Now loading...0%

ホテル アレグリアガーデンズ天草
Hotel Alegria Gardens Amakusa

casual Resort
  • Kumamoto > Amakusa Shimoshima・Shimoda

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.4/5

5

59%

4

27%

3

9%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(57)

Select Date:2019-05-09

小山薫堂さんプロデュースのお部屋でしたが、明るくてホテルというよりこのお部屋素敵だね!という感じで、ダラダラしたり何度もジャグジーに入ったり、とてもリラックス出来ました。夕食はお料理がとても美味しく、芍薬のお部屋で食べれなかったお肉を501... Read more 小山薫堂さんプロデュースのお部屋でしたが、明るくてホテルというよりこのお部屋素敵だね!という感じで、ダラダラしたり何度もジャグジーに入ったり、とてもリラックス出来ました。夕食はお料理がとても美味しく、芍薬のお部屋で食べれなかったお肉を501号まで持たせていただきました。夜はお腹いっぱいで食べれませんでしたが、朝から食べてもとても美味しかったです。 隣接する天然温泉ペルラの湯舟への送迎はとても助かりました。お湯はかなりトロミがあり、今まで入った温泉の中でもとても素晴らしかったと思います。 ただ残念だったのは、洗面所に通じるドアの汚れが気になったらのと、窓を開けてリラックスしていたのに、隣のお部屋からタバコの臭いがした事です。全室禁煙だったと思いましたが。 でも大満足の旅行ができました。ありがとうございました。

It was a room produced by Mr. Koyama Tsudodo, but it is bright and this room is more wonderful than a hotel! I felt that it was very relaxing and I could get into the Jacuzzi many times and relax. The dinner was very delicious and we had meat that could not be eaten in the glaze room until the 501st. I could not eat it full at night, but it was very delicious to eat from morning. The transfer to the hot spring of the neighboring natural hot spring Perla was very helpful. The hot water is quite tomi, I think it was very nice even in the hot spring that I have entered so far. The only disappointing thing was that when I was concerned about the dirt on the door leading to the bathroom, I had a window smelled and I smelled a cigarette smell from the room next door. I thought all rooms were non smoking. But I was able to travel very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(35)

Select Date:2019-03-15

到着して駐車後、私たちがまだ車の中にいったまま、迎えに来たあるおじじゃんが一言も全然言えなかった上に、その接客態度も冷たっかた。幸いのは客室が綺麗だし、風景も抜群だっだ。温泉旅館と言えば、やっばり懐石料理だろうか。一言いえば、最高。さすが天... Read more 到着して駐車後、私たちがまだ車の中にいったまま、迎えに来たあるおじじゃんが一言も全然言えなかった上に、その接客態度も冷たっかた。幸いのは客室が綺麗だし、風景も抜群だっだ。温泉旅館と言えば、やっばり懐石料理だろうか。一言いえば、最高。さすが天草、海鮮は豊富で新鮮度も一流だね。夕食時間に家族と喜んで過ごせした。だが、朝食は相当普通だった。 公平に言うと、冷たいおじじゃんを無視したら、ここに来れがいがある。懐石料理は一定水準以上があるから。

After arriving at the parking lot, the private car にいったまま にいったまま えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに えに も も も も も も も. Fortunately, the は は は は が绮 が绮 だし だし も抜 も抜 も抜 も抜. Hot spring hotel と言えば, やっばり懐石料理だろうか. A word of words, the highest.さすが天草, seafood, は豊 rich, fresh and delicious. During the evening, the family と と ごせした ごせした. It’s quite common to eat 朝 and 朝. Fair rumors, ignorance, ignorance, and ambiguity. Meteorite dishes are above a certain level.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(50)

Select Date:2019-03-01

この前は大変お世話になりました。 チェックイン時間もかなり早くなったにもかかわらず丁寧な対応をして頂きました。 夕食も私達夫婦は食べるのが早いため心配しておりましたがテンポよく食べることができて大変満足しております。 ただ、私達のお部... Read more この前は大変お世話になりました。 チェックイン時間もかなり早くなったにもかかわらず丁寧な対応をして頂きました。 夕食も私達夫婦は食べるのが早いため心配しておりましたがテンポよく食べることができて大変満足しております。 ただ、私達のお部屋の窓ガラスに鳥のフンが付いていたのがとても残念でした。 1枚の大きなガラスで見晴らしが良かったためそれだけが目立っていました。 気になったのはそこだけなのでまた天草に帰った際には利用したいです。 どうもありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you very much in the last time. Despite the fact that the check-in time was considerably earlier, we got a friendly response. For dinner we were very worried because our couple was quick to eat but we were very satisfied to eat the tempo well. However, it was a pity that bird's fungus was attached to the window glass of our room. Only one was outstanding because the view was good with one large glass. I only want to use it when I return to Amakusa because it is only there. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(53)

Select Date:2019-01-18

細部においてお客様目線が不足していると思います。 まだまだ出来ることや成すべきサービスや心遣いはあります。

I think that customer's eyes are short in detail. There are still more things you can do and services and worries that you should make.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(50)

Select Date:2018-08-28

ウェルカムドリンクシャンパンはとても嬉しいお部屋が露天風呂付きで、二人共何回入浴したことか、気持ち良かったです鳥風の音中海を見ながらの入浴は最高です夕食も食べきれない程の量にびっくり‼️美味しく頂きました 2泊3日利用させて頂きましたが、大... Read more ウェルカムドリンクシャンパンはとても嬉しいお部屋が露天風呂付きで、二人共何回入浴したことか、気持ち良かったです鳥風の音中海を見ながらの入浴は最高です夕食も食べきれない程の量にびっくり‼️美味しく頂きました 2泊3日利用させて頂きましたが、大変良かったですアメニティのGUCCIのグッズも嬉しいありがとうございました

Welcome drink Champagne was very happy room with outdoor bath, it was pleasant how many times we both took a bath and the bird wind sound The bathing while watching Nakaumi is the best I was surprised at the amount that I can not eat dinner! ️ I got it delicious 2 nights 3 days we used, but it was very good Thank you very much for the goods of the amenity GUCCI

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(43)

Select Date:2018-05-26

今回、九州旅行は初めてだったんですが、アレグリアでよかったです。部屋は、いつも贅沢に広いホテルに宿泊するのですが、止まった部屋は、王様になった気分でした。笑 ベッドが王様、部屋から眺める景色が一枚の絵のようでなんとも有意義にすごせました。... Read more 今回、九州旅行は初めてだったんですが、アレグリアでよかったです。部屋は、いつも贅沢に広いホテルに宿泊するのですが、止まった部屋は、王様になった気分でした。笑 ベッドが王様、部屋から眺める景色が一枚の絵のようでなんとも有意義にすごせました。もう一泊したかったです。 料理も満足でした。生きたアワビを焼いて食べるのが可愛そうでしたが、新鮮で最高です。子供にも親切にご飯のお代わりもいただいたりと接客も完璧です。 隣の温泉にも車で送っていっていただけたりあたたかさを感じました。 一つ言うと、子供が遊べる卓球とかゲームセンターみたいな娯楽施設があればなおいいかなあと思いました。 今回はいい結婚記念日と誕生日旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was my first visit to Kyushu this time, but it was good in Alegría. The room always stayed in a luxuriously large hotel, but the stopped room felt like being a king. The hall was the king, the view from the room looked like a picture and I made it a lot of meaningful. I wanted to stay one more night. The food was satisfying. It seemed pretty to burn live abalone and eat it, but it is fresh and great. Kindly also have a substitute for rice or have a good customer service. I also felt warmth you could send me to the next hot spring. To put it one way, I thought it would be even better if there was a recreational facility like a table tennis or a game center where children could play. This time it was a nice wedding anniversary and a birthday trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-30

宿泊前に電話で色々な要望をお願いしたところ大変快くお返事頂き安心しました。今回4泊の旅行で初日がアレグリアガーデンでした。お返事もお食事も美味しく又スタッフの方々の接客も暖かさを感じ、良い旅行のスタートをきることができました。

I asked for various requests by telephone before staying and I was relieved to reply very comfortably. The first day in my 4 nights trip was Alegría Gardens. The reply and meal was delicious and the reception of the staff members also felt warm and I was able to start a good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(55)

Select Date:2018-04-07

離れの101号室に宿泊いたしました。写真では拝見していましたが、実際に部屋に入った瞬間、目の前の景色に圧倒されました。感動をありがとうございました

I stayed in the apartment 101 room. I saw it in the picture, but the moment I actually entered the room, I was overwhelmed by the scenery in front of my eyes. Thank you for your impression

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Q(47)

Select Date:2018-03-17

无任何缺点。

No disadvantages.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,S(56)

Select Date:2017-12-03

ホテル到着〜お部屋案内&館内説明等して頂きありがとうございます。今回は妻の誕生日祝いという事で利用させて頂きましたが、ホテルの方々の心遣い及びロケーションで本当に良い旅となりました。思いがけず誕生日プレゼントまで頂き大変あり... Read more ホテル到着〜お部屋案内&館内説明等して頂きありがとうございます。今回は妻の誕生日祝いという事で利用させて頂きましたが、ホテルの方々の心遣い及びロケーションで本当に良い旅となりました。思いがけず誕生日プレゼントまで頂き大変ありがとうございました。帰りにはご丁寧にお礼のご挨拶まで頂戴し、当ホテルの常日頃からの職員教育の徹底と心遣いに感じ入りました。またお世話になります。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for having you arrive at the hotel - room guide & description inside the hall. This time I used it for my wife's birthday celebration, but it was a really nice trip at the hotel's people's attention and location. Thank you very much for receiving my birthday present unexpectedly. On the way back, we gratefully received a thank-you greetings, and I felt a sense of thoroughness and concern about the staff education from the usual day of our hotel. Thank you for your help. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(57)

Select Date:2017-09-01

高齢の両親を連れていきます。そのため、お部屋に温泉があるホテルを選びます。天草にはこのような部屋をもつホテルが少ないようですが、このホテルはとても良かったです。季節やお天気にも恵まれ、最高の一日でした。 足元にある海水浴場は、もうほとんど... Read more 高齢の両親を連れていきます。そのため、お部屋に温泉があるホテルを選びます。天草にはこのような部屋をもつホテルが少ないようですが、このホテルはとても良かったです。季節やお天気にも恵まれ、最高の一日でした。 足元にある海水浴場は、もうほとんど人影はなく、近くの駐車場まで車で行き、車いすの両親と散歩できました。短い距離なので、他の宿泊客にも手頃な散歩コースになっていたようです。このようなちょっとした楽しみがあるホテルも少ないですね。食事やお風呂も文句なし! ガイドブックにはほとんど載っていませんが、星空が綺麗でした! 部屋の露天風呂から見る星は最高です。星が瞬いているのを、久しぶりに感じました。私はチャペルのある丘の芝生に寝転んで、しばし星を眺めていました。もっと星空をアピールされたら良いと思うし、貸出マットなどあると最高です!(^^)!

I will bring older parents. Therefore, we choose hotels with hot springs in our rooms. There are few hotels with such a room in Amakusa, but this hotel was very good. It was blessed with the seasons and the weather, it was the best day. The beach at the foot is already almost empty, I went by car to a nearby parking lot and took a walk with my parents in a wheelchair. Because it is a short distance, it seems that it was an affordable walking course for other guests. There are few hotels with such little enjoyment. No complaints about food and bath! Most of the guide books are not listed, but the starry sky was beautiful! The stars seen from the open-air bath in the room are the best. I felt the stars are blinking for the first time in a while. I lie down on the lawn of a hill with a chapel and, for a while, I was looking at the stars. I think that it would be better if I could appeal more starry sky, and it is best if there is a lending mat etc (! ^)!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(69)

Select Date:2017-07-04

お湯が大変良い。ヌルッとしていて、上がったらサッパリとする。

Hot water is very good. It is null and it goes refreshed when it goes up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(59)

Select Date:2017-03-25

食事はとても美味しく満足でしたが、食事の場所が食堂のような雰囲気でした。そのうえ、赤ちゃんと子供の声がずっとうるさく、ファミリーレストランにいる気分で、我慢しながら食事をするのが苦痛でした。せっかくの美味しい料理が、違う印象でしか残らないの... Read more 食事はとても美味しく満足でしたが、食事の場所が食堂のような雰囲気でした。そのうえ、赤ちゃんと子供の声がずっとうるさく、ファミリーレストランにいる気分で、我慢しながら食事をするのが苦痛でした。せっかくの美味しい料理が、違う印象でしか残らないので残念です。新鮮で美味しい料理だけなら、民宿でも堪能出来ます。日常と違う空間を楽しみにワンランク上のプランを申し込みしていますので、ファミリーと二人連れのお客を別の場所で隔てるか、特別プランのお客は違うスペースでの食事を工夫して頂きたいです。

The meal was very delicious and satisfying, but the place of the meal was like a dining room atmosphere. Besides, the baby and the voice of the child are much noisy, I felt like I was in a family restaurant, painful to eat while having patience. It is disappointing because the delicious cuisine at the moment remains only with a different impression. If only a fresh and tasty dish, you can also enjoy it in the inn. Since we are applying a notch plan to look forward to a space different from our daily life, we would like to separate guests with family with other places, or guests with special plans devised meals in different spaces .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(50)

Select Date:2017-03-19

この度は大変お世話になりました。贅沢なお部屋に美味しいお食事と、スタッフの方々の暖かいおもてなしにとても癒やされました。 一泊だけでもかなり満喫できますが、またの機会があればぜひ連泊させて頂きたいです。 本当にありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. It was very healed by the delicious meals in the luxurious rooms and the warm hospitality of the staff. Even though only one night can be quite satisfactory, if you have another chance, we would like you to stay overnight. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Select Date:2016-10-14

今回80代の両親を含め、大人5名で宿泊させていただきました。まずウェルカムサービスのフルーツのボリュームに半端なさを感じ、夕食時の個室の広さや特別朝食券など、他との差別化を感じさせるサービスであったと思います。都合によりチェックインが180... Read more 今回80代の両親を含め、大人5名で宿泊させていただきました。まずウェルカムサービスのフルーツのボリュームに半端なさを感じ、夕食時の個室の広さや特別朝食券など、他との差別化を感じさせるサービスであったと思います。都合によりチェックインが1800過ぎでしたが、もっと早い時間から入ってゆっくり出来ればよかったと残念に思いました。母は絶景で楽しむ温泉が特に気に入ったようです。従業員の方々は皆さん気さくで親切でした。大変お世話になりました。機会があればまた訪れたいです。

We stayed with 5 adults including parents in their 80s this time. First I felt hesitant to the volume of fruit in the welcome service, I think that it was a service that makes you feel differentiated from others, such as the size of a private room at dinner and a special breakfast ticket. Check-in was over 1800 because of circumstances, but I regret that I should have been able to enter from earlier hours and be able to do it slowly. My mother liked the hot spring which I enjoy especially with a magnificent view. Everyone's employees were friendly and helpful. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I would like to visit again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(56)

Select Date:2016-07-02

トップテラスという、夢のような お部屋で、海辺の散策もでき、一足早い夏を満喫させていただきました。 温泉も素晴らしくて、ちょっとの距離なのですが、雨上がりで、 芝生が濡れているところ、送迎バスで送って頂いたりする、心遣いもうれしかったで... Read more トップテラスという、夢のような お部屋で、海辺の散策もでき、一足早い夏を満喫させていただきました。 温泉も素晴らしくて、ちょっとの距離なのですが、雨上がりで、 芝生が濡れているところ、送迎バスで送って頂いたりする、心遣いもうれしかったです。ありがとうございました。

It is a dreamlike room called the top terrace, we can also take a stroll along the beach and enjoy the summer early. The hot springs are also wonderful and it's a bit far away, but where the rain started, where the lawn was wetted, we sent you a pick-up bus, which made me happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(54)

Select Date:2016-04-17

従業員の皆さん、どなたも応対の良い方ばかりで快適に過ごせました。

Everyone's employees, everyone was able to spend comfortably with only the people who are good at hand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(3)

Select Date:2016-02-27

この度は素晴らしい空間をご用意頂きまして、誠に有難う御座いました。 皆様のコンシェルジュサービスに感動し、気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。 年度末の3月に向けて、英気を養う事ができました。 機会が御座いましたら、是非またお伺いさせ... Read more この度は素晴らしい空間をご用意頂きまして、誠に有難う御座いました。 皆様のコンシェルジュサービスに感動し、気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。 年度末の3月に向けて、英気を養う事ができました。 機会が御座いましたら、是非またお伺いさせて頂きます。 有難う御座いました。

Thank you very much for having a wonderful space this time. I was impressed with everyone's concierge service, and I was able to spend pleasantly. I was able to cultivate spirit toward March of the end of the fiscal year. If there is opportunity, we will visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Select Date:2019-03-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.T(62)

Select Date:2018-11-10

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-21

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.F(67)

Select Date:2017-11-26

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux