Now loading...0%

ふきや
Fukiya

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Yugawara ・ Manazuru

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(54 reviews)

4.7/5

5

70%

4

26%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Select Date:2019-06-03

お世話になりました。 一人での旅行でしたが、ゆっくりできました。 女性には浴衣が選べて嬉しかったです。 屋上の露天風呂もとても気持ちが良かったです。 近くの公園でホタルが観れたようですが、一人でしたので、夜歩いていくのが恐くて行けま... Read more お世話になりました。 一人での旅行でしたが、ゆっくりできました。 女性には浴衣が選べて嬉しかったです。 屋上の露天風呂もとても気持ちが良かったです。 近くの公園でホタルが観れたようですが、一人でしたので、夜歩いていくのが恐くて行けませんでした。送迎があれば…と思いました。

thank you for helping me. I was traveling alone, but I was able to relax. I was happy to choose a yukata for women. The outdoor open-air bath on the roof was also very nice. I could see the fireflies in the nearby park, but because I was alone, I was afraid to walk at night. I thought ... if there was a transfer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(44)

Select Date:2019-03-15

整個旅館的佈置,各個細節的品味都非常好。令人讚嘆。 料理非常好吃。

The layout of the entire hotel, the details of the details are very good. Amazing. The food is very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(49)

Select Date:2019-03-15

こだわりの品々「ふきや」様に囲まれての1日でした。 トイレットペーパーからタオル、浴衣すべて洗面の廃水まで「ふきや」様のマークびっくりしました。 部屋においてある説明書もとてもわかりやすかったです。 食事がとにかく素晴らしかったで... Read more こだわりの品々「ふきや」様に囲まれての1日でした。 トイレットペーパーからタオル、浴衣すべて洗面の廃水まで「ふきや」様のマークびっくりしました。 部屋においてある説明書もとてもわかりやすかったです。 食事がとにかく素晴らしかったです。お品書きも素晴らしかった。 鮑の柔らかさは驚きました。 料理長様の料理を創る志の高さに頭が下がります。 料理人のエゴ的な要素はまったくなく「おもてなし」お客様のことだけを考えての 料理のメニューと口に運ぶ順番まで計算しつくされた純和風会席素晴らしかったです。 季節をかえてまた近いのでひとりでもお邪魔させて頂きたいです。 帰りのお土産まで心奪われました。 ありがとうございました。

It was one day surrounded by the items of interest, “Fukiya”. The toilet paper, towel, and all yukata water from the washroom's wastewater were astonishingly marked like "Fukiya". The manual in the room was very easy to understand. The food was great anyway. The order was also great. The softness of the rose was amazing. Head down to the height of the desire to make the chef's dish. There is no ego-like element of the chef, and it is a wonderfully Japanese-style banquet seat that has been completely calculated up to the menu of the dishes and the order to carry it to the mouth considering only the "hospitality" customers. I would like to disturb you alone as it is near the season again. I was deprived of the souvenir of the return. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-07

母の米寿のお祝いで家族3人で伺いました。ご紹介者からお料理が美味しいと聞いておりました通り、朝晩共にとても美味しかったです。 米寿の黄色の帽子とちゃんちゃんこを着て家族写真を写して頂き、筆でお祝辞を書いて頂いたものを、母はとても喜び、当店... Read more 母の米寿のお祝いで家族3人で伺いました。ご紹介者からお料理が美味しいと聞いておりました通り、朝晩共にとても美味しかったです。 米寿の黄色の帽子とちゃんちゃんこを着て家族写真を写して頂き、筆でお祝辞を書いて頂いたものを、母はとても喜び、当店のお客様にご披露しておりました。 また、家族で伺いたいと思っております。

I came to see my family with three people for the celebration of my mother 's rice ball. As I was told that the cuisine was delicious from the introducer, both the morning and evening were very delicious. My mother was very pleased and showed off to our customers ourselves that you wrote a family photo with a yellow hat of Yoneda and a girlfriend who wrote a congratulatory letter with a brush. Also, I would like to ask with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(41)

Select Date:2018-07-21

息子の1歳の誕生日と妻の育児お疲れ様を兼ねた、一泊旅行でした。施設内はとても落ち着いた雰囲気で、貸し切り風呂も、十分楽しめました。大浴場もほぼ貸し切り状態で、妻も日頃の疲れを癒すことができたと思っています。楽しみにしていた食事は、期待通りと... Read more 息子の1歳の誕生日と妻の育児お疲れ様を兼ねた、一泊旅行でした。施設内はとても落ち着いた雰囲気で、貸し切り風呂も、十分楽しめました。大浴場もほぼ貸し切り状態で、妻も日頃の疲れを癒すことができたと思っています。楽しみにしていた食事は、期待通りとても美味しく、お腹いっぱいになりました、また仲居さんの接客も心地よいものでした。お土産まで頂き、最後までサービス満点だなぁと感動しました。 個人的には、施設内に置いてある家具、すてきな椅子が印象に残っています。我が家にも欲しい!と思える逸品ぞろいでした(とても手がでないですが・・・) 今度は、自分や妻の両親をつれて、みんなで楽しみたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was an overnight trip that combined my son's 1st birthday and my wife's childcare work. The atmosphere in the facility was very calm and I was able to enjoy the reserved bath well enough. I think that the large bathhouse is also almost rented out, and my wife was able to heal daily fatigue. The meal you were looking forward to was very delicious as expected, filled with stomach, and the reception by Ms. Nakai also was comfortable. I got a souvenir and I was impressed that it was a service full mark until the end. Personally, furniture in the facility, nice chair remains in impression. I also want it at home! It was a gem that I thought was awful (not very handy ...) Next time, I want to have fun with myself and my wife's parents. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Select Date:2018-06-30

この度はお世話になりました。 両親へのプレゼント旅行でしたが、二人とも本当に感動していました。 子ども連れでご迷惑をお掛けしましたが、至る所に配慮がなされていて 感動しました。また、お伺いさせて頂ければと思います。 お世話になっ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 両親へのプレゼント旅行でしたが、二人とも本当に感動していました。 子ども連れでご迷惑をお掛けしましたが、至る所に配慮がなされていて 感動しました。また、お伺いさせて頂ければと思います。 お世話になったお礼と言う意味で、気づいた点をお伝えさせて頂ければと思います。 不満というものではなく「勿体ないな・・」と感じたもので、もしご参考になれば、 という意味で蛇足ながら書かせて頂きます。 ・部屋をAにグレードアップ頂けましたが、窓ガラスが雨の後だったのか、かなり汚れていました。  景色がとても良い分、勿体なく感じました。 ・Cの部屋のエアコンのコントローラーですが、夜中に室温調整するために何度か操作しましたが、  液晶が大きいせいか、とても眩しかったです。時間が経つと自動的に消えますが、  眩しさで連れが目を覚ましてしまいました。部屋の真ん中にあって、布団を敷いた真ん前にあるので  余計そう感じたのかと思います(液晶表示の照度調整ができるなら、変えた方が良いと思います) ・今回、夕食が非常に多くて食べきれませんでした。色々な方がいるので難しいと思いますが  次回は「少し品数を減らして欲しい」というご相談をさせて頂ければと思います。  作って頂いたものを残すのが申し訳ないですし、勿体なくて・・・。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a present trip to my parents, but they were both really moved. Thank you for your inconvenience caused by children, I was deeply impressed that consideration was given everywhere. Moreover, I think that you may ask. I think that you can tell the points I noticed in the sense that I thank you for your help. It is not frustration but "I feel unwilling" · · · It is something I felt, "If it is helpful, I will write it in a way that means it is snakeful. · I was able to upgrade the room to A, but it was rather dirty whether the window glass was after the rain. The scenery was very good, I felt unworthy. · Although it is a controller of the air conditioner in room C, I operated it several times to adjust the room temperature in the middle of the night, but the liquid crystal was so big that it was very dazzling. It will disappear automatically over time, but with the glare I was awoken by the train. I am in the middle of the room and it is right in front of laying a futon, so I think it was unnecessary (If you can adjust the illuminance of the LCD display, I think that it would be better to change) · This time, the dinner is very much I could not finish eating. I think that it is difficult because there are various people but next time I would like to consult "I want you to reduce the number of items a little". I'm sorry to leave what you made, and it's unaccountable ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(70)

Select Date:2018-05-25

◆昨年に続き今回は連泊しましたが、隅々に行き届いた設え、昔ながらの良きお宿ですネ!  こちらのミスで畳を焦がしてしまいましたが女将の優しい対応に感謝します。  お世話していただいた仲居さん、バレーサービスの方、ありがとうございました。  (... Read more ◆昨年に続き今回は連泊しましたが、隅々に行き届いた設え、昔ながらの良きお宿ですネ!  こちらのミスで畳を焦がしてしまいましたが女将の優しい対応に感謝します。  お世話していただいた仲居さん、バレーサービスの方、ありがとうございました。  (湯河原パークウェイのサービス券、利用させてもらいました。)

◆ After last year I stayed a long time this time, but set up every corner, it is a good old-fashioned inn! I burned the tatami with this mistake, but I appreciate the friendly correspondence of the lady general. Thank you Nakai, who volunteered me, valley service person. (I got it to use the service ticket of Yugawara Parkway.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(34)

Select Date:2018-03-04

妻への結婚記念日のお祝いとして、日頃の育児の慰労と感謝の気持ちで、少しでもゆっくりしてもらえればと、ふきやさんを選びました。 湯河原の静かな環境の中、落ち着いた雰囲気で趣きのある和室、館内のこだわりの調度品の数々、温泉貸切露天風呂、部屋で... Read more 妻への結婚記念日のお祝いとして、日頃の育児の慰労と感謝の気持ちで、少しでもゆっくりしてもらえればと、ふきやさんを選びました。 湯河原の静かな環境の中、落ち着いた雰囲気で趣きのある和室、館内のこだわりの調度品の数々、温泉貸切露天風呂、部屋での食事、どれも申し分無いものでした。 妻もとても満足したようで、喜んでくれていました。 また、小さい息子を連れて行ったのですが、何不自由なく過ごす事ができる環境を用意してくださっていたので、家族三人気兼ねなく過ごす事ができました。 そして、何より嬉しかった事が、担当してくださったSさんが息子の名前を呼びながら、孫のようにたくさん話しかけ接してくださった事、他のスタッフの皆さんもお布団の準備の時、廊下ですれ違う時等、息子の顔をみて話しかけてくださった事です。 家族のように温かく接してくださる事が、私にとって一番のおもてなしです。 最後に、若女将やスタッフの皆さんに色々とお気遣い頂きました事、感謝申し上げます。 誠にありがとうございました。 大変お世話になりました。 今後も足を運ばせて頂きたいと思います。

As a wedding anniversary celebration for my wife, I chose Mr. Fukiya if I could relax a little even with my daily child rearing and gratitude appreciation. Among the quiet surroundings of Yugawara, there are tatami-mat style Japanese rooms with a calm atmosphere, a lot of furniture in the hall, spa indoor outdoor bath, meals in the room, were all satisfactory. My wife also seemed very satisfied and was pleased. I also took a small son, but I was preparing an environment where I could spend anything without inconvenience, so I could spend three of my family without hesitation. And what I was most happy about was that Mr. S, who was in charge of me, touched my son's name while talking to a lot like a grandchild, when the other staff also prepared the futon in the corridor When I passed each other, I saw my son's face and spoke to me. It is my best hospitality to keep in touch with me like a family warmly. Finally, I thank you for all the worried female generals and all the staff who cared about us. Thank you very much. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I'd like to continue my visit in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(48)

Select Date:2018-02-24

約10ヶ月ぶりに利用しましたが、屋上の露天風呂へエレベーターが利用できるようになっていたり、屋上の整備や廊下の絨毯をはりかえたりなど、改修も含め細部までメンテナンスがされており、ますますくつろぎやすくなっていました。季節の魚介や野菜中心の料... Read more 約10ヶ月ぶりに利用しましたが、屋上の露天風呂へエレベーターが利用できるようになっていたり、屋上の整備や廊下の絨毯をはりかえたりなど、改修も含め細部までメンテナンスがされており、ますますくつろぎやすくなっていました。季節の魚介や野菜中心の料理の質も変わらずで、梅の時期でもあり、ゆったりと過ごせました。 湯上がりサービスや夜食なども盛り沢山で、スタッフは大変かもしれませんが、この雰囲気を維持してもらえるといいなと思いました。

Although it was used for the first time in about 10 months, maintenance has been carried out to details, including renovation, such as elevators are available for roof-top open-air baths, roof maintenance and carpets in the corridor are replaced, and more and more It became easy to relax. The quality of seasonal seafood and vegetable-based cuisine has not changed, it is also a time of plum, and I was able to spend relaxingly. There are plenty of hot water service and late night snacks, and the staff may be serious, but I thought it would be nice to have this atmosphere maintained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(26)

Select Date:2018-03-02

連日仕事が忙しく、たまにの息抜きとして、ふきやさんへの宿泊を決めました。大浴場はもちろんのこと、特に2種類ある貸切風呂が広々としていてとても気持ちよく、素晴らしかったです。お料理については夕食、朝食共に1品1品手が込んでいて、とても気に入り... Read more 連日仕事が忙しく、たまにの息抜きとして、ふきやさんへの宿泊を決めました。大浴場はもちろんのこと、特に2種類ある貸切風呂が広々としていてとても気持ちよく、素晴らしかったです。お料理については夕食、朝食共に1品1品手が込んでいて、とても気に入りました。接客もちょうど良い距離感が心地よかったです。強いて言うなら、貸切風呂のドライヤーの風量が弱く、また柄が壊れていた点が気になった程度でした。総じてとても快適でリラックスできる宿でした。また機会を見つけて宿泊したいです。

I am busy with work every day and decided to stay for Mr. Fukiya as occasionally my breather. Of course nothing of the large public bath, especially two types of reserved baths were spacious and very comfortable, it was wonderful. As for dishes, I had one product and one item in both dinner and breakfast, and I liked it very much. It was comfortable to have a good distance feeling for the customer service as well. If it says strongly, the air volume of the dryer in the rental bath was weak, and it was about the point that the handle was broken. In general it was a very comfortable and relaxing place. I also want to find opportunities to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(55)

Select Date:2018-01-12

ストッキングのクリーニングとお土産には感動しました。とても大満足です。また近々行きたいと思います。どの宿と比べてもコスパが最高です。お客様思いの「ふきやさん」に出会えて幸せです。これからも長いおつきあいをさせてください。本当にありがとうござ... Read more ストッキングのクリーニングとお土産には感動しました。とても大満足です。また近々行きたいと思います。どの宿と比べてもコスパが最高です。お客様思いの「ふきやさん」に出会えて幸せです。これからも長いおつきあいをさせてください。本当にありがとうございました。

I was touched by the cleaning of stockings and the souvenir. I am very satisfied. I think I want to go soon. Cospa is the best compared with any inn. I am happy to meet customers' thought 'Fukiya san'. Please keep me patient for a long time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(38)

Select Date:2017-12-24

初めてお世話になりました。到着して玄関に入った瞬間から「おもてなし」が開始。一泊のみでしたが、帰る最後までホスピタリティーを感じる素晴らしい対応でした。食事も種類と使用してる素材が豊富で楽しめました。一品一品の量が多くないのでちょうど良い満... Read more 初めてお世話になりました。到着して玄関に入った瞬間から「おもてなし」が開始。一泊のみでしたが、帰る最後までホスピタリティーを感じる素晴らしい対応でした。食事も種類と使用してる素材が豊富で楽しめました。一品一品の量が多くないのでちょうど良い満腹感。食事の後の露天風呂も最高でした。頻繁には泊まれませんが、年に一回は戻って来れるようにしたいと思います。

It became indebted for the first time. "Hospitality" began from the moment you arrived and entered the entrance. Although it was only one night, it was a wonderful response to feel hospitality until the end of return. I was able to enjoy it because there are plenty of ingredients and kinds of meals used. Since the amount of each article is not large, just feeling full of satiety. The outdoor bath after meal was also the best. I do not want to stay frequently, but I would like to be able to come back once a year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-10-02

最初のお出迎えから、最後のお見送りまで大変満足しております。 ・チェックイン時に、全く待たされることなく部屋に案内してもらえた ・お風呂にタオルやアメニティがそろっている為、部屋の鍵以外手ぶらで良い ・足ふきタオルがある ・パジャマ... Read more 最初のお出迎えから、最後のお見送りまで大変満足しております。 ・チェックイン時に、全く待たされることなく部屋に案内してもらえた ・お風呂にタオルやアメニティがそろっている為、部屋の鍵以外手ぶらで良い ・足ふきタオルがある ・パジャマが心地よい ・コップが冷蔵庫の中で冷えている ・複数のサイズの浴衣が用意されている 蛇足ですが、下記があると尚いいと思いました。 ・貸し切り風呂に時計があると、時間いっぱいゆっくりできる ・夜食は、お寿司の代わりにお菓子(スナック)が選べると良い (もしくは、合計200円ほどの駄菓子盛り合わせが部屋に置いてあると最高です)

I am very satisfied from the first welcome to the last visit. · At check-in, you were guided to the room without being totally kept waiting · Because the towels and amenities are in the bath, it is good to do with hands other than the keys of the room · I have a foot towel · Sleepy pajamas are comfortable · The glass is cold in the refrigerator · Yukata of multiple sizes are prepared Although it was a snake feet, I thought it would be nice if I had the following. · If you have a watch in the rental bath, you can relax all the time · For snacks, sweets (snacks) can be chosen instead of sushi (Or it is best if plenty of pastry confectionery platter of about 200 yen in total is placed in the room)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(54)

Select Date:2017-05-15

これまで様々な旅館に泊まりましたが、全てにおいて顧客が望むであろうことを先回りして対応されているきめ細かなサービス・心遣いに感服しました。あそこをああすればいいのにということが一切なかったのは今回が初めてでした(逆にこんな処にも迄こんな気遣... Read more これまで様々な旅館に泊まりましたが、全てにおいて顧客が望むであろうことを先回りして対応されているきめ細かなサービス・心遣いに感服しました。あそこをああすればいいのにということが一切なかったのは今回が初めてでした(逆にこんな処にも迄こんな気遣いをしているのかと感心することは多々ありました)。中東駐在の出張ついでに休みを取っての宿泊で1泊だけでしたが、非常に満足感が高い宿泊となり、大変お世話になった仲居さんはじめ御礼を申し上げたいと思います。次回は家内と共に伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました。有難うございました。

Although I stayed at various inns so far, I was admired by the fine-grained service / concern that was dealt with by anticipating what customers would expect in everything. It was my first time that there was never anything I wanted to do over there. (On the contrary, there were many things that I admire whether I am doing this kind of thing to this kind of situation as well). Although I stayed for only one night in a business trip taking me off in the Middle East business trip, I would like to say thank you for Mr. Nakai who became a very satisfied stay and thank you very much. I would like to ask with my wife next time. thank you for helping me. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(63)

Select Date:2017-05-13

この度は、お世話になりました。 私は、三回目ですが、初めて利用する友人たちと出かけました。 二人共とても気に入ってくれたましたので、ホッとしました。 お風呂は、気持ち良く、お食事は、夜も朝も季節感があり、とても美味しかったです。 器も素敵で... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 私は、三回目ですが、初めて利用する友人たちと出かけました。 二人共とても気に入ってくれたましたので、ホッとしました。 お風呂は、気持ち良く、お食事は、夜も朝も季節感があり、とても美味しかったです。 器も素敵でした。 一つだけ残念だったのは、天ぷらが冷えていたことでした。 それでも完食。そして、満腹だ!と言いながらも、しっかりお夜食も美味しく頂きました。 お部屋係りのHさんも、明るくて気配りのある方で、良かったです。 のんびり出来て、楽しい滞在となりました。また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you this time. Although I was the third time, I went out with friends who I use for the first time. We both relaxed because they liked it very much. The bath was pleasant, the meal had a sense of the season both at night and morning and it was very tasty. The instrument was also nice. One disappointing thing was that tempura was cold. Still a complete meal. And it's full! Although saying, we had a delicious evening meal. H, Ms. H in the room, was also bright and attentive and was good. It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(48)

Select Date:2017-04-15

2回目の宿泊でしたが、施設の細かいところまで気遣いが感じられ、部屋も大浴場、貸切風呂とも快適に過ごせました。足拭きタオルやアメニティの充実ぶり、こまめにタオルを回収しているところなどは今回も感動しました。 さりげなく置いてあるデザイン家具... Read more 2回目の宿泊でしたが、施設の細かいところまで気遣いが感じられ、部屋も大浴場、貸切風呂とも快適に過ごせました。足拭きタオルやアメニティの充実ぶり、こまめにタオルを回収しているところなどは今回も感動しました。 さりげなく置いてあるデザイン家具達や、生け花なども素晴らしかったです。 食事は昨年よりは量的には少ないようにも思えましたが、種類は多く、味付けは薄めながら素材を活かし美味しくいただきました。特に朝食は他の旅館に比べ、刺身が出たり、釜焚きのご飯だったり充実していると思います。 今年は桜が遅くなっていたおかげで、花見風呂も楽しめて良かったです。 唯一気になった点としては、担当の客室係の方があわただしく話すのと、内容を繰り返し念押すなど、ゆったりとした雰囲気の中ではやや気になりました。連れは3回目の宿泊だったので、使い勝手は分かっていることも繰り返し説明されていました。

Although it was the second stay, care was felt up to the details of the facility, and we were able to spend comfortably in both the large public bath and the private bath for the room. Foot wiping towels and amenity fulfillment, places where we collect towels frequently are impressed also this time. The design furniture, casually placed, and Ikebana were also wonderful. Although it seemed to me that meal seemed to be less quantitatively than last year, I kindly had many kinds and used the ingredients while diluting seasoning and got delicious. Especially breakfast compared with other inns, I think that sashimi go out and rice with kettle burning is fulfilling. Thanks to the slow cherry blossoms this year, I was happy to enjoy the Hanami bath. The only thing I was worried about was that it was somewhat disturbing in the relaxed atmosphere, such as the fact that the guest room person in charge was speaking fiercely and pushing over the contents repeatedly as a matter of concern. As we had a 3rd stay, we explained repeatedly that we knew usability.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(33)

Select Date:2017-03-10

隅々まで行き届いた気配りに大満足です。特に、アレルギーに応じてくれた食事は大変美味しく、感謝しております。

I am very satisfied with attentive attention to every corner. In particular, the meal responded to allergy is very delicious, I appreciate it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(37)

Select Date:2017-02-21

ご飯も大変美味しかったです! ちがう温泉も沢山あり楽しく入る事ができました。 本当にゆっくり過ごせました。

The meal was also very tasty! There was a lot of different hot springs and it was possible to enter happily. We really could spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(40)

Select Date:2017-02-08

車で行かれる方は、そのまま旅館の入口まで行ってください。 入口が急な駐車場へは、旅館の方が駐車してくださるので安心です。 玄関から、とても癒される香りでお出迎え。お部屋の仲居さんも元気な方で楽しかったです。 妊婦のため、温泉付きの... Read more 車で行かれる方は、そのまま旅館の入口まで行ってください。 入口が急な駐車場へは、旅館の方が駐車してくださるので安心です。 玄関から、とても癒される香りでお出迎え。お部屋の仲居さんも元気な方で楽しかったです。 妊婦のため、温泉付きの部屋を取っていましたが、体調がよかったので貸切風呂を楽しめました。 当日は予約制の貸切風呂はすでに予約がいっぱいだったので、次の日の朝に予約。 当日は、予約不要の貸切温泉でゆっくり。次の日はあいにくの雨でしたが、お風呂に置いてある雨傘をかぶっての入浴!逆にとても楽しかったです。 夕食は上品な味付けでとてもおいしかったんですが、量がとても多く、申し訳ないと思いつつ残してしまいました。 出産前ということで、おいしいお赤飯のサービスもあったからなおさら。 「お新香巻きのお夜食サービスがあります」とのことでしたが、とてもとても無理でお断りしました。 朝はロビーでチョコと珈琲のサービスもあり、部屋食の朝食はお刺身、干物、手作り豆腐、デザートなどなどすごいボリュームに驚きましたが、朝にふさわしいさっぱりした味付けでおいしくいただきました。 帰りに台紙入りの写真、鯵の干物をいただき、最後の最後までとても楽しめました。 ありがとうございました。

If you are going by car, please go as far as the entrance of the inn. To the parking lot where the entrance is steep, the ryokan will be able to park, so it is safe. Pick up from the entrance with a fragrance that is very comfortable. Nakai residence of the room was also fun with the energetic one. I was taking a room with a hot spring because of a pregnant woman, but I was able to enjoy a charter bath because I was in good condition. On the day, the reservation system's reserved bath has already been reserved, so I booked it the next morning. On that day, slowly with private reservationless hot springs. Although it was raining the following day, it was raining, but bathing with an umbrella in the bath was on hand! It was a lot of fun. Dinner was delicious with an elegant seasoning, but the amount was so many, I thought that I was sorry and left it. Especially because it was delicious red rice service because it was prenatal. Although it was that "There is Ojika roll rolling night service," but it was impossible for me to refuse it very much. There was service of chocolate and coffee in the lobby in the lobby, breakfast of room was surprised by sashimi, dried fish, dried tofu, homemade tofu, dessert etc. It was delicious with refreshing seasoning suitable for morning. On the way back, I got a photo with mounts, dried fish, and I enjoyed it very much to the last minute. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(63)

Select Date:2017-01-05

二度目の利用でしたが、今回もゆったりのんびり出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 お風呂も清潔で、気持ちよかったです。屋上露天風呂は、星がきれいで、寒かったですが、満喫いたしました。  お料理もフグを主体で美味しかったです。 残念... Read more 二度目の利用でしたが、今回もゆったりのんびり出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 お風呂も清潔で、気持ちよかったです。屋上露天風呂は、星がきれいで、寒かったですが、満喫いたしました。  お料理もフグを主体で美味しかったです。 残念だったのは、フグ刺しが少し乾いていたのか、お皿にくっついてしまっていました。  フグ鍋は、〆のぞうすいの為にせかされてしまって、もう少しゆっくりと頂きたかったです。 それと、熱いものは、熱くいただきたい。夕食の天ぷら、朝食の干物など。  全体的には、大変美味しかったです。器も素敵でした。  気配りを感じました。ですので、気の付いた事を書かせていただきました。  また行きたいです。  ありがとうございました。

Although it was the second use, I could relax relaxed this time as well. Thank you very much. The bathroom was clean and comfortable. The roof top open-air bath, the star was beautiful and it was cold, but I enjoyed it. The cuisine was delicious mainly with pufferfish. It was disappointing that the puffer stab was a little dry or sticking to the dish. I wanted to get a little more slowly, because the fugu pot was overwhelmed for the death of my dear. Also, I want to get hot one hotly. Tempura of dinner, dried fish of breakfast etc. Overall, it was very tasty. The instrument was also nice. I felt attentive. So, I wrote what I was noticed. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Select Date:2016-12-04

入り口が車で行くととても入り辛いのが残念です。

It is regrettable that entrance is very painful when going by car.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(64)

Select Date:2016-11-14

とても良いおもてなしでした。 特筆すべきは湯上り処でした。湯上りの肌に音楽が染み入り、 本当にゆったりと時の流れが楽しめました。

It was a very good hospitality. The most noteworthy was the yukimari. The music seeps into the skin of the hot water, and I enjoyed the flow of time really relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(47)

Select Date:2016-10-06

非常に満足しております。

I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Select Date:2016-09-22

食事が美味しかった。特に、料理ベースに使われていた薄味の出汁と、メニューに無かった自家製焼酎の水割りが絶品。雨で天候に恵まれなかったが、小雨の中の露天風呂がいつもと趣が異なり情緒がありました。

The meal was delicious. In particular, the delicious soup stock used for cooking base and the water split of home-made shochu which was not in the menu are exquisite. Although it was rich in weather, the outdoor bath in a light rain was different from usual and had emotion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(73)

Select Date:2016-09-01

ミシュラン掲載の宿ということで楽しみにしていましたが、期待を遥かに超える素晴らしさで、ご主人のこだわりを随所に感じました。お料理の美味しさはこれまで旅館でいただいた中でベストでした。お天気が良かったので露天風呂を全部楽しめ、とても良い旅がで... Read more ミシュラン掲載の宿ということで楽しみにしていましたが、期待を遥かに超える素晴らしさで、ご主人のこだわりを随所に感じました。お料理の美味しさはこれまで旅館でいただいた中でベストでした。お天気が良かったので露天風呂を全部楽しめ、とても良い旅ができました。

I was looking forward to being a Michelin-listed accommodation, but with the splendor that far exceeded my expectations, I felt the master's commitment everywhere. The deliciousness of the cuisine was the best I've ever had at the inn. As weather was nice we enjoyed all the outdoor baths and we had a very good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Select Date:2016-08-17

お世話になりました。一泊でしたが接客、サービスともに申し分なくゆっくり滞在できました。また利用させていただきたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. Although we stayed one night, we were able to stay in a satisfactory and relaxing manner for both customer service and service. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(63)

Select Date:2016-08-02

この度は、ありがとうございました。 親子3人で、心置きなくゆっくり出来ました。 思いがけなく還暦祝いもして頂き、ありがとうございました。 記念になりました。 お風呂では、貸切露天風呂がとても気持ち良かったです。 お料理も素材重視で、大変美味... Read more この度は、ありがとうございました。 親子3人で、心置きなくゆっくり出来ました。 思いがけなく還暦祝いもして頂き、ありがとうございました。 記念になりました。 お風呂では、貸切露天風呂がとても気持ち良かったです。 お料理も素材重視で、大変美味しかったです。 また、Nさんのお心のこもったお持てなしも嬉しかったです。 母も喜んでおります。また行きたいと申しております。 また利用させて頂きます。 お世話になりました。

Thank you for this time. Three parents and three people were able to relax slowly. Thank you for doing the 60th anniversary celebration unexpectedly. It became a memorial. In the bath, the charter outdoor bath was very comfortable. The food was also important for the ingredients, which was very delicious. Also, Mr. N was happy to have no heart. My mother is also pleased. I would like to go again. I will also use it. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(50)

Select Date:2016-04-29

とてもよい思い出が出来たと思います

I think I got very good memories

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(59)

Select Date:2016-03-09

雨のせいでせっかくの屋上露天風呂が楽しめず、少し残念でした。 新月なので星空も期待していたのですが、こればかりは自分の日頃の行いを悔いました。 夕食は、もちろん一つ一つのお料理は美味しかったのですが、全体的には少し「あれ…?」という... Read more 雨のせいでせっかくの屋上露天風呂が楽しめず、少し残念でした。 新月なので星空も期待していたのですが、こればかりは自分の日頃の行いを悔いました。 夕食は、もちろん一つ一つのお料理は美味しかったのですが、全体的には少し「あれ…?」という印象です。 メインの伊勢海老が自分で煮る形式だったからかもしれません。 普通の旅館では定番ですが、ふきやさんでは料理長のお仕事をもっと堪能したかったと思います。 なにより今回は、仲居さんとの相性が悪かったです。 初めて伺った時の少し年配の方は、まさに痒い所に手が届く対応で感動しました。 しかしその後は伺うたびに、仲居さんのレベルがだんだん落ちていっている気がします。 今回は、初日から仲居さんにはまるで良い印象がなかったのですが、あげく朝食後に会計を済ませて「出発する前にさっともうひと風呂入りたいのですが、チェックアウトは何時ですか?」と聞いたところ「9時半です。あ、もう過ぎてますね」と言われ、慌てて着替えました。 着替えてからちょっとおかしいと思い、フロントに問い合わせたところ10時半チェックアウトとのこと。 お名前のご挨拶もいただいていないので誰方かはわかりませんが、終始とても残念な接客で正直がっかりしました。 お部屋、風呂、館内に関しては、相変わらず非の打ち所がありません。 強いて言えば、室内の洗面台に誰方かの髪が落ちていたことくらいでしょうか。 施設面はとても快適でした。 ありがとうございました。

I could not enjoy the rooftop outdoor bath because of the rain, which was a bit disappointing. Since I was expecting a starry sky as it was a new moon, I regretted my own daily actions. Dinner, of course, each dish was delicious, but on the whole it is a little "that ... ..." impression. It may be because the main Ise shrimp was to simmer on its own. It is a standard in an ordinary inn, but I think that Mr. Fukiya wanted to enjoy more of the work of the chef. Above all, this time, my compatibility with Nakai was bad. The person of a little elderly when I first visited was touched by the correspondence that the hand reached the very itchy place. But after that I feel that the level of Nakai is gradually falling. This time, Nakai lost a good impression on Nakai from the first day, but after finishing the accounting after breakfast, "I want to put another bath a bit quickly before departure, what time is it?" I heard that "It's 9:30, Oh, it's already over," I was in a hurry and changed my clothes. I thought it was a bit strange since I changed my clothes, and when I contacted the front desk it was check-out at 10:30. I do not know who your name is, so I do not know who you are, but I was disappointed honestly with a very disappointing customer from the beginning. As for the room, the bath, inside the hall, there is no inconvenience as usual. In other words, was it that someone's hair had fallen on the washbasin in the room? The facility side was very comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(43)

Select Date:2016-02-06

館内がとても綺麗で、置かれている調度品もとてもセンスが良く、本当に素晴らしい空間でした。また料理が美味しく、とても楽しむことができました。貸切の家族風呂もとても素敵で、とてもゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。そして、皆様のとても温かいおも... Read more 館内がとても綺麗で、置かれている調度品もとてもセンスが良く、本当に素晴らしい空間でした。また料理が美味しく、とても楽しむことができました。貸切の家族風呂もとても素敵で、とてもゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。そして、皆様のとても温かいおもてなしに癒されました。本当にありがとうございました。

The interior of the hall was very beautiful and the furniture on which it was located was also very good sense, it was a really wonderful space. The food was delicious again and I enjoyed it very much. The family bath of the charter was also very nice and I could relax very slowly. And it was healed by everyone's warm hospitality. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(45)

Select Date:2016-01-26

きめ細やかなおもてなしをいただき、 大変楽しい滞在となりましたこと感謝申し上げます。 次回は家族と来たいと思っております。

Thank you for your gracious hospitality and a very enjoyable stay. Next time I would like to come with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(45)

Select Date:2015-12-22

この度彼の誕生日のお祝いで利用をさせていただきました。 館内はとても清潔に清掃され、アメニティーなどもとても充実しており、料理もおいしく、なにより仲居さんも案内係の方もみなさん明るくて、とても楽しくいい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 ... Read more この度彼の誕生日のお祝いで利用をさせていただきました。 館内はとても清潔に清掃され、アメニティーなどもとても充実しており、料理もおいしく、なにより仲居さんも案内係の方もみなさん明るくて、とても楽しくいい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お祝いでお願いさせていただいた誕生日のデザートプレートも、忘れてしまっていて本来のタイミングではなかったとのことでしたが、その書かれたメッセージになんか一生懸命さが伝わってくる感じのもので、とても温かみを感じたし、仲居さんのかわいらしい演出がとてもよくて、彼もとても喜んでいました。 本当に楽しい時間をありがとうございました。 とてもいい宿泊でした。またうかがいたいです。 今回は屋上の露天風呂が5分くらいしか使えなかったのですが、次回はぜひ屋上露天から入りたいです。

I've used it for his birthday celebration this time. The interior of the hall was cleaned very cleanly and the amenities and the like were also very fulfilling, the food was delicious, the food was nice and the guy people were all bright, so we had a very good time and fun. I also said that the birthday dessert plate I asked for in celebration was forgotten and it was not the original timing, but it is something that the hard message is transmitted to the written message somewhat, I felt very warm and the pretty direction of Mr. Nakai was very good and he was very happy. Thank you very much for having a really fun time. It was a very nice stay. I'd like to ask you again. This time, we could only use rooftop outdoor bath about 5 minutes, next time we would like to enter from the rooftop outdoor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(30)

Select Date:2015-12-18

主人と3泊4日で利用させていただきました。 結婚して初めての旅行がふきやさんで本当によかったです。 温泉もすべて気持ちよく利用できましたし、お料理も味はもちろんのこと器も毎回凝っていて楽しませていただきました。 特に担当してくださった... Read more 主人と3泊4日で利用させていただきました。 結婚して初めての旅行がふきやさんで本当によかったです。 温泉もすべて気持ちよく利用できましたし、お料理も味はもちろんのこと器も毎回凝っていて楽しませていただきました。 特に担当してくださった綺麗な仲居さんの細やかな気遣いはとても嬉しかったです。また利用させていただく際はぜひあの仲居さんにお目にかかれることができれば、と思います。 女将さん・若女将さんからも結婚お祝いのメッセージをいただいたり、お見送りもしていただき、ありがとうございました。 またぜひ伺いたいと思っておりますので、よろしくお願いいたします。

I used it with my husband on 3 nights 4 days. It was my first visit since I got married and Mr. Fukiya was really nice. All the hot springs were able to use it pleasantly, and the dishes as well as the taste as well as the instruments were fascinating every time and enjoyed. Especially my delightful care of the beautiful Nakai who was in charge was very happy. I hope that if you can use it again you can see that Nakai. Thank you very much for receiving the wedding celebration message from the lady general and young lady general manager, and also for seeing off. I'd like to ask you again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Select Date:2015-12-08

何よりお食事が美味しかったです。高齢の母が直ぐに動けずで.お部屋の係りの方にご迷惑をお掛けしてイライラさせてしまって、申し訳ない感じでした。次回はもう少し時間に余裕持って伺います。

The food was delicious more than anything. My old mother could not move right away. I was sorry to have troubled you in the direction of the room and get frustrated. Next time I will have a little more time to spare.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(72)

Select Date:2015-12-02

年寄りにはベッドのほうが楽、ベッドの部屋もあると聞いたので次回機会があればはそちらを選択します。

I heard that the bed is easier for the elderly, and that there is a bed room too, so if there is a chance next time I will choose that one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(31)

Select Date:2015-10-31

この度は、大変お世話になりました。 今回ふきやさんへは始めて宿泊致しましたので、誕生日サプライズがどうなるか少し不安でしたが、きれいな設備や温泉はもちろんのこと、担当頂いたHさんにとても明るく丁寧に対応して頂き、素敵な誕生日をプレゼントする... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。 今回ふきやさんへは始めて宿泊致しましたので、誕生日サプライズがどうなるか少し不安でしたが、きれいな設備や温泉はもちろんのこと、担当頂いたHさんにとても明るく丁寧に対応して頂き、素敵な誕生日をプレゼントすることができました。 お忙しいところ、最後のお見送りまでして頂き、本当にありがとうございました。 毎年誕生日はふきやさんへお世話になりたいね、と二人で帰りは話しておりましたので、 またその際には、また宜しくお願い申し上げます。

I am indebted to you for this time. It was a bit uneasy what happened to the birthday surprise this time because we stayed in Mr. Fukiya, but we responded very carefully and carefully to Mr. H who was in charge of clean facilities and hot springs, we had a nice I got a birthday present. Thank you very much for your busy schedule until the last visit. Every year on my birthday, I want to take care of Mr. Fukiya, we both talked about returning, so also in that case, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(51)

Select Date:2015-09-04

貸し切り露天風呂がとても気持ち良かったです。見晴がよく中でも屋上の露天風呂は広くて最高でした。 お料理は美味しくてボリュームは丁度よく、お部屋で寛ぎながら自分のペースでいただけて良かったです。 温泉水の化粧水パックは感激ものです。翌日つ... Read more 貸し切り露天風呂がとても気持ち良かったです。見晴がよく中でも屋上の露天風呂は広くて最高でした。 お料理は美味しくてボリュームは丁度よく、お部屋で寛ぎながら自分のペースでいただけて良かったです。 温泉水の化粧水パックは感激ものです。翌日つるっつるになりました。 山川眺望のお部屋で、虫や鳥の鳴き声が聞こえ、緑を見てゆったり寛ぐことができました。 御夜食にいただいた細巻きは重宝しました。懐石料理であれだけ満腹だったのに朝方空腹になり朝風呂前にいただきました。 浴衣の種類が豊富で更には作務衣、ガーゼ素材のパジャマまであり、何から何まで行き届いたサービスに感動しました。どこに行くにもパジャマを持参していましたが、ふきやさんは手ぶらで来られるので楽です。 久しぶりにゆっくりできました、また是非伺いたいです。

Reservation The outdoor bath was very comfortable. Among them, the outdoor bath on the rooftop was spacious and the best. The cuisine was delicious and the volume was just right, it was good that you could relax at your own pace while relaxing in the room. The lotion pack of hot spring water is impressed. I got sick the next day. In the room of Yamakawa view, you can hear barks of bugs and birds, and you can relax relaxingly by watching the green. The thin windings that I got for the evening meal were handy. Although it was full of kaiseki dishes, it got hungry in the morning and got it before morning bath. There are plenty of kinds of Yukata robes, and even the work clothes and gauze pajamas are there, and I was touched by the service that was impeccably appreciated. I brought pajamas wherever I go, but Mr. Fukiya is comfortable because I am hand-caught. I could relax slowly after a long time, I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Select Date:2015-07-19

女3人旅行で7月の連休に宿泊させていただきました!美味しいご飯と露天風呂あがりのカキ氷、最高でした!旅館の方々もとても優しくいただきました。お部屋ご飯というシステムもゆっくりできて、よかったです! たまたま湯河原花火大会にあたり、夜花火をみ... Read more 女3人旅行で7月の連休に宿泊させていただきました!美味しいご飯と露天風呂あがりのカキ氷、最高でした!旅館の方々もとても優しくいただきました。お部屋ご飯というシステムもゆっくりできて、よかったです! たまたま湯河原花火大会にあたり、夜花火をみにいくことをお部屋の担当の方に伝えると、夜ご飯のお時間をずらしていただいたりとお心遣いをいただきました。都内では絶対に見れないような、遮るものがなにもない海岸から打ち上がる迫力のある花火は、最高でした!花火大会からの帰りに迎えのタクシーを待っていたのですが、なかなかタクシーがつかまらず、帰れずに困ってしまい、旅館にお電話させていただいたところ、ご親切に手配いただき、大変助かりました。運転してくださった旅館のスタッフの方、ありがとうございました。来年も湯河原花火大会に合わせて女旅をしたいと思います。

I stayed in a July consecutive holiday trip by a woman three people! Delicious rice and open-air bath Oki's oyster ice was the best! Everyone at the inn was very kind. We were able to relax the system called room rice, it was good! When happening to the Yugawara fireworks festival, when notifying the person in charge of the room that we go to fireworks night, I received wonder that time of night rice will be shifted. Fireworks that are powerful to beat from the coast that never seems to be able to see in the city absolutely can not be seen! I was waiting for a taxi to pick us up on the way back from the fireworks display but I was in trouble because the taxi did not catch it, I could not return, and I was able to call the inn, and thankfully arranged and I was very much saved . Thank you very much for the staff of the inn that we drove. I would like to make a woman journey in line with the Yugawara fireworks festival next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(54)

Select Date:2015-06-20

大変隅々まで心くばりの行き届いたお宿で、心ゆくまでゆっくりと過ごせました。 もう一度おとずれたいと思う稀有の お宿です。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend all my heart at a relaxingly attentive accommodation where every corner of my heart was attentive. It is a rarity inn which I want to go back again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(56)

Select Date:2015-05-29

今回、はじめて宿泊しましたが、心地よいお風呂と美味しい料理、そして何よりよりも細やかな心遣いで迎えていただきとても感謝しています。日頃の仕事の疲れも癒されて、本来の温泉旅館のあるべき姿を感じました。少しだけお願いしたいことがあるとするなら... Read more 今回、はじめて宿泊しましたが、心地よいお風呂と美味しい料理、そして何よりよりも細やかな心遣いで迎えていただきとても感謝しています。日頃の仕事の疲れも癒されて、本来の温泉旅館のあるべき姿を感じました。少しだけお願いしたいことがあるとするならば、従業員の方々どおしのコミュニケーションが少しギスギスしていて、せっかくのほっこりした気持ちが冷める場面があったことです。接客の場面以外でも明るく朗らかでいていただければ、こちらももっとゆったり過ごせるかなぁって感じました。全体的にはとても満足したので、また、宿泊させていただきます。

Although I stayed for the first time this time, I am grateful to have greeted me with a pleasant bath, delicious dishes, and a more delicate care than anything else. I was relieved of the fatigue of my daily work and I felt the ideal form of a hot spring inn. If there were something I wanted to ask a little bit, there was a scene where the communication of employees was a little bit of a whisker and the feelings of my warmth worsened. Even outside the customer service scene I felt that I could spend more relaxed if it was bright and cheerful. Overall we were very happy, so we will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(36)

Select Date:2015-04-11

この度は、大変寛がせていただいて、ありがとうございました。産休の入りの妊婦の私をはじめ、93歳の祖母や2歳の息子まで、大変心を砕いていただいて、感謝しています。丁寧、かつ温かい接客、癒しの空間、大変美味しいお料理に、両親にも大変喜んで貰え、... Read more この度は、大変寛がせていただいて、ありがとうございました。産休の入りの妊婦の私をはじめ、93歳の祖母や2歳の息子まで、大変心を砕いていただいて、感謝しています。丁寧、かつ温かい接客、癒しの空間、大変美味しいお料理に、両親にも大変喜んで貰え、ふきやに宿泊できて、本当に良かったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your time being very relaxed this time. I am thankful for grinding my heart very much, starting with myself with a maternity leave pregnant woman, until my 93-year-old grandmother and my 2-year-old son. I was delighted with my parents for polite, warm reception, space for healing, very delicious cuisine, I was able to stay in Tsuyoya, it was really good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(71)

Select Date:2015-02-01

この度はお世話になりました。食材、料理と食器へのこだわりが快く感じられ、外気は寒かったですが露天風呂でも癒されて、十分に非日常を楽しませていただきました。

I am indebted to you for this time. Foods, attention to cooking and tableware were felt pleasantly, the outside air was cold, but even in the outdoor bath healed, we enjoyed unhealthy enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(54)

Select Date:2014-12-28

心のこもったおもてなし。館内隅々まで行き届いたサービス。仲居さんとしてご担当頂いた、Tさんは笑顔が素敵で、優しい方でした。家族一同、Tさんで良かったと、今も話をしていたところでした。料理はこだわりを随所に感じる素晴らしいものでした。手ぶらで... Read more 心のこもったおもてなし。館内隅々まで行き届いたサービス。仲居さんとしてご担当頂いた、Tさんは笑顔が素敵で、優しい方でした。家族一同、Tさんで良かったと、今も話をしていたところでした。料理はこだわりを随所に感じる素晴らしいものでした。手ぶらで入浴も、心地よく何回も満喫致しました。想い出にのこる旅となりました。有難うございました。

A heartfelt hospitality. A service that was perfect for every corner of the building. T, who was in charge of me as Nakai, was a nice smile and kind person. Everyone in the family said that T was good and I was still talking. Cooking was a wonderful thing to feel commitment everywhere. Bathing with hand toppling, I enjoyed it many times comfortably. It became a trip to my memories. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(55)

Select Date:2014-12-20

先日はありがとうございました。懐かしい旧友達と楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。食事もサービスも大満足です。あたたかい季節にまた利用させて頂こうと思いますので、その際は宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for the other day. I had a good time with old old friends. Both meal and service are satisfactory. I think that we will use it again during the warmer seasons, so I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Select Date:2014-12-23

良かった所 ①施設の大きさも適度で、お風呂までのアクセスがよい。②.貸し切りの露天風呂が3つもあるのが嬉しい。③.湯温が適度に調節されていて気持ちがいい。④.料理やお酒にこだわりを感じる。⑤.コーヒー、ハーブティーが美味しい。⑥.窓からの景... Read more 良かった所 ①施設の大きさも適度で、お風呂までのアクセスがよい。②.貸し切りの露天風呂が3つもあるのが嬉しい。③.湯温が適度に調節されていて気持ちがいい。④.料理やお酒にこだわりを感じる。⑤.コーヒー、ハーブティーが美味しい。⑥.窓からの景色が奇麗な所が多かった。⑦.スタッフの対応がよかった。 ちょっと残念だった所 ①食事の時のテーブルクロスが少し汚れていた。②4Fの奥の露天風呂に入浴した際に若干、オイル臭がした。(ボイラーが近くにあるのでしょうか?) コストパフォーマンスもよく、全体的には十分満足して帰る事が出来ました。有り難うございました。

Good location ① The size of the facilities is reasonable, and good access to the bath is good. ②. I am glad that there are three outdoor baths for rent. ③. It is pleasant that the hot water temperature is moderately adjusted. ④. Feel commitment to cooking and alcohol. ⑤. Coffee, herbal tea is delicious. ⑥. There were many places where the view from the window was beautiful. ⑦. Staff 's response was good. A little disappointing place ① The table cloth at the time of meal was a little dirty. ② Oil smelled slightly when bathing in an open-air bath behind 4th floor. (Is there a boiler nearby?) Cost performance was good, overall I was able to return satisfied satisfactorily. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(29)

Select Date:2014-12-20

とても丁寧に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for dealing with me carefully. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 法人会員(Private)

Select Date:2014-11-03

フルーツの盛り合わせをお部屋にご用意いただいたことは勿論、子供へのフォーク・スプーンのプレゼント、また帰り際に干物までいただき、大変感激いたしました。お食事も、御宿の雰囲気もすばらしく、皆様方に素晴らしいおもてなしをいただき、ありがとうござ... Read more フルーツの盛り合わせをお部屋にご用意いただいたことは勿論、子供へのフォーク・スプーンのプレゼント、また帰り際に干物までいただき、大変感激いたしました。お食事も、御宿の雰囲気もすばらしく、皆様方に素晴らしいおもてなしをいただき、ありがとうございました。心温まるご対応でした。

As well as preparing fruit platters in the room, of course, I gave a present of a fork and spoon to my child, and also had dried items on the way back, I was deeply moved. The meal and the atmosphere of the Onjuku are wonderful, thank you for having a wonderful hospitality to everyone. It was heartwarming correspondence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(49)

Select Date:2014-08-30

1泊2日の温泉を満喫しました。お風呂も、お部屋も、お食事も大変満足でした!「手ぶら」で湯河原、「手ぶら」で温泉へ、「手ぶら」でふきやへ、また行きたいです!

I enjoyed the 1-night 2-hour hot spring. The bath, the room, the meal was very satisfied! In "Yukikura" at Yugawara, "hand-rubbed" to hot springs, "hand-to-hand" to Tomoya, I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(36)

Select Date:2014-08-23

先週末は、大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。夫のお誕生日、出産前の最後の旅行として、とても良い思い出が作れました。身体のことも気遣っていただき、感謝しております。ご飯もとても美味しく、担当の中居さんも素敵な心遣いをして下さり、アット... Read more 先週末は、大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。夫のお誕生日、出産前の最後の旅行として、とても良い思い出が作れました。身体のことも気遣っていただき、感謝しております。ご飯もとても美味しく、担当の中居さんも素敵な心遣いをして下さり、アットホームな雰囲気で、ゆったり日頃の疲れをとることができました。お土産にいただいたら鯵の干物もとても美味しくいただいております。 また、落ち着いたらうかがいたいです。

Thank you very much for taking care of me last weekend. My husband's birthday, my last trip before birth, I was able to make very good memories. I am grateful that you are also caring about the body. The rice was also very delicious, Nakao in charge was also wonderfully appreciate and I was able to take a relaxed daily fatigue with an atmosphere that is at home. If you ask for a souvenir, dried fish of the soup is also very delicious. I also want to ask if I calm down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(44)

Select Date:2014-08-26

とてもゆっくり一泊する事ができました。夕飯のものすごい量は驚きましたが、美味しく部屋でいただけて嬉しかったです。個人的に食事のお皿や器が好きで、それだけで気分よくなりますね。何より貸切の温泉露天風呂が最高でした!ありがとうございました。

We were able to stay overnight very slowly. I was surprised at the tremendous amount of supper, but I was delightful to have a delicious room. Personally I like dishes and bowls of meals, it makes me feel better just by that. The hot spring outdoor hot spring on charter was the best! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(37)

Select Date:2014-08-23

滞在中は、大変お世話になりました。主人への誕生日プレゼントとして宿泊しましたが、こちらを選ばせていただいて良かったです。 一番感激したのは、お食事です。お部屋を綺麗にセッティングしていただいての懐石料理は、品数も、一品ずつのボリュームも、豪... Read more 滞在中は、大変お世話になりました。主人への誕生日プレゼントとして宿泊しましたが、こちらを選ばせていただいて良かったです。 一番感激したのは、お食事です。お部屋を綺麗にセッティングしていただいての懐石料理は、品数も、一品ずつのボリュームも、豪華なもので、しかし上品な味付けのため、ペロリといただけてしまいました。特に、鮑のしゃぶしゃぶは、主人も大喜びしておりました。二番目に感激したのは、きめ細かいサービスです。お誕生日はたサプライズに協力下さったり、シーンに応じたアメニティを多数用意下さったり。また、お部屋のご担当者さまが終始声をかけてくださり、お喋りを楽しませていただきました。お風呂がたくさんあって、全部まわりきれなかったのが心残りです。またお邪魔させていただきたいです。

I am indebted to you during my stay. I stayed as a birthday gift to my husband, but it was nice to choose this one. What I was deeply moved was meal. Kaiseki cuisine that you set up the room beautifully, the number of items and the volume of each item is gorgeous, but it has been taken as a perori because of the elegant seasoning. Especially, abalone shabu shabu, my husband was delighted. Secondly I was deeply impressed with the service. We cooperated with surprise on your birthday and prepared many amenities according to your scene. In addition, the person in charge of the room got a voice from the beginning and enjoyed talking. There are lots of baths and it is a pity that I could not finish all around. I'd also like to bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(90)

Select Date:2014-08-07

宿泊者みなさんのコメント通り、素敵な気配りの充実した高級旅館です。大変満足致しました。夕食の会席料理(葉月の献立)も高級感が有って、年寄り夫婦には食べきれないほどでした。食べ方が遅い老妻を気遣って、間を見て次の膳を運ぶお心遣いは有難く、ゆっ... Read more 宿泊者みなさんのコメント通り、素敵な気配りの充実した高級旅館です。大変満足致しました。夕食の会席料理(葉月の献立)も高級感が有って、年寄り夫婦には食べきれないほどでした。食べ方が遅い老妻を気遣って、間を見て次の膳を運ぶお心遣いは有難く、ゆっくりと美味しい料理を楽しみました。勿論、屋上露天風呂も3階の貸切風呂も利用させて頂きました。大風呂も翌朝利用しました。ガラス(綺麗です)越しによく見える周り景色も良いです。又、老妻と一緒に来たいと思っています。

According to the guest's comments, it is a luxurious ryokan filled with nice attention. I was very satisfied. Dinner meal cuisine (menu of Hazuki) also had a sense of luxury, and it was too much for the elderly couple to eat. I care about my old wife who is late to eat, and I am delighted to have a delicious meal slowly thanking my warm heart for seeing the next one and carrying the next meal. Of course, we used a rooftop outdoor bath and a third-floor rental bath as well. We used the big bath the next morning. The surrounding scenery that you can see well through the glass (beautiful) is also good. I also want to come with an old wife.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(38)

Select Date:2014-07-19

ありがとうございました。お風呂、お部屋、料理、サービス、接客すべて満足いたしました。良い時間を過ごせました。臨機応変に対応していただき感謝しております。また宿泊させていただきたいです。

Thank you very much. All the baths, rooms, cuisine, service, customer service were satisfied. I had a good time. We appreciate your response to the opportunity. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Select Date:2014-04-25

一晩、ゆっくり、お世話になりました。お食事は、夕食、朝食共に、丁寧な料理で、とても美味しかったです。質量ともに大満足でした。ありがとうございました。

I took care of you slowly overnight. Dinner was delicious, with dinner and breakfast, polite cuisine. I was satisfied with both mass. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux