Now loading...0%

金沢東急ホテル
Kanazawa Tokyu Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.4/5

5

36%

4

64%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. N.S(60)

Select Date:2019-03-23

コンシェルジュの女性の方をはじめ、ビジネスライクではない暖かな、それでいてプロフェッショナルなおもてなしをいただきましたこと、感謝しております。旅行先で「大きなホテル」に投宿することで、その土地の風土、雰囲気を感じきれないことはよくあること... Read more コンシェルジュの女性の方をはじめ、ビジネスライクではない暖かな、それでいてプロフェッショナルなおもてなしをいただきましたこと、感謝しております。旅行先で「大きなホテル」に投宿することで、その土地の風土、雰囲気を感じきれないことはよくあることですが、今回に関して言えば、そういう懸念は杞憂でした。すばらしかった。金沢を訪れるときは、かならずまた利用させていただきます。

I am grateful to the Concierge women, for their warm, professional hospitality that is not business-like. It is often the case that you can not feel the culture and atmosphere of the area by putting it in a "large hotel" at a travel destination, but in this case, such concerns were daunting. It was great. When visiting Kanazawa, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(48)

Select Date:2019-02-15

部屋の排水がすぐに詰まるのが気になりました。

I was concerned about clogging the room drain immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(55)

Select Date:2019-01-26

兼六園や城壁などの景観が素晴らしいお部屋でした。お部屋まで案内された担当者の方の応対も丁寧で、満足した時を過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 到着後専用ラウンジに案内された時、席に座わりましたが案内の方の応対が遅かったので、もう少し早く... Read more 兼六園や城壁などの景観が素晴らしいお部屋でした。お部屋まで案内された担当者の方の応対も丁寧で、満足した時を過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 到着後専用ラウンジに案内された時、席に座わりましたが案内の方の応対が遅かったので、もう少し早く応対された方が良いのではないかと思いました。

It was a room where the scenery such as Kenrokuen and the walls was wonderful. Responsiveness of the person in charge who was guided to the room was also polite, I was able to spend happy time. Thank you very much. When I was guided to the private lounge after arrival, I was sitting in the seat but the response of the guiding person was late so I thought that it was better to be answered a little earlier.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(46)

Select Date:2019-01-03

年始後半に泊まりましたが ラグジュアリーフロアにして良かったです。 ラウンジ、ゆっくりできて 良かったです。入り口側が寒いので改善していただけたら。 また行きたいです。

I stayed at the beginning of the New Year's Eve, but it was good to make it a luxury floor. Lounge, I was glad that I could relax. Since the entrance side is cold, I hope to improve. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(65)

Select Date:2018-11-27

紅葉の見ごろを少し外したかなと思っていましたが、お城の近辺で 鮮やかな紅葉をめでることができました。城下町の凛としたたたずまいとその奥にある高い精神性にも触れたようで、とても満足しました。これも東急ホテルにお世話になったお陰と喜んでいます。... Read more 紅葉の見ごろを少し外したかなと思っていましたが、お城の近辺で 鮮やかな紅葉をめでることができました。城下町の凛としたたたずまいとその奥にある高い精神性にも触れたようで、とても満足しました。これも東急ホテルにお世話になったお陰と喜んでいます。シティーホテルに期待するのは、主に ロケーションの良さ、部屋の清潔さ・快適さですが、今回、スタッフの皆様の接客対応でのきめの細やかな気配りに心を動かされました。とりわけAさんには大変お世話になりました。観光や食事処の相談に親切で適切なアドバイスをしていただきました。ホテルに帰ってからも、クラブラウンジにおられた同僚のスタッフさんも交え、食事処の感想などの話題で、楽しいひと時を過ごさせてもらいました。それから、朝食も美味しかったです。金沢東急やるな!と思いました。また利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

I thought that I might have taken off the view of the autumn leaves a little, but I could brush bright autumn leaves in the vicinity of the castle. It seemed to mention the dignified taste of the castle town and the high spirituality behind it, I was very satisfied. I am delighted that this hotel was also indebted to Tokyu Hotel. The expectation of the city hotel is mainly the goodness of the location, the cleanliness and comfort of the room, but this time, the heart was moved by the delicate attentiveness of the staff 's customer service. In particular, I was indebted to Mr. A very much. We kindly gave us adequate advice on sightseeing and meal consultation. Even after I returned to the hotel, I joined the staff of my colleague who was in the club lounge and had a good time on topics such as food impressions. Also, the breakfast was delicious, too. I thought that Kanazawa Tokyu would do it! I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Select Date:2018-11-08

昨年の10月にもお世話になり、今回2回目の利用です。チェックインの時間よりかなり早く到着したのですが、既にお部屋をご用意してくださっていて、早くに案内していただけたのが、とても有難かったです。観光や夕飯に出掛けるにもとても便利なので、次回も... Read more 昨年の10月にもお世話になり、今回2回目の利用です。チェックインの時間よりかなり早く到着したのですが、既にお部屋をご用意してくださっていて、早くに案内していただけたのが、とても有難かったです。観光や夕飯に出掛けるにもとても便利なので、次回も是非利用させてもらいたいと思います。

I am indebted to last year's October and this is the second use. I arrived considerably earlier than the check-in time, but already preparing the room, I was very thankful that we could guide you soon. It is very convenient for going out for sightseeing and dinner, so I would like you to use it by the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(45)

Select Date:2018-09-22

立地は駅前の便利なところで、近代美術館~金沢城~兼六園へと歩いて行けて便利でした。 繁華街も近くて、夕食は地元の懐石居酒屋さんにぶらりと行けます。 連休直前で狭めのお部屋しか取れなくて、残念でした。 建物は設備は決して新しくありません... Read more 立地は駅前の便利なところで、近代美術館~金沢城~兼六園へと歩いて行けて便利でした。 繁華街も近くて、夕食は地元の懐石居酒屋さんにぶらりと行けます。 連休直前で狭めのお部屋しか取れなくて、残念でした。 建物は設備は決して新しくありませんが、ユニットバスやトイレ、ベッドなどキレイに保たれていて清潔感を感じます。 スタッフさんの対応もゆったりして品のある感じで好感をもてました。 朝食はバイキングを利用しました。美味しいお料理が多くて、つい食べ過ぎてしまいます。 次回は大きなお部屋で泊まってみたいです。

The location is a convenient place in front of the station, it was convenient to walk to the Museum of Modern Art - Kanazawa Castle - Kenrokuen. Downtown is near, and dinner can go banging to the local Kaiseki Izakaya. I was sorry that I could only pick up the narrow room just before the consecutive holidays. Facilities are never new, but we feel cleanliness, being kept beautifully, such as unit bath, toilet and bed. The correspondence of the staff was relaxed and liked favorably with the feeling with goods. We used Viking for breakfast. There are lots of delicious dishes and I ate too much. Next time I would like to stay in a big room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(55)

Select Date:2018-08-18

流石、リラックスに登録されているだけあって、スタッフの対応は素晴らしいものがありました。夕食の場所を適切に紹介して頂いたり、チェックインの際にはおしぼりを配って頂いたりと。気持ちよく宿泊できました。朝食の美味しさは妻も絶賛してました。

There were only staff registered for relaxation and staff correspondence was wonderful. I would like to introduce the place of dinner appropriately, and give out towel when checking in. We were able to stay comfortably. My wife also praised the taste of breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(64)

Select Date:2018-07-22

7月22日に宿泊させていただきました。 お部屋へのご案内、説明もとても丁寧でした。コンシェルジュさんにも、食事処や交通手段など、急いでお聞きしたのですが、迅速丁寧に教えて頂き、快適に過ごせました。 朝食は和食を戴きましたが、大変美味でし... Read more 7月22日に宿泊させていただきました。 お部屋へのご案内、説明もとても丁寧でした。コンシェルジュさんにも、食事処や交通手段など、急いでお聞きしたのですが、迅速丁寧に教えて頂き、快適に過ごせました。 朝食は和食を戴きましたが、大変美味でした。 また、次回も泊まりたいと思います!

We stayed on July 22th. Guide to the room, explanation was also very polite. I asked the concierge too quickly, such as meals and transportation, but I was able to spend comfortably quickly, teaching it carefully. The breakfast was Japanese, but it was very delicious. In addition, I would like to stay again next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Select Date:2018-07-07

チェックインの時のおしぼりのサービスや部屋まで荷物を運んでいただけるサービス、それに朝早くの出庫とまた入庫しての駐車券のサービス両方対応していただきとも嬉しかったです。スタッフの方々の対応はとても素晴らしかったです。気持ちよく宿泊させていた... Read more チェックインの時のおしぼりのサービスや部屋まで荷物を運んでいただけるサービス、それに朝早くの出庫とまた入庫しての駐車券のサービス両方対応していただきとも嬉しかったです。スタッフの方々の対応はとても素晴らしかったです。気持ちよく宿泊させていただきました。ありがとうございました。

It was also a pleasure to correspond both to the service of towel at the time of check-in, the service to carry the luggage to the room, the delivery in the early morning, and the receipt of the parking ticket again. The correspondence of the people of the staff was very wonderful. We stayed comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(41)

Select Date:2018-03-15

先日は、お世話になりました。お部屋も広くて綺麗で空気清浄機もあり、言うことなしです。無料のミネラルウォーターも金沢らしくて可愛いかったです。朝食時には、たぶん一番最後だったと思いますが、とても丁寧に接客していただき、ゆったりできました。和食... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。お部屋も広くて綺麗で空気清浄機もあり、言うことなしです。無料のミネラルウォーターも金沢らしくて可愛いかったです。朝食時には、たぶん一番最後だったと思いますが、とても丁寧に接客していただき、ゆったりできました。和食の朝食もとても美味しかったです。チェックアウト後も荷物を預かっていただき、雨降りだったのでとても助かりました。とても良い金沢旅行になりました。

You were very helpful the other day. The rooms are large and clean, there are also air purifiers, no need to say. Free mineral water was also Kanazawa and it was cute. I think that it was probably the last time at breakfast, but I was able to relax relaxedly by taking care very carefully. Japanese breakfast was also very delicious. After checking out, we kept luggage and it was raining so it was saved. It was a very good trip to Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(39)

Select Date:2019-02-05

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. O.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-29

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(2)

Select Date:2017-07-26

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux