Now loading...0%

里創人 熊野倶楽部
Resort Kumano Club

Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Owase・Kumano

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(113 reviews)

4.4/5

5

58%

4

31%

3

5%

2

4%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-27

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

Excellent stay, very nice hotel room fully furnish and nice interior. great dinner good quality food and service. We&... Read more Excellent stay, very nice hotel room fully furnish and nice interior. great dinner good quality food and service. We've enjoy our stay very much! Thank you

Excellent stay, very nice hotel room fully furnish and nice interior. great dinner good quality food and service. We've enjoy our stay very much! Thank you

Mr./Ms. M.O(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-05

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

親切にいろいろなお話をしてくれたのが嬉しかったです。みかんの丸しぼりやラウンジでのお酒などいろいろなサービスもあり、すごく楽しめました。ぜひまた泊まりたいと思います。

I was glad that we kindly talked about various things. There were various services such as mandarin orange squeezing and liquor in the lounge. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-08

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

お部屋は広々としてゆったりできました。 飲み物も料金に含まれているので、バーも含めて楽しめました。 また、お風呂上がりの飲み物やもらえたりするのもうれしいです。 受付で搾りたてのオレンジを貰えるようだったのですが、案内がなく残念で... Read more お部屋は広々としてゆったりできました。 飲み物も料金に含まれているので、バーも含めて楽しめました。 また、お風呂上がりの飲み物やもらえたりするのもうれしいです。 受付で搾りたてのオレンジを貰えるようだったのですが、案内がなく残念でした。 敷地が広いのと、かつ斜面にあるので、炎天下での移動が大変でした。 バスは頻繁に走っているので、バスを見つければどこでも乗せてくれました。

The room was spacious and spacious. Because drinks are included in the price, I enjoyed including the bar. Also, I'm happy to get drinks after taking a bath. It seemed like a freshly squeezed orange at the reception, but I was disappointed with no guidance. Because the site is large and on the slope, it was difficult to move under hot weather. The buses run frequently, so if you find a bus, you can take it anywhere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-04

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

お料理はとても美味しかったです!スタッフの方も皆さんとても丁寧でフレンドリーでした。 夕食中の、飲み物がなかなか来なくて、かなり待つことが多かったのは残念でした。あと、夏は暑いのでもうすこしバスの本数を増やして貰えると嬉しいです。15分に... Read more お料理はとても美味しかったです!スタッフの方も皆さんとても丁寧でフレンドリーでした。 夕食中の、飲み物がなかなか来なくて、かなり待つことが多かったのは残念でした。あと、夏は暑いのでもうすこしバスの本数を増やして貰えると嬉しいです。15分に1本ではかなり待つのでお風呂から部屋まで歩いたらまた汗をかいてしまいました。あと、夕食の時間は予約時に決めさせてもらえると嬉しいです。チェックインから夕食まで時間がなく、かつバスも出たばかりであわただしかったので。 とは言え、そのほかは大満足です。熊野の食材いっぱいのお料理も、食後の里山バーもとても良かったです。これからも応援したいお宿です。ありがとうございました。

The food was very delicious! The staff were very polite and friendly. It was a pity that during the dinner it was not easy to get a drink and I had to wait a lot. Also, it's hot in the summer, so I'd be happy to increase the number of buses. I walked from the bath to the room because I waited a lot in 15 minutes, so I sweated again. Also, it would be nice to have dinner time decided at the time of booking. There was no time from check-in to dinner, and the bus was just out and it was busy. However, others are very satisfied. The food full of Kumano's ingredients and the Satoyama bar after the meal were very good. It is an inn that I want to support in the future. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-25

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

ここに泊まってみたくて熊野旅行を計画しました。 サービスをもらすことなく使えるようにクチコミなどしっかり調べてから行きました。 チェックインしてさらっときいた説明だけでは聞き流しちゃいそうなこともありました。 説明聞いてさあ、ご自由に... Read more ここに泊まってみたくて熊野旅行を計画しました。 サービスをもらすことなく使えるようにクチコミなどしっかり調べてから行きました。 チェックインしてさらっときいた説明だけでは聞き流しちゃいそうなこともありました。 説明聞いてさあ、ご自由にどうぞ!的なスタートでしたし。 チェックイン時に浴衣がいい人は選ぶ、おいてある本は借りれる。コーヒー&茶菓子はご自由に。 オレンジもってとなりに行けばジュースをセルフで作れる。バスの時間&歩いてもご自由に。牛乳札、バー、万歩計。ほんとたくさんの説明がありました。 あれは、ちゃんとある程度知ってたからなんとか全部利用できたかなーと思える説明でした。 夕食は、伊勢海老&牛ステーキのついた少しいいプラン。 これは大満足。すごく美味しかったですし説明など接客もほどよかったです。 朝食は和定食プランとバイキングプランがありそうで、説明では和定食っぽかったのにバイキングでした。 でもしっかりたくさん食べてしまったので結果満足。 お部屋も1泊過ごすには広いくらいで素敵でした。 せっかくのアメニティー、部屋でお風呂入らなくても残念でしたので頂いてきちゃいました。ありがとう。 大人料金の未成年ふたりとの宿泊では、お酒飲めなくて少々お高く感じる結果になりましたが子供も一緒にバーでくつろげる環境でよかったです。 最後に残念だったのが お祝いしてもらえたとかコメントも多数ありましたが⋯⋯ やっぱ、記念日プランじゃないと駄目なのかなー? コメントに誕生日書いたくらいじゃおめでとうもなかったわ。 今度は大人二人で行きます(笑

I wanted to stay here and planned a trip to Kumano. I went through a thorough review of the reviews so that I could use the service without getting it. There were times when I couldn't listen to just the explanations I had made after checking in. Listen to the explanation and feel free to! It was a great start. If you have a good yukata at check-in, you can borrow a book. Free coffee and tea confectionery. If you go next to an orange, you can make your own juice. Feel free to bus time & walk. Milk bill, bar, pedometer. There were a lot of explanations. That was an explanation that I thought I was able to use all because I knew it to some extent. Dinner is a little nice plan with lobster & beef steak. This is great satisfaction. It was very delicious and the customer service was very good. Breakfast seemed to have a Japanese set meal plan and a buffet plan. But I was satisfied with the result because I ate a lot. The room was spacious and nice to spend one night. It was a shame even if I didn't take a bath in the room. Thank you. When staying with two adults who were adults, it was a little expensive because they couldn't drink, but it was nice to have an environment where children could relax together at the bar. Lastly, there were a lot of comments about what was unfortunate, but there was a lot of comments, but I wonder if it's not an anniversary plan? Congratulations on your birthday in the comments. This time I will go with two adults (laughs)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.A(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-22

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

チェックインをしてくださった女性のスタッフ、送迎をしてくれた男性ドライバー、Barの男性スタッフ... 皆素敵な方たちでした。皆さんのおかげで素晴らしい滞在時間を過ごすことができました。 施設同士が離れているので、移動が少し面倒、お... Read more チェックインをしてくださった女性のスタッフ、送迎をしてくれた男性ドライバー、Barの男性スタッフ... 皆素敵な方たちでした。皆さんのおかげで素晴らしい滞在時間を過ごすことができました。 施設同士が離れているので、移動が少し面倒、お部屋のお風呂が温泉では無い、 Barのおつまみがさんま寿司(1人2貫のみ)と柿の種?のミニ袋だけという点が少し残念でしたが、 そんなことより、素敵なスタッフのかたが多かったことが印象的でした。 お部屋にゴキブリが出たときはびっくりしましたが、 ホテルは山奥にあるので虫は仕方ないでしょう。 また泊まりたいですし、周りにもお勧めできるホテルです。

The female staff who checked in, the male driver who picked me up, the male staff at Bar ... They were all wonderful people. Thanks to everyone, I had a wonderful stay. Because the facilities are far apart, the movement is a little cumbersome, the bath in the room is not a hot spring, Bar snacks are samma sushi (only 2 per person) and strawberry seeds It was a bit disappointing that only the mini bags, but it was impressive that there were many nice staff. I was surprised when cockroaches appeared in the room, but the insects can't be helped because the hotel is in the mountains. We want to stay again, and it is hotel which we can recommend around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-14

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

一年に2回は夫婦での旅行を楽しみにしています。今回はこちらにお世話になりましたが、来年も行きたいと思えるホテルでした。チェックアウトの際、予約をいれましたが、半年前からだと言われ残念でした。その際、女性スタッフの方は、サラリと流されたので... Read more 一年に2回は夫婦での旅行を楽しみにしています。今回はこちらにお世話になりましたが、来年も行きたいと思えるホテルでした。チェックアウトの際、予約をいれましたが、半年前からだと言われ残念でした。その際、女性スタッフの方は、サラリと流されたのですが、男性スタッフに再度伝えると、とても喜ばれ、ぜひぜひお待ちしております!と、対応が良く印象的でした。やはり、リピーターを増やすポイントはスタッフさん達の対応が重要ではと思います。 部屋は、広く落ち着いていました。 夕食時の飲み物もフリードリンクで、良かったと思います。 今回は残念ながら雨で、海には行けませんでしたが、来年は海に行き、そちらにお世話になる予定でおります。 ありがとうございました。

I look forward to traveling with my couple twice a year. This time I was indebted to here, but it was a hotel that I would like to go next year. I made a reservation when I checked out, but it was disappointing to say that it was from half a year ago. At that time, the female staff was swept away, but if you tell the male staff again, you are very pleased and we look forward to it! And, the correspondence was good and impressive. After all, I think that it is important for the staff to respond to the point of increasing repeaters. The room was spacious and calm. I think that the drink at the time of dinner was also a free drink and was good. Unfortunately, this time it was raining and I could not go to the sea, but next year I will go to the sea and plan to take care of that. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-13

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

部屋から風呂がある建て屋には屋外の坂道を歩いていくため、雨天時はやや大変だった。

It was a little difficult when it was raining because we walked from the room to a building with a bath from the outdoor slope.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-19

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

今回は初めての利用で、1泊2日の日程でお世話になりました。 接客、施設、お部屋、お風呂にお食事。 どれをとっても素晴らしいものでした。 雨模様でしたがゆっくりと過ごす事ができ、日頃の疲れを癒すことができました。 普段は休日、テレビや... Read more 今回は初めての利用で、1泊2日の日程でお世話になりました。 接客、施設、お部屋、お風呂にお食事。 どれをとっても素晴らしいものでした。 雨模様でしたがゆっくりと過ごす事ができ、日頃の疲れを癒すことができました。 普段は休日、テレビやスマートフォンで暇を持て余す私達がテレビを一度も点けず、喋ったり景色を眺めて過ごしておりました。 これには我ながら驚きました。 次は連泊でお邪魔して、心ゆくまで堪能したいと思います。 追伸:私の確認不足で妻にメイク落とし等を持ち込むのを忘れてしまい、大浴場のスタッフにお伺いしたところ快くお貸しくださいました。 大変助かりました。

This time for the first time, I was indebted on the schedule of 2 days and 1 night. Customer service, facilities, rooms, meals in the bath. Which one is so wonderful. It was raining, but I could spend it slowly and heal my daily fatigue. We usually spend our free time on our TVs and smartphones on holidays, and we spend our days watching the scenery without watching the TV. I was surprised at this. Next time, I would like to disturb you for a long time and enjoy it to your heart's content. PS: I forgot to bring in makeup removal to my wife due to my lack of confirmation, and when I asked the staff in the public bath, I lent you a lot. Thank you very much for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-11

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

夕飯を、頼んでいなかったのですが、アラカルトで、作っていただき、席の予約も、部屋まで聞きに来ていただき、ありがとうございました! 部屋にあったロクシタンのアメニティも、とても気に入りました!お天気が良ければ最高だったのですが。

I was not asking for dinner, but it was à la carte, and I made it, and I would like to reserve a seat, thank you for coming to the room, thank you! I also liked the amenities of the room which was in the room very much! It was fine if the weather was fine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-14

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

新鹿海水浴プランで予約しましたが、 本日のチェックアウトまで 新鹿海水浴への送迎に関して何ら説明も案内もなく、送迎バスを利用するのか?しないのか?を含めて 何もそちらがわからの質問もありませんでした。 何の為のプランなのか? ホテル側は... Read more 新鹿海水浴プランで予約しましたが、 本日のチェックアウトまで 新鹿海水浴への送迎に関して何ら説明も案内もなく、送迎バスを利用するのか?しないのか?を含めて 何もそちらがわからの質問もありませんでした。 何の為のプランなのか? ホテル側は顧客のプランの内容をチェックイン時に確認してるのか?非常に疑問に思います。 これ以外は良かっただけに 非常に残念です。 宿泊プランの確認ミス等はホテル業としては最も基本的なミスを起こしてます。 価格は一流なのにフロントスタッフの詰めの甘さは3流では折角のブランドが泣きますよ!

We made a reservation with the New Shika bathing plan, Until today's checkout Will you use the courtesy bus without any explanation or guidance regarding the transportation to the Shinka beach? Do not do? There was no question that I knew there, including. What is the plan for? Does the hotel side confirm the contents of the customer's plan at the time of check-in? I am very doubtful. It is very disappointing that it was good except this. Mistakes such as confirmation of accommodation plan make the most basic mistake as hotel business. Even though the price is first-rate, the sweetness of the front staff will make the brand cry at an angle in 3 ways!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-14

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

楽しい滞在をありがとうございました。 とても癒されました。 部屋の洗面所にペーパータオルが置いてあるのは、とても良いと思います。 またできればトイレには後付の音姫でも 設置されたらどうでしょうか。 トイレを使用する度に、 音... Read more 楽しい滞在をありがとうございました。 とても癒されました。 部屋の洗面所にペーパータオルが置いてあるのは、とても良いと思います。 またできればトイレには後付の音姫でも 設置されたらどうでしょうか。 トイレを使用する度に、 音消しのため、お水を流さねばならないので、 少し気が引けます。 また里山バーも気が利いていて素敵だったのですが、 できればサンドイッチやおにぎりなど軽食類が もっと充実していれば、 尚、良かったかと思います。 スタッフも気持ちの良い方ばかりでした。 楽しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your enjoyable stay. I was very healed. I think that having a paper towel in the bathroom of the room is very good. Also if possible, it's a retrofit sound princess in the bathroom What if it was installed? Every time you use the toilet Because you have to flush the water for sound cancellation, I am a little disappointed. The Satoyama Bar was also nice and nice. If possible, snacks such as sandwiches and rice balls If you are more fulfilling, I think it was good. The staff were also only pleasant ones. it was fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-12

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

この度はありがとうございました。 最高のおもてなしで大変家族全員で大満足の旅行となりました。本当にありがとうございました。 又是非利用したいと思いました。

Thank you for this time. It was a very satisfying trip for the whole family with great hospitality. I'm really thankful to you. I also wanted to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-29

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

大変、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 当日は、雨が降っていましたが、非日常を問題無く心地よい時間を過ごせました。 皆さん、大変、ホスピタリティも優れていた様に思いました。 お風呂のおじさんだけが、愛想がないような感じでしたが、耳か... Read more 大変、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 当日は、雨が降っていましたが、非日常を問題無く心地よい時間を過ごせました。 皆さん、大変、ホスピタリティも優れていた様に思いました。 お風呂のおじさんだけが、愛想がないような感じでしたが、耳か遠いのか??

I had a very slow time. Although it was raining on the day, I had a pleasant time without problems. Everyone, I thought that hospitality was excellent. It was a feeling that only the uncle in the bath had no affiliation, but was it far from my ear? ?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-05

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

また泊まりたいホテルです。雨だったので散策は出来ませんでしたが、それ以外もとても満足です。大きなお風呂には行かなかったので、そこだけ4点にしてしまいましたが部屋風呂は小さかったけど露天で気分良いものでした。雨が降ってたのもまた良かったのかも... Read more また泊まりたいホテルです。雨だったので散策は出来ませんでしたが、それ以外もとても満足です。大きなお風呂には行かなかったので、そこだけ4点にしてしまいましたが部屋風呂は小さかったけど露天で気分良いものでした。雨が降ってたのもまた良かったのかもしれません。 夕食も朝食もそのサービスも大満足。里山バーにも寄せてもらいましたが、どちらもサービスの方がよくお酒やお料理を知ってらっしゃるので安心感がありました。 今度は秋晴れの日にお邪魔したいと思います。

I would like to stay there again. I could not take a walk because it was raining, but everything else is very satisfying. I didn't go to a big bath, so I made only 4 points there, but the room bath was small but it was a nice open street. It may have been good again that it was raining. Both dinner and breakfast and the service are very satisfactory. I got a request from the Satoyama Bar, but they both felt safer because the service knew more about alcohol and food. This time I would like to disturb you on a sunny day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-24

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

みなさん親切にしていただきました。 バスの運転手さんの挨拶が素晴らしかった。また湯あみぼっこのフロントの方は風呂上がり後待ってる私を気遣って妻の様子を女湯に見に行ってくださってくれました。心遣いありがとうございます!

Thank you everyone for your kindness. The bus driver's greetings were great. The front of the bath also cares about me waiting after the bath and went to see the state of my wife in the bath. Thank you for your concern!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-07

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

フリーWi-fi は必要だと思います。 離れはバスよりカートがあれば… 夕食、飲み放題は美味しかったですし、接客、食後のラウンジも良かったです! また、訪れてみたいと思います。

I think that free Wi-fi is necessary. Away from the bus if there is a cart ... The dinner and all-you-can-drink were delicious, and the customer service and after-dinner lounge were also good! I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(72)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-04

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

楽しく滞在できました。特にホタル観賞は、親切な説明と幻想的な光で、いい思い出になる旅になりました。有難うございます。

I had a pleasant stay. Fireflies, in particular, were a wonderful memory trip with kind explanations and fantastic light. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-24

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

日頃の喧騒を忘れ、ゆっくり、のんびりとした、時を過ごす事が出来ました。 スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend my time, relaxing and relaxing, forgetting the noises of everyday life. Thank you to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-21

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

施設はとても良かったけど、Wi-Fiがないので満足感半減でした。 こんな残念なことはありません。私の場合、SNSやブログで仕事をするので、部屋でWi-Fiが使えないのは最悪でした。謎のAIコンシェルジュとかいうサービスがあるのに、部屋... Read more 施設はとても良かったけど、Wi-Fiがないので満足感半減でした。 こんな残念なことはありません。私の場合、SNSやブログで仕事をするので、部屋でWi-Fiが使えないのは最悪でした。謎のAIコンシェルジュとかいうサービスがあるのに、部屋で快適にネットが使えない。部屋にエアコン4台も付いているのに……。1泊だったから良かったですが、2泊、3泊はキツイですね。 ネットを触らない人にとっては何も問題はないと思いますし、施設の雰囲気や対応、お料理はとても良かったです。 お風呂は塩素臭が強く、温泉感はありません(源泉掛け流しでないので仕方ないです)。 交通の便も悪いし、リピはないですね…。

The facilities were very good, but I was half satisfied with the lack of Wi-Fi. There is no such unfortunate thing. In my case, I work in social networks and blogs, so it was so bad that I could not use Wi-Fi in my room. I can not use the Internet comfortably in my room, although there is a service called "AI Concierge". Even though the room also has 4 air conditioners .... It was good because it was 1 night, but 2 nights, 3 nights are tight. I think that there is no problem for those who do not touch the net, the atmosphere and response of the facilities, the food was very good. The bath has a strong chlorine smell and there is no feeling of hot spring. Transportation is bad and there is no lipi ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-02

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

残念ながら、もう一度行きたいかと聞かれると、もういいかな・・と思います。 チェックインの時の対応から、残念でした。4人でお邪魔してるのに、2人分の荷物しか運ぼうとしてもらえなかったり、「後、2個あるのですが?」と伝えると、表情が曇り、そこ... Read more 残念ながら、もう一度行きたいかと聞かれると、もういいかな・・と思います。 チェックインの時の対応から、残念でした。4人でお邪魔してるのに、2人分の荷物しか運ぼうとしてもらえなかったり、「後、2個あるのですが?」と伝えると、表情が曇り、そこに置いてくださいと言われました。離れを売りにしているお宿だからこそもう少しお客の意図を組んでいただけるといいのになぁと思いました。 そして何より、インクルーシブの宿と書いてあるにも関わらず、夕食時など従業員さんのオールインクルーシブの意味が分かっての対応なのか?と思わざるを得ない説明でした。 オールインクルーシブの宿に(国内)2箇所ほど泊めていただいたことがありますが、どちらもすべて100点の対応だったために 今回の対応には驚きました。 オールインクルーシブの宿を前面に押し出す書き方は違うのではないか?と思います。

Unfortunately, when asked if I would like to go again, I think it would be fine. It was disappointing from the correspondence at the time of check-in. Even if you are bothered by four people, if you can only carry luggage for two people, or say "I have two more, right?" Yes. I thought that it would be nice if you could make the customer's intention a little more because the lodging was selling away. And above all, despite being written as an inclusive accommodation, is it a response that understands the meaning of the employee's all-inclusive such as dinner time? It is an explanation that I can not help thinking. I have stayed at an all-inclusive hotel (about two places) (for domestic use), but because both were all 100 points of correspondence I was surprised at this response. Isn't it different in writing how to push the all-inclusive accommodation to the front? I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-09

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

ちょっと不便な所にあるホテルですが、スタッフの方もみなさん暖かな印象で、周りの景色、静けさにも、全てに癒されました。ありがとうございます。また利用させて頂きたいです。

It is hotel in slightly inconvenient place, but all of the staff were warm impression, and scenery, the quietness of the circumference were healed in all. Thank you very much. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.t(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-04

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

彼女の誕生日旅行で利用されて頂きました。 部屋も広く、ゆっくり快適に過ごすことができました! 朝食、夕食共に美味しく、たくさんのお酒も飲めて大満足でした!また夕食時には誕生日ケーキを出して頂きましたが、タイミングも対応もすごく良かったで... Read more 彼女の誕生日旅行で利用されて頂きました。 部屋も広く、ゆっくり快適に過ごすことができました! 朝食、夕食共に美味しく、たくさんのお酒も飲めて大満足でした!また夕食時には誕生日ケーキを出して頂きましたが、タイミングも対応もすごく良かったです!ありがとうございました! イベント等も開催されていて、とても充実した時間でした!従業員の皆さんの対応も暖かく、素晴らしかったです! 是非また利用したいと思いました!ありがとうございました!

It was used on her birthday trip. The room was large and I was able to spend time slowly and comfortably! Both breakfast and dinner were delicious, and I was very satisfied to drink lots of liquor! In addition, we had you give birthday cake at dinner, but the timing and correspondence were very good, too! Thank you very much! Events were also held and it was a very fulfilling time! The response of the employees was also warm and wonderful! I wanted to use it again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. a.y(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-05

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

通常コース夕食のラインナップをもう少し増やして欲しいです。 お風呂の広さ、源泉を用いるとかすれば日帰り温泉として満足も行きますし、泊まり客としても嬉しいです。

We want you to increase the lineup of regular course dinner a little more. If I use the area of the bath and the water source, I will be satisfied as a day trip hot spring, and I am happy as a staying customer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.m(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-04

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

GWの素敵な思い出でができました。 施設の方と私達宿泊者とのかかわり方の距離感が絶妙で なんなだか、田舎に帰ってきたかのような気持ちになりました。 また、必ず第2の古里へ伺いますね ありがとうございました。 最後に… お風呂... Read more GWの素敵な思い出でができました。 施設の方と私達宿泊者とのかかわり方の距離感が絶妙で なんなだか、田舎に帰ってきたかのような気持ちになりました。 また、必ず第2の古里へ伺いますね ありがとうございました。 最後に… お風呂の脱衣場、お手洗いの清掃をもう少し細やかにしていただきたいです。 スーパー銭湯♨️の方が綺麗です。

I was able to do with wonderful memories of GW. The sense of distance between people in the facility and our guests is exquisite I felt like I was back in the country. In addition, we always go to the second old village Thank you very much. Finally… I would like you to make the bath dressing room and the bathroom cleaning a bit more detailed. Super sento bowl is more beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.u(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-03

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

5月3〜5日の2泊3日、桃のお部屋でお世話になりました。 チェックインの時も、夕食の時も、朝食の時も、いつも、どのスタッフの方々も大変感じ良く対応して下さいました。シーズン中のとても忙しい時期ですのに、素晴らしいと思いました。 広い敷地... Read more 5月3〜5日の2泊3日、桃のお部屋でお世話になりました。 チェックインの時も、夕食の時も、朝食の時も、いつも、どのスタッフの方々も大変感じ良く対応して下さいました。シーズン中のとても忙しい時期ですのに、素晴らしいと思いました。 広い敷地も心地良く、お部屋も無駄がなく清潔で、とても寛げました。 皆さんのお陰で、久しぶりの家族旅行がより楽しい思い出になりました。本当にありがとうございました。 特筆したいのは、夕食の美味しさです。 近ければ、お食事だけでも伺いたい程美味しく頂きました。シェフの方、ありがとうございました。 是非また伺いたいと思います。 もし可能でしたら、露天風呂に1〜2つ、大きめのグリーン(観葉植物など)が有れば、より寛げる空間になるのになぁと思いました。

Thank you for taking care of my room for 2 to 3 nights on May 3-5. The staff at all times responded very well at check-in, dinner, and breakfast. Though it was a very busy time of the season, I thought it was wonderful. The large grounds were comfortable, and the rooms were clean and clean. Thanks to everyone, it has become a more enjoyable family trip after a long time. I'm really thankful to you. What I would like to mention specially is the deliciousness of dinner. If it is near, I received it as delicious as I wanted to eat even just food. Thank you very much for the chef. I hope to see you again. If possible, I thought it would be a more relaxing space if there were one or two large greens (such as houseplants) in the open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-17

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

離れのお部屋がとても広くてゆったりできました。お風呂もとても広く清潔で、気持ちよく利用できました。駅からの送迎も、急な時間外の依頼に対してタクシーをアレンジしていただいたりして、とても対応が良かったです。ありがとうございました。熊野古道体験... Read more 離れのお部屋がとても広くてゆったりできました。お風呂もとても広く清潔で、気持ちよく利用できました。駅からの送迎も、急な時間外の依頼に対してタクシーをアレンジしていただいたりして、とても対応が良かったです。ありがとうございました。熊野古道体験もとてもよくしてくださり、大満足の1日でした。幸い私達の滞在中はお天気に恵まれたのですが、雨が降ったらホテル内のバス移動が大変だったかも?

The spacious rooms are very spacious and spacious. The bath was also very spacious, clean and comfortable. As for the transfer from the station, we arranged taxi in response to sudden overtime request, and correspondence was very good. Thank you very much. The Kumano Kodo experience was also very good and it was a great satisfaction day. Fortunately, the weather was blessed during our stay, but if it rained, was it difficult to move the bus inside the hotel?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-13

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

///良かった点/// ◆1、お食事が美味しかった。夕食時のスタッフはどの方もお料理を出すタイミングや対応が素晴らしかったです。 ◆2、お風呂が空いていて入りやすかった。一般の方が帰られたタイミングで入ったので、のんびり出来ました。湯上... Read more ///良かった点/// ◆1、お食事が美味しかった。夕食時のスタッフはどの方もお料理を出すタイミングや対応が素晴らしかったです。 ◆2、お風呂が空いていて入りやすかった。一般の方が帰られたタイミングで入ったので、のんびり出来ました。湯上りの牛乳もとても美味しかったです。 ◆3、お部屋がお洒落。小物や食器など細かいところにも気が配られていると感じました。 ///改善点/// ◆1、人員不足なのか分かりませんが、フロントスタッフは一人でいつも忙しそうで、フロントの奥ではお喋り声が聞こえる。お客さんはよく待たされている印象。 ◆2、母のお誕生日のプレゼントとして訪れ、事前にご連絡もしていましたが、おめでとうと言う言葉も何も無し。夜のフリーツアーは桜が無いとの事でキャンセルしましたが、代替え案等無く、ホテルイベントの案内も無し(事前にこれも問い合わせてました)。スタッフのホスピタリティは、お食事処とお風呂の施設以外感じられませんでした。リピートはもう無いかな。

///It was good point/// ◆ 1, the food was delicious. At the time of dinner, the staff was excellent at the timing and response for cooking. ◆ 2, bath was open and was easy to enter. As we entered at the timing when general people returned, we were able to relax. The milk on the water was also very delicious. ◆ 3, the room is fashionable. I felt that attention was being given to small things such as accessories and dishes. /// Improvement points //// ◆ 1, I do not know if there is a shortage of staff, but the front staff seems to always be busy alone, and a hail can be heard behind the front desk. The impression is that customers are often kept waiting. ◆ 2, I visited as a present for my mother's birthday, and I contacted in advance, but there is nothing to say congratulations. I canceled the night free tour because there were no cherry blossoms, but there was no alternative plan and no information on the hotel events (I also inquired in advance). The staff's hospitality was not felt except in the restaurant and bath facilities. I think there are no more repeats.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-23

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

この度は大変お世話になりました。 チェックイン時間が予定より大幅に遅れたにもかかわらず 大変ご丁寧な対応をいただき気持ちよく宿泊できました。 幸い天候もよく大自然の中で日常とは違う時間を過ごせました。 お食事、お部屋、お風呂などにも... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 チェックイン時間が予定より大幅に遅れたにもかかわらず 大変ご丁寧な対応をいただき気持ちよく宿泊できました。 幸い天候もよく大自然の中で日常とは違う時間を過ごせました。 お食事、お部屋、お風呂などにも大変満足しています。 ぜひまた一度 今度はゆっくりと過ごせたらと思います。 こどもたちにもまた行きたいとリクエストされています。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. Although the check-in time was significantly behind schedule We received a very courteous response and stayed comfortably. Fortunately, the weather was good and I could spend a different time in the wilderness from everyday life. I am very satisfied with the food, rooms and baths. I think once again I hope to spend more slowly next time. The children are requested to go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-31

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

広くて移動はなかなかでしたが花がきれいに咲き始め四季を楽しめ宿だと思いました。又お邪魔します。サービスもありがたかったです。

It was wide and movement was quite easy, but the flowers started to bloom beautifully and I thought I could enjoy the four seasons. I will bother you again. The service was also appreciated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-31

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

付き合って2年記念日にお邪魔しました。 前日の夜に夕食や施設のことについて丁寧に電話で対応して頂きありがとうございます。 当日のチェックイン時間ににも施設やサービスについての説明わかりやすかったです。 ディナーの際は料理の産地や食べ方... Read more 付き合って2年記念日にお邪魔しました。 前日の夜に夕食や施設のことについて丁寧に電話で対応して頂きありがとうございます。 当日のチェックイン時間ににも施設やサービスについての説明わかりやすかったです。 ディナーの際は料理の産地や食べ方の説明がすごく丁寧且つ対応して下さったスタッフの方がユニークだったので、夕食を楽しむことが出来ました。 写真撮影も進んでしていただき感謝します。 お土産で頂いた塩サブレも美味しく頂きました。 最高の誕生日にすることが出来、彼女も凄く喜んでくれました。 本当にありがとうございました!!!

We bothered you for two years anniversary. Thank you for your courteous response to dinner and the facilities the night before the evening. It was easy to understand the facilities and services at the check-in time of the day. At the time of dinner, we were able to enjoy the dinner because the staff who gave us a very polite and responsive explanation of the origin of the food and how to eat was unique. Thank you for taking a photo. I also had a delicious salt sable served as a souvenir. It was a great birthday and she was very happy. I'm really thankful to you! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-02

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

今回で2度目の訪問で、古道歩きの際に利用させていただいております。 私たちは敷地内の徒歩での移動は、2度目の利用ということでもあり苦になりませんが、チェックアウトの際に自家用車をはなれの客室前まで着けている方を見かけました。重たい荷物を持... Read more 今回で2度目の訪問で、古道歩きの際に利用させていただいております。 私たちは敷地内の徒歩での移動は、2度目の利用ということでもあり苦になりませんが、チェックアウトの際に自家用車をはなれの客室前まで着けている方を見かけました。重たい荷物を持っての移動は、女性や年配の方には辛いと思いますので、チェックイン、アウト時くらいは客室前まで送迎をしてあげた方がいいなと感じました。 食事ですが、夕食は和洋取り入れた内容で、いつも美味しくいただいております。とくに肉料理の火入れは抜群で料理人の腕の良さを感じます。残念なのが朝食です…干物は美味しくいただきましたが、その他のおかずは手を抜き過ぎです。朝からテンションが上がるような朝食を提供して頂けることを期待してます。 総合的には満足していますので、また古道歩きの際には利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました!

This is my second visit and I will use it when walking on the old road. We don't bother walking around on the premises, the second time we use it, but we saw a person wearing a private car in front of the guest room at the time of checkout. Moving with heavy luggage would be painful for women and the elderly, so I felt that it would be better to pick up at the front of the room when checking in and out. It is a meal, but the dinner is a content that incorporates Japanese and Western, and it is always delicious. Especially the cooking of meat dishes is outstanding and I feel the skill of the cook. It is a pity that breakfast is ... dried fish is delicious, but the other side dishes are too open. I hope that you will be able to offer a breakfast that will make you feel tense from morning. I am satisfied with it comprehensively, and I will use it when walking on the old road again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-29

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

現実から離れて、のんびりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 部屋も食事も、スタッフの方の対応も素晴らしかったです!

I was able to spend a leisurely time away from reality. The room, the food and the staff were great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-28

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

全てにおい素晴らしかったです。 これぞ、おもてなし!だと思いました。 必ずまた行きます!! ありがとうございましたぁ!!

Everything was great. This is hospitality! I thought. I will always go again !! Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-25

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

ずっと行きたかった熊野倶楽部。お花も咲いて、山に霧もかかり、海も見えて、いい季節に伺えて何よりでした。 暖かいおもてなし、ありがとうございました。客室は独立性があり、嫌な思いがありませんでした。 一つだけ娘から意見がありました。浴衣がわ... Read more ずっと行きたかった熊野倶楽部。お花も咲いて、山に霧もかかり、海も見えて、いい季節に伺えて何よりでした。 暖かいおもてなし、ありがとうございました。客室は独立性があり、嫌な思いがありませんでした。 一つだけ娘から意見がありました。浴衣がわりの作務衣が従業員の方々と一緒だったので息子がお客様から呼び止められたらしいです。作務衣は着心地よかったんですけど…

Kumano Club I wanted to go for a long time. The flowers were blooming, the mountains were misty, the sea was also visible, and it was good for the good season. Thank you for your warm hospitality. Guest room was independent and did not have disgust. There was only one opinion from my daughter. It seems that the son was stopped by the customer because the yukata was the other day's work clothes with the employees. I was comfortable wearing working clothes ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-09

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

小中学生の子供2人連れて家族旅行で泊まりました。 食事、温泉、施設のきれいさ、どれをとっても文句なしです。 特に夕食時〜バーでのフリードリンク、部屋にあるこたつは子供たちに大好評でした! 居心地良すぎてあっという間に時間が過ぎてしまい... Read more 小中学生の子供2人連れて家族旅行で泊まりました。 食事、温泉、施設のきれいさ、どれをとっても文句なしです。 特に夕食時〜バーでのフリードリンク、部屋にあるこたつは子供たちに大好評でした! 居心地良すぎてあっという間に時間が過ぎてしまい、もう一泊したかったです。 熊野旅行の際はまた泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

We stayed with family of two children of elementary and junior high school students. The food, the hot spring, the cleanness of the facilities, none of them are very compelling. Especially during dinner-free drinks at the bar, the kotatsu in the room was very popular with the children! It was too cozy and the time went by in no time and I wanted to stay another night. I would like to stay again when traveling to Kumano. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-05

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

丁寧な対応、ありがとうございます。

Thank you for your polite response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-25

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

体の不自由な高齢者を伴っての滞在でしたが、きめ細かく対応頂きました。 歩く距離が多くならない様、部屋の選択、レストランの席、車椅子の利用許可など、大変助かりました。皆様の暖かい配慮に感謝いたします。

Although I was staying with a handicapped elderly, I corresponded closely. It was a great help, like choosing a room, restaurant seat, permission to use a wheelchair, so that walking distance will not increase. I appreciate everyone's warm consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-22

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

結婚記念日のお祝いで利用させていただきました。夕食時にメッセージカード付きのお花を用意してくださるなど、心配りがうれしかったです。フロントの方々は、気さくで親しみ易く好印象でしたが、各所のスタッフの方々は、人によって愛想の無い態度をとられる... Read more 結婚記念日のお祝いで利用させていただきました。夕食時にメッセージカード付きのお花を用意してくださるなど、心配りがうれしかったです。フロントの方々は、気さくで親しみ易く好印象でしたが、各所のスタッフの方々は、人によって愛想の無い態度をとられる方もみえました。各施設へは徒歩の移動が多かったですが、散策にはちょうど良い距離感でした。歩行のための通路が歩きにくかったり、判り辛いところが有りましたので、もう少し整備されると良いと思いました。

I used it for a wedding anniversary celebration. We prepared flowers with a message card at dinner, and I was happy to worry. People at the front desk were friendly, friendly and friendly, but the staff of various places saw someone who takes an unfriendly attitude by others. Although there were many walking movements to each facility, it was a good sense of distance for the walk. The passage for walking was difficult to walk, and there were places where it was difficult to understand, so I thought it would be better to maintain a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-15

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

夕飯のコース料理を担当してくださった方の接客がとてもよく、感動しました。誕生日の旅行だったのですが、お花のプレゼントもしてくださり、気配りにとても感動しました。 また、朝食を食べ終わり出て行く時、奥で机の掃除をしていたスタッフさんが、... Read more 夕飯のコース料理を担当してくださった方の接客がとてもよく、感動しました。誕生日の旅行だったのですが、お花のプレゼントもしてくださり、気配りにとても感動しました。 また、朝食を食べ終わり出て行く時、奥で机の掃除をしていたスタッフさんが、掃除の手をとてめ、体をこちらに向けて、ありがとうございました。といって下さいました。 こちらこそありがとうございました。

The receptionist who was in charge of the course meal for dinner was very nice and moved. It was my birthday trip, but I also gave flower gifts and I was moved very much with attentive attention. Also, when we finished eating breakfast, the staff who was cleaning the desk in the back, picked up the cleaning hands, and thank you for pointing the body here. He said that. I'm the one who should be thanking you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-05

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

服務人員很親切,也提供很多免費的飲品。可惜入住的當天下雨,加上天氣寒冷,不然應該會發現更棒的景色

The staff is very kind and offers a lot of free drinks. It’s a pity that it’s raining on the day of the stay, and the weather is cold, otherwise you should find a better view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.KC(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-09

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

早餐應安排更多地道美食,白飯未夠好,菜式不夠美味。 我在露天浴場滑倒,原因一塊地毯只舖了一半,令地下木板露出,該木板上有一些滑潺潺的物質在面上,令我滑倒,整個人跌在地上,我認為酒店的清潔及衛生做得不好。非常失望

More authentic food should be arranged for breakfast, the rice is not good enough, and the dishes are not delicious enough. I slipped in the open-air bath. The reason was that only one half of the carpet was laid out, and the underground planks were exposed. There were some slippery materials on the board, which made me slip and the whole person fell to the ground. I think the hotel is clean and Health is not doing well. Very disappointed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-26

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

二人では、もったいないくらいの広いお部屋で、のんびりできました。 夕食時のスタッフさんの対応が、とても良かったです。 また、熊野に来るときは宿泊したいです。

With two people, I was relaxing in a large waste room. Staff 's response at dinner was very good. Also, I want to stay when I come to Kumano.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-26

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

主人の誕生日を祝うために利用させてもらったのですが、夜食の際にはお花のプレゼントを頂きとても良い時間を過ごせました!熊野古道ツアーも参加し、朝から素敵な空気を吸って良い時を過ごせました!ありがとうございました!利用して良かったです!

I used it to celebrate my husband 's birthday, but when I was having a late afternoon I got a present of flowers and I had a very good time! We also participated in the Kumano Kodo-dori tour and I was able to spend a good time by sucking nice air from the morning! Thank you very much! It was good to use!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-20

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

還暦祝のお花まで頂きとても感謝しています。 スタッフの方々の笑顔と気遣いにもとても満足しました。 ただ部屋の露天風呂が8時間でスイッチが切れる事を、チェックインの時に教えて頂いていてら、朝一の水風呂に間違って入ることは無かったと思います... Read more 還暦祝のお花まで頂きとても感謝しています。 スタッフの方々の笑顔と気遣いにもとても満足しました。 ただ部屋の露天風呂が8時間でスイッチが切れる事を、チェックインの時に教えて頂いていてら、朝一の水風呂に間違って入ることは無かったと思います! きちんと見てなかったこちらのミスですが!笑 あと楽しみにしてた鮑が無かったのも残念でした。 でもとても良い施設です! 今度は暖かい季節に行かせてもらおうと思ってます! どうもお世話になりました

I am thankful for the flowers of the 60th birthday celebration. I am very satisfied with the smile and care of the staff. Just tell me that the outdoor bath in the room is switched off in 8 hours at the time of check-in, I think that there was nothing wrong entering the morning water bath! This is a mistake I did not see properly! I was sorry that there was no abalone who was looking forward to haha. But it is a very good facility! I am planning to have you go to a warmer season next time! I am indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-04

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

施設移動のバスが時間通り来ず、寒空の下老人が20分程待たされた。 バータイムのアルコールが品切れになっているものがほとんどで、担当の人も居ない状態だった。 お風呂にヘアゴムとか置いてほしい。 せっかくの家族旅行で楽しみにしていたが、最... Read more 施設移動のバスが時間通り来ず、寒空の下老人が20分程待たされた。 バータイムのアルコールが品切れになっているものがほとんどで、担当の人も居ない状態だった。 お風呂にヘアゴムとか置いてほしい。 せっかくの家族旅行で楽しみにしていたが、最悪。

The bus for facilities transfer did not come on time and the old man in the cold air was kept waiting for about 20 minutes. Almost all the bar time alcohol was out of stock, there were no people in charge. I'd like you to put some hair rubber in the bath. I was looking forward to my family vacation, but the worst.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-03

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

オレンジジューサーのサービスと1/3の日本酒飲み放題がとても良かったです。

The service of Orange Juicer and one third of Japanese drinking drinks are very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-23

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

フロントにあったミカンで絞りたてミカンジュースが作れたのが、甘くておいしかったです。 晩御飯の伊勢エビの天ぷらが大変美味しかったです。 他の料理も大変満足いくものでした。 残念だったのは、以前来たときはBarでおつまみ(お菓子)があっ... Read more フロントにあったミカンで絞りたてミカンジュースが作れたのが、甘くておいしかったです。 晩御飯の伊勢エビの天ぷらが大変美味しかったです。 他の料理も大変満足いくものでした。 残念だったのは、以前来たときはBarでおつまみ(お菓子)があったのが、なくなってました。何かつまめるものは欲しいですね。 あとは、部屋の換気扇の音が大きくて、寝るときに気になりました。

It was sweet and tasty that I was able to make freshly squeezed mandarin juice with a mandarin orange that was at the front desk. Tempura of Ise shrimp of dinner was very delicious. Other dishes were also very satisfying. It was disappointing that there was a snack (sweets) at Bar when I came a long time ago. I want something to pinch. After that, the sound of the ventilator in the room was so loud that I was curious when I went to bed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-26

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

とてもゆったりと寛げました。ありがとうございました。ただ予約が早すぎたのか、予約時点の食事内容と実際の内容が違っていた点は残念でした。部屋も良かったのですが、ロールカーテンに、虫の死骸が模様と見間違えるほど挟まれて死んでいたのと、朝に化粧す... Read more とてもゆったりと寛げました。ありがとうございました。ただ予約が早すぎたのか、予約時点の食事内容と実際の内容が違っていた点は残念でした。部屋も良かったのですが、ロールカーテンに、虫の死骸が模様と見間違えるほど挟まれて死んでいたのと、朝に化粧するには、部屋等の光量が足らないと感じましたので、追加された方が良いと思いました。

I relaxed very relaxedly. Thank you very much. However, it was disappointing that the reservation was too early, the fact that the actual content was different from the meal content at the time of booking. The room was also good, but because the roll curtain felt that the dead body of insects was sandwiched so as to be mistakenly seen as a pattern and to make up in the morning, the amount of light in the room was not enough, I thought it better to add it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-14

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

彼女の誕生日に使用させて頂きました。 事前にお電話で確認して頂いたり、当日の細かい気遣いには感動しました。 また泊まらさせて頂きたいと強く思います!

I used it for her birthday. I was impressed by the detailed care of the day as well as having you check in advance by phone. I strongly want to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-21

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

この度、ロイヤルスイートのお部屋で宿泊させて頂きました。 フロントでの丁寧なご対応や充実したサービスに感激しながらお部屋に到着。モダンな外見から一変し、玄関を入るとロクハウス調のお部屋で、あらゆる小物にこだわりを感じ素敵な空間に囲まれ過ご... Read more この度、ロイヤルスイートのお部屋で宿泊させて頂きました。 フロントでの丁寧なご対応や充実したサービスに感激しながらお部屋に到着。モダンな外見から一変し、玄関を入るとロクハウス調のお部屋で、あらゆる小物にこだわりを感じ素敵な空間に囲まれ過ごさせて頂き、夢のような旅になりました。 お料理にもこだわりを感じ、全て美味しくいただきました。

I have stayed in a Royal Suite room this time. Arrived in the room while being deeply impressed with the courteous correspondence at the reception and the fulfilling service. It changed completely from the modern appearance, entered the entrance, in the room of the Roku House style, I felt attention to every small article and enclosed in a nice space, it became a dreamlike journey. I also felt sticking to the dishes, all of which was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-22

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

ほぼ満足です。フロントのミスはおいといて、夕食で感じた事書きます。夕食はとても美味しかった。でも、1人食事の長時間待ちは厳しい。飲み物は注文から2分以内に、皿は、食べ終えてから、5分以内には次が欲しい。10分以上待ちは論外だと思います。10... Read more ほぼ満足です。フロントのミスはおいといて、夕食で感じた事書きます。夕食はとても美味しかった。でも、1人食事の長時間待ちは厳しい。飲み物は注文から2分以内に、皿は、食べ終えてから、5分以内には次が欲しい。10分以上待ちは論外だと思います。10分かかるのであったらきちんと説明が必要です。まして、皿も下がって何もないところでの10分以上のご飯待ちは最低です。あくまでも、個人の感想です。

It is almost satisfactory. I will write that I missed the front mistake and felt at dinner. Dinner was very delicious. But waiting a long time for a single meal is difficult. Drinks should be within 2 minutes of ordering, dishes should be next within 5 minutes after eating. I think that waiting for more than 10 minutes is out of the question. If it takes 10 minutes, a proper explanation is necessary. Waiting for more than 10 minutes in places where there are nothing dishes down is the lowest. It is an individual's impression to the last.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-24

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

3泊の滞在でしたが、送迎、食事時間の変更など丁寧にご対応いただき本当にありがとうございました。アットホームなおもてなしにとても癒されました。家族や友人にも勧めたいと思います。

Although I stayed for 3 nights, thank you very much for responding politely, such as pick-up and change of meal time. I was quite healed by the at-home hospitality. I would like to recommend it to my family and friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-13

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

食後に紙芝居と星空案内人の西川さんから、色々なお話が聞けたことがとても楽しかったです。元々熊野が大好きなので、今回行きたかった花の窟神社の話や、綺麗な星空を望遠鏡で眺めることが出来、土星や火星が観れたことも、とても開放感のある時間が持てまし... Read more 食後に紙芝居と星空案内人の西川さんから、色々なお話が聞けたことがとても楽しかったです。元々熊野が大好きなので、今回行きたかった花の窟神社の話や、綺麗な星空を望遠鏡で眺めることが出来、土星や火星が観れたことも、とても開放感のある時間が持てました。ありがとうございました。

It was a lot of fun to hear various stories from Mr. Nishikawa, a picture-story show and a starry sky guideer after eating. Originally I love Kumano so I could talk about the gods of flower goddesses I wanted to go this time and the beautiful starry sky with a telescope so that I could have a very open time with Saturn and Mars watching. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(25)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-21

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

スタッフさんや、清掃のおばさん、運転手のおじいさんたちもとても明るく接して下さってたのしい旅行になりました!夕食の際に地ビールが品切れなのが悲しかったですが。。( 笑 )また行きたいです。ありがとうございました!

The staff, the ladies of cleaning, the grandfathers of the driver also touched the cheerfully and it was a fun trip! Although I was sad that the beer was out of stock at dinner time. . (Laugh) I want to go again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(83)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-18

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

  敷地がとにかく広いです。そのためか、どこへ行くにもマイクロバスを呼ぶことになる。かえってこちらのほうが 気を遣う。   食事もおいしく、 あれだけ沢山のステ-キが出たのは初めてであった。  サービス面でもスタッフがいろい... Read more   敷地がとにかく広いです。そのためか、どこへ行くにもマイクロバスを呼ぶことになる。かえってこちらのほうが 気を遣う。   食事もおいしく、 あれだけ沢山のステ-キが出たのは初めてであった。  サービス面でもスタッフがいろいろと気配りをし、よく勉強をしていると感心した。 今後の益々の発展を願っています。  

The site is wide anyway. For that reason, I will call the mini bus to go anywhere. On the contrary, this one takes care. The meal was delicious, it was the first time that so many steaks came out. I was impressed that the staff were very attentive on the service side and I was studying well. I wish for the further development of the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-14

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

不快に感じるほどではなかったのですが、担当者による対応の違いが気になりました。 私たちは食事の説明があまりなく、他のお客様への説明を聞いて、食べ方を知りました。 プラスαは担当者ごとですが、必要最低限は徹底いただきたいところです。

Although it was not enough to feel uncomfortable, I was concerned about the difference in response by the person in charge. We did not have much explanation of the meal, I heard the explanation to other customers, I learned how to eat. Plus α is for each person in charge, but the minimum necessary is the place I want to thoroughly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-11

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

Nさん、ありがとうござました。 Nさんの熱い思いを、お聞かせ頂けて嬉しかったです。旅は、人との出会いなんてよく耳にする言葉だなぁと思っていましたが、ほんとうにそうだと感じた旅でした。熊野を愛する方々が携わる熊野倶楽部に宿泊して、本当に良かっ... Read more Nさん、ありがとうござました。 Nさんの熱い思いを、お聞かせ頂けて嬉しかったです。旅は、人との出会いなんてよく耳にする言葉だなぁと思っていましたが、ほんとうにそうだと感じた旅でした。熊野を愛する方々が携わる熊野倶楽部に宿泊して、本当に良かったです。また、お会いできると信じて^_^

Mr. N thank you very much. It was a pleasure to let Mr. N's hot thoughts. I thought that the journey is a word to frequently hear of meeting people, but it was a trip that I really felt so. We stayed at Kumano Club where people who love Kumano are involved and it was really good. I also hope to see you ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(25)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-23

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

先日は利用させていただきありがとうございました。彼の誕生日プレゼントとしての旅行でしたが、夕食時に注文させていただいたバースデーケーキだけではなく、スタッフの方からメッセージ付きのお花をいただき、彼も大変喜んでいました。サービス、お食事だけ... Read more 先日は利用させていただきありがとうございました。彼の誕生日プレゼントとしての旅行でしたが、夕食時に注文させていただいたバースデーケーキだけではなく、スタッフの方からメッセージ付きのお花をいただき、彼も大変喜んでいました。サービス、お食事だけではなく、まるで新築の家のようなお部屋も大変満足でした。思い出に残るとても良い1日となりました。またお伺いさせていただければと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for using the other day. Although it was a trip as his birthday gift, he was very pleased with not only the birthday cake ordered at dinner but also the flower with a message from the staff. Not only service, meal, but also room like newly built house was very satisfied. It was a very nice day to memorize. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-16

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

11時チェックアウトということで 10時半頃まで部屋にいましたが 隣の部屋の清掃が9時台から始まり 掃除機の音やごんごんする物音が非常に気になりました 挙句、10時頃にインターホンを鳴らされスタッフが鳴らしたのは見えているのに ピ... Read more 11時チェックアウトということで 10時半頃まで部屋にいましたが 隣の部屋の清掃が9時台から始まり 掃除機の音やごんごんする物音が非常に気になりました 挙句、10時頃にインターホンを鳴らされスタッフが鳴らしたのは見えているのに ピンポンダッシュですよw こちらが応答したのにもかかわらず 返答もせず ピンポンダッシュ いるかいないかを確認して いなけりゃ掃除してやろう なんだいるのかクソ! 早くでていけよ って対応ですよね いい旅の最後に最低の対応をされました 返金して欲しいですね

I was in the room till 10:30 o'clock at 11 o'clock but the cleaning of the next room started from 9 o'clock and the sound of the vacuum cleaner and the noise of the clinking were very bothered. It is a ping-pong dash when the intercom is ringed and the staff sounded, but it is a ping-pong dash, but I have responded even though I responded, but I have not checked whether there is a ping-pong dash or not, I will clean it Or fucking! It is correspondence so quickly It is a good correspondence at the end of a good trip It was done and I want you to refund it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-09

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

色々と親切にしていただき、ありがとううございました! わたしも彼もとっても満足で、良き思い出になりました! お世話になりました。

Thank you very much for your kindness! Both I and him were very satisfied, it became good memories! thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-03

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

全てが最高の体験となりましたこと、初めに感謝申し上げます。 レンタル自転車も電動自転車だったので、丘陵地にあるにもかかわらず快適にサイクリングを満喫できました。 鬼ヶ城近くの歩行者、自転車専用のトンネルを見つけて通った時はかなりワク... Read more 全てが最高の体験となりましたこと、初めに感謝申し上げます。 レンタル自転車も電動自転車だったので、丘陵地にあるにもかかわらず快適にサイクリングを満喫できました。 鬼ヶ城近くの歩行者、自転車専用のトンネルを見つけて通った時はかなりワクワクしました! お部屋のレイアウトや調度品も一つ一つがこだわりの逸品揃いで、持ち家はいらないと言っていた妻がこんな家なら欲しいと大変喜んでいました。 (浴槽の横に入浴剤の空袋が落ちてましたよ^^) 夕食のお料理も一品一品が見た目もさることながら全体的に薄めの味付けで、食材の味を楽しめ、お酒も進みました。ボリュームもちょうどよかったです。 欲を言うと、厳選された日本酒も大変美味しかったのですが、お酒好きな私たちにはチューハイとハイボールがあれば嬉しかったです。 一点、アニバーサリープランでホールケーキ付きだったので、デザートは不要でしたね。事前にお伺いしてもらってもよかったかもです。 朝食も大変美味しく、焼きたての魚を食べれるなんて思ってもみなかったです。 旅館などでよくある、おひつにたくさん入ったご飯を出されると頑張って食べないと申し訳ないと思い、つい食べ過ぎてしんどくなるのですが、適度な盛り付けでおかわりさせていただけるのは嬉しさが増します。 全体的にプライバシー感が高く、ラグジュアリーな雰囲気も楽しめました。 また利用させて頂きます。

I appreciate it at the beginning that everything was the best experience. Because rental bicycle was also electric bicycle, we could enjoy cycling comfortably despite being in hilly area. I was pretty thrilled when I found a pedestrian near Oniga Castle, a tunnel dedicated to bicycles and passed through it! Every one of the layout and furniture of the room was gemstone of the commitment one by one, I was very pleased that if my wife wanted to have such a house, I would not need a home owner. (The empty bag of bathing agent was falling beside the bathtub ^ ^) Enjoying the taste of the ingredients with dinner seasoning as the dish of the evening meal while also looking at the dish as a whole, sake also progressed It was. The volume was just right. Despite the desire, the sake selected carefully was also very delicious, but we were happy if we had chuhai and highballs for liquor lovers. One thing, with an anniversary plan with a hole cake, dessert was unnecessary. I might have asked you in advance. Breakfast was also very tasty and I never thought that I could eat freshly baked fish. I think that I am sorry if I try hard to eat rice which is often found in ryokan and other items, but I think I feel sorry if I eat rice that entered a lot of pizza, which makes me too tired to eat too much, but I am pleased that you can redeem with a reasonable arrangement I will. Overall privacy sense was high and we enjoyed luxurious atmosphere. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-01

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

離れの露天風呂付きの部屋でとてものんびりと過ごせました。温泉ではないとのことでしたが、とても気持ち良く入れました。 周辺の観光地をもっと紹介してもらえたら良かったです。

It was very relaxing in a room with a remote open-air bath. Although it was said that it was not a hot spring, I put it very pleasantly. I wish I could introduce more tourist attractions around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-10

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

広くて生活で綺麗なお部屋に、バルコニーにあるお風呂で素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。部屋から温泉まで外を歩かないと行けず、遠かったので外が寒いこともあり温泉を利用しなかったのですが、バルコニーのお風呂で十分でした。お料理もとても美味しく... Read more 広くて生活で綺麗なお部屋に、バルコニーにあるお風呂で素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。部屋から温泉まで外を歩かないと行けず、遠かったので外が寒いこともあり温泉を利用しなかったのですが、バルコニーのお風呂で十分でした。お料理もとても美味しく、部屋まで案内してくださった方もとても親切でした。お誕生日で利用したのですが、お花をサプライズで用意してくださりありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a wonderful time with a bath in the balcony in a room that is spacious and clean and comfortable. We could not go from the room to the hot springs by walking outside, so it was too cold outside so we did not use the hot spring, but the bathroom on the balcony was enough. The food was also very delicious, and those who took us to the room were also very kind. I used it on my birthday, thank you for preparing flowers at the surprise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-27

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

スタッフの方がとても親切に対応してくださいました。 趣味で神社巡りが好きで、たまたまフロントに展示してあった「曼陀羅」が気になって聞いてみたら詳しく説明して頂き、冊子まで頂きました。Nさんありがとうございます。 朝食では、予約時間より少し遅... Read more スタッフの方がとても親切に対応してくださいました。 趣味で神社巡りが好きで、たまたまフロントに展示してあった「曼陀羅」が気になって聞いてみたら詳しく説明して頂き、冊子まで頂きました。Nさんありがとうございます。 朝食では、予約時間より少し遅くなりお手間を取らせてしまったにも関わらず、食事の中で苦手なものにも直ぐに対応して頂きました、とても嬉しい気持ちになり、是非また来たいと思わせて頂いた接客でした。関わって頂いたスタッフの皆さまありがとうございました。

The staff corresponded very kindly. As a hobby, I liked the shrine visiting, I was worried about "Mandala" which happened to be displayed at the front, I asked him to explain in detail and got a brochure. Thank you Mr. N. In the breakfast, although it was a little late than the appointment time and it took time and effort, I immediately corresponded to what I was not good at in the meal, I felt very happy and wanted to come back again It was a customer service that I thought. Thank you very much for all the staff members involved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(68)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-11

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

部屋のつくりが、木の香りがして掃除も行き届いており、大変良かったです。 朝、露天風呂のお湯張りが、説明では40分と書いてありましたが、10分ほどで意外と速かったです。 野外の大浴場の露天風呂も広くてよかった。 夕食も、熊野の神事との継承を... Read more 部屋のつくりが、木の香りがして掃除も行き届いており、大変良かったです。 朝、露天風呂のお湯張りが、説明では40分と書いてありましたが、10分ほどで意外と速かったです。 野外の大浴場の露天風呂も広くてよかった。 夕食も、熊野の神事との継承を、女性スタップがいろいろ説明してくださり、本当に料理も美味しかったです。 次回は、息子夫婦もつれてまた、来ます。 スタッフの方,又フロントのNさんいろいろ説明ありがとうございました。

The room was made, the scent of the wood smelled and the cleaning was also thorough and it was very good. In the morning, the hot-water bathtub in the outdoor bath was written as 40 minutes in explanation, but it was surprisingly fast in about 10 minutes. It was good that the open-air bath of the open-air large public bath was large, too. For dinner, female staff explained the succession with Kumano's Shinto priest, and the food was really delicious. Next time, my son and couple are entangled and I will come again. Thank you very much for all the staff, Mr. N at the front desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-24

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

お部屋のお風呂のお湯が温まるのに時間がとてもかかりました。 また、朝食は「温泉(リz-ト)ならでは」感が全く無く、あまり良い印象を持ちませんでした。

It took a long time for the hot water in the bath to warm up. Also, the breakfast had no sense of "if it is a hot spring (re-zeto)", it did not have a very good impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-01

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

今回急に思い立って旅をすることになりお世話になりました。印象に残ったのは接客です。駐車場へのお迎えの時から心遣いを感じるおもてなしでした。どの方もおもてなしの気持ちを感じる接客が印象的でした。 また夕食は季節を感じるお料理を出して頂き、味... Read more 今回急に思い立って旅をすることになりお世話になりました。印象に残ったのは接客です。駐車場へのお迎えの時から心遣いを感じるおもてなしでした。どの方もおもてなしの気持ちを感じる接客が印象的でした。 また夕食は季節を感じるお料理を出して頂き、味だけでなく見た目にも楽しめました。また記念日のお祝いをしていただけたことも嬉しかったです。今度は違う部屋にもチャレンジしてみたいです。ありがとうございました。

I became indebted to have taken a journey by thinking suddenly this time. It was a customer service that remained in the impression. It was hospitable feeling from the time of picking up at the parking lot. Hospitality that everyone feels hospitable feeling was impressive. Dinner also served a cuisine featuring the season, and enjoyed not only taste but also looks. It was also a pleasure to have a celebration of the anniversary. I would like to challenge another room this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.A(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-10

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

夕食はメインの1品が物足りなかった。部屋に行くアプローチの土砂が流れてしまっていたので、きちんと舗装するか土砂が流れないようにした方がいいです。外壁に張ってる木の板が外れかかっているところがあったので、メンテナンスされた方がいいです。

One of the main items was unsatisfactory for dinner. As the sand of the approach to go to the room had flowed, it would be better to pave properly or to prevent sediment from flowing. There was a place where the wooden board stretched over the outer wall took off, so it was better to have been maintained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-03

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

先日はありがとうございました。コタツでひさびさゆっくりできました。お風呂に歩いて行ったり部屋でだら~としたり、自然を見ながらのんびりできたのはとても良かったです。 ただ、丹前があること(なしでお風呂まで歩いて行ったので)、まくらの高さを変... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。コタツでひさびさゆっくりできました。お風呂に歩いて行ったり部屋でだら~としたり、自然を見ながらのんびりできたのはとても良かったです。 ただ、丹前があること(なしでお風呂まで歩いて行ったので)、まくらの高さを変えることが出来る等、教えていただけてたら、朝起きた時、まくらの高さで首が痛くならなかったのに 残念でした。

Thank you for the other day. I was able to relax slowly with kotatsu. It was very nice to walk in the bath, get out in the room, and watch the nature while relaxing. However, if you tell me that you can change the height of the pillow (because I went to the bath without it) (without having a shower), when I got up in the morning, my neck hurts at the height of the pillow I regret that although it was not.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-03

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

部屋、御飯、サービス全て最高でした!ありがとうございました(^ ^)

Room, rice, service was all the best! Thank you very much (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-02

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

お料理のレベルは大変高く大満足でした 朝、お部屋の露天風呂に入ろうとしたらお湯温が低くて追い焚きに時間がかかったのが残念です 宿泊中は常に自動設定にして頂きたいと思いました 近くに「松阪」と言う良いステーキハウスも見つけた... Read more お料理のレベルは大変高く大満足でした 朝、お部屋の露天風呂に入ろうとしたらお湯温が低くて追い焚きに時間がかかったのが残念です 宿泊中は常に自動設定にして頂きたいと思いました 近くに「松阪」と言う良いステーキハウスも見つけたので熊野倶楽部には毎月行こうと思います 次回はお部屋を「桜」か「藤」でお願いするつもりです

The level of the cuisine was very high and I was satisfied very much In the morning, when I tried to enter the outdoor bath of the room, it was disappointing that the hot water temperature was low and it took time to catch up, so I thought that you should always set it automatically during lodging I found a good steakhouse say "Matsusaka" nearby so I think I will go to Kumano club every month Next time I will ask the room "Sakura" or "Fuji"

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-24

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

この度は皆さんの接客の良い対応、清掃が行き届いたお部屋、素晴らしい環境の中で宿泊できたことにとても嬉しく思います。ありがとうごさいます。お料理もここでしか食べれないような郷土ならではのもので、想像以上に感動したお料理でした。お食事処、大浴場... Read more この度は皆さんの接客の良い対応、清掃が行き届いたお部屋、素晴らしい環境の中で宿泊できたことにとても嬉しく思います。ありがとうごさいます。お料理もここでしか食べれないような郷土ならではのもので、想像以上に感動したお料理でした。お食事処、大浴場は徒歩で4.5分とのことでしたので歩いて梅を見たり、夜はイルミネーションが施された中で散歩ができました。お部屋の小物類も良かったですし、露天風呂に浸かりながら鳥の鳴き声だけを聞き・・、日常を忘れさせてくれる癒される空間でした。バリアフリーも対応されてるようでしたので、また家族を連れて訪れたいと思いました。

I am very pleased that we have been able to accommodate your hospitality, clean rooms, and accommodation in a wonderful environment. Thank you. The cuisine is unique to the region, which can be eaten only here, it was a dish that was impressed beyond imagination. It was 4.5 minutes on foot by meal and big bath, so we walked and saw plum or walked in the night under illumination. Accessories in the room were also good, listening only birds' barks while immersing in the outdoor bath ... It was a healing space that makes us forget everyday life. Because barrier-free seemed to be compatible, I also wanted to visit with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.E(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-17

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

この度は、旦那様の誕生日祝を兼ねてん宿泊させて頂きました。ゆっくりと時間を過ごす事が出来、何もしない贅沢をさせてただきました、有り難う、ございました。星が綺麗にみえて、空を見上げることが出来て贅沢な時間でした!従業員の皆様にはよくしてもらい... Read more この度は、旦那様の誕生日祝を兼ねてん宿泊させて頂きました。ゆっくりと時間を過ごす事が出来、何もしない贅沢をさせてただきました、有り難う、ございました。星が綺麗にみえて、空を見上げることが出来て贅沢な時間でした!従業員の皆様にはよくしてもらい!食事の最後には誕生日のお花も頂き旦那様も喜んでました。また、伺いたいと思います

I have stayed at this time as a congratulation husband's birthday congratulation. I was able to spend my time slowly, I made luxury not doing anything, thank you very much. It was a luxurious time to see the stars beautifully, to look up at the sky! Have employees do well! At the end of the meal, I received flowers for my birthday and my husband was happy. In addition, I would like to ask

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-11

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

夕食と朝食がヘルシーで美味しかった。 ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。

Dinner and breakfast were healthy and tasty. I could spend a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-10

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

初めての熊野への旅でした。 ホームページなどで旅館を拝見したときには、敷地が広そうな印象が伝わってきましたが、本当に広かったです。そのため、敷地内は基本マイクロバスでの移動でしたが、東京ドーム3つ分の敷地と教えていただきました。 宿... Read more 初めての熊野への旅でした。 ホームページなどで旅館を拝見したときには、敷地が広そうな印象が伝わってきましたが、本当に広かったです。そのため、敷地内は基本マイクロバスでの移動でしたが、東京ドーム3つ分の敷地と教えていただきました。 宿泊は、新月庵でした。部屋は小さな一軒家という感じで、きれいで、こたつもあり、とてものんびりできました。ところどころ、こだわりも感じました。 晩御飯や朝食は、山や海の幸をいただき、普段食べるこのない料理をいただけて、おいしかったです。 雨ということもあり、基本はバスでの移動で、少し手間に感じるところもありましが、それも新鮮で、悪くありませんでした。宿泊棟はたくさんありましたが、敷地が広いため、あまり人に会わなかったのもよかったです。 今回は冬でしたので、今度は夏に伺ってみたい(別の季節に伺ってみたい)宿でした。 ありがとうございました。

It was the first trip to Kumano. When I saw the inn at the website etc, the impression that the site seemed to be wide spread, but it was really wide. Therefore, although it was movement in the basic mini bus in the premises, it was taught that there are three Tokyo dome sites. Accommodation was Shinchin - an. The room seemed to be a small house, it was beautiful, there was a kotatsu, it was very relaxing. In some places, I also felt attention. Dinner and breakfast were delicious, given the food of the mountains and the sea, and the dishes you do not usually eat. There were also rainy days, basically it was a move by bus, but there was a place I felt a little time, but it was also fresh, not bad. There were many accommodation buildings, but it was nice that we did not meet so many people because the site is large. It was winter this time, so this time I wanted to ask in the summer (I would like to visit another season) inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-10

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

今回で2回目の利用となります。 前回同様、チェックイン、チェックアウトがスムーズになるように努めているように思われなかった。 部屋は悪くはないが、テレビが小さいので、部屋の印象が下がってしまう。 食事処のスタッフさんは前回同様、気さく... Read more 今回で2回目の利用となります。 前回同様、チェックイン、チェックアウトがスムーズになるように努めているように思われなかった。 部屋は悪くはないが、テレビが小さいので、部屋の印象が下がってしまう。 食事処のスタッフさんは前回同様、気さくで、一生懸命で、素敵な笑顔で接客して頂けるので好印象でした。 前回の食事と食事処のスタッフさんの印象が良く、また利用させて頂いたのですが、料理長が変わったのか、手が込んだ料理なのですが、私にとってはどれも懲り過ぎで、美味しい印象は全くありませんでした。 食事の量は、47才の私ぐらいで少々物足りなさを感じる量でしたので、若い方にはかなり物足りない量ではないかと思いました。 温泉は、雨が降っているとやはり不便でした。 悪い宿泊施設ではないと思っております。 ただ、前回よりも食事の印象がかなり悪く、評価が厳しい言葉を並べてしまいました。 11時のチェックアウトでフロントが立て込むようでしたら、スタッフの方を何名が付けておいた方が良いかと思います。 後から来た人が先にチェックアウトの手続きをできる環境は改善された方が良いかと思います。 このような施設でチェックアウトに30分も時間を要したのは始めてです。 あと、クーポンはチェックインの日だけの購入のものなら、購入の際にきちんと説明して頂きたかったです。

It will be used for the second time this time. As I did last time, I did not seem to be trying to make check-in and check-out smooth. The room is not bad, but the TV is small, so the impression of the room goes down. The staff in the dinner was good, as it was in the last time, being friendly, hard working and having a nice smile so that customers can be served. The impression of the staff of the previous meal and the meal staff was good, and I was allowed to use it, but it was cooked dish whether the chef's chef changed, but for me it is too scary and tasty for me There was no impression at all. The amount of meal was about 47 years old and I felt somewhat unsatisfactory, so I thought that it was quite unsatisfactory for young people. The hot springs were inconvenient when it was raining. I think that it is not a bad accommodation. However, the impression of the meal was considerably worse than the last time, and I ranked the words that were hard to evaluate. If it seems that the front desk stays in at 11 o'clock check out, I think that it is better for some people to attach the staff. I think that it would be better if the environment from which people who came later can improve the checkout procedure first. It is for the first time that it took 30 minutes to check out at such a facility. I also wanted to explain the coupon properly when purchasing if the coupon was purchased only on check-in day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-10

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、朝から入ろうとしたら水になっていて追い焚きの時間が足りず諦めました。キッチンで夜食に蕎麦を作りました、鍋や簡単な食器は有ると聞いてたのですが割り箸がありませんでした。雰囲気や、食事は満足でしたし良い思い出ができ... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、朝から入ろうとしたら水になっていて追い焚きの時間が足りず諦めました。キッチンで夜食に蕎麦を作りました、鍋や簡単な食器は有ると聞いてたのですが割り箸がありませんでした。雰囲気や、食事は満足でしたし良い思い出ができました。

It was a room with an outdoor bath, but when I tried to enter from the morning it turned water and I gave up because I did not have enough time to catch up. I made soba for lunch at the kitchen, I heard that there are pots and simple dishes, but disposable chopsticks were not found. The atmosphere and the meals were satisfying and I had good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-07

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

素晴らしい接客です。 従業員の方すべて素晴らしい。 大浴場までが寒かったです。 食事も良く、機会があれば是非暖かいシーズンに来てみたい。

It is a wonderful customer service. All employees are wonderful. It was cold until the public bath. Food is good, I would definitely like to come in warm season if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-07

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

彼女も私も日本酒が好きで日本酒の種類も非常に豊富で珍しいものもおおくありとてもよかった! 朝食が少し少なく思えた。 部屋は非常にきれいで、大変満足でした。

Both her and I also liked sake and many kinds of sake was very abundant and rare, so it was very good! The breakfast seemed a little less. The room was very clean and very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-06

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

広々とした敷地に点在するコテージで、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。お部屋から見える海や朝日ののぼる様も素晴らしく、露天風呂も開放的で優雅な時間でした。夜の懐石も一つ一つ丁寧で繊細な味付けでしたし、シンプル懐石とのことでしたが量も質も満足... Read more 広々とした敷地に点在するコテージで、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。お部屋から見える海や朝日ののぼる様も素晴らしく、露天風呂も開放的で優雅な時間でした。夜の懐石も一つ一つ丁寧で繊細な味付けでしたし、シンプル懐石とのことでしたが量も質も満足しました。サービスもとてもゆきとどいていて、良いタイミングでお料理を運んでいただき、お部屋も個室でゆったりと堪能しました。 二日目の朝、息子が体調を崩して朝食が食べられなかったのですが、忙しい中おかゆを作ってくださりありがたかったです。助かりました! 残念だったのはお風呂の時間設定が短かったこと、においが少し気になったこと、露天のバリエーションが乏しかったことです。 一泊ではもったいないくらいの宿で、次回は熊野古道巡りの拠点としてゆっくり滞在したいです。 何個かお庭のゆずを頂いて帰りました。旅の思い出にゆずジャムを作ろうと思います。楽しいひと時でした。お世話になりありがとうございました!

I was able to spend relaxingly in the cottage dotted in the spacious site. The sea and the rising sun of the rising sun seen from the room were wonderful, the outdoor bath was also open and elegant time. The kaiseki of the evening was polite and delicate seasoning one by one, and it was with a simple kaiseki, but the quantity and the quality were also satisfied. The service was also very lively, we had the cuisine delivered at a good timing, and the room was relaxingly enjoyed in the private room. On the morning of the second day my son lost physical condition and I could not eat breakfast, but I was grateful for making a porridge while I was busy. It was saved! It was a shame that the time setting of the bath was short, the smell was a little worrisome, the variation of the open-air was poor. I would like to stay slowly as a base for Kumano Kodo tour around next time because it is a waste that I am wasteful at night. I got some yuzu in the garden and went home. I will make a Yuzu Jam for my memories of my trip. It was a fun time. Thank you a lot for your hospitality!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-03

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

皆さまの、お声掛けと心遣いに感動しました。 ありがとうございました。 朝食に海苔があったら、更に嬉しかったです。

I was touched by all of you, your voice and concern. Thank you very much. I was happy if there was seaweed for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(69)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-30

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

食事が全く駄目でした。お品書も味も全く駄目でした。素人が作っていると思う。二度と行きません!

The meal was totally useless. Goods and taste were utterly useless. I think that amateurs are making it. I will never go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-23

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

お部屋も広々としていて、また料理も大変に美味しくて、とてもゆったりと上質な時間を過ごすことができ、感謝しています。 お風呂が24時間ではないので、最終日入り損ねてしまったのが惜しいです。 宿の方にも、特に夕食をいただいた場では、サプ... Read more お部屋も広々としていて、また料理も大変に美味しくて、とてもゆったりと上質な時間を過ごすことができ、感謝しています。 お風呂が24時間ではないので、最終日入り損ねてしまったのが惜しいです。 宿の方にも、特に夕食をいただいた場では、サプライズを盛り上げていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 たしかにそれぞれの施設はバラバラと点在してるのですが、その移動もまた雄大な自然を眺めながらの散歩になり、息抜きが出来て良かったです。 とても心に残る素晴らしい旅行となりました。 また、利用したいです。

The rooms are spacious and the food is also very delicious and I am grateful that I could spend a relaxing and quality time. Because the bath is not 24 hours, it is regrettable that I failed to enter the last day. Especially for the inns, especially at dinner place, thank you very much for surprise excitement. Certainly, each facility is scattered and scattered, but its movement was also good as we could relax, as we watched the majestic nature as well. It was a wonderful trip to be left in the heart. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-20

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

施設、ロケーション、接客サービス、美味しい料理。何をとっても素晴らしかったです。 ロビーでコーヒーをいただきながらWIFIを使わせて頂いた時間も心地よく過ごせました。 また、地元の語り部さんに案内して頂いた熊野古道ツアーも、無理ない工程... Read more 施設、ロケーション、接客サービス、美味しい料理。何をとっても素晴らしかったです。 ロビーでコーヒーをいただきながらWIFIを使わせて頂いた時間も心地よく過ごせました。 また、地元の語り部さんに案内して頂いた熊野古道ツアーも、無理ない工程と時間配分で世界遺産をまわれて満足度が高かったです。 また、ツアー後の露天風呂利用サービスも癒されました。 そして、 何よりも接して頂いたスタッフの皆さまは、どなたも気の利いた立ち振る舞いとサービスはとても自然で心地よく感激しました。 明日からの仕事にもハリが出ます。 また利用させていただきます。 本当にありがとうございました。

Facilities, location, customer service, delicious food. What a wonderful thing. I had a coffee in the lobby and spend time enjoyable using WIFI. Also, the Kumano Kaido tour which the local talking department told us was also satisfied with the reasonable process and time allocation of world heritage. In addition, the outdoor bath use service after the tour was healed. Then, Everyone who touched me more than anything, everyone was impressed with nice and comfortable behavior and service. I will also be holding up for work from tomorrow. I will be using this again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-09

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

2人にとってとても思い出に残る旅が出来ました。皆さまのおかげです。ありがとうございます。 彼女が体温計を露草の部屋に忘れたようですが。もし気がつかれましたらお手数ですがお送り頂けますか。 ピンク色のものです

It was a very memorable journey for the two of us. Thanks to everyone. Thank you very much. She seems to have forgotten the thermometer in the grass room. If you notice it, please take a moment to hand it in. It is a pink one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-07

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

部屋は、快適でした。露天風呂も、シャワーブースも、広く、とても素敵でした。ただ、洗面所は寒くゆっくりお化粧が出来ず残念でした。出来るなら、小さな簡易暖房器具があればよかったかなと。 最近は、どこも女性目線で、アメニティも充実してます。今回... Read more 部屋は、快適でした。露天風呂も、シャワーブースも、広く、とても素敵でした。ただ、洗面所は寒くゆっくりお化粧が出来ず残念でした。出来るなら、小さな簡易暖房器具があればよかったかなと。 最近は、どこも女性目線で、アメニティも充実してます。今回の形態では、普通の宿レベルです。コーヒーも二杯は飲める支度があればよかったです。 浴衣、作務衣、パジャマも充実してよかったです。 露天風呂がある部屋には、バスローブがあればよかったかと。 スタッフの方々は、ほんとうによかったです。 機会があれば、また伺いたいと思います。

The room was comfortable. Both outdoor bath and shower booth were spacious, very nice. However, the bathroom was cold and I could not make up my makeup slowly. I wish I had a small simple heating appliance, if possible. Recently, everywhere is a female perspective, amenity is enriched. In this form, it is a usual in-house level. I wish I could have drinking two cups of coffee. Yukata, working clothes, pajamas were also fulfilling. I wish there was a bath robe in the room with outdoor bath. The people of the staff were truly good. If there is opportunity, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-04

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

とても楽しい時間が過ごせました。 スタッフの皆様の笑顔にも癒されました。 また行きたいと思いました。 有り難うございました❗

I had a very good time. Everyone's smile was healed. I wanted to go again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-23

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

お世話になりました。 食事、入浴施設、部屋共に大変満足いたしました。 ツアーも有意義でした。 末永く運営いただくことを祈念いたします。

thank you for helping me. Both meals, bathing facilities and rooms were very satisfied. Tour was also meaningful. I pray for your long-term operation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-21

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

日々の忙しさから解放されてゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。お料理もサイコーに美味しかったです

I was relieved from the busyness of the day and I was able to spend relaxingly. The dishes were delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-16

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

お料理は期待以上でした 全てお料理に驚きの趣向を凝らしあり感動しました ただ一つだけ意見を言わせて頂くと 秋刀魚寿司はシャリ、ソース、ネタを一緒に口に頂くとトッテモ美味しいのですが、大き過ぎて女性の口に入らないのが残念でした ... Read more お料理は期待以上でした 全てお料理に驚きの趣向を凝らしあり感動しました ただ一つだけ意見を言わせて頂くと 秋刀魚寿司はシャリ、ソース、ネタを一緒に口に頂くとトッテモ美味しいのですが、大き過ぎて女性の口に入らないのが残念でした シャリの厚みを半分くらいにして満月を半月形に切って有るとトッテモ美味しく頂けると思います

The dish was more than I expected I was moved by all the amusing tastes of all the dishes I will only give one opinion Autumn sweet sushi is delicious when it comes to mouth with Shari, sauce and stuff together, but it was too bad that it was too big to enter the mouth of a woman I think that Totemo deliciously will be delivered if the full moon is cut into a half moon shape about half the thickness of the shari

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-04

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

先日は、彼と2人で利用させていただきました。 チェックインが遅くなってしまい、ホテルで過ごす時間が、短くなってしまいましたが、旅行で一番の思い出は ホテルかもと2人で話していたぐらい、気に入りました。 夕食が二部制になっており、係の人... Read more 先日は、彼と2人で利用させていただきました。 チェックインが遅くなってしまい、ホテルで過ごす時間が、短くなってしまいましたが、旅行で一番の思い出は ホテルかもと2人で話していたぐらい、気に入りました。 夕食が二部制になっており、係の人が手一杯で、なかなかドリンクが出てこなかったのだけが唯一気になりましたが、あとは本当に心から満足できました。

The other day, I used it with him and two people. The check-in was delayed and the time spent at the hotel was shortened, but the best memories of the trip were I like the hotel, which two people were talking about. The dinner was in two-part system, the only person was concerned only with the fact that the person in charge was full and the drink did not come out easily, but the other was really satisfied from the bottom of my heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-03

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

温泉がないのは著しく満足度が低くなってしまいますね. レストランの食事はおいしくいただきましたが,スタッフ間で接客のレベルに差がありました. 二日目以降に担当してくださった女性のスタッフは非常にテキパキしており好感が持てました.彼女の対... Read more 温泉がないのは著しく満足度が低くなってしまいますね. レストランの食事はおいしくいただきましたが,スタッフ間で接客のレベルに差がありました. 二日目以降に担当してくださった女性のスタッフは非常にテキパキしており好感が持てました.彼女の対応がなければ,ちょっと不満が残ったかもしれません.

The lack of hot springs markedly decreases the satisfaction level. We had a delicious meal at the restaurant, but there was a difference in the level of customer service among the staff. The staff of the woman who took charge on the second day and after was extremely professional and likable. Without her correspondence, it might be a bit frustrating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-03

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

大変、良い旅でした。 料理も部屋もサービスも申し分なく、同行者も大満足しております。 ありがとうございました。 P.S.チェックイン時に、酔っ払ったクレーム客の対応に苦難しておられるようでした。 若いフロントの方がお一人で対応し... Read more 大変、良い旅でした。 料理も部屋もサービスも申し分なく、同行者も大満足しております。 ありがとうございました。 P.S.チェックイン時に、酔っ払ったクレーム客の対応に苦難しておられるようでした。 若いフロントの方がお一人で対応し、部屋まで案内しておられたようですが…その後、大丈夫でしたでしょうか。 例えば、マネージャーの方を呼ぶ、警察を呼ぶ(酷い有様で、入里拒否をして良いレベルに見えました)などの対処ができたのでは…と思います。 素晴らしい施設が勿体ない。 またお世話になります。

It was a very good trip. The food, the room and the service are satisfactory, and the accompanying people are also very satisfied. Thank you very much. At the time of check-in, it seemed that I was struggling to respond to the drunken claim customer. The young front desk handled it by yourself, and it seems that he was guiding the room ... After that, was it okay? For example, I think that it was possible to deal with the manager, calling the police, such as calling the police (who severely accepted, refused entry and looked like a good level) ... and so on. A wonderful facility is useless. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-30

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

施設内の移動に車を利用するのが面倒。(する、しないは自由だが・・・) 冷酒などとっても美味しかった。

It is troublesome to use a car to move within the facility. (Yes, it is free, but ...) Cold chill and very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-27

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

施設の外観(ホテルの外壁、部屋のテラス前の植木など)に劣化を感じますので、もう少し何とかしてほしい。 部屋の露天風呂、大浴場から景色が何も見えないのは残念。山間の施設なので食事場所・露天風呂から外の景色(星など)が眺めれないのが残念。 ... Read more 施設の外観(ホテルの外壁、部屋のテラス前の植木など)に劣化を感じますので、もう少し何とかしてほしい。 部屋の露天風呂、大浴場から景色が何も見えないのは残念。山間の施設なので食事場所・露天風呂から外の景色(星など)が眺めれないのが残念。 スタッフの方には、とても親切に対応して頂いたと思います。 このご時世なので、各部屋に無料Wi-Fi設備を入れて欲しいですね。

I feel deterioration in the appearance of the facility (the outside wall of the hotel, the planting in front of the terrace of the room etc), so I want you to do something a bit more. It is a shame that the scenery can not be seen from the open-air bath in the room, large public bath. It's a shame that the outside scenery (star etc.) can not be seen from the open-air bath as it is a mountain facility. I think that the staff responded very kindly. Because this is the future, I would like to have free Wi-Fi equipment in each room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-20

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

房間,温泉,接送服務都好滿意。

Room, hot spring, shuttle service are satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-11

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

みなさん親切で丁寧に対応してくださる素敵なお宿でした。 特にフロントのNさんには親身に道やおすすめの穴場を教えていただきました。 そして、私がベジタリアンなのにもかかわらず、受け入れてくださり 美味しいお料理をお野菜だけで特別に対応してくだ... Read more みなさん親切で丁寧に対応してくださる素敵なお宿でした。 特にフロントのNさんには親身に道やおすすめの穴場を教えていただきました。 そして、私がベジタリアンなのにもかかわらず、受け入れてくださり 美味しいお料理をお野菜だけで特別に対応してくださった料理長とスタッフの方達に 心から御礼申し上げます。 また、行きたいです!料理長が、許してくだされば。。。笑 ありがとうございました。

It was a nice accommodation that everyone treats kindly and carefully. Especially, I taught Mr. N of the front desk a path and recommended holiday. And even though I am a vegetarian, I accept it To the chefs and staff of the chef who specially adapted the delicious cuisine only with vegetables I sincerely express my gratitude. I want to go again! Cooking chair, if you forgive me. . . Lol Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-02

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

母の誕生日プレゼントに利用させていただきました。 お花も用意いただき、母はとても感激していました。 受付や食事、お風呂の方も親切で丁寧に対応いただきました。 自然の豊かでゆっくり過ごすことができ とても良かったです。 部屋のお風呂... Read more 母の誕生日プレゼントに利用させていただきました。 お花も用意いただき、母はとても感激していました。 受付や食事、お風呂の方も親切で丁寧に対応いただきました。 自然の豊かでゆっくり過ごすことができ とても良かったです。 部屋のお風呂はお湯が入って温めてあり驚きました。 実際に入ったら浴槽が少し滑りやすく、木のためでしょうか?! 少し注意が必要と思いました。しかしとても気持ち良かったです。 ありがとうございました

I used it for my mother's birthday gift. Flowers were also prepared, my mother was very impressed. We accepted receptionist, meal, bathing person kindly and carefully. It is rich in nature and you can spend it slowly It was very good. The bath in the room was surprised with hot water and warming. Is the bathtub a little slippery when actually entering, for the sake of trees? ! I thought that I needed a little care. But it was very comfortable. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-09-28

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

ゆっくりと過ごしたかったので、離れの半露天風呂付きのお部屋で2泊しました。とても良かったです。 1日目の夜に予定していたシーカヤックは波が高くて中止になりましたが、2日目の夜に変更でき、初めてのシーカヤック、沢山の星と天の川も見れたし... Read more ゆっくりと過ごしたかったので、離れの半露天風呂付きのお部屋で2泊しました。とても良かったです。 1日目の夜に予定していたシーカヤックは波が高くて中止になりましたが、2日目の夜に変更でき、初めてのシーカヤック、沢山の星と天の川も見れたし、少しでしたが夜光虫も見ることが出来ました。 お料理は2泊3日の4食、どの食事も美味しく楽しくいただきました。 お料理を運んでくださる時の会話が楽しかったです。 また、2泊と言わずもう少し連泊してみるつもりです。 ありがとうございました!

Because I wanted to spend it slowly, I stayed in a room with a half outdoor bath away. It was very good. The sea kayak that I was planning on the evening of the first day was high due to the high wave, but it was changed on the second night, the first sea kayak, a lot of stars and the Milky Way were also seen and it was a bit We were able to see evening larvae. The cuisine was 4 nights for 2 nights 3 days, every meal was delicious and fun. I enjoyed the conversation when carrying cooking. Also, I am going to try staying a bit longer without saying 2 nights. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-20

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

スタッフの皆様がとても親切で丁寧にもてなして頂いて本当に良い時間を過ごすことができました。 それと施設の立地が素晴らしく、この時期山に雲がかかっているのを見ながら何もしていなくてもそれだけで心が落ち着くのが分かるくらいでした。 それから... Read more スタッフの皆様がとても親切で丁寧にもてなして頂いて本当に良い時間を過ごすことができました。 それと施設の立地が素晴らしく、この時期山に雲がかかっているのを見ながら何もしていなくてもそれだけで心が落ち着くのが分かるくらいでした。 それから、スタッフの皆様がまず満足して働ける環境になっているし経営される側としてもスタッフの皆様のことをとても大事にされているとのことも聞いてさらに自分自身もここに泊まって良かったと思いました。施設全体から泊まる人を満足させたいと言う気持ちが伝わって来ました。今回は1人旅でしたが、次は家族、大切な人とまた訪れたいと思っています。 とても幸せな時間を提供して頂きありがとうございました。 今後とも宜しくお願いします。

Everyone of the staff was very helpful and welcoming and I was able to spend a really good time. And the location of the facility was wonderful, so I could see that the mind settled only by doing nothing while looking at the clouds on the mountain at this time. After that, I heard that the staff members are satisfied and able to work first, and also as a side to be managed, I was also very happy to stay here even when I heard that the staff members are very important I thought that. I got a feeling that I wanted to satisfy those who stayed from the whole facility. This time it was a travel alone, next time I would like to visit with my family and loved ones. Thank you very much for providing us with a very happy time. Thank you in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-06-06

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

たいへん快適でした。 癒しの空間というのはああいったものを言うんだなあということが解りました。 駐車場が遠く、車で送迎をしているのはなぜかなあと最初は思いましたが、部屋の近くを鳥が行き来しているのを見て解りました。自然の静寂の中で心身と... Read more たいへん快適でした。 癒しの空間というのはああいったものを言うんだなあということが解りました。 駐車場が遠く、車で送迎をしているのはなぜかなあと最初は思いましたが、部屋の近くを鳥が行き来しているのを見て解りました。自然の静寂の中で心身ともにゆっくりできました。 スタッフの皆さんのお心遣いもすばらしく、癒されました。 ありがとうございました。

It was very comfortable. I understand that healing space means things like that. I thought at first for some reason that the parking lot is far away, I pick up and take a car by car, but I saw that birds are coming and going near the room. I could relax mentally and physically in the silence of nature. The staff's wishes are also wonderful and healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-05-19

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

この度はお世話になりました。 自然の中に佇む施設は、鳥のさえずりが聞こえ最高のロケーションでした。 ただフロントが不在の時間が多く、全体的に人手不足な感じがしました。 食事は創作料理で、女性が好みそうなお料理でした。

I am indebted to you for this time. The facility standing in nature was the best location to hear birds singing chirping. However, there was a lot of time that the front desk was absent, and overall I felt that it was short of people. The meal was creative cuisine, it was a dish whose women seemed to like.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.K(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-12-22

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

部屋の露天風呂、景色の良さ、室温も快適でのんびりと過ごせました。ただ、豪雨の中 大浴場、食事の場所が遠く、床に滑り止めもないため、妊婦の妻は転びました。そのあたりの配慮はして欲しいものです。

Room's outdoor bath, good view, room was comfortable and was able to spend leisurely. However, the prefecture's wife has fallen because of the heavy rainfall medium public bath, the place of meals is far, there is no slip on the floor. I want you to give consideration to that area.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-08

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-01

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-10

Main Building Semi-Suite Yasuraginokura Seiryu

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-30

Villa Semi-Suite 66㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-29

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.N(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-21

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.O(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-30

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-08

Main Building Suite with open-air spa 76㎡with veranda Capacity of 2

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.Y(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-25

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux