Now loading...0%

伊香保温泉 福一 Ikaho Onsen Fukuichi

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Shibukawa ・ Ikaho

Review of Ikaho Onsen Fukuichi

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

42%

3

-%

2

-%

1

8%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. H.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Japanese Room + In-Room Dining

予約の段階で色々ご配慮頂きありがとうございます。良い思い出を作る事ができました。また宿泊させて頂きます。

Thank you for your consideration at the time of booking. I was able to make good memories. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Japanese Room + In-Room Dining

料理がとても素晴らしかった。 ただ、到着時にもう少し気を使っていただければと思います。

The food was very nice. However, I think that you can use it a little more when you arrive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Japanese Room + In-Room Dining

お部屋は経年劣化は見受けられましたが、我慢できる範囲でした。大きな建物でフロントの有る入口の他に階段街の三分の二位の所に出れる入口も有り便利でした、おかげで伊香保神社も参拝できました(下から365段は昇れません)。お風呂が遠いのが難でしたが... Read more お部屋は経年劣化は見受けられましたが、我慢できる範囲でした。大きな建物でフロントの有る入口の他に階段街の三分の二位の所に出れる入口も有り便利でした、おかげで伊香保神社も参拝できました(下から365段は昇れません)。お風呂が遠いのが難でしたが、手ぶらで行けるように、バスタオルなどのタオル類がお風呂に用意してあり便利でした、脱衣所の洗面台にシェービングフォームがなく不便でした、お風呂の洗い場には有るので、脱衣所にも有ると便利だと思いました。夕食はどれも手が込んでいて美味しく頂きました、ただ次の料理が出てくるタイミングが少し遅いように感じました。朝食後に気軽に飲めるホットコーヒーが欲しかったです、ラウンジにアイスコーヒーとジュースのサービスは有ったのですが、朝食会場かお部屋で飲めるようにしていただけると有難いです(お部屋に紅茶と日本茶のティーパックは有ったのですが・・・)

Over the aged deterioration was seen in the room, but it was a range that I could endure. In addition to the entrance with the front in the big building, there was also an entrance to the second place of the staircase town, which was convenient, thanks to you, Ikaho shrine was able to visit (I can not rise 365 from the bottom). Towels such as bath towels were prepared in the bath so it was convenient, so that the bath was far away but it was inconvenient because there was no shaving form on the washbasin of the changing room, so that we could go by hand. Because there is in the bathroom washroom, I thought that it was convenient to have it in the changing room. Every evening meal was ingrained and it was delicious, but I felt the timing of the next dish appeared a little late. I wanted hot coffee which I could easily drink after breakfast, Ice coffee and juice service was available in the lounge, but I would like to thank you for being able to drink in the breakfast venue or in the room (tea with Japanese tea in the room There was a pack, but ...)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-20

Japanese Room + In-Room Dining

部屋もきれいで、料理もおいしく、とても満足でした。 子供料理に関しても、量も質も良く、大人でもおいしく感じました。 また、女性のお風呂では備え付け以外のシャンプーが豊富でとても好評でした。 可能であれば男性のお風呂にも同じものを置いて... Read more 部屋もきれいで、料理もおいしく、とても満足でした。 子供料理に関しても、量も質も良く、大人でもおいしく感じました。 また、女性のお風呂では備え付け以外のシャンプーが豊富でとても好評でした。 可能であれば男性のお風呂にも同じものを置いていただきたいです。 ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。

The room was clean, the food was tasty, I was very satisfied. Even about children's food, amount and quality were good, even adults felt delicious. Also, in women's baths there were plenty of shampoos other than equipped and it was very popular. If possible, I would like the same thing to be placed in male bath. I'd love to use it again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-11

Japanese Room + In-Room Dining

朝食の開始時間を勘違いして15分早く行ってしまいましたが、「準備できていますから大丈夫ですよ」と対応して頂き、ありがとうございました。 夕飯は男性でも満足できるくらいのボリュームがあり、楽しめました。 手ぶらでお風呂に行けるのが... Read more 朝食の開始時間を勘違いして15分早く行ってしまいましたが、「準備できていますから大丈夫ですよ」と対応して頂き、ありがとうございました。 夕飯は男性でも満足できるくらいのボリュームがあり、楽しめました。 手ぶらでお風呂に行けるのが良かったです。 浴衣の帯の静電気が凄かったので、違う生地にしてもらえた方が嬉しいです。 畳のふかふかが気になりました。

I misunderstood the start time of breakfast and went 15 minutes earlier, but thank you for "correspondence" because it is ready. Dinner was satisfying enough for men, I enjoyed it. It was good to be able to go to the bath by hand. The static electricity of the band of the yukata was amazing, so it would be nice to have a different fabric. I was concerned about the tatami floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-19

Japanese Room + In-Room Dining

夕食の時間を出来るだけギリギリまで伸ばしていただいたのはありがたかったのですが、 間に合わなかった友人の食事代の差額は出ないにしろ、何かしらの食事のサービスがあれば「とても満足」でした。

I was thankful that I had my dinner time extended as far as I could, Even though there was no difference in the meal fee of a friend who did not make it in time, it was "very satisfying" if some kind of meal service was available.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-16

Japanese Room + In-Room Dining

夕食はどの料理も美味しく、大変満足できるものでしたが、なぜか露天風呂だけカルキ臭があったことが少し残念でした。

Every dinner was delicious and all the dishes were delicious, but it was quite satisfactory, but it was a bit disappointing that there was only a stinky odor on the outdoor bath for some reason.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-09

Japanese Room + In-Room Dining

フロントで出迎えてくれた女性スタッフも、その後の夕食後、翌日の朝食だな個室でお世話になった男性スタッフの方も、とても気持ちの良い対応と気配りある接客をしてもらって最高でした! また、大浴場にバスタオルとフェイスタオルが常設されていたことで... Read more フロントで出迎えてくれた女性スタッフも、その後の夕食後、翌日の朝食だな個室でお世話になった男性スタッフの方も、とても気持ちの良い対応と気配りある接客をしてもらって最高でした! また、大浴場にバスタオルとフェイスタオルが常設されていたことで、毎回濡れたタオルを持ち込むことなくお風呂に入れたことが、とても良かったです! こんな体験は初めてで、また行きたいです!

The female staff who greeted me at the front desk was the breakfast the next day after dinner afterwards, and the male staff who took care of me in the private room was also the best I had a very pleasant response and attentive customer service! Also, bath towels and face towels were permanently installed in the public bath, so it was very good to take a bath without bringing wet towels every time! This is my first experience and I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

Japanese Room + In-Room Dining

お料理も温泉も大変良かったです。

Both cooking and hot spring were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-07

Japanese Room + In-Room Dining

子供がいて、無理なお願いもいろいろ対応していただいて、とても、感謝してます。 また、スタッフさんの子供へと気遣いなどしていてただいて、子供もとても喜んでいました。 ありがとうございました。

I am thankful very much for having children, and for taking various kinds of difficulties to deal with them. Also, I was concerned about the staff 's children and the children were very happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Japanese Room + In-Room Dining

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

Japanese Room + In-Room Dining

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux