Now loading...0%

アゴーラ福岡山の上ホテル&スパ Agora Fukuoka Hilltop Hotel & Spa

Resort
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Tenjin ・ Momochihama)

Review of Agora Fukuoka Hilltop Hotel & Spa

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.0/5

5

33%

4

42%

3

17%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. J.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Japanese Suite (no smoking, Japanese room)

교통은 불편하지만 그만큼 뷰가 좋습니다. 객실의 냉난방이 아주 좋고 객실 내 욕조에서도 아름다운 뷰를 감상할 수 있습니다. 객실 시설도 편리하고 미니바 속 다양한 음료들이 무료인 점이 좋습니다. 늦게 체크인하고 다음... Read more 교통은 불편하지만 그만큼 뷰가 좋습니다. 객실의 냉난방이 아주 좋고 객실 내 욕조에서도 아름다운 뷰를 감상할 수 있습니다. 객실 시설도 편리하고 미니바 속 다양한 음료들이 무료인 점이 좋습니다. 늦게 체크인하고 다음날 피곤해서 계속 자는 바람에 온천은 이용하지 못했고, 조식은 전체적으로 만족하지만 메인 메뉴가 아침 메뉴인 점을 고려하면 제법 기름지지 않았나 생각합니다. 그래도 맛은 있었습니다.

The traffic is inconvenient, but the view is good. The rooms are very air conditioned and you can enjoy a beautiful view from the bathtub in the room. Room facilities are also convenient, and a variety of drinks from the mini bar are free. I checked in late and was tired the next day so I could not use the hot spring because I was sleeping, and I was satisfied with the breakfast as a whole, but I think the main menu was a breakfast menu. Still, there was taste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

ダブルルーム

サービス内容は、大満足です。 ただ、朝食に部屋で食べれるオプションの提示が無かったので、紹介内容と異なるのでは?

The service content is very satisfying. However, as there was no option to eat in the room for breakfast, is not it different from the introduction contents?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

Hilltop Suite (no smoking allowed)

한국직원은 매우 친절하였으나 현지(아마도 일본인) 직원은 약간 무뚝뚝하였음. 비가 와서 우산을 부탁하였는데, 한국어나 영어는 한마디도 못하는 것 같았고, 그래도 미소로 응답가능했음에도 그냥 안에서 우산을 무뜩뚝하게 ... Read more 한국직원은 매우 친절하였으나 현지(아마도 일본인) 직원은 약간 무뚝뚝하였음. 비가 와서 우산을 부탁하였는데, 한국어나 영어는 한마디도 못하는 것 같았고, 그래도 미소로 응답가능했음에도 그냥 안에서 우산을 무뜩뚝하게 가지고 나와서 건네 주었음 그리고 욕탕 이용시, 투숙객이 아닌 외부이용객들이 여탕을 이용하는 사람에게 지나친 간섭을 하였는데, 머리카락이 떨어졌느니, 욕탕에 머리를 완전히 감싸고 들어오지 않았느니, 우리가 떨어뜨린 것이 아닌데도 바디로션이 한방울 떨어졌느니 하면서 일본말로 크게 떠들었는데, 매우 불쾌하였음 그리고, 저녁 뷔페를 한번 이용하였는데, 아고라 뷔페가 주로 술과 바베큐로 되어 있었으나, 고기의 질이 별로 좋지 못했음

The Korean staff was very friendly, but the local (maybe Japanese) staff was a bit blunt. When it came to rain, I asked for an umbrella, but it seemed that Korean and English did not say a word. Even though I was able to answer with a smile, I just took out the umbrella inside and handed it to me and gave it to the person who used the bath I was overly disturbed, I was so uncomfortable with the Japanese word that I had a hair loss, I did not wrap my hair completely in the bathtub, I did not drop it, but the body lotion dropped one drop. I used the Agora Buffet mainly with alcohol and barbecue, but the quality of the meat was poor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-11

Random Room type

外観も美しく ロビーも広く解放的な造りが素敵でした! お部屋にセットされているお茶やコーヒーなど とても充実していてサービスの良さを感じました。 お風呂も ゆっくり入れ とてもリラックスできました。 朝食は 3種類のスムージーがとても... Read more 外観も美しく ロビーも広く解放的な造りが素敵でした! お部屋にセットされているお茶やコーヒーなど とても充実していてサービスの良さを感じました。 お風呂も ゆっくり入れ とてもリラックスできました。 朝食は 3種類のスムージーがとても良かったですし バイキングの他に メインのお肉料理が出てきて とても美味しく満足する内容でした!

Exterior was beautiful, lobby was wide, and liberating construction was wonderful! Tea and coffee etc set in the room was very fulfilling and I felt good service. I relaxed very much by putting in a bath slowly. In the breakfast, three kinds of smoothies were very good, main meat dish came out in addition to the viking, it was content which was very delicious satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

ダブルルーム

チェックイン時間前にお風呂に入らせて頂いたり、傘貸していただいたり。全般的なサービス水準も大変良かったてます。高級住宅地の中のホテルで市中心部では得られないリラックスができました。全体的にゆったりとした造りとデザインが好みの宿でした! あ... Read more チェックイン時間前にお風呂に入らせて頂いたり、傘貸していただいたり。全般的なサービス水準も大変良かったてます。高級住宅地の中のホテルで市中心部では得られないリラックスができました。全体的にゆったりとした造りとデザインが好みの宿でした! あとは平日の昼間時間帯シャトルバス運行があれば完璧です。薬院まででいいので。

You let me take a bath before check-in time, or let me lend an umbrella. Overall service level was also very good. I was relaxed at a hotel in a luxury residential area that I could not get in the city center. It was a lodging where you liked the overall spacious building and design! After that, it is perfect if there is a daytime shuttle bus service on weekdays. Because I can go to the hospital.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-20

ダブルルーム

価格的に見合いません。

It does not match the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-06

Hilltop Twin Mount View (no smoking allowed)

Great hot bath facilities, small but new gym room, spacious lobby, magnificent view! Disappointed with the tiny room and... Read more Great hot bath facilities, small but new gym room, spacious lobby, magnificent view! Disappointed with the tiny room and limited options of buffet breakfast.

Great hot bath facilities, small but new gym room, spacious lobby, magnificent view! Disappointed with the tiny room and limited options of buffet breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-01

Hilltop Suite (no smoking allowed)

担当してくれたかたは、とても丁寧で素晴らしい接客でした。 また、お世話になりたいと思います!

Those who took charge were very attentive and wonderful customer service. In addition, I would like to take care of you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-17

Japanese Modernism (no smoking, Japanese)

후쿠오카 마지막 일정을 마무리할 숙소로 아고라를 선택했는데! 완젼! 200% 만족했습니다 부모님이 후쿠오카 보다도 이 호텔을 다시 한 번 오고 싶다고 말하실 정도였으니까요 재방문 의사 당연히 있습니다.... Read more 후쿠오카 마지막 일정을 마무리할 숙소로 아고라를 선택했는데! 완젼! 200% 만족했습니다 부모님이 후쿠오카 보다도 이 호텔을 다시 한 번 오고 싶다고 말하실 정도였으니까요 재방문 의사 당연히 있습니다.

I chose the agora as a hostel to finish the final schedule of Fukuoka! Full! I was satisfied with 200% Because my parents told me that I wanted to come back to this hotel again than Fukuoka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Hilltop Twin Mount View (no smoking allowed)

接客は心地よく、部屋や建物の雰囲気はおしゃれでとてもよかったです。最高の旅になりました。また泊まりたいです。

Hospitality was comfortable, the atmosphere of the room and the building was fashionable and very good. It was a great trip. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Hilltop Twin Mount View (no smoking allowed)

夕食は屋外テラスでのBBQでしたが、一般の利用者と宿泊者の席は差別化してほしかったです。こちらは高いお金を出して贅沢気分で宿泊&夕食を楽しみにしていましたが、隣りの席に一般客の若い子たちがいて、一気飲みとかしていて雰囲気が盛... Read more 夕食は屋外テラスでのBBQでしたが、一般の利用者と宿泊者の席は差別化してほしかったです。こちらは高いお金を出して贅沢気分で宿泊&夕食を楽しみにしていましたが、隣りの席に一般客の若い子たちがいて、一気飲みとかしていて雰囲気が盛り下がり質素に感じました。また朝食も9時前に行きましたが席の片付けが間に合わないせいで席の案内に10分待たされ9時半にオーダーストップにされました。もっとスムーズな案内に努めてほしいです。

Dinner was BBQ on the outdoor terrace, but we wanted us to differentiate seats for general users and guests. I was looking forward to lodging & dinner with luxurious feeling, but there were young children of ordinary guests in the neighboring seat, the atmosphere felt badly and felt frugal. In addition, although breakfast also went before 9 o'clock, we were kept waiting for 10 minutes on seat guidance because we were not able to pick up the seat in time so we made it an order stop at 9:30. I would like to make efforts to make smoother guides.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E,R(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-02

Japanese Modernism (no smoking, Japanese)

とても良いホテルです。博多の街中では味わえないリラックス感があります。大浴場も清潔で良かった上に 、お部屋のバスタブからも博多の夜景が見えます。ブラインドも御簾のようで電気を消すと夜景と満月が見えステキな就寝タイムでした。朝食も混み合わず... Read more とても良いホテルです。博多の街中では味わえないリラックス感があります。大浴場も清潔で良かった上に 、お部屋のバスタブからも博多の夜景が見えます。ブラインドも御簾のようで電気を消すと夜景と満月が見えステキな就寝タイムでした。朝食も混み合わず、美味しく頂きました。又、利用したいです。接客もとても丁寧です。難を言えば交通の便が悪いことくらいかな。

It is a very good hotel. There is a feeling of relaxation which can not be enjoyed in the city of Hakata. The public bath was also clean and good , You can see the night view of Hakata also from the bathtub of the room. The blind was also like a bamboo and when we turned off the light it was a nice sleeping time with a night view and a full moon visible. Breakfast was not crowded, and it was delicious. I also want to use it. Customer service is also very polite. It may be a bad transportation problem to say difficulty.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux