Now loading...0%

熱海大観荘
Atami Taikanso

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Atami

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

56%

4

33%

3

-%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.P(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-09

A historic traditional onsen hotel. Perhaps it carried out numerous extension for the past few decade. Initially we foun... Read more A historic traditional onsen hotel. Perhaps it carried out numerous extension for the past few decade. Initially we found difficulty to find the way inside the hotel which looks like a maze. However it is interesting for such exploration. Staffs there are nice.

A historic traditional onsen hotel. Perhaps it carried out numerous extension for the past few decade. Initially we found difficulty to find the way inside the hotel which looks like a maze. However it is interesting for such exploration. Staffs there are nice.

Mr./Ms. H.S(57)

Select Date:2019-04-29

部屋のドアとトイレのウォシュレットが潰れてた。 お風呂のシャワーが水にしても熱湯が出てきた。 横のシャワーは違い処から水が噴き出ていた。 部屋がやたら寒くてかけ布団の丈が短かった。 年配層には適量かもわかりませんが夕飯・朝食は少なか... Read more 部屋のドアとトイレのウォシュレットが潰れてた。 お風呂のシャワーが水にしても熱湯が出てきた。 横のシャワーは違い処から水が噴き出ていた。 部屋がやたら寒くてかけ布団の丈が短かった。 年配層には適量かもわかりませんが夕飯・朝食は少なかった。 熱海のイメージが私たち家族の印象は「もう熱海は来なくていいかなって」思った。 リラックスさんへ前回の七重八重といい今回の大観荘といいちょっと不信感を抱かせた。

The washlet in the room door and toilet was crushed. Hot water came out even if the shower in the bath was water. The shower on the side was spouting water from different places. The room was so cold that the length of the futon was short. I do not know the appropriate amount for the elderly layer, but there was little dinner and breakfast. Atami's image of our family's impression "I thought that Atami would not come anymore". To Mr. Relax I had a slight mistrust as the last seven doubles and this great Kankan this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-28

お部屋、接客、お食事と素晴らしいお宿でした。 予約時には少し贅沢な出費かな〜と、思いましたが、それに値する満足感です。 ただ贅沢を言うのなら、到着時、まだチェックイン時間少し前という事もあったのでしょうが、お出迎えに出て下さった男性以外... Read more お部屋、接客、お食事と素晴らしいお宿でした。 予約時には少し贅沢な出費かな〜と、思いましたが、それに値する満足感です。 ただ贅沢を言うのなら、到着時、まだチェックイン時間少し前という事もあったのでしょうが、お出迎えに出て下さった男性以外の方がいなくて、待つ場所をきちんと案内されなかった事です。 フロントの脇で待っていましたが、後から到着された方にはきちんとしたソファがある場所を案内されていて、同じチェックイン前でも差があるなぁと感じてしまいました。 広い館内、チェックインに合わせて一生懸命準備をされているのに、こんな些細な事なんですけど。 お部屋で過ごす時間がとても充実感があるので、早めにチェックインしてゆっくり過ごすのがとてもお勧めのお宿です。

The room, the customer service, the food and it was a wonderful inn. I thought it would be a little extravagant spending when booking, but it is a satisfaction that deserves it. If you just say luxury, it might have been a little before check-in time when you arrived, but there was no one other than the men who came out to meet you, and you weren't properly told where to wait. We waited at the side of the front desk, but we were guided by place where there was neat sofa to one arrived later and felt that there was difference even before the same check-in. It is such a trivial thing though it is prepared hard to check-in in a large inside of a building. There is a feeling of fulfilling time in the room, so it is highly recommended that you check in early and spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(49)

Select Date:2019-05-03

この度はGW中の稀に見ない繁忙期の中、笑顔を絶やさず面倒を見て頂きました事、誠に有難うございました。 ゆっくりくつろげる宿としてまたリピしたいと思います。 有難うございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me with a smile without hesitation during a busy season that I do not see in rare occasions during the GW. I would like to re-rip it again as a hotel to relax and relax. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Select Date:2019-04-28

部屋、食事、風呂、送迎などサービスはとても良かったです。満足しております。斜面にあり増築している構造上、やむを得ない部分でしょうけど、慣れないと内部が分かりにくいです。それから、売店がもっと充実しているとよいです。商品のラインナップや価格な... Read more 部屋、食事、風呂、送迎などサービスはとても良かったです。満足しております。斜面にあり増築している構造上、やむを得ない部分でしょうけど、慣れないと内部が分かりにくいです。それから、売店がもっと充実しているとよいです。商品のラインナップや価格などを見直してはいかがでしょうか。また、和の旅館だからかもしれませんが、牛乳製品がありません。風呂上がりには牛乳(フルーツ、コーヒー)あるとよいですね。せめてヤクルト系でも。朝食は普段必ず牛乳を飲むので、用意して欲しかったです。また利用したいと思いますので、よろしく、お願いします。

Room, meal, bath, service such as pick-up were very good. I am satisfied. It is an unavoidable part of the structure that is on the slope and is being built, but the inside is difficult to understand unless you get used to it. Then, it is good that the store is more fulfilling. How about reviewing product lineups and prices? Also, it may be because it is a Japanese inn, but there is no milk product. You should have milk (fruit, coffee) after bath. Even Yakult system at least. I always wanted to have breakfast, because I always drink milk. I would like to use it again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(26)

Select Date:2019-01-05

雰囲気もサービスも良い宿でした! 苦手な食べ物が多いのですが、事前に伝えた所、別の物へ変更していただけました。 ただ別館から本館まで移動するのが結構大変でした。 かなり工夫をされていますが、冬は寒い!笑

The atmosphere and service were good accommodation! There are many foods weak people do not like, but I informed you in advance, I changed to another thing. Just moving from the annex building to the main building was pretty hard. Although considerably devised, it is cold in winter! Lol

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Select Date:2018-08-12

旦那のお誕生日がとても有意義に過ごせました。 ありがとうございます。 残念なのは部屋のベランダにタバコの吸い殻が一本落ちていたのが、残念でした。

My husband 's birthday was very meaningful. Thank you very much. It was a pity that the cigarette butt had dropped into the veranda of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.U(Private)

Select Date:2017-07-11

今までホテルばかり泊まってたので新鮮で料理も美味しくいただきました。乳製品が母がダメなのでリクエストしたところきちんと用意されていてお品書きまできちんとしていて感激しました。機会があればぜひ泊まらせていただきたいです

As we stayed at the hotel until now, it was fresh and the food was delicious. Since milk is not good for dairy products, it was prepared properly as requested, and I was deeply impressed by the fact that I kept things up to date. I would like to stay with you if there is opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(37)

Select Date:2019-03-21

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux