

Select Date:2015-10-09

宿泊日直前のお電話からとても丁寧な説明があり、安心して早朝登山に望めました。 暖かいおもてなしと、美味しいお食事にほっこりしました。 また行きたいと思います。

There was a very polite explanation from the telephone just before the staying day, and I was hoping for climbing early in the morning with confidence. Warm hospitality and delicious meal greeted. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(42)

Select Date:2015-08-19

他の旅館にはない,きめ細かいサービスと驚きの部屋. 値段は安くなく,部屋も広くないが,まずまず見合った満足がある. チェックアウトしたあとにカフェを訪れ,名前で呼ばれたのにびっくり. まだ覚えておられたとは・・・プロフェッショナル!

There is not in other inns, fine-grained service and surprise room. The price is not cheap and the room is not wide, but there is satisfaction satisfactory. After checking out, I visited the cafe and I was surprised to see him being called by name. I still remember ... Professional!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(41)

Select Date:2015-06-20

お世話になりました。 山奥の静かできれいな空気を満喫し、 1泊2日、夫婦でのんびり過ごすことができました。 酒蔵をリノベーションした建物も素敵で、 次にうかがう機会があれば、また別のお部屋にも泊まってみたいです。 またお料理が... Read more お世話になりました。 山奥の静かできれいな空気を満喫し、 1泊2日、夫婦でのんびり過ごすことができました。 酒蔵をリノベーションした建物も素敵で、 次にうかがう機会があれば、また別のお部屋にも泊まってみたいです。 またお料理が本当においしかったです。 珍しいお野菜、2種類のアユ料理、お魚、そして絶妙な焼き加減の但馬牛、 デザートも絶品でした。 お料理だけでも伺った甲斐がありました。 嫁も全く同じ感想でした。 気になったこととしては、お風呂がかなり熱かったことです。 人によって好みが分かれるので難しいところだと思いますが、 スーパー銭湯などの設定温度(39.5~41.0度)が参考になるかと思います。 もう一つ、部屋の外の音がよく聞こえることが気になりましたが、 これは建物の構造上、受け入れるしかないかもしれませんね。 あと、一つ気づいたのですが、 おトイレのドアの取っ手と内鍵の金具のねじが緩んでるみたいでした。 緊急性はないと思いますが、お時間のある時に締め直しされるといいと思います。 ともあれ、お世話になりました。 運営はいろいろ大変かもしれませんが、今後も長く続くことをお祈りしております。

thank you for helping me. I enjoyed the quiet and beautiful air in the mountains and I was able to spend relaxingly with my couple on 1st night. The building which renovated sake brewery is also wonderful, I would like to stay in another room if there is opportunity to see next. Also the dishes were really tasty. Unusual vegetables, two kinds of Ayu dishes, fish, and exquisite baked Tajima beef and dessert were also excellent items. It was worth seeing just the dishes. My daughter was exactly the same impression. What I was concerned about is that the bath was quite hot. I think that preference is divided by people, so I think it is a difficult place, but I think that the set temperature (39.5 ~ 41.0 degrees) such as Super Sentan etc. is a reference. Another thing I was worried about being able to hear the sound outside the room well, but this may only accept acceptance on the structure of the building. Also, one thing I noticed was that the screws on the toilet door handle and the internal key metal fittings were loose. I think that there is no urgency, but I think that it is good to be tightened again when there is time. Anyway, thank you for your help. The operation may be a lot of troubles, but I wish you the best in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Select Date:2014-06-28

料理と霧囲気は100点満点。ただ部屋前にメインストリートが存在し、かつ防音がまるで効いていないのは大きなマイナスポイント。部屋の冷蔵庫についても通常のホテル同様の扱いは如何なものかな、と思う次第。繰り返すが料理と霧囲気は満点なので...

Cooking and foggy are 100 points perfect. It is a big minus point that main street exists just in front of the room and soundproofing is not working as well. As for the refrigerator in the room, I think that it is similar to the usual hotel. Again, because cooking and foggy are full marks ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Select Date:2018-08-27

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.H(51)

Select Date:2017-08-18

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux