Now loading...0%

悠季の里 別邸水の星 Yūkinosato Bettei Mizu no Hoshi

Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Minami Toba

Review of Yūkinosato Bettei Mizu no Hoshi

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.9/5

5

91%

4

9%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Bettei Mizu-no-Hoshi

お料理、ダシが絶妙に美味しく米の炊き具合も 最高で堪能しました。部屋で料理をサービスして くれた女性スタッフも実に爽やかでホスピタリティー溢れるおもてなしで嬉しかったです。 また必ず行こうと思います。

The food and taste are exquisite and delicious rice cooking condition I enjoyed it at the best. Serve food in the room The female staff who gave me were also delighted by the fact that the hospitality was full and refreshing. I will try to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Bettei Mizu-no-Hoshi

両親の結婚記念日と久しぶりの家族旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。スタッフの方にいろいろなお気づかい頂き、のんびり楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。なかでも夕食は味がしっかりとして美味しく最高で、みんな満足していました。 また、温泉もつるつるしてよか... Read more 両親の結婚記念日と久しぶりの家族旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。スタッフの方にいろいろなお気づかい頂き、のんびり楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。なかでも夕食は味がしっかりとして美味しく最高で、みんな満足していました。 また、温泉もつるつるしてよかったです。

I stayed at my parents' wedding anniversary and a long time family trip. The staff members had a lot of awareness, and they were able to spend leisurely and fun. Above all, the dinner was delicious and the taste was solid and delicious, and everyone was satisfied. Also, it was nice to have a hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Bettei Mizu-no-Hoshi

この度は大変お世話になりました。両親の結婚記念日でお邪魔させて頂きました。父親に少し障害があり部屋 風呂等心配していましたが わざわざバリアフリーのお部屋を用意して頂き リビングにはソファーもあり大変有難かったです。大浴場に行けない父親のた... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。両親の結婚記念日でお邪魔させて頂きました。父親に少し障害があり部屋 風呂等心配していましたが わざわざバリアフリーのお部屋を用意して頂き リビングにはソファーもあり大変有難かったです。大浴場に行けない父親のために家族風呂を進めてくださりありがとうございました。部屋の露天風呂とはまた違う良さがありました。中居さんの対応最高でした。夕食時にわざわざ女将さんに挨拶に来て頂きお祝いの品母親が大変喜んでいました。シャンパンで乾杯最高でした。大変のんびり過ごすことができました。最後にお見送り迄して頂きました 最高の旅行でした。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. I interfere with my parents' wedding anniversary. Although my father had some obstacles and I was worried about the room bath and so on, I botherly had to prepare a room for the disabled and I had a sofa in the living room and I was very thankful for it. Thank you for advancing a family bath for my father who can not go to the public bath. There was another good thing from the outdoor bath in the room. Nakai's correspondence was the highest. I came to say hello to the lady master at dinner and the celebration goods mother was very pleased. It was a toast with champagne. I was very relaxed. It was the best trip I had until the last visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Bettei Mizu-no-Hoshi

担当してくれた仲居さんもとても感じよく、丁寧な対応ありがとうございました 前評判が賛美別れる記念写真の撮影ですが、押し売りなどは全くありませんでした、気分よく撮影&購入させて頂きました。

Nakai who was in charge also very well Feeling very well, thank you for the polite correspondence It is a photograph of a commemorative photo where pre-reputation is praising, but there were no press selling etc, I shot and purchased it feeling well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Bettei Mizu-no-Hoshi

広々とした綺麗な部屋で、ゆったりと過ごせました!お風呂が大浴場・客室露天風呂共に大変良かったです!ただこの時季は部屋に扇風機が有れば良いと思います。夕食は美味しかったのですが、お刺身が少なく感じました。朝食も干物が有れば良いかなと思います。... Read more 広々とした綺麗な部屋で、ゆったりと過ごせました!お風呂が大浴場・客室露天風呂共に大変良かったです!ただこの時季は部屋に扇風機が有れば良いと思います。夕食は美味しかったのですが、お刺身が少なく感じました。朝食も干物が有れば良いかなと思います。仲居さんの接客が大変丁寧で完璧でした!とても良い旅行が出来ました!また伺いたいと思います!

In a spacious and beautiful room, I was able to spend relaxingly! Bathroom was very good with both public bath and guest outdoor bath! However I think that it would be good if there is a fan in the room this season. Dinner was delicious, but I felt little raw fish. I think that it would be good if there is dried fruit for breakfast. Nakai 's customer service was very polite and perfect! We had a very good trip! I would like to ask again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. V.C(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-06

Bettei Mizu-no-Hoshi

大満足の家族旅行になりました。毎日泊まりたいね。って言ってしまったくらい、お部屋ですべてが完結するという内容、大浴場も充実してて寛げました。招待した妻の両親もこんな贅沢していいのかな。。。とご満悦で、みんな幸せな時間を過ごさせていただきまし... Read more 大満足の家族旅行になりました。毎日泊まりたいね。って言ってしまったくらい、お部屋ですべてが完結するという内容、大浴場も充実してて寛げました。招待した妻の両親もこんな贅沢していいのかな。。。とご満悦で、みんな幸せな時間を過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございます。

It was a very satisfying family trip. I want to stay every day. About what I told you, the contents that everything is completed in the room, and the large public bathhouse was enriched and relaxed. I wonder if my wife 's parents who invited me can do such a luxury. . . I was happy that everyone had a happy time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-04

Bettei Mizu-no-Hoshi

今回、小さな子供連れで宿泊させていただきました。夕食時に子供がぐずってしまい急遽、食事の提供を中断し、子供をあやす時間をくださる、また部屋の備品に関して入手方法を調べていただくなど、ご担当者様には非常に親切にしていただき妻ともに非常に楽しい... Read more 今回、小さな子供連れで宿泊させていただきました。夕食時に子供がぐずってしまい急遽、食事の提供を中断し、子供をあやす時間をくださる、また部屋の備品に関して入手方法を調べていただくなど、ご担当者様には非常に親切にしていただき妻ともに非常に楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。また、女将さんもわざわざ、夕食時、チェックアウト時にご挨拶していただき、心のこもった接客をしていただき非常に満足しております。 そうした素晴らしい接客をしていただいたのですが、残念な点が一つありました。チェックイン時の写真撮影についてです。有料とのことでしたが、写真撮影の担当のかた、商売っけ出すぎです。どうせ撮影するなら、料金を少し高くしてチェックアウト時に無料でプレゼントというのが宿泊者にとっては気持ちが良いのではないかと思います。もしくは、希望者のみ撮影など、部外者に口をだされて良い気はされないかもしれませんが、一考いただけますと幸いです。それ以外は非常に満足でしたので、写真撮影のことが余計に目立ってしまいました。また、細かいことですが広い館内ですので小さな子供用に館内用のベビーカーがあれば便利と思いました。(館内ベビーカーの持ち込み禁止でしたので・・・)総合的には非常に満足でした。どうもありがとうございました。

This time, we stayed with a small child. As the child got lost at dinner, we hurriedly interrupted the provision of meals, gave us time to appreciate the children, and asked us to find out about the furniture of the room, so please be very kind to our staff I was able to have a very good time. In addition, the lady general also bothers to say hello to us at dinner and check out, and we are very pleased with your sincere welcome. I had such a wonderful customer service, but there was one disappointing point. About photography at check-in. Although it was said that it was charged, for those in charge of photo shooting, business is too much. If you shoot anything, I think that it is comfortable for the guests to raise the fee a little and give a free gift at checkout. Or it may be unwilling to be spoken outsiders, such as photographing only to those who wish, but it would be greatly appreciated. Other than that, I was extremely satisfied, so it was noticeable for photography. Also, as it is small, it is large in the hall so I thought it would be convenient if there was a stroller for the small children for the hall. (It was forbidden to bring baby carriage in the hall ...) It was comprehensively very satisfying. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-20

Bettei Mizu-no-Hoshi

親子三代で行かせて頂きました。母と私は大、大満足でしたが、息子はお刺身が少ないと言って、別注していました。私は足が少し悪いので、リビングにソファーが欲しかったです。とは言うものの最近の一番でした。

I was allowed to go with my parents and child in three generations. My mother and I were very happy, but my son said that he had few sashimi and bespoke it. I want a sofa in the living room because I have a bit of a bad foot. However, it was the most recent one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-07

Bettei Mizu-no-Hoshi

この度は、大変お世話になりました。とても静かで、時々聞こえる漁船のエンジン音が、のどかで落ち着いて過越すことが出来ました。仲居さんは大変礼儀正しく、気が付く方で嬉しかったです。一番驚かされたのは、女将さんが夕食時に部屋まで来て挨拶をして下さ... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。とても静かで、時々聞こえる漁船のエンジン音が、のどかで落ち着いて過越すことが出来ました。仲居さんは大変礼儀正しく、気が付く方で嬉しかったです。一番驚かされたのは、女将さんが夕食時に部屋まで来て挨拶をして下さったことです。(最近、他所では、少なくなったように感じます)帰りの際には、とても元気の良いフロントのお兄さん、番頭さん?仲居さん、それに、女将さんにまで見送って頂きました。また、近いうちに利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. Very quiet, sometimes audible engine sound of the fishing boat was calm and calm and could pass. Mr. Nakai was very polite, I was glad at those who noticed. The most surprising thing is that the lady general came to the room at dinner and greeted me. (I feel like I got fewer in other places recently.) On the way home, you are a very energetic front brother, Mr. Numado? Nakai, and also to the lady general manager. In addition, we will use it soon. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-17

Bettei Mizu-no-Hoshi

この度はお世話になりました。お部屋はとても機能的で綺麗で部屋風呂もとてもよかった。担当の女性もよかった。ただ食事が残念でした。 帰りの見送りもなく、バタバタだった。

I am indebted to you for this time. The room was very functional and clean and the room bath was very good. The woman in charge was also nice. Just a meal was sorry. There was not a way to go home and I was stupid.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-22

Bettei Mizu-no-Hoshi

海が見える大きな露天風呂があり、部屋も広く、とても贅沢な旅行ができました。このようなタイプの部屋の場合、子供の同伴ができない場合も多いのですが、子供も泊まれるというところが本当にありがたかったです。

There was a big outdoor bath with sea view, room was large, we were able to travel very luxuriously. In the case of such a type of room, children often can not accompany, but I was truly grateful that children can stay.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux