Now loading...0%

都ホテル 岐阜長良川(旧 岐阜都ホテル)
Gifu Miyako Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Gifu > Gifu・Hashima

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(62)

Select Date:2019-01-22

最近少なくなってきた部屋までの案内、スポーツ施設での中までの案内、とても良かったです。プレミアムなフロアーに泊まったのですが、他のホテルのようなアルコールや軽食のサービスがないのが、見すぼらしかったです!お金を出した分のエグゼクティブの香り... Read more 最近少なくなってきた部屋までの案内、スポーツ施設での中までの案内、とても良かったです。プレミアムなフロアーに泊まったのですが、他のホテルのようなアルコールや軽食のサービスがないのが、見すぼらしかったです!お金を出した分のエグゼクティブの香りが欲しかったです!

Guide to the room which has been decreasing recently, guide to the inside in the sports facilities, it was very good. Although I stayed at a premium floor, I did not have any services like alcohol or snacks like other hotels, but it was awesome to see! I wanted the fragrance of the executive to make money!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(61)

Select Date:2018-10-07

爪切りや携帯充電器を借りましたがスムーズにスピーディーで嬉しかった さすが都ホテルという気概を感じた

I borrowed a nail clipper and a portable charger but it felt a spirit of being smooth and smooth, but I felt a spirit of a city hotel as expected

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(40)

Select Date:2018-09-03

ルームウェアを余分に頂きたいと申し出た際、とても迅速丁寧にご対応頂き、嬉しかったです。

When offering to spare an extra room wear, it was pleasant to respond very quickly and politely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(52)

Select Date:2018-05-05

ドアマンの方の対応が素晴らしくて 本当に嬉しかったです。 付近でのレストラン情報を問い合わせたのですが、こちらの意向に沿うような形を探してくださいました。 あの様なドアマンの方がいるホテルは 一流だと思います。 押し付けがましく無... Read more ドアマンの方の対応が素晴らしくて 本当に嬉しかったです。 付近でのレストラン情報を問い合わせたのですが、こちらの意向に沿うような形を探してくださいました。 あの様なドアマンの方がいるホテルは 一流だと思います。 押し付けがましく無く、旅が楽しくなりました。 ありがとうございました。また必ず来ます。

The correspondence of the door man was wonderful and I was really happy. I asked for restaurant information in the neighborhood, but I searched for a shape that fits this intention. I think that the hotel with such a Doorman is top notch. It was not intrusive and I enjoyed the trip. Thank you very much. I will definitely come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(55)

Select Date:2018-03-17

朝食の時に子供がご迷惑をおかけしましたが、従業員方々の素早い行動で助かりました。また機会があれば是非利用したいです。

Children were sorry to have trouble at breakfast, but it was saved by employees' quick action. I also want to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(41)

Select Date:2018-03-05

初めて、宿泊しましたが、ドアマンやフロントのスタッフさんの接客がとても良かったです。私が耳が聞こえないという事で筆談で対応して下さってありがとうございます。 お部屋が広めでとても清潔で綺麗でした。快適に泊まれました。ウェルカムのお茶でキャ... Read more 初めて、宿泊しましたが、ドアマンやフロントのスタッフさんの接客がとても良かったです。私が耳が聞こえないという事で筆談で対応して下さってありがとうございます。 お部屋が広めでとても清潔で綺麗でした。快適に泊まれました。ウェルカムのお茶でキャラメル味の紅茶にしましたが、私の大好きなお茶のブランドだったので嬉しかったです。 朝ご飯はとてもバランスが良く、 美味しく頂けました。 特に岐阜では有名な鮎のそうずいがとても美味しかったです。また、鮎のそうずい食べたいです。 また、機会があれば、宿泊したいと思います。

Although we stayed for the first time, the doorman and reception staff's receptionist was very good. Thank you for taking the time to tell me that I can not hear my ears. Room was spacious and was very clean and beautiful. We stayed comfortably. I made tea with a welcome tea with caramel taste, but I was happy because it was my favorite tea brand. The breakfast was very well-balanced and it was delicious. The famous Ayu's sweets, especially at Gifu, was very delicious. Also, I want to eat sweet soy. Also, if I have the opportunity I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Select Date:2017-11-16

このたびはお世話になり、ありがとうございました。綺麗なお部屋に美味しい紅茶。わたし好みの空間でとてもリラックスできました。そして素泊まりプランがあるのがとても嬉しかったです。少食ゆえ、お食事付きの場合、気が重いわたしにとっては自由気ままに過... Read more このたびはお世話になり、ありがとうございました。綺麗なお部屋に美味しい紅茶。わたし好みの空間でとてもリラックスできました。そして素泊まりプランがあるのがとても嬉しかったです。少食ゆえ、お食事付きの場合、気が重いわたしにとっては自由気ままに過ごせる最適プランでした。是非また泊まりたい!そう思っております。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. Delicious tea in a beautiful room. It was very relaxing in my favorite space. And I was very glad that there is a plans for staying. Because of a small meal, with meals, it was an optimum plan that I feel free to spend with freedom for me. I definitely want to stay again! I think so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,H(46)

Select Date:2017-08-24

この度は大変お世話になりました。 ホテルでは、自分の家以上にリラックス出来て、優雅な時間を過ごせました。また機会あれば是非泊まりたいホテルでした。 お仕事大変かと思いますが、応援しております。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. In the hotel, I was able to relax more than my own house and have an elegant time. In addition, we had the opportunity to stay at hotel by all means. I think that work will be hard, but I support you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(45)

Select Date:2016-10-17

鮎雑炊は、最高です。あとは、佃煮を売ってもらえると嬉しいです。

Ayu noodles are the best. Also, I am glad that you can sell Tsuzudani.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(48)

Select Date:2016-06-15

毎年花火大会で近くを訪れるたびに気になっていたホテルだったため、今回仕事を絡めて利用させて頂きました。フロントの方もフィットネスの係の方も皆さんとても親切に対応して頂きました。部屋の方はそれほど広くはありませんが落ち着く造りでコンセントの多... Read more 毎年花火大会で近くを訪れるたびに気になっていたホテルだったため、今回仕事を絡めて利用させて頂きました。フロントの方もフィットネスの係の方も皆さんとても親切に対応して頂きました。部屋の方はそれほど広くはありませんが落ち着く造りでコンセントの多さなどに心配りを感じました。できれば机しかないため小さめのテーブルが一つあると尚いいと思いました。いつか家族を連れて花火大会の時におじゃまできれば、と思いながら過ごさせて頂きました。また、よろしくお願いします。

Because it was hotel which was interested every time visit near fireworks festival every year, we used work this time and used it. The front desk and the fitness staff also responded very kindly to everyone. The room was not very spacious but I felt anxious about the size of the outlet with built-in calm. Since there is only a desk if possible, I thought it would be even better if there was one small table. Someday I could spend my time thinking if I could take in with my family at the time of fireworks festival. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(44)

Select Date:2019-02-23

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(36)

Select Date:2018-06-02

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux